fcitx5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (626 entries)

en: ${1} Environment Variables:
zh_TW: ${1} 環境變數：

en: ${1} Settings Directory:
zh_TW: ${1} 設定目錄：

en: ${1} is not running.
zh_TW: ${1} 未執行。

en: ${1} is not set.
zh_TW: ${1} 未設定。

en: ${1} is set to ${2}.
zh_TW: ${1} 被設定為 ${2}。

en: ${1} not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 ${1}。

en: ${1} works properly.
zh_TW: ${1} 運作正常。

en: (Not available)
zh_TW: （無法使用）

en: (Type to search unicode by code or description)
zh_TW: (輸入編碼或者描述來搜尋 Unicode 字元)

en: 0 means never clear password.
zh_TW: 0 表示永不清除密碼。

en: <Low Surrogate>
zh_TW: <低半代理區>

en: <Non Private Use High Surrogate>
zh_TW: <非專用高半代理區>

en: <Private Use High Surrogate>
zh_TW: <專用高半代理區>

en: <Private Use>
zh_TW: <專用區>

en: <not assigned>
zh_TW: <未指定>

en: A virtual keyboard backend based on DBus
zh_TW: 一個基於 DBus 的虛擬鍵盤後端

en: Accent Colors
zh_TW: 重點色

en: Activate Input Method
zh_TW: 啟用輸入法

en: Active By Default
zh_TW: 預設啟用

[ctx: Key name]
en: Add Favorite
zh_TW: 加入收藏

en: Add Unicode Typing Support
zh_TW: 加入 Unicode 輸入支援

en: Addon Config Dir:
zh_TW: 附加元件設定目錄：

en: Addon Libraries:
zh_TW: 附加元件函式庫：

en: Addon List:
zh_TW: 附加元件清單：

[ctx: Key name]
en: Adjust Brightness
zh_TW: 調整亮度

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All found Gtk ${1} immodule files exist.
zh_TW: 所有找到的 gtk ${1} 輸入法模組檔案皆存在。

en: All libraries for all addons are found.
zh_TW: 找到了所有附加元件的函式庫。

en: All locales:
zh_TW: 全部可用 locale：

en: Allow Overriding System XKB Settings
zh_TW: 允許覆寫系統 XKB 設定

en: Allow Overriding System XKB Settings (Only support KDE 5)
zh_TW: 允許覆寫系統 XKB 設定 (僅支援 KDE 5)

en: Allow input method in the password field
zh_TW: 允許在密碼輸入框中使用輸入法

en: Always set layout to be only group layout
zh_TW: 總是設定佈局為僅有分組佈局

[ctx: Key name]
en: Application Left
zh_TW: 應用程式左

[ctx: Key name]
en: Application Right
zh_TW: 應用程式右

en: Applications disabled for long press
zh_TW: 禁用長按的應用程式

[ctx: Key name]
en: Audio Cycle Track
zh_TW: 音訊循環音軌

[ctx: Key name]
en: Audio Random Play
zh_TW: 音訊隨機播放

[ctx: Key name]
en: Audio Repeat
zh_TW: 音訊重複

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: Key name]
en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: Key name]
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: Key name]
en: Back Forward
zh_TW: 往後

en: Backends
zh_TW: 後端

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Bash Version:
zh_TW: Bash 版本：

[ctx: Key name]
en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

en: Beginner's Guide
zh_TW: 新手指南

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

[ctx: Key name]
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

[ctx: Key name]
en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Blur Margin
zh_TW: 模糊邊緣

en: Blur mask
zh_TW: 遮罩模糊

[ctx: Key name]
en: Book
zh_TW: 書籍

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Border width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Bottom Center
zh_TW: 底部居中

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下

[ctx: Key name]
en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

[ctx: Key name]
en: CD
zh_TW: CD 光碟

[ctx: Key name]
en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機

[ctx: Key name]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Candidates
zh_TW: 候選

en: Cannot connect to ${1} correctly.
zh_TW: 無法正確連接 ${1}。

en: Cannot determine desktop environment.
zh_TW: 無法確認桌面環境。

en: Cannot find ${1} addon config directory.
zh_TW: 找不到附加元件 ${1} 設定目錄。

en: Cannot find ${1} executable!
zh_TW: 找不到 ${1} 可執行檔！

en: Cannot find ${1} im module for gtk ${2} in cache.
zh_TW: 在快取中找不到 gtk ${2} 的 ${1} 輸入法模組。

en: Cannot find ${1} im module for gtk ${2}.
zh_TW: 找不到 gtk ${2} 的 ${1} 輸入法模組。

en: Cannot find ${1} input method module for ${2}.
zh_TW: 找不到 ${2} 的 ${1} 輸入法模組。

en: Cannot find ${2} for gtk ${1}
zh_TW: 找不到 gtk ${1} 的 ${2}

en: Cannot find DBus name ${1} owner.
zh_TW: 找不到 DBus 名稱 ${1} 的擁有者。

en: Cannot find a GUI config tool, please install one of ${1}, or ${2}.
zh_TW: 找不到設定介面，請安裝 ${1} 或 ${2} 其中之一。

en: Cannot find enabled ${1} user interface!
zh_TW: 找不到啟用的 ${1} 使用者介面！

en: Cannot find fcitx5 executable!
zh_TW: 找不到 fcitx5 可執行檔！

en: Cannot find file ${1} of addon ${2}.
zh_TW: 找不到附加元件 ${2} 的檔案 ${1}。

en: Cannot find following required libraries for ${1} of addon ${2}.
zh_TW: 找不到附加元件 ${2} 的 ${1} 所需之以下函式庫。

en: Cannot find immodules cache for gtk ${1}
zh_TW: 找不到 gtk ${1} 的輸入法模組快取

en: Cannot find kimpanel dbus interface or enabled non-kimpanel user interface.
zh_TW: 找不到 kimpanel dbus 介面或非 kimpanel 使用者介面。

en: Cannot find pid of DBus name ${1} owner.
zh_TW: 找不到 DBus 名稱 ${1} PID 的擁有者。

en: Cannot find xim_server on root window.
zh_TW: 在 root 視窗找不到 xim_server。

en: Cannot interpret XMODIFIERS: ${1}.
zh_TW: 無法解析 XMODIFIERS：${1}。

[ctx: Key name]
en: CapsLock
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定 (CapsLock)

en: Center
zh_TW: 正中

en: Center Left
zh_TW: 左側居中

en: Center Right
zh_TW: 右側居中

en: Change Fcitx 5 Configuration
zh_TW: 變更 Fcitx 5 設定

en: Check box
zh_TW: 複選框

en: Choose key modifier
zh_TW: 選擇輔助按鍵

en: Classic User Interface
zh_TW: 經典使用者介面

[ctx: Key name]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清空

en: Click Margin
zh_TW: 按區域邊距

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Clipboard (Press BackSpace/Delete to clear history):
zh_TW: 剪貼簿（按 BackSpace/Delete 清除歷史記錄）：

[ctx: Key name]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: Key name]
en: Code input
zh_TW: 字碼輸入

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: Key name]
en: Community
zh_TW: 社群

en: Completion
zh_TW: 補全

en: Completion is disabled.
zh_TW: 補全已停用。

en: Completion is enabled temporarily.
zh_TW: 補全暫時啟用。

en: Completion is enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用補全。

en: Config GUI for gtk${1} not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 gtk${1} 的設定介面。

en: Config GUI for gtk${1}:
zh_TW: gtk${1} 的設定介面：

en: Config GUI for kde:
zh_TW: KDE 的設定介面：

en: Config GUI for qt not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 Qt 的設定介面。

en: Config GUI for qt:
zh_TW: Qt 的設定介面：

en: Config Tool Wrapper:
zh_TW: 設定工具封裝：

en: Configuration:
zh_TW: 設定：

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Control
zh_TW: 控制

[ctx: Key name]
en: Control
zh_TW: Control 鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Current ${1} settings directory is ${2} (${3}).
zh_TW: 目前的 ${1} 設定目錄為 ${2} (${3})。

en: Current locale:
zh_TW: 目前地區設定：

en: Current user:
zh_TW: 目前使用者：

en: Current value of ${1} is ${2} (${3}).
zh_TW: ${1} 目前的值為 ${2} (${3})。

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom Xkb Option
zh_TW: 自定 Xkb 選項

[ctx: Key name]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: DBus Frontend
zh_TW: DBus 前端

en: DBus Virtual Keyboard
zh_TW: DBus 虛擬鍵盤

en: DBus based new Freedesktop.org tray icon
zh_TW: 基於 DBus 的新 Freedesktop.org 工具列圖示

en: DBus interface:
zh_TW: DBus 介面：

en: Dark Theme
zh_TW: 深色模式

en: Deactivate Input Method
zh_TW: 停用輸入法

en: Debug information from dbus:
zh_TW: 來自 dbus 的除錯訊息：

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Dark
zh_TW: 預設深色

en: Default Next Candidate
zh_TW: 預設下一個候選字

en: Default Next page
zh_TW: 預設下一頁

en: Default Previous Candidate
zh_TW: 預設上一個候選字

en: Default Previous page
zh_TW: 預設上一頁

en: Default page size
zh_TW: 預設頁面大小

[ctx: Key name]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Desktop Environment:
zh_TW: 桌面環境：

en: Desktop environment is ${1}.
zh_TW: 桌面環境為 ${1}。

en: Detect GTK_IM_MODULE and QT_IM_MODULE being set and Wayland Input method frontend is working. It is recommended to unset GTK_IM_MODULE and QT_IM_MODULE and use Wayland input method frontend instead. For more details see https://fcitx-im.org/wiki/Using_Fcitx_5_on_Wayland#KDE_Plasma
zh_TW: 偵測到已設定 GTK_IM_MODULE 和 QT_IM_MODULE 環境變數，且 Wayland 輸入法前端正在運行。推薦取消設定 GTK_IM_MODULE 和 QT_IM_MODULE 環境變數，從而使用 Wayland 輸入法前端。更多信息請參見 https://fcitx-im.org/wiki/Using_Fcitx_5_on_Wayland#KDE_Plasma

en: Detect GTK_IM_MODULE being set and Wayland Input method frontend is working. It is recommended to unset GTK_IM_MODULE and use Wayland input method frontend instead.
zh_TW: 偵測到已設定 GTK_IM_MODULE 環境變數，且 Wayland 輸入法前端正在運行。推薦取消設定 GTK_IM_MODULE 環境變數，從而使用 Wayland 輸入法前端。更多信息請參見 https://fcitx-im.org/wiki/Using_Fcitx_5_on_Wayland#KDE_Plasma

en: Detect current running application (Need restart)
zh_TW: 檢測當前運行的程式 (需要重新啟動)

en: Directories:
zh_TW: 目錄：

[ctx: Key name]
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Do not show again
zh_TW: 不再顯示

en: Do not show password from password managers
zh_TW: 不要顯示密碼管理工具中的密碼

[ctx: Key name]
en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: Key name]
en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

[ctx: Key name]
en: Eisu Shift
zh_TW: 英數 Shift

[ctx: Key name]
en: Eisu toggle
zh_TW: 英數切換

[ctx: Key name]
en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

en: Emoji
zh_TW: 顏文字

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable Blur on KWin
zh_TW: 在 KWin 啟用模糊

en: Enable Spell check
zh_TW: 啟用拼字檢查

en: Enable emoji in hint
zh_TW: 在提示中啟用表情符號

en: Enable emoji in quickphrase
zh_TW: 在快速片語中啟用表情符號

en: Enable fractional scale under Wayland
zh_TW: 在 Wayland 下啟用分數縮放

en: Enable hint by default
zh_TW: 預設啟用提示

[ctx: Key name]
en: End
zh_TW: End 鍵

en: Entries
zh_TW: 項目

en: Enumerate Input Method Backward
zh_TW: 枚舉輸入法向後

en: Enumerate Input Method Forward
zh_TW: 枚舉輸入法向前

en: Enumerate Input Method Group Backward
zh_TW: 枚舉輸入法群組向後

en: Enumerate Input Method Group Forward
zh_TW: 枚舉輸入法群組向前

en: Enumerate when press trigger key repeatedly
zh_TW: 重複觸發鍵時枚舉輸入法

en: Environment variable ${1} is "${2}" instead of "${3}". Please check if you have exported it incorrectly in any of your init files.
zh_TW: 環境變數 ${1} 的值為「${2}」而不是「${3}」。請檢查您是否在某個初始化檔中設定了錯誤的值。

en: Environment variable ${1} is not set.
zh_TW: 環境變數 ${1} 未設定。

en: Environment variable ${1} is set to "${2}" correctly.
zh_TW: 環境變數 ${1} 正確地設定為「${2}」。

en: Environment variable ${1} is set to ${2}.
zh_TW: 環境變數 ${1} 被設定為 ${2}。

en: Environment:
zh_TW: 環境：

en: Error occurs when running ${1}. Please check your locale settings.
zh_TW: 執行 ${1} 時發生錯誤。請檢查您的地區設定。

[ctx: Key name]
en: Escape
zh_TW: Esc 鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Failed to find ${1} in immodule cache at ${2}
zh_TW: 無法在 ${2} 的輸入法模組快取中找到 ${1}

en: Failed to find ${1} in the output of ${2}
zh_TW: 無法在 ${2} 的輸出中找到 ${1}。

en: Fallback Spell check language
zh_TW: 備用拼字檢查語言

[ctx: Key name]
en: Favorites
zh_TW: 收藏

en: Fcitx 5 Configuration
zh_TW: Fcitx 5 設定

en: Fcitx 5 Wayland Launcher (Experimental)
zh_TW: Fcitx 5 Wayland 啟動器（實驗性）

en: Fcitx Addons:
zh_TW: Fcitx 附加元件：

en: Fcitx Configure UI:
zh_TW: Fcitx 設定介面：

en: Fcitx State:
zh_TW: Fcitx 狀態：

en: Fcitx is an input method framework. It can help you to type your own language. It also features variant choice of addons that improve your typing experience.
zh_TW: Fcitx 是輸入法框架。它能幫助您輸入自己的語言。它還具有多種插件選擇，可改善您的打字體驗。

en: Fcitx should be launched by KWin under KDE Wayland in order to use Wayland input method frontend. This can improve the experience when using Fcitx on Wayland. To configure this, you need to go to "System Settings" -> "Virtual keyboard" and select "Fcitx 5" from it. You may also need to disable tools that launches input method, such as imsettings on Fedora, or im-config on Debian/Ubuntu. For more details see https://fcitx-im.org/wiki/Using_Fcitx_5_on_Wayland#KDE_Plasma
zh_TW: Fcitx 在 KDE Wayland 下應當由 KWin 啟動以使用 Wayland 輸入法前端。這可以改善 Wayland 下使用 Fcitx 的體驗。您需要打開“系統設定” -> “虛擬鍵盤”並選擇“Fcitx5”來完成此項設定。您可能需要禁用那些啟動輸入法的工具，如 Fedora 上的 imsettings，或者 Debian/Ubuntu 上的 im-config。更多信息請參見 https://fcitx-im.org/wiki/Using_Fcitx_5_on_Wayland#KDE_Plasma

en: Fcitx version: ${1}
zh_TW: Fcitx 版本：${1}

en: Fcitx4 Frontend
zh_TW: Fcitx4 前端

[ctx: Key name]
en: Finance
zh_TW: 金融

[ctx: Key name]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: First Candidate
zh_TW: 第一候選詞

en: Follow system accent color if it is supported by theme and desktop
zh_TW: 在主題與桌面支援時使用系統重點色

en: Follow system light/dark color scheme
zh_TW: 跟隨系統淺色/深色設定

en: Following error may not be accurate because guessing Qt version from path depends on how your distribution packages Qt. It is not a critical error if you do not use any Qt application with certain version of Qt or you are using text-input support by Qt under Wayland.
zh_TW: 下列錯誤也許並不准確，因為對 Qt 版本的猜測取決於發行版如何打包 Qt。如果您不使用任何對應版本的 Qt 程序，或者在 Wayland 下使用 Qt 的 text-input 支持，下列錯誤也不是嚴重問題。

en: Font
zh_TW: 字體

en: For example, display character with Chinese variant when using Pinyin and Japanese variant when using Anthy. The font configuration needs to support this to use this feature.
zh_TW: 例如，使用拼音時顯示中文異體字，使用 Anthy 時顯示日文異體字。 字體配置需要支持此功能才能使用此功能。

en: For more details see https://fcitx-im.org/wiki/Using_Fcitx_5_on_Wayland
zh_TW: 更多細節請參見 https://fcitx-im.org/wiki/Using_Fcitx_5_on_Wayland

en: Force font DPI on Wayland
zh_TW: 在 Wayland 上強制使用字型 DPI

[ctx: Key name]
en: Forward
zh_TW: 往前

en: Forward key event instead of commiting text if it is not handled
zh_TW: 在按鍵事件未處理時轉發按鍵而非提交文本

en: Found ${1} ${2} module: ${3}.
zh_TW: 找到了 ${1} 的 ${2} 模組：${3}。

en: Found ${1} ${2} process:
zh_TW: 找到 ${1} 個 ${2} 程序：

en: Found ${1} ${2} processes:
zh_TW: 找到 ${1} 個 ${2} 程序：

en: Found ${1} addon config directory: ${2}.
zh_TW: 找到 ${1} 附加元件設定目錄：${2}。

en: Found ${1} at ${2}.
zh_TW: 在 ${2} 找到了 ${1}。

en: Found ${1} disabled addons:
zh_TW: 找到 ${1} 個停用的附加元件：

en: Found ${1} enabled addons:
zh_TW: 找到 ${1} 個啟用的附加元件：

en: Found ${1} enabled user interface addons:
zh_TW: 找到 ${1} 個啟用的使用者介面附加元件：

en: Found ${1} im modules for gtk ${2}.
zh_TW: 找到了 gtk ${2} 的 ${1} 輸入法模組。

en: Found ${1} kcm module.
zh_TW: 找到了 ${1} 的 kcm 模組。

en: Found ${2} for unknown gtk version at ${1}.
zh_TW: 在 ${1} 找到未知 gtk 版本的 ${2}。

en: Found ${3} for gtk ${1} at ${2}.
zh_TW: 在 ${2} 找到 gtk ${1} 的 ${3}。

en: Found ${3} im module for ${2}: ${1}.
zh_TW: 找到了 ${2} 的 ${3} 輸入法模組：${1}。

en: Found immodule cache for unknown gtk version at ${1}.
zh_TW: 在 ${1} 找到未知 gtk 版本的輸入法模組快取。

en: Found immodules cache for gtk ${1} at ${2}.
zh_TW: 在 ${2} 找到 gtk ${1} 的輸入法模組快取。

en: Found unknown ${1} qt module: ${2}.
zh_TW: 找到未知的 ${1} qt 模組：${2}。

en: Freedesktop.org Notification Support
zh_TW: Freedesktop.org 通知支援

en: Frontends setup:
zh_TW: 前端設定：

[ctx: Key name]
en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

[ctx: Key name]
en: Go
zh_TW: 前往

[ctx: Key name]
en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group {0}: {1}
zh_TW: 群組 {0}：{1}

en: Group {}
zh_TW: 群組 {}

en: Gtk ${1} immodule file ${2} does not exist.
zh_TW: Gtk ${1} 輸入法模組檔案 ${2} 不存在。

en: Gtk IM module cache:
zh_TW: Gtk 輸入法模組快取：

en: Gtk IM module files:
zh_TW: Gtk 輸入法模組檔案：

en: Hall of Shame for Linux IME Support
zh_TW: Linux 程式的輸入法支援問題

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul
zh_TW: 諺文

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul Banja
zh_TW: 諺文半形

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul End
zh_TW: 諺文結束

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul Hanja
zh_TW: 諺文漢字

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul Jamo
zh_TW: 諺文字母

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul Jeonja
zh_TW: 諺文前

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul PostHanja
zh_TW: 諺文後漢字

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul PreHanja
zh_TW: 諺文預先漢字

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul Romaja
zh_TW: 諺文羅馬字

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul Special
zh_TW: 諺文特殊

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hangul Start
zh_TW: 諺文開始

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hankaku
zh_TW: 半形

[ctx: Key name]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: Key name]
en: Henkan
zh_TW: 變換

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

en: Hidden Notifications
zh_TW: 隱藏通知

en: Hidden clipboard content that contains a password
zh_TW: 隱藏剪貼簿中包含密碼的內容

en: Hide overlay if size does not fit
zh_TW: 如果尺寸不合適，隱藏疊加層

en: Highlight Background
zh_TW: 高亮背景

en: Highlight Background color
zh_TW: 高亮背景顏色

en: Highlight Candidate Color
zh_TW: 高亮候選詞顏色

en: Highlight Click Margin
zh_TW: 高亮點擊邊距

en: Highlight text color
zh_TW: 高亮文字顏色

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hiragana
zh_TW: 平假名

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hiragana Katakana
zh_TW: 平假名片假名

[ctx: Key name]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史記錄

[ctx: Key name]
en: Home
zh_TW: Home 鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Home Office
zh_TW: 家庭辦公室

[ctx: Key name]
en: Home Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Home:
zh_TW: 家目錄：

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hot Links
zh_TW: 熱門連結

en: Hotkey
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Hotkey for switching to the N-th input method
zh_TW: 切換到第 N 個輸入法的快速鍵

en: Hotkey for switching to the N-th input method for only current input context
zh_TW: 僅用於目前輸入上下文切換到第 N 種輸入法的快捷鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Hyper
zh_TW: Hyper 鍵

en: IBus Frontend
zh_TW: IBus 前端

en: If value is 0, the user data may only be saved when fcitx quits (e.g. logout).
zh_TW: 如果值為 0，則使用者數據僅會在 fcitx 退出（比如您登出）時保存

en: If you are using ${1}, you may want to uninstall ${2} or remove ${3} in order to use any input method other than ${2}. See ${link} for more detail as well as alternative solutions.
zh_TW: 如果您正在使用 ${1}，您可能需要反安裝 ${2} 或者移除 ${3} 以使用 ${2} 以外的任何輸入法。更多細節和其它的解決方法參見 ${link}。

en: If you are using ${1}, you may want to uninstall ${2}, remove ${3} or use the command ${g36_disable_ibus} to disable IBus integration in order to use any input method other than ${2}. See ${link} for more detail.
zh_TW: 如果您正在使用 ${1}，您可能需要反安裝 ${2}、移除 ${3} 或使用 ${g36_disable_ibus} 指令停用 IBus 整合以使用 ${2} 以外的任何輸入法。更多細節參見 ${link}。

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Input Method
zh_TW: 輸入法

en: Input Method Configuration
zh_TW: 輸入法設定

en: Input Method Related Environment Variables:
zh_TW: 輸入法相關環境變數：

en: Input Methods:
zh_TW: 輸入法：

en: Input Panel
zh_TW: 輸入面板

en: Input Panel Background
zh_TW: 輸入框背景

en: Input Panel Border
zh_TW: 輸入框邊框

en: Input Panel Highlight
zh_TW: 輸入框高亮

en: Input Panel Highlight Candidate Background
zh_TW: 輸入框高亮候選詞背景

en: Input Panel Highlight Candidate Border
zh_TW: 輸入框高亮候選詞邊框

en: Input method selector
zh_TW: 輸入法選擇器

en: Input methods may have different setup in their own configuration. This is commonly used by modules like clipboard or quickphrase.
zh_TW: 輸入法在它們自己的設定中可能有不同的設定。這通常由剪貼板或快速短語等模塊使用。

[ctx: Key name]
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Interval of saving user data in minutes
zh_TW: 儲存使用者數據的時間間隔（以分鐘為單位）

en: Invalid addon config file ${1}.
zh_TW: 不正確的附加元件設定檔：${1}。

en: It is OK to use ${1} built-in Wayland im module if your compositor fully supports text-input protocol used by ${1}.
zh_TW: 如果您的混成器完全支持 ${1}使用的 text-input 協議，您也可以使用 ${1} 內置的 Wayland 模塊。

en: It is recommended to install Input Method Panel GNOME Shell Extensions to provide the input method popup. https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/261/kimpanel/ Otherwise you may not be able to see input method popup when typing in GNOME Shell's activities search box. For more details see https://fcitx-im.org/wiki/Using_Fcitx_5_on_Wayland#GNOME
zh_TW: 推薦安裝輸入法面板 GNOME Shell 擴充套件以提供輸入法顯示。https://extensions.gnome.org/extension/261/kimpanel/ 否則您可能無法在 GNOME Shell 的活動界面看到輸入法窗口。更多細節請參見 https://fcitx-im.org/wiki/Using_Fcitx_5_on_Wayland#GNOME

en: KDE Input Method Panel
zh_TW: KDE 輸入法面板

en: KDE Plasma (Experimental)
zh_TW: KDE Plasma (實驗性)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Kana Lock
zh_TW: 假名鎖定

[ctx: Key name]
en: Kana Shift
zh_TW: 假名 Shift

[ctx: Key name]
en: Kanji
zh_TW: 漢字

[ctx: Key name]
en: Katakana
zh_TW: 片假名

en: Key
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Keyboard - {0}
zh_TW: 鍵盤 - {0}

en: Keyboard - {0} - {1}
zh_TW: 鍵盤 - {0} - {1}

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keyboard Brightness Down
zh_TW: 鍵盤亮度降低

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keyboard Brightness Up
zh_TW: 鍵盤亮度增加

en: Keyboard Layout:
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置：

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keyboard Light On/Off
zh_TW: 鍵盤背光開關

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keyboard Menu
zh_TW: 鍵盤選單

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad *
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 *

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad +
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 +

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad ,
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 ,

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad -
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 -

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad .
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 .

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad /
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 /

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad 0
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 0

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad 1
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 1

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad 2
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 2

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad 3
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 3

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad 4
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 4

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad 5
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 5

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad 6
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 6

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad 7
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 7

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad 8
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 8

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad 9
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 9

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad =
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 =

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Begin
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤開始鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Delete
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤刪除鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Down
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤向上鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad End
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 End 鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Enter
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤確認鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad F1
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 F1

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad F2
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 F2

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad F3
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 F3

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad F4
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 F4

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Home
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 Home 鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Insert
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤插入鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Left
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤向左鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Page Down
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤下一頁

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Page Up
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤上一頁

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Right
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤向右鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Space
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤空格

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Tab
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤 Tab

[ctx: Key name]
en: Keypad Up
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤向上鍵

en: Kimpanel process:
zh_TW: Kimpanel 程序：

en: Last Candidate
zh_TW: 上一個候選詞

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (0)
zh_TW: 啟動 (0)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (1)
zh_TW: 啟動 (1)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (2)
zh_TW: 啟動 (2)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (3)
zh_TW: 啟動 (3)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (4)
zh_TW: 啟動 (4)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (5)
zh_TW: 啟動 (5)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (6)
zh_TW: 啟動 (6)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (7)
zh_TW: 啟動 (7)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (8)
zh_TW: 啟動 (8)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (9)
zh_TW: 啟動 (9)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (A)
zh_TW: 啟動 (A)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (B)
zh_TW: 啟動 (B)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (C)
zh_TW: 啟動 (C)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (D)
zh_TW: 啟動 (D)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (E)
zh_TW: 啟動 (E)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch (F)
zh_TW: 啟動 (F)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Launch Mail
zh_TW: 啟動郵件程式

[ctx: Key name]
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

[ctx: Key name]
en: Left Alt
zh_TW: 左 Alt 鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Left Control
zh_TW: 左 Control 鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Left Hyper
zh_TW: 左 Hyper 鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Left Shift
zh_TW: 左 Shift 鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Left Super
zh_TW: 左 Super 鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: LightBulb
zh_TW: 燈泡

en: Locale:
zh_TW: 地區設定：

en: Log:
zh_TW: 日誌：

[ctx: Key name]
en: Logoff
zh_TW: 登出

en: Long Press behavior
zh_TW: 長按行為

[ctx: Key name]
en: Mail Forward
zh_TW: 轉寄信件

en: Margin
zh_TW: 邊距

en: Margin Bottom
zh_TW: 底部邊距

en: Margin Left
zh_TW: 左側邊距

en: Margin Right
zh_TW: 右側邊距

en: Margin Top
zh_TW: 頂部邊距

en: Margin around all content
zh_TW: 內容周圍邊界

en: Margin around text
zh_TW: 內容周圍邊界

[ctx: Key name]
en: Market
zh_TW: 市場

[ctx: Key name]
en: Media Fast Forward
zh_TW: 媒體快轉

[ctx: Key name]
en: Media Next
zh_TW: 媒體下一首

[ctx: Key name]
en: Media Pause
zh_TW: 媒體暫停

[ctx: Key name]
en: Media Play
zh_TW: 媒體播放

[ctx: Key name]
en: Media Previous
zh_TW: 媒體上一首

[ctx: Key name]
en: Media Record
zh_TW: 媒體錄影

[ctx: Key name]
en: Media Rewind
zh_TW: 媒體倒轉

[ctx: Key name]
en: Media Stop
zh_TW: 媒體停止

[ctx: Key name]
en: Meeting
zh_TW: 會議

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

[ctx: Key name]
en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu Background
zh_TW: 選單背景

en: Menu Border
zh_TW: 選單邊框

en: Menu Font
zh_TW: 功能表字體

[ctx: Key name]
en: Menu PB
zh_TW: 選單 PB

en: Menu Selected Item Background
zh_TW: 選單選中項背景

en: Menu Selected Item Border
zh_TW: 選單選中項邊框

en: Menu Separator
zh_TW: 選單分隔符

[ctx: Key name]
en: Messenger
zh_TW: 即時通訊工具

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 元數據

[ctx: Key name]
en: Microphone Mute
zh_TW: 靜音麥克風

[ctx: Key name]
en: Monitor Brightness Down
zh_TW: 顯示器亮度降低

[ctx: Key name]
en: Monitor Brightness Up
zh_TW: 顯示器亮度增加

[ctx: Key name]
en: Muhenkan
zh_TW: 無變換

[ctx: Key name]
en: Multiple Candidate
zh_TW: 多個候選字

[ctx: Key name]
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: Key name]
en: My Sites
zh_TW: 個人站台

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Key name]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Key name]
en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Next Candidate
zh_TW: 下一個候選字

en: Next Page Button
zh_TW: 下一頁按鈕

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No clipboard history.
zh_TW: 沒有輸入法歷史

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal text color
zh_TW: 一般文字顏色

en: Normally Wayland uses 96 as font DPI in combinition with the screen scale factor. This option allows you to override the font DPI. If the value is 0, it means this option is disabled.
zh_TW: 通常 Wayland 使用 96 作為字體 DPI，同時和螢幕的縮放倍數組合調整文字大小。這個選項允許你覆蓋字體的 DPI。如果設置為 0，這個選項將被禁用。

en: Not available
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: Note for GNOME Later than 3.6
zh_TW: 給 GNOME 3.6 以上版本的註記

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: Key name]
en: NumLock
zh_TW: 數字鎖定 (NumLock)

en: Number of entries
zh_TW: 項目數

en: Only emoji support is found. To enable spell checking, you may need to install spell check data for the language.
zh_TW: 只找到表情符號支持。要啟用拼寫檢查，您需要安裝該語言的拼寫檢查資料。

[ctx: Key name]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: Key name]
en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址

[ctx: Key name]
en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

en: Overlay Clip Margin
zh_TW: 覆蓋圖片裁剪邊界

en: Overlay Image
zh_TW: 覆蓋圖片

en: Overlay X offset
zh_TW: 覆蓋 X 位移

en: Overlay Y offset
zh_TW: 覆蓋 Y 位移

en: Overlay position
zh_TW: 覆蓋圖片位置

en: Override Xkb Option
zh_TW: 覆蓋 Xkb 選項

en: Owner of DBus name ${1} is ${2}.
zh_TW: DBus 名稱 ${1} 的擁有者是 ${2}。

en: PID of DBus name ${1} owner is ${2}.
zh_TW: DBus 名稱 ${1} PID 的擁有者是 ${2}。

[ctx: Key name]
en: Page Down
zh_TW: 下一頁

[ctx: Key name]
en: Page Up
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Page button vertical alignment
zh_TW: 頁面按鈕垂直對齊

en: Page size
zh_TW: 頁面大小

[ctx: Key name]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste Primary
zh_TW: 貼上主選區

[ctx: Key name]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: Key name]
en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

[ctx: Key name]
en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Please check ${1} for how to install fcitx5.
zh_TW: 如何安裝 fcitx5 請查閱 ${1}。

en: Please check the Configure link of your distribution in ${1} for how to setup ${2} autostart.
zh_TW: 請在 ${1} 檢查您的發行版的設定連結是如何設定 ${2}自動啟動。

en: Please set environment variable ${env_name} to "${value}" using the tool your distribution provides or add ${1} to your ${2}. See ${link}.
zh_TW: 請設定環境變數 ${env_name} 到「${value}」，使用您的發行版提供的工具或加入 ${1} 到您的 ${2}。請參閱 ${link}。

[ctx: Key name]
en: Power Down
zh_TW: 關機

[ctx: Key name]
en: Power Off
zh_TW: 關機

en: Preedit
zh_TW: 預編輯

en: Preedit disabled
zh_TW: 預編輯已停用

en: Preedit enabled
zh_TW: 預編輯已啟用

en: Prefer Text Icon
zh_TW: 首選文字圖示

en: Prev Candidate
zh_TW: 上一個候選字

en: Prev Page Button
zh_TW: 上一頁按鈕

[ctx: Key name]
en: Previous Candidate
zh_TW: 上一個候選字

[ctx: Key name]
en: Print Screen
zh_TW: 截圖 (PrtSc)

en: Program
zh_TW: 程式

en: Qt IM module files:
zh_TW: Qt IM 模組檔案：

en: Quick Phrase
zh_TW: 快速片語

en: Quick Phrase:
zh_TW: 快速輸入：

[ctx: Key name]
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

[ctx: Key name]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重作

[ctx: Key name]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

[ctx: Key name]
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

[ctx: Key name]
en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reset state on Focus In
zh_TW: 重新聚焦時重置狀態

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

[ctx: Key name]
en: Return
zh_TW: Return 鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右

[ctx: Key name]
en: Right Alt
zh_TW: 右 Alt 鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Right Control
zh_TW: 右 Control 鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Right Hyper
zh_TW: 右 Hyper

[ctx: Key name]
en: Right Shift
zh_TW: 右 Shift 鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Right Super
zh_TW: 右 Super 鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Romaji
zh_TW: 羅馬音

[ctx: Key name]
en: Rotate Windows
zh_TW: 旋轉視窗

[ctx: Key name]
en: Rotation KB
zh_TW: 旋轉 KB

[ctx: Key name]
en: Rotation PB
zh_TW: 旋轉 PB

en: Running as root:
zh_TW: 以 root 執行：

[ctx: Key name]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: Key name]
en: Screensaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

[ctx: Key name]
en: ScrollLock
zh_TW: 捲動鎖定 (ScrollLock)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Seconds before clearing password
zh_TW: 自動清除密碼的時間間隔（單位：秒）

[ctx: Key name]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Select input method:
zh_TW: 選擇輸入法：

en: Select local input method:
zh_TW: 選擇區域輸入法：

en: Select specific input method via keyboard
zh_TW: 通過鍵盤選擇特定的輸入法

en: Selected Item text color
zh_TW: 選中項文本顏色

[ctx: Key name]
en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Sending keyboard layout configuration to wayland compositor from Fcitx is not yet supported on current desktop. You may still use Fcitx's internal layout conversion by adding layout as input method to the input method group.
zh_TW: 目前桌面不支援由 Fcitx 將鍵盤佈局配置傳送給 wayland 混成器。您仍可以透過將佈局作為輸入法添加至輸入法分組以使用 Fcitx 內的佈局轉換。

en: Separator Background
zh_TW: 分隔符背景

en: Shadow Margin
zh_TW: 陰影邊緣

en: Share Input State
zh_TW: 共享輸入法狀態

[ctx: Key name]
en: Shift
zh_TW: Shift 鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Shop
zh_TW: 商店

en: Show Input Method Information when changing focus
zh_TW: 當切換輸入焦點時顯示輸入法資訊

en: Show Input Method Information when switch input method
zh_TW: 當切換輸入法時顯示輸入法資訊

en: Show Layout Name In Icon
zh_TW: 在圖示顯示佈局名稱

en: Show compact input method information
zh_TW: 顯示緊湊的輸入法訊息

en: Show first input method information
zh_TW: 顯示第一個輸入法資訊

en: Show layout name in icon if there is more than one active layout. If prefer text icon is set to true, this option will be ignored.
zh_TW: 如果有多個活動佈局，則在圖示中顯示佈局名稱。如果首選文字圖示設定為 true，則此選項將被忽略。

en: Show preedit in application
zh_TW: 在應用程式中顯示預編輯

en: Show preedit text when typing password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼時顯示預編輯文本

en: Show preedit when composing, and commit dead key if there is no matching sequence.
zh_TW: 使用組合鍵時顯示預編輯，並且在沒有匹配序列時提交死鍵對應符號

en: Skip first input method while enumerating
zh_TW: 枚舉時略過第一個輸入法

[ctx: Key name]
en: Sleep
zh_TW: 睡眠

[ctx: Key name]
en: Space
zh_TW: 空格

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Spell
zh_TW: 拼寫

[ctx: Key name]
en: Spellchecker
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

[ctx: Key name]
en: Split Screen
zh_TW: 分割螢幕

[ctx: Key name]
en: Spreadsheet
zh_TW: 試算表

[ctx: Key name]
en: Standby
zh_TW: 待機

en: Start Input Method
zh_TW: 啟動輸入法

en: Status Notifier
zh_TW: 狀態指示器

[ctx: Key name]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Sub Menu
zh_TW: 子功能表

[ctx: Key name]
en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 副標題

en: Super
zh_TW: 超級

[ctx: Key name]
en: Super
zh_TW: Super 鍵

[ctx: Key name]
en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

[ctx: Key name]
en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Switch group
zh_TW: 切換分組

en: Switch group to {0}
zh_TW: 切換分組到 {0}

en: Switched group to {0}
zh_TW: 已切換分組到 {0}

en: System Info:
zh_TW: 系統資訊：

[ctx: Key name]
en: System Request
zh_TW: 系統請求

[ctx: Key name]
en: Tab
zh_TW: 定格鍵 (Tab)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Task Panel
zh_TW: 工作列

en: Temporally switch between first and current Input Method
zh_TW: 臨時在第一個與當前輸入法中切換

[ctx: Key name]
en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: The environment variable checked by this script only shows the environment under current shell. It is still possible that you did not set the environment to the whole graphic desktop session. You may inspect the actual environment variable of a certain process by using `xargs -0 -L1 /proc/$PID/environ` for a certain process that you find not working.
zh_TW: 本腳本所檢查之環境變數僅包含目前殼層的環境。仍可能出現您並未將環境套用至整個圖形桌面。您可以對某個無法正常工作的行程執行 `xargs -0 -L1 /proc/$PID/environ` 以檢查其實際環境變數。

en: The n-th hotkey in the list selects the n-th input method.
zh_TW: 列表中第 n 個快速鍵選擇第 n 個輸入法。

en: The script is run as ${1} (${2}).
zh_TW: 此腳本以 ${1} (${2}) 執行。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: This is only effective when the tray icon is xembed.
zh_TW: 這只在托盤圖示為 xembed 時有效。

en: This option is only effective if image is not set.
zh_TW: 此選項僅在圖片沒有設定時有效。

en: This option require support from wayland compositor.
zh_TW: 此選項需要 Wayland 混成器 (Wayland compositor) 支援。

en: This option will be always disabled on XWayland.
zh_TW: 在 XWayland 上，此選項將始終被禁用。

en: This value should be less than any of margin value.
zh_TW: 這個值應該小於任何邊距值。

en: Though such information can be helpful to developers for diagnostic purpose, please double check and remove as necessary before posting it online publicly.
zh_TW: 儘管這些訊息對開發人員的診斷有幫助，但在公開發佈到網上之前，請仔細檢查並根據需要刪除信息。

[ctx: Key name]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: To see some application specific problems you may have when using xim, check ${link1}. For other more general problems of using XIM including application freezing, see ${link2}.
zh_TW: 若要查看您在使用 xim 時，一些應用程式的特定問題，請檢查 ${link1}。使用 XIM 的其他一般性的問題包括應用程式凍結，請參閱 ${link2}。

en: Toggle embedded preedit
zh_TW: 切換內嵌預編輯區域

[ctx: Key name]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Top Center
zh_TW: 頂部居中

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上

[ctx: Key name]
en: Top Menu
zh_TW: 頂部選單

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上

[ctx: Key name]
en: Touchpad Off
zh_TW: 關閉觸控板

[ctx: Key name]
en: Touchpad On
zh_TW: 啟用觸控板

[ctx: Key name]
en: Touchpad Toggle
zh_TW: 切換觸控板

[ctx: Key name]
en: Touroku
zh_TW: 登錄

[ctx: Key name]
en: Travel
zh_TW: 旅行

en: Tray Font
zh_TW: 托盤字體

en: Tray Label Outline Color
zh_TW: 托盤標簽輪廓顏色

en: Tray Label Text Color
zh_TW: 托盤標簽文字顏色

en: Trigger Input Method
zh_TW: 切換啟用或非啟用輸入法

en: Trigger Key
zh_TW: 觸發鍵

en: Trigger Key for only current input context
zh_TW: 只針對當前輸入環境的觸發鍵

en: Trigger hint mode
zh_TW: 切換提示模式

en: Trigger hint mode for one time
zh_TW: 一次性觸發提示模式

en: Type special characters with long press
zh_TW: 使用長按來輸入特殊字元

en: Type unicode in Hex number
zh_TW: 使用十六進制數值來輸入 Unicode 字符

en: Typing with Fcitx and Kimpanel
zh_TW: 使用 Fcitx 和 Kimpanel 輸入

en: Unable to find a program to check dbus.
zh_TW: 找不到程式檢查 dbus。

[ctx: Key name]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Unicode:
zh_TW: Unicode：

[ctx: Key name]
en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Use On The Spot Style (Needs restarting)
zh_TW: 使用 On The Spot 風格 (需要重新啟動)

en: Use Per Screen DPI on X11
zh_TW: 在 X11 上對不同螢幕使用單獨的 DPI

en: Use all horizontal space for highlight when it is vertical list
zh_TW: 當它是垂直列表時，使用所有橫向空間高亮顯示

en: Use input method language to display text
zh_TW: 使用輸入法語言來顯示文字

en: Use mouse wheel to go to prev or next page
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠滾輪到上一頁或下一頁

en: Use new compose behavior
zh_TW: 使用新的撰寫行為

en: User Interface:
zh_TW: 使用者介面：

en: Using ${1} to check dbus.
zh_TW: 使用 ${1}檢查 dbus。

en: Using ${1} to check the actual im module to be used under current environment:
zh_TW: 使用 ${1} 檢查目前環境下將被實際使用的輸入法模塊：

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version Line:
zh_TW: 版本行：

en: Vertical Candidate List
zh_TW: 垂直候選字列表

[ctx: Key name]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: Key name]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: Key name]
en: Void Symbol
zh_TW: 空符號

[ctx: Key name]
en: Volume Down
zh_TW: 音量降低

[ctx: Key name]
en: Volume Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

[ctx: Key name]
en: Volume Up
zh_TW: 音量提高

[ctx: Key name]
en: WWW
zh_TW: 全球資訊網 (WWW)

[ctx: Key name]
en: Wake Up
zh_TW: 喚醒

en: Warning: the output of fcitx5-diagnose contains sensitive information, including the distribution name, kernel version, name of currently running programs, etc.
zh_TW: 警告：fcitx5-diagnose 輸出包含敏感訊息，包括發行版名稱、內核版本、正在執行程式的名稱... 等。

en: Wayland Diagnose
zh_TW: Wayland 診斷

en: Wayland Input method frontend
zh_TW: Wayland 輸入法前端

[ctx: Key name]
en: WebCam
zh_TW: 網路攝影機

en: When copying password from a password manager, if the password manager supports marking the clipboard content as password, this clipboard update will be ignored.
zh_TW: 如果密碼管理工具支持，那麼剪貼簿會忽略從密碼管理工具複製的密碼。

en: Whether to override the xkb option from display server. It will not affect the xkb option send to display, but just the xkb options for custom xkb layout.
zh_TW: 是否覆蓋來自顯示伺服器的 Xkb 選項。它不會影響發送給顯示服務的 Xkb 選項，僅會影響自定義的 Xkb 佈局

en: Why is it bad to run as root
zh_TW: 以 root 執行是不好的原因

[ctx: Key name]
en: Wireless
zh_TW: 無線

[ctx: Key name]
en: Word Processor
zh_TW: 文書處理器

en: X Input Method Frontend
zh_TW: X 輸入法前端

en: XDG SESSION TYPE:
zh_TW: XDG 會話類型：

en: XIM encoding:
zh_TW: XIM 編碼：

en: XIM for Emacs:
zh_TW: 用於 Emacs 的 XIM：

en: XIM_SERVERS on root window:
zh_TW: 在根視窗的 XIM_SERVERS：

en: XMODIFIERS is not set
zh_TW: XMODIFIERS 未設定

en: Xim Server Name from Environment variable is ${1}.
zh_TW: 從環境變數中取得的 Xim 伺服器名稱為 ${1}。

en: Xim server name is the same with that set in the environment variable.
zh_TW: Xim 伺服器名稱與環境變數中設定的名稱相同。

en: Xim server name: "${1}" is different from that set in the environment variable: "${2}".
zh_TW: xim 伺服器名稱："${1}" 與環境變量中設置的不同："${2}"。

[ctx: Key name]
en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: You are probably logging in as ${1} or using ${2} to run this script. This either means you have security problems or the result of this script may not be accurate. See ${3} or ${4} for more information.
zh_TW: 您可能正登入為 ${1} 或以 ${2} 執行這個腳本。這可能表示有安全問題或是此腳本的結果不準確。詳情請參照 ${3} 或 ${4}。

en: You are probably using ${1} to run this script. This means the result of this script may not be accurate. See ${2} for more information.
zh_TW: 您可能正以 ${1} 執行這個腳本。這表示此腳本的結果可能不準確。詳情請參照 ${2}。

en: You are using xim in ${1} programs.
zh_TW: 您正在 ${1}程式中使用 xim。

en: You may have trouble using fcitx in ${1} programs.
zh_TW: 您可能會在 ${1}程式中使用 fcitx 時遇到問題。

en: You're currently running Fcitx with GUI, but fcitx5-config-qt couldn't be found. Now it will open config directory.
zh_TW: 您目前在圖形介面執行 Fcitx，但是找不到 fcitx5-config-qt。現在它將打開設定目錄。

en: You're currently running KDE, but KCModule for fcitx couldn't be found, the package name of this KCModule is usually kcm-fcitx or kde-config-fcitx5. Now it will open config directory.
zh_TW: 您正在執行 KDE，但是找不到 fcitx 的 KCModule，此 KCModule 的套件名稱通常是 kcm-fcitx 或 kde-config-fcitx5。現在將打開設定目錄。

en: Your LC_CTYPE is set to ${1} instead of one of zh, ja, ko. You may not be able to use input method in emacs because of an really old emacs bug that upstream refuse to fix for years.
zh_TW: 您的 LC_CTYPE 設定為 ${1} 而不是 zh, ja, ko 其中之一。您可能無法在 Emacs 中使用輸入法，原因是上游多年來拒絕修復的一個古老 bug。

en: Your LC_CTYPE is set to ${1} whose encoding is not UTF-8. You may have trouble committing strings using XIM.
zh_TW: 您的 LC_CTYPE 設定為 ${1}，它的編碼不是 UTF-8。您可能會在使用 XIM 提交字串時遇到問題。

[ctx: Key name]
en: Zenkaku
zh_TW: 全形

[ctx: Key name]
en: Zenkaku Hankaku
zh_TW: 全形半形

[ctx: Key name]
en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

[ctx: Key name]
en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: executable:
zh_TW: 可執行檔：

en: here
zh_TW: 這裡

en: process:
zh_TW: 處理程序：

en: sudo environment variables
zh_TW: sudo 的環境變數

en: version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: {0} (Not Available)
zh_TW: {0} (無法使用)

en: {0} (Not available)
zh_TW: {0}（不可用）
