gnome-shell 3.3.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (294 entries)

en: Open, modify and create compressed archive files
zh_TW: 開啟、編輯、製作壓縮過的封存檔

en: File Roller is a GNOME application for opening, creating, and modifying archive and compressed archive files.
zh_TW: 《File Roller》是個可以開啟、建立、修改封存檔以及壓縮的封存檔案的 GNOME 應用程式。

en: File Roller supports a wide range of different archive files, including:
zh_TW: 《File Roller》廣泛支援許多封存檔類型，包含：

en: gzip archives (.tar.gz, .tgz)
zh_TW: gzip 封存檔 (.tar.gz, .tgz)

en: bzip archives (.tar.bz, .tbz)
zh_TW: bzip 封存檔 (.tar.bz, .tbz)

en: zip archives (.zip)
zh_TW: zip 封存檔 (.zip)

en: xz archives (.tar.xz)
zh_TW: xz 封存檔 (.tar.xz)

en: Archive Manager
zh_TW: 封存檔管理員

en: Create and modify an archive
zh_TW: 建立與修改封存檔

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: zip;tar;extract;unpack;
zh_TW: zip;tar;extract;unpack;解壓縮;抽出;取出;解開;

en: How to sort files
zh_TW: 如何排序檔案

en: What criteria must be used to arrange files. Possible values: name, size, type, time, path.
zh_TW: 要使用何種條件來排列檔案。可用的數值有：name、size、type、time、path。

en: Sort type
zh_TW: 排序類型

en: Whether to sort in ascending or descending direction. Possible values: ascending, descending.
zh_TW: 要以遞增或遞減的方式排序。可用的數值有：ascending、descending。

en: List Mode
zh_TW: 清單模式

en: Use “all-files” to view all the files in the archive in a single list, use “as-folder” to navigate the archive as a folder.
zh_TW: 使用「所有檔案」將所有封存檔中的檔案在單一清單中顯示出來；而使用「以資料夾方式」則會依照資料夾的形式顯示封存檔。

en: Display type
zh_TW: 顯示類型

en: Display the type column in the main window.
zh_TW: 在主視窗中顯示類型欄。

en: Display size
zh_TW: 顯示大小

en: Display the size column in the main window.
zh_TW: 在主視窗中顯示大小欄。

en: Display time
zh_TW: 顯示時間

en: Display the time column in the main window.
zh_TW: 在主視窗中顯示時間欄。

en: Display path
zh_TW: 顯示路徑

en: Display the path column in the main window.
zh_TW: 在主視窗中顯示路徑欄。

en: Name column width
zh_TW: 名稱欄寬

en: The default width of the name column in the file list.
zh_TW: 在檔案清單中名稱欄的預設寬度。

en: View the sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示側邊欄

en: Whether to display the sidebar.
zh_TW: 是否顯示側邊欄。

en: Editors
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: List of applications entered in the “Open File” dialog and not associated with the file type.
zh_TW: 進入「開啟檔案」對話盒，列出的應用程式清單尚未與檔案類型相關聯。

en: Compression level
zh_TW: 壓縮等級

en: Compression level used when adding files to an archive. Possible values: very-fast, fast, normal, maximum.
zh_TW: 將檔案加入到封存檔時所使用的壓縮等級。可用的數值為：very-fast、fast、normal、maximum。

en: Encrypt the archive header
zh_TW: 加密封存檔檔頭

en: Whether to encrypt the archive header. If the header is encrypted the password will be required to list the archive content as well.
zh_TW: 是否加密封存檔的檔頭。如果檔頭被加密，在列出封存檔內容時就需要有解密的密碼。

en: Do not overwrite newer files
zh_TW: 不要覆蓋較新的檔案

en: Recreate the folders stored in the archive
zh_TW: 重新建立儲存在封存檔中的資料夾

en: Show/hide the extra options
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏額外選項

en: Whether to show other options. If set the extra options will be shown.
zh_TW: 是否要顯示其他選項。如果設定要，則會顯示額外選項。

en: Default volume size
zh_TW: 預設存集大小

en: The default size for volumes.
zh_TW: 存集的預設大小。

en: Extract Here
zh_TW: 在此取出檔案

note: Translators: the current position is the current folder
en: Extract the selected archive to the current position
zh_TW: 在目前的位置取出所選的封存檔內容

en: Extract To…
zh_TW: 取出放到…

en: Extract the selected archive
zh_TW: 取出選取的封存檔

en: Could not add the files to the archive
zh_TW: 無法將檔案加入封存檔中

en: You don’t have the right permissions to read files from folder “%s”
zh_TW: 您沒有讀取「%s」資料夾檔案的權能

[ctx: Window title]
en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

[ctx: Window title]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

[ctx: Window title]
en: Save Options
zh_TW: 儲存選項

en: _Options Name:
zh_TW: 選項名稱(_O)：

[ctx: Window title]
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Password required for “%s”
zh_TW: 「%s」需要的密碼

en: Wrong password.
zh_TW: 錯誤的密碼。

en: Compress
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Destination folder “%s” does not exist.
    
    Do you want to create it?
zh_TW: 目的端資料夾「%s」尚不存在。
    
    您想要自行建立嗎？

en: Create _Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾(_F)

en: Extraction not performed
zh_TW: 未執行檔案取出

en: Could not create the destination folder: %s.
zh_TW: 無法建立目的端資料夾：%s。

en: You don’t have the right permissions to extract archives in the folder “%s”
zh_TW: 您沒有在「%s」資料夾中取出封存檔內檔案的對應權能

[ctx: Window title]
en: Extract
zh_TW: 取出

en: Could not perform the operation
zh_TW: 操作無法進行

en: There was an internal error trying to search for applications:
zh_TW: 嘗試搜尋應用程式時發生內部錯誤：

en: Archive type not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援這種封存檔類型。

en: There is no command installed for %s files.
    Do you want to search for a command to open this file?
zh_TW: 並未安裝用於 %s 檔案的命令。
    是否要搜尋可以開啟這個檔案的命令？

en: Could not open this file type
zh_TW: 無法開啟這個檔案類型

en: _Search Command
zh_TW: 搜尋命令(_S)

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Enter a password for “%s”
zh_TW: 請輸入「%s」的密碼

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: %d %B %Y, %H:%M
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日 %H:%M

en: Update the file “%s” in the archive “%s”?
zh_TW: 是否更新「%2$s」封存檔中的「%1$s」檔案？

note: secondary text
en: The file has been modified with an external application. If you don’t update the file in the archive, all of your changes will be lost. | %d files have been modified with an external application. If you don’t update the files in the archive, all of your changes will be lost.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案已經被外部應用程式修改過了。如果不更新封存檔中的檔案，您所有的變更都會消失。

en: Update the files in the archive “%s”?
zh_TW: 是否更新「%s」封存檔中的檔案？

en: _Update
zh_TW: 更新(_U)

[ctx: Window title]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: An archive manager for GNOME.
zh_TW: GNOME 的封存檔管理程式。

en: Add files to the specified archive and quit the program
zh_TW: 將檔案加入到指定的封存檔中，然後退出程式

en: ARCHIVE
zh_TW: 封存檔

en: Add files asking the name of the archive and quit the program
zh_TW: 加入檔案並詢問封存檔的名稱，然後退出程式

en: Extract archives to the specified folder and quit the program
zh_TW: 取出封存檔內容放到指定的資料夾中，然後退出程式

en: FOLDER
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Extract archives asking the destination folder and quit the program
zh_TW: 取出封存檔內容並詢問目的端資料夾，然後退出程式

en: Extract the contents of the archives in the archive folder and quit the program
zh_TW: 在封存檔的資料夾中取出封存檔的內容，然後退出程式

en: Default folder to use for the “--add” and “--extract” commands
zh_TW: 「--add」與「--extract」命令選項所使用的預設資料夾

en: Create destination folder without asking confirmation
zh_TW: 無需確認便建立目的端資料夾

en: Use the notification system to notify the operation completion
zh_TW: 使用通知系統來通知操作完成

en: Start as a service
zh_TW: 啟動為服務

en: Show version
zh_TW: 顯示版本

en: — Create and modify an archive
zh_TW: — 建立及修改封存檔

en: You don’t have the right permissions.
zh_TW: 您沒有對應的權能。

en: This archive type cannot be modified
zh_TW: 無法修改這種封存類型

en: You can’t add an archive to itself.
zh_TW: 您無法將封存檔加入封存檔自身。

note: Translators: %s is a filename.
en: Adding “%s”
zh_TW: 正在加入「%s」

note: Translators: %s is a filename.
en: Extracting “%s”
zh_TW: 正在取出「%s」

note: Translators: %s is a filename.
en: Removing “%s”
zh_TW: 正在移除「%s」

en: Could not find the volume: %s
zh_TW: 找不到存集：%s

en: Deleting files from archive
zh_TW: 正在從封存檔中刪除檔案

en: Recompressing archive
zh_TW: 正在重新壓縮封存檔

en: Decompressing archive
zh_TW: 正在解開封存檔壓縮

en: Archive not found
zh_TW: 找不到封存檔

en: Could not create the folder
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾

[ctx: Window title]
en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: Could not load the location
zh_TW: 無法載入位置

en: Previous visited location
zh_TW: 上一個造訪的位置

en: Next visited location
zh_TW: 下一個造訪的位置

en: Parent location
zh_TW: 上層位置

note: Translators: after the colon there is a folder name.
en: _Location:
zh_TW: 位置(_L)：

[ctx: Window title]
en: New Archive
zh_TW: 新封存檔

en: Could not delete the old archive.
zh_TW: 無法刪除舊的封存檔。

en: Could not create the archive
zh_TW: 無法建立封存檔

en: You have to specify an archive name.
zh_TW: 您必須指定封存檔的名稱。

en: You don’t have permission to create an archive in this folder
zh_TW: 您沒有在這個資料夾建立封存檔的權能

note: Translators: the name references to a filename.  This message can appear when renaming a file.
en: New name is the same as old one, please type other name.
zh_TW: 新名稱和舊名稱相同，請輸入其他名稱。

en: A file named “%s” already exists.  Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 已經存在名為「%s」的檔案。您想要取代它嗎？

en: The file already exists in “%s”.  Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_TW: 該檔案已經存在於「%s」中。取代會覆蓋它的內容。

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

note: Translators: this is the name of the home directory.
en: Home
zh_TW: 家資料夾

[ctx: Window title]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: All archives
zh_TW: 所有封存檔

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Operation completed
zh_TW: 操作已完成

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: [read only]
zh_TW: [唯讀]

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Creating “%s”
zh_TW: 正在建立「%s」

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Loading “%s”
zh_TW: 正在載入「%s」

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Reading “%s”
zh_TW: 正在讀取「%s」

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Deleting the files from “%s”
zh_TW: 正從「%s」中刪除檔案

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Testing “%s”
zh_TW: 正在測試「%s」

en: Getting the file list
zh_TW: 正在取得檔案清單

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Copying the files to add to “%s”
zh_TW: 正在複製檔案加入「%s」

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Adding the files to “%s”
zh_TW: 正在將檔案加入「%s」

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Extracting the files from “%s”
zh_TW: 正在從「%s」中取出檔案

en: Copying the extracted files to the destination
zh_TW: 正在將取出的檔案複製到目的端

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Saving “%s”
zh_TW: 正在儲存「%s」

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Renaming the files in “%s”
zh_TW: 正在重新命名「%s」中的檔案

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Updating the files in “%s”
zh_TW: 正在更新「%s」中的檔案

en: %d file remaining | %'d files remaining
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %d 個檔案

en: Please wait…
zh_TW: 請稍候…

en: Extraction completed successfully
zh_TW: 成功取出檔案

en: _Show the Files
zh_TW: 顯示檔案(_S)

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: “%s” created successfully
zh_TW: 「%s」已成功建立

en: _Open the Archive
zh_TW: 開啟封存檔(_O)

en: Command exited abnormally.
zh_TW: 命令異常地結束。

en: An error occurred while extracting files.
zh_TW: 取出檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Could not open “%s”
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」

en: An error occurred while loading the archive.
zh_TW: 載入封存檔時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while deleting files from the archive.
zh_TW: 在封存檔中刪除檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while adding files to the archive.
zh_TW: 將檔案加入到封存檔時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while testing archive.
zh_TW: 測試封存檔時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while saving the archive.
zh_TW: 儲存封存檔時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while renaming the files.
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while updating the files.
zh_TW: 更新檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: Command not found.
zh_TW: 找不到命令。

en: Test Result
zh_TW: 測試結果

en: New Archive
zh_TW: 新封存檔

en: Do you want to add this file to the current archive or open it as a new archive?
zh_TW: 您想要將這個檔案加入到目前的封存檔中？還是將它作為一個新封存檔開啟？

en: Do you want to create a new archive with these files?
zh_TW: 您想要為這些檔案建立新的封存檔嗎？

en: Create _Archive
zh_TW: 建立封存檔(_A)

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

[ctx: File]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: File]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: File]
en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改時間

[ctx: File]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: File]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: No Archive Opened
zh_TW: 未開啟封存檔

en: Open an archive or create a new one.
zh_TW: 開啟封存檔或建立新的封存檔。

[ctx: Action]
en: _Extract…
zh_TW: 取出(_E)…

en: Extract Files
zh_TW: 取出檔案

[ctx: Action]
en: Add Files
zh_TW: 加入檔案

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Forward
zh_TW: 前進

en: Up
zh_TW: 上層

[ctx: Action]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Replace file “%s”?
zh_TW: 要取代「%s」嗎？

en: Another file with the same name already exists in “%s”.
zh_TW: 「%s」中已經有另一個相同名稱的檔案。

en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 全部取代(_A)

en: Replace _Nothing
zh_TW: 全部不取代(_N)

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 略過(_S)

en: Could not save the archive “%s”
zh_TW: 無法儲存封存檔「%s」

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Last Output
zh_TW: 上一個輸出訊息

en: A folder named “%s” already exists.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 名為「%s」的資料夾已經存在。
    
    %s

en: Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 請使用其他名稱。

en: A file named “%s” already exists.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 名為「%s」的檔案已經存在。
    
    %s

en: Could not rename the folder
zh_TW: 資料夾無法重新命名

en: Could not rename the file
zh_TW: 檔案無法重新命名

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: _New folder name:
zh_TW: 新資料夾名稱(_N)：

en: _New file name:
zh_TW: 新檔案名稱(_N)：

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: Source and destination are the same.
zh_TW: 來源與目的端位置相同。

note: Translators: %s are archive filenames
en: Moving the files from “%s” to “%s”
zh_TW: 將檔案從「%s」移動到「%s」

note: Translators: %s are archive filenames
en: Copying the files from “%s” to “%s”
zh_TW: 將檔案從「%s」複製到「%s」

en: Paste Selection
zh_TW: 貼上選取的內容

en: _Destination folder:
zh_TW: 目的端資料夾(_D)：

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

note: Translators: the name references to a filename.  This message can appear when renaming a file.
en: New name is void, please type a name.
zh_TW: 新的名稱無效，請輸入其他名稱。

note: Translators: the %s references to a filename.  This message can appear when renaming a file.
en: Name “%s” is not valid because it contains at least one of the following characters: %s, please type other name.
zh_TW: 「%s」名稱無效，因為包含至少下列一個字元：%s，請輸入其他名稱。

en: C_ommand Line Output:
zh_TW: 命令列輸出(_O)：

en: Change password visibility
zh_TW: 改變密碼的顯示

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: _Extract
zh_TW: 取出(_E)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Load Options
zh_TW: 載入選項

en: Save Options
zh_TW: 儲存選項

en: Reset Options
zh_TW: 重設選項

en: Include _files:
zh_TW: 納入的檔案(_F)：

en: E_xclude files:
zh_TW: 排除的檔案(_X)：

en: _Exclude folders:
zh_TW: 排除的資料夾(_E)：

en: Add only if _newer
zh_TW: 只加入較新的(_N)

en: _Follow symbolic links
zh_TW: 跟隨符號連結(_F)

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)：

en: _All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案(_A)

en: _Selected files
zh_TW: 已選檔案(_S)

en: _Files:
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)：

en: _Keep directory structure
zh_TW: 保持目錄結構(_K)

en: Do not _overwrite newer files
zh_TW: 不要覆蓋較新的檔案(_O)

en: _Select All
zh_TW: 全選(_S)

en: Dese_lect All
zh_TW: 全部不選(_L)

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔

en: _New Archive…
zh_TW: 新增封存檔(_N)…

en: _Open…
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)…

en: _Save As…
zh_TW: 另存為(_S)…

en: Pass_word…
zh_TW: 密碼(_W)…

en: _Test Integrity
zh_TW: 測試完整性(_T)

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: View All _Files
zh_TW: 顯示所有檔案(_F)

en: View as a F_older
zh_TW: 以資料夾方式顯示(_O)

en: Side_bar
zh_TW: 側邊欄(_B)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About File Roller
zh_TW: 關於《File Roller》(_A)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示求助說明

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Archive
zh_TW: 封存

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create new archive
zh_TW: 建立新的封存檔

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open an archive
zh_TW: 開啟封存檔

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Extract files from the archive
zh_TW: 從封存檔中取出檔案

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add files to the archive
zh_TW: 將檔案加入封存檔

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save with another name
zh_TW: 以另一個名稱儲存

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View archive properties
zh_TW: 檢視封存檔屬性

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rename file or folder in an archive
zh_TW: 重新命名封存檔中的檔案或資料夾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Display the tree view of the folders in the side pane
zh_TW: 在側窗格中以樹狀檢視顯示資料夾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View the content of an archive as a list of files
zh_TW: 以檔案列表方式檢視封存檔的內容

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View the content of an archive as a folder structure
zh_TW: 以資料夾結構方式檢視封存檔的內容

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Focus the location
zh_TW: 聚焦資料夾位置

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Common
zh_TW: 常用

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Deselect all
zh_TW: 全部取消選取

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete files or folders from an archive
zh_TW: 刪除封存檔中的檔案或資料夾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Stop the operation
zh_TW: 停止操作

en: _Open With…
zh_TW: 開啟使用(_O)…

en: Open _Item Location
zh_TW: 開啟項目位置(_I)

en: _Extract…
zh_TW: 取出(_E)…

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: _Rename…
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)…

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密

en: Ask a password to extract the files
zh_TW: 詢問密碼才能取出檔案

en: Encrypt File List
zh_TW: 加密檔案清單

en: Ask the password to see the file list
zh_TW: 詢問密碼才能查看檔案清單

en: Split in Volumes
zh_TW: 分割為存集

en: Split the archive in smaller files
zh_TW: 將封存檔切分成更小的檔案

en: _Encrypt the file list
zh_TW: 加密檔案清單(_E)

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 上次修改

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Compressed Size
zh_TW: 壓縮後大小

en: Uncompressed Size
zh_TW: 未壓縮大小

en: Compression Ratio
zh_TW: 壓縮率

[ctx: properties dialog]
en: Number of Files
zh_TW: 檔案數目

en: S_elect the files you want to update:
zh_TW: 選取您想要更新的檔案(_E)：
