fcitx5 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (619 entries)

en: ${1} Environment Variables:
zh_CN: ${1} 环境变量：

en: ${1} Settings Directory:
zh_CN: ${1} 设置目录：

en: ${1} is not running.
zh_CN: ${1} 没有在运行。

en: ${1} is not set.
zh_CN: ${1} 没有设定。

en: ${1} is set to ${2}.
zh_CN: ${1} 设定为 ${2}。

en: ${1} not found.
zh_CN: ${1} 未找到.

en: ${1} works properly.
zh_CN: ${1} 工作正常。

en: (Not available)
zh_CN: (不可用)

en: (Type to search unicode by code or description)
zh_CN: (输入编码或者描述来搜索 Unicode 字符)

en: /Beginner%27s_Guide
zh_CN: /Beginner%27s_Guide/zh-cn

en: /Input_method_related_environment_variables
zh_CN: /Input_method_related_environment_variables/zh-cn

en: /XIM
zh_CN: /XIM/zh-cn

en: 0 means never clear password.
zh_CN: 0 表示永不清除密码。

en: <Low Surrogate>
zh_CN: <低半代理区>

en: <Non Private Use High Surrogate>
zh_CN: <非专用高半代理区>

en: <Private Use High Surrogate>
zh_CN: <专用高半代理区>

en: <Private Use>
zh_CN: <专用区>

en: <not assigned>
zh_CN: <未指派>

en: A virtual keyboard backend based on DBus
zh_CN: 一个基于 DBus 的虚拟键盘后端

en: Accent Colors
zh_CN: 重点色

en: Activate Input Method
zh_CN: 激活输入法

en: Active By Default
zh_CN: 默认状态为激活

[ctx: Key name]
en: Add Favorite
zh_CN: 添加收藏

en: Add Unicode Typing Support
zh_CN: 添加 Unicode 输入支持

en: Addon Config Dir:
zh_CN: 插件配置文件目录：

en: Addon Libraries:
zh_CN: 插件库:

en: Addon List:
zh_CN: 插件列表：

[ctx: Key name]
en: Adjust Brightness
zh_CN: 调整亮度

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All found Gtk ${1} immodule files exist.
zh_CN: 找到的全部 Gtk ${1} 输入法模块文件均存在。

en: All libraries for all addons are found.
zh_CN: 所有插件所需的库都被找到。

en: All locales:
zh_CN: 全部可用 locale：

en: Allow Overriding System XKB Settings
zh_CN: 允许重写系统 XKB 设置

en: Allow Overriding System XKB Settings (Only support KDE 5)
zh_CN: 允许重写系统 XKB 设置 (仅支持 KDE 5)

en: Allow input method in the password field
zh_CN: 允许在密码框中使用输入法

en: Always set layout to be only group layout
zh_CN: 总是设置布局为只有分组布局

[ctx: Key name]
en: Application Left
zh_CN: 应用程序左

[ctx: Key name]
en: Application Right
zh_CN: 应用程序右

en: Applications disabled for long press
zh_CN: 禁用长按的程序

[ctx: Key name]
en: Audio Cycle Track
zh_CN: 音频循环音轨

[ctx: Key name]
en: Audio Random Play
zh_CN: 音频随机播放

[ctx: Key name]
en: Audio Repeat
zh_CN: 音频重复

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: Key name]
en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

[ctx: Key name]
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: Key name]
en: Back Forward
zh_CN: 向后

en: Backends
zh_CN: 后端

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

[ctx: Key name]
en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格

en: Bash Version:
zh_CN: Bash 版本：

[ctx: Key name]
en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: Beginner's Guide
zh_CN: 入门指南

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

[ctx: Key name]
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

[ctx: Key name]
en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Blur Margin
zh_CN: 模糊区域边距

en: Blur mask
zh_CN: 模糊遮罩

[ctx: Key name]
en: Book
zh_CN: 书

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 底部居中

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下

[ctx: Key name]
en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

[ctx: Key name]
en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

[ctx: Key name]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Candidates
zh_CN: 候选

en: Cannot connect to ${1} correctly.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 ${1}。

en: Cannot determine desktop environment.
zh_CN: 无法确定桌面环境。

en: Cannot find ${1} addon config directory.
zh_CN: 无法找到 ${1} 的插件配置目录。

en: Cannot find ${1} executable!
zh_CN: 无法找到 ${1} 的可执行文件！

en: Cannot find ${1} im module for gtk ${2} in cache.
zh_CN: 无法在缓存中找到 gtk ${2} 的 ${1} 输入法模块。

en: Cannot find ${1} im module for gtk ${2}.
zh_CN: 无法找到 gtk ${2} 的 ${1} 输入法模块。

en: Cannot find ${1} input method module for ${2}.
zh_CN: 无法找到 ${2} 的 ${1} 输入法模块。

en: Cannot find ${2} for gtk ${1}
zh_CN: 无法找到 gtk ${1} 的 ${2}。

en: Cannot find DBus name ${1} owner.
zh_CN: 找不到 DBus 名称 ${1} 的所有者。

en: Cannot find a GUI config tool, please install one of ${1}, or ${2}.
zh_CN: 无法找到一个图形界面的配置工具，请安装 ${1} 或 ${2}。

en: Cannot find enabled ${1} user interface!
zh_CN: 无法找到启用的 ${1} 用户界面！

en: Cannot find fcitx5 executable!
zh_CN: 无法找到 fcitx5 可执行文件!

en: Cannot find file ${1} of addon ${2}.
zh_CN: 无法找到插件 ${2} 的文件 ${1}。

en: Cannot find following required libraries for ${1} of addon ${2}.
zh_CN: 无法找到插件 ${2} 所需的库 ${1}。

en: Cannot find immodules cache for gtk ${1}
zh_CN: 无法找到 gtk ${1} 的输入法模块缓存

en: Cannot find kimpanel dbus interface or enabled non-kimpanel user interface.
zh_CN: 无法找到 kimpanel dbus 接口或非 kimpanel 用户界面.

en: Cannot find pid of DBus name ${1} owner.
zh_CN: 找不到 DBus 名称 ${1} 的 pid 所有者。

en: Cannot find xim_server on root window.
zh_CN: 无法在根窗口找到 xim_server。

en: Cannot interpret XMODIFIERS: ${1}.
zh_CN: 无法解析 XMODIFIERS: ${1}.

[ctx: Key name]
en: CapsLock
zh_CN: 大写锁定

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Center Left
zh_CN: 左侧居中

en: Center Right
zh_CN: 右侧居中

en: Change Fcitx 5 Configuration
zh_CN: 修改 Fcitx 5 配置

en: Check box
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Choose key modifier
zh_CN: 选词修饰键

en: Classic User Interface
zh_CN: 经典用户界面

[ctx: Key name]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Click Margin
zh_CN: 点击区域边距

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Clipboard (Press BackSpace/Delete to clear history):
zh_CN: 剪贴板 (按退格/删除键清空历史):

[ctx: Key name]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: Key name]
en: Code input
zh_CN: 代码输入

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: Key name]
en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Completion
zh_CN: 补全

en: Completion is disabled.
zh_CN: 补全已禁用。

en: Completion is enabled temporarily.
zh_CN: 已暂时启用补全。

en: Completion is enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用补全。

en: Config GUI for gtk${1} not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 gtk${1} 的配置界面.

en: Config GUI for gtk${1}:
zh_CN: 用于 gtk${1} 的配置界面：

en: Config GUI for kde:
zh_CN: KDE 的配置界面：

en: Config GUI for qt not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 qt 的配置界面。

en: Config GUI for qt:
zh_CN: Qt 的配置界面：

en: Config Tool Wrapper:
zh_CN: 配置工具封装：

en: Configuration:
zh_CN: 配置:

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: Key name]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Current ${1} settings directory is ${2} (${3}).
zh_CN: 当前 ${1} 设置目录是 ${2} (${3})。

en: Current locale:
zh_CN: 当前 locale：

en: Current user:
zh_CN: 当前用户：

en: Current value of ${1} is ${2} (${3}).
zh_CN: ${1} 的当前值是 ${2} (${3})。

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Xkb Option
zh_CN: 自定义 Xkb 选项

[ctx: Key name]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: DBus Frontend
zh_CN: DBus 前端

en: DBus Virtual Keyboard
zh_CN: DBus 虚拟键盘

en: DBus based new Freedesktop.org tray icon
zh_CN: 基于 DBus 的新 Freedesktop.org 托盘图标

en: DBus interface:
zh_CN: DBus 界面：

en: Dark Theme
zh_CN: 深色主题

en: Deactivate Input Method
zh_CN: 取消激活输入法

en: Debug information from dbus:
zh_CN: 来自 dbus 的调试信息：

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Dark
zh_CN: 默认深色

en: Default Next Candidate
zh_CN: 默认跳转下一个候选词

en: Default Next page
zh_CN: 默认下一页

en: Default Previous Candidate
zh_CN: 默认跳转前一个候选词

en: Default Previous page
zh_CN: 默认上一页

en: Default page size
zh_CN: 默认页大小

[ctx: Key name]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Desktop Environment:
zh_CN: 桌面环境：

en: Desktop environment is ${1}.
zh_CN: 桌面环境为 ${1}。

en: Detect GTK_IM_MODULE and QT_IM_MODULE being set and Wayland Input method frontend is working. It is recommended to unset GTK_IM_MODULE and QT_IM_MODULE and use Wayland input method frontend instead. For more details see https://fcitx-im.org/wiki/Using_Fcitx_5_on_Wayland#KDE_Plasma
zh_CN: 检测到设置了 GTK_IM_MODULE  和 QT_IM_MODULE 而且 Wayland 输入法前端正在正常工作。推荐不设置 GTK_IM_MODULE 和 QT_IM_MODULE 从而使用 Wayland 输入法前端。更多信息请参见 https://fcitx-im.org/wiki/Using_Fcitx_5_on_Wayland#KDE_Plasma

en: Detect GTK_IM_MODULE being set and Wayland Input method frontend is working. It is recommended to unset GTK_IM_MODULE and use Wayland input method frontend instead.
zh_CN: 检测到设置了 GTK_IM_MODULE，并且 Wayland 输入法前端可以正常工作。推荐取消设置 GTK_IM_MODULE 以使用 Wayland 输入法前端。

en: Detect current running application (Need restart)
zh_CN: 检测当前运行的程序 (需要重启)

en: Directories:
zh_CN: 目录：

[ctx: Key name]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Do not show again
zh_CN: 不要再显示

en: Do not show password from password managers
zh_CN: 不要显示密码管理工具中的密码

[ctx: Key name]
en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: Key name]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

[ctx: Key name]
en: Eisu Shift
zh_CN: 英数 Shift

[ctx: Key name]
en: Eisu toggle
zh_CN: 英数切换

[ctx: Key name]
en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Emoji
zh_CN: 颜文字

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Blur on KWin
zh_CN: KWin 下启用模糊

en: Enable Spell check
zh_CN: 启用拼写检查

en: Enable emoji in hint
zh_CN: 在输入提示中启用 Emoji

en: Enable emoji in quickphrase
zh_CN: 在快速输入中启用颜文字

en: Enable fractional scale under Wayland
zh_CN: 在 Wayland 下启用分数缩放

en: Enable hint by default
zh_CN: 默认启用提示

[ctx: Key name]
en: End
zh_CN: 行尾

en: Entries
zh_CN: 项目

en: Enumerate Input Method Backward
zh_CN: 向后切换输入法

en: Enumerate Input Method Forward
zh_CN: 向前切换输入法

en: Enumerate Input Method Group Backward
zh_CN: 向后切换输入法分组

en: Enumerate Input Method Group Forward
zh_CN: 向前切换输入分组

en: Enumerate when press trigger key repeatedly
zh_CN: 反复按切换键时进行轮换

en: Environment variable ${1} is "${2}" instead of "${3}". Please check if you have exported it incorrectly in any of your init files.
zh_CN: 环境变量 ${1} 的值被设为了“${2}”而不是“${3}”。请检查您是否在某个初始化文件中错误的设置了它的值。

en: Environment variable ${1} is not set.
zh_CN: 环境变量 ${1} 没有设定。

en: Environment variable ${1} is set to "${2}" correctly.
zh_CN: 环境变量 ${1} 已经正确地设为了“${2}”。

en: Environment variable ${1} is set to ${2}.
zh_CN: 环境变量 ${1} 是设定为 ${2} 。

en: Environment:
zh_CN: 环境：

en: Error occurs when running ${1}. Please check your locale settings.
zh_CN: 运行 ${1} 时发生错误. 请检查您的区域设置.

[ctx: Key name]
en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Failed to find ${1} in immodule cache at ${2}
zh_CN: 无法输入法模块缓存 ${2} 中找到 ${1}

en: Failed to find ${1} in the output of ${2}
zh_CN: 无法在 ${2} 的输出中找到 ${1}。

en: Fallback Spell check language
zh_CN: 备选拼写检查语言

[ctx: Key name]
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Fcitx 5 Configuration
zh_CN: Fcitx 5 配置

en: Fcitx 5 Wayland Launcher (Experimental)
zh_CN: Fcitx 5 Wayland 启动器 (实验性)

en: Fcitx Addons:
zh_CN: Fcitx 插件：

en: Fcitx Configure UI:
zh_CN: Fcitx 配置界面：

en: Fcitx State:
zh_CN: Fcitx 状态:

en: Fcitx is an input method framework. It can help you to type your own language. It also features variant choice of addons that improve your typing experience.
zh_CN: Fcitx 是一个输入法框架。它可以帮助您输入您需要的语言。它也支持许多不同的附加组件来改善输入体验。

en: Fcitx should be launched by KWin under KDE Wayland in order to use Wayland input method frontend. This can improve the experience when using Fcitx on Wayland. To configure this, you need to go to "System Settings" -> "Virtual keyboard" and select "Fcitx 5" from it. You may also need to disable tools that launches input method, such as imsettings on Fedora, or im-config on Debian/Ubuntu. For more details see https://fcitx-im.org/wiki/Using_Fcitx_5_on_Wayland#KDE_Plasma
zh_CN: Fcitx 在 KDE Wayland 应由 KWin 启动从而使用 Wayland 输入法前端。这可以改善在 Wayland 下使用 Fcitx 的体验。您需要打开“系统设置” -> “虚拟键盘” 然后从中选择“Fcitx 5”。您也许同时还需要禁用那些启动输入法的工具，例如 Fedora 上的 imsettings，或者 Debian/Ubuntu 上的 im-config。更多信息请参见 https://fcitx-im.org/wiki/Using_Fcitx_5_on_Wayland#KDE_Plasma

en: Fcitx version: ${1}
zh_CN: Fcitx 版本: ${1}

en: Fcitx4 Frontend
zh_CN: Fcitx4 前端

[ctx: Key name]
en: Finance
zh_CN: 金融

[ctx: Key name]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: First Candidate
zh_CN: 第一候选词

en: Follow system accent color if it is supported by theme and desktop
zh_CN: 当被主题和桌面支持时使用系统的重点色

en: Follow system light/dark color scheme
zh_CN: 跟随系统浅色/深色设置

en: Following error may not be accurate because guessing Qt version from path depends on how your distribution packages Qt. It is not a critical error if you do not use any Qt application with certain version of Qt or you are using text-input support by Qt under Wayland.
zh_CN: 下列错误也许并不准确，因为对路径所对应的 Qt 版本的猜测取决于发行版如何打包 Qt。如果您不使用任何对应版本的 Qt 程序，或者在 Wayland 下使用 Qt 的 text-input 支持，下列错误也不是严重问题。

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: For example, display character with Chinese variant when using Pinyin and Japanese variant when using Anthy. The font configuration needs to support this to use this feature.
zh_CN: 例如，用拼音时显示中文的异体字，用 Anthy 时显示日语的异体字。字体配置需要支持这个功能。

en: For more details see https://fcitx-im.org/wiki/Using_Fcitx_5_on_Wayland
zh_CN: 更多细节请参见 https://fcitx-im.org/wiki/Using_Fcitx_5_on_Wayland

en: Force font DPI on Wayland
zh_CN: 固定 Wayland 的字体 DPI

[ctx: Key name]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: Forward key event instead of commiting text if it is not handled
zh_CN: 按键事件未处理时转发按键而不是提交文本

en: Found ${1} ${2} module: ${3}.
zh_CN: 找到了 ${1} ${2} 模块：${3}。

en: Found ${1} ${2} process:
zh_CN: 找到了 ${1} 个 ${2} 进程：

en: Found ${1} ${2} processes:
zh_CN: 找到了 ${1} 个 ${2} 进程：

en: Found ${1} addon config directory: ${2}.
zh_CN: 找到了 ${1} 的插件配置目录：${2}。

en: Found ${1} at ${2}.
zh_CN: 在 ${2} 找到了 ${1}。

en: Found ${1} disabled addons:
zh_CN: 找到了 ${1} 个被禁用的插件：

en: Found ${1} enabled addons:
zh_CN: 找到了 ${1} 个已启用的插件：

en: Found ${1} enabled user interface addons:
zh_CN: 找到了 ${1} 个已启用的用户界面插件：

en: Found ${1} im modules for gtk ${2}.
zh_CN: 已找到 gtk ${2} 的 ${1} 输入法模块。

en: Found ${1} kcm module.
zh_CN: 找到了 ${1} 的 kcm 模块。

en: Found ${2} for unknown gtk version at ${1}.
zh_CN: 在 ${1} 找到了未知 gtk 版本的 ${2}。

en: Found ${3} for gtk ${1} at ${2}.
zh_CN: 在 ${2} 找到了 gtk ${1} 的 ${3}。

en: Found ${3} im module for ${2}: ${1}.
zh_CN: 找到了 ${3} 的 ${2} 输入法模块：${1}。

en: Found immodule cache for unknown gtk version at ${1}.
zh_CN: 在 ${1} 找到了未知 gtk 版本的输入法模块缓存.

en: Found immodules cache for gtk ${1} at ${2}.
zh_CN: 在 ${2} 找到了 gtk ${1} 的输入法模块缓存。

en: Found unknown ${1} qt module: ${2}.
zh_CN: 找到了未知的 ${1} qt 模块：${2}。

en: Freedesktop.org Notification Support
zh_CN: Freedesktop.org 桌面通知支持

en: Frontends setup:
zh_CN: 前端设置：

[ctx: Key name]
en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

[ctx: Key name]
en: Go
zh_CN: 去

[ctx: Key name]
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: Group {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 分组 {0}：{1}

en: Group {}
zh_CN: 分组 {}

en: Gtk ${1} immodule file ${2} does not exist.
zh_CN: Gtk ${1} 输入法模块文件 ${2} 不存在。

en: Gtk IM module cache:
zh_CN: Gtk 输入法模块缓存：

en: Gtk IM module files:
zh_CN: Gtk 输入法模块文件：

en: Hall of Shame for Linux IME Support
zh_CN: Linux 输入法支持耻辱堂

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul
zh_CN: 韩文

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul Banja
zh_CN: 韩文半角

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul End
zh_CN: 谚文结束

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul Hanja
zh_CN: 谚文汉字

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul Jamo
zh_CN: 谚文字母

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul Jeonja
zh_CN: 韩文前

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul PostHanja
zh_CN: 韩文后汉字

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul PreHanja
zh_CN: 韩文预汉字

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul Romaja
zh_CN: 韩文罗马字

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul Special
zh_CN: 韩文特殊

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul Start
zh_CN: 韩文开始

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hankaku
zh_CN: 半角

[ctx: Key name]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: Key name]
en: Henkan
zh_CN: 变换

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Hidden Notifications
zh_CN: 隐藏通知

en: Hidden clipboard content that contains a password
zh_CN: 隐藏剪贴板中包含密码的内容

en: Hide overlay if size does not fit
zh_CN: 显示区域不足时隐藏覆盖图片

en: Highlight Background
zh_CN: 高亮背景

en: Highlight Background color
zh_CN: 高亮背景颜色

en: Highlight Candidate Color
zh_CN: 高亮候选词颜色

en: Highlight Click Margin
zh_CN: 高亮点击边距

en: Highlight text color
zh_CN: 高亮文字颜色

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hiragana
zh_CN: 平假名

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hiragana Katakana
zh_CN: 平假名片假名

[ctx: Key name]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

[ctx: Key name]
en: Home
zh_CN: 行首

[ctx: Key name]
en: Home Office
zh_CN: 主办公室

[ctx: Key name]
en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

en: Home:
zh_CN: 主目录：

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hot Links
zh_CN: 热门链接

en: Hotkey
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Hotkey for switching to the N-th input method
zh_CN: 切换到当前输入法到第...个输入法的按键

en: Hotkey for switching to the N-th input method for only current input context
zh_CN: 切换到当前局部输入法到第...个输入法的按键

en: IBus Frontend
zh_CN: IBus 前端

en: If value is 0, the user data may only be saved when fcitx quits (e.g. logout).
zh_CN: 如果值为 0，那么用户数据仅会在 fctix 退出（比如您登出用户）时保存

en: If you are using ${1}, you may want to uninstall ${2} or remove ${3} in order to use any input method other than ${2}. See ${link} for more detail as well as alternative solutions.
zh_CN: 如果您正在使用 ${1}, 您可能需要卸载 ${2} 或者删除 ${3} 已使用除 ${2} 之外的任何输入法. 更多细节和其它的解决方法参见 ${link}。

en: If you are using ${1}, you may want to uninstall ${2}, remove ${3} or use the command ${g36_disable_ibus} to disable IBus integration in order to use any input method other than ${2}. See ${link} for more detail.
zh_CN: 如果您正在使用 ${1}, 您可能需要卸载 ${2}, 删除 ${3} 或者使用命令 ${g36_disable_ibus} 禁用 IBus 集成已使用除 ${2} 之外的任何输入法. 更多细节参见 ${link}。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Input Method
zh_CN: 输入法

en: Input Method Configuration
zh_CN: 输入法配置

en: Input Method Related Environment Variables:
zh_CN: 输入法相关的环境变量：

en: Input Methods:
zh_CN: 输入法：

en: Input Panel
zh_CN: 输入面板

en: Input Panel Background
zh_CN: 输入框背景

en: Input Panel Border
zh_CN: 输入框边框

en: Input Panel Highlight
zh_CN: 输入框高亮

en: Input Panel Highlight Candidate Background
zh_CN: 输入框高亮候选词背景

en: Input Panel Highlight Candidate Border
zh_CN: 输入框高亮候选词边框

en: Input method selector
zh_CN: 输入法选择器

en: Input methods may have different setup in their own configuration. This is commonly used by modules like clipboard or quickphrase.
zh_CN: 输入法也许在自身配置中有不同的设置。 这个选项主要用于模块例如剪贴板和快速输入。

[ctx: Key name]
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Interval of saving user data in minutes
zh_CN: 保存用户数据的时间间隔（以分钟为单位）

en: Invalid addon config file ${1}.
zh_CN: 无效的插件配置文件: ${1}。

en: It is OK to use ${1} built-in Wayland im module if your compositor fully supports text-input protocol used by ${1}.
zh_CN: 如果您的混成器完全支持 ${1} 使用的 text-input 协议，您也可以使用 ${1} 内置的 Wayland 模块。

en: It is recommended to install Input Method Panel GNOME Shell Extensions to provide the input method popup. https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/261/kimpanel/ Otherwise you may not be able to see input method popup when typing in GNOME Shell's activities search box. For more details see https://fcitx-im.org/wiki/Using_Fcitx_5_on_Wayland#GNOME
zh_CN: 推荐安装输入法面板这个 GNOME Shell 扩展。https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/261/kimpanel/ 否则您可能无法在 GNOME Shell 的活动界面看到输入法窗口。更多细节请参见 https://fcitx-im.org/wiki/Using_Fcitx_5_on_Wayland#GNOME

en: KDE Input Method Panel
zh_CN: KDE 输入法面板

en: KDE Plasma (Experimental)
zh_CN: KDE Plasma (实验性)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Kana Lock
zh_CN: 假名锁定

[ctx: Key name]
en: Kana Shift
zh_CN: 假名 Shift

[ctx: Key name]
en: Kanji
zh_CN: 汉字

[ctx: Key name]
en: Katakana
zh_CN: 片假名

en: Key
zh_CN: 按键

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Keyboard - {0}
zh_CN: 键盘 - {0}

en: Keyboard - {0} - {1}
zh_CN: 键盘 - {0} - {1}

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keyboard Brightness Down
zh_CN: 减小键盘背光亮度

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keyboard Brightness Up
zh_CN: 增加键盘背光亮度

en: Keyboard Layout:
zh_CN: 键盘布局：

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keyboard Light On/Off
zh_CN: 键盘背光开关

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keyboard Menu
zh_CN: 键盘菜单

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad *
zh_CN: 小键盘 *

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad +
zh_CN: 小键盘 +

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad ,
zh_CN: 小键盘 ,

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad -
zh_CN: 小键盘 -

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad .
zh_CN: 小键盘 .

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad /
zh_CN: 小键盘 /

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad 0
zh_CN: 小键盘 0

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad 1
zh_CN: 小键盘 1

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad 2
zh_CN: 小键盘 2

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad 3
zh_CN: 小键盘 3

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad 4
zh_CN: 小键盘 4

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad 5
zh_CN: 小键盘 5

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad 6
zh_CN: 小键盘 6

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad 7
zh_CN: 小键盘 7

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad 8
zh_CN: 小键盘 8

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad 9
zh_CN: 小键盘 9

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad =
zh_CN: 小键盘 =

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Begin
zh_CN: 小键盘开始

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Delete
zh_CN: 小键盘删除

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Down
zh_CN: 小键盘下

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad End
zh_CN: 小键盘行尾

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Enter
zh_CN: 小键盘回车

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad F1
zh_CN: 小键盘 F1

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad F2
zh_CN: 小键盘 F2

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad F3
zh_CN: 小键盘 F3

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad F4
zh_CN: 小键盘 F4

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Home
zh_CN: 小键盘行首

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Insert
zh_CN: 小键盘插入

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Left
zh_CN: 小键盘左

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Page Down
zh_CN: 小键盘下一页

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Page Up
zh_CN: 小键盘上一页

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Right
zh_CN: 小键盘右

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Space
zh_CN: 小键盘空格

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Tab
zh_CN: 小键盘 Tab

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Up
zh_CN: 小键盘上

en: Kimpanel process:
zh_CN: Kimpanel 进程:

en: Last Candidate
zh_CN: 上一个候选词

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (0)
zh_CN: 启动 (0)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (1)
zh_CN: 启动 (1)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (2)
zh_CN: 启动 (2)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (3)
zh_CN: 启动 (3)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (4)
zh_CN: 启动 (4)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (5)
zh_CN: 启动 (5)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (6)
zh_CN: 启动 (6)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (7)
zh_CN: 启动 (7)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (8)
zh_CN: 启动 (8)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (9)
zh_CN: 启动 (9)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (A)
zh_CN: 启动 (A)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (B)
zh_CN: 启动 (B)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (C)
zh_CN: 启动 (C)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (D)
zh_CN: 启动 (D)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (E)
zh_CN: 启动 (E)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (F)
zh_CN: 启动 (F)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch Mail
zh_CN: 启动邮件

[ctx: Key name]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: Key name]
en: Left Alt
zh_CN: 左 Alt

[ctx: Key name]
en: Left Control
zh_CN: 左 Control

[ctx: Key name]
en: Left Hyper
zh_CN: 左 Hyper

[ctx: Key name]
en: Left Shift
zh_CN: 左 Shift

[ctx: Key name]
en: Left Super
zh_CN: 左 Super

[ctx: Key name]
en: LightBulb
zh_CN: 灯泡

en: Locale:
zh_CN: Locale：

en: Log:
zh_CN: 日志：

[ctx: Key name]
en: Logoff
zh_CN: 注销

en: Long Press behavior
zh_CN: 长按行为

[ctx: Key name]
en: Mail Forward
zh_CN: 转发邮件

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边距

en: Margin Bottom
zh_CN: 底部边距

en: Margin Left
zh_CN: 左侧边距

en: Margin Right
zh_CN: 右侧边距

en: Margin Top
zh_CN: 顶部边距

en: Margin around all content
zh_CN: 内容周围边界

en: Margin around text
zh_CN: 文本周围边距

[ctx: Key name]
en: Market
zh_CN: 市场

[ctx: Key name]
en: Massyo
zh_CN: 抹消

[ctx: Key name]
en: Media Fast Forward
zh_CN: 媒体快进

[ctx: Key name]
en: Media Next
zh_CN: 媒体下一首

[ctx: Key name]
en: Media Pause
zh_CN: 媒体暂停

[ctx: Key name]
en: Media Play
zh_CN: 媒体播放

[ctx: Key name]
en: Media Previous
zh_CN: 媒体上一首

[ctx: Key name]
en: Media Record
zh_CN: 媒体录制

[ctx: Key name]
en: Media Rewind
zh_CN: 媒体倒带

[ctx: Key name]
en: Media Stop
zh_CN: 媒体停止

[ctx: Key name]
en: Meeting
zh_CN: 会议

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

[ctx: Key name]
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu Background
zh_CN: 菜单背景

en: Menu Border
zh_CN: 菜单边框

en: Menu Font
zh_CN: 菜单字体

[ctx: Key name]
en: Menu PB
zh_CN: 菜单 PB

en: Menu Selected Item Background
zh_CN: 菜单选中项背景

en: Menu Selected Item Border
zh_CN: 菜单选中项边框

en: Menu Separator
zh_CN: 菜单分隔符

[ctx: Key name]
en: Messenger
zh_CN: 即时通信

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

[ctx: Key name]
en: Microphone Mute
zh_CN: 麦克风静音

[ctx: Key name]
en: Monitor Brightness Down
zh_CN: 减小屏幕亮度

[ctx: Key name]
en: Monitor Brightness Up
zh_CN: 增加屏幕亮度

[ctx: Key name]
en: Muhenkan
zh_CN: 无变换

[ctx: Key name]
en: Multiple Candidate
zh_CN: 多个候选

[ctx: Key name]
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

[ctx: Key name]
en: My Sites
zh_CN: 我的站点

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Key name]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: Key name]
en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Next Candidate
zh_CN: 下一个候选词

en: Next Page Button
zh_CN: 下一页按钮

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No clipboard history.
zh_CN: 无剪贴板历史。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal text color
zh_CN: 一般文字颜色

en: Normally Wayland uses 96 as font DPI in combinition with the screen scale factor. This option allows you to override the font DPI. If the value is 0, it means this option is disabled.
zh_CN: 通常 Wayland 使用 96 作为字体 DPI，同时和屏幕的缩放倍数组合调整文字大小。这个选项允许你覆盖字体的 DPI。如果设置为 0，这个选项将被禁用。

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Note for GNOME Later than 3.6
zh_CN: 有关 3.6 之后版本 GNOME 的备注

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: Key name]
en: NumLock
zh_CN: 数字锁定

en: Number of entries
zh_CN: 项目个数

en: Only emoji support is found. To enable spell checking, you may need to install spell check data for the language.
zh_CN: 只找到了颜文字支持。想要启用拼写检查，您需要安装语言对应的拼写检查数据。

[ctx: Key name]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: Key name]
en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开 URL

[ctx: Key name]
en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Overlay Clip Margin
zh_CN: 覆盖图片裁剪边界

en: Overlay Image
zh_CN: 覆盖图片

en: Overlay X offset
zh_CN: 覆盖图片 X 偏移

en: Overlay Y offset
zh_CN: 覆盖图片 Y 偏移

en: Overlay position
zh_CN: 覆盖图片位置

en: Override Xkb Option
zh_CN: 覆盖 Xkb 选项

en: Owner of DBus name ${1} is ${2}.
zh_CN: DBus 名称 ${1} 的所有者是 ${2}。

en: PID of DBus name ${1} owner is ${2}.
zh_CN: DBus 名称 ${1} 的 PID 所有者是 ${2}。

[ctx: Key name]
en: Page Down
zh_CN: 下一页

[ctx: Key name]
en: Page Up
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Page button vertical alignment
zh_CN: 页面按钮垂直对齐

en: Page size
zh_CN: 页大小

[ctx: Key name]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste Primary
zh_CN: 粘贴主选区

[ctx: Key name]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: Key name]
en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

[ctx: Key name]
en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Please check ${1} for how to install fcitx5.
zh_CN: 请访问 ${1} 查看如何安装 fcitx5。

en: Please check the Configure link of your distribution in ${1} for how to setup ${2} autostart.
zh_CN: 请访问 ${1} 页面上对应您发行版的配置链接查看如何配置 ${2} 的自动启动.

en: Please set environment variable ${env_name} to "${value}" using the tool your distribution provides or add ${1} to your ${2}. See ${link}.
zh_CN: 请使用您发行版提供的工具将环境变量 ${env_name} 设为 "${value}" 或者将 ${1} 添加到您的 ${2} 中。参见 ${link}。

[ctx: Key name]
en: Power Down
zh_CN: 关机

[ctx: Key name]
en: Power Off
zh_CN: 关机

en: Preedit
zh_CN: 预编辑

en: Preedit disabled
zh_CN: 预编辑已禁用

en: Preedit enabled
zh_CN: 预编辑已启用

en: Prefer Text Icon
zh_CN: 优先使用文字图标

en: Prev Candidate
zh_CN: 上一个候选词

en: Prev Page Button
zh_CN: 上一页按钮

[ctx: Key name]
en: Previous Candidate
zh_CN: 上一个候选词

[ctx: Key name]
en: Print Screen
zh_CN: 截屏

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Qt IM module files:
zh_CN: Qt 输入法模块文件：

en: Quick Phrase
zh_CN: 快速输入

en: Quick Phrase:
zh_CN: 快速输入:

[ctx: Key name]
en: Red
zh_CN: 红

[ctx: Key name]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: Key name]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: Key name]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重载

[ctx: Key name]
en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reset state on Focus In
zh_CN: 重新聚焦时重置状态

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

[ctx: Key name]
en: Return
zh_CN: 回车

[ctx: Key name]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: Key name]
en: Right Alt
zh_CN: 右 Alt

[ctx: Key name]
en: Right Control
zh_CN: 右 Control

[ctx: Key name]
en: Right Hyper
zh_CN: 右 Hyper

[ctx: Key name]
en: Right Shift
zh_CN: 右 Shift

[ctx: Key name]
en: Right Super
zh_CN: 右 Super

[ctx: Key name]
en: Romaji
zh_CN: 罗马字

[ctx: Key name]
en: Rotate Windows
zh_CN: 旋转窗口

en: Running as root:
zh_CN: 以管理员运行：

[ctx: Key name]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: Key name]
en: Screensaver
zh_CN: 屏保

[ctx: Key name]
en: ScrollLock
zh_CN: 滚动锁定

[ctx: Key name]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Seconds before clearing password
zh_CN: 自动清除密码的秒数

[ctx: Key name]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select input method:
zh_CN: 选择输入法：

en: Select local input method:
zh_CN: 选择局部输入法：

en: Select specific input method via keyboard
zh_CN: 通过键盘选择特定的输入法

en: Selected Item text color
zh_CN: 选中项文本颜色

[ctx: Key name]
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Sending keyboard layout configuration to wayland compositor from Fcitx is not yet supported on current desktop. You may still use Fcitx's internal layout conversion by adding layout as input method to the input method group.
zh_CN: 当前桌面不支持由 Fcitx 将键盘布局配置发送给 wayland 混成器。您仍可以通过将布局作为输入法添加到输入法分组来使用 Fcitx 内部的布局转换。

en: Separator Background
zh_CN: 分隔符背景

en: Shadow Margin
zh_CN: 阴影边距

en: Share Input State
zh_CN: 共享输入状态

[ctx: Key name]
en: Shop
zh_CN: 购物

en: Show Input Method Information when changing focus
zh_CN: 在焦点更改时显示输入法信息

en: Show Input Method Information when switch input method
zh_CN: 切换输入法时显示输入法信息

en: Show Layout Name In Icon
zh_CN: 在图标中显示布局名称

en: Show compact input method information
zh_CN: 显示紧凑的输入法信息

en: Show first input method information
zh_CN: 显示第一个输入法的信息

en: Show layout name in icon if there is more than one active layout. If prefer text icon is set to true, this option will be ignored.
zh_CN: 如果有超过一个活动布局，则在图标中显示布局名称。如果优先使用文字图标已启用，这个选项将会被忽略

en: Show preedit in application
zh_CN: 在程序中显示预编辑文本

en: Show preedit text when typing password
zh_CN: 输入密码时显示预编辑文本

en: Show preedit when composing, and commit dead key if there is no matching sequence.
zh_CN: 使用组合键时显示预编辑，并且在没有匹配序列时提交死键对应符号

en: Skip first input method while enumerating
zh_CN: 轮换输入法时跳过第一个输入法

[ctx: Key name]
en: Sleep
zh_CN: 睡眠

[ctx: Key name]
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Spell
zh_CN: 拼写

[ctx: Key name]
en: Spellchecker
zh_CN: 拼写检查

[ctx: Key name]
en: Split Screen
zh_CN: 分割屏幕

[ctx: Key name]
en: Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 电子表格

[ctx: Key name]
en: Standby
zh_CN: 待机

en: Start Input Method
zh_CN: 启动输入法

en: Status Notifier
zh_CN: 状态提示器

[ctx: Key name]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Sub Menu
zh_CN: 子菜单

[ctx: Key name]
en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

[ctx: Key name]
en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

[ctx: Key name]
en: Suspend
zh_CN: 睡眠

en: Switch group
zh_CN: 切换分组

en: Switch group to {0}
zh_CN: 切换到分组 {0}

en: Switched group to {0}
zh_CN: 已切换到分组 {0}

en: System Info:
zh_CN: 系统信息:

[ctx: Key name]
en: System Request
zh_CN: 系统请求

[ctx: Key name]
en: Task Panel
zh_CN: 任务栏

en: Temporally switch between first and current Input Method
zh_CN: 临时在当前和第一个输入法之间切换

[ctx: Key name]
en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: The environment variable checked by this script only shows the environment under current shell. It is still possible that you did not set the environment to the whole graphic desktop session. You may inspect the actual environment variable of a certain process by using `xargs -0 -L1 /proc/$PID/environ` for a certain process that you find not working.
zh_CN: 此脚本检查的环境变量仅能显示当前命令行的环境。仍有可能您的环境并没有应用于整个桌面。您可以通过使用命令对某个无法正常工作的进程使用命令 `xargs -0 -L1 /proc/$PID/environ` 检查此进程的实际的环境变量。

en: The n-th hotkey in the list selects the n-th input method.
zh_CN: 列表中第 n 个按键选择第 n 个对应输入法。

en: The script is run as ${1} (${2}).
zh_CN: 脚本作为 ${1} (${2}) 运行。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: This is only effective when the tray icon is xembed.
zh_CN: 这只在托盘为 xembed 时有效。

en: This option is only effective if image is not set.
zh_CN: 此选项仅在图片没有设置时生效。

en: This option require support from wayland compositor.
zh_CN: 此选项需要 Wayland 混成器 (Wayland compositor) 支持。

en: This option will be always disabled on XWayland.
zh_CN: 在 XWayland 上，此选项将始终被禁用。

en: This value should be less than any of margin value.
zh_CN: 这个值应该小于任何边距。

en: Though such information can be helpful to developers for diagnostic purpose, please double check and remove as necessary before posting it online publicly.
zh_CN: 尽管这些信息对于开发者诊断问题有帮助，请在公开发送到在线网站前检查并且根据需要移除的对应信息。

[ctx: Key name]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: To see some application specific problems you may have when using xim, check ${link1}. For other more general problems of using XIM including application freezing, see ${link2}.
zh_CN: 您可以在 ${link1} 找到一些会在使用 xim 时出现问题的应用程序。包括应用程序卡死在内的更多使用 xim 可能出现的普遍问题请参见 ${link2}。

en: Toggle embedded preedit
zh_CN: 切换是否使用嵌入预编辑

[ctx: Key name]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 顶部居中

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上

[ctx: Key name]
en: Top Menu
zh_CN: 顶部菜单

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

[ctx: Key name]
en: Touchpad Off
zh_CN: 关闭触摸板

[ctx: Key name]
en: Touchpad On
zh_CN: 启用触摸板

[ctx: Key name]
en: Touchpad Toggle
zh_CN: 切换触摸板

[ctx: Key name]
en: Touroku
zh_CN: 注册

[ctx: Key name]
en: Travel
zh_CN: 旅行

en: Tray Font
zh_CN: 托盘字体

en: Tray Label Outline Color
zh_CN: 托盘标签轮廓颜色

en: Tray Label Text Color
zh_CN: 托盘标签文本颜色

en: Trigger Input Method
zh_CN: 切换启用/禁用输入法

en: Trigger Key
zh_CN: 触发键

en: Trigger Key for only current input context
zh_CN: 当前输入上下文的触发键

en: Trigger hint mode
zh_CN: 切换提示模式

en: Trigger hint mode for one time
zh_CN: 触发一次提示模式

en: Type special characters with long press
zh_CN: 用长按来输入特殊字符

en: Type unicode in Hex number
zh_CN: 使用十六进制数字输入 Unicode 字符

en: Typing with Fcitx and Kimpanel
zh_CN: 用 Fcitx 和 Kimpanel 输入

en: Unable to find a program to check dbus.
zh_CN: 无法找到程序检查 dbus。

[ctx: Key name]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Unicode:
zh_CN: Unicode：

[ctx: Key name]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Use On The Spot Style (Needs restarting)
zh_CN: 使用 On The Spot 风格 (需要重启)

en: Use Per Screen DPI on X11
zh_CN: 在 X11 上针对不同屏幕使用单独的 DPI

en: Use all horizontal space for highlight when it is vertical list
zh_CN: 竖排列表时使用所有横向空间高亮

en: Use input method language to display text
zh_CN: 使用输入法的语言来显示文字

en: Use mouse wheel to go to prev or next page
zh_CN: 使用鼠标滚轮翻页

en: Use new compose behavior
zh_CN: 使用新的组合键行为

en: User Interface:
zh_CN: 用户界面：

en: Using ${1} to check dbus.
zh_CN: 使用 ${1} 来检查 dbus。

en: Using ${1} to check the actual im module to be used under current environment:
zh_CN: 使用 ${1} 来检查在当前环境下将被实际使用的输入法模块：

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version Line:
zh_CN: 版本行：

en: Vertical Candidate List
zh_CN: 垂直候选列表

[ctx: Key name]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: Key name]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: Key name]
en: Void Symbol
zh_CN: 空符号

[ctx: Key name]
en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 音量减小

[ctx: Key name]
en: Volume Mute
zh_CN: 静音

[ctx: Key name]
en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 音量增大

[ctx: Key name]
en: Wake Up
zh_CN: 唤醒

en: Warning: the output of fcitx5-diagnose contains sensitive information, including the distribution name, kernel version, name of currently running programs, etc.
zh_CN: 警告：fcitx5-diagnose 的输出可能包含敏感信息，包括发行版名称，内核版本，正在运行的程序名称等。

en: Wayland Diagnose
zh_CN: Wayland 诊断

en: Wayland Input method frontend
zh_CN: Wayland 输入法前端

[ctx: Key name]
en: WebCam
zh_CN: 摄像头

en: When copying password from a password manager, if the password manager supports marking the clipboard content as password, this clipboard update will be ignored.
zh_CN: 如果密码管理工具支持，那么剪贴板会忽略从密码管理工具复制的密码。

en: Whether to override the xkb option from display server. It will not affect the xkb option send to display, but just the xkb options for custom xkb layout.
zh_CN: 是否覆盖来自显示服务器的 Xkb 选项。它不会影响发送给显示服务的 Xkb 选项，仅会影响自定义的 Xkb 布局

en: Why is it bad to run as root
zh_CN: 以 root 身份运行不好的原因

[ctx: Key name]
en: Wireless
zh_CN: 无线

[ctx: Key name]
en: Word Processor
zh_CN: 文字处理器

en: X Input Method Frontend
zh_CN: X 输入法前端

en: XDG SESSION TYPE:
zh_CN: XDG 会话类型：

en: XIM encoding:
zh_CN: XIM 编码：

en: XIM for Emacs:
zh_CN: 用于 Emacs 的 XIM：

en: XIM_SERVERS on root window:
zh_CN: 根窗口上的 XIM_SERVERS：

en: XMODIFIERS is not set
zh_CN: XMODIFIERS 没有设置

en: Xim Server Name from Environment variable is ${1}.
zh_CN: 从环境变量中获取的 Xim 服务名称为 ${1}.

en: Xim server name is the same with that set in the environment variable.
zh_CN: Xim 服务的名称与环境变量中设置的相同。

en: Xim server name: "${1}" is different from that set in the environment variable: "${2}".
zh_CN: Xim 服务名称：“${1}”与环境变量中设置的值“${2}”不同。

[ctx: Key name]
en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

en: You are probably logging in as ${1} or using ${2} to run this script. This either means you have security problems or the result of this script may not be accurate. See ${3} or ${4} for more information.
zh_CN: 你可能以 ${1} 或者 ${2} 登录运行此脚本。这意味着两种情况，要么你有安全问题或该脚本的结果可能不准确。有关更多信息，请参见 ${3} 或者 ${4} 。

en: You are probably using ${1} to run this script. This means the result of this script may not be accurate. See ${2} for more information.
zh_CN: 你可能正在使用 ${1} 运行此脚本。这意味着这个脚本的结果可能不准确。见 ${2} 以获取更多信息。

en: You are using xim in ${1} programs.
zh_CN: 您正在 ${1} 程序中使用 xim。

en: You may have trouble using fcitx in ${1} programs.
zh_CN: 您可能会在 ${1} 程序中使用 fcitx 时遇到问题.

en: You're currently running Fcitx with GUI, but fcitx5-config-qt couldn't be found. Now it will open config directory.
zh_CN: 您当前正在使用图形界面运行 Fcitx，但是无法找到 fcitx5-config-qt。现在将打开配置目录。

en: You're currently running KDE, but KCModule for fcitx couldn't be found, the package name of this KCModule is usually kcm-fcitx or kde-config-fcitx5. Now it will open config directory.
zh_CN: 您正在运行 KDE，但是 fcitx 的 KCModule 未被找到，此 KCModule 的软件包名通常为 kcm-fcitx 或 kde-config-fcitx5。现在将打开配置目录。

en: Your LC_CTYPE is set to ${1} instead of one of zh, ja, ko. You may not be able to use input method in emacs because of an really old emacs bug that upstream refuse to fix for years.
zh_CN: 您的 LC_CTYPE 设置为 ${1} 而不是 zh, ja, ko 之一。您可能无法在 Emacs 中使用输入法，其根本是源自上游拒绝修复多年的一个超老的故障。

en: Your LC_CTYPE is set to ${1} whose encoding is not UTF-8. You may have trouble committing strings using XIM.
zh_CN: 您的 LC_CTYPE 设置为 ${1}，它的编码不是 UTF-8。您可能会在使用 XIM 提交字符串时遇到问题。

[ctx: Key name]
en: Zenkaku
zh_CN: 全角

[ctx: Key name]
en: Zenkaku Hankaku
zh_CN: 全角半角

[ctx: Key name]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: Key name]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: executable:
zh_CN: 可执行文件：

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: process:
zh_CN: 进程：

en: sudo environment variables
zh_CN: sudo 的环境变量

en: version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: {0} (Not Available)
zh_CN: {0} (不可用)

en: {0} (Not available)
zh_CN: {0} (不可用)
