kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Select path to ignore
zh_CN: 选择要忽略的路径

en: Folder already ignored
zh_CN: 文件夹已被忽略

en: <qt>The folder at <i>'%1'</i> will be <b>recursively</b> and <b>permanently</b> deleted.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>位于<i>“%1”</i>的文件夹将以<b>递归</b>方式被<b>永久</b>删除。</qt>

en: <qt><i>'%1'</i> will be <b>permanently</b> deleted.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><i>“%1”</i>将被<b>永久</b>删除。</qt>

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

[ctx: @info:notification]
en: Error while deleting: %1
zh_CN: 删除时发生错误：%1

en: Graphical disk-usage information
zh_CN: 图形化磁盘使用情况信息

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: QtQuick Port
zh_CN: QtQuick 端口

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原始作者

en: Help and support
zh_CN: 帮助和支持

en: Inspiration
zh_CN: 灵感和激励

en: Original documentation
zh_CN: 原始文档

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Path or URL to scan
zh_CN: 要扫描的路径或 URL

en: Select Folder to Scan
zh_CN: 选择要扫描的文件夹

en: The entered URL cannot be parsed
zh_CN: 输入的 URL 无法解析

en: it is invalid.
zh_CN: 它是无效的 URL。

en: Filelight only accepts absolute paths
zh_CN: Filelight 只接受绝对路径

en: eg. /%1
zh_CN: 例如：/%1

en: Folder not found: %1
zh_CN: 未找到文件夹：%1

en: Unable to enter: %1
zh_CN: 无法进入：%1

en: You do not have access rights to this location.
zh_CN: 您没有访问此位置的权限。

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: @action Scan home folder]
en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

[ctx: @action Scan root folder]
en: Root Folder
zh_CN: 根文件夹

[ctx: @action Scan a user-selected folder]
en: Choose Folder…
zh_CN: 选择文件夹…

[ctx: @action Scan another folder]
en: Other Folder…
zh_CN: 其他文件夹…

[ctx: @action]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: @action configure app]
en: Configure…
zh_CN: 配置…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Handbook
zh_CN: 打开使用手册

[ctx: @action opens about app page]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to abort scan
zh_CN: 中止扫描失败

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No files shown.
zh_CN: 没有显示文件。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 1 file shown | %1 files shown
zh_CN[0]: 显示了 %1 个文件

[ctx: @action]
en: Go to Overview
zh_CN: 转到概览

[ctx: @action]
en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

[ctx: @action]
en: Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描

[ctx: @action]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: @action Open file or directory from context menu]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Terminal Here
zh_CN: 在此位置打开终端

[ctx: @action focuses the filelight view on a given map segment]
en: Center Map Here
zh_CN: 在此居中图示

[ctx: @action]
en: Add to Do Not Scan List
zh_CN: 添加到不扫描列表

[ctx: @action rescan filelight map]
en: Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

[ctx: @action delete file or folder]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: Tooltip of folder, %1 is number of files]
en: %1 File (%2%) | %1 Files (%2%)
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件 (%2%)

[ctx: Tooltip of folder, %1 is number of files]
en: %1 File | %1 Files
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件

[ctx: part of tooltip indicating that the item under the mouse is clickable]
en: Click to go up to parent directory
zh_CN: 点击转到上一级目录

[ctx: Scanned number of files and size so far]
en: %1 File, %2 | %1 Files, %2
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件，%2

en: No data available
zh_CN: 没有可用的数据

[ctx: @title]
en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

[ctx: @title]
en: Welcome to Filelight
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Filelight

[ctx: @info]
en: Filelight analyzes disk usage so you can see what's using lots of space. Choose a folder to proceed:
zh_CN: Filelight 可以分析磁盘使用情况，让您发现占用较大存储空间的项目。请选择一个文件夹以继续操作：

[ctx: @title]
en: Scanning
zh_CN: 扫描

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

[ctx: @option:radio a color scheme variant]
en: Rainbow
zh_CN: 彩虹色

[ctx: @option:radio a color scheme variant]
en: System colors
zh_CN: 系统颜色

[ctx: @option:radio a color scheme variant]
en: High contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

[ctx: @checkbox]
en: Show small files
zh_CN: 显示小文件

[ctx: @label]
en: Do not scan these folders:
zh_CN: 不扫描这些文件夹：

[ctx: @action:button remove list entry]
en: Add…
zh_CN: 添加…

[ctx: @action:button remove list entry]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: @checkbox]
en: Scan across filesystem boundaries
zh_CN: 跨文件系统范围扫描

[ctx: @checkbox]
en: Exclude remote filesystems
zh_CN: 排除远程文件系统

en: 
    %1 file, with an average size of %2 | 
    %1 files, with an average size of %2
zh_CN[0]: 
    %1 个文件，平均大小为 %2
