fcitx5-zhuyin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Bopomofo
zh_CN: 注音

en: Commit current preedit when switching to other input method
zh_CN: 切换到其他输入法时提交当前预编辑区

en: Dachen CP26
zh_CN: 大千 CP26

en: Eten
zh_CN: 倚天式

en: Eten26
zh_CN: 倚天 26 键式

en: Fuzzy
zh_CN: 模糊

en: GinYieh
zh_CN: 精业式

en: Hanyu
zh_CN: 汉语拼音

en: Hsu
zh_CN: 许氏

en: Hsu Dvorak
zh_CN: 许氏德沃夏克式

en: IBM
zh_CN: IBM 式

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Luoma
zh_CN: 罗马拼音

en: Next Candidate
zh_CN: 下一个候选词

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Page size
zh_CN: 页大小

en: Press {0} for {1}
zh_CN: 按下{0}输入{1}

en: Press {0} for {1} and Return for {2}
zh_CN: 按下 {0} 输入 {1}，按下回车输入 {2}

en: Prev Candidate
zh_CN: 上一个候选词

en: Prev Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: QuickPhrase Trigger Key
zh_CN: 快速输入触发键

en: QuickPhrase Trigger Key Symbol
zh_CN: 快速输入触发键符号

en: Require tone in zhuyin
zh_CN: 注音输入需要声调

en: Secondary Zhuyin
zh_CN: 注音二式

en: Selection Key
zh_CN: 选词键

en: Standard
zh_CN: 大千式

en: Standard Dvorak
zh_CN: 大千德沃夏克式

en: Use easy symbol
zh_CN: 使用简易符号

en: Zhuyin
zh_CN: 注音

en: Zhuyin For Fcitx 5
zh_CN: Fcitx 5 的注音支持

en: Zhuyin Input Method
zh_CN: 注音输入法

en: Zhuyin input method based on libpinyin
zh_CN: 基于 libpinyin 的注音输入法
