nautilus-actions - en to ko translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: Add items to the Nautilus popup menu
ko: 노틸러스 팝업 메뉴에 항목을 더합니다

en: Nautilus Actions Configuration
ko: 노틸러스 동작 설정

en: <b>%%</b>: a percent sign
ko: <b>%%</b>: 퍼센트 기호

en: <b>%M</b>: space-separated list of the selected file(s)/folder(s) with their full paths
ko: <b>%M</b>: 선택된 파일/폴더들의 전체 경로 목록 (공백으로 구분)

en: <b>%U</b>: username of the GnomeVFS URI
ko: <b>%U</b>: GnomeVFS URI의 사용자 이름

en: <b>%d</b>: base folder of the selected file(s)
ko: <b>%d</b>: 선택된 파일들의 기본 폴더

en: <b>%f</b>: the name of the selected file or the 1st one if many are selected
ko: <b>%f</b>: 선택된 (첫 번째) 파일의 이름

en: <b>%h</b>: hostname of the GnomeVFS URI
ko: <b>%h</b>: GnomeVFS URI의 호스트 이름

en: <b>%m</b>: space-separated list of the basenames of the selected
    file(s)/folder(s)
ko: <b>%m</b>: 선택된 파일/폴더들의 기본 이름 (공백으로 구분)

en: <b>%s</b>: scheme of the GnomeVFS URI
ko: <b>%s</b>: GnomeVFS URI의 스킴

en: <b>Action</b>
ko: <b>동작</b>

en: <b>Appears if file matches</b>
ko: <b>일치하면 보임</b>

en: <b>Appears if scheme is in this list</b>
ko: <b>스킴이 목록 내에 있으면 보임</b>

en: <b>Appears if selection contains</b>
ko: <b>선택 사항이 포함되면 보임</b>

en: <b>Nautilus Menu Item</b>
ko: <b>노틸러스 메뉴 항목</b>

en: <b>Profiles</b>
ko: <b>프로파일</b>

en: <i><b><span size="small">e.g., %s</span></b></i>
ko: <i><b><span size="small">예를 들면, %s</span></b></i>

en: <span size="larger"><b>Parameter Legend</b></span>
ko: <span size="larger"><b>매개변수 범례</b></span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">place primary text here</span>
    
    place secondary text here
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">주요 내용을 여기에 씁니다</span>
    
    부가적인 내용을 여기에 씁니다

en: A string with wildcards (? or *) that will be used to match the filenames. You can set several filename patterns by separating them with a semi-colon (;).
ko: 와일드 카드 (? 또는 *)가 포함된 문자열은 파일 이름과 일치시키는 데 사용될 것입니다.여러 개의 파일 이름 패턴을 세미콜론(;)으로 구분하여 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: A string with wildcards (? or *) that will be used to match the mimetypes of files. You can set several mimetype patterns by separating them with a semi-colon (;).
ko: 와일드 카드 (? 또는 *)가 포함된 문자열은 MIME 형식과 일치시키는 데 사용될 것입니다.여러 개의 MIME 형식 패턴을 세미콜론(;)으로 구분하여 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Advanced Conditions
ko: 세부 조건

en: Appears if selection has multiple files or folders
ko: 선택 사항이 여러 파일과 폴더를 포함하면 보임

en: Both
ko: 모두

en: Click to add a new scheme.
ko: 새 스킴을 더하려면 누릅니다.

en: Click to choose a command from the file chooser dialog.
ko: 파일 선택 대화상자에서 명령을 선택하려면 누릅니다.

en: Click to choose a custom icon from a file instead of a predefined icon from the drop-down list.
ko: 드롭다운 목록에서 미리 정의된 아이콘을 선택하지 않고 파일에서 사용자가 정의한 아이콘을 선택하려면 누릅니다.

en: Click to remove the selected scheme.
ko: 선택된 스킴을 지우려면 누릅니다.

en: Click to toggle the display of the list of special tokens you can use in the parameter field.
ko: 매개변수 필드에서 사용할 수 있는 특수한 토큰의 목록을 보이거나 숨기려면 누릅니다.

en: Conditions
ko: 조건

en: Create a copy of the selected action.
ko: 선택된 동작의 복사본을 만듭니다.

en: Delete the action without any confirmation nor the possibility to restore it.
ko: 확인 절차가 없거나 복구시킬 수 없는 동작을 지웁니다.

en: Export existing configs
ko: 기존의 설정 내보내기

en: File to Import:
ko: 가져올 파일:

en: Filenames:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

en: If selected, the filename patterns will be matched case sensitive (eg, *.jpg will not match photo.JPG)
ko: 이를 선택하면, 파일 이름 패턴의 대소문자를 구분할 것입니다 (예를 들어,*.jpg는 photo.JPG와 일치하지 않습니다)

en: Import new configurations
ko: 새 설정 가져오기

en: Import/Export
ko: 가져오기/내보내기

en: Import/Export Settings
ko: 가져오기/내보내기 설정

en: Label of the menu item in the Nautilus popup menu.
ko: 노틸러스 팝업 메뉴 내의 메뉴 항목의 레이블.

en: Label:
ko: 레이블:

en: Manage importation of external action configurations and exportation of existing actions.
ko: 외부 동작 설정을 가져오거나, 기존의 동작 설정을 내보내는 작업을 관리합니다.

en: Match case
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Mimetypes:
ko: MIME 형식:

en: Nautilus Action Editor
ko: 노틸러스 동작 편집기

en: Nautilus Action Profile Editor
ko: 노틸러스 동작 프로파일 편집기

en: Nautilus Actions
ko: 노틸러스 동작

en: Nautilus Actions Configuration Tool
    Application to configure Nautilus Action extension
ko: 노틸러스 동작 설정 도구
    노틸러스 동작 확장 기능을 설정하는 프로그램

en: Only files
ko: 파일 만

en: Only folders
ko: 폴더 만

en: Parameters that will be sent to the program. Click on the 'Legend' button to see the different replacement tokens.
ko: 프로그램에 전달될 매개변수. 다른 대체 토큰을 보려면 '범례' 단추를 누릅니다.

en: Parameters:
ko: 매개변수:

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: Project Website
ko: 프로젝트 웹사이트

en: Save in Folder:
ko: 폴더에 저장:

en: Select the configurations you want to export. Use Shift or Ctrl key to select more than one.
ko: 내보내고 싶은 설정을 선택합니다. 여러 개를 선택하려면 Shift 키 또는 Ctrl 키를 사용합니다.

en: Select the configurations you want to export:
ko: 내보내고 싶은 설정을 선택합니다:

en: Select the file you want to import.
ko: 가져오고 싶은 파일을 선택합니다.

en: Select the folder you want your config to be saved in. This folder must exist.
ko: 설정 파일이 저장될 폴더를 선택합니다. 반드시 존재하는 폴더를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Select the kind of files where you want your action to appear. If you don't know what to choose, try selecting just 'file' which is the most common choice. You can add a new scheme by clicking on the '+' button.
ko: 이 동작이 표시될 파일의 종류를 선택합니다. 만약 무엇을 선택해야 할 지 모른다면, 가장 일반적인 항목인 '파일'을 선택해 보십시오.'+' 단추를 눌러 새로운 스킴을 더할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Replace this string with your names, one name per line.
en: The GNOME Translation Project <gnome-i18n@gnome.org>
ko: 김남형 <namhyung@gmail.com>, 2007.

en: The command that will be launched by selecting the action in Nautilus popup menu.
ko: 이 명령은 노틸러스 팝업 메뉴의 동작을 선택함으로써 실행될 것입니다.

en: This software is licensed under the GNU Genaral Public License (GPL)
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 (GPL)의 규정을 따릅니다

en: Tooltip of the menu item that will appear in the Nautilus statusbar.
ko: 노틸러스 상태 표시줄에 표시될 메뉴 항목의 툴팁.

en: Tooltip:
ko: 툴팁:

en: _Browse
ko: 찾아보기(_B)

en: _Legend
ko: 범례(_L)

note: i18n notes: will be displayed in a dialog
en: Can't duplicate action '%s'!
ko: '%s' 동작을 복제할 수 없음!

note: create columns on the tree view
en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Could not load interface for Nautilus Actions Config Tool
ko: 노틸러스 동작 설정 도구의 인터페이스를 불러올 수 없음

note: i18n notes: when no icon is selected in the drop-down list
en: None
ko: 없음

note: i18n notes: will be displayed in a dialog
en: Can't copy action's profile '%s'!
ko: 동작 프로파일 '%s'을(를) 복사할 수 없음!

note: i18n notes: will be displayed in a dialog
en: Can't paste action's profile '%s'!
ko: 동작 프로파일 '%s'을(를) 붙여 넣을 수 없음!

note: i18n notes: this is the default name of a copied profile
en: %s Copy
ko: %s의 사본

note: i18n notes: will be displayed in a dialog
en: Can't delete action's profile '%s'!
ko: 동작 프로파일 '%s'을(를) 지울 수 없음!

en: Profile Name
ko: 프로파일 이름

en: Icon of the menu item in the Nautilus popup menu
ko: 노틸러스 팝업 메뉴 내의 메뉴 항목의 아이콘

en: Add a New Action
ko: 새 동작 더하기

en: Edit Action "%s"
ko: "%s" 동작 편집

en: Can't parse file '%s' as GConf schema description file!
ko: '%s' 파일을 GConf 스키마 설명 파일로 분석할 수 없음!

note: i18n notes: %s is the label of the action (eg, 'Mount ISO')
en: Action '%s' importation failed!
ko: '%s' 동작 가져오기 실패!

note: initialize the default schemes i18n notes : description of 'file' scheme
en: %sLocal Files
ko: %s로컬 파일

note: i18n notes : description of 'sftp' scheme
en: %sSSH Files
ko: %sSSH 파일

note: i18n notes : description of 'smb' scheme
en: %sWindows Files
ko: %sWindows 파일

note: i18n notes : description of 'ftp' scheme
en: %sFTP Files
ko: %sFTP 파일

note: i18n notes : description of 'dav' scheme
en: %sWebdav Files
ko: %sWebDAV 파일

note: i18n notes : scheme name set for a new entry in the scheme list
en: new-scheme
ko: 새 스킴

en: New Scheme Description
ko: 새 스킴 설명

en: Scheme
ko: 스킴

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Add a New Profile
ko: 새 프로파일 더하기

en: Edit Profile "%s"
ko: "%s" 프로파일 편집

note: GConf description strings :
en: The label of the menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목의 레이블

en: The tooltip of the menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목의 툴팁

en: The icon of the menu item (filename or GTK stock ID)
ko: 메뉴 항목의 아이콘 (파일 이름 혹은 GTK stock ID)

en: The path of the command
ko: 명령의 경로

en: The parameters of the command
ko: 명령의 매개변수

en: A pattern to match selected files against. May include wildcards (* or ?) (you must set one option for each pattern you need)
ko: 선택된 파일과 비교할 패턴. 와일드 카드 문자 (* 혹은 ?)를 포함할 수 있음 (필요한 각 패턴마다 한 가지 옵션 만을 선택해야 합니다)

en: A pattern to match selected files' mimetype against. May include wildcards (* or ?) (you must set one option for each pattern you need)
ko: 선택된 파일의 MIME 형식과 비교할 패턴. 와일드 카드 문자 (* 혹은 ?)를 포함할 수 있음 (필요한 각 패턴마다 한 가지 옵션 만을 선택해야 합니다)

en: Set it if the selection can contain files
ko: 선택 사항이 파일을 포함할 수 있으면 설정합니다

en: Set it if the selection can contain folders
ko: 선택 사항이 파일을 포함할 수 있으면 설정합니다

en: Set it if the selection can have several items
ko: 선택 사항이 여러 항목을 포함할 수 있으면 설정합니다

en: A GnomeVFS scheme where the selected files should be located (you must set it for each scheme you need)
ko: 선택된 파일이 존재하는 GnomeVFS 스킴(필요한 각 스킴마다 선택해야 합니다)

en: The path of the file where to save the new GConf schema definition file [default: /tmp/config_UUID.schemas]
ko: 새 GConf 스키마 설명 파일을 저장할 파일의 경로[기본값: /tmp/config_UUID.schemas]

en: Syntax error:
    	- %s
    Try %s --help
ko: 문법 오류:
    	- %s
    %s --help 명령을 시도해 보세요

en: Creating %s...
ko: %s 만드는 중...

en:  Failed: Can't create %s: %s
ko:  실패: %s을(를) 만들 수 없음: %s

en:   OK, saved in %s
ko:   성공, %s에 저장됨

en:  Failed: %s
ko:  실패: %s

en: Can't write data in file %s
ko: 데이터를 %s 파일에 쓸 수 없음

en: Can't open file %s for writing
ko: %s 파일을 쓰기 위해 열 수 없음

en: The label of the menu item that will appear in the Nautilus popup menu when the selection matches the appearance condition settings
ko: 선택 사항이 표시 조건 설정과 일치할 때 노틸러스 팝업 메뉴에 나타날 메뉴 항목의 레이블

en: The tooltip of the menu item that will appear in the Nautilus statusbar when the user points to the Nautilus popup menu item with his/her mouse
ko: 사용자가 마우스로 노틸러스 팝업 메뉴 항목을 가리켰을 때 노틸러스 상태 표시줄에 나타날 메뉴 항목의 툴팁 문자열

en: The icon of the menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목의 아이콘

en: The icon of the menu item that will appear next to the label in the Nautilus popup menu when the selection matches the appearance conditions settings
ko: 선택 사항이 표시 조건 설정과 일치할 때 노틸러스 팝업 메뉴의 레이블 옆에 표시될 메뉴 항목의 아이콘

en: A description name of the profile
ko: 프로그램의 설명 이름

en: The field is here to give the user a human readable name for a profile in the Nact interface. If not set there will be a default auto generated string set by default
ko: 이 항목은 Nact 인터페이스의 프로파일에 대해 사람들이 읽기 편한 이름을 부여합니다. 만약 이 항목의 내용을 입력하지 않으면 기본적으로 자동 생성된 문자열이 설정될 것입니다

en: The path of the command to start when the user select the menu item in the Nautilus popup menu
ko: 사용자가 노틸러스 팝업 메뉴 내의 메뉴 항목을 선택했을 때 실행할 명령의 경로

en: The parameters of the command to start when the user selects the menu item in the Nautilus popup menu.
    
    The parameters can contain some special tokens which are replaced by Nautilus information before starting the command:
    
    %d: base folder of the selected file(s)
    %f: the name of the selected file or the first one if many are selected
    %m: space-separated list of the basenames of the selected file(s)/folder(s)
    %M: space-separated list of the selected file(s)/folder(s), with their full paths
    %u: GnomeVFS URI
    %s: scheme of the GnomeVFS URI
    %h: hostname of the GnomeVFS URI
    %U: username of the GnomeVFS URI
    %%: a percent sign
ko: 사용자가 노틸러스 팝업 메뉴 내의 메뉴 항목을 선택했을 때 실행할 명령의 매개변수
    
    매개변수는 명령을 수행하기 전에 노틸러스 정보로 변환될 수 있는 몇 가지 특수한 토큰을 포함할 수 있습니다:
    
    %d: 선택된 파일들의 기본 폴더
    %f: 선택된 (첫 번째) 파일읠 이름
    %m: 선택된 파일/폴더의 기본 이름 (공백으로 구분)
    %M: 선택된 파일/폴더의 전체 경로 (공백으로 구분)
    %u: GnomeVFS URI
    %s: GnomeVFS URI의 스킴
    %h: GnomeVFS URI의 호스트 이름
    %U: GnomeVFS URI의 사용자 이름
    %%: 퍼센트 기호

en: The list of pattern to match the selected file(s)/folder(s)
ko: 선택된 파일/폴더와 비교할 패턴의 목록

en: A list of strings with joker '*' or '?' to match the name of the selected file(s)/folder(s). Each selected items must match at least one of the filename patterns for the action to appear
ko: 선택된 파일/폴더와 비교될 ('*' 혹은 '?'와 같은) 와일드 카드 문자를 포함한 문자열. 동작이 보이려면 선택된 각 항목들은 파일 이름 패턴 중의 최소 하나 이상과 일치해야 합니다

en: 'true' if the filename patterns have to be case sensitive, 'false' otherwise
ko: 파일 이름 패턴이 대소문자를 구분하면 '참', 그렇지 않으면 '거짓'

en: If you need to match a filename in a case-sensitive manner, set this key to 'true'. If you also want, for example '*.jpg' to match 'photo.JPG', set 'false'
ko: 파일 이름을 비교할 때 대소문자를 구분해야 하면 이 키를 '참'으로 설정합니다. 만약 예를 들어 '*.jpg" 패턴을 'photo.JPG' 파일과 일치시려면 '거짓'으로 설정합니다.

en: The list of patterns to match the mimetypes of the selected file(s)
ko: 선택된 파일의 MIME 형식과 비교할 패턴의 목록

en: A list of strings with joker '*' or '?' to match the mimetypes of the selected file(s). Each selected items must match at least one of the mimetype patterns for the action to appear
ko: 선택된 파일의 MIME 형식과 비교될 ('*' 혹은 '?'와 같은) 와일드 카드 문자를 포함한 문자열. 동작이 보이려면 선택된 각 항목들은 MIME 형식 패턴 중의 최소 하나 이상과 일치해야 합니다

en: 'true' if the selection can have files, 'false' otherwise
ko: 선택 사항이 여러 파일을 포함할 수 있으면 '참', 그렇지 않으면 '거짓'

note: i18n notes: The last space is important if your language add a space after a period sign "." because a string is concatenated after this string
en: This setting is tied in with the 'isdir' setting.
ko: 이 설정은 'isdir' 설정과 묶여있습니다.

en: 'true' if the selection can have folders, 'false' otherwise
ko: 선택 사항이 여러 폴더를 포함할 수 있으면 '참', 그렇지 않으면 '거짓'

note: i18n notes: The last space is important if your language add a space after a period sign "." because a string is concatenated after this string
en: This setting is tied in with the 'isfile' setting.
ko: 이 설정은 'isfile' 설정과 묶여있습니다.

en: 'true' if the selection can have several items, 'false' otherwise
ko: 선택 사항이 여러 항목을 포함할 수 있으면 '참', 그렇지 않으면 '거짓'

en: If you need one or more files or folders to be selected, set this key to 'true'. If you want just one file or folder, set 'false'
ko: 만약 하나 이상의 파일/폴더를 선택해야 한다면, 이 키를 '참'으로 선택하십시오. 그렇지 않고 하나의 파일/폴더 만을 원한다면 '거짓'을 선택하십시오

en: The list of GnomeVFS schemes where the selected files should be located
ko: 선택된 파일들이 위치해야 할 GnomeVFS 목록

en: Defines the list of valid GnomeVFS schemes to be matched against the selected items. The GnomeVFS scheme is the protocol used to access the files. The keyword to use is the one used in the GnomeVFS URI.
    
    Examples of GnomeVFS URI include: 
    file:///tmp/foo.txt
    sftp:///root@test.example.net/tmp/foo.txt
    
    The most common schemes are:
    
    'file': local files
    'sftp': files accessed via SSH
    'ftp': files accessed via FTP
    'smb': files accessed via Samba (Windows share)
    'dav': files accessed via WebDav
    
    All GnomeVFS schemes used by Nautilus can be used here.
ko: 선택된 항목들과 비교될 올바른 GnomeVFS 스킴의 목록을 정의합니다. GnomeVFS 스킴은 파일에 접근하기 위해 사용되는 프로토콜입니다. 사용할 키워드는 GnomeVFS URI에서 사용되는 것입니다.
    
    GnomeVFS URI의 예는 다음과 같은 것을 포함합니다: 
    file:///tmp/foo.txt
    sftp:///root@test.example.net/tmp/foo.txt
    
    가장 일반적인 스킴으로는:
    
    'file': 로컬 파일
    'sftp': SSH를 통해 접근하는 파일
    'ftp': FTP를 통해 접근하는 파일
    'smb': Samba (Windows 공유)를 통해 접근하는 파일
    'dav': WebDav를 통해 접근하는 파일
    
    노틸러스에서 사용되는 모든 GnomeVFS.스킴은 여기에 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: The version of the configuration format
ko: 설정 형식의 버전

en: The version of the configuration format that will be used to manage backward compatibility
ko: 하위 호환성 관리를 위해 사용될 설정 형식의 버전

note: i18n notes: will be displayed in an error dialog
en: The action '%s' already exists with the name '%s', please first remove the existing one before trying to add this one
ko: '%s' 동작은 '%s'(이)라는 이름으로 이미 존재합니다. 이것을 더하기 전에 먼저 기존의 것을 지워주십시오

note: i18n notes: will be displayed in an error dialog
en: Can't save action '%s'
ko: '%s' 동작을 저장할 수 없음

note: i18n notes: will be displayed in an error dialog
en: A profile already exists with the name '%s', please first remove or rename the existing one before trying to add this one
ko: 프로파일이 '%s'(이)라는 이름으로 이미 존재합니다. 이것을 더하기 전에 먼저 기존의 것을 지워주십시오

note: i18n notes: will be displayed in an error dialog
en: Can't find profile named '%s'
ko: '%s'(이)라는 이름의 프로파일을 찾을 수 없음

note: i18n notes: will be displayed in an error dialog concatenated to another error message
en:  and some profiles are incomplete:
ko:  그리고 몇몇 프로파일들이 완전치 않습니다:

note: i18n notes: will be displayed in an error dialog
en: This XML file is not a valid Nautilus-actions config file (found <%s> element instead of <%s>)
ko: 이 XML 파일은 올바른 노틸러스 동작 설정 파일이 아닙니다 (<%s> 발견 - <%s> 엘리먼트가 와야 함)

note: No error occured but we have not found the "version" gconf key i18n notes: will be displayed in an error dialog
en: This XML file is not a valid Nautilus-actions config file (missing key: %s)
ko: 이 XML 파일은 올바른 노틸러스 동작 설정 파일이 아닙니다 (설정되지 않은 키: %s)

note: i18n notes: will be displayed in an error dialog
en: This XML file is not a valid Nautilus-actions config file (root node is <%s> instead of <%s>)
ko: 이 XML 파일은 올바른 노틸러스 동작 설정 파일이 아닙니다 (루트 노트 <%s> - <%s>이(가) 와야함)
