fcitx5-zhuyin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Bopomofo
zh_TW: ㄅㄆㄇㄈ

en: Commit current preedit when switching to other input method
zh_TW: 切換其他輸入法時提交當前預編輯字串

en: Eten
zh_TW: 倚天

en: Eten26
zh_TW: 倚天26

en: Fuzzy
zh_TW: 模糊

en: GinYieh
zh_TW: 精業

en: Hsu
zh_TW: 許氏

en: Hsu Dvorak
zh_TW: 許氏 Dvorak

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Next Candidate
zh_TW: 下一個候選字

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Page size
zh_TW: 頁面大小

en: Press {} for {}
zh_TW: 按 {} 進入 {}

en: Press {} for {} and Return for {}
zh_TW: 按 {} 進入 {} 與 Return 進入 {}

en: Prev Candidate
zh_TW: 上一個候選字

en: Prev Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: QuickPhrase Trigger Key
zh_TW: 快速輸入切換鍵

en: QuickPhrase Trigger Key Symbol
zh_TW: 快速輸入切換鍵符號

en: Require tone in zhuyin
zh_TW: 在注音中需要聲調

en: Secondary Zhuyin
zh_TW: 次要注音

en: Selection Key
zh_TW: 選詞鍵

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Standard Dvorak
zh_TW: 標準 Dvorak

en: Use easy symbol
zh_TW: 使用簡易符號

en: Zhuyin
zh_TW: 注音

en: Zhuyin For Fcitx 5
zh_TW: Fcitx 5 的注音支援

en: Zhuyin Input Method
zh_TW: 注音輸入法

en: Zhuyin input method based on libpinyin
zh_TW: 基於 libpinyin 的注音輸入法
