en to ko translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Select path to ignore
ko: 무시할 경로 선택

en: Folder already ignored
ko: 폴더가 이미 무시됨

en: <qt>The folder at <i>'%1'</i> will be <b>recursively</b> and <b>permanently</b> deleted.</qt>
ko: <qt>폴더 <i>%1</i>이(가) <b>재귀적으로</b> <b>완전히</b> 삭제될 것입니다.</qt>

en: <qt><i>'%1'</i> will be <b>permanently</b> deleted.</qt>
ko: <qt><i>'%1'</i>이(가) <b>완전히</b> 삭제될 것입니다.</qt>

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

[ctx: @info:notification]
en: Error while deleting: %1
ko: 삭제 오류: %1

en: Graphical disk-usage information
ko: 그래픽 디스크 사용량 정보

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: QtQuick Port
ko: QtQuick 이식

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Help and support
ko: 도움과 지원

en: Inspiration
ko: 영감

en: Original documentation
ko: 원 문서화

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Path or URL to scan
ko: 검색할 경로나 URL

en: Select Folder to Scan
ko: 검사할 폴더 선택

en: The entered URL cannot be parsed
ko: 입력한 URL을 해석할 수 없음

en: it is invalid.
ko: 잘못되었습니다.

en: Filelight only accepts absolute paths
ko: Filelight는 절대 경로만 사용할 수 있음

en: eg. /%1
ko: 예: /%1

en: Folder not found: %1
ko: 폴더를 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: Unable to enter: %1
ko: 들어갈 수 없음: %1

en: You do not have access rights to this location.
ko: 이 위치에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Scan
ko: 검사

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: @action Scan home folder]
en: Home Folder
ko: 홈 폴더

[ctx: @action Scan root folder]
en: Root Folder
ko: 루트 폴더

[ctx: @action Scan a user-selected folder]
en: Choose Folder…
ko: 폴더 선택…

[ctx: @action Scan another folder]
en: Other Folder…
ko: 기타 폴더…

[ctx: @action]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: @action configure app]
en: Configure…
ko: 설정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
ko: 설정

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Handbook
ko: 도움말 열기

[ctx: @action opens about app page]
en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to abort scan
ko: 검사를 중단할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No files shown.
ko: 표시된 파일이 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 1 file shown | %1 files shown
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 표시됨

[ctx: @action]
en: Go to Overview
ko: 요약으로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Up
ko: 위로

[ctx: @action]
en: Rescan
ko: 다시 검사

[ctx: @action]
en: Stop
ko: 정지

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

[ctx: @action Open file or directory from context menu]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Terminal Here
ko: 여기에서 터미널 열기

[ctx: @action focuses the filelight view on a given map segment]
en: Center Map Here
ko: 여기로 지도 중앙 배치

[ctx: @action]
en: Add to Do Not Scan List
ko: 검색하지 않음 목록에 추가

[ctx: @action rescan filelight map]
en: Rescan
ko: 재탐색

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

[ctx: @action delete file or folder]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: Tooltip of folder, %1 is number of files]
en: %1 File (%2%) | %1 Files (%2%)
ko[0]: 파일 %1개(%2%)

[ctx: Tooltip of folder, %1 is number of files]
en: %1 File | %1 Files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개

[ctx: part of tooltip indicating that the item under the mouse is clickable]
en: Click to go up to parent directory
ko: 부모 디렉터리로 가려면 클릭하십시오

[ctx: Scanned number of files and size so far]
en: %1 File, %2 | %1 Files, %2
ko[0]: 파일 %1개, %2

en: No data available
ko: 데이터 없음

[ctx: @title]
en: Overview
ko: 요약

[ctx: @title]
en: Welcome to Filelight
ko: Filelight에 오신 것을 환영합니다

[ctx: @info]
en: Filelight analyzes disk usage so you can see what's using lots of space.
ko: Filelight는 디스크 사용량을 분석하여 많은 공간을 차지하는 항목을 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Filelight analyzes disk usage so you can see what's using lots of space. Choose a folder to proceed:
ko: Filelight는 디스크 사용량을 분석하여 많은 공간을 차지하는 항목을 볼 수 있습니다. 진행할 폴더를 선택하십시오:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Colors:
ko: 색상:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Name of a color scheme to use for the graph view]
en: From system color scheme
ko: 시스템 색 구성표에서

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Name of a color scheme to use for the graph view]
en: Rainbow
ko: 무지개색

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Name of a color scheme to use for the graph view]
en: High contrast
ko: 고대비

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Color contrast:
ko: 색 대비:

[ctx: @title:group Show small files/show folders sidebar]
en: Show:
ko: 표시:

[ctx: @option:check Show small files]
en: Small files
ko: 작은 파일

[ctx: @option:check Show files on other disks]
en: Files on other disks
ko: 다른 디스크의 파일

[ctx: @option:check Show files on remote filesystems]
en: Files on remote filesystems
ko: 원격 파일 시스템의 파일

[ctx: @option:check Show folders sidebar]
en: Folders sidebar
ko: 폴더 사이드바

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Do not scan these folders
ko: 다음 폴더 검사하지 않기

[ctx: @action:button remove list entry]
en: Add…
ko: 추가…

[ctx: @action:button remove list entry]
en: Resume scanning this folder
ko: 다음 폴더 검색 다시 시작하기

en: 
    %1 file, with an average size of %2 | 
    %1 files, with an average size of %2
ko[0]: 
    파일 %1개, 평균 크기 %2
