nautilus-actions 0.99 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: Add items to the Nautilus popup menu
zh_TW: 加入項目到 Nautilus 彈出式選單

en: Nautilus Actions Configuration
zh_TW: Nautilus 動作組態

en: <b>%%</b>: a percent sign
zh_TW: <b>%%</b>：百分比記號

en: <b>%M</b>: space-separated list of the selected file(s)/folder(s) with their full paths
zh_TW: <b>%M</b>：以空白分隔的清單，包含選定的檔案/資料夾及其完整路徑

en: <b>%d</b>: base folder of the selected file(s)
zh_TW: <b>%d</b>：選取檔案的基礎資料夾

en: <b>%f</b>: the name of the selected file or the 1st one if many are selected
zh_TW: <b>%f</b>：選定檔案的名稱，若選擇多個檔案則為第一個名稱

en: <b>%m</b>: space-separated list of the basenames of the selected
    file(s)/folder(s)
zh_TW: <b>%m</b>：以空白分隔的清單，包含選定的檔案/資料夾的
    基本名稱

en: <b>Action</b>
zh_TW: <b>動作</b>

en: <b>Appears if scheme is in this list</b>
zh_TW: <b>當基模在此清單中時出現</b>

en: <b>Appears if selection contains</b>
zh_TW: <b>當選取區包含此項時出現</b>

en: <b>Nautilus Menu Item</b>
zh_TW: <b>Nautilus 選單項目</b>

en: <i><b><span size="small">e.g., %s</span></b></i>
zh_TW: <i><b><span size="small">範例, %s</span></b></i>

en: <span size="larger"><b>Parameter Legend</b></span>
zh_TW: <span size="larger"><b>參數圖例</b></span>

en: Appears if selection has multiple files or folders
zh_TW: 當選取區有多個檔案或資料夾時出現

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者都

en: Click to add a new scheme.
zh_TW: 按這裡加入新的基模。

en: Click to choose a command from the file chooser dialog.
zh_TW: 按這裡從檔案選擇對話盒選取指令。

en: Click to choose a custom icon from a file instead of a predefined icon from the drop-down list.
zh_TW: 按這裡從檔案選擇自訂圖示來代替下拉式選單中預先定義的圖示。

en: Click to remove the selected scheme.
zh_TW: 按這裡移除選定的基模。

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

en: Create a copy of the selected action.
zh_TW: 建立選取動作的複本。

en: Delete the action without any confirmation nor the possibility to restore it.
zh_TW: 不經確認即刪除動作，往後將無法回復它。

en: Export existing configs
zh_TW: 匯出既存的設定

en: File to Import:
zh_TW: 要匯入的檔案:

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示:

en: Import new configurations
zh_TW: 匯入新的組態

en: Import/Export
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出

en: Import/Export Settings
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出設定值

en: Label of the menu item in the Nautilus popup menu.
zh_TW: Nautilus 彈出式選單中選單項目的標籤。

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤:

en: Manage importation of external action configurations and exportation of existing actions.
zh_TW: 管理外部動作的匯入程序與即存動作的匯出程序。

en: Nautilus Action Editor
zh_TW: Nautilus 動作編輯器

en: Nautilus Actions
zh_TW: Nautilus 動作

en: Only files
zh_TW: 只有檔案

en: Only folders
zh_TW: 只有資料夾

en: Parameters that will be sent to the program. Click on the 'Legend' button to see the different replacement tokens.
zh_TW: 傳送至程式的參數。請按「圖例」按鈕查閱不同的置換記號。

en: Parameters:
zh_TW: 參數:

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

en: Project Website
zh_TW: 專案網站

en: Save in Folder:
zh_TW: 儲存於資料夾:

en: Select the configurations you want to export. Use Shift or Ctrl key to select more than one.
zh_TW: 選擇想要匯出的組態。使用 Shift 或 Ctrl 鍵可進行複選。

en: Select the configurations you want to export:
zh_TW: 選擇要匯出的組態：

en: Select the file you want to import.
zh_TW: 選擇想要匯入的檔案。

en: Select the folder you want your config to be saved in. This folder must exist.
zh_TW: 選擇用來儲存您的設定的資料夾。這個資料夾必須是已存在的。

en: Select the kind of files where you want your action to appear. If you don't know what to choose, try selecting just 'file' which is the most common choice. You can add a new scheme by clicking on the '+' button.
zh_TW: 選擇希望您的動作出現的檔案種類。如果不知道要選什麼，試著選擇「檔案」，這是最常見的選擇。您可以按「+」按鈕來加入新的基模。

en: The command that will be launched by selecting the action in Nautilus popup menu.
zh_TW: 在 Nautilus 彈出式選單中選擇動作後要執行的指令。

en: This software is licensed under the GNU Genaral Public License (GPL)
zh_TW: 這個軟體的授權方式為 GNU Genaral Public License (GPL)

en: Tooltip of the menu item that will appear in the Nautilus statusbar.
zh_TW: 出現在 Nautilus 狀態列中選單項目的工具提示。

en: Tooltip:
zh_TW: 工具提示:

en: _Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)

note: create columns on the tree view
en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Could not load interface for Nautilus Actions Config Tool
zh_TW: 不能載入 Nautilus 動作設定工具介面

en: folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

note: i18n notes: when no icon is selected in the drop-down list
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Icon of the menu item in the Nautilus popup menu
zh_TW: Nautilus 彈出式選單中選單項目的圖示

en: Add a New Action
zh_TW: 加入新的動作

en: Edit Action "%s"
zh_TW: 編輯動作「%s」

note: initialize the default schemes i18n notes : description of 'file' scheme
en: %sLocal Files
zh_TW: %s本地端檔案

note: i18n notes : description of 'sftp' scheme
en: %sSSH Files
zh_TW: %sSSH檔案

note: i18n notes : description of 'smb' scheme
en: %sWindows Files
zh_TW: %sWindows檔案

note: i18n notes : description of 'ftp' scheme
en: %sFTP Files
zh_TW: %sFTP檔案

note: i18n notes : description of 'dav' scheme
en: %sWebdav Files
zh_TW: %sWebdav檔案

note: i18n notes : scheme name set for a new entry in the scheme list
en: new-scheme
zh_TW: 新的基模

en: New Scheme Description
zh_TW: 新基模的描述

en: Scheme
zh_TW: 基模

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: GConf description strings :
en: The label of the menu item
zh_TW: 選單項目的標籤

en: The tooltip of the menu item
zh_TW: 選單項目的工具提示

en: The icon of the menu item (filename or GTK stock ID)
zh_TW: 選單項目的圖示 (檔案名稱或 GTK 堆疊 ID)

en: The path of the command
zh_TW: 指令的路徑

en: The parameters of the command
zh_TW: 指令的參數

en: A pattern to match selected files against. May include wildcards (* or ?) (you must set one option for each pattern you need)
zh_TW: 可使用萬用字元 ? 或 * 比對選定檔案的樣式 (您必須為每個有需要的樣式設定它)

en: Set it if the selection can contain files
zh_TW: 設定它使選取區可以包含檔案

en: Set it if the selection can contain folders
zh_TW: 設定它使選取區可以包含資料夾

en: Set it if the selection can have several items
zh_TW: 設定它使選取區可以包含多個項目

en: A GnomeVFS scheme where the selected files should be located (you must set it for each scheme you need)
zh_TW: 選定檔案所在的 GnomeVFS 基模 (您必須為每個有需要的基模設定它)

en: The path of the file where to save the new GConf schema definition file [default: /tmp/config_UUID.schemas]
zh_TW: 用來儲存新 GConf 基模定義檔案的路徑 [預設值: /tmp/config_UUID.schemas]

en: Syntax error:
    	- %s
    Try %s --help
zh_TW: 語法錯誤：
    	- %s
    請嘗試 %s --help

en: Creating %s...
zh_TW: 正在建立 %s ...

en:  Failed: Can't create %s: %s
zh_TW: 失敗：不能建立 %s：%s

en:   OK, saved in %s
zh_TW:   確定，已儲存於 %s

en: Can't write data in file %s
zh_TW: 不能將資料寫入檔案 %s

en: Can't open file %s for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟要寫入的檔案 %s

en: The label of the menu item that will appear in the Nautilus popup menu when the selection matches the appearance condition settings
zh_TW: 在選擇區比對顯現條件設定值時出現在 Nautilus 彈出式選單的選單項目標籤

en: The tooltip of the menu item that will appear in the Nautilus statusbar when the user points to the Nautilus popup menu item with his/her mouse
zh_TW: 當使用者將滑鼠指向 Nautilus 彈出式選單項目時在 Nautilus 狀態列中顯現關於該選單項目的工具提示

en: The icon of the menu item
zh_TW: 選單項目的圖示

en: The icon of the menu item that will appear next to the label in the Nautilus popup menu when the selection matches the appearance conditions settings
zh_TW: 在選擇區比對顯現條件設定值時出現在 Nautilus 彈出式選單標籤旁的選單項目圖示

en: The path of the command to start when the user select the menu item in the Nautilus popup menu
zh_TW: 當使用者選擇 Nautilus 彈出式選單中的項目時啟動命令的路徑。

en: The list of pattern to match the selected file(s)/folder(s)
zh_TW: 用來比對選定檔案/資料夾的樣式清單

en: 'true' if the selection can have files, 'false' otherwise
zh_TW: 若選取區可以包含檔案則為「true」，否則為「false」

note: i18n notes: The last space is important if your language add a space after a period sign "." because a string is concatenated after this string
en: This setting is tied in with the 'isdir' setting.
zh_TW: 這個設定值是和「isdir」連結在一起的。

en: 'true' if the selection can have folders, 'false' otherwise
zh_TW: 若選取區可以包含資料夾則為「true」，否則為「false」

note: i18n notes: The last space is important if your language add a space after a period sign "." because a string is concatenated after this string
en: This setting is tied in with the 'isfile' setting.
zh_TW: 這個設定值是和「isfile」連結在一起的。

en: 'true' if the selection can have several items, 'false' otherwise
zh_TW: 若選取區可以有多個項目則為「true」，否則為「false」

en: If you need one or more files or folders to be selected, set this key to 'true'. If you want just one file or folder, set 'false'
zh_TW: 如果需要選擇一或多個檔案和資料夾，請將此鍵值設為「true」。如果只要一個檔案或資料夾，請設為「false」

en: The list of GnomeVFS schemes where the selected files should be located
zh_TW: 選定的檔案所在的 GnomeVFS 基模清單

en: Defines the list of valid GnomeVFS schemes to be matched against the selected items. The GnomeVFS scheme is the protocol used to access the files. The keyword to use is the one used in the GnomeVFS URI.
    
    Examples of GnomeVFS URI include: 
    file:///tmp/foo.txt
    sftp:///root@test.example.net/tmp/foo.txt
    
    The most common schemes are:
    
    'file': local files
    'sftp': files accessed via SSH
    'ftp': files accessed via FTP
    'smb': files accessed via Samba (Windows share)
    'dav': files accessed via WebDav
    
    All GnomeVFS schemes used by Nautilus can be used here.
zh_TW: 定義用來比對選定項目的有效 GnomeVFS 基模清單。GnomeVFS 基模是用來存取檔案的通訊協定。所使用的關鍵字就如同用在 GnomeVFS URI 一樣。
    
    GnomeVFS URI 的範例為：
    file:///tmp/foo.txt
    sftp:///root@test.example.net/tmp/foo.txt
    
    最常用的基模有：
    
    「file」：本地端檔案 
    「sftp」：使用 SSH 存取的檔案 
    「ftp」：使用 FTP 存取的檔案 
    「smb」：使用 Samba (Windows 分享)存取的檔案 
    「dav」使用 WebDav 存取的檔案 
    
    所有 GnomeVFS 基模在 Nautilus 中使用的都可以在這裡使用。

en: The version of the configuration format
zh_TW: 組態格式的版本

en: The version of the configuration format that will be used to manage backward compatibility
zh_TW: 用來管理回溯相容性的組態格式版本
