fcitx5-zhuyin - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Bopomofo
ko: 주음(Bopomofo)

en: Commit current preedit when switching to other input method
ko: 다른 입력기로 전환할 때 현재 사전편집 입력완료

en: Dachen CP26
ko: 다천 CP26

en: Fuzzy
ko: 퍼지

en: Hanyu
ko: 한어

en: Hsu Dvorak
ko: Hsu 드보락

en: Layout
ko: 자판

en: Luoma
ko: 로마

en: Next Candidate
ko: 다음 후보

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Page size
ko: 페이지 크기

en: Press {} for {}
ko: {}을 누릅니다 ({}의 경우)

en: Press {} for {} and Return for {}
ko:  {} 키를 ({}의 경우) 누르고 {}의 경우 Return 키를 누릅니다.

en: Prev Candidate
ko: 이전 후보

en: Prev Page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: QuickPhrase Trigger Key
ko: 상용구 트리거 키

en: QuickPhrase Trigger Key Symbol
ko: 상용구 트리거 키 기호

en: Require tone in zhuyin
ko: 주음부호의 성조 필요

en: Secondary Zhuyin
ko: 보조 주음부호

en: Selection Key
ko: 선택 키

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Standard Dvorak
ko: 표준 드보락

en: Use easy symbol
ko: 쉬운 기호 사용

en: Zhuyin
ko: 주음부호

en: Zhuyin For Fcitx 5
ko: Fcitx5용 주음부호

en: Zhuyin Input Method
ko: 주음부호 입력기

en: Zhuyin input method based on libpinyin
ko: libpinin을 기반으로 한 Zhuyin 입력기
