nautilus-actions master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (455 entries)

en: Add an 'About' item in the Nautilus context menu
zh_CN: 在 Nautilus 右键菜单中添加“关于”项目

en: Ask for a confirmation when quitting by Esc
zh_CN: 当用 Esc 退出时要求确认

en: Defines the periodicity in minutes of the automatic save.
zh_CN: 定义自动保存的周期，以分钟为单位。

en: Display Edit toolbar
zh_CN: 显示编辑栏

en: Display File toolbar
zh_CN: 显示文件栏

en: Display Help toolbar
zh_CN: 显示帮助栏

en: Display Tools toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: I/O providers Write priority
zh_CN: I/O 提供者写入优先级

en: If TRUE, a confirmation will be requested when quitting an assistant by hitting the Esc key.
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，通过点击 Esc 键退出向导时将要求确认。

en: If TRUE, assistant may be closed by hitting the Esc key.
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，向导可以通过点击 Esc 键关闭。

en: If TRUE, the pending modifications will be periodically and automatically saved.
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，未保存的修改将定期自动保存。

en: Import mode
zh_CN: 导入模式

en: Last folder selected when browsing for a command in the Command tab.
zh_CN: 在命令选项卡浏览命令时最后选定的文件夹。

en: Last folder selected when browsing for an URI in the Folders tab.
zh_CN: 在文件夹选项卡浏览地址时最后选定的文件夹。

en: Last folder selected when choosing a folder from where import new actions.
zh_CN: 选择导入新动作的文件夹时最后选定的文件夹。

en: Last folder selected when choosing a folder where to export the actions.
zh_CN: 选择导出动作的文件夹时最后选定的文件夹。

en: Last selected folder
zh_CN: 最后选定的文件夹

en: List of default schemes
zh_CN: 默认方案列表

en: Main pane position
zh_CN: 主面板位置

en: Periodicity of the auto-save
zh_CN: 自动保存的周期

en: Position and size of the URI chooser window
zh_CN: 地址选择窗口的位置和大小

en: Position and size of the URI chooser window in the Folders tab ; default is set by the window manager.
zh_CN: 在文件夹选项卡中地址选择窗口的位置和大小；默认由窗口管理器设置。

en: Position and size of the command chooser window
zh_CN: 命令选择窗口的位置和大小

en: Position and size of the command chooser window in the Command tab ; default is set by the window manager.
zh_CN: 在命令选项卡中命令选择窗口的位置和大小；默认由窗口管理器设置。

en: Position and size of the export assistant window
zh_CN: 导出向导窗口的位置和大小

en: Position and size of the export assistant window ; default is set by the window manager.
zh_CN: 导出向导窗口的位置和大小；默认由窗口管理器设置。

en: Position and size of the import assistant window
zh_CN: 导入向导窗口的位置和大小

en: Position and size of the import assistant window ; default is set by the window manager.
zh_CN: 导入向导窗口的位置和大小；默认由窗口管理器设置。

en: Position and size of the interaction dialog at import time
zh_CN: 导入时交互对话框的位置和大小

en: Position and size of the interaction dialog at import time ; default is set by the window manager.
zh_CN: 导入时交互对话框的位置和大小；默认由窗口管理器决定。

en: Position and size of the main window
zh_CN: 主窗口的位置和大小

en: Position and size of the main window ; default is set by the window manager.
zh_CN: 主窗口的位置和大小；默认由窗口管理器设置。

en: Position and size of the preferences dialog
zh_CN: 首选项对话框的位置和大小

en: Position and size of the preferences dialog ; default is set by the window manager.
zh_CN: 首选项对话框的位置和大小；默认由窗口管理器设置。

en: Preferred export format
zh_CN: 首选的导出格式

en: Sort mode
zh_CN: 排序模式

en: The whole configuration must be understood here as the global set and order of menus and actions. When this configuration is locked, then the user is no more able to modify nor create or delete any menu or action. All items are read-only. As the order of items is also locked, the level zero itself cannot be modified, and the user is unable to reorder the items.
zh_CN: 整个配置必须能够在此识别为全局设置和菜单、动作顺序。如果该配置被锁定，用户将无法修改、创建或删除任何菜单或动作。所有的项目都是只读的。由于项目顺序也是锁定的，级别 0 自身也无法修改，而且用户无法重新排序项目。

en: This is the preferred export format, used as a default when exporting items, or dropping them outside of the application. Possible values are: - "GConfSchemaV1": this used to be the historical export format. The exported file may later be imported via Import assistant of the Nautilus-Actions Configuration Tool, or via the gconftool-2 --import-schema-file command-line tool. - "GConfSchemaV2": a lighter while still compatible schema. The exported file may later be imported via Import assistant of the Nautilus-Actions Configuration Tool, or via the gconftool-2 --import-schema-file command-line tool. - "GConfEntry": this should be the preferred format for newly exported actions. The exported file may later be imported via Import assistant of the Nautilus-Actions Configuration Tool, or via the gconftool-2 --load command-line tool. - "Ask": the user will be asked at runtime for the format he wishes use.
zh_CN: 这是优先使用的导出格式，用作导出项目或将它们拖放到应用程序外的默认格式。可用的值有：- “GConfSchemaV1”：这曾是以前的导出格式。导出的文件以后可以通过 Nautilus 动作配置工具的导入向导或 gconftool-2 --import-schema-file 命令行工具导入。- “GConfSchemaV2”：较轻巧但依然兼容的方案。导出的文件以后可以通过 Nautilus 动作配置工具的导入向导或 gconftool-2 --import-schema-file 命令行工具导入。- “GConfEntry”：这应该是新近导入动作的首选格式。导出的文件以后可以通过 Nautilus 动作配置工具的导入向导或 gconftool-2 --import-schema-file 命令行工具导入。- “Ask”：在运行时向用户询问想使用的格式。

en: This preference indicates the preferred sort mode. Possible values are : - "AscendingOrder": the actions are maintained in ascending alphabetical order (historical behavior). - "DescendingOrder": the actions are maintained in descending alphabetical order. - "ManualOrder": user is free to reorder them via Nautilus-Actions configuration tool.
zh_CN: 这个首选项指出首选的排序模式。可能的值是：-“升序”：动作以字母顺序升序排列（历史行为）。-“降序”：动作以字母顺序降序排列。-“手动排序”：用户可以通过 Nautilus 动作配置工具自由重新排列它们。

en: UUID of the items at the first level of the hierarchy. If this key is not found or empty, then all found items are considered as a flat list.
zh_CN: 层次中第一级中项目的 UUID。如果该键找不到或为空，则会将所有找到的项目视为一个平直列表。

en: Whether actions should be relabeled when pasted or duplicated
zh_CN: 动作被粘贴或重复时是否应该重命名

en: Whether actions should be relabeled when pasted or duplicated.
zh_CN: 动作被粘贴或重复时是否应该重命名。

en: Whether menus should be relabeled when pasted or duplicated
zh_CN: 菜单被粘贴或重复时是否应该重命名

en: Whether menus should be relabeled when pasted or duplicated.
zh_CN: 菜单被粘贴或重复时是否应该重命名。

en: Whether the Desktop I/O provider is locked
zh_CN: 桌面 I/O 提供者是否为锁定

en: Whether the Esc key should close the assistants
zh_CN: Esc 键是否应关闭向导

en: Whether the GConf I/O provider is locked
zh_CN: GConf I/O 提供者是否为锁定

en: Whether the auto-save feature should be activated
zh_CN: 自动保存特性是否应该激活

en: Whether the whole configuration is locked
zh_CN: 整个配置是否被锁定

en: Whether to display or not the Edit toolbar in the main window.
zh_CN: 是否在主窗口显示编辑工具栏。

en: Whether to display or not the File toolbar in the main window.
zh_CN: 是否在主窗口显示文件工具栏。

en: Whether to display or not the Help toolbar in the main window.
zh_CN: 是否在主窗口显示帮助工具栏。

en: Whether to display or not the Tools toolbar in the main window.
zh_CN: 是否在主窗口显示工具工具栏。

en: Width of the main window pane ; default is set by the UI manager.
zh_CN: 主窗格的宽度；默认由用户界面管理器设置。

en: NAIExporter %s doesn't implement 'to_buffer' interface.
zh_CN: NAIExporter %s 没有实现“to_buffer”接口。

en: No NAIExporter implementation found for %s format.
zh_CN: 没有找到 NAIExporter 针对 %s 格式的实现。

en: NAIExporter %s doesn't implement 'to_file' interface.
zh_CN: NAIExporter %s 没有实现“to_file”接口。

note: i10n: "Nautilus actions" here is not a typo; this does not refer to the * Nautilus-Actions product, but to the actions which are to be added to Nautilus
en: A graphical interface to create and edit your Nautilus actions.
zh_CN: 创建和编辑 Nautilus 动作的可视化工具

en: The GNOME Translation Project <gnome-i18n@gnome.org>
zh_CN: GNOME 翻译项目 <gnome-i18n@gnome.org>

en: GNOME desktop
zh_CN: GNOME桌面

en: KDE desktop
zh_CN: KDE 桌面

en: ROX desktop
zh_CN: ROX 桌面

en: XFCE desktop
zh_CN: XFCE 桌面

en: List of patterns to be matched against the selected file(s)/folder(s)
zh_CN: 用于匹配选择的文件/文件夹的模式列表

note: i18n: wildcard characters '*' and '?' should be considered as literalls, *  and not be translated
en: A pattern to be matched against basenames of selected file(s)/folder(s). May include wildcards (* or ?). You must set one option for each pattern you need
zh_CN: 用于匹配选择的文件/文件夹基名称的模式。可以包含(* 和 ?)。您必须为每个需要的模式设置一个选项

note: i18n: the "<EXPR>" is just an abbreviation for "an expression", *  so is tranlatable i18n: "<EXPR>" is just an abbreviation for "an expression", so is tranlatable
en: <EXPR>
zh_CN: <表达式>

en: Whether the specified basenames are case sensitive (default)
zh_CN: 指定的基名是否大小写敏感（默认）

note: i18n: 'true' and 'false' values are taken literally, and should not be translated
en: Must be set to 'true' if the filename patterns are case sensitive, to 'false' otherwise. E.g., if you need to match a filename in a case-sensitive manner, set this key to 'true'. If you also want, for example '*.jpg' to match 'photo.JPG', then set 'false'.
    This obviously only applies when there is a selection.
    Defaults to 'true'.
zh_CN: 若文件名模式区分大小写，必须设置为“true”，否则设为“false”。例如，如果您想以区分大小写的方式匹配一个文件名，将该键设为“true”。如果您还希望像“*.jpg”这样的模式能够匹配“photo.JPG”，那么设为“false”。
    显然，只有有选择对象时才适用。
    默认为“true”。

en: List of patterns to be matched against the mimetypes of the selected file(s)/folder(s)
zh_CN: 用于匹配选择文件/文件夹的 MIME 类型的模式列表

note: i18n: wildcard character '*' is taken literally, and should not be translated
en: A pattern to be matched against mimetypes of selected file(s)/folder(s). May include the asterisk wildcard '*'. You must set one option for each pattern you need
zh_CN: 一个用于匹配选择文件/文件夹 MIME 类型的模式。可以包含星号通配符“*”。您必须为每个需要的模式设置一个选项

note: i18n: 'true' and 'false' values are taken literally, and should not be translated
en: Set to 'true' if the selection can have files, to 'false' otherwise.
    This setting is tied in with the 'isdir' setting. The valid combinations are: 
    isfile='true' and isdir='false': the selection may hold only files
    isfile='false' and isdir='true': the selection may hold only folders
    isfile='true' and isdir='true': the selection may hold both files and folders
    isfile='false' and isdir='false': this is an invalid combination (your configuration will never appear).
    This obviously only applies when there is a selection.
    Defaults to 'true'.
zh_CN: 如果可以选择文件，设置为“true”，否则设为“false”
    该选项与“isdir”设置结合使用。有效的组合有：
    isfile='true' 且 isdir='false'：只能选择文件
    isfile='false' 且 isdir='true'：只能选择文件夹
    isfile='true' 且 isdir='true'：可以选择文件和文件夹
    isfile='false' 且 isdir='false'：这是一个无效组合(您的配置永远不会出现)。
    显然，只有有选择对象时才适用。
    默认为 'true'。

note: i18n: 'true' and 'false' values are taken literally, and should not be translated
en: Set to 'true' if the selection can have folders, to 'false' otherwise.
    This setting is tied in with the 'isfile' setting. The valid combinations are: 
    isfile='true' and isdir='false': the selection may hold only files
    isfile='false' and isdir='true': the selection may hold only folders
    isfile='true' and isdir='true': the selection may hold both files and folders
    isfile='false' and isdir='false': this is an invalid combination (your configuration will never appear).
    This obviously only applies when there is a selection.
    Defaults to 'false'.
zh_CN: 如果可以选择文件夹，设置为“true”，否则设为“false”
    该选项与“isfile”设置结合使用。有效的组合有：
    isfile='true' 且 isdir='false'：只能选择文件
    isfile='false' 且 isdir='true'：只能选择文件夹
    isfile='true' 且 isdir='true'：可以选择文件和文件夹
    isfile='false' 且 isdir='false'：这是一个无效组合(您的配置永远不会出现)。
    显然，只有有选择对象时才适用。
    默认为 'false'。

note: i18n: 'true' and 'false' values are taken literally, and should not be translated
en: If you need more than one files or folders to be selected, set this key to 'true'. If you want just one file or folder, set it to 'false'.
    This obviously only applies when there is a selection.
    Defaults to 'false'.
zh_CN: 如果您需要选择多个文件或文件夹，将此键设为“true”。如果您只希望选择一个文件或文件夹，将它设为“false”。
    显然，只有有选择对象时才适用。
    默认为 'false'。

en: List of schemes to be matched against those of selected file(s)/folder(s)
zh_CN: 用于匹配那些选择的文件/文件夹的方案列表

note: too long string for iso c: 510 (max=509) i18n: schemes (sftp, ssh, ftp, file, etc.) are standard keywords which define *  the access protocol to an object, they should not be translated
en: Defines the list of valid schemes to be matched against the selected items. The scheme is the protocol used to access the files. The keyword to use is the one used in the URI by the file manager.
    Examples of valid URI include:
    - file:///tmp/foo.txt
    - sftp:///root@test.example.net/tmp/foo.txt
    The most common schemes are:
    'file': local files
    'sftp': files accessed via SSH
    'ftp': files accessed via FTP
    'smb': files accessed via Samba (Windows share)
    'dav': files accessed via WebDAV.
    All schemes used by your favorite file manager may be used here.
    This obviously only applies when there is a selection, or when targeting the special 'x-nautilus-desktop' scheme.
    Defaults to 'file'.
zh_CN: 定义用来匹配选择项目的有效方案列表。方案是用于访问文件的协议。要使用的关键词是文件管理器在 URI 中使用的那个。
    有效的 URI 包括：
    - file:///tmp/foo.txt
    - sftp:///root@test.example.net/tmp/foo.txt
    最常见的方案有：
    'file'：本地文件
    'sftp'：通过 SSH 访问的文件
    'ftp'：通过 FTP 访问的文件
    'smb'：通过 Samba 访问的文件(Windows 共享)
    'dav'：通过 WebDAV 访问的文件。
    所有您常用的文件管理器使用的方案这里都能用。
    显然，只有有选择对象时或针对特殊的“x-nautilus-desktop”方案时才适用。
    默认为 'file'。

note: i18n: "<STRING>" is just an abbreviation for "a string", so is tranlatable
en: <STRING>
zh_CN: <字符串>

en: List of folders
zh_CN: 文件夹列表

en: Defines the list of valid paths to be matched against the current folder.
     All folders 'under' the specified path are considered valid.
    Defaults to '/'.
zh_CN: 定义用于匹配当前文件夹的有效路径列表。
    所有位于指定路径“下”的文件夹均视为有效。
    默认为“/”。

en: The path of a (parent) directory for which the item will be displayed. You must set one option for each folder you need
zh_CN: 将显示其中项目的(上级)目录的路径。您必须为每个需要的文件夹设置一个选项

note: i18n: "<PATH>" is just an abbreviation for "a folder path", so is tranlatable i18n: "<PATH>" is the path to a binary, so may be tranlatable
en: <PATH>
zh_CN: <路径>

en: Only show in environment
zh_CN: 仅在环境中显示。

en: Defaults to all.
zh_CN: 设置默认为全部。

en: Not show in environment
zh_CN: 不在环境中现实。

en: Defaults to none.
zh_CN: 设置默认为无。

en: Try exec
zh_CN: 尝试 exec

note: i18n: TryExec is a keyword of the specification, it is not translatable
en: Note that, when specified, only the presence and the executability status of the specified file are checked.
    Parameters may appear in 'TryExec' value, and will be substituted at runtime.
    Defaults to successful.
zh_CN: 注意，如果指定，将只检查指定文件的存在状态和可执行状态。
    “TryExec”中可以出现参数，在运行时会被替换。
    默认为成功。

en: Show if registered
zh_CN: 显示是否已注册

en: Show if True
zh_CN: 显示是否为真

en: Show if running
zh_CN: 显示是否正在运行

note: i18n: ShowIfRunning is a keyword of the specification, it is not translatable
en: The name of a process.
    The item will be candidate if the process name is found in memory at runtime.
    Parameters may appear in 'ShowIfRunning' value, and will be substituted at runtime.
    Defaults to successful.
zh_CN: 进程的名称。
    若运行时在内存中找到了进程名，此项目将作为备选。
    “ShowIfRunning”值中可以出现参数，在运行时会被替换。默认为 succesful。

en: Item was renumbered because the caller did not provide any check function.
zh_CN: 项目被重新编号，因为调用者没有提供任何检查函数。

en: Item was renumbered because the caller did not provide any ask user function.
zh_CN: 项目被重新编号，因为调用者没有提供任何询问用户函数。

en: Item was renumbered due to user request.
zh_CN: 由于用户的请求，项目被重新编号。

en: Existing item was overridden due to user request.
zh_CN: 由于用户的请求，存在的项目被覆盖。

en: Item %s already exists.
zh_CN: 项目 %s 已经存在。

en: Import was canceled due to user request.
zh_CN: 由于用户的请求，导入被取消。

note: i18n: the action has been renumbered during import operation
en: (renumbered)
zh_CN: (已重新编号)

en: Already existing item
zh_CN: 已有的项目

en: Do _not import the action
zh_CN: 不导入该动作(_N)

en: Import the action, _renumbering it
zh_CN: 导入该动作，对它重新编号(_R)

en: Re_member my choice in future import operations
zh_CN: 在以后的导入操作中记住我的选择(_M)

en: What should I do with this ?
zh_CN: 我应该怎么处理它？

en: _Override the existing action
zh_CN: 覆盖现有的动作(_O)

en: I/O provider implementation lacks of required API.
zh_CN: I/O 提供者的实现缺少需要的 API。

en: I/O provider is not willing to write.
zh_CN: I/O 提供者不能写入。

en: I/O provider has been locked down by an administrator.
zh_CN: I/O 提供者被系统管理员锁定。

en: I/O provider has been locked down by the user.
zh_CN: I/O 提供者被用户锁定。

en: Item is read-only.
zh_CN: 项目是只读的。

en: No writable I/O provider found.
zh_CN: 没有找到可写的 I/O 提供者。

en: OK.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: The I/O provider is not willing to do that.
zh_CN: I/O 提供者不能进行该操作。

en: Write error in I/O provider.
zh_CN: I/O 提供者写入错误。

en: Unable to delete GConf schemas.
zh_CN: 无法删除 GConf 方案。

en: Unable to delete configuration.
zh_CN: 无法删除配置。

note: i18n: default label for a new action
en: New Nautilus action
zh_CN: 新的 Nautilus 动作

en: Targets the toolbar
zh_CN: 以工具栏为目标

en: Whether the action is candidate to be displayed in file manager toolbar.
    This only applies to current location.
    Note that menus are never displayed in the toolbar.
    Defaults to FALSE.
zh_CN: 动作是否是文件管理器工具栏中的备选显示项。
    此选项只用于当前位置。
    注意，菜单将永远不会显示在工具栏上。
    默认为 FALSE。

en: Label of the toolbar item
zh_CN: 工具栏项目的标签

en: The label displayed besides of the icon in the file manager toolbar.
    Note that actual display may depend of your own Desktop Environment preferences.
    Defaults to label of the context menu when not set or empty.
zh_CN: 显示在文件管理器工具栏中图标旁的标签。
    注意，实际的显示可能依赖于您自已的桌面环境偏好设置。
    在不设或为空时默认为右键菜单的标签。

note: i18n: copied items have a label as 'Copy of original label'
en: Copy of %s
zh_CN: %s 的副本

en: Type of the item
zh_CN: 项目的类型

en: Defines if the item is an action or a menu. Possible values are :
    - 'Action',
    - 'Menu'.
    The value is case sensitive and must not be localized.
zh_CN: 定义该项是动作还是菜单。可取的值为：
    - 'Action'，
    - 'Menu'。
    该值区分大小写且不可被本地化。

en: Label of the context menu item (mandatory)
zh_CN: 右键菜单项的标签(必须)

en: The label of the menu item that will appear in the file manager context menu when the selection matches the appearance condition settings.
    It is also used as a default for the toolbar label of an action.
zh_CN: 当选择符合显示条件设置时，将会出现在文件管理器右键菜单中的菜单项标签。
    它默认也将用作一个动作的工具栏标签。

en: Tooltip of the context menu item
zh_CN: 右键菜单项的工具提示

en: The tooltip of the menu item that will appear in the file manager statusbar when the user points to the file manager context menu item with his/her mouse.
zh_CN: 在用户鼠标指向文件管理器右键菜单项时，将会出现在文件管理器状态栏上的菜单项工具提示。

en: Icon of the context menu item
zh_CN: 右键菜单项的图标

en: The icon of the menu item that will appear next to the label in the file manager context menu when the selection matches the appearance conditions settings.
    May be the localized name of a themed icon, or a full path to any appropriate image.
zh_CN: 当选择符合显示条件设置时，将会出现在文件管理器右键菜单中的菜单项图标。
    可以是一个主题图标的本地化名称，或者指向任何合适图像的完整路径。

en: Description relative to the item
zh_CN: 关于项目的描述

en: Some text which explains the goal of the menu or the action.
    May be used, e.g. when displaying available items on a web site.
zh_CN: 一些解释菜单或动作用途的文字。
    可以在诸如在某个网站上显示可用项目时使用。

en: Suggested shortcut
zh_CN: 推荐的快捷键

en: A shortcut suggested for the action or the menu.
    Please note that this might be only a suggestion as the shortcut may be already reserved for another use. Implementation should not override an already existing shortcut to define this one.
    The format may look like "<Control>a" or "<Shift><Alt>F1".
    Defaults to empty.
zh_CN: 动作或菜单的建议快捷键。
    请注意，这只是建议，因为快捷键可能已经被保留他用。实现时不能覆盖已有的快捷键来定义这一个。
    格式可能类似“<Control>a”或“<Shift><Alt>F1”
    默认为空。

en: List of subitem ids
zh_CN: 子项 ID 列表

en: Ordered list of the IDs of the subitems. This may be actions or menus if the item is a menu, or profiles if the item is an action.
    If this list doesn't exist or is empty for an action or a menu, subitems are attached in the order of the read operations.
zh_CN: 子项目的 ID 有序列表。可以是动作或菜单(若项目是菜单)或配置(若项目是动作)。
    如果不存在或对应于某个动作或菜单为空，则子项会以读操作的顺序添加。

en: If the or the menu action is disabled, it will never appear in the file manager context menu.
    Defaults to TRUE.
zh_CN: 如果菜单动作被禁用，它不会出现在文件管理器右键菜单中。
    默认是 TRUE。

en: Version of the format
zh_CN: 格式的版本

en: The version of the configuration format that will be used to manage backward compatibility.
zh_CN: 将用于向后兼容的配置格式版本号。

note: i18n: default label for a new menu
en: New Nautilus menu
zh_CN: 新 Nautilus 菜单

note: i18n: label for the default profile
en: Default profile
zh_CN: 默认配置文件

en: Name of the profile
zh_CN: 配置文件的名称

en: May be used as a description for the function of the profile.
    If not set, it defaults to an auto-generated name.
zh_CN: 可以用作配置功能的描述。
    如果未设置，默认为一个自动生成的名称。

en: Path of the command
zh_CN: 命令的路径

en: The path of the command to be executed when the user select the menu item in the file manager context menu or in the toolbar.
zh_CN: 当用户在文件管理器右键菜单或工具栏选择此菜单项目时，所要执行的命令的路径。

en: Parameters of the command
zh_CN: 命令的参数

en: Working directory
zh_CN: 工作目录

en: The working directory the command will be started in.
    Defaults to "%d".
zh_CN: 命令开始所在的工作目录。
    默认是“%d”。

en: Execution mode
zh_CN: 执行方式

en: Startup notify
zh_CN: 启动提示

en: Only relevant when ExecutionMode=Normal.
    Defaults to FALSE.
zh_CN: 在 ExecutionMode=Normal 时才有用。
    默认为 FALSE。

en: Startup WM Class
zh_CN: 启用 WM 类

en: Only relevant when ExecutionMode=Normal.
    Defaults to empty.
zh_CN: 在 ExecutionMode=Normal 时才有用。
    默认为空。

en: Execute as user
zh_CN: 作为用户执行

en: Error when querying information for %s URI: %s
zh_CN: 查询 URI %s 时的信息时出错：%s

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: Item ID not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到项目 ID。

en: Element %s at line %d already found, ignored.
zh_CN: 已经发现了第 %2$d 行的 %1$s 元素，忽略。

en: Unable to parse XML file: %s.
zh_CN: 无法解析 XML 文件：%s。

en: Node %s at line %d has not been dealt with.
zh_CN: 第 %2$d 行的 %1$s 节点未处理。

en: Export as a _full GConf schema file
zh_CN: 导出为完整的 GConf 方案文件(_F)

en: Export as a _light GConf schema (v2) file
zh_CN: 导出为轻便的 GConf 方案(v2)文件(_L)

en: Export as a GConf _dump file
zh_CN: 导出为 GConf 转储文件(_D)

en: Are you sure you want to quit this assistant ?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出向导吗？

en: Unable to load %s UI XML definition: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载 %s UI XML 定义：%s

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh_CN: 文件不是一个有效的 .desktop 文件

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh_CN: 不识别的桌面文件版本“%s”

en: Starting %s
zh_CN: 正在启动 %s

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh_CN: 应用程序在命令行中不接受文档

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh_CN: 不识别的启动选项：%d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh_CN: 无法将文档 URI 传递给一个“Type=Link”的桌面条目

en: Not a launchable item
zh_CN: 不是一个可执行的项目

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_CN: 禁用与会话管理器的连接

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_CN: 指定包含保存了配置的文件

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: Specify session management ID
zh_CN: 指定会话管理 ID

en: Session management options:
zh_CN: 会话管理选项：

en: Show session management options
zh_CN: 显示会话管理选项

en: Output the version number, and exit gracefully [no]
zh_CN: 输出版本号并得体地退出[no]

en: User is the owner of the item
zh_CN: 用户是该项目的所有者

en: Item is readable by the user
zh_CN: 项目对用户可读

en: Item is writable by the user
zh_CN: 项目对用户可写

en: Item is executable by the user
zh_CN: 项目对用户可执行

note: i18n: add a comment when a capability is already used by current item
en: %s (already inserted)
zh_CN: %s (已插入)

en: About to export selected items:
zh_CN: 将要导出选择的项目：

en: Into the destination folder:
zh_CN: 到目标文件夹：

en: Export canceled due to user action.
zh_CN: 用户操作导致导出取消。

note: i18n: result of the export assistant
en: Selected actions have been proceeded :
zh_CN: 选择的动作已经进行：

note: i18n: action as been successfully exported to <filename>
en: Successfully exported as
zh_CN: 成功导出为

en: You may not have write permissions on selected folder.
zh_CN: 您可能没有所选文件夹的写权限。

en: <b>Which format should I use when exporting these items ?</b>
zh_CN: <b>在导出这些项目时应该使用哪种格式？</b>

en: Actions _list :
zh_CN: 动作列表(_L)：

en: Export is done
zh_CN: 导出完成

en: Exporting actions
zh_CN: 导出动作

en: Exporting an action
zh_CN: 导出动作

en: Please select one or more actions
    to be exported.
    
    You may use Ctrl and Shift keys
    to extend a selection.
zh_CN: 请选择要导出的
    一个或多个动作。
    
    您可以使用 Ctrl 和 Shift 键
    增加选择。

en: Re_member my choice in future export operations
zh_CN: 在以后导出时记住我的选择(_M)

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: This assistant will guide you through the process of exporting actions.
zh_CN: 这个向导将指引您完成导出动作的过程。

en: Which format should I choose to export it ?
zh_CN: 我应该选择哪种格式导出它？

note: i18n: the title of the confirm page of the import assistant
en: About to import selected files:
zh_CN: 将要导入选择的文件：

note: i18n: result of the import assistant
en: Selected files have been proceeded :
zh_CN: 选择的文件已经处理：

note: i18n: indicate that the file has been successfully imported
en: Import OK
zh_CN: 导入完成

note: i18n: indicate that the file was not imported
en: Not imported
zh_CN: 没有导入

note: i18n: The action <label> is about to be exported
en: The action "%s" is about to be exported.
zh_CN: “%s”这个动作将被导出。

note: i18n: The menu <label> is about to be exported
en: The menu "%s" is about to be exported.
zh_CN: “%s”菜单将被导出。

en: _Ask me
zh_CN: 询问我(_A)

en: You will be asked for the format to choose each time an item is about to be exported.
zh_CN: 每次要导出某个项目时都请您选择格式。

en: Caution: a label is mandatory for the action or the menu.
zh_CN: 警告：动作或菜单必须有一个标签。

en: Basename filter
zh_CN: 基名过滤器

en: Choosing a command
zh_CN: 选择一个命令

en: Choosing a working directory
zh_CN: 选择一个工作目录

en: (strictly lesser than)
zh_CN: (严格小于)

en: (equal to)
zh_CN: (等于)

en: (strictly greater than)
zh_CN: (严格大于)

en: Choosing an executable
zh_CN: 选择可执行文件

en: Folder filter
zh_CN: 文件夹过滤器

note: i18n: title of the FileChoose dialog when selecting an URI which * will be compare to Nautilus 'current_folder'
en: Select a folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Mimetype filter
zh_CN: MIME 类型过滤器

note: i18n: label of the push button when there is not yet any shortcut
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Me_nu
zh_CN: 菜单 (_N)

en: <b>Menu editable properties</b>
zh_CN: <b>菜单可编辑属性</b>

en: _Action
zh_CN: 动作 (_A)

en: <b>Action editable properties</b>
zh_CN: <b>动作可编辑属性</b>

en: One or more actions have been modified in the filesystem.
    You could keep to work with your current list of actions, or you may want to reload a fresh one.
zh_CN: 文件系统中的一个或多个动作已经修改。
    您可以使用现在的动作列表继续工作，或者重新加载一个未经修改的。

en: Note that reloading a fresh list of actions requires that you give up with your current modifications.
zh_CN: 注意，重新加载未改动的动作列表需要您放弃当前的修改。

en: Do you want to reload a fresh list of actions ?
zh_CN: 您想重新加载一个未改动的动作列表吗？

en: Reloading a fresh list of actions requires that you give up with your current modifications.
zh_CN: 重新加载未改动的动作列表需要您放弃当前的修改。

en: Do you really want to do this ?
zh_CN: 您真的想这么做吗？

en: Some items have been modified.
zh_CN: 一些项目已被修改。

en: Are you sure you want to quit without saving them ?
zh_CN: 您确定要不保存项目就退出吗？

en: Must match one of
zh_CN: 必须匹配以下之一

en: Must match all of
zh_CN: 必须匹配以下所有

note: i18n: label of the header of a column which let the user select a negative filter
en: Must not match any of
zh_CN: 必须不匹配以下之一

en: '%s' filter already exists in the list.
    Please provide another one.
zh_CN: “%s”过滤器已经在列表中。
    请另外提供一个。

note: i18n notes : new filter for a new row in a match/no match list
en: new-filter
zh_CN: 新过滤器

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者(_M)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: New _menu
zh_CN: 新建菜单(_M)

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the 'New menu' item
en: Insert a new menu at the current position
zh_CN: 在当前位置插入一个新菜单

en: _New action
zh_CN: 新建动作(_N)

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the 'New action' item
en: Define a new action
zh_CN: 定义新动作

en: New _profile
zh_CN: 新建配置(_P)

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the 'New profile' item
en: Define a new profile attached to the current action
zh_CN: 定义一个附加到当前动作上的新配置

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting 'Save' item
en: Record all the modified actions. Invalid actions will be silently ignored
zh_CN: 记录有所修改过的动作。无效的动作将安静地被忽略

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting 'Quit' item
en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the Cut item
en: Cut the selected item(s) to the clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴选定的项目到剪贴板

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the Copy item
en: Copy the selected item(s) to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选定的项目到剪贴板

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the Paste item
en: Insert the content of the clipboard just before the current position
zh_CN: 将剪贴板的内容插入到当前位置之前

en: Paste _into
zh_CN: 粘贴进入(_I)

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the Paste Into item
en: Insert the content of the clipboard as first child of the current item
zh_CN: 将剪贴板的内容粘贴为当前项目的第一个子项

en: D_uplicate
zh_CN: 建立副本(_U)

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the Delete item
en: Delete the selected item(s)
zh_CN: 删除选择的项目

en: _Reload the items
zh_CN: 重新载入项目(_R)

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the 'Reload' item
en: Cancel your current modifications and reload the initial list of menus and actions
zh_CN: 取消您的当前修改并重新加载最初的菜单和动作列表

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the 'Preferences' item
en: Edit your preferences
zh_CN: 编辑您的首选项

en: _Expand all
zh_CN: 全部展开(_E)

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the Expand all item
en: Entirely expand the items hierarchy
zh_CN: 展开整个项目层次结构

en: _Collapse all
zh_CN: 全部折叠(_C)

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the Collapse all item
en: Entirely collapse the items hierarchy
zh_CN: 折叠整个项目层次结构

en: _Import assistant...
zh_CN: 导入向导(_I)...

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the Import item
en: Import one or more actions from external (XML) files into your configuration
zh_CN: 从外部文件(XML)导入一个或多个动作到您的配置中

en: E_xport assistant...
zh_CN: 导出向导(_X)...

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the Export item
en: Export one or more actions from your configuration to external XML files
zh_CN: 将您配置中的一个或多个动作导出到外部 XML 文件

en: _Dump the selection
zh_CN: 转储选择(_D)

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the Dump selection item
en: Recursively dump selected items
zh_CN: 递归地转储选择项目

en: _List modified items
zh_CN: 列出修改了的项目(_L)

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the ListModifiedItems item
en: List the modified items
zh_CN: 列出修改了的项目

en: _Dump the clipboard
zh_CN: 转储剪贴板(_D)

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the DumpClipboard item
en: Dump the content of the clipboard object
zh_CN: 围住当前的剪贴板对象

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the Help item
en: Display help about this program
zh_CN: 显示关于本程序的帮助

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the About item
en: Display information about this program
zh_CN: 显示关于本程序的信息

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the 'View File toolbar' item
en: Display the File toolbar
zh_CN: 显示文件栏

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting the 'View Edit toolbar' item
en: Display the Edit toolbar
zh_CN: 显示编辑栏

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting 'View Tools toolbar' item
en: Display the Tools toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

note: i18n: tooltip displayed in the status bar when selecting 'View Help toolbar' item
en: Display the Help toolbar
zh_CN: 显示帮助栏

en:  %d menu(s), %d action(s), %d profile(s) are currently loaded
zh_CN: 当前载入了 %d 个菜单、%d 个动作和 %d 项配置

en: Not all items have been cut as following ones are not modifiable:
zh_CN: 项目没有全部剪切，因为以下项目无法修改：

en: Not all items have been deleted as following ones are not modifiable:
zh_CN: 项目没有全部删除，因为以下项目无法修改：

en: New profile
zh_CN: 新建配置

en: Automatically saving pending modifications...
zh_CN: 自动保存未应用的修改...

en: <b>Assistants</b>
zh_CN: <b>向导</b>

en: <b>Auto-save</b>
zh_CN: <b>自动保存</b>

en: <b>Desktop environment</b>
zh_CN: <b>桌面环境</b>

en: <b>Export format</b>
zh_CN: <b>导出格式</b>

en: <b>Import mode</b>
zh_CN: <b>导入模式</b>

en: <b>Items ordering</b>
zh_CN: <b>项目顺序</b>

en: <b>Nautilus menu layout</b>
zh_CN: <b>Nautilus 菜单布局</b>

en: <b>Relabeling items</b>
zh_CN: <b>重命名项目标签</b>

en: Automatically _saves pending modifications
zh_CN: 自动保存未应用的修改(_S)

en: Click to remove the selected default scheme.
zh_CN: 点击移除选择的默认方案。

en: Display order of menus and actions, both in the Nautilus context menu and in the NACT user interface, must be manually adjusted.
zh_CN: 菜单或动作在 Nautilus 右键菜单及 NACT 用户界面中的显示顺序，必须手工调整。

en: Esc key _quits the assistant
zh_CN: Esc 键关闭向导(_Q)

en: I/O _Providers
zh_CN: I/O 提供者(_P)

en: Menus and actions will be displayed in the descending alphabetical order of their label, both in the Nautilus context menu and in the NACT user interface.
zh_CN: 菜单和动作会按它们的标签以字母降序显示，同时用于 Nautilus 右键菜单和 NACT 用户界面。

en: Move up the selected I/O provider in the order of priority when trying to write a new item.
zh_CN: 在尝试写新项目时将选择的 I/O 提供者的优先级顺序上移。

en: Periodicity :
zh_CN: 周期：

en: Relabel _actions
zh_CN: 重命名动作标签(_A)

en: This tab lets you decide whether the I/O providers are enabled or not, and in which order they will be tried when writing a new item.
zh_CN: 此标签页让您决定 I/O 提供者是否启用，以及在写新项目时对它们进行尝试的顺序。

en: What to do when pasting or duplicating an item in the tree ?
zh_CN: 在粘贴或复制树中的某项时如何操作？

en: When this option is checked, pending modification will be periodically and automatically saved.
zh_CN: 如果选择了该选项，未应用的修改将定期自动保存。

en: When this option is checked, the 'Escape' key will let you quit the current assistant. Else, quitting the assistant is only possible by hitting the 'Cancel' button.
zh_CN: 若选择此项，按“Esc”键会退出当前的向导。否则，只有点击“取消”按钮才能退出向导。

en: _Ascending alphabetical order
zh_CN: 字母升序(_A)

en: _Descending alphabetical order
zh_CN: 字母降序(_D)

en: _Export
zh_CN: 导出(_E)

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: _Manual order
zh_CN: 手动排序(_M)

en: _Runtime preferences
zh_CN: 运行时首选项(_R)

en: _Schemes
zh_CN: 方案(_S)

en: _UI Preferences
zh_CN: 用户界面首选项(_U)

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Writable
zh_CN: 可写

en: I/O Provider
zh_CN: I/O 提供者

note: i18n: default name when the I/O providers doesn't provide one
en: no name
zh_CN: 未命名

note: i18n: name displayed when the corresponding I/O provider is unavailable at runtime
en: unavailable I/O provider
zh_CN: 不可用的 I/O 提供者

note: i18n notes : description of 'file' scheme
en: Local files
zh_CN: 本地文件

note: i18n notes : description of 'sftp' scheme
en: SSH files
zh_CN: SSH 文件

note: i18n notes : description of 'smb' scheme
en: Windows files
zh_CN: Windows 文件

note: i18n notes : description of 'ftp' scheme
en: FTP files
zh_CN: FTP 文件

note: i18n notes : description of 'dav' scheme
en: WebDAV files
zh_CN: Webdav 文件

note: i18n: add a comment when a scheme is already used by current item
en: %s (already used)
zh_CN: %s(已使用)

note: i18n notes : scheme name set for a new entry in the scheme list
en: new-scheme
zh_CN: 新方案

en: New scheme description
zh_CN: 新方案描述

en: Unable to drop a profile here
zh_CN: 不能将配置拖放到此处

en: Unable to drop an action or a menu here
zh_CN: 不能将动作或菜单拖放到此处

en: Unable to drop here as parent is not writable
zh_CN: 不能拖放到此处，因为上级不可写

en: Unable to drop here as level zero is not writable
zh_CN: 不能拖放到此处，因为级别 0 不可写

en: (first) URI.
zh_CN: (首个)URI

en: (first) base directory.
zh_CN: (首个)基目录。

en: (first) basename without the extension.
zh_CN: (首个)不带扩展名的基名。

en: (first) basename.
zh_CN: (首个)基名。

en: (first) extension.
zh_CN: (首个)扩展。

en: (first) filename.
zh_CN: (首个)文件名。

en: (first) mimetype.
zh_CN: (首个)mime 类型。

en: <b>%%</b> :
zh_CN: <b>%%</b>：

en: <b>%B</b> :
zh_CN: <b>%B</b>：

en: <b>%D</b> :
zh_CN: <b>%D</b>：

en: <b>%F</b> :
zh_CN: <b>%F</b>：

en: <b>%M</b> :
zh_CN: <b>%M</b>：

en: <b>%U</b> :
zh_CN: <b>%U</b>：

en: <b>%W</b> :
zh_CN: <b>%W</b>：

en: <b>%X</b> :
zh_CN: <b>%X</b>：

en: <b>%b</b> :
zh_CN: <b>%b</b>：

en: <b>%c</b> :
zh_CN: <b>%c</b>：

en: <b>%d</b> :
zh_CN: <b>%d</b>：

en: <b>%f</b> :
zh_CN: <b>%f</b>：

en: <b>%h</b> :
zh_CN: <b>%h</b>：

en: <b>%m</b> :
zh_CN: <b>%m</b>：

en: <b>%n</b> :
zh_CN: <b>%n</b>：

en: <b>%p</b> :
zh_CN: <b>%p</b>：

en: <b>%s</b> :
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>：

en: <b>%u</b> :
zh_CN: <b>%u</b>：

en: <b>%w</b> :
zh_CN: <b>%w</b>：

en: <b>%x</b> :
zh_CN: <b>%x</b>：

en: <b>Command</b>
zh_CN: <b>命令</b>

en: <b>Execute as user</b>
zh_CN: <b>作为用户执行</b>

en: <b>Execution environment</b>
zh_CN: <b>执行环境</b>

en: <b>Execution mode</b>
zh_CN: <b>执行方式</b>

en: <b>Folders conditions</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件夹条件</b>

en: <b>Mimetypes conditions</b>
zh_CN: <b>MIME 类型条件</b>

en: <b>Nautilus Item</b>
zh_CN: <b>Nautilus 项目</b>

en: <b>Profile</b>
zh_CN: <b>配置</b>

en: <b>Read-only properties</b>
zh_CN: <b>只读属性</b>

en: <b>Startup mode</b>
zh_CN: <b>启动方式</b>

en: <b>What should I do when importing an item whose ID already exists ?</b>
zh_CN: <b>在导入项目时若它的 ID 已经存在时我该怎么做？</b>

en: Appears if the _binary is running :
zh_CN: 在二进制文件正在运行时出现(_B)：

en: Appears if the command outputs "_true" :
zh_CN: 在命令输出“_true”时出现：

en: Appears if the file is e_xecutable :
zh_CN: 在文件可执行时出现(_X)：

en: Appears if the name is _registered on D-Bus :
zh_CN: 在名称已在 D-Bus 上注册时出现：

en: B_rowse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_R)...

en: Bro_wse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_W)...

en: Brow_se...
zh_CN: 浏览(_S)...

en: Click to add a new folder filter.
zh_CN: 点击添加一个新的文件夹过滤器。

en: Click to add a new mimetype filter.
zh_CN: 点击添加一个新的 MIME 类型过滤器。

en: Click to define the above basename filters as case sensitive.
zh_CN: 点击令上面的基名过滤器区分大小写。

en: Click to remove the current basename filter.
zh_CN: 点击移除当前的基名过滤器。

en: Click to remove the current folder filter.
zh_CN: 点击移除当前的文件夹过滤器。

en: Click to remove the current mimetype filter.
zh_CN: 点击移除当前的 mime 类型过滤器。

en: Click to remove the current scheme filter.
zh_CN: 点击移除当前的方案过滤器。

en: Click to select a new scheme filter among default schemes.
zh_CN: 点击从默认方案中选择一个新的方案过滤器。

en: Display item in _selection context menu
zh_CN: 显示选择右键菜单中的项目(_S)

en: Display item in the _toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏中显示项目(_T)

en: Do _not import the item whose ID already exists
zh_CN: 不导入 ID 已存在的项目

en: Do not sort the list, letting you manually reorder the items.
zh_CN: 不对列表排序，由您手动排序项目。

en: E_nabled
zh_CN: 已启用(_N)

en: E_xecution
zh_CN: 执行(_X)

en: End of session
zh_CN: 会话结束

en: Execute as _user :
zh_CN: 作为用户执行(_U)：

en: I/O provider :
zh_CN: I/O 提供者：

en: Id. :
zh_CN: Id.：

en: Import is done
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Importing actions
zh_CN: 正在导入动作

en: In a _terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中(_T)

en: Item may appear depending of the desktop environment.
zh_CN: 项目出现与否依赖于桌面环境。

en: Items _list :
zh_CN: 项目列表(_L)：

en: Match _case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写(_C)

en: P_arameters :
zh_CN: 参数(_A)：

en: P_roperties
zh_CN: 属性(_R)

en: Read-only item
zh_CN: 只读项

en: Sort the list in ascending alphabetical order.
zh_CN: 以字母升序对列表排序。

en: Sort the list in descending alphabetical order.
zh_CN: 以字母降序对列表排序。

en: Startup Window Manager _class :
zh_CN: 启动窗口管理器类(_C)：

en: Suggested _shortcut :
zh_CN: 推荐的快捷键(_S)：

en: T_oolbar label :
zh_CN: 工具栏标签(_O)：

en: The current item will appear if the basename of each element of the selection matches one filter of the 'Must match one of' column, while not matching any of the filters of the 'Must not match any of' column.
zh_CN: 若每个选择元素的基名符合“必须匹配以下之一”列中的一个过滤器，同时不符合“必须不匹配以下之一”列中任一过滤器时，当前项目会显示。

en: The selected file will be imported with a slightly modified label indicating the renumbering.
    The existing item will not be modified.
zh_CN: 选择的文件导入后标签会做轻微改动以反映重新编号。
    已有的项目不会修改。

en: This advanced tab lets you precisely define how your command will be executed.
zh_CN: 这个高级标签页允许您精确的定义命令执行的方式。

en: This assistant will guide you through the process of importing items, actions or menus.
zh_CN: 此向导将指引您完成导入项目、动作或菜单的过程。

en: This used to be the historical behavior.
    The selected file will be marked as "NOT OK" in the Summary page.
    The existing item will not be modified.
zh_CN: 这曾是以前的行为。
    选择的文件在摘要页面中将标记为“NOT OK”。
    已有的项目不会修改。

en: Toolti_p :
zh_CN: 工具提示(_P)：

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

en: _Command
zh_CN: 命令(_C)

en: _Count :
zh_CN: 计数(_C)：

en: _Description :
zh_CN: 描述(_D)：

en: _Display output
zh_CN: 显示输出(_D)

en: _Embedded
zh_CN: 嵌入(_E)

en: _Environment
zh_CN: 环境(_E)

en: _Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹(_F)

en: _Icon :
zh_CN: 图标(_I)：

en: _Label :
zh_CN: 标签(_L)：

en: _Mimetypes
zh_CN: MIME 类型(_M)

en: _Never appears in selected environments
zh_CN: 从不出现在选择环境中(_N)

en: _Normal
zh_CN: 正常(_N)

en: _Only appears in selected environments
zh_CN: 仅在选择的环境中显示(_O)。

en: _Override the existing item
zh_CN: 覆盖现有项目(_O)

en: _Path :
zh_CN: 路径(_P)：

en: _Quit without saving
zh_CN: 退出而不保存(_Q)

en: _Save and quit
zh_CN: 保存并退出(_S)

en: _Startup notify
zh_CN: 启动提示(_S)

en: _Working directory :
zh_CN: 工作目录(_W)：

en: a percent sign.
zh_CN: 百分号。

en: count of selected item(s).
zh_CN: 选择项目的总数。

en: hostname of the (first) selected URI.
zh_CN: 选择的(首个) URI 的主机名。

en: port number of the (first) selected URI.
zh_CN: 选择的(首个) URI 的端口号。

en: scheme of the (first) selected URI.
zh_CN: 选择的(首个) URI 的方案。

en: username of the (first) selected URI.
zh_CN: 选择的(首个) URI 的用户名。

en: The URI of the file to be imported
zh_CN: 要导入的文件的 URI

en: Output the version number
zh_CN: 输出版本号

en: Import a file.
zh_CN: 导入一个文件。

en: Miscellaneous options
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Syntax error: %s
zh_CN: 语法错误：%s

en: Error: uri is mandatory.
zh_CN: 错误：必须有 uri。

en: Try %s --help for usage.
zh_CN: 尝试 %s --help 查看用法。

en: Output the schema on stdout
zh_CN: 在标准输出上输出方案

en: Error: an action label is mandatory.
zh_CN: 错误：必须有动作标签。

en: Output of the program
zh_CN: 程序输出

en: Choose where the program creates the action
zh_CN: 选择程序在哪里创建该动作

en: Error: action id is mandatory.
zh_CN: 错误：必须有动作 id。

en: Error: action '%s' doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 错误：动作 %s 不存在。

en: Error: action '%s' is disabled.
zh_CN: 错误：动作 %s 不可用。

en: Error: action '%s' is not valid.
zh_CN: 错误：动作 %s 无效。
