filelight - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (77 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &Scan
zh_TW: 掃描(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (locationToolBar)
en: Location Toolbar
zh_TW: 位置工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (viewToolBar)
en: View Toolbar
zh_TW: 檢視工具列

en: Select path to ignore
zh_TW: 選擇要忽略的路徑

en: That folder is already set to be excluded from scans.
zh_TW: 該資料夾已被設定成排除掃描。

en: Folder already ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略的資料夾

en: <qt>The folder at <i>'%1'</i> will be <b>recursively</b> and <b>permanently</b> deleted.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>於 <i>%1</i> 的資料夾將會<b>遞迴式</b>並且<b>永久</b>刪除。</qt>

en: <qt><i>'%1'</i> will be <b>permanently</b> deleted.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><i>%1</i> 將會<b>永久</b>刪除。</qt>

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Error while deleting
zh_TW: 刪除時發生錯誤

[ctx: Go to the last path viewed]
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: Go to forward in the history of paths viewed]
en: Forward
zh_TW: 往前

en: Graphical disk-usage information
zh_TW: 圖形化的磁碟用量資訊

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: QtQuick Port
zh_TW: QtQuick 移植

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Help and support
zh_TW: 協助與支援

en: Inspiration
zh_TW: 靈感

en: Original documentation
zh_TW: 原始文件

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Path or URL to scan
zh_TW: 要掃描的路徑或網址

en: [url]
zh_TW: [網址]

en: Select Folder to Scan
zh_TW: 選擇要掃描的資料夾

en: The entered URL cannot be parsed; it is invalid.
zh_TW: 輸入的網址無法被剖析，因為是不合法的。

en: Filelight only accepts absolute paths, eg. /%1
zh_TW: Filelight 只接受絕對路徑，例如 /%1

en: Folder not found: %1
zh_TW: 找不到資料夾：%1

en: Unable to enter: %1
    You do not have access rights to this location.
zh_TW: 無法進入：%1
    您沒有這個位置的存取權限。

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: @action]
en: Scan Folder
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾

[ctx: @action]
en: Scan Home Folder
zh_TW: 掃描家目錄

[ctx: @action]
en: Scan Root Folder
zh_TW: 掃描根目錄

[ctx: @action]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: @action configure app]
en: Configure…
zh_TW: 設定…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Handbook
zh_TW: 開啟手冊

[ctx: @action opens about app page]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No files.
zh_TW: 沒有檔案。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 1 file | %1 files
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Aborting Scan...
zh_TW: 正在取消掃描…

[ctx: @action]
en: Go to Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

[ctx: @action]
en: Up
zh_TW: 往上

[ctx: @action]
en: Rescan
zh_TW: 重新掃描

[ctx: @action]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

[ctx: @action]
en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

[ctx: @action Open file or directory from context menu]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Terminal Here
zh_TW: 在此開啟終端機

[ctx: @action focuses the filelight view on a given map segment]
en: Center Map Here
zh_TW: 將地圖置中至此

[ctx: @action]
en: Add to Do Not Scan List
zh_TW: 新增到不要掃描清單

[ctx: @action rescan filelight map]
en: Rescan
zh_TW: 重新掃描

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: @action delete file or folder]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: Tooltip of folder, %1 is number of files]
en: %1 File (%2%) | %1 Files (%2%)
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案 (%2%)

[ctx: Tooltip of folder, %1 is number of files]
en: %1 File | %1 Files
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案

[ctx: part of tooltip indicating that the item under the mouse is clickable]
en: Click to go up to parent directory
zh_TW: 按一下回到上層目錄

[ctx: Scanned number of files and size so far]
en: %1 File, %2 | %1 Files, %2
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案，%2

en: No data available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的資料

[ctx: @title]
en: Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

[ctx: @title]
en: Welcome to Filelight
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Filelight

[ctx: @title]
en: Scanning
zh_TW: 掃瞄中

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 配色

[ctx: @option:radio a color scheme variant]
en: Rainbow
zh_TW: 彩虹

[ctx: @option:radio a color scheme variant]
en: System colors
zh_TW: 系統顏色

[ctx: @option:radio a color scheme variant]
en: High contrast
zh_TW: 高對比

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

[ctx: @checkbox]
en: Show small files
zh_TW: 顯示小檔案

[ctx: @label]
en: Do not scan these folders:
zh_TW: 不要掃描這些資料夾：

[ctx: @action:button remove list entry]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @action:button remove list entry]
en: Add…
zh_TW: 新增…

[ctx: @checkbox]
en: Scan across filesystem boundaries
zh_TW: 允許掃描跨越檔案系統

[ctx: @checkbox]
en: Exclude remote filesystems
zh_TW: 排除遠端檔案系統

en: 
    %1 file, with an average size of %2 | 
    %1 files, with an average size of %2
zh_TW[0]: 
    %1 個檔案，平均大小為 %2
