file-roller master - en to ko translation catalogue (160 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Add files or folders to a new archive.
ko: 새 압축 파일에 파일 또는 폴더를 추가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Create a new archive
ko: 새 압축 파일 만들기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Create a new archive with <app>Archive Manager</app> by following these steps:
ko: 다음 과정을 따라 <app>압축 관리자</app>에서 새 압축 파일을 만듭니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">New Archive</gui>.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">새 압축 파일</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Name your new archive file and select the file format from the dropdown.
ko: 새 압축 파일의 이름을 지정한 후 드롭다운에서 파일 형식을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose the location where the archive file will be saved.
ko: 압축 파일을 저장할 위치를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Create</gui> to continue.
ko: <gui>만들기</gui>을 눌러 계속합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: By clicking <gui>Other Options</gui> you can set a password or split your new archive into smaller, individual files by selecting the relevant option and specifying the volume for each part in <gui>MB</gui>. These options are only available if the chosen archive file format supports them.
ko: <gui>기타 옵션</gui>을 눌러 암호를 설정하거나 새 압축 파일 분할 옵션을 설정하여 더 작은 <gui>MB</gui> 단위크기의 개별 볼륨 파일로 쪼갤 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 파일 형식에서 지원하는 경우에만 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Add the desired files and folders to your archive by pressing <gui>+</gui> in the header bar. Check the box next to the files and folders that you want to add.
ko: 헤더 표시줄에서 <gui>+</gui>단추를 눌러 원하는 파일 및 폴더를 추가합니다. 추가하려는 파일 및 폴더 옆에 있는 상자를 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Not all archive file formats support folders — if the file format that you are using does not, you will not be warned. If the file format that you are using does not support folders, the files from the folders will be added, but not the folder itself.
ko: 모든 압축 파일 형식이 폴더를 지원하는건 아닙니다. 사용 중인 파일 형식에서 폴더를 지원하지 않는다면 경고가 뜹니다. 사용 중인 파일 형식에서 폴더를 지원하지 않는다면 폴더에 있는 파일을 추가하지만 폴더는 추가하지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Once you finish adding files, the archive is ready; you do not need to save it.
ko: 파일 추가가 끝나면, 압축 파일 준비가 끝납니다. 따로 저장할 필요는 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the content of your archive.
ko: 압축 파일의 내용을 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Edit an archive
ko: 압축 파일 편집

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: With <app>Archive Manager</app> you can edit an existing archive by adding new files, removing unwanted ones or by renaming them. You can work with folders in the same way as with files.
ko: <app>압축 관리자</app>에서 기존 압축 파일에서 새 파일을 추가하고, 불필요한 파일을 제거하거나, 이름을 바꾸는 식으로 편집할 수 있습니다. 파일과 마찬가지로 폴더에 대해서도 같은 작업을 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Add files
ko: 파일 추가

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Add files to an existing archive by following the instructions for <link xref="archive-create">creating an archive</link>.
ko: <link xref="archive-create">압축 파일 만들기</link>의 절차를 따라 기존 압축 파일에 파일을 추가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Remove files
ko: 파일 제거

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click on the file and choose <gui style="menuitem">Delete</gui>, or press <key>Delete</key>.
ko: 파일에 마우스 커서를 가져다 놓고 오른쪽 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">삭제</gui>를 선택하거나, <key>Delete</key> 키를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Rename files
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click on the file and choose <gui style="menuitem">Rename…</gui> or press <key>F2</key>. Enter the new file name into the dialog which has opened and confirm the new name.
ko: 파일에 마우스 커서를 가져다 놓고 오른쪽 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">이름 바꾸기…</gui>를 선택합니다. 열어둔 대화 상자에서 새 파일 이름을 입력하고 새 이름을 적용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Extract files or folders from your archive.
ko: 압축 파일에서 파일 또는 폴더를 풉니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: td/p
en: Extract an archive
ko: 압축 파일 풀기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Extract files from an archive using <app>Archive Manager</app> by following these steps:
ko: 다음 과정을 통해 <app>압축 관리자</app>에서 압축 파일 안의 파일을 풀어내십시오:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="archive-open">Open</link> an archive.
ko: 압축 파일을 <link xref="archive-open">엽니다</link>.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Extract</gui>.
ko: <gui style="button">풀기</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose where you want the archive to be extracted to in the file chooser. This will be the destination folder. See <link xref="archive-extract-advanced-options">advanced options for extracting archives</link> for more extraction options.
ko: 파일 선택 대화상자에서 압축을 풀어낼 위치를 선택합니다. 여기서는 대상 폴더가 됩니다. 더 많은 압축 풀기 옵션 내용은 <link xref="archive-extract-advanced-options">압축 풀기 고급 설정 항목</link>을 살펴봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Extract</gui>.
ko: <gui>풀기</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If an archive is protected by a <link xref="password-protection">password</link>, <app>Archive Manager</app> will request it. Type in the password and click <gui>OK</gui>.
ko: 압축 파일을 <link xref="password-protection">암호</link>로 보호했다면 <app>압축 관리자</app>에서 암호 입력을 요구합니다. 암호를 입력하고 <gui>확인</gui>을 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The application will show you the progress bar in a new dialog. If the extraction completes successfully, you will be asked whether you want to:
ko: 프로그램은 새 대화 상자에 진행 표시줄을 보여줍니다. 압축 풀기 과정이 끝나면 어떻게 할 지 물어봅니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Show the files</gui> to view the destination folder with <app>Files</app>.
ko: <app>파일</app>에서 <gui>파일 보기</gui>를 눌러 대상 폴더를 봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Close</gui> the dialog.
ko: 대화 상자 <gui>닫기</gui>를 진행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Specify your preferences for archive extraction.
ko: 압축 풀기 기본 설정 값을 지정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Advanced options for archive extracting
ko: 압축 풀기 고급 설정 항목

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Archive Manager</app> offers different options for <link xref="archive-extract">extracting an archive</link>. You can see these options in the <gui>Extract</gui> dialog. At the bottom of this dialog, you can decide if you want to extract:
ko: <app>압축 관리자</app>에서는 <link xref="archive-extract">압축 파일을 풀</link> 다양한 설정 항목을 제공합니다. <gui>풀기</gui> 대화 상자에서 이 설정 항목을 볼 수 있습니다. 대화 상자 하단을 보시면 압축을 풀 때 결정할 수 있는 항목이 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>All files</gui>
ko: <gui>모든 파일</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: All the files and folders in the archive will be extracted.
ko: 압축 파일의 모든 파일 및 폴더를 풀어냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Selected files</gui>
ko: <gui>선택한 파일</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <app>Archive Manager</app> extracts only the selected files.
ko: <app>압축 관리자</app>에서 선택한 파일만 풀어냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You need to select the files that you wish to extract before you click <gui style="button">Extract</gui>. Do this by clicking on the file name. Use <key>Ctrl</key> and <key>Shift</key> keys, to select more than one file.
ko: <gui style="button">풀기</gui>를 누르기 전 압축 파일에서 꺼낸 파일을 선택해야 합니다. 파일 이름을 눌러 선택합니다. 하나 이상의 파일을 선택하려면 <key>Ctrl</key>키와 <key>Shift</key>키를 활용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Files</gui>
ko: <gui>파일</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can type in the names of the files that you want to extract. Separate individual files using a semicolon (<key>;</key>).
ko: 압축 파일에서 풀어내고자 하는 파일 이름을 입력할 수 있습니다. 각각의 파일은 세미콜론(<key>;</key>)으로 구분합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The file name needs to be followed by a file extension. You can use the asterisk (<key>*</key>) as a wild card. For example, to select all <file>.txt</file> files, type <file>*.txt</file>.
ko: 파일 이름에 파일 확장자를 붙여야합니다. 애스터리스크(<key>*</key>)를 와일드카드 문자로 활용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 모든 <file>.txt</file> 파일을 선택할 경우 <file>*.txt</file>를 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can specify in the file chooser dialog whether you want to:
ko: 다음을 원하는 경우 파일 선택 대화 상자에서 지정할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Keep directory structure</gui>
ko: <gui>디렉터리 구조 유지</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Tick this option if you want to keep the directory structure as it is in your archive.
ko: 압축 파일에서도 디렉터리 구조를 유지하려면 이 설정 항목을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Do not overwrite newer files</gui>
ko: 새 파일 덮어쓰기 않기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: This option will not overwrite existing files with the same name, which have a more recent modification date than those which are in the archive.
ko: 이 설정 항목은 기존 파일의 최근 수정 일시가 압축 파일에 있는 파일보다 가장 최근의 파일이라면 동일한 이름으로 기존 파일을 덮어쓰지 않게 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: These <gui>Actions</gui> are listed at the bottom of the dialog.
ko: 이 <gui>동작</gui> 은 대화 상자 하단에 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open an existing archive.
ko: 기존의 압축 파일을 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: td/p
en: Open an archive
ko: 압축 파일 열기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can open an existing archive with <app>Archive Manager</app> by pressing the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and selecting <gui style="menuitem">Open…</gui>. Alternatively, press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq>.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">열기…</gui> 를 눌러 <app>압축 관리자</app>로 기존 압축 파일을 열 수 있습니다. 이 방법 대신 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq> 키를 누르셔도 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can also drag and drop an archive into an open <app>Archive Manager</app> window.
ko: 압축 파일을 <app>압축 관리자</app> 창에 끌어다 놓아 열 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 동일조건변경허락 3.0

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: View an existing archive and its content.
ko: 기존의 압축 파일과 내용을 봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: View an archive
ko: 압축 파일 보기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are two ways to view an archive:
ko: 압축 파일을 보는 방법은 두가지가 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: View all files
ko: 모든 파일 보기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">View All Files</gui>. <app>Archive Manager</app> will list all files inside the archive. You will see their names, sizes, types, dates of the last modification and locations.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">모든 파일 보기</gui>를 누릅니다. <app>압축 관리자</app>는 압축 파일에 있는 모든 파일을 보여줍니다. 그리고 이름, 크기, 형식, 최근 수정일시, 위치를 보여줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You may use the column headings mentioned above (name, size…) to sort the files in your archive. Do this by clicking on them; you can toggle to sort in reverse order.
ko: 위에 언급한 컬럼 제목(이름, 크기…)으로 압축 파일에 있는 파일을 정렬할 수 있습니다. 정렬하려면 컬럼 제목을 누릅니다. 역순 정렬 여부를 전환할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: View as a folder
ko: 폴더로 보기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: This view displays the classic directory structure. To use this, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">View as a Folder</gui>.
ko: 이 보기 화면은 일반 디렉터리 구조를 나타냅니다. 이 보기를 활용하려면 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">폴더로 보기</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: While viewing your archive in this way, you can press <key>F9</key>, or press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menu">Sidebar</gui>, to see a tree view of the folders in the side pane. It allows you to navigate easily between folders.
ko: 이 방식으로 압축 파일을 보는 동안 <key>F9</key>키, 또는 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menui">가장자리 창</gui> 선택 항목을 눌러 가장자리 창에 폴더 트리 구조를 볼 수 있습니다. 가장자리 창에서는 폴더 단위로 이리저리 쉽게 탐색할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Open files in your archive
ko: 압축 파일의 파일 열기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Open files which are in your archive by double-clicking on the file name, or by right-clicking on the file name and selecting <gui style="menuitem">Open</gui>. <app>Archive Manager</app> will open the file with the default application for that file type.
ko: 압축 파일에 있는 파일은 파일 이름을 두 번 누르거나 해당 파일에 마우스 커서를 가져다 놓고 오른쪽 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">열기</gui>를 선택하여 엽니다. <app>압축 관리자</app>는 파일 형식에 해당하는 기본 프로그램으로 파일을 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Open the file with a different application by following these steps:
ko: 다음 단계를 따라 다른 프로그램에서 파일을 엽니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right click on the file.
ko: 파일에 마우스 커서를 올려놓고 오른쪽 단추를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="menuitem">Open With…</gui>.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">다른 프로그램으로 열기…</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the application that you want to use and click <gui style="menuitem">Select</gui>.
ko: 사용하려는 프로그램을 선택한 후 <gui style="menuitem">선택</gui>을 누르십시오.

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Archive Manager
ko: 압축 관리자

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Archive Manager Help
ko: 압축 관리자 도움말

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Archive Manager Help
ko: 압축 관리자 도움말

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Learn to use and manage compressed archives of files and folders.
ko: 파일과 폴더를 압축하여 보관한 파일을 활용하고 관리하는 방법을 알아봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Archive Manager
ko: <_:media-1/> 압축 관리자

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Managing archives
ko: 압축 파일 관리

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 설정 항목

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Introduction to the GNOME <app>Archive Manager</app>.
ko: 그놈 <app>압축 관리자</app>를 소개합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
ko: 소개

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Archive Manager</app> is an application for managing archive files, for example, <file>.zip</file> or <file>.tar</file> files; it is designed to be easy to use. <app>Archive Manager</app> provides all the tools that are necessary for creating, modifying and extracting archives.
ko: <app>압축 관리자</app>는 <file>.zip</file> 또는 <file>.tar</file> 파일과 같은 압축 파일을 관리하는 프로그램이며, 사용하기 쉽게 설계했습니다. <app>압축 관리자</app>는 압축 파일을 만들고, 수정하고, 풀어내는 모든 도구를 갖추었습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: An archive consists of one or more files and folders, along with metadata. It may be encrypted in part or as a whole. Archive files are useful for storing data and transferring it between computers as they allow you to collect multiple files into one.
ko: 압축 파일은 하나 이상의 파일, 폴더로 구성하며, 메타데이터도 따라옵니다. 일부 또는 전체를 암호화합니다. 압축 파일은 여러 파일을 하나로 모을 수 있어 컴퓨터간 저장 데이터를 전송하는데 요긴하게 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: With <app>Archive Manager</app> you can:
ko: <app>압축 관리자</app> 에서 다음 기능을 활용할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: create a new archive
ko: 새 압축 파일 만들기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: view the content of an existing archive
ko: 기존 압축 파일 내용 보기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: view a file contained in an archive
ko: 압축 파일에 들어있는 파일 보기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: modify existing archives
ko: 기존 압축 파일 수정

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: extract files from an archive
ko: 압축 파일에서 파일 풀어내기

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는 <_:link-1/>에 따른 활용을 허가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: The list of shortcuts in <app>Archive Manager</app>.
ko: <app>압축 관리자</app> 바로 가기 키 목록입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Using keyboard shortcuts can help speed up work-flow. In the table below is a list of shortcuts which can be used in <app>Archive Manager</app>.
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키를 활용하면 일을 빨리 처리할 수 있습니다. 다음 표는 <app>압축 관리자</app>에서 사용할 수 있는 바로 가기 키 목록을 나타냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Create new archive
ko: 새 압축 파일 만들기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: View archive properties
ko: 압축 파일 속성 보기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Close
ko: 닫기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Copy
ko: 복사

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Rename file or folder in an archive
ko: 압축 파일의 파일 또는 폴더 이름 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 취소

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Find
ko: 찾기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Delete files or folders from an archive
ko: 압축 파일에서 파일 또는 폴더 삭제

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Display the tree view of the folders in the side pane
ko: 가장자리 창에 폴더 트리 보기 표시

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: View the content of an archive as a list of files
ko: 압축 파일 내용을 파일 목록으로 보기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: View the content of an archive as a folder structure
ko: 압축 파일 내용을 폴더 구조로 보기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Stop the operation
ko: 동작 취소

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: View help
ko: 도움말 보기

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set the password for your archive.
ko: 압축 파일에 암호를 설정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Password protection
ko: 압호 보호

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can encrypt an archive with a password so that only you and those with whom you choose to share the password are able to access it. Note that the password can still be guessed, so for highest security, use a <link href="help:gnome-help/user-goodpassword">good password</link>.
ko: 암호를 걸어 압축 파일을 암호화할 수 있으며, 여러분과 암호를 공유한 사람만 압축 파일에 접근할 수 있습니다. 암호를 추측할 수 있으므로 보안성을 강화하려면 <link href="help:gnome-help/user-goodpassword">바람직한 암호</link>를 활용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: <app>Archive Manager</app> allows you to encrypt an archive with a password only in specific circumstances.
ko: <app>압축 관리자</app>에서는 일부 상황에서만 압축 파일에 암호를 걸어 암호화할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Set a password to encrypt data in a new archive by following these steps:
ko: 다음 단계를 따라 암호를 설정하여 새 압축 파일의 데이터를 암호화합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Start <link xref="archive-create">creating a new archive</link>.
ko: <link xref="archive-create">새 압축 파일 만들기</link>를 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: At the bottom of the file chooser dialog, expand <gui>Other Options</gui>.
ko: 선택 대화 상자 하단에서 <gui>기타 옵션</gui>을 확장합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter a password into the <gui style="input">Password</gui> field.
ko: <gui style="input">암호</gui> 입력란에 압호를 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you want to encrypt the list of files tick <gui style="checkbox">Encrypt the file list too</gui>.
ko: 파일 목록을 암호화하려면 <gui style="checkbox">파일 목록 암호화</gui> 선택 항목에 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You may not be able to type a password, because not all archive types support encryption, so choose an archive type that can be password protected before setting a password.
ko: 모든 압축 파일 형식이 암호화를 지원하지 않아 암호를 설정하지 못할 수도 있으므로 암호를 설정하기 전에 암호 보호가 가능한 압축 파일 형식을 우선 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Continue with <link xref="archive-create">creating a new archive</link>.
ko: <link xref="archive-create">새 압축 파일 만들기</link>로 계속합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Protect an existing archive by setting a password:
ko: 기존의 압축 파일에 암호를 설정하여 보호합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="archive-open">Open an archive</link>.
ko: <link xref="archive-open">압축 파일을 엽니다</link>.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Password…</gui>.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">암호…</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter a password.
ko: 암호를 입력합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you want to encrypt the list of files tick <gui style="checkbox">Encrypt the file list</gui>.
ko: 파일 목록을 암호화하려면 <gui style="checkbox">파일 목록 암호화</gui> 선택 항목에 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Save</gui> to continue.
ko: <gui style="button">확인</gui>단추를 눌러 계속합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: <app>Archive Manager</app> will encrypt only new files which will be added to the archive!
ko: <app>압축 관리자</app>에서는 압축 파일에 앞으로 추가할 새 파일만 암호화합니다!

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: <app>Archive Manager</app> works with a number of different file formats.
ko: <app>압축 관리자</app> 는 다양한 파일 형식을 다룹니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Supported file formats
ko: 지원 파일 형식

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: File formats that are supported by <app>Archive Manager</app> include:
ko: <app>압축 관리자</app>에서 지원하는 파일 형식은 다음과 같습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Archive only
ko: 보관만

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: AIX Small Indexed Archive (<file>.ar</file>)
ko: AIX 소규모 색인 보관(<file>.ar</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: ISO-9660 CD Disc Image [Read-only mode] (<file>.iso</file>)
ko: ISO-9660 CD 디스크 이미지 [읽기전용](<file>.iso</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Tape Archive File (<file>.tar</file>)
ko: 테이브 보관 파일(<file>.tar</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Archive and compression
ko: 보관 및 압축

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Java Archive (<file>.jar</file>)
ko: Java 압축(<file>.jar</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: WinRAR Compressed Archive (<file>.rar</file>)
ko: WinRAR 압축 보관(<file>.rar</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Tape Archive File compressed with:
ko: 테이프 보관 파일은 다음 형식으로 압축합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: gzip (<file>.tar.gz</file>, <file>.tgz</file>)
ko: gzip(<file>.tar.gz</file>, <file>.tgz</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: bzip (<file>.tar.bz</file>, <file>.tbz</file>)
ko: bzip(<file>.tar.bz</file>, <file>.tbz</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: bzip2 (<file>.tar.bz2</file>, <file>.tbz2</file>)
ko: bzip2(<file>.tar.bz2</file>, <file>.tbz2</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: lzop (<file>.tar.lzo</file>, <file>.tzo</file>)
ko: lzop(<file>.tar.lzo</file>, <file>.tzo</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: 7zip (<file>.tar.7z</file>)
ko: 7zip(<file>.tar.7z</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: xz (<file>.tar.xz</file>)
ko: xz(<file>.tar.xz</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Cabinet File (<file>.cab</file>)
ko: 케비닛 파일(<file>.cab</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: ZIP Archived Comic Book (<file>.cbz</file>)
ko: ZIP 압축 만화책(<file>.cbz</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: ZIP Archive (<file>.zip</file>)
ko: ZIP 압축(<file>.zip</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: ZOO Compressed Archive File (<file>.zoo</file>)
ko: ZOO 압축 보관 파일(<file>.zoo</file>)

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: For some file formats, <app>Archive Manager</app> may require additional plugins.
ko: 일부 파일 형식에 대해서는 <app>압축 관리자</app>에 추가 플러그인이 필요합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Check the archive for errors.
ko: 압축 파일 오류를 검사합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Test integrity
ko: 무결성 검사

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Archive Manager</app> allows you to check whether the compressed data in an archive contains any errors. Do this by pressing the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Test Integrity</gui>.
ko: <app>압축 관리자</app>에서는 압축 파일의 압축 데이터에 오류가 있는지 검사할 수 있습니다. 오류를 검사하려면 <guiseq><gui style="menu">압축 파일</gui><gui style="menuitem">올바른지 테스트</gui></guiseq>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The dialog with the <gui>Test Result</gui> will pop up, listing the files tested, with the test summary at the bottom.
ko: <gui>검사 결과</gui> 대화상자가 뜨면, 검사한 파일 목록이 뜨고, 하단에 검사 결과 정리 내용이 뜹니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The integrity test verifies that your data is not corrupt.
ko: 무결성 검사로 데이터가 깨졌는지 확인합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: I cannot open an archive.
ko: 압축 파일을 열 수 없어요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Problem opening an archive
ko: 압축 파일 열기 문제

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you cannot open an existing archive with <app>Archive Manager</app>, check the format of your file. Some types of archive may require additional plugins; the installation process for these varies between different distributions.
ko: <app>압축 관리자</app>에서 기존 파일을 열 수 없다면 파일 형식을 확인하십시오. 일부 압축 형식은 추가 플러그인이 필요합니다. 플러그인 설치 방법은 배포판마다 다릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If <app>Archive Manager</app> cannot open a recently used archive, it may be that the location of this archive file has changed. See the help page about <link xref="archive-open">opening an archive</link> for further information.
ko: <app>압축 관리자</app>가 최근 사용한 압축 파일을 열 수 없다면 해당 압축 파일의 위치가 바뀌었을 수도 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 <link xref="archive-open">압축 파일 열기</link> 도움말 페이지를 살펴봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: I have set a password, but it does not protect the whole archive.
ko: 암호를 설정했는데 압축 파일을 보호하지 않아요.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Problem setting a password
ko: 암호 설정 문제

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Archive Manager</app> does not add password protection for an existing archive. While working with such an archive, you can only set a password for newly added files. To do this, follow instructions on <link xref="password-protection">Password protection</link> page.
ko: <app>압축 관리자</app>에서 기존 압축 파일에 암호 보호를 추가하지 않습니다. 압축 파일을 다루는 동안 새로 추가한 파일에 암호를 걸 수 있습니다. 암호를 걸려면, <link xref="password-protection">암호 보호</link> 페이지 절차를 따릅니다.
