FeedReader - en to ko translation catalogue (175 entries)

en: FeedReader
ko: 피드리더

en: Telegram
ko: 텔레그램

en: About FeedReader
ko: 피드리더 소개

note: http auth stuff ----------------------------------------------------
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 계정:

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Please log in to FeedHQ and enjoy using FeedReader
ko: FeedHQ에 로그인하신 후에 피드리더를 즐겨주세요

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Please log in to Feedbin to enjoy using FeedReader
ko: Feedbin에 로그인하신 후에 피드리더를 즐겨주세요

en: HTTP Authorization
ko: HTTP 인증

en: Please log in to your freshRSS server and enjoy using FeedReader
ko: freshRSS에 로그인하신 후에 피드리더를 즐겨주세요

en: Done
ko: 마쳤습니다

en: Adding Feeds
ko: 피드를 추가하고 있습니다

note: Logger.info("Got content: " + item.description); Logger.info("Converted to: " + item.description);
en: Nothing to read here.
ko: 읽을 내용이 없습니다.

en: Please log in to the Old Reader and enjoy using FeedReader
ko: Old Reader에 로그인하신 후에 피드리더를 즐겨주세요

en: Please log in to your Tiny Tiny RSS server and enjoy using FeedReader
ko: Tiny Tiny RSS 서버에 로그인하신 후에 피드리더를 즐겨주세요

en: Open in Browser
ko: 브라우저에서 열기

en: To:
ko: 받는 사람:

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Write Email
ko: 이메일 쓰기

en: Username or Password incorrect
ko: 사용자 계정이나 비밀번호가 맞지 않습니다

en: waiting
ko: 기다리고 있습니다

en: Send Telegram
ko: 텔레그램으로 보내기

note: no login, so change the labels
en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Info: Telegram would need to be installed for this plugin to work.
ko: 정보: 이 플러그인을 이용하시려면 텔레그램을 설치하셔야 합니다.

en: Hey,
    
    Check out this interesting article I just read: $URL
ko: 안녕하세요,
    
    제가 읽은 기사 하나 소개해 드릴게요 : $URL

en: Limit:
ko: 한계:

en: Tweet
ko: 트윗

en: Tweet to Followers
ko: 팔로워들에게 트윗하기

en: Client ID:
ko: 클라이언트 ID:

en: Client Secret:
ko: 클라이언트 시크릿:

en: Please fill in the URL.
ko: URL을 채워주세요.

en: URL seems to not be valid.
ko: URL이 맞지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: Please fill in the clientID.
ko: 클라이언트 ID를 채워주세요.

en: Please fill in the clientSecret.
ko: 클라이언트 시크릿을 채워주세요.

en: Please fill in the password.
ko: 비밀번호를 채워주세요.

en: Please fill in the username.
ko: 사용자 계정을 채워주세요.

en: Something went wrong.
ko: 오류가 있나 봅니다.

en: Getting feeds and categories
ko: 피드와 카테고리 가져오기

en: Getting articles
ko: 기사 가져오기

note: get marked articles
en: Getting starred articles
ko: 별표 한 기사 가져오기

note: get articles for each tag
en: Getting tagged articles
ko: 태그 한 기사 가져오기

note: get unread articles
en: Getting unread articles
ko: 안 읽은 기사 가져오기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Uncategorized
ko: 카테고리에 없는 피드

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: New articles
ko: 새 기사

en: There is 1 new article (%u unread)
ko: 새 기사가 1개 있습니다 (안 읽은 기사 %u개)

en: There are %u new articles (%u unread)
ko: 새 기사가 %u개 있습니다 (안 읽은 기사 %u개)

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: No Preview Available
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: No Text available for this article :(
ko: 이 기사에는 아쉽게도 텍스트가 없습니다

en: posted by: %s,
ko: 포스트 by: %s,

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Category:
ko: 카테고리:

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Add feed
ko: 피드 추가

en: Import OPML
ko: OPML 가져오기

en: Sync is in progress. Articles should appear any second.
ko: 동기화하고 있습니다. 기사가 곧 보일 겁니다.

en: scroll up
ko: 위로 스크롤

en: No Articles
ko: 기사 없음

en: No unread articles
ko: 안 읽은 기사 없음

en: No starred articles
ko: 별표 한 기사 없음

en: No articles
ko: 기사 없음

en: No Article selected.
ko: 선택한 기사 없음.

en: WebKit has crashed
ko: WebKit이 다운되었습니다

en: Save image as
ko: 다른 이름으로 이미지 저장하기

en: Tag article
ko: 기사 태그하기

en: Print article
ko: 기사 출력하기

en: Share article
ko: 기사 공유하기

en: Category "%s" removed
ko: "%s" 카테고리는 지워졌습니다

en: Mark as read
ko: 읽음으로 표시

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Remove (with Feeds)
ko: 제거하기 (피드 포함)

en: rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: add
ko: 추가

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Show all articles
ko: 모든 기사 보이기

en: Unread
ko: 안 읽음

en: Show only unread articles
ko: 안 읽은 기사만 보이기

en: Starred
ko: 별표 함

en: Show only starred articles
ko: 별표 한 기사만 보이기

en: Update feeds
ko: 피드 업데이트

en: Search Articles
ko: 기사 검색

en: Read article fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면으로 기사 보기

en: All Articles
ko: 모든 기사

en: Tags
ko: 태그한 기사

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: New Tag
ko: 새 태그

en: New Category
ko: 새 카테고리

en: Remove feed
ko: 피드 제거

en: Remove only from %s
ko: %s 에서만 지웁니다

en: Leave fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드에서 나오기

en: Where are your feeds?
ko: 피드를 만드셨나요?

en: Please select the RSS service you are using and log in to get going.
ko: 사용하실 RSS 서비스를 고르신 후 로그인해서 이용하시면 됩니다.

en: Ignore all TLS errors from now on
ko: 이제 부터는 모든 TLS오류를 건너뜁니다

en: Please select a service first
ko: 서비스를 먼저 선택해주세요

en: Please enter a valid username
ko: 올바른 사용자 계정으로 입력해주세요

en: Please enter a valid password
ko: 올바른 비밀번호를 입력해주세요

en: Please enter a valid URL
ko: 올바른 URL을 입력해주세요

en: Please enter your Login details
ko: 자세한 로그인 정보를 입력해주세요

en: Sorry, something went wrong.
ko: 죄송합니다만, 작업이 제대로 마무리되고 있지 않네요.

en: The server reported an API-error.
ko: 서버에서 API 오류를 알려왔습니다.

en: Either your username or the password are not correct.
ko: 사용자 계정과 비밀 번호가 맞지 않습니다.

en: No connection to the server. Check your internet connection and the server URL!
ko: 서버에 연결되어 있지 않습니다. 인터넷 연결과 서버 URL을 확인해 주세요!

en: API access is disabled on the server. Please enable it first!
ko: 서버에서 API 접근을 차단했습니다. 우선 접근할 수 있도록 해주세요.

en: Not authorized to access URL
ko: URL에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다

en: No valid CA certificate available!
ko: 올바른 인증 절차를 이용할 수 없습니다!

en: Please install the "api_feedreader"-plugin on your tt-rss instance!
ko: 먼저 "api_feedreader" 플러그인을 tt-rss 인스턴스에 설치해주세요!

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Remove "%s"
ko: "%s" 제거하기

en: Tag "%s" removed
ko: "%s" 태그를 지웠습니다

en: Feed "%s" removed
ko: "%s" 피드를 지웠습니다

en: Change Account?
ko: 계정을 바꾸실 건가요?

en: You are about to change the account you want FeedReader to use.
     This means deleting all local data of your old account.
ko: 피드리더에 사용하는 계정을 바꾸려 하고 계십니다.
    진행하시면 이전에 사용하시던 계정의 모든 데이터를 지우게 됩니다.

en: New account
ko: 새 계정

en: Waiting for current sync to finish
ko: 사용 중인 동기화 연결을 해제하고 있습니다

en: I changed my mind
ko: 생각이 바뀌었어요

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Internals
ko: 내부

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Feed List:
ko: 피드 목록:

en: Only show feeds
ko: 피드만 보이기

en: Only show unread
ko: 안 읽은 것만 보이기

en: Received
ko: 받은 순으로

en: Alphabetically
ko: 알파벳 순으로

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Dark
ko: 어두운 테마

en: Article List:
ko: 기사 목록:

en: Sort articles by
ko: 기사 정력 방식

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Oldest first
ko: 옛 것부터

en: Only affects "Unread" column
ko: "안 읽음" 에만 적용

en: Mark read by scrolling past
ko: 지난 스크롤로 읽음 표시

en: Article View:
ko: 기사 보기:

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Spring
ko: 봄

en: Midnight
ko: 한 밤중

en: Parchment
ko: 양피지

en: Sync:
ko: 동기화:

en: Number of articles
ko: 기사 수

en: Database:
ko: 데이터 베이스:

en: Delete articles after
ko: 기사 지우기

en: Never
ko: 안 지움

en: 1 Week
ko: 1 주일 마다

en: 1 Month
ko: 1 개월 마다

en: 6 Months
ko: 6 개월 마다

en: Additional Functionality:
ko: 추가 기능:

en: Content Grabber
ko: 콘텐츠 그래버

en: Internal Media Player
ko: 내부 미디어 플레이어

en: System Accounts
ko: 시스템 계정

en: FeedReader Accounts
ko: 피드리더 계정

en: Add accounts
ko: 계정 추가

note: --------------------------------------------------
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Search
ko: 검색

note: --------------------------------------------------
en: Feed List
ko: 피드 목록

en: Select next item
ko: 새 항목 선택

en: Select previous item
ko: 이전 항목 선택

en: Collapse/Expand categories
ko: 카테고리 접기/펼치기

en: Mark the currently selected as read
ko: 현재 선택 항목 읽음으로 표시

note: --------------------------------------------------
en: Article List
ko: 기사 목록

en: Select next/previous article
ko: 다음/이전 기사 선택

en: Open the URL of the selected article
ko: 선택한 기사의 URL 열기

en: Scroll all the way up/down
ko: 모든 방향으로 위/아래 스크롤하기

en: Center the currently selected article
ko: 현재 선택한 기사를 가운데 두기

note: --------------------------------------------------
en: Article View
ko: 기사 보기

en: Scroll up/down
ko: 위/아래로 스크롤하기

en: FeedReader is cleaning the database.
    This shouldn't take too long.
ko: 피드리더의 데이터 베이스를 청소하고 있습니다.
    오래 걸리진 않을 거예요.

en: Add Tag:
ko: 태그 추가:

en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: add Tag
ko: 태그 추가
