file-roller - en to ko translation catalogue (302 entries)

en: File Roller
ko: 파일 롤러

en: Open, modify and create compressed archive files
ko: 압축 파일을 열고, 수정하고, 만듭니다

en: Archive Manager (also known as File Roller) is the default GNOME application for opening, creating, and modifying archive and compressed archive files.
ko: 압축 관리자(다른 이름으로 파일 롤러라고 합니다)는 압축 파일을 열고, 만들고, 수정할 때 사용하는 기본 그놈 프로그램입니다.

en: Archive Manager supports a wide range of different archive files, including:
ko: 압축 관리자는 다음의 여러가지 종류의 압축 파일을 지원합니다:

en: gzip archives (.tar.gz, .tgz)
ko: gzip 압축(.tar.gz, .tgz)

en: bzip archives (.tar.bz, .tbz)
ko: bzip 압축(.tar.bz, .tbz)

en: zip archives (.zip)
ko: zip 압축(.zip)

en: xz archives (.tar.xz)
ko: xz 압축(.tar.xz)

en: Archive Manager
ko: 압축 관리자

en: Create and modify an archive
ko: 압축 파일을 만들고 수정합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: zip;tar;extract;unpack;
ko: zip;tar;extract;압축;unpack;풀기;집;타르;

en: How to sort files
ko: 파일 정렬 방식

en: What criteria must be used to arrange files. Possible values: name, size, type, time, path.
ko: 파일을 정렬하는데 사용할 기준. 가능한 값은: name, size, type, time, path.

en: Sort type
ko: 정렬 종류

en: Whether to sort in ascending or descending direction. Possible values: ascending, descending.
ko: 낮은 순으로 정렬할지 아니면 높은 순으로 정렬할지 여부. 가능한 값은: ascending, descending.

en: List Mode
ko: 목록 모드

en: Use “all-files” to view all the files in the archive in a single list, use “as-folder” to navigate the archive as a folder.
ko: 값이 “all-files”이면 압축 파일에 들어 있는 모든 파일을 하나의 목록에서 봅니다. 'as-folder'인 경우 압축 파일이 폴더인 것처럼 이용합니다.

en: Display type
ko: 종류 표시

en: Display the type column in the main window.
ko: 메인 창의 종류 열을 표시합니다.

en: Display size
ko: 크기 표시

en: Display the size column in the main window.
ko: 메인 창의 크기 열을 표시합니다.

en: Display time
ko: 시각 표시

en: Display the time column in the main window.
ko: 메인 창의 시각 열을 표시합니다.

en: Display path
ko: 경로 표시

en: Display the path column in the main window.
ko: 메인 창의 경로 열을 표시합니다.

en: Name column width
ko: 이름 열 너비

en: The default width of the name column in the file list.
ko: 파일 목록에서 이름 열의 기본 너비입니다.

en: View the sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창을 봅니다

en: Whether to display the sidebar.
ko: 가장자리 창을 표시할지 여부.

en: Editors
ko: 편집 프로그램 목록

en: List of applications entered in the “Open File” dialog and not associated with the file type.
ko: “파일 열기” 대화 창에 입력했지만 파일 종류와 무관한 응용 프로그램의 목록.

en: Compression level
ko: 압축 단계

en: Compression level used when adding files to an archive. Possible values: very-fast, fast, normal, maximum.
ko: 압축 파일에 파일을 추가할 때 사용할 압축 단계. 가능한 값은: very-fast, fast, normal, maximum.

en: Encrypt the archive header
ko: 압축 파일 헤더 암호화

en: Whether to encrypt the archive header. If the header is encrypted the password will be required to list the archive content as well.
ko: 압축 파일 헤더를 암호화할지 여부. 헤더를 암호화하면 압축 파일 내용을 보는데도 암호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Do not overwrite newer files
ko: 최근 파일 덮어쓰지 않기

en: Recreate the folders stored in the archive
ko: 압축 파일에 들어 있는 폴더 다시 만들기

en: Show/hide the extra options
ko: 추가 옵션 표시/숨김

en: Whether to show other options. If set the extra options will be shown.
ko: 기타 옵션을 나타낼지 여부를 선택합니다. 설정하면 추가 옵션이 나타납니다.

en: Default volume size
ko: 기본 볼륨 크기

en: The default size for volumes.
ko: 볼륨의 기본 크기입니다.

en: Extract Here
ko: 여기에 풀기

note: Translators: the current position is the current folder
en: Extract the selected archive to the current position
ko: 선택한 압축 파일을 현재 위치에 풉니다

en: Extract To…
ko: 풀기(_E)…

en: Extract the selected archive
ko: 선택한 압축 파일을 풉니다

en: Could not add the files to the archive
ko: 압축 파일에 파일을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: You don’t have the right permissions to read files from folder “%s”
ko: “%s” 폴더에 압축 파일을 만들 권한이 없습니다

[ctx: Window title]
en: Add Files
ko: 파일 추가

en: _Options
ko: 옵션(_O)

[ctx: Window title]
en: Load Options
ko: 옵션 불러오기

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

[ctx: Window title]
en: Save Options
ko: 옵션 저장

en: _Options Name:
ko: 옵션 이름(_O):

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Password required for “%s”
ko: “%s”에 대한 암호가 필요합니다

en: Wrong password.
ko: 암호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Compress
ko: 압축

en: Destination folder “%s” does not exist.
    
    Do you want to create it?
ko: 목표 폴더 “%s”(이)가 없습니다.
    
    만드시겠습니까?

en: Create _Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기(_F)

en: Extraction not performed
ko: 풀 수 없었습니다

en: Could not create the destination folder: %s.
ko: 대상 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: %s.

en: You don’t have the right permissions to extract archives in the folder “%s”
ko: “%s” 폴더에서 압축을 풀 수 있는 권한이 없습니다

[ctx: Window title]
en: Extract
ko: 풀기

en: Could not perform the operation
ko: 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다

en: There was an internal error trying to search for applications:
ko: 프로그램을 검색하는데 내부 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Archive type not supported.
ko: 지원하지 않는 압축 형식입니다.

en: There is no command installed for %s files.
    Do you want to search for a command to open this file?
ko: %s 파일에 대한 명령을 설치하지 않았습니다.
    이 파일을 열 명령어를 검색하시겠습니까?

en: Could not open this file type
ko: 이 형식의 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: _Search Command
ko: 명령어 검색(_S)

en: Enter a password for “%s”
ko: “%s”에 대한 암호를 입력하십시오

en: %s Properties
ko: %s 속성

en: %d %B %Y, %H:%M
ko: %Y년 %B %d일, %H:%M

en: Update the file “%s” in the archive “%s”?
ko: “%2$s” 압축 파일의 “%1$s” 파일을 업데이트하시겠습니까?

note: secondary text
en: The file has been modified with an external application. If you don’t update the file in the archive, all of your changes will be lost. | %d files have been modified with an external application. If you don’t update the files in the archive, all of your changes will be lost.
ko[0]: 외부 프로그램이 수정한 파일이 %d개 있습니다. 압축 파일을 업데이트하지 않으면 바뀐 사항을 모두 잃어버리게 됩니다.

en: Update the files in the archive “%s”?
ko: “%s” 압축 파일의 파일을 업데이트 하시겠습니까?

en: _Update
ko: 업데이트(_U)

en: Update Files
ko: 파일 업데이트

en: An archive manager for GNOME.
ko: 그놈 압축 관리자입니다.

en: Add files to the specified archive and quit the program
ko: 지정한 압축 파일에 파일을 추가하고 프로그램을 마칩니다

en: ARCHIVE
ko: <압축파일>

en: Add files asking the name of the archive and quit the program
ko: 압축 파일의 이름을 물어본 뒤 프로그램을 마칩니다

en: Extract archives to the specified folder and quit the program
ko: 압축 파일이 풀릴 폴더를 지정한 뒤 프로그램을 마칩니다

en: FOLDER
ko: <폴더>

en: Extract archives asking the destination folder and quit the program
ko: 풀어낼 폴더를 물어보고 압축을 푼 다음 프로그램을 끝냅니다

en: Extract the contents of the archives in the archive folder and quit the program
ko: 압축 폴더에 압축 파일의 내용을 푼 뒤 프로그램을 마칩니다

en: Default folder to use for the “--add” and “--extract” commands
ko: “--add”와 “--extract” 명령에 쓰이는 기본 폴더

en: Create destination folder without asking confirmation
ko: 물어보지 않고 대상 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Use the notification system to notify the operation completion
ko: 처리 완료를 알리는 알리미를 사용합니다

en: Start as a service
ko: 서비스로 시작

en: Show version
ko: 버전 표시

[ctx: Window title]
en: Extract archive
ko: 압축 파일 풀기

en: — Create and modify an archive
ko: — 압축 파일을 만들고 수정합니다

en: You don’t have the right permissions.
ko: 작업을 할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: This archive type cannot be modified
ko: 이 형식의 압축 파일은 수정할 수 없습니다

en: You can’t add an archive to itself.
ko: 압축 파일 자신을 추가할 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: %s is a filename.
en: Adding “%s”
ko: “%s” 추가중

note: Translators: %s is a filename.
en: Extracting “%s”
ko: “%s” 풀어내는 중

note: Translators: %s is a filename.
en: Removing “%s”
ko: “%s” 제거중

en: Could not find the volume: %s
ko: 볼륨을 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Deleting files from archive
ko: 압축 파일에서 파일을 지웁니다

en: Recompressing archive
ko: 압축 파일 다시 압축하는 중

en: Decompressing archive
ko: 압축 파일 푸는 중

en: Archive not found
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: Could not load the location
ko: 위치를 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Could not create the archive
ko: 압축 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: You have to specify an archive name.
ko: 압축 파일 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: You don’t have permission to create an archive in this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 압축 파일을 만들 권한이 없습니다

note: Translators: the name references to a filename.  This message can appear when renaming a file.
en: New name is the same as old one, please type other name.
ko: 새 이름이 이전과 같습니다. 다른 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: A file named “%s” already exists.  Do you want to replace it?
ko: “%s” 파일이 이미 있습니다. 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: The file already exists in “%s”.  Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
ko: “%s”에 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 바꾸면 내용을 덮어씁니다.

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: Could not delete the old archive.
ko: 이전 압축 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Window title]
en: Open
ko: 열기

en: All archives
ko: 모든 압축 파일

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Operation completed
ko: 처리를 완료했습니다

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: [read only]
ko: [읽기 전용]

en: Could not display the folder “%s”
ko: “%s” 폴더를 보여줄 수 없습니다

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Creating “%s”
ko: “%s” 만드는 중

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Loading “%s”
ko: “%s” 불러오는 중

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Reading “%s”
ko: “%s” 읽는 중

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Deleting the files from “%s”
ko: “%s”의 파일 삭제중

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Testing “%s”
ko: “%s” 검사중

en: Getting the file list
ko: 파일 목록 가져오는 중

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Copying the files to add to “%s”
ko: “%s”에 추가할 파일 복사중

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Adding the files to “%s”
ko: “%s”에 파일을 추가중

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Extracting the files from “%s”
ko: “%s”의 파일 풀어내는 중

en: Copying the extracted files to the destination
ko: 풀어낸 파일을 대상에 복사중

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Saving “%s”
ko: “%s” 저장중

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Renaming the files in “%s”
ko: “%s”의 파일 이름을 바꾸는 중

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Updating the files in “%s”
ko: “%s”의 파일 업데이트중

en: %d file remaining | %'d files remaining
ko[0]: 파일 %d개가 남았습니다

en: Please wait…
ko: 잠시만 기다리십시오…

en: Extraction completed successfully
ko: 압축 풀기를 성공적으로 마쳤습니다

en: _Show the Files
ko: 파일 보이기(_S)

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: “%s” created successfully
ko: “%s”을(를) 성공적으로 만들었습니다

en: _Open the Archive
ko: 압축 파일 열기(_O)

en: Command exited abnormally.
ko: 명령을 비정상적으로 마쳤습니다.

en: An error occurred while extracting files.
ko: 파일을 풀어내는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Could not open “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: An error occurred while loading the archive.
ko: 압축 파일을 읽는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while deleting files from the archive.
ko: 압축 파일에 파일을 지우는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while adding files to the archive.
ko: 압축 파일에 파일을 추가하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while testing archive.
ko: 압축 파일을 검사하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while saving the archive.
ko: 압축 파일을 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while renaming the files.
ko: 파일의 이름을 바꾸는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while updating the files.
ko: 파일을 업데이트하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Command not found.
ko: 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Test Result
ko: 검사 결과

en: Do you want to add this file to the current archive or open it as a new archive?
ko: 이 파일을 현재 압축 파일이나 새로운 압축 파일에 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to create a new archive with these files?
ko: 이 파일로 새 압축 파일을 만드시겠습니까?

en: Create _Archive
ko: 압축 파일 만들기(_A)

en: New Archive
ko: 새 압축 파일

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

[ctx: File]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: File]
en: Type
ko: 종류

[ctx: File]
en: Modified
ko: 수정함

[ctx: File]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: File]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: Action]
en: _Extract
ko: 풀기(_E)

[ctx: Action]
en: Add Files
ko: 파일 추가

en: Find files by name
ko: 이름으로 파일 찾기

en: Go to the previous visited location
ko: 이전 방문 위치로 이동합니다

en: Go to the next visited location
ko: 다음 방문 위치로 이동합니다

en: Go to the home location
ko: 홈으로 이동합니다

note: Translators: after the colon there is a folder name.
en: _Location:
ko: 위치(_L):

[ctx: Action]
en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Replace file “%s”?
ko: “%s” 파일을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Another file with the same name already exists in “%s”.
ko: “%s”에 같은 이름을 가진 파일이 이미 있습니다.

en: Replace _All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_A)

en: Replace _Nothing
ko: 바꾸지 않음(_N)

en: _Skip
ko: 건너 뛰기(_S)

en: Could not save the archive “%s”
ko: “%s” 압축 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Last Output
ko: 지난 출력

note: Translators: the name references to a filename.  This message can appear when renaming a file.
en: New name is void, please type a name.
ko: 새 이름이 없습니다. 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: Translators: the %s references to a filename.  This message can appear when renaming a file.
en: Name “%s” is not valid because it contains at least one of the following characters: %s, please type other name.
ko: “%s” 이름은 올바르지 않습니다. 다음 문자가 들어 있으면 안 됩니다: %s, 다른 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: A folder named “%s” already exists.
    
    %s
ko: “%s” 폴더가 이미 있습니다.
    
    %s

en: Please use a different name.
ko: 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: A file named “%s” already exists.
    
    %s
ko: “%s” 파일이 이미 있습니다.
    
    %s

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: _New folder name:
ko: 새 폴더 이름(_N):

en: _New file name:
ko: 새 파일 이름(_N):

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: Could not rename the folder
ko: 폴더 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Could not rename the file
ko: 파일의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

note: Translators: %s are archive filenames
en: Moving the files from “%s” to “%s”
ko: “%s”에서 “%s”(으)로 파일 이동중

note: Translators: %s are archive filenames
en: Copying the files from “%s” to “%s”
ko: “%s”에서 “%s”(으)로 복사중

en: Paste Selection
ko: 선택한 파일 붙여넣기

en: _Destination folder:
ko: 대상 폴더(_D):

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: C_ommand Line Output:
ko: 명령줄 출력(_O):

en: Could not display help
ko: 도움말을 보여줄 수 없습니다

en: Change password visibility
ko: 암호 표시 여부를 바꿉니다

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_R)

en: _Extract
ko: 풀기(_E)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Load Options
ko: 옵션 불러오기

en: Save Options
ko: 옵션 저장

en: Reset Options
ko: 옵션 초기화

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Include _files:
ko: 포함할 파일(_F):

en: E_xclude files:
ko: 제외할 파일(_X):

en: _Exclude folders:
ko: 제외할 폴더(_E):

en: example: *.o; *.bak
ko: 예: *.o; *.bak

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Add only if _newer
ko: 최신일 경우에만 추가(_N)

en: _Follow symbolic links
ko: 심볼릭 링크 따라가기(_F)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _New Archive…
ko: 새 압축 파일(_N)…

en: _Open…
ko: 열기(_O)…

en: _Extract Files…
ko: 파일 풀기(_E)…

en: Save _As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)…

en: _Test Integrity
ko: 올바른지 테스트(_T)

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Add Files…
ko: 파일 추가(_A)…

en: _Rename…
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)…

en: _Delete Files…
ko: 파일 삭제(_D)…

en: _Select All
ko: 모두 선택(_S)

en: D_eselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제(_E)

en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: Set Pass_word…
ko: 암호 설정(_W)…

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창

en: View All _Files
ko: 모든 파일 보기(_F)

en: View as a F_older
ko: 폴더로 보기(_O)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Contents
ko: 내용

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: _All files
ko: 모든 파일(_A)

en: _Selected files
ko: 선택한 파일(_S)

en: _Files:
ko: 파일(_F):

en: example: *.txt; *.doc
ko: 예: *.txt; *.doc

[ctx: Action]
en: Extract
ko: 풀기

en: _Keep directory structure
ko: 디렉터리 구조 유지(_K)

en: Do not _overwrite newer files
ko: 새 파일 덮어 쓰지 않기(_O)

en: Dese_lect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제(_L)

en: Show Hidden Files
ko: 숨김 파일 표시

en: Go up one level
ko: 한 단계 위로 이동

en: _Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_S)…

en: Pass_word…
ko: 암호(_W)…

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: Side_bar
ko: 가장자리 창(_B)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키(_K)

en: _About Archive Manager
ko: 압축 관리자 정보(_A)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Archive
ko: 압축 파일

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create new archive
ko: 새 압축 파일 만들기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open an archive
ko: 압축 파일 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Extract an archive
ko: 압축 파일 풀기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save with another name
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View archive properties
ko: 압축 파일 속성 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rename file or folder in an archive
ko: 압축 파일 안의 파일 또는 폴더 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Display the tree view of the folders in the side pane
ko: 가장자리 창에 폴더 트리 보기 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View the content of an archive as a list of files
ko: 압축 파일 내용을 파일 목록으로 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View the content of an archive as a folder structure
ko: 압축 파일 내용을 폴더 구조로 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Common
ko: 공통

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
ko: 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 해제

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete files or folders from an archive
ko: 압축 파일에서 파일 또는 폴더 삭제

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Stop the operation
ko: 동작 중단

en: _Open With…
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_O)…

en: Open _Item Location
ko: 항목 위치 열기(_I)

en: _Extract…
ko: 풀기(_E)…

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: _Filename:
ko: 파일 이름(_F):

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: _Encrypt the file list too
ko: 파일 목록 암호화(_E)

note: this is part of a sentence, for example "split into volumes of 10.0 MB", where MB stands for megabyte.
en: Split into _volumes of
ko: 다음 크기로 쪼개기(_V)

en: _Other Options
ko: 기타 옵션(_O)

en: _Encrypt the file list
ko: 파일 목록 암호화(_E)

[ctx: File]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: after the colon there is a folder name.
en: Location:
ko: 위치:

note: after the colon there is a file type.
en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: Last modified:
ko: 최종 수정:

en: Archive size:
ko: 압축 크기:

en: Content size:
ko: 내용 크기:

en: Compression ratio:
ko: 압축율:

en: Number of files:
ko: 파일 개수:

en: S_elect the files you want to update:
ko: 업데이트할 파일 선택(_E):
