en to zh_CN translation catalogue (368 entries)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: 3D Clouds
zh_CN: 三维云层

en: 3D Preview
zh_CN: 三维预览

en: <default>
zh_CN: <默认>

en: <html> <head>  <title>FlightGear Launch Control %s</title> </head> <body>  <h1>FlightGear Launch Control %s</h1>  <p>This program is released under the GNU General Public License (http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html).</p>  <p>Report bugs to http://sourceforge.net/projects/fgrun</p> </body></html>
zh_CN: <html> <head>  <title>FlightGear 启动器 %s</title> </head> <body>  <h1>FlightGear 启动器 %s</h1>  <p>本软件之发布依据 GNU General Public License (http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html).</p>  <p>请汇报问题至 http://sourceforge.net/projects/fgrun</p> </body></html>

en: AI Models
zh_CN: 人工智能模型

en: AI Traffic
zh_CN: 人工智能航路交通

en: AI models
zh_CN: 人工智能模型

en: Abort
zh_CN: 放弃

en: About to overwrite %s.
zh_CN: 将要覆盖 %s.

en: About to reset current parameters
zh_CN: 将要重置当前参数

en: Add a scenery directory
zh_CN: 添加地景目录

en: Add an aircraft directory
zh_CN: 添加飞行器目录

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Advanced...
zh_CN: 高级...

en: Aircraft directories
zh_CN: 飞行器目录

en: Aircraft:
zh_CN: 飞行器:

en: Airport to fetch :
zh_CN: 获取机场:

en: Airport:
zh_CN: 机场:

en: Airports Cache:
zh_CN: 机场缓存:

en: Airspeed:
zh_CN: 空速:

en: All airports
zh_CN: 全部机场

en: Altitude:
zh_CN: 高度:

en: An error report has been generated in the file below :
zh_CN: 已生成错误报告文件:

en: Anti-alias HUD
zh_CN: HUD 抗锯齿

en: Author(s) :
zh_CN: 作者:

en: Auto-coordination
zh_CN: 自动协调

en: Available aircraft :
zh_CN: 可用飞行器:

en: Avionics
zh_CN: 航电系统

en: Baud Rate:
zh_CN: 波特率:

en: Browser:
zh_CN: 浏览:

en: Callsign :
zh_CN: 呼号:

en: Callsign:
zh_CN: 呼号:

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Carrier :
zh_CN: 航母:

en: Carrier Ops
zh_CN: 航母选项

en: Ceiling:
zh_CN: 云顶高度:

en: Clear all selected options and return to the install situation. Useful if FGFS don't start anymore.
zh_CN: 清除选择的选项并恢复初始设置。适合模拟器启动不正常时使用。

en: Clear the content of the airport cache
zh_CN: 清除机场缓存

en: Climb rate:
zh_CN: 爬升率:

en: Clock Freeze
zh_CN: 时钟冻结

en: Clouds
zh_CN: 云层

en: Cockpit :
zh_CN: 驾驶舱 :

en: Color depth (bits per pixel)
zh_CN: 颜色位数(位每像素)

en: Config:
zh_CN: 配置:

en: Core Flight Dynamics Model
zh_CN: 核心飞行动态模型

en: Coverage:
zh_CN: 覆盖率:

en: Ctrl-click to deselect a single item
zh_CN: Ctrl-点击 取消选择

en: Ctrl-click to select or deselect a single item
zh_CN: Ctrl-点击 选择或取消选择

en: Debugging
zh_CN: 调试

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete a scenery directory
zh_CN: 删除地景目录

en: Delete an aircraft directory
zh_CN: 删除飞行器目录

en: Description of
zh_CN: 说明

en: Deselect all
zh_CN: 全部取消选择

en: Development
zh_CN: 开发

en: Direction wind is coming from.
zh_CN: 风的来向。

en: Direction:
zh_CN: 方向:

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display all airports
zh_CN: 显示全部机场

en: Display only installed airports
zh_CN: 仅显示已安装的机场

en: Display splash screen at startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示欢迎页

en: Distance attenuation
zh_CN: 距离衰减

en: Do not attempt to trim the model
zh_CN: 不调整模型

en: Don't overwrite
zh_CN: 不覆盖

en: Early development
zh_CN: 早期开发

en: Early production
zh_CN: 早期产品

en: Elevation(ft):
zh_CN: 海拔高度(ft):

en: Enable 2D (flat) cloud layers
zh_CN: 启用二维(平面)云层

en: Enable 3D (volumetric) cloud layers
zh_CN: 启用三维(立体)云层

en: Enable 3D HUD
zh_CN: 启用三维 HUD 平视显示器

en: Enable AI traffic
zh_CN: 启用人工智能交通

en: Enable HTTP server
zh_CN: 启用 HTTP 服务器

en: Enable Heads Up Display
zh_CN: 启用 HUD 平视显示器

en: Enable anti-aliased HUD
zh_CN: 启用抗锯齿 HUD 平视显示器

en: Enable auto-coordinated turns.
zh_CN: 启用自动协调转向

en: Enable celestial body growth illusion near the horizon
zh_CN: 启用地平线附近天体拉长错觉

en: Enable enhanced runway lighting
zh_CN: 启用增强跑道光照

en: Enable extra mouse pointer
zh_CN: 启用额外的鼠标指针

en: Enable full screen game mode
zh_CN: 启用全屏游戏模式

en: Enable full screen mode
zh_CN: 启用全屏显示模式

en: Enable introduction music during start up
zh_CN: 启动时启用欢迎音乐

en: Enable property server
zh_CN: 启用属性服务器

en: Enable random scenery objects
zh_CN: 启用随机地景物体

en: Enable runway light distance attenuation
zh_CN: 跑道光照按距离衰减

en: Enable screen shot HTTP server
zh_CN: 启用截图 HTTP 服务器

en: Enable sky blending
zh_CN: 启用天空混成

en: Enable sound effects
zh_CN: 启用音效

en: Enable specular reflections on textured objects
zh_CN: 对纹理物体启用镜面反射

en: Enable the instrument panel
zh_CN: 启用仪表板

en: Enable wireframe drawing mode
zh_CN: 启用线框绘制模式

en: Enhanced lighting
zh_CN: 增强光照

en: Enhanced runway lighting
zh_CN: 增强跑道光照

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Executable path not set or invalid
zh_CN: 可执行文件路径未设置或无效

en: Executable:
zh_CN: 可执行文件:

en: FDM :
zh_CN: 飞行动力学模型:

en: FDM:
zh_CN: 飞行动力学模型:

en: FGCom built-in
zh_CN: 内置 FGCom

en: FGCom standalone
zh_CN: 独立 FGCom

en: FG_ROOT path invalid or not set
zh_CN: FG_ROOT 无效或未设置

en: FG_SCENERY empty
zh_CN: FG_SCENERY 为空

en: FOV:
zh_CN: 视角:

en: Failures
zh_CN: 失效

en: Fastest
zh_CN: 最快

en: Features
zh_CN: 特性

en: Fetch real weather
zh_CN: 获取真实天气

en: Field of View angle
zh_CN: 视角:

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件:

en: Filename "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 文件名 "%s" 已存在.

en: Fix:
zh_CN: 固定:

en: Flat
zh_CN: 平面

en: Flight Model
zh_CN: 飞行模型

en: FlightGear Wizard
zh_CN: FlightGear 设置向导

en: FlightGear has been started
zh_CN: FlightGear 已启动

en: FlightGear running...
zh_CN: FlightGear 正在运行...

en: Flightgear crashed...
zh_CN: FlightGear 已崩溃...

en: Flightgear encountered an unexpected failure
zh_CN: Flightgear 出现未知错误

en: Fog
zh_CN: 雾

en: Framerate limiter :
zh_CN: 帧率阈值:

en: Freeze
zh_CN: 冻结

en: Fuel Freeze
zh_CN: 燃油冻结不变

en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Full path to the airport cache
zh_CN: 机场缓存的完整路径

en: Full pathname to FlightGear executable
zh_CN: FlightGear 可执行文件的完整路径名

en: Full pathname to Terrasync executable
zh_CN: TerraSync 可执行文件的完整路径名

en: Game Mode
zh_CN: 游戏模式

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Generic:
zh_CN: 一般:

en: Geometry:
zh_CN: 尺寸:

en: Glide slope:
zh_CN: 滑行道指示器:

en: HTTP server port
zh_CN: HTTP 服务器端口

en: HUD
zh_CN: HUD 平视显示器

en: Heading:
zh_CN: 航向:

en: Horizon effect
zh_CN: 地平线效果

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hostname :
zh_CN: 主机名:

en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名:

en: Hud-3D
zh_CN: 三维 HUD 平视显示器

en: ICAO Id
zh_CN: ICAO 编号

en: In Air
zh_CN: 在空中

en: Initial Position
zh_CN: 初始位置

en: Initial aircraft heading (yaw) angle 0 to 360 degrees
zh_CN: 初始偏航(yaw)角, 0到360度

en: Initial airspeed in knots
zh_CN: 初始空速, 节

en: Initial altitude in feet
zh_CN: 初始高度, 英尺

en: Initial latitude, south is negative
zh_CN: 初始纬度, 南向为负

en: Initial longitude, west is negative
zh_CN: 初始经度, 西向为负

en: Initial pitch angle (Theta)
zh_CN: 初始俯仰角 (Theta)

en: Initial roll angle, (Phi)
zh_CN: 初始滚转角, (Phi)

en: Initial visibility distance
zh_CN: 初始能见度距离

en: Input port number
zh_CN: 输入端口

en: Input/Output
zh_CN: 输入/输出

en: Installed airports
zh_CN: 已安装的机场

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: Intro Music
zh_CN: 欢迎音乐

en: Language:
zh_CN: 更换语言:

en: Latitude:
zh_CN: 纬度:

en: Layer:
zh_CN: 层:

en: Load
zh_CN: 载入

en: Load a previously saved configuration
zh_CN: 载入上次保存的配置

en: Load settings from...
zh_CN: 载入设置...

en: Location :
zh_CN: 位置 :

en: Log Level:
zh_CN: 日志级别:

en: Log Window
zh_CN: 日志窗口

en: Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度:

en: Materials file:
zh_CN: 材质文件:

en: Medium:
zh_CN: 媒介:

en: Menu auto-visibility
zh_CN: 菜单自动可见

en: Meters
zh_CN: 米

en: Miles
zh_CN: 英里

en: Model :
zh_CN: 模型:

en: Model Hz:
zh_CN: 模型 Hz:

en: Model not found: '%s'
zh_CN: 模型未找到: '%s'

en: Mouse Pointer
zh_CN: 鼠标指针

en: Move scenery directory down
zh_CN: 下移地景文件夹

en: Move scenery directory up
zh_CN: 上移地景文件夹

en: Multiplay 1:
zh_CN: 多玩家 1:

en: Multiplay 2:
zh_CN: 多玩家 2:

en: Multiplayer
zh_CN: 多人玩家

en: Multiplayer Options
zh_CN: 多人玩家设置

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Next
zh_CN: 前进

en: Nicest
zh_CN: 最佳

en: No Rating
zh_CN: 无评级

en: No Trim
zh_CN: 不调整

en: Not set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Offset (+/-) from real time
zh_CN: 真实时间偏移 (+/-)

en: On Ground
zh_CN: 在地面

en: Only valid if carrier is set. For airport parking, use the list above.
zh_CN: 仅当设置航母时有效. 对于机场停机, 用上表.

en: Options are:
     --silent
     --fg-exe=<PATH>
     --fg-root=<DIR>
     --fg-scenery=<DIR>
     --ts-exe=<PATH>
     --ts-dir=#
     --version=<VERSION>
     -f, --fullscreen
    %s
zh_CN: 选项:
     --silent
     --fg-exe=<PATH>
     --fg-root=<DIR>
     --fg-scenery=<DIR>
     --ts-exe=<PATH>
     --ts-dir=#
     --version=<VERSION>
     -f, --fullscreen
    %s

en: Output port number
zh_CN: 输出端口

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Park pos :
zh_CN: 停机位:

en: Parking
zh_CN: 停机坪

en: Path to additional XML properties file
zh_CN: 其它 XML 配置文件的路径

en: Peer hostname
zh_CN: 对等主机名

en: Pitch:
zh_CN: 俯仰角:

en: Please send this error report to the Flightgear development team
zh_CN: 请将此错误报告发送至 Flightgear 开发团队

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍等片刻...

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口:

en: Prefetch Scenery
zh_CN: 预先获取地景

en: Prev
zh_CN: 后退

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Property '/sim/model/path' not found
zh_CN: 属性 '/sim/model/path' 未找到

en: Property server port
zh_CN: 属性服务器端口

en: Property:
zh_CN: 属性:

en: Protocol:
zh_CN: 协议:

en: Proxy:
zh_CN: 代理:

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Random Objects
zh_CN: 随机物体

en: Random Trees
zh_CN: 随机树木

en: Random Winds
zh_CN: 随机风

en: Random objects
zh_CN: 随机物体

en: Random trees
zh_CN: 随机树木

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评级

en: RatingPos
zh_CN: 分级位置

en: Real weather fetch
zh_CN: 获取真实天气

en: Recently used aircraft :
zh_CN: 最近使用的飞行器:

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Reload airports
zh_CN: 重新载入机场

en: Rendering
zh_CN: 渲染

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Resolution :
zh_CN: 分辨率 :

en: Restore default settings
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置

en: Roll:
zh_CN: 滚转角:

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run FDM faster than real time
zh_CN: 比真实时间更快的运行 FDM

en: Run the FDM at this rate (iterations per second)
zh_CN: 按此速率运行 FDM, 每秒往复次数

en: Runway:
zh_CN: 跑道:

en: Runways
zh_CN: 跑道

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save current configuration to a file
zh_CN: 保存当前配置为文件

en: Save file as?
zh_CN: 另存为？

en: Save settings as...
zh_CN: 保存设置...

en: Scenarios
zh_CN: 场景

en: Scenery Prefetch
zh_CN: 地景预先获取

en: Scenery directories
zh_CN: 地景文件夹

en: Screen shot HTTP server port
zh_CN: 截图 HTTP 服务器端口

en: Season :
zh_CN: 季节 :

en: Select FG_AIRCRAFT directory
zh_CN: 选择 FG_AIRCRAFT 的目录

en: Select FG_ROOT directory
zh_CN: 选择 FG_ROOT 目录

en: Select FG_SCENERY directory
zh_CN: 选择 FG_SCENERY 目录

en: Select FlightGear executable
zh_CN: 选择 FlightGear 可执行文件

en: Select Paths
zh_CN: 选择路径

en: Select Terrasync executable
zh_CN: 选择 Terrasync 可执行文件

en: Select a location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Select a preferences file
zh_CN: 选择配置文件

en: Select a scenario to display its description
zh_CN: 选择一个场景查看其说明

en: Select an aircraft
zh_CN: 选择飞行器

en: Select browser
zh_CN: 选择浏览器

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select the line in the FG_SCENERY list that is the TerraSync directory.
zh_CN: 从 FG_SCENERY 目录列表中选择 TerraSync 目录.

en: Set the NAV1 radio frequency, optionally preceded by a radial
zh_CN: 设置 NAV1 无线电频率，可以选择一个径向

en: Set the maximum degree of anisotropy in texture filtering
zh_CN: 设置纹理过滤的最大各向异性

en: Shading
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Show command line
zh_CN: 显示命令行

en: Sky Blend
zh_CN: 天空混成

en: Smooth
zh_CN: 平滑

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Span (m):
zh_CN: 跨度 (m):

en: Specify visibilty in meters
zh_CN: 能见度，按米

en: Specify visiblity in miles
zh_CN: 能见度，按英里

en: Specular highlight
zh_CN: 镜面高亮

en: Speed (kts):
zh_CN: 速度(kts):

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度:

en: Splash Screen
zh_CN: 欢迎画面

en: Start at ground level
zh_CN: 在地面开始

en: Start date gmt
zh_CN: 开始日期 gmt

en: Start date lat
zh_CN: 开始日期 lat

en: Start date sys
zh_CN: 开始日期 sys

en: Start in the air
zh_CN: 从空中开始

en: Start paused
zh_CN: 启动时暂停

en: Status :
zh_CN: 状态:

en: Synchronize simulation time with local time
zh_CN: 模拟时间与本地时间同步

en: Synchronize simulation time with real time
zh_CN: 模拟时间与真实时间同步

en: Systems :
zh_CN: 系统 :

en: TerraSync directory
zh_CN: TerraSync 目录

en: TerraSync directory not set
zh_CN: TerraSync 目录未设置

en: TerraSync executable not set
zh_CN: TerraSync 可执行文件未设置

en: TerraSync must be configured
zh_CN: TerraSync 应先配置好

en: Terrasync exe:
zh_CN: TerraSync 执行文件:

en: Texture filtering:
zh_CN: 纹理过滤:

en: Textures
zh_CN: 纹理

en: Thickness (ft):
zh_CN: 厚度 (ft):

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time match local
zh_CN: 与本地时间对应

en: Time match real
zh_CN: 真实时间对应

en: Time of day
zh_CN: 时刻

en: Time of day :
zh_CN: 时刻:

en: To change aircraft, exit FlightGear and return to this launcher
zh_CN: 要更换飞行器, 请退出 FlightGear 并返回到此启动器

en: Too much framerate hurts the smoothness of the simulation
zh_CN: 过高帧率影响模拟器体验性能

en: Trace Read Properties
zh_CN: 跟踪读取属性

en: Trace Write Properties
zh_CN: 跟踪写入属性

en: Transition (ft):
zh_CN: 过渡 (ft):

en: Turbulence
zh_CN: 湍流

en: Unable to delete '%s':
    %s
zh_CN: 不能删除 '%s':
    %s

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown airport : '%s'
zh_CN: 未知机场 : '%s'

en: Use with caution. It may drop your framerate dramatically
zh_CN: 注意：可能急剧降低游戏帧率

en: Value:
zh_CN: 取值:

en: View Offset:
zh_CN: 视图偏移:

en: Viewer
zh_CN: 查看器

en: Visibility:
zh_CN: 能见度:

en: We are sorry for this inconvenience.
zh_CN: 我们对此深表歉意。

en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

en: Wind Direction
zh_CN: 风向

en: Wind speed (kts)
zh_CN: 风速(kts)

en: Window geometry, WxH
zh_CN: 窗口尺寸, 宽x高

en: Wireframe
zh_CN: 线框

en: XML Files(*.xml)
zh_CN: XML 文件(*.xml)

en: afternoon
zh_CN: 下午

en: alert
zh_CN: 警报

en: bpp :
zh_CN: 每像素位数:

en: bpp:
zh_CN: 每像素位数:

en: broken
zh_CN: 损坏

en: bulk
zh_CN: 块

en: calm (0.0) to severe (1.0)
zh_CN: 平静 (0.0) 至严重 (1.0)

en: choice:
zh_CN: 选择:

en: cirrus
zh_CN: 卷云

en: clear
zh_CN: 无云

en: dawn
zh_CN: 黎明

en: devel
zh_CN: 开发

en: developement
zh_CN: 开发

en: development
zh_CN: 开发

en: dusk
zh_CN: 黄昏

en: early alpha
zh_CN: 早期 alpha

en: early production
zh_CN: 早期产品

en: early-production
zh_CN: 早期产品

en: evening
zh_CN: 夜晚

en: experimental
zh_CN: 试验

en: few
zh_CN: 少量

en: gzopen error
zh_CN: gzopen 错误

en: highest filtering
zh_CN: 最高过滤

en: in :
zh_CN: 输入:

en: in|out,hz,address,port
zh_CN: in|out,hz,地址,端口

en: joystick
zh_CN: 游戏杆

en: keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: midnight
zh_CN: 午夜

en: morning
zh_CN: 上午

en: mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: no filtering
zh_CN: 无过滤

en: noon
zh_CN: 中午

en: offset azimuth:
zh_CN: 偏移方位角:

en: offset distance:
zh_CN: 偏移距离:

en: out :
zh_CN: 输出 :

en: overcast
zh_CN: 多云

en: pitot
zh_CN: 空速管

en: production
zh_CN: 产品

en: prop=value
zh_CN: 属性=值

en: props
zh_CN: 属性

en: root data path
zh_CN: 根数据路径:

en: scattered
zh_CN: 疏云

en: static
zh_CN: 静止

en: summer
zh_CN: 夏季

en: system
zh_CN: 系统

en: vacuum
zh_CN: 真空

en: warn
zh_CN: 警告

en: winter
zh_CN: 冬季
