en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1865 entries)

note: @translator: This is a date/time formatting specifier. See https://wiki.filezilla-project.org/Date_and_Time_formatting
en: %H:%M:%S elapsed
zh_TW: 經過時間 %H:%M:%S

note: @translator: This is a date/time formatting specifier. See https://wiki.filezilla-project.org/Date_and_Time_formatting
en: %H:%M:%S left
zh_TW: 剩餘時間 %H:%M:%S

en: %a - Account (Lines containing this will be omitted if not using Account logontype)
zh_TW: %a - 帳號 (若不是使用帳號登入型態, 該行就會被忽略)

en: %d directory | %d directories
zh_TW[0]: %d 個目錄

en: %d directory with its contents | %d directories with their contents
zh_TW[0]: %d 個目錄與其內容

en: %d file | %d files
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案

en: %d file. Total size: %s | %d files. Total size: %s
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案. 總共大小: %s

en: %d file. Total size: At least %s | %d files. Total size: At least %s
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案. 總共大小: 至少 %s

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒

en: %h - Host
zh_TW: %h - 主機

en: %llu directory | %llu directories
zh_TW[0]: %llu 個目錄

en: %llu file | %llu files
zh_TW[0]: %llu 個檔案

en: %p - Password
zh_TW: %p - 密碼

en: %s (%s/s)
zh_TW: %s (%s/秒)

en: %s (? B/s)
zh_TW: %s (? B/秒)

en: %s (insecure)
zh_TW: %s (未加密)

en: %s - Proxy user
zh_TW: %s - Proxy 使用者

en: %s and %s. Total size: %s
zh_TW: %s 與 %s. 總共大小: %s

en: %s and %s. Total size: At least %s
zh_TW: %s 與 %s. 總共大小: 至少 %s

en: %s byte | %s bytes
zh_TW[0]: %s 位元組

en: %s could not be found. Without this component of FileZilla, %s will not work.
    
    Possible solutions:
    - Make sure %s is in a directory listed in your PATH environment variable.
    - Set the full path to %s in the %s environment variable.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s. 缺少該 FileZilla 元件, %s 無法運作.
    
    可能的解決方法:
    - 確保 %s 在列在您的環境變數 PATH 中的目錄.
    - 將 %s 的完整路徑設定在環境變數 %s 中.

note: @translator: Example: RSA with 2048 bits
en: %s with %d bits
zh_TW: %s (%d 位元)

en: %s:%d - Hostname does not match certificate
zh_TW: %s:%d - 主機名稱與憑證不相符

en: %u - Username
zh_TW: %u - 用戶帳號

en: %w - Proxy password
zh_TW: %w - Proxy 密碼

en: &AWS S3 encryption
zh_TW: &AWS S3 加密

en: &Abort previous connection and connect in current tab
zh_TW: 使用目前的頁籤, 中斷目前的連線後再連線(&A)

en: &About...
zh_TW: 關於(&A)...

note: @translator: Keep short
en: &Access key ID:
zh_TW: 存取金鑰 ID(&A):

note: @translator: Keep short
en: &Account ID:
zh_TW: 帳號 ID(&A):

en: &Account:
zh_TW: 帳號(&A):

en: &Active
zh_TW: 主動模式(&A)

en: &Add bookmark...
zh_TW: 新增書籤(&A)...

en: &Add directory...
zh_TW: 加入目錄(&A)...

en: &Add files to queue
zh_TW: 加入檔案到佇列(&A)

en: &Add key file...
zh_TW: 加入金鑰檔案(&A)...

en: &Add to queue
zh_TW: 加入到佇列(&A)

en: &Adjust server time, offset by:
zh_TW: 調整伺服器時間, 時間差值(&A):

en: &Always allow insecure data connections for this server in future sessions.
zh_TW: (&A) 未來允許未加密連線.

en: &Always allow insecure plain %s for this server.
zh_TW: 總是允許這個伺服器使用不安全的明碼 %s(&A).

en: &Always trust this certificate in future sessions.
zh_TW: 之後的連線總是信任這個憑證(&A).

en: &Always trust this host, add this key to the cache
zh_TW: 總是信任這台主機, 將金鑰加到快取內(&A)

en: &Always use default editor
zh_TW: 總是使用預設編輯器(&A)

en: &Always use selection for all unassociated files
zh_TW: 總是對所有無檔案關聯的檔案使用這個選擇(&A)

en: &Always use this action
zh_TW: 總是使用這個動作(&A)

en: &Ask your operating system for the external IP address
zh_TW: 經由作業系統詢問外部 IP 位址(&A)

en: &Auto
zh_TW: 自動(&A)

en: &Autodetect
zh_TW: 自動偵測(&A)

en: &Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(&B):

en: &Binary
zh_TW: 二進位檔案(&B)

en: &Binary prefixes using SI symbols. (e.g. 1 KB = 1024 bytes)
zh_TW: 使用 SI 符號的二進位乘數詞頭. (1 KB = 1024 bytes)(&B)

en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

en: &Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&B)

en: &Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&B)...

en: &Burst tolerance:
zh_TW: 暴衝容忍度(&B):

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: &Certificate in chain:
zh_TW: 憑證串鍊(&C):

en: &Clear private data...
zh_TW: 清除私人資料(&C)...

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Close FileZilla
zh_TW: 關閉 FileZilla (總是)(&C)

en: &Close FileZilla once
zh_TW: 關閉 FileZilla(&C)

en: &Configure speed limits...
zh_TW: 設定速度限制(&C)...

en: &Configure...
zh_TW: 設定(&C)...

en: &Connect
zh_TW: 連線(&C)

en: &Copy current connection to Site Manager...
zh_TW: 複製目前的連線到站台管理員(&C)...

en: &Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿(&C)

en: &Create directory
zh_TW: 新增目錄(&C)

en: &Create new tab
zh_TW: 新增頁籤(&C)

en: &Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯(&D)

en: &Debug information in message log:
zh_TW: 訊息記錄中的偵錯資訊(&D):

en: &Default editor:
zh_TW: 預設編輯器(&D):

en: &Default file exists action...
zh_TW: 預設檔案存在動作(&D)...

en: &Delay between failed login attempts:
zh_TW: 登入失敗之間的延遲(&D):

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Delete symlink
zh_TW: 刪除連結(&D)

en: &Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)...

en: &Directory access permissions...
zh_TW: 目錄存取權限(&D)...

en: &Directory comparison
zh_TW: 目錄比對(&D)

en: &Disable synchronized browsing and continue changing the local directory
zh_TW: 停用同步瀏覽並繼續切換本地目錄(&D)

en: &Disable synchronized browsing and continue changing the remote directory
zh_TW: 停用同步瀏覽並繼續切換遠端目錄(&D)

en: &Discard local file then download and edit file anew
zh_TW: 忽略本地檔案並下載編輯檔案(&D)

en: &Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線(&D)

en: &Display momentary transfer speed instead of average speed
zh_TW: 顯示瞬間傳輸速率而非平均速率(&D)

en: &Display size in bytes
zh_TW: 以 byte 單位顯示大小(&D)

en: &Domain:
zh_TW: (&D)網域:

en: &Don't show this dialog again.
zh_TW: 不再顯示此對話框(&D).

en: &Don't use external IP address on local connections.
zh_TW: 不在本地網路連線中使用外部 IP 位址(&D).

en: &Double-click action on directories:
zh_TW: 對目錄的雙擊動作(&D):

en: &Double-click action on files:
zh_TW: 對檔案的雙擊動作(&D):

en: &Download
zh_TW: 下載(&D)

en: &Download to:
zh_TW: 下載到(&D):

en: &Download...
zh_TW: 下載(&D)...

en: &Downloads:
zh_TW: 下載(&D):

en: &Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &Edit filter rules...
zh_TW: 編輯過濾規則(&E)...

en: &Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(&E)

en: &Enable compression
zh_TW: 啟用壓縮(&E)

en: &Enable speed limits
zh_TW: 啟用速度限制(&E)

en: &Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼(&E):

en: &Encryption:
zh_TW: 加密(&E):

en: &Enter custom command...
zh_TW: 輸入自訂指令(&E)...

en: &Establish connection in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新頁籤建立連線(&E)

en: &Execute
zh_TW: 執行(&E)

en: &Export Site Manager entries
zh_TW: 匯出站台管理員內容(&E)

en: &Export...
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)...

en: &Fall back to active mode
zh_TW: 回復為主動模式(&F)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &File Attributes...
zh_TW: 檔案屬性(&F)...

en: &File permissions...
zh_TW: 檔案權限(&F)...

en: &File:
zh_TW: 檔案(&F):

en: &Filter conditions:
zh_TW: 過濾條件(&F):

en: &Filter sets:
zh_TW: 過濾組套(&F):

en: &Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器(&F)

en: &Filters:
zh_TW: 過濾器(&F):

en: &Finish editing
zh_TW: 完成編輯(&F)

en: &Finish editing and delete local file
zh_TW: 完成編輯並且刪除本地檔案(&F)

en: &Flatten local paths, upload all contained files directly into target directory
zh_TW: 展開本地路徑, 將所有包含的檔案直接上傳到指定目錄(&F)

en: &Flatten remote paths, download all contained files directly into target directory
zh_TW: 扁平化遠端路徑, 直接下載所有包含的檔案到指定目錄(&F)

en: &Follow symlink, delete target directory contents
zh_TW: 依循連結, 刪除指定目錄內容(&F)

en: &Get external IP address from the following URL:
zh_TW: 從下列網址取得外部 IP 位址(&G):

en: &Getting help...
zh_TW: 取得協助(&G)...

en: &Global bookmark
zh_TW: 全域書籤(&G)

en: &HTTP/1.1 using CONNECT method
zh_TW: HTTP/1.1 使用 CONNECT 方法(&H)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Hide identical files
zh_TW: 隱藏相同的檔案(&H)

en: &Highest
zh_TW: 最高(&H)

en: &Highest available port:
zh_TW: 最高可用連接埠(&H):

en: &Host:
zh_TW: 主機(&H):

en: &IEC binary prefixes (e.g. 1 KiB = 1024 bytes)
zh_TW: IEC 式二進位乘數詞頭 (1 KiB = 1024 bytes)(&I)

en: &ISO 8601 (example: 2007-09-15)
zh_TW: ISO 8601 (例: 2007-09-15)(&I)

en: &Import...
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)...

en: &Install new version
zh_TW: 安裝新版本(&I)

en: &Keep local path structure relative to search root
zh_TW: 保持本地路徑結構相對於搜尋的根目錄(&K)

en: &Keep remote path structure relative to search root
zh_TW: 保持相對於搜尋根目錄的遠端路徑架構(&K)

en: &Key file:
zh_TW: 金鑰檔案(&K):

en: &Layout of file and directory panes:
zh_TW: 檔案與目錄窗格的佈局(&L):

en: &Limit local ports used by FileZilla
zh_TW: 限制 FileZilla 使用的本地連接埠(&L)

en: &Limit number of simultaneous connections
zh_TW: 限制同時連線數(&L)

en: &Local directory tree
zh_TW: 本地樹狀目錄(&L)

en: &Local directory:
zh_TW: 本地目錄(&L):

en: &Local search
zh_TW: 本地搜尋(&L)

en: &Log to file
zh_TW: 記錄到檔案(&L)

en: &Logon Type:
zh_TW: 登入型式(&L):

en: &Low
zh_TW: 低(&L)

en: &Manage bookmarks...
zh_TW: 管理書籤(&M)...

en: &Manual transfer...
zh_TW: 手動傳輸(&M)...

en: &Master password:
zh_TW: (&M)超級管理員密碼:

en: &Maximum number of connections:
zh_TW: 最大連線數(&M):

en: &Maximum number of retries:
zh_TW: 最大重試次數(&M):

en: &Message log
zh_TW: 訊息記錄(&M)

en: &Minimize to tray
zh_TW: 最小化到系統列(&M)

en: &Name sorting mode:
zh_TW: 名稱排序模式(&N):

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N):

en: &Network configuration wizard...
zh_TW: 網路組態精靈(&N)...

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: &New site
zh_TW: 新增站台(&N)

en: &New version available!
zh_TW: 有新版本(&N)!

en: &Next >
zh_TW: 下一步(&N) >

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: &None
zh_TW: 無(&N)

en: &Normal
zh_TW: 一般(&N)

en: &Numeric value:
zh_TW: 數值(&N):

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確認(&O)

en: &OPEN
zh_TW: OPEN(&O)

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

en: &Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫(&O)

en: &Passive
zh_TW: 被動模式(&P)

en: &Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(&P):

en: &Play sound
zh_TW: 播放音效(&P)

en: &Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠(&P):

en: &Preserve timestamps of transferred files
zh_TW: 保留傳輸檔案的時間戳記(&P)

en: &Profile
zh_TW: (&P)設定值

en: &Queue
zh_TW: 佇列(&Q)

en: &Quickconnect
zh_TW: 快速連線(&Q)

en: &Quickconnect bar
zh_TW: 快速連線列(&Q)

en: &Quickconnect history
zh_TW: 快速連線列歷史記錄(&Q)

en: &Read
zh_TW: 讀取(&R)

en: &Reconnect
zh_TW: 重新連線(&R)

en: &Reconnect information
zh_TW: 重新連線資訊(&R)

en: &Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(&R)

en: &Remember master password until FileZilla is closed
zh_TW: 在 FileZilla 關閉前記住主密碼(&R)

en: &Remember password until FileZilla is closed
zh_TW: 記憶密碼直到 FileZilla 關閉(&R)

en: &Remote directory:
zh_TW: 遠端目錄(&R):

en: &Remote path:
zh_TW: 遠端路徑(&R):

en: &Remote search
zh_TW: 遠端搜尋(&R)

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: &Remove key
zh_TW: 移除金鑰(&R)

en: &Remove selected
zh_TW: 移除所選項目(&R)

en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)

en: &Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)...

en: &Reopen local file
zh_TW: 重新開啟本地檔案(&R)

en: &Repeat password:
zh_TW: (&R)重複密碼確認:

en: &Replace invalid characters with:
zh_TW: 取代無效字元為(&R):

en: &Report a bug...
zh_TW: 回報錯誤(&R)...

en: &Request attention
zh_TW: 要求注意(&R)

en: &Reset and requeue all
zh_TW: 重設與重排所有檔案(&R)

en: &Restart Wizard
zh_TW: 再次執行組態精靈(&R)

en: &Resume
zh_TW: 續傳(&R)

en: &Run command...
zh_TW: 執行指令(&E)...

en: &Run configuration wizard now...
zh_TW: 立即執行組態精靈(&R)...

en: &Run update check now...
zh_TW: 立即執行更新檢查(&R)...

en: &SITE
zh_TW: SITE(&S)

en: &Save as...
zh_TW: 儲存為(&S)...

en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

en: &Search remote files...
zh_TW: 搜尋遠端檔案(&S)...

en: &Select a key:
zh_TW: 選擇金鑰(&S):

en: &Select entry:
zh_TW: 選擇欄位(&S):

en: &Select language:
zh_TW: 選擇語系(&S):

en: &Select the columns that should be displayed:
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的欄位(&S):

en: &Server
zh_TW: 伺服器(&S)

en: &Set as local directory and close dialog
zh_TW: (&S)設為本機路徑後結束對話視窗

en: &Set as remote directory and close dialog
zh_TW: (&S)設為遠端路徑後結束對話視窗

en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: &Settings...
zh_TW: 設定(&S)...

en: &Show debug menu
zh_TW: 顯示偵錯選單(&S)

en: &Show detailed log
zh_TW: 顯示詳細日誌(&S)

en: &Show timestamps in message log
zh_TW: 顯示訊息記錄中的時間戳記(&S)

en: &Site Manager entries
zh_TW: 站台管理員欄位(&S)

en: &Site Manager...
zh_TW: 站台管理員(&S)...

en: &Site-specific bookmark
zh_TW: 站台書籤(&S)

en: &Skip
zh_TW: 略過(&S)

en: &Speed limits
zh_TW: 速度限制(&S)

en: &Start transfer immediately
zh_TW: 立即啟動傳輸(&S)

en: &Swap local and remote panes
zh_TW: 交換本地與遠端窗格(&S)

en: &TLS Ciphers
zh_TW: TLS 加密方式(&T)

en: &Test
zh_TW: 測試(&T)

en: &Theme:
zh_TW: 佈景主題(&T):

en: &Token code:
zh_TW: (&T)通行證碼:

en: &Transfer
zh_TW: 傳輸(&T)

en: &Transfer mode:
zh_TW: 傳輸模式(&U):

en: &Transfer queue
zh_TW: 傳輸佇列(&T)

en: &Treat dotfiles as ASCII files
zh_TW: 將點檔案視作文字檔案(&T)

en: &Trust this certificate on the listed alternative hostnames.
zh_TW: 信任該憑證所列的替代主機名稱(&T).

en: &Unedit
zh_TW: 取消編輯(&U)

en: &Update cached key for this host
zh_TW: 更新快取中的主機金鑰(&U)

en: &Upload
zh_TW: 上傳(&U)

en: &Upload to:
zh_TW: 上傳至(&U):

en: &Upload...
zh_TW: 上傳(&U)...

en: &Uploads:
zh_TW: 上傳(&U):

en: &Use custom program
zh_TW: 使用自訂程式(&U)

en: &Use synchronized browsing
zh_TW: 使用同步瀏覽(&S)

en: &Use system trust store to validate TLS certificates
zh_TW: (&U)使用系統憑證庫來驗證TLS簽章

en: &Use system's default editor for text files
zh_TW: 使用系統預設的本文檔編輯器(&U)

en: &Use the following IP address:
zh_TW: 使用以下的 IP 位址(&U):

en: &Use the server's external IP address instead
zh_TW: 使用伺服器的外部 IP 位址(&U)

en: &Use thousands separator
zh_TW: 使用千分位分隔符號(&U)

en: &User:
zh_TW: 使用者(&U):

en: &Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&U):

en: &Version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s(&V)

en: &Version 3
zh_TW: (&V)版本3

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &View/Edit
zh_TW: 檢視/編輯(&V)

en: &Watch locally edited files and prompt to upload modifications
zh_TW: 監看在本地編輯的檔案並提示上傳修改(&W)

en: &When checking for updates, check for:
zh_TW: 當檢查更新時, 檢查(&W):

en: &Write
zh_TW: 寫入(&W)

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: '%s' does not exist or cannot be accessed.
zh_TW: '%s' 不存在或是無法存取.

en: '%s' is not a directory.
zh_TW: '%s' 並不是目錄.

en: '%s' is not a supported protocol.
zh_TW: 不支援 '%s' 協定.

en: 'Normal' and 'Account' logontypes are not available. Your entry has been changed to 'Ask for password'.
zh_TW: '一般' 與 '帳號' 的登入型式不能用. 已更改為 '詢問密碼'.

en: 'quote' is usually a local command used by commandline clients to send the arguments following 'quote' to the server. You might want to enter the raw command without the leading 'quote'.
zh_TW: 'quote' 通常是用於命令列客戶端本地指令, 用於傳送置於 'quote' 之後的參數給伺服器. 您也許想略過前頭的 'quote' 而直接輸入指令.

en: (%d object filtered) | (%d objects filtered)
zh_TW[0]: (%d 已過濾)

en: (%u%% downloaded)
zh_TW: (%u%% 已下載)

en: (0 for no limit)
zh_TW: (0 表示不設限)

en: (0-999 seconds)
zh_TW: (0-999 秒)

en: (10-9999, 0 to disable)
zh_TW: (10-9999, 0 則停用)

en: (example: %H-%M-%S)
zh_TW: (例: %H-%M-%S)

en: (example: %Y-%m-%d)
zh_TW: (例: %Y-%m-%d)

en: (in %s/s)
zh_TW: (單位 %s/s)

en: - The command and each argument are separated by spaces
    - A command or argument containing whitespace or a double-quote character need to be enclosed in double-quotes
    - Double-quotes inside of a command or argument need to be doubled up
    - In arguments, %%f is a placeholder for the file to be opened. Use %%%% for literal percents
zh_TW: - 指令與每個參數使用空白分隔
    - 包含空白或雙引號字元的指令或參數需要用雙引號括起來
    - 指令或參數內部的雙引號需要重複一次
    - 在參數中, %%f 是要開啟的檔案的占位符. 對文字百分比使用 %%%%

en: --:--:-- left
zh_TW: 剩餘時間 --:--:--

en: -c cannot be used together with an FTP URL.
zh_TW: -c 不能和 FTP 網址一起使用.

en: -l can only be used together with an FTP URL.
zh_TW: -l 僅能和 FTP 網址一起使用.

en: -s and -c cannot be present at the same time.
zh_TW: -s 和 -c 無法同時使用.

en: -s cannot be used together with an FTP URL.
zh_TW: -s 不能和 FTP 網址一起使用.

en: /Groups
zh_TW: /Groups路徑

en: /My Drives
zh_TW: /My Drives路徑

en: /My Drives/OneDrive
zh_TW: /My Drives/OneDrive路徑

en: /SharePoint
zh_TW: /SharePoint路徑

en: /Shared drives
zh_TW: /Shared drives路徑

en: /Shared with me
zh_TW: /Shared with me路徑

en: /Sites
zh_TW: /Sites路徑

en: /Team drives
zh_TW: /Team drives路徑

en: 0 - None
zh_TW: 0 - 無

en: 1 - Warning
zh_TW: 1 - 警告

en: 2 - Info
zh_TW: 2 - 資訊

en: 3 - Verbose
zh_TW: 3 - 詳述

en: 32-bit system
zh_TW: 32 位元系統

en: 4 - Debug
zh_TW: 4 - 偵錯

en: 64-bit system
zh_TW: 64 位元系統

en: < &Back
zh_TW: < 上一步(&B)

en: A bookmark with the entered name already exists. Please enter an unused name.
zh_TW: 輸入的書籤名稱已存在. 請輸入未使用的名稱.

en: A default editor needs to be set.
zh_TW: 需要設定預設的編輯器.

en: A directory cannot be dragged into one of its subdirectories.
zh_TW: 目錄不能拖曳到其子目錄下.

en: A few servers don't allow passive mode or are misconfigured. In such cases you would have to use active mode. In active mode, FileZilla opens a port and asks the server to connect to it.
zh_TW: 一些伺服器不允許被動模式或是設定有誤. 這些情況下您可能得使用主動模式. 在主動模式下, FileZilla 會開啟一個連接埠要求伺服器連線.

en: A file previously opened has been changed.
zh_TW: 先前開啟的檔案已被更動.

en: A file with that name is already being transferred.
zh_TW: 該名稱之檔案已傳送.

en: A file with that name is still being edited. Please close it and try again.
zh_TW: 該名稱之檔案依舊在編輯. 請關閉再試試看.

en: A local filename could not be decoded.
    Please make sure the LC_CTYPE (or LC_ALL) environment variable is set correctly.
    Unless you fix this problem, files might be missing in the file listings.
    No further warning will be displayed this session.
zh_TW: 無法解譯本地檔名.
    請確定已正確設定 LC_TYPE (或 LC_ALL) 環境變數.
    除非您解決這個問題, 否則檔案可能不會顯示於檔案列表內.
    此次連線不再顯示更多的警告.

en: A lost master password cannot be recovered! Please thoroughly memorize your password.
zh_TW: 主密碼一旦遺失無法恢復! 請牢記您的密碼.

en: A new version of FileZilla is available:
zh_TW: 有新版的 FileZilla:

en: A proper server always shows all files, but some broken servers hide files from the user. Use this option to force the server to show all files.
zh_TW: 正常的伺服器總是會顯示所有檔案, 但某些有問題的伺服器會對使用者隱藏檔案. 使用此選項會強制伺服器顯示所有檔案.

en: A proper server does not require this. Contact the server administrator if you need this.
zh_TW: 正常的伺服器是不需要這個的. 如果您需要那請聯絡伺服器管理者.

en: A remote operation is in progress and synchronized browsing is enabled.
    Disable synchronized browsing and continue changing the local directory?
zh_TW: 遠端操作已在處理中, 且同步瀏覽已啟用.
    要停用同步瀏覽並繼續變更本地目錄?

en: A&SCII
zh_TW: 文字檔案(&S)

en: A&dd
zh_TW: 新增(&D)

en: A&llow resuming of ASCII files
zh_TW: 允許文字檔案的續傳(&L)

en: A&pply only to downloads
zh_TW: 只套用到下載(&P)

en: A&pply only to uploads
zh_TW: 只套用到上傳(&P)

en: A&pply to all files and directories
zh_TW: 套用到所有的檔案與目錄(&P)

en: A&utomatically remove successful transfers
zh_TW: 自動移除成功的傳輸(&U)

note: @translator: Keep short
en: API &Key:
zh_TW: 存取金鑰(&K):

en: API Key:
zh_TW: 存取金鑰:

en: ASCII
zh_TW: 文字檔案

en: AWS &KMS encryption
zh_TW: AWS &KMS 加密

en: About FileZilla
zh_TW: 關於 FileZilla

en: Above the file lists
zh_TW: 在檔案列表的上方

note: @translator: Keep short
en: Access &Grant:
zh_TW: 允許(&G)存取:

en: Access &Key:
zh_TW: 存取金鑰(&K):

en: Access to some local directories could not be restored:
zh_TW: 無法還原某些本地目錄的存取:

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Action after queue &completion
zh_TW: 佇列完成後執行動作(&C)

en: Action on selected file:
zh_TW: 所選檔案的動作:

en: Action to perform:
zh_TW: 要執行的動作:

en: Action:
zh_TW: 動作:

en: Active mode
zh_TW: 主動模式

en: Active mode FTP test failed. FileZilla does not know the correct external IP address.
zh_TW: FTP 主動模式測試失敗. FileZilla 不知道正確的外部 IP 位址.

en: Active mode FTP test failed. FileZilla does not know the correct external IP address. In addition to that, your router has modified the sent address.
zh_TW: FTP 主動模式測試失敗. FileZilla 不知道正確的外部 IP 位址. 除此之外, 您的路由器修改了傳送位址.

en: Active mode FTP test failed. FileZilla knows the correct external IP address, but your router or firewall has misleadingly modified the sent address.
zh_TW: FTP 主動模式測試失敗. FileZilla 知道正確的外部 IP 位址, 但您的路由器或防火牆改錯了傳送位址.

en: Active mode IP
zh_TW: 主動模式 IP

en: Add files to &queue only
zh_TW: 只加入檔案到佇列(&Q)

en: Add selected directory to the transfer queue
zh_TW: 加入所選的目錄到傳輸佇列

en: Add selected files and folders to the transfer queue
zh_TW: 加入所選的檔案與資料夾到傳輸佇列

en: Add to queue
zh_TW: 加入到佇列

en: Address type not supported
zh_TW: 位址型態未支援

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Advice: Unless you want to test new features, please keep using stable versions only. Beta versions and nightly builds are development versions meant for testing purposes. Nightly builds of FileZilla may not work as expected and might even damage your system. Use beta versions and nightly builds at your own risk.
zh_TW: 忠告: 除非您想測試新功能, 否則請維持 '僅使用穩定版本'. Beta 測試版和每日組建版都是用以測試的版本. 每日組建版的 FileZilla 可能不會如預期運作, 甚至也可能會損害您的系統. 使用 Beta 測試版與每日組建版請您自行承擔風險.

en: Al&ways perform this action
zh_TW: 總是使用這個動作(&W)

en: Algorithm:
zh_TW: 演算法:

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All files have been successfully transferred
zh_TW: 所有檔案都已成功傳輸

en: All ports in the given range have to be between 1024 and 65535.
zh_TW: 所有範圍內的連接埠號碼都必須在 1024 到 65535 之間.

en: All transfers have finished. %d file could not be transferred. | All transfers have finished. %d files could not be transferred.
zh_TW[0]: 所有傳輸都已完成. %d 檔案無法傳輸.

en: Allow &fall back to other transfer mode on failure
zh_TW: 失敗時允許回復到其他傳輸模式(&F)

en: Allow fallback to other transfer mode on failure
zh_TW: 失敗時允許回復到其他傳輸模式

en: Already connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Alternative name: | Alternative names:
zh_TW[0]: 別名:

en: Alternatively you can use the Pageant tool from PuTTY to manage your keys, FileZilla does recognize Pageant.
zh_TW: 您也可以選擇 PuTTY 裡的 Pageant 做為替代來管理金鑰. FileZilla 可以辨識 Pageant.

en: Alternatively you can use your system's SSH agent. To do so, make sure the SSH_AUTH_SOCK environment variable is set.
zh_TW: 您也可以選擇系統上的 SSH 代理程式做為替代. 要這麼做, 請確認有設定 SSH_AUTH_SOCK 環境變數.

en: Alternatively, you can also download the latest version from the FileZilla website:
zh_TW: 做為替代, 您也可以從 FileZilla 網站下載最新版:

en: An error occurred loading the transfer queue from "%s".
    Some queue items might not have been restored.
zh_TW: 從 "%s" 載入傳輸佇列時發生錯誤.
    部分佇列項目可能無法還原.

en: An error occurred saving the transfer queue to "%s".
    Some queue items might not have been saved.
zh_TW: 儲存傳輸佇列到 "%s" 時發生錯誤.
    部分佇列項目可能無法儲存.

en: An item with the same name as the dragged item already exists at the target location.
zh_TW: 目標位置已存在與拖曳來源相同名稱的項目.

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Another remote operation is already in progress, cannot change directory now.
zh_TW: 另一個遠端操作已在處理中, 現在無法變更目錄.

en: Any changes made in the Site Manager could not be saved.
zh_TW: 站台管理員裡的任何變更都無法儲存.

en: Any changes made to the filters could not be saved.
zh_TW: 過濾器裡的任何變更都無法儲存.

en: Any changes made to the filters will not be saved.
zh_TW: 過濾器裡的任何變更都不會儲存.

en: App&ly to directories only
zh_TW: 只套用到目錄(&L)

note: @translator: Keep short
en: Application &Key:
zh_TW: 應用程式金鑰(&K):

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply to &current queue only
zh_TW: 只套用到目前的佇列(&C)

en: Apply to &files only
zh_TW: 只套用到檔案(&F)

en: Archive
zh_TW: 封存

en: As tab in the transfer queue pane
zh_TW: 傳輸佇列的一個頁籤

en: Ask for action
zh_TW: 詢問動作

en: Ask for password
zh_TW: 詢問密碼

en: Ask operating system for a port.
zh_TW: 對作業系統要求連接埠.

en: Ask your operating system for the external IP address
zh_TW: 對您的作業系統詢問外部 IP 位址

en: Asking questions in the FileZilla Forums
zh_TW: 在 FileZilla 論壇裡提問

en: Associated program not found:
zh_TW: 找不到關聯的程式:

en: At least one filter condition is incomplete
zh_TW: 最少有一個過濾條件沒有完整

en: At this point, all required information has been gathered.
zh_TW: 此時所有必備的資訊皆已收集完成.

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 檔案屬性

en: Authentication failed.
zh_TW: 認證失敗.

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic file type classification
zh_TW: 自動檔案分類

en: B <Unit symbol for bytes. Only translate first letter>
zh_TW: B <Bytes 的單位符號. 只翻譯第一個字母>

en: B&ypass proxy
zh_TW: 略過 Proxy(&Y)

en: Basic usage instructions
zh_TW: 基本使用指引

en: Behaviour
zh_TW: 行為

en: Being edited
zh_TW: 正在編輯

en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進位檔案

en: Blackboard
zh_TW: 黑板

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Bookmark:
zh_TW: 書籤:

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Broken server, it claims to have processed a request before it got fully set
zh_TW: 伺服器尚未設定完整來建立連線

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Build date:
zh_TW: 組建日期:

en: Build information
zh_TW: 組建資訊

en: Business category:
zh_TW: 業務範疇:

en: By default FileZilla uses any available local port to establish transfers in active mode. If you want to limit FileZilla to use only a small range of ports, please enter the port range below.
zh_TW: 預設情形下主動模式使用任何可用的本地連接埠. 如果您想限制 FileZilla 只使用小範圍的連接埠, 請在下方輸入連接埠範圍.

en: C&ancel current operation
zh_TW: 取消目前的操作(&A)

en: C&lear all
zh_TW: 全部清除(&L)

en: C&omparative search
zh_TW: 比較搜尋(&O)

en: C&opy URL(s) to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製網址到剪貼簿(&O)

en: C&opy URL(s) with password to clipboard
zh_TW: 將 URL 和密碼一起複製到到剪貼簿(&O)

en: C&ustom
zh_TW: 自訂(&U)

en: C&ustom KMS ARN:
zh_TW: 自訂 KMS ARN(&U):

en: C&ustom filetype associations:
zh_TW: 自訂檔案類型關聯(&U):

en: CPU features:
zh_TW: CPU 功能:

en: Calculating timezone offset of server...
zh_TW: 計算伺服器的時區偏移量...

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel current operation
zh_TW: 取消目前的操作

en: Cancels the current operation
zh_TW: 取消目前的操作

en: Cannot access '%s', no media inserted or drive not ready.
zh_TW: 無法存取 '%s', 裝置未插入或是磁碟機尚未備妥.

en: Cannot add server to Site Manager
zh_TW: 無法新增伺服器到站台管理員

en: Cannot change directory, there already is a synchronized browsing operation in progress.
zh_TW: 無法變更目錄, 目前有同步瀏覽操作正在進行.

en: Cannot close tab while busy.
    Cancel current operation and close tab?
zh_TW: 忙碌時無法關閉頁籤.
    要取消目前的連線並關閉頁籤嗎?

en: Cannot compare directories, different filters for local and remote directories are enabled
zh_TW: 無法比對目錄, 本地與遠端目錄啟用了不同的過濾器

en: Cannot create new filter
zh_TW: 無法建立新的過濾器

en: Cannot edit file
zh_TW: 無法編輯檔案

en: Cannot edit file, not connected to any server.
zh_TW: 無法編輯檔案, 未連線到任何伺服器.

en: Cannot edit file, remote path unknown.
zh_TW: 無法編輯檔案, 未知的遠端路徑.

en: Cannot establish FTP connection to an SFTP server. Please select proper protocol.
zh_TW: 無法建立 FTP 連線到 SFTP 伺服器. 請選擇正確的協定.

en: Cannot load key file
zh_TW: 無法載入金鑰檔案

en: Cannot rename entry
zh_TW: 無法重新命名欄位

en: Cannot rename file
zh_TW: 無法重新命名檔案

en: Cannot save filterset
zh_TW: 無法儲存過濾組套

en: Cannot select filter
zh_TW: 無法選取過濾器

en: Cannot set file association
zh_TW: 無法設定檔案類型關聯

en: Cannot show dialog
zh_TW: 無法顯示對話框

en: Cannot view/edit selected file
zh_TW: 無法檢視/編輯所選的檔案

en: Case Insensitive
zh_TW: 不分大小寫

en: Case insensitive
zh_TW: 不區分大小寫

en: Case insensitive (default)
zh_TW: 不區分大小寫 (預設)

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Case sensitive (default)
zh_TW: 區分大小寫 (預設)

en: Categories to clear
zh_TW: 需要清除的分類

en: Certificate
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Certificate and session data are not available yet.
zh_TW: 憑證與連線資料仍不能用.

en: Certificate details
zh_TW: 憑證細節

en: Challenge:
zh_TW: 需要確認:

en: Change file attributes
zh_TW: 變更檔案屬性

en: Change the file permissions.
zh_TW: 變更檔案權限.

en: Changing logfile settings requires restart of FileZilla.
zh_TW: 變更記錄檔案的設定必須重新啟動 FileZilla.

en: Character encoding issue
zh_TW: 字元編碼議題

en: Charset
zh_TW: 字元集

en: Check for &updates...
zh_TW: 檢查更新(&U)...

en: Check for FileZilla &updates automatically:
zh_TW: 自動檢查 FileZilla 更新(&U):

en: Check for Updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Check for newer versions of FileZilla
zh_TW: 檢查新版的 FileZilla

en: Check for updates failed
zh_TW: 檢查更新失敗

en: Check your login credentials. The entered password starts or ends with a space character.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的登錄認證. 輸入的密碼開頭或末尾有空格.

en: Check your login credentials. The entered username starts or ends with a space character.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的登錄認證. 輸入的使用者名稱開頭或末尾有空格.

en: Checking for correct external IP address
zh_TW: 正在檢查正確的外部 IP 位址

en: Checking for updates...
zh_TW: 正在檢查更新...

en: Checksum match on file %s
zh_TW: 加總校驗值與檔案 %s 相符

en: Checksum mismatch on file %s
zh_TW: 加總校驗值與檔案 %s 不符

en: Choose a key file
zh_TW: 選擇金鑰檔案

en: Choose the default local directory
zh_TW: 選擇預設的本地目錄

en: Choose the local directory
zh_TW: 選擇本地目錄

en: Chunk data improperly terminated
zh_TW: 區塊資料不正確終止

en: Cipher:
zh_TW: 加密方式:

en: Cl&ose tab
zh_TW: 關閉頁籤(&O)

en: Classic
zh_TW: 傳統模式

en: Clear &layout cache
zh_TW: 清除版面快取(&L)

en: Clear auto&update data
zh_TW: 清除自動更新資料(&U)

en: Clear history
zh_TW: 清除歷程

en: Clear private data
zh_TW: 清除私人資料

en: Clear quickconnect bar
zh_TW: 清除快速連線列

en: Click on Finish to save your configuration.
zh_TW: 按完成來儲存您的組態.

en: Client to server MAC:
zh_TW: 客戶端對伺服器訊息鑑別碼:

en: Client to server cipher:
zh_TW: 客戶端對伺服器加密方式:

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close &all other tabs
zh_TW: 關閉其它所有頁籤(&A)

en: Close FileZilla
zh_TW: 關閉 FileZilla

en: Close all running instances of FileZilla
zh_TW: 關閉所有正在執行的 FileZilla 實體

en: Close quick search and continue comparing?
zh_TW: 關閉快速搜尋並繼續比對？

en: Closes current tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前的頁籤

en: Co&mments:
zh_TW: 註解(&M):

en: Column properties
zh_TW: 欄位屬性

en: Column setup
zh_TW: 欄位設定

en: Command and its arguments need to be properly quoted.
zh_TW: 指令與參數需要正確使用引號處理.

en: Command failed
zh_TW: 指令失敗

en: Command not supported
zh_TW: 指令未支援

en: Command not supported by this protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定不支援此指令

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令:

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Common name:
zh_TW: 通用名:

en: Communication tainted by router or firewall
zh_TW: 通訊已被路由器或防火牆影響

en: Compare &modification time
zh_TW: 比對修改時間(&M)

en: Compare file&size
zh_TW: 比對檔案大小(&S)

en: Compare the displayed fingerprint with the certificate fingerprint you have received from your server administrator or server hosting provider.
zh_TW: 比較顯示的數位指紋與您由伺服器管理員或代管廠商取得的憑證數位指紋.

en: Compare:
zh_TW: 比較:

en: Comparison &threshold (in minutes):
zh_TW: 比對門檻(分鐘)(&T):

en: Comparison threshold needs to be between 0 and 1440 minutes.
zh_TW: 比對門檻必須在 0 到 1440 分鐘之間.

en: Compiled for:
zh_TW: 目標平台:

en: Compiled on:
zh_TW: 編譯平台:

en: Compiled with:
zh_TW: 編譯器:

en: Compiler flags:
zh_TW: 編譯參數:

en: Compressed
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Concurrent transfers
zh_TW: 並行傳輸

en: Conditions are c&ase sensitive
zh_TW: 過濾條件是有分大小寫的(&A)

en: Configuration test
zh_TW: 組態測試

en: Configure passive mode
zh_TW: 配置被動模式

en: Configure port range
zh_TW: 配置連接埠範圍

en: Configuring FileZilla and your network
zh_TW: 配置 FileZilla 與您的網路

en: Confirm deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Confirmation needed
zh_TW: 需要確認

en: Congratulations, your configuration seems to be working.
zh_TW: 恭喜, 您的組態似乎已可正常運作.

en: Connect bypassing proxy settings
zh_TW: 連線略過 Proxy 設定

en: Connect failed: %s
zh_TW: 連線失敗: %s

en: Connect in current tab
zh_TW: 在目前的頁籤連線

en: Connect in new tab
zh_TW: 在新頁籤建立連線

en: Connect to specified Site Manager site
zh_TW: 連線到指定的站台管理員站台

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

en: Connecting to %s
zh_TW: 正在連線到 %s

en: Connecting to %s through %s proxy
zh_TW: 正在連線到 %s, 經由 %s Proxy

en: Connecting to %s...
zh_TW: 正在連線到 %s...

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: Connection attempt failed
zh_TW: 嘗試連線失敗

en: Connection attempt failed with "%s", trying next address.
zh_TW: 以 "%s" 嘗試連線失敗, 試下一個位址.

en: Connection attempt failed with "%s".
zh_TW: 以 "%s" 嘗試連線失敗.

en: Connection attempt interrupted by user
zh_TW: 被使用者中斷嘗試連線

en: Connection closed
zh_TW: 關閉連線

en: Connection closed by server
zh_TW: 由伺服器關閉連線

en: Connection established, initializing TLS...
zh_TW: 連線已建立, 正在初始 TLS...

en: Connection established, sending HTTP request
zh_TW: 連線已建立, 正在傳送 HTTP 請求

en: Connection established, waiting for welcome message.
zh_TW: 連線已建立, 正在等候歡迎訊息.

en: Connection established, waiting for welcome message...
zh_TW: 連線已建立, 正在等候歡迎訊息...

en: Connection lost
zh_TW: 失去連線

en: Connection not allowed by ruleset
zh_TW: 規則集不允許連線

en: Connection refused
zh_TW: 連線被拒

en: Connection timed out after %d second of inactivity | Connection timed out after %d seconds of inactivity
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒後無動作, 連線逾時

en: Connection timed out.
zh_TW: 連線逾時.

en: Connection to server lost.
zh_TW: 失去與伺服器的連線.

en: Connection with proxy established, performing handshake...
zh_TW: Proxy 連線已建立, 正在處理交握...

en: Connection with server got closed prematurely.
zh_TW: 與伺服器的連線過早關閉.

en: Connection with the test server failed.
zh_TW: 與測試伺服器的連線失敗.

en: Consider using the interactive login type.
zh_TW: 選擇互動登入模式.

en: Convert key file
zh_TW: 轉換金鑰檔案

en: Copy (%d) of %s
zh_TW: 複製 (%d) - %s

en: Copy of %s
zh_TW: 複製 - %s

en: Copy the URLs of the selected items to clipboard, including password.
zh_TW: 複製選取項目的 URL 和密碼到剪貼簿.

en: Copy the URLs of the selected items to clipboard.
zh_TW: 複製所選項目的網址到剪貼簿.

en: Could not accept connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法允許連線: %s

en: Could not access path %s
zh_TW: 無法存取路徑 %s

en: Could not add connection to Site Manager
zh_TW: 無法新增連線到站台管理員

en: Could not complete operation
zh_TW: 無法完成操作

en: Could not connect to server
zh_TW: 無法連線到伺服器

en: Could not connect to server: %s
zh_TW: 無法連線到伺服器: %s

en: Could not convert command to server encoding
zh_TW: 無法轉換指令成伺服器編碼

en: Could not convert private key
zh_TW: 無法轉換私鑰

en: Could not copy URLs
zh_TW: 無法複製網址

en: Could not copy data
zh_TW: 無法複製資料

en: Could not create CFURL from path %s
zh_TW: 無法從路徑 %s 建立 CFURL

en: Could not create URI for this transfer.
zh_TW: 無法為此次傳輸建立 URI.

en: Could not create local file %s
zh_TW: 無法建立本地檔案 %s

en: Could not create logging mutex: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立日誌鎖 (logging mutex): %s

en: Could not create security-scoped bookmark from URL:
zh_TW: 無法從網址建立安全範圍書籤:

en: Could not create temporary file name.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案.

en: Could not determine the target of the Drag&Drop operation.
zh_TW: 無法確認拖曳動作的目標.

en: Could not determine the target of the Drag&Drop operation.
    Either the shell extension is not installed properly or you didn't drop the files into an Explorer window.
zh_TW: 無法確認拖曳動作的目標.
    不是 Shell Extension 沒有正確安裝好就是您沒有拖曳檔案到 Explorer 視窗.

en: Could not establish connection to server
zh_TW: 無法建立與伺服器的連線

en: Could not find the resource files for FileZilla, closing FileZilla.
    You can specify the data directory of FileZilla by setting the FZ_DATADIR environment variable.
zh_TW: 找不到 FileZilla 資源檔案, 關閉 FileZilla.
    您可以藉由設定 FZ_DATADIR 環境變數來指定 FileZilla 的資料目錄.

en: Could not generate custom login sequence.
zh_TW: 無法產生自訂的登入程序.

en: Could not generate key
zh_TW: 無法產生金鑰

en: Could not get full remote path.
zh_TW: 無法取得完整的遠端路徑.

en: Could not get native path from CFURL
zh_TW: 無法從 CFURL 獲得原始路徑

en: Could not get path from URL
zh_TW: 無法從 URL 獲得路徑

en: Could not get reply from fzputtygen.
zh_TW: 無法從 fzputtygen 取得回應.

en: Could not get reply from fzstorj.
zh_TW: 無法從 fzstorj 取得回應.

en: Could not get size of '%s'
zh_TW: 無法從 ‘%s’ 取得檔案大小.

en: Could not get temporary directory to download file into.
zh_TW: 無法取得放置下載檔案用的暫存目錄.

en: Could not list directory contents
zh_TW: 無法列出目錄內容

en: Could not load "%s", please make sure the file is valid and can be accessed.
    Any changes made in the Site Manager will not be saved.
zh_TW: 無法載入 "%s", 請確定檔案是否有效並且可存取.
    對帳台管理員的任何變更都不會儲存.

en: Could not load key file
zh_TW: 無法載入金鑰檔案

en: Could not load private key
zh_TW: 無法載入私鑰

en: Could not obtain corresponding local directory for the remote directory '%s'.
    Disable synchronized browsing and continue changing the remote directory?
zh_TW: 無法取得對應遠端目錄 '%s' 的本地目錄.
    要停用同步瀏覽並繼續變更遠端目錄?

en: Could not obtain corresponding local directory for the remote directory '%s'.
    Synchronized browsing has been disabled.
zh_TW: 無法取得對應遠端目錄 '%s' 的本地目錄.
    同步瀏覽已停用.

en: Could not obtain corresponding remote directory for the local directory '%s'.
    Synchronized browsing has been disabled.
zh_TW: 無法取得對應本地目錄 '%s' 的遠端目錄.
    同步瀏覽已停用.

en: Could not obtain size of '%s'
zh_TW: 無法獲取 '%s' 的大小

en: Could not open '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%s'

en: Could not open clipboard
zh_TW: 無法開啟剪貼簿

en: Could not open log file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟記錄檔案: %s

en: Could not parse remote path.
zh_TW: 無法解析遠端路徑.

en: Could not parse server address:
zh_TW: 無法解析伺服器位址:

en: Could not read from '%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取 '%s'

en: Could not read from data socket.
zh_TW: 無法讀取資料 Socket.

en: Could not read from socket: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 Socket: %s

en: Could not receive data from server.
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器接收資料.

en: Could not restore directory access
zh_TW: 無法還原目錄存取

en: Could not send command to fzputtygen.
zh_TW: 無法傳送指令給 fzputtygen.

en: Could not send command to fzsftp executable
zh_TW: 無法傳送指令給 fzsftp來執行

en: Could not send command to fzstorj.
zh_TW: 無法將指令傳送到 fzstorj.

en: Could not start transfer
zh_TW: 無法啟動傳輸

en: Could not write "%s", any changes to the Site Manager could not be saved: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 "%s", 對站台管理員的任何變更都可能無法儲存: %s

en: Could not write "%s", the bookmark could not be added: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 "%s", 無法加入書籤: %s

en: Could not write "%s", the global bookmarks could no be saved: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 "%s", 無法儲存全域書籤: %s

en: Could not write "%s", the selected sites could not be exported: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 "%s", 無法匯出所選的站台: %s

en: Could not write "%s":
zh_TW: 無法寫入 "%s":

en: Could not write key file: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入金鑰檔案: %s

en: Could not write to local file
zh_TW: 無法寫入本地檔案

en: Could not write to log file: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入記錄檔案: %s

en: Could not write to socket: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 Socket: %s

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家:

en: Crea&te new file
zh_TW: 建立新檔案(&T)

en: Create &missing local directory and enter it
zh_TW: 建立遺失的本地目錄並進入該目錄(&M)

en: Create &missing remote directory and enter it
zh_TW: 建立遺失的遠端目錄並進入該目錄(&M)

en: Create a new subdirectory in the current directory
zh_TW: 在現行目錄下建立子新的目錄

en: Create a new subdirectory in the current directory and change into it
zh_TW: 在現行目錄下建立子的新目錄並進入該目錄

en: Create a new, empty file in the current directory
zh_TW: 在現行目錄下建立新的空檔案

en: Create director&y and enter it
zh_TW: 建立目錄並進入(&Y)

en: Create directory
zh_TW: 新增目錄

en: Create empty file
zh_TW: 建立空檔案

en: Creating directory
zh_TW: 新增目錄中

en: Creating directory '%s'...
zh_TW: 新增目錄 '%s'...

en: Critical error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: Critical error:
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤:

en: Critical file transfer error
zh_TW: 嚴重檔案傳輸錯誤

en: Critical file transfer error after transferring %s in %s
zh_TW: 於 %s (全部 %s) 之後發生嚴重檔案傳輸錯誤

en: Current remote directory (%s) is not below the synchronization root (%s).
    Synchronized browsing has been disabled.
zh_TW: 目前的遠端目錄 (%s) 並不在同步根目錄下 (%s).
    同步瀏覽已停用.

en: Current transfer type is set to ASCII.
zh_TW: 目前的傳輸型態已設定為文字檔案.

en: Current transfer type is set to automatic detection.
zh_TW: 目前的傳輸型態已設定為自動偵測.

en: Current transfer type is set to binary.
zh_TW: 目前的傳輸型態已設定為二進位檔案.

en: Curve:
zh_TW: 曲線:

en: Cus&tom
zh_TW: 自訂(&T)

en: Cus&tomer encryption
zh_TW: (&T)自訂加密

en: Custom KMS ARN
zh_TW: 自訂 KMS ARN

en: Custom KMS ARN id cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 自訂的 KMS ARN 代碼不能是空的.

en: Custom filter set
zh_TW: 自訂過濾組套

en: Custom key cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 自訂的金鑰不能是空的.

en: Custom key length must be 256-bit.
zh_TW: 自定義金鑰長度必須為 256 位元.

en: Custom server
zh_TW: 自訂伺服器

en: Customer Ke&y:
zh_TW: 自訂金鑰(&K):

en: Cyan
zh_TW: 青色

en: D&ata type
zh_TW: 資料型態(&A)

en: D&ecimal prefixes using SI symbols (e.g. 1 KB = 1000 bytes)
zh_TW: 使用 SI 符號的十進位乘數詞頭 (1 KB = 1000 bytes)(&E)

en: D&efault
zh_TW: 預設(&E)

en: D&elete
zh_TW: 刪除(&E)

en: D&irectory comparison
zh_TW: 目錄比對(&I)

en: D&isable all
zh_TW: 全部關閉(&I)

en: D&o not save passwords
zh_TW: 不儲存密碼(&O)

en: D&uplicate
zh_TW: 複製(&U)

en: DOS-like with virtual paths
zh_TW: DOS 類型包含虛擬路徑

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Data socket closed too early.
zh_TW: Data Socket 過早關閉.

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date formatting
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date/time format
zh_TW: 日期/時間格式

en: Date/time unknown
zh_TW: 未知日期/時間

en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Debugging settings
zh_TW: 偵錯設定

en: Default &local directory:
zh_TW: 預設本地目錄(&L):

en: Default (AWS/S3)
zh_TW: 預設 (AWS/S3)

en: Default (Autodetect)
zh_TW: 預設(自動偵測)

en: Default editor not properly quoted.
zh_TW: 預設的編輯器未使用正確的引號規則.

en: Default file exists action
zh_TW: 預設檔案存在動作

en: Default r&emote directory:
zh_TW: 預設遠端目錄(&E):

en: Default remote path cannot be parsed. Make sure it is a valid absolute path for the selected server type.
zh_TW: 無法解析預設的遠端路徑. 請確定這是所選伺服器種類支援的有效絕對路徑.

en: Default system language
zh_TW: 系統預設語系

en: Default transfer mode:
zh_TW: 預設傳輸模式:

en: Default transfer type:
zh_TW: 預設傳輸形式:

en: Default: http://ip.filezilla-project.org/ip.php
zh_TW: 預設: http://ip.filezilla-project.org/ip.php

en: Delay between failed connection attempts has to be between 1 and 999 seconds.
zh_TW: 登入嘗試失敗之間的延遲必須在 1 到 999 秒之間.

en: Delaying connection for %d second due to previously failed connection attempt... | Delaying connection for %d seconds due to previously failed connection attempt...
zh_TW[0]: 因先前連線嘗試失敗而延遲 %d 秒連線...

en: Delete Site Manager entries
zh_TW: 刪除站台管理員欄位

en: Delete selected directory
zh_TW: 刪除所選的目錄

en: Delete selected files and directories
zh_TW: 刪除所選的檔案與目錄

en: Deleting "%s"
zh_TW: 正在刪除 "%s"

en: Deleting %u files from "%s"
zh_TW: 正在刪除 %u 個檔案, 從 "%s"

en: Deleting symbolic link
zh_TW: 正在刪除連結

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細內容

en: Details for new key:
zh_TW: 新金鑰的細節:

en: Detected newer version of FileZilla
zh_TW: 有新版的 FileZilla

en: Dire&ctories
zh_TW: 目錄(&C)

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Directory access permissions
zh_TW: 目錄存取權限

en: Directory comparison
zh_TW: 目錄比對

en: Directory comparison failed
zh_TW: 目錄比對失敗

en: Directory containing the logfile does not exist or filename is invalid.
zh_TW: 包含記錄檔案的目錄不存在或是檔案名稱無效.

en: Directory listing &filters...
zh_TW: 目錄清單過濾器(&F)...

en: Directory listing aborted by user
zh_TW: 使用者中止目錄列表

en: Directory listing failed
zh_TW: 目錄列表失敗

en: Directory listing filters
zh_TW: 目錄列表過濾器

en: Directory listing of "%s" successful
zh_TW: 成功取得 "%s" 的目錄

en: Directory listing successful
zh_TW: 成功取得目錄列表

en: Disa&ble all
zh_TW: 全部停用(&B)

en: Disable synchronized browsing and continue changing the remote directory?
zh_TW: 要停用同步瀏覽並繼續變更遠端目錄?

en: Disable this option again if you will not be able to see the correct directory contents anymore.
zh_TW: 如果您不再看見正確的目錄列表, 請再次停用此選項.

en: Disconnect from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器離線

en: Disconnected from server
zh_TW: 已從伺服器離線

en: Disconnected from server: %s
zh_TW: 已從伺服器離線: %s

en: Disconnecting from previous server
zh_TW: 正在從先前伺服器離線

en: Disconnects from the currently visible server
zh_TW: 從當前伺服器離線

en: Display about dialog
zh_TW: 顯示 FileZilla 相關資訊

en: Do &not use default editor
zh_TW: 不使用預設編輯器(&N)

en: Do the same with &all selected files already being edited
zh_TW: 對所有正在編輯的選取檔案執行相同操作(&A)

en: Do you really want to close FileZilla?
zh_TW: 您真的要關閉 FileZilla?

en: Do you really want to delete all Site Manager entries and the transfer queue?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除所有站台管理員裡的欄位和傳輸佇列?

en: Do you really want to delete all Site Manager entries?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除所有站台管理員裡的欄位?

en: Do you really want to delete the selected entries?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選取的欄位嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete the transfer queue?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除傳輸佇列?

en: Do you really want to send '%s' to the server?
zh_TW: 您真的要傳送 '%s' 到伺服器?

en: Do you want to reopen this file?
zh_TW: 您真的要重新開啟這個檔案嗎?

en: Docs
zh_TW: 文件

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Don't use external IP address on &local connections.
zh_TW: 不在本地端連線使用外部 IP 位址(&L).

en: Dotfiles are filenames starting with a dot, e.g. .htaccess
zh_TW: 點檔案即是以 "." 開頭的檔案, 如 .htaccess

en: Double-click action
zh_TW: 雙擊動作

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download &limit:
zh_TW: 下載限制(&L):

en: Download limit: %s/s
zh_TW: 下載限制: %s/s

en: Download limit: none
zh_TW: 下載限制: 無

en: Download search results
zh_TW: 下載搜尋結果

en: Download selected directory
zh_TW: 下載所選的目錄

en: Download selected files and directories
zh_TW: 下載所選的檔案與目錄

en: Download: %s/s
zh_TW: 下載: %s/秒

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 正在下載

en: Downloading %s
zh_TW: 正在下載 %s

en: Downloading update...
zh_TW: 正在下載更新...

en: Drag&drop between different instances of FileZilla has not been implemented yet.
zh_TW: 尚未實作在不同 FileZilla 程式實體間的拖曳功能.

en: Drag&drop between different servers has not been implemented yet.
zh_TW: 尚未實作在不同伺服器間的拖曳功能.

en: Dropbox for Business:
zh_TW: Dropbox商業版:

en: Dupl&icate
zh_TW: 複製(&I)

en: E&nable all
zh_TW: 全部啟用(&N)

en: E&nter directory
zh_TW: 進入目錄(&N)

en: E&xecute
zh_TW: 執行(&X)

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 離開(&X)

en: E&xport...
zh_TW: 匯出(&X)...

en: E-Mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件:

en: Each filter needs at least one condition.
zh_TW: 每一個過濾器需要最少一個條件.

en: Edit filters
zh_TW: 編輯過濾器

en: Edit the file with the configured editor and upload changes to the server.
zh_TW: 使用組態好的編輯器編輯檔案並上傳變更回伺服器.

en: Editing directories is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援編輯目錄

en: Editing failed
zh_TW: 編輯失敗

en: Editing search results
zh_TW: 編輯搜尋結果

en: Either you or your system administrator has disabled checking for updates. Please re-enable checking for updates to obtain more information.
zh_TW: 您或您的系統管理員停用了檢查更新.請重新啟用檢查更新來獲得更多資訊.

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件:

en: Empty command
zh_TW: 空的指令

en: Empty directory listing
zh_TW: 空目錄列表

en: Empty directory.
zh_TW: 空目錄.

en: Empty filter names are not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許空的過濾器名稱.

en: Empty name
zh_TW: 空的名稱

en: En&able all
zh_TW: 全部啟用(&A)

en: Enable invalid character &filtering
zh_TW: 啟用無效字元過濾(&F)

note: @translator: Keep short
en: Encr&yption Passphrase:
zh_TW: 加密密碼(&Y):

en: Encrypted
zh_TW: 加密

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: Encryption &key:
zh_TW: 加密金鑰(&K):

en: Encryption details
zh_TW: 加密細節

en: Encryption passphrase is not set
zh_TW: 未設定加密密碼

en: End comparison and change sorting order?
zh_TW: 結束比對並變更排序?

en: End comparison and open quick search?
zh_TW: 結束比對並開啟快速搜尋嗎？

en: Enter &custom command...
zh_TW: 輸入自訂指令(&C)...

en: Enter 0 for unlimited speed.
zh_TW: 輸入 0 則不設速限.

en: Enter command
zh_TW: 輸入指令

en: Enter custom command
zh_TW: 輸入自訂指令

en: Enter directory
zh_TW: 進入目錄

en: Enter filter name
zh_TW: 輸入過濾器名稱

en: Enter master password
zh_TW: 輸入主密碼

en: Enter name for filterset
zh_TW: 輸入過濾組套的名稱

en: Enter new name for filterset
zh_TW: 輸入過濾組套的新名稱

en: Enter password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Enter selected directory
zh_TW: 進入所選的目錄

en: Enter the 2FA code
zh_TW: 輸入2FA碼

en: Enter the address of the server. To specify the server protocol, prepend the host with the protocol identifier. If no protocol is specified, the default protocol (ftp://) will be used. You can also enter complete URLs in the form protocol://user:pass@host:port here, the values in the other fields will be overwritten then.
    
    Supported protocols are:
    - ftp:// for normal FTP with optional encryption
    - sftp:// for SSH file transfer protocol
    - ftps:// for FTP over TLS (implicit)
    - ftpes:// for FTP over TLS (explicit)
zh_TW: 輸入伺服器地址.要指定伺服器的協定類型, 在主機前面加上協定標示符.如果沒有指定協定, 會使用預設協定 (ftp://).您也可以使用如下格式 protocol://user:pass@host:port 輸入完整的 URL 位址, 這樣其他欄位的值會被覆蓋.
    
    支援的協定有:
    - ftp:// 一般的 FTP, 可加密
    - sftp:// SSH 檔案傳輸協定
    - ftps:// FTP over TLS（隱式）
    - ftpes:// FTP over TLS（顯式）

en: Enter the password for the file '%s'.
    The converted file will be protected with the same password.
zh_TW: 輸入檔案 '%s' 的密碼.
    請記得轉換後的檔案將繼續使用該密碼保護.

en: Enter the port on which the server listens. The default for FTP is 21, the default for SFTP is 22.
zh_TW: 輸入伺服器監聽的連接埠.FTP 的預設值是 21, SFTP 的預設值是 22.

en: Enter username
zh_TW: 輸入使用者名稱

en: Enter username and password
zh_TW: 輸入使用者名稱與密碼

en: Entered file would transfer as ASCII
zh_TW: 檔案會以文字檔案傳輸

en: Entered file would transfer as binary
zh_TW: 檔案會以二進位檔案傳輸

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error %d opening '%s'
zh_TW: 無法 %d 開啟 ‘%s’

en: Error exporting settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定錯誤

en: Error importing
zh_TW: 匯入錯誤

en: Error loading queue
zh_TW: 載入佇列錯誤

en: Error loading xml file
zh_TW: 載入 XML 檔案錯誤

en: Error saving queue
zh_TW: 儲存佇列錯誤

en: Error starting program
zh_TW: 啟動程式錯誤

en: Error writing xml file
zh_TW: 寫入 XML 檔案錯誤

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: Example: png "c:\program files\viewer\viewer.exe" -open
zh_TW: 範例: png "c:\program files\viewer\viewer.exe" -open

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: Excess data read from '%s'
zh_TW: 無法存取 ‘%s’

en: Exe&cute
zh_TW: 執行(&C)

en: Executable contains no version info, cannot check for updates.
zh_TW: 可執行檔未包含版本資訊, 無法檢查更新.

en: Expired!
zh_TW: 逾期!

en: Explorer
zh_TW: 檔案總管

en: Export &Filters
zh_TW: 匯出過濾器(&F)

en: Export &Queue
zh_TW: 匯出佇列(&Q)

en: Export &Settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定(&S)

en: Export settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: F&ilter name:
zh_TW: 過濾器名稱(&I):

en: FTP - File Transfer Protocol
zh_TW: FTP - 檔案傳輸協定

en: FTP - File Transfer Protocol with optional encryption
zh_TW: FTP - 輔以選用式加密的檔案傳輸協定

en: FTP - Insecure File Transfer Protocol
zh_TW: FTP - 不安全的檔案傳輸協定

en: FTP Keep-alive
zh_TW: FTP 維持連線

en: FTP URL
zh_TW: FTP 網址

en: FTP uses secondary connections for data transfers. These additional connections can be established in two ways.
zh_TW: FTP 使用第二個連線來提供資料傳輸. 這些額外的連線可由兩種方法建立.

en: FTP: File Types
zh_TW: FTP:檔案類型

en: FTPES - FTP over explicit TLS
zh_TW: FTPES - 透過外顯式 TLS 的 FTP

en: FTPS - FTP over implicit TLS
zh_TW: FTPS - 透過隱含式 TLS 的 FTP

en: Failed to change directory
zh_TW: 無法變更目錄

en: Failed to change language
zh_TW: 無法變更語系

en: Failed to convert command to 8 bit charset
zh_TW: 轉換指令到 8 位元字元集失敗

en: Failed to convert reply to local character set.
zh_TW: 回覆無法轉換成當地字元集.

en: Failed to copy or move sites
zh_TW: 無法複製或移動站台

en: Failed to create backup copy of xml file
zh_TW: 無法建立 XML 檔案備份

en: Failed to create listen socket on port %d, aborting.
zh_TW: 在連接埠 %d 建立監聽 socket 失敗, 中止操作.

en: Failed to create listening socket for active mode transfer
zh_TW: 無法以主動傳輸模式建立 Socket

en: Failed to decrypt server password.
zh_TW: 無法解密伺服器密碼.

en: Failed to get 'My Documents' path
zh_TW: 無法取得 '我的文件' 路徑

en: Failed to get desktop path
zh_TW: 無法取得桌面路徑

en: Failed to get peer address of control connection, connection closed.
zh_TW: 無法取得 Peer Address 的控制連線, 連線關閉.

en: Failed to get peer address of data connection, connection closed.
zh_TW: 無法取得 Peer Address 的資料連線, 連線關閉.

en: Failed to load panels, invalid resource files?
zh_TW: 無法載入面板選單, 是資源檔無效?

en: Failed to load private key: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入私鑰: %s

en: Failed to parse returned path.
zh_TW: 無法解析回傳路徑.

en: Failed to receive data
zh_TW: 無法收到資料

en: Failed to retrieve directory listing
zh_TW: 無法取得目錄列表

en: Failed to retrieve external IP address, aborting.
zh_TW: 無法獲取外部 IP 位址, 中止操作.

en: Failed to retrieve external IP address, using local address
zh_TW: 無法獲取外部 IP 位址, 使用本地位址

en: Failed to retrieve local IP address, aborting.
zh_TW: 無法獲取本地 IP 位址, 中止操作.

en: Failed to retrieve local IP address.
zh_TW: 無法獲取本地 IP 位址.

en: Failed to retrieve the external IP address.
zh_TW: 無法取得外部 IP 位址.

en: Failed to send command.
zh_TW: 無法傳送指令.

en: Failed to set language to %s (%s), using default system language
zh_TW: 無法設定語言為 %s (%s), 使用預設的系統語言

en: Failed to set language to %s (%s), using default system language (%s, %s).
zh_TW: 無法設定語系為 %s (%s), 使用預設的系統語系 (%s, %s).

en: Failed to set language to %s (%s), using default system language.
zh_TW: 無法設定語系為 %s (%s), 使用預設的系統語系.

en: Failed to set language to %s, using default system language
zh_TW: 無法設定語系為 %s, 使用預設的系統語系

en: Failed to set language to %s, using default system language (%s, %s).
zh_TW: 無法設定語系為 %s, 使用預設的系統語系 (%s, %s).

en: Failed to set language to %s, using default system language.
zh_TW: 無法設定語系為 %s, 使用預設的系統語系.

en: Failed to validate settings
zh_TW: 無法確認設定有效

en: Failed to write xml file
zh_TW: 無法寫入 XML 檔案

en: Failed transfers
zh_TW: 傳輸失敗

en: Fall back to active mode
zh_TW: 回復成主動模式

en: Fil&e sizes
zh_TW: 檔案大小(&E)

en: Fil&e:
zh_TW: 檔案(&E):

en: Fil&es
zh_TW: 檔案(&E)

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File does not contain any importable data.
zh_TW: 檔案不包含任何可匯入的資料.

en: File editing
zh_TW: 檔案編輯

en: File exists
zh_TW: 檔案存在

en: File exists action
zh_TW: 檔案存在動作

en: File has changed
zh_TW: 檔案已改變

en: File lists
zh_TW: 檔案列表

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: File search
zh_TW: 檔案搜尋

en: File transfer aborted by user
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸被使用者中止

en: File transfer aborted by user after transferring %s in %s
zh_TW: 於 %s (全部 %s) 之後使用者中止檔案傳輸

en: File transfer failed
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸失敗

en: File transfer failed after transferring %s in %s
zh_TW: 於 %s (全部 %s) 之後檔案傳輸失敗

en: File transfer skipped
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸省略

en: File transfer successful
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸成功

en: File transfer successful, transferred %s in %s
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸成功, 已傳輸 %s (全部 %s)

en: File transfers still in progress.
zh_TW: 仍在處理檔案傳輸.

en: FileZilla Error
zh_TW: FileZilla 錯誤

en: FileZilla can now test your configuration to ensure everything is configured properly.
zh_TW: FileZilla 現在可以測試您的組態以確認是否都已配置正確.

en: FileZilla is already connected to a server.
zh_TW: FileZilla 已連線到伺服器.

en: FileZilla needs to be restarted for the language change to take effect.
zh_TW: 變更語系需要重新啟動 FileZilla.

en: FileZilla updates
zh_TW: FileZilla 更新

en: Filelist status &bars
zh_TW: 檔案列表狀態列(&B)

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Filename cannot be constructed for directory %s and filename %s
zh_TW: 目錄 %s 下無法建構檔名 %s

en: Filename invalid
zh_TW: 檔名無效

en: Filename unchanged
zh_TW: 檔名未改變

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱:

en: Filenames may not contain any of the following characters: / * ? < > |
zh_TW: 檔名不能包含以下任何字元: / * ? < > |

en: Filenames may not contain any of the following characters: / \ : * ? " < > |
zh_TW: 檔名不能包含以下任何字元: / \ : * ? " < > |

en: Files currently being edited
zh_TW: 檔案正在編輯

en: Files matching a filter rule are removed from directory listings.
zh_TW: 符合過濾器規則的檔案已從目錄清單中移除.

en: Filesize
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Filesize format
zh_TW: 檔案大小格式

en: Filetype
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Filetype associations
zh_TW: 檔案類型關聯

en: Filter applies to:
zh_TW: 過濾器套用到:

en: Filter invalid characters in filenames
zh_TW: 過濾檔名裡的無效字元

en: Filter name already exists
zh_TW: 過濾器名稱已經存在

en: Filter out items matching all of the following
zh_TW: 過濾掉符合以下所有的項目

en: Filter out items matching any of the following
zh_TW: 過濾掉符合以下任何的項目

en: Filter out items matching none of the following
zh_TW: 過濾掉不符合以下任何的項目

en: Filter out items matching not all of the following
zh_TW: 過濾掉符合以下非所有條件的項目

en: Filter set already exists
zh_TW: 過濾組套名稱已經存在

en: Filter the directory listings
zh_TW: 過濾目錄列表

en: Filter validation failed
zh_TW: 過濾器確認失敗

en: Find &files
zh_TW: 尋找檔案(&F)

en: Find d&irectories
zh_TW: 尋找目錄(&I)

en: Fingerprint (SHA-1):
zh_TW: 數位指紋 (SHA-1):

en: Fingerprint (SHA-256):
zh_TW: 數位指紋 (SHA-256):

en: Fingerprints:
zh_TW: 數位指紋:

en: Firewall and router configuration wizard
zh_TW: 防火牆與路由器組態精靈

en: For more detailed information about what these options do, please run the network configuration wizard.
zh_TW: 想知道更多關於這些選項的詳細資訊, 請執行網路組態精靈.

en: For reliability you should specify a range of at least 10 ports.
zh_TW: 為了可靠性您必須指定最少十個的連接埠範圍.

en: For this session the default settings will be used. Any changes to the settings will not be saved.
zh_TW: 這次連線期間將會使用預設值. 任何設定值的變更都不會儲存.

en: Forbidden character in file extension.
zh_TW: 副檔名包含無效的字元.

en: Force &UTF-8
zh_TW: 強制使用 UTF-8(&U)

en: Force showing &hidden files
zh_TW: 強制顯示隱藏檔案(&H)

en: Force showing hidden files
zh_TW: 強制顯示隱藏檔案

en: Format specifications:
zh_TW: 格式規範:

en: Format: Extension followed by properly quoted command and arguments.
zh_TW: 格式: 副檔名後接使用正確引號規則的指令和參數.

note: @translator: Two examples: Found new nightly 2014-04-03\n, Found new release 3.9.0.1\n
en: Found new %s %s
zh_TW: 發現了新的 %s %s

note: @translator: Placeholders will be filled with dates
en: From %s to %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 到 %s

en: Function %s failed
zh_TW: 函數 %s 失敗

en: Further documentation
zh_TW: 進一步的文件

en: General
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: General SOCKS server failure
zh_TW: 一般 SOCKS 伺服器失敗

en: Generic proxy
zh_TW: 通用 Proxy

en: Get external IP address from the following URL:
zh_TW: 從下列網址取得外部 IP 位址:

en: Getting help
zh_TW: 取得協助

en: Given filterset name already exists, overwrite filter set?
zh_TW: 指定的過濾組套名稱已經存在, 要複寫嗎?

en: Global bookmarks
zh_TW: 全域書籤

en: Got overlong input line, aborting.
zh_TW: 輸入行過長,終結中.

en: Got unexpected EOF from child process.
zh_TW: 未預期子程序結尾EOF.

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Group permissions
zh_TW: 群組權限

en: H&igh
zh_TW: 高(&I)

en: HTTPS - HTTP over TLS
zh_TW: HTTPS - 透過 TLS 的 HTTP

en: Hash:
zh_TW: 雜湊:

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Highest
zh_TW: 最高

en: Highest available port has to be a number between 1024 and 65535.
zh_TW: 最高可用連接埠必須在 1024 到 65535 之間.

en: Hold the shift key to toggle the filter state on both sides simultaneously.
zh_TW: 按住 Shift 鍵來同時切換兩邊的過濾器狀態.

en: Homepage:
zh_TW: 首頁:

en: Host key mismatch
zh_TW: 主機金鑰不吻合

note: @translator: Keep short
en: Host name of identity service
zh_TW: 身分驗證服務主機名稱

en: Host starts with '[' but no closing bracket found.
zh_TW: 主機以 '[' 起始, 卻沒有找到對應的結束括弧.

en: Host unreachable
zh_TW: 連不上主機

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機:

en: Hostkey algorithm:
zh_TW: 主機金鑰演算法:

en: Hours,
zh_TW: 小時,

en: I &forgot my master password. Delete all passwords stored with this key.
zh_TW: 我忘記了主密碼.刪除儲存在該主密碼下的所有密碼.(&F)

en: I&SO 8601 (example: 15:47)
zh_TW: ISO 8601 (例: 15:47)(&S)

en: IPv6 addresses are not supported with SOCKS4 proxy
zh_TW: SOCKS4 Proxy 不支援 IPv6 位址

note: @translator: Keep short
en: Identity &host:
zh_TW: 身分驗證主機(&H):

en: Identity (Keystone):
zh_TW: Keystone身份:

note: @translator: Keep short
en: Identity service path:
zh_TW: 身分驗證服務路徑:

en: If no data is sent or received during an operation for longer than the specified time, the connection will be closed and FileZilla will try to reconnect.
zh_TW: 如果沒有傳送資料的時間較指定時間長, 連線就會關閉且 FileZilla 會嘗試重新連線.

en: If reporting bugs, please provide logs with "Verbose" logging level.
zh_TW: 如果要回報錯誤, 請提供"詳述"等級的記錄.

en: If the automatic test at the end of this wizard succeeds, but you cannot transfer files to a particular server, the server might be misconfigured and you should try active mode. You can set the transfer mode on a per-server basis in the Site Manager.
zh_TW: 如果精靈最後的自動測試成功, 您卻無法到特定的伺服器, 該伺服器可能設置錯誤, 而您應嘗試使用主動模式. 您可以在站台管理員裡面設定各伺服器的傳輸模式.

en: If the fallback option is enabled, you will be able to connect to misconfigured servers which reject the selected transfer mode.
zh_TW: 如果回復選項已啟用, 您可以連線到設定有誤, 拒絕選定傳輸模式的伺服器.

en: If the host key change was not expected, please contact the server administrator.
zh_TW: 如果主機金鑰並非預期, 請聯絡該伺服器管理者.

en: If the problem persists, some router and/or firewall keeps blocking FileZilla.
zh_TW: 如果問題依舊持續, 則某些路由器或防火牆持續阻擋 FileZilla.

en: If the problem persists, some router and/or firewall keeps interrupting the connection.
zh_TW: 如果問題依舊持續, 則某些路由器或防火牆持續阻斷連線.

en: If the size of the logfile reaches the limit, it gets renamed by adding ".1" to the end of the filename (possibly overwriting older logfiles) and a new file gets created.
zh_TW: 如果記錄檔案的大小已達上限, 就會在檔名的最後加上 ".1" (這可能會覆寫舊的記錄檔) 並建立新的記錄檔案.

en: If the symlink points to a directory, FileZilla can either delete the symbolic link or remove the contents of the linked directory.
zh_TW: 如果連結是指向目錄, FileZilla 可以選擇刪除該連結或是被連結目錄的內容.

en: If this problem persists, please contact your router or firewall manufacturer for a solution.
zh_TW: 如果問題依舊持續, 請聯絡您的路由器或防火牆製造商以解決問題.

en: If this problem stays, please contact your router manufacturer.
zh_TW: 如果問題依舊持續, 請聯絡您的路由器製造商.

en: If using 'overwrite if newer', your system time has to be synchronized with the server. If the time differs (e.g. different timezone), specify a time offset in the site manager.
zh_TW: 要是選擇 '如果較新就覆寫', 您的系統時間需要與伺服器同步.若時間不同（例如不同的時區）, 請在站台管理員中設定時差.

en: If using timestamp based comparison, consider two files equal if their timestamp difference does not exceed this threshold.
zh_TW: 如果使用時間戳記式的比對, 那只要兩個檔案的時間戳記差異不超過門檻就視為相同.

en: If you change the language, you need to restart FileZilla.
zh_TW: 如果您變更了語系, 您需要重新啟動 FileZilla.

en: If you click on test, FileZilla will connect to probe.filezilla-project.org and will perform some simple tests.
zh_TW: 如果您按了測試, FileZilla 將會連線到 probe.filezilla-project.org 做些簡單的測試.

en: If you close FileZilla, your changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 如果關閉 FileZilla, 您所做的變更將會遺失.

en: If you continue, transferred files may be intercepted or their contents replaced by an attacker.
zh_TW: 若選擇繼續傳輸, 所傳的資料有可能被駭客攔截或取代.

en: If you continue, your password and files will be sent in clear over the internet.
zh_TW: 如果繼續, 您的密碼和檔案將會透過網路明文傳輸.

en: If you enter the wrong filetypes, those files may get corrupted when transferred.
zh_TW: 如果您輸入錯誤的檔案類型, 那該類檔案在傳輸的過程中就可能會發生毀損.

en: If you get any errors, your configuration is not correct.
zh_TW: 如果遇到了任何錯誤, 那您的設定即不正確.

en: If you have problems to retrieve directory listings or to transfer files, try to change the default transfer mode.
zh_TW: 如果在取得目錄列表或傳輸檔案時有問題, 您可以嘗試切換到預設傳輸模式.

en: If you keep having problems with a specific server, the server itself or a remote router or firewall might be misconfigured. In this case try to toggle passive mode and contact the server administrator for help.
zh_TW: 若您在某台伺服器上一直遇到錯誤, 此伺服器本身或某台遠端路由器或是防火牆可能配置有誤. 在這情況下請切換為被動模式並請連絡伺服器管理者協助.

en: If you successfully complete the wizard and the final test succeeds, any firewalls and routers you have should be configured properly.
zh_TW: 如果您成功地執行完精靈且最後的測試有成功, 您應已正確設定您的防火牆或路由器.

en: If you use a firewall, make sure FileZilla is allowed to accept connection on all given ports.
zh_TW: 如果您有用防火牆, 請確定有允許 FileZilla 在指定的連接埠上連線.

en: If you use a router, make sure all these ports are forwarded to the machine you're running FileZilla on.
zh_TW: 如果您有用路由器, 請確定所有 FileZlla 使用的連接埠都可轉送.

en: If your router keeps changing the IP address, please contact your router manufacturer.
zh_TW: 若您的路由器一直改變 IP 位址, 請聯絡您的路由器製造商.

en: Import settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Import successful
zh_TW: 匯入成功

en: Improperly quoted association.
zh_TW: 不正確引號規則的關聯.

en: In active mode, FileZilla has to listen on a port for data transfers. You have to specify which ports FileZilla will use.
zh_TW: 在主動模式下, FileZilla 必須聆聽一個連接埠以供資料傳輸. 您必須指定一個給 FileZilla 用的連接埠.

en: In case you have a router, you will have to forward all available ports, as FileZilla has no influence on the ports your system chooses.
zh_TW: 假如您有路由器, 您要轉送所有可用的連接埠使得 FileZilla 不受您系統所選的連接埠影響.

en: In order to use active mode, FileZilla needs to know your external IP address.
zh_TW: 為了要使用主動模式, FileZilla 需要知道您的外部 IP 位址.

en: In passive mode, which is recommended for most users, FileZilla asks the server for a port and connects to the given port. Not much configuration has to be done for this.
zh_TW: 在被動模式 (建議大部分使用者使用) 下, FileZilla 會對伺服器要求一個連接埠以供連線. 無須額外的設定.

en: Incorrect password
zh_TW: 不正確的密碼

en: Information about the latest version of FileZilla could not be retrieved. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法取得 FileZilla 的最新版資訊. 請稍候再試.

en: Initializing TLS...
zh_TW: 正在初始 TLS...

en: Insecure %s connection
zh_TW: 不安全的 %s 連線

en: Insecure FTP data connection
zh_TW: 不安全的FTP連線

en: Insecure algorithm!
zh_TW: 不安全的演算法!

en: Insecure server, it does not support FTP over TLS.
zh_TW: 不安全的伺服器, 它不支援透過 TLS 的 FTP.

en: Interactive
zh_TW: 交談式

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Intermediate certificate
zh_TW: 中介憑證

en: Interrupted by user
zh_TW: 被使用者中斷

en: Invalid Content-Length
zh_TW: 無效的 Content-Length

en: Invalid HTTP Response
zh_TW: 無效的 HTTP 回應

en: Invalid character sequence received, disabling UTF-8. Select UTF-8 option in site manager to force UTF-8.
zh_TW: 收到無效的字元序, 正在停用 UTF-8. 欲強制使用 UTF-8 請在站台管理員內選擇 UTF-8 選項.

en: Invalid chunk size
zh_TW: 無效的區塊大小

en: Invalid data received
zh_TW: 收到無效的資料

en: Invalid date
zh_TW: 無效的日期

en: Invalid filename
zh_TW: 無效的檔名

en: Invalid hash: %s
zh_TW: 無效的雜湊:%s

en: Invalid host, after closing bracket only colon and port may follow.
zh_TW: 無效的主機, 在結尾括弧後只能接冒號和連接埠號碼.

en: Invalid hostname: %s
zh_TW: 無效的主機名稱:%s

en: Invalid input
zh_TW: 無效的輸入

en: Invalid line
zh_TW: 無效的列

en: Invalid path
zh_TW: 無效的路徑

en: Invalid port given. The port has to be a value from 1 to 65535.
zh_TW: 無效的連接埠. 連接埠應介於 1 到 65535 之間.

en: Invalid protocol specified. Valid protocols are:
    ftp:// for normal FTP with optional encryption,
    sftp:// for SSH file transfer protocol,
    ftps:// for FTP over TLS (implicit) and
    ftpes:// for FTP over TLS (explicit).
zh_TW: 指定了無效的協定. 有效的協定有:
    ftp:// 用於一般的 FTP, 可加密
    sftp:// 用於 SSH 檔案傳輸協定,
    ftps:// 用於透過 (隱含式) TLS 的 FTP 以及
    ftpes:// 用於透過 (外顯式) TLS 的 FTP.

en: Invalid proxy host, after closing bracket only colon and port may follow.
zh_TW: 無效的 Proxy 主機, 在結尾括弧後只能接冒號和連接埠號碼.

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_TW: 無效的正規表示式

en: Invalid response code
zh_TW: 無效的回應碼

en: Invalid search conditions: %s
zh_TW: 無效的搜尋條件: %s

en: Invalid site path
zh_TW: 無效的站台路徑

en: Invalid size in condition
zh_TW: 無效的檔案過濾大小

en: Invalid username given.
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱.

en: Invert Filter
zh_TW: 反轉過濾器

en: Issuer
zh_TW: 發行者

en: Jurisdiction country:
zh_TW: 管轄國家:

en: Jurisdiction locality:
zh_TW: 管轄地區:

en: Jurisdiction state or province:
zh_TW: 管轄州郡省份:

en: Keep directories on top
zh_TW: 保持目錄在最上方

en: Keep in mind that not all servers support this feature and may return incorrect listings if this option is enabled. Although FileZilla performs some tests to check if the server supports this feature, the test may fail.
zh_TW: 請牢記同樣地並非所有伺服器都支援這個功能, 當您啟用該功能時, 伺服器也可能會回傳不正確的列表. 雖然 FileZilla 會先執行一些測試看看是否伺服器支援這個功能, 但這些測試也可能會失敗.

en: Key exchange
zh_TW: 金鑰交換

en: Key exchange:
zh_TW: 金鑰交換:

en: Key file
zh_TW: 金鑰檔案

en: Key identifier:
zh_TW: 金鑰識別碼:

en: L&owest
zh_TW: 最低(&O)

en: Language
zh_TW: 語系

en: Language changed
zh_TW: 語系已變更

en: Last modified
zh_TW: 最後修改時間

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Leave empty to keep existing data.
zh_TW: 留空以保持現有資料.

note: @translator: Keep this string as short as possible
en: Leave empty to keep existing password.
zh_TW: 留空以保持現有密碼.

en: Limit for concurrent &downloads:
zh_TW: 並行下載限制(&D):

en: Limit for concurrent &uploads:
zh_TW: 並行上傳限制(&U):

en: Limit local ports
zh_TW: 限制本地連接埠

en: Limit size of logfile
zh_TW: 限制記錄檔案的大小

en: Limit:
zh_TW: 限制:

en: Line length exceeded
zh_TW: 超過單行長度

en: Linked against
zh_TW: 連結的函式庫

en: Listen socket closed
zh_TW: Listen Socket 關閉

en: Listing:
zh_TW: 列表:

en: Lo&west available port:
zh_TW: 最低可用連接埠(&W):

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地端

en: Local &directory:
zh_TW: 本地目錄(&D):

en: Local file
zh_TW: 本地檔案

en: Local file does not exist.
zh_TW: 本地檔案不存在.

en: Local file is %s
zh_TW: 本地檔案為 %s

en: Local file is a directory instead of a regular file.
zh_TW: 本地檔案是個目錄而非尋常的檔案.

en: Local file is not a valid filename.
zh_TW: 本地檔案並未使用有效的檔名.

en: Local file search
zh_TW: 本地檔案搜尋

en: Local filters:
zh_TW: 本地過濾器:

en: Local path handling:
zh_TW: 本地路徑處理:

en: Local results:
zh_TW: 本地結果:

en: Local site:
zh_TW: 本地站台:

en: Local size of '%s' does not match expected size: %d != %d
zh_TW: '%s' 的本地大小與期望的大小不相符:%d != %d

en: Locality:
zh_TW: 城市名:

en: Log file
zh_TW: 記錄檔案

en: Logged in
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Logging
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Login (optional):
zh_TW: 登入 (非必要):

en: Login data contains non-ASCII characters and server might not be UTF-8 aware. Cannot fall back to local charset since using proxy.
zh_TW: 登入資料包含非 ASCII 字元且伺服器可能不認得 UTF-8.因為使用代理伺服器, 所以無法回復成本地字元集.

en: Login data contains non-ASCII characters and server might not be UTF-8 aware. Trying local charset.
zh_TW: 登入資料包含非 ASCII 字元且伺服器可能不認得 UTF-8.嘗試使用本地字元集.

en: Login sequence fully executed yet not logged in, aborting.
zh_TW: 登入過程已完全執行, 但依然無法登入, 中止操作.

en: Logontype has to be either 'ask' or 'interactive' (without the quotes).
zh_TW: 登入型式必須是 ask 或是 interactive 兩者之一.

en: Logontype, can only be used together with FTP URL. Argument has to be either '%s' or '%s'
zh_TW: 登入型式僅能與 FTP 網址一起使用. 參數必須是 '%s' 或是 '%s' 兩者之一

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Lowest
zh_TW: 最低

en: Lowest available port has to be a number between 1024 and 65535.
zh_TW: 最低的可用連接埠介於 1024 到 65535 之間.

en: MFA D&evice Serial:
zh_TW: MFA設備序列號(&E):

en: Mac:
zh_TW: 訊息鑑別碼:

en: Magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅

en: Make sure the file can be accessed and is a well-formed XML document.
zh_TW: 請確認可以找到檔案並且內容為滿足格式的 XML 文件.

en: Malformed chunk data: %s
zh_TW: 格式有誤的區塊資料: %s

en: Malformed request header: %s
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的請求標頭: %s

en: Malformed response header: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤的回應標頭: %s

en: Malformed response: %s
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的回應:%s

en: Manual transfer
zh_TW: 手動傳輸

en: Master &Password:
zh_TW: 主密碼(&P):

en: Master password:
zh_TW: 主密碼:

en: Match all of the following
zh_TW: 比對以下所有項目

en: Match any of the following
zh_TW: 符合以下任何項目

en: Match none of the following
zh_TW: 不符合以下任何項目

en: Match not all of the following
zh_TW: 符合以下非所有內容

en: Maximum simultaneous &transfers:
zh_TW: 最大同時傳輸數目(&T):

en: Message log
zh_TW: 訊息記錄

en: Message log positio&n:
zh_TW: 訊息記錄位置(&N):

en: Minimum allowed TLS &version:
zh_TW: 需要TLS (&V)版以上:

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Modification tim&e
zh_TW: 修改時間(&E)

en: Move &down
zh_TW: 下移(&D)

en: Move &up
zh_TW: 上移(&U)

en: My Computer
zh_TW: 我的電腦

en: My Documents
zh_TW: 我的文件

en: My Sites
zh_TW: 我的站台

en: N&o encryption
zh_TW: 沒有加密(&O)

en: N/a
zh_TW: 不可用

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name already exists
zh_TW: 名稱已存在

en: Name of bookmark already exists.
zh_TW: 書籤名稱已存在.

en: Name or email address
zh_TW: 名稱或電子郵件

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Natural sort
zh_TW: 自然排序

en: Need to enter filter name
zh_TW: 需要輸入過濾器名稱

en: Need to enter valid local path
zh_TW: 需要輸入有效的本地路徑

en: Need to enter valid remote path
zh_TW: 需要輸入有效的遠端路徑

en: Need to specify a character encoding
zh_TW: 需要指定字元編碼

en: Network activity:
zh_TW: 網路動態:

en: Network unreachable
zh_TW: 連不上網路

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不檢查

en: New &folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾(&F)

en: New &tab
zh_TW: 新頁籤(&T)

en: New Book&mark
zh_TW: 新增書籤(&M)

en: New bookmark
zh_TW: 新書籤

en: New directory
zh_TW: 新目錄

en: New features and improvements in %s
zh_TW: %s 版的新功能與改進

en: New filter
zh_TW: 新過濾器

en: New folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: New site
zh_TW: 新站台

en: Next to the transfer queue
zh_TW: 在傳輸佇列的旁邊

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No category to export selected
zh_TW: 沒有選定要匯出的分類目錄

en: No code given.
zh_TW: 沒有給代碼.

en: No command given, aborting.
zh_TW: 沒有給定指令, 正在中止.

en: No directory added
zh_TW: 沒有加入目錄

en: No entries found matching '%s'.
zh_TW: 找不到符合 '%s' 的欄位.

en: No external IP address set, trying default.
zh_TW: 沒有外部 IP 位址, 正在嘗試使用預設值.

en: No files are currently being edited.
zh_TW: 未有正在編輯的檔案.

en: No filter name given
zh_TW: 沒有輸入過濾器的名稱

en: No host given, please enter a host.
zh_TW: 未填入主機, 請輸入主機名稱.

en: No images available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的圖示

en: No name for the filterset given.
zh_TW: 沒有給定過濾組套的名稱.

en: No path given
zh_TW: 沒有給路徑

en: No permission to open '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有權限開啟 ‘%s’

en: No program associated with filetype
zh_TW: 沒有程式關聯到檔案類型

en: No program has been associated to edit dotfiles.
zh_TW: 沒有編輯程式關聯到點檔案.

en: No program has been associated to edit extensionless files.
zh_TW: 沒有編輯程式關聯到無副檔名的檔案.

en: No program has been associated to edit files with the extension '%s'.
zh_TW: 沒有編輯程式關聯到副檔名為 '%s' 的檔案.

en: No search results
zh_TW: 沒有搜尋結果

en: No settings loaded to save.
zh_TW: 沒有可儲存的設定值.

en: No sites available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的站台

en: No supported SOCKS5 auth method
zh_TW: 沒有支援的 SOCKS5 認證方法

en: No username given.
zh_TW: 沒有給予使用者名稱.

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None selected yet
zh_TW: 尚未選取

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Not a file or does not exist: '%s'
zh_TW: 不存在或不是檔案: ‘%s’

en: Not all items could be requeued for transfer.
zh_TW: 並非所有項目都可被重新佇列以傳輸.

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 未連線

en: Not connected to any server
zh_TW: 未連線到任何伺服器

en: Not connected to any server.
zh_TW: 未連線到任何伺服器.

en: Not connected.
zh_TW: 未連線.

en: Not yet valid!
zh_TW: 尚未生效!

en: Note that this feature is only supported using the FTP protocol.
zh_TW: 請注意這個功能只在使用 FTP 協定時才支援.

en: Note: Using a generic proxy forces passive mode on FTP connections.
zh_TW: 注意: 使用通用 Proxy 會強制在 FTP 連線使用被動模式.

en: Null character in line
zh_TW: 列中有空字元

en: Number of decimal places:
zh_TW: 小數位數:

en: Number of retries has to be between 0 and 99.
zh_TW: 重試次數必須介於 0 到 99 之間.

en: OK
zh_TW: 確認

en: OS version:
zh_TW: 作業系統版本:

en: On startup of FileZilla:
zh_TW: FileZilla 啟動時:

en: On the following pages, the selected transfer mode will be configured, as well as the fallback mode if enabled.
zh_TW: 在接下來的幾個頁面裡將要設定所選的傳輸模式以及回復模式 (如果有啟用).

en: Once
zh_TW: 一次

en: Once a day
zh_TW: 一天一次

en: Once a week
zh_TW: 一週一次

en: Only continue after you have spoken to the server administrator or server hosting provider.
zh_TW: 選擇繼續如果您與IT管理員或供應商確認後.

en: Only use plain FTP (insecure)
zh_TW: 僅使用明碼的 FTP (不安全)

en: Op&en file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(&E)

en: Open directory in system's file manager
zh_TW: 於檔案總管內開啟目錄

en: Open the Site Manager
zh_TW: 開啟站台管理員

en: Open the Site Manager.
zh_TW: 開啟站台管理員.

en: Open the Site Manager. Right-click for a list of sites.
zh_TW: 開啟站台管理員. 按右鍵顯示站台列表.

en: Open the directory access permissions dialog to configure the local directories FileZilla has access to.
zh_TW: 開啟目錄存取權限對話方塊設定 FileZilla 的本地目錄權限.

en: Open the file.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案.

en: Open the settings dialog of FileZilla
zh_TW: 開啟 FileZilla 設定對話框

en: Opened as:
zh_TW: 開啟為:

en: Opening failed
zh_TW: 開啟失敗

en: Opens a new tab
zh_TW: 開啟新頁籤

en: Opens the Site Manager
zh_TW: 開啟站台管理員

en: Opens the directory listing filter dialog. Right-click to toggle filters.
zh_TW: 開啟目錄列表過濾器對話框. 按右鍵切換過濾器.

en: Operating System:
zh_TW: 作業系統:

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙色

en: Organization:
zh_TW: 組織:

en: Other SFTP options
zh_TW: 其他 SFTP 選項

en: Other:
zh_TW: 其它:

en: Overview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Overwrite &if source newer
zh_TW: 如果來源較新就覆寫(&I)

en: Overwrite file
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案

en: Overwrite file if size differs
zh_TW: 如果大小不同就覆寫檔案

en: Overwrite file if size differs or source file is newer
zh_TW: 如果大小不同或來源較新就覆寫檔案

en: Overwrite file if source file newer
zh_TW: 如果來源較新就覆寫檔案

en: Overwrite if &different size
zh_TW: 如果大小不同就覆寫(&D)

en: Overwrite if different si&ze or source newer
zh_TW: 如果大小不同或來源較新就覆寫(&Z)

en: Own build type: %s
zh_TW: 自己的建置類型: %s

en: Owner permissions
zh_TW: 擁有人權限

en: Owner/Group
zh_TW: 擁有人/群組

en: P&revent system from entering idle sleep during transfers and other operations
zh_TW: 當系統在傳輸與其它操作時, 避免進入閒置睡眠狀態(&S)

en: P&roxy host:
zh_TW: Proxy 主機(&R):

en: PEM files
zh_TW: PEM憑證

en: PORT command tainted by router or firewall.
zh_TW: PORT 指令已被路由器或防火牆影響.

en: PPK files
zh_TW: PPK憑證

en: Pa&ssive (recommended)
zh_TW: 被動模式 (推薦)(&S)

en: Parameter not a valid URL
zh_TW: 參數不是有效的網址

en: Parsing %d bytes of version information.
zh_TW: 解析版本資訊的 %d 個位元組.

en: Pass&word:
zh_TW: 密碼(&W):

en: Passive (recommended)
zh_TW: 被動模式(推薦)

en: Passive mode
zh_TW: 被動模式

en: Passive mode has been set as default transfer mode.
zh_TW: 被動模式已設定為預設傳輸模式.

en: Password required
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: Passwords
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

en: Path cannot be constructed for directory %s and subdir %s
zh_TW: 目錄 %s 下無法建構子目錄路徑 %s

en: Path not found:
zh_TW: 找不到路徑:

en: Path of identity service
zh_TW: 身分驗證服務路徑

en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Pending removal
zh_TW: 等待移除

en: Permission
zh_TW: 權限

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Plain FTP is insecure. Please switch to FTP over TLS.
zh_TW: 明碼的 FTP 不安全.請切換為 FTP over TLS.

en: Platform:
zh_TW: 平台:

en: Please add at least one directory you want to download files into or to upload files from.
zh_TW: 請至少加入一個用於下載或者上傳檔案的目錄.

en: Please add the local directories you want to use FileZilla with.
zh_TW: 請加入 FileZilla 要使用的本地目錄.

en: Please check on https://filezilla-project.org/probe.php that the server is running and carefully check your settings again.
zh_TW: 請檢查 https://filezilla-project.org/probe.php 有在運作並請再次仔細地檢查您的設定.

en: Please check the granted permissions and re-add any missing local directories you are working with in the dialog that follows.
zh_TW: 請確認目錄權限的授予情況, 並在接下來的對話方塊中重新加入要使用的缺失的目錄.

en: Please configure any firewalls and routers so that FileZilla can establish outgoing connection to arbitrary ports.
zh_TW: 請配置防火牆或路由器讓 FileZilla 可以建立任意連接埠的向外連線.

en: Please disable settings like 'DMZ mode' or 'Game mode' on your router.
zh_TW: 請在您的路由器上關閉類似 'DMZ 模式' 或是 '遊戲模式' 之類的設定.

en: Please ensure you have a stable internet connection and carefully check your settings again.
zh_TW: 請確定您有穩定的網路連線並再次仔細檢查您的設定.

en: Please enter a custom date format.
zh_TW: 請輸入自訂的日期格式.

en: Please enter a custom time format.
zh_TW: 請輸入自訂的時間格式.

en: Please enter a date of the form YYYY-MM-DD such as for example 2010-07-18.
zh_TW: 請輸入格式為 YYYY-MM-DD 的日期, 如 2010-07-18.

en: Please enter a download speed limit greater or equal to 0 %s/s.
zh_TW: 請輸入大於等於 0 %s/s 的下載速度限制.

en: Please enter a name for the new filter.
zh_TW: 請輸入新過濾器的名稱.

en: Please enter a new name for the copied filter.
zh_TW: 請輸入欲複製過濾器的新名稱.

en: Please enter a new name for the filter set "%s"
zh_TW: 請輸入過濾組套 "%s" 的新名稱

en: Please enter a new name for the filter.
zh_TW: 請輸入過濾器的新名稱.

en: Please enter a number between 0 and 10 for the number of concurrent downloads.
zh_TW: 請輸入 0 到 10 之間的整數做為並行下載數目.

en: Please enter a number between 0 and 10 for the number of concurrent uploads.
zh_TW: 請輸入 0 到 10 之間的整數做為並行上傳數目.

en: Please enter a number between 1 and 10 for the number of concurrent transfers.
zh_TW: 請輸入 0 到 10 之間的整數做為並行傳輸數目.

en: Please enter a password for this server:
zh_TW: 請輸入此伺服器的密碼:

en: Please enter a timeout between 10 and 9999 seconds or 0 to disable timeouts.
zh_TW: 請輸入 10 到 9999 秒之間的逾時時間, 或是輸入 0 停用逾時時間.

en: Please enter a unique name for this filter set
zh_TW: 請輸入這過濾組套的唯一名稱

en: Please enter a username for this server:
zh_TW: 請輸入此伺服器的使用者名稱:

en: Please enter a valid portrange.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的連接埠範圍.

en: Please enter an URL where to get your external address from
zh_TW: 請輸入可以取得外部位址的網址

en: Please enter an upload speed limit greater or equal to 0 %s/s.
zh_TW: 請輸入大於等於 0 %s/s 的上傳速度限制.

en: Please enter raw FTP command.
    Using raw ftp commands will clear the directory cache.
zh_TW: 請直接輸入 FTP 指令.
    使用直接的 FTP 指令會清除目錄快取.

en: Please enter the 2FA code for this server:
zh_TW: 請輸入此伺服器2FA碼:

en: Please enter the complete path of a program and its arguments. This command will be executed when the queue has finished processing.
    E.g. c:\somePath\file.exe under MS Windows or /somePath/file under Unix.
    You need to properly quote commands and their arguments if they contain spaces.
zh_TW: 請輸入要執行的路徑與執行檔.
    就像 MS Windows 下的 c:\somePath\file.exe 或是 Unix 下的 /somePath/file 這樣.
    您也可以指定一些程式參數.

en: Please enter the name of the directory which should be created:
zh_TW: 請輸入欲建立的目錄名稱:

en: Please enter the name of the file which should be created:
zh_TW: 請輸入欲建立的檔案名稱:

en: Please enter username and password for this server:
zh_TW: 請輸入此伺服器的使用者名稱與密碼:

en: Please enter your current master password to change the password settings.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的主密碼以變更密碼設定.

en: Please enter your external IP address
zh_TW: 請輸入您的外部 IP 位址

en: Please enter your external IP address on the active mode page of this wizard. In case you have a dynamic address or don't know your external address, use the external resolver option.
zh_TW: 請在此精靈的主動模式頁面下輸入您的外部 IP 位址. 若您使用動態 IP 或是您不知道您的外部 IP 位址, 請使用外部解析器這選項.

en: Please enter your master password to decrypt the password for this server:
zh_TW: 請輸入您的主密碼, 以解密該伺服器的密碼:

en: Please follow the instructions carefully, as wrong configuration will prevent successful FTP connections.
zh_TW: 錯誤的組態會阻礙 FTP 連線成功, 所以請仔細地跟著指令操作.

en: Please make sure FileZilla is allowed to establish outgoing connections and make sure you typed the address of the address resolver correctly.
zh_TW: 請確認已允許 FileZilla 建立對外連線以及確認您已正確鍵入位址解析器的 IP 位址.

en: Please make sure the requested locale is installed on your system.
zh_TW: 請確認要求的語系地域 (Locale) 有安裝進您的系統裡.

en: Please make sure your router is using the latest available firmware. Furthermore, your router has to be configured properly. You will have to use manual port forwarding. Don't run your router in the so called 'DMZ mode' or 'game mode'.
zh_TW: 請確認您的路由器已採用最新的韌體. 此外, 您的伺服器也得設定正確. 您必須手動設定轉送連接埠 (port forwarding). 請勿將您的路由器運作於 'DMZ 模式' 或 '遊戲模式'.

en: Please note that FileZilla has no influence on the port the server chooses. So the server might choose a port which your firewall thinks is only used by trojans or other malware. This might raise a false alarm you can safely discard.
zh_TW: 請留意因為 FileZilla 不會影響伺服器選擇連接埠, 所以伺服器可能會選擇一個您的防火牆認為是只有特洛依木馬或是其他惡意軟體所使用的連接埠. 這可能會引發錯誤的警告, 但您可以放心地略過.

en: Please note that preserving timestamps on uploads on FTP, FTPS and FTPES servers only works if they support the MFMT command.
zh_TW: 請留意上傳時保留時間戳記的功能只能在支援 MFMT 指令的 FTP, FTPS, FTPES 等伺服器上運作.

en: Please note that some servers might ban you if you try to reconnect too often or in too short intervals.
zh_TW: 請留意若您重新連線過於頻繁或是在太短的時間間隔內, 部份伺服器可能會擋掉您.

en: Please run this wizard again should you change your network environment or in case you suddenly encounter problems with servers that did work previously.
zh_TW: 在變更網路環境後, 或是假如先前正確運作的伺服器突然發生問題時, 請您應再次執行精靈.

en: Please select an action:
zh_TW: 請選擇動作:

en: Please select the categories you would like to import.
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要匯入的分類目錄.

en: Please select the default transfer mode you would like to use.
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要的預設傳輸模式.

en: Please select the new attributes for the directory "%s".
zh_TW: 請為目錄 "%s" 選擇新屬性.

en: Please select the new attributes for the file "%s".
zh_TW: 請為檔案 "%s" 選擇新屬性.

en: Please select the new attributes for the selected directories.
zh_TW: 請為選取的目錄選擇新屬性.

en: Please select the new attributes for the selected files and directories.
zh_TW: 請為選取的檔案與目錄選擇新屬性.

en: Please select the new attributes for the selected files.
zh_TW: 請為選取的檔案選擇新屬性.

en: Please update your firewall and make sure your router is using the latest available firmware. Furthermore, your router has to be configured properly. You will have to use manual port forwarding. Don't run your router in the so called 'DMZ mode' or 'game mode'. Things like protocol inspection or protocol specific 'fixups' have to be disabled
zh_TW: 請升級您的防火牆並確認您的路由器已採用最新的韌體. 此外您的伺服器也得設定正確才行. 您必須手動設定連接埠轉送 (port forwarding). 請勿將您的路由器運作於 'DMZ 模式' 或 '遊戲模式' 下. 停用像是協定檢查或是特定協定修正之類的東西

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠:

en: Postal code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號:

en: Pre&allocate space before downloading
zh_TW: 在下載之前預先分配空間(&A)

en: Preallocation
zh_TW: 預先分配

en: Predefined Sites
zh_TW: 預先定義的站台

en: Preserving file timestamps
zh_TW: 保留檔案時間戳記

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Print diagnostic information related to startup of FileZilla
zh_TW: 印出與 FileZilla 啟動有關的檢測資訊

en: Print version information to stdout and exit
zh_TW: 將版本資訊列印到標準輸出 (stdout) 並離開

en: Prioritize directories (default)
zh_TW: 目錄優先(預設)

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Privacy policy: Only your version of FileZilla, your used operating system and your CPU architecture will be submitted to the server.
zh_TW: 隱私權政策: 只有您的 FileZilla 版本, 使用的作業系統和 CPU 架構資訊會傳到伺服器上.

en: Private &keys:
zh_TW: 私鑰(&K):

en: Pro&ject ID:
zh_TW: 專案 ID(&J):

en: Pro&ject:
zh_TW: 專案(&J):

en: Pro&tocol:
zh_TW: 協定(&T):

en: Pro&xy password:
zh_TW: Proxy 密碼(&X):

en: Process &Queue
zh_TW: 處理佇列(&Q)

note: @translator: Example: Processed 5 files in 1 directory
en: Processed %s in %s.
zh_TW: 已處理 %s 個檔案, %s 個目錄.

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定值

note: @translator: Keep short
en: Project (or tenant) name or ID
zh_TW: 專案（或租用戶）名稱或 ID

en: Protocol:
zh_TW: 協定:

en: Proxy &port:
zh_TW: Proxy 連接埠(&P):

en: Proxy &user:
zh_TW: Proxy 使用者(&U):

en: Proxy authentication failed
zh_TW: Proxy 認證失敗

en: Proxy handshake failed: %s
zh_TW: Proxy 交握失敗: %s

en: Proxy host starts with '[' but no closing bracket found.
zh_TW: Proxy 主機以 '[' 起始, 卻沒有找到對應的結束括弧.

en: Proxy reply: %s
zh_TW: Proxy 回應: %s

en: Proxy request failed. Reply from proxy: %s
zh_TW: Proxy 請求失敗.Proxy 回傳: %s

en: Proxy request failed: %s
zh_TW: Proxy 請求失敗: %s

en: Proxy request failed: Unknown address type in CONNECT reply
zh_TW: Proxy 請求失敗: CONNECT 的回應裡有未知的位址型態

en: Proxy sent data while we haven't sent out request yet
zh_TW: 我們還沒傳送請求時代理伺服器傳送了資料

en: Proxy set but proxy host or port invalid
zh_TW: 已設定 Proxy, 但 Proxy 主機或是連接埠的設定無效

en: Public Key Authentication
zh_TW: 公開金鑰認證

en: Public key algorithm:
zh_TW: 公開金鑰演算法:

en: Public permissions
zh_TW: 公開權限

en: Queue has been fully processed
zh_TW: 佇列已處理完成

en: Queue: %s MiB
zh_TW: 佇列: %s MiB

en: Queue: %s%s
zh_TW: 佇列: %s%s

en: Queue: empty
zh_TW: 佇列: 空

en: Queued files
zh_TW: 等候的檔案

en: Queueing:
zh_TW: 等候:

en: Quick Search:
zh_TW: 快速搜尋:

en: Quick search cannot be opened if comparing directories.
zh_TW: 快速搜尋無法在目錄比對時使用.

en: Quoting rules
zh_TW: 引號規則

en: R&eboot system once
zh_TW: 重新啟動系統(&E)

en: R&emote directory tree
zh_TW: 遠端樹狀目錄(&E)

en: R&eset and requeue selected files
zh_TW: 重設與重排所選的檔案(&E)

en: Raw FTP command
zh_TW: 直接的 FTP 指令

en: Re&ad
zh_TW: 讀取(&A)

en: Re&fresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(&F)

en: Re&gion:
zh_TW: 地區(&G)

en: Re&name
zh_TW: 重新命名(&N)

en: Re-run the wizard and carefully check your settings and configure all routers and firewalls accordingly.
zh_TW: 重新執行精靈仔細檢查您的設定, 並依此配置所有路由器與防火牆.

en: Rea&d
zh_TW: 讀取(&D)

en: Read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Reading from '%s' failed.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 ‘%s’ .

en: Really cancel current operation?
zh_TW: 真的要取消當前的操作?

en: Really delete %d directory with its contents from the server? | Really delete %d directories with their contents from the server?
zh_TW[0]: 真的要從伺服器刪除 %d 個目錄與其內容嗎?

en: Really delete %d file from the server? | Really delete %d files from the server?
zh_TW[0]: 真的要從伺服器刪除 %d 個檔案嗎?

en: Really delete %s and %s from the server?
zh_TW: 真的要從伺服器刪除 %s 與 %s 嗎?

en: Really delete all selected files and/or directories from the server?
zh_TW: 真的要從伺服器刪除所有選擇的檔案/目錄?

en: Really delete all selected files and/or directories from your computer?
zh_TW: 真的要從您的電腦刪除所有選擇的檔案/目錄?

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Reboot now
zh_TW: 立即重開機

en: Rec&urse into subdirectories
zh_TW: 包含子目錄(&U)

en: Received a directory listing which appears to be encoded in EBCDIC.
zh_TW: 已取得目錄清單, 該清單似乎是以 EBCDIC 編碼而成.

en: Received a line exceeding 10000 characters, aborting.
zh_TW: 單行接收超過 10000 字元, 正在中止.

en: Received data tainted
zh_TW: 收到的資料遭受影響

en: Received invalid character in version information
zh_TW: 在版本資訊中收到了無效字元

en: Received too long response line from server, closing connection.
zh_TW: 從伺服器收到太長的回應列, 關閉連線.

en: Received too long response line, closing connection.
zh_TW: 收到太長的回應列, 關閉連線.

en: Reconnect information cannot be cleared while connected to a server.
    If you continue, your connection will be disconnected.
zh_TW: 連線到伺服器時無法清除重新連線資訊.
    如果您要繼續, 您的連線將會斷線.

en: Reconnection settings
zh_TW: 重新連線設定

en: Reconnects to the last used server
zh_TW: 重新連線到先前的伺服器

en: Recursively adding files to queue.
zh_TW: 遞歸加入檔案到佇列.

en: Recursively changing permissions.
zh_TW: 遞歸修改權限.

en: Recursively deleting files and directories.
zh_TW: 遞歸刪除檔案和資料夾.

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Redirection to invalid or unsupported URI: %s
zh_TW: 重導至無效或不支援的 URI: %s

en: Redirection to invalid or unsupported address: %s
zh_TW: 重導至無效或不支援的位址: %s

en: Refresh the file and folder lists
zh_TW: 重新整理檔案與資料夾列表

en: Remember passwords?
zh_TW: 記憶密碼?

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Remote file
zh_TW: 遠端檔案

en: Remote file search
zh_TW: 遠端檔案搜尋

en: Remote filters:
zh_TW: 遠端過濾器:

en: Remote path
zh_TW: 遠端路徑

en: Remote path cannot be parsed. Make sure it is a valid absolute path and is supported by the current site's servertype (%s).
zh_TW: 無法解析遠端路徑. 請確定這是有效的絕對路徑, 且被目前站台的伺服器型態 (%s) 支援.

en: Remote path cannot be parsed. Make sure it is a valid absolute path and is supported by the servertype (%s) selected on the parent site.
zh_TW: 無法解析遠端路徑. 請確定這是有效的絕對路徑, 且被上層站台所選的伺服器型態 (%s) 支援.

en: Remote path cannot be parsed. Make sure it is a valid absolute path.
zh_TW: 無法解析遠端路徑. 請確定這是有效的絕對路徑.

en: Remote path could not be parsed.
zh_TW: 遠端路徑無法解析.

en: Remote path handling:
zh_TW: 遠端路徑處理:

en: Remote path:
zh_TW: 遠端路徑:

en: Remote results:
zh_TW: 遠端結果:

en: Remote site:
zh_TW: 遠端站台:

en: Remove &all
zh_TW: 全部移除(&A)

en: Remove &selected
zh_TW: 移除所選項目(&S)

en: Rename file
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案

en: Rename selected directory
zh_TW: 更改所選的目錄名稱

en: Rename selected files and directories
zh_TW: 重新命名所選的檔案和目錄

en: Renaming '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 重新命名為 '%s'

en: Repeat password:
zh_TW: 再次輸入密碼:

en: Reporting bugs and feature requests
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲與功能請求

en: Request failed - client is not running identd (or not reachable from server)
zh_TW: 請求失敗 - 客戶端未執行 identd (或是未能由伺服器端連上)

en: Request failed - client's identd could not confirm the user ID string
zh_TW: 請求失敗 - 客戶端 identd 無法確認使用者 ID 字串

en: Request rejected or failed
zh_TW: 請求被拒或失敗

en: Requesting %s
zh_TW: 正在請求 %s

en: Require explicit FTP over TLS
zh_TW: 需要透過外顯式 TLS 的 FTP

en: Require implicit FTP over TLS
zh_TW: 需要透過隱含式 TLS 的 FTP

en: Reset and requeue &all
zh_TW: 重設與重排所有檔案(&A)

en: Resolving address of %s
zh_TW: 正在解析 %s 的 IP 位址

en: Response:
zh_TW: 回應:

en: Restore ta&bs and reconnect
zh_TW: 還原分頁並重新連線(&B)

en: Results:
zh_TW: 結果:

en: Resume file transfer
zh_TW: 續傳檔案

en: Resuming ASCII files can cause problems if server uses a different line ending format than the client.
zh_TW: 如果伺服器使用和客戶端不同的換行格式時, 續傳文字檔案可能會造成問題.

en: Retrieving directory listing of "%s"...
zh_TW: 正在取得 "%s" 的目錄列表...

en: Retrieving directory listing...
zh_TW: 正在取得目錄列表...

en: Retrieving external IP address from %s
zh_TW: 正從 %s 取得外部 IP 位址

en: Ro&le ARN:
zh_TW: ARN 身份(&L):

en: Root certificate
zh_TW: 根憑證

note: @translator: Keep short
en: S&atellite:
zh_TW: 衛星(&A):

en: S&how files currently being edited...
zh_TW: 顯示正被編輯的檔案(&H)...

en: S&how the Site Manager on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示站台管理員(&H)

en: S&hutdown system once
zh_TW: 系統關機(&H)

en: S&tart normally
zh_TW: 正常啟動(&T)

en: S&top
zh_TW: 停止(&T)

en: S&uspend system once
zh_TW: 系統待機(&U)

en: S&ynchronized browsing
zh_TW: 同步瀏覽(&Y)

en: SFTP support
zh_TW: SFTP 支援

en: SOCKS4 proxy will connect to: %s
zh_TW: SOCKS4 Proxy 會連線到: %s

en: SOCKS5 does not support usernames or passwords longer than 255 characters.
zh_TW: SOCKS5 不支援使用者名稱或密碼長度超過 255 個字元.

en: Sa&ve passwords protected by a master password
zh_TW: 儲存主密碼保護的密碼(&V)

en: Same as subject, certificate is self-signed
zh_TW: 如標題, 憑證是自行簽署的

en: Satellite:
zh_TW: 衛星:

en: Sav&e passwords
zh_TW: 儲存密碼(&E)

en: Save settings?
zh_TW: 儲存設定?

en: Saving of password has been disabled by your system administrator.
zh_TW: 儲存密碼的功能已被您的系統管理員停用.

en: Saving of passwords has been disabled by you.
zh_TW: 儲存密碼的功能已被您停用.

en: Scale factor:
zh_TW: 縮放係數:

en: Search &conditions:
zh_TW: 搜尋條件(&C):

en: Search &directory:
zh_TW: 搜尋目錄(&D):

en: Search for entries containing the entered text.
zh_TW: 搜尋包含輸入的文字的欄位.

en: Search for files recursively.
zh_TW: 遞迴式搜尋檔案.

en: Search result
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search server for files
zh_TW: 搜尋伺服器的檔案

en: Search sites
zh_TW: 搜尋站台

en: Search type:
zh_TW: 搜尋類型:

note: @translator: Keep short
en: Secret Access &Key:
zh_TW: 祕密存取金鑰(&K):

en: Security Token Service:
zh_TW: 資安通行證服務:

en: Security information
zh_TW: 安全資訊

en: See also: https://wiki.filezilla-project.org/Network_Configuration
zh_TW: 也請見: https://wiki.filezilla-project.org/Network_Configuration

en: Sele&ct server
zh_TW: 選擇伺服器(&C)

en: Select &page:
zh_TW: 選擇頁面(&P):

en: Select Theme
zh_TW: 選擇佈景主題

en: Select default action to perform if target file of a transfer already exists.
zh_TW: 請選擇如果欲傳輸的目標檔案已存在時的預設處理動作.

en: Select default editor
zh_TW: 選擇預設編輯器

en: Select default file exists action if the target file already exists. This selection is valid only for the current session.
zh_TW: 選擇如果目標檔案已存在時的預設處理動作. 該選擇只在目前的連線有效.

en: Select default file exists action only for the currently selected files in the queue.
zh_TW: 選擇目前在佇列內選取檔案的預設存在動作.

en: Select file containing private key
zh_TW: 選擇包含私鑰的檔案

en: Select file for exported data
zh_TW: 選擇用以匯出資料的檔案

en: Select file for exported filters
zh_TW: 選擇用於匯出過濾器的檔案

en: Select file for exported queue
zh_TW: 選擇用以匯出佇列的檔案

en: Select file for exported settings
zh_TW: 選擇用以匯出設定的檔案

en: Select file for exported sites
zh_TW: 選擇用以匯出站台的檔案

en: Select file to import settings from
zh_TW: 選擇用以匯入設定的檔案

en: Select file to upload
zh_TW: 選擇用以上傳的檔案

en: Select filename for converted key file
zh_TW: 選擇轉換後的金鑰檔案名稱

en: Select how these files should be opened.
zh_TW: 選擇該如何開啟這些檔案.

en: Select target download directory
zh_TW: 選擇目標下載目錄

en: Select target filename
zh_TW: 選擇目標檔案名稱

en: Select the categories to export:
zh_TW: 選擇要匯出的分類目錄:

en: Select the private data you would like to delete.
zh_TW: 請選擇您要刪除的私人資料.

en: Selected %d directory with its contents for transfer. | Selected %d directories with their contents for transfer.
zh_TW[0]: 選擇傳輸 %d 個目錄與其內容.

en: Selected %d directory. | Selected %d directories.
zh_TW[0]: 選取 %d 個目錄.

en: Selected %d file for transfer. | Selected %d files for transfer.
zh_TW[0]: 選擇傳輸 %d 個檔案.

en: Selected %d file. Total size: %s | Selected %d files. Total size: %s
zh_TW[0]: 選取 %d 個檔案. 總共大小: %s

en: Selected %d file. Total size: At least %s | Selected %d files. Total size: At least %s
zh_TW[0]: 選取 %d 個檔案. 總共大小: 至少 %s

en: Selected %s and %s for transfer.
zh_TW: 選擇傳輸 %s 與 %s.

en: Selected %s and %s. Total size: %s
zh_TW: 選取 %s與 %s. 總共大小: %s

en: Selected %s and %s. Total size: At least %s
zh_TW: 選取 %s與 %s. 總共大小: 至少 %s

en: Selected editor does not exist.
zh_TW: 所選的編輯器不存在.

en: Selected file already being edited
zh_TW: 選取的檔案正在編輯

en: Selected file is already loaded
zh_TW: 已載入所選的檔案

en: Selected file is already opened
zh_TW: 已開啟所選的檔案

en: Selected file is still being edited
zh_TW: 選取的檔案正在編輯

en: Selected filter only works for local files.
zh_TW: 所選的過濾器只能處理本地檔案.

en: Selected global bookmark and current server use a different server type.
    Use site-specific bookmarks for this server.
zh_TW: 選取的全域書籤與目前伺服器使用的伺服器型態不同.
    請在此伺服器使用站台書籤.

en: Selected port usually in use by a different protocol.
zh_TW: 選取的連接埠通常是使用於其它協定.

en: Selected protocol has no concept of usernames.
zh_TW: 選擇的協定不支援該用戶名稱.

en: Self-signed server certificate
zh_TW: 自行簽署的伺服器憑證

en: Send FTP &keep-alive commands
zh_TW: 送出 FTP 維持連線指令(&K)

en: Send custom command to the server otherwise not available
zh_TW: 送出自訂的命令到伺服器否則就不可用

en: Sending keep-alive command
zh_TW: 送出維持連線指令

en: Serial number:
zh_TW: 憑證序號:

en: Serial:
zh_TW: 序號:

en: Server &type:
zh_TW: 伺服器類型(&T):

en: Server Side Encryption:
zh_TW: 伺服器端加密:

en: Server certificate
zh_TW: 伺服器憑證

en: Server does not support non-ASCII characters.
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援非 ASCII 字元.

en: Server does not support resume of files > %d GB.
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援大於 %d GB 的檔案續傳.

en: Server does not support resume of files > %d GB. End transfer since file sizes match.
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援大於 %d GB 的檔案續傳. 自從檔案大小吻合後即停止傳輸.

en: Server does not support resume of files > 2GB.
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援大於 2GB 的檔案續傳.

en: Server does not support resume of files > 4GB.
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援大於 4GB 的檔案續傳.

en: Server host key
zh_TW: 伺服器主機金鑰

en: Server instructed us to wait %d seconds before sending next request
zh_TW: 伺服器要求暫停 %d 秒後再送出下一個指令

en: Server may not support resume of files > %d GB. End transfer since file sizes match.
zh_TW: 伺服器可能不支援大於 %d GB 的檔案續傳. 自從檔案大小吻合後即停止傳輸.

en: Server might require an account. Try specifying an account using the Site Manager
zh_TW: 伺服器可能需要帳號 (Account). 請嘗試用站台管理員指定帳號

en: Server not sending proper line endings
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有傳送正確的列結尾

en: Server requested unsupported digest authentication algorithm: %s
zh_TW: 伺服器請求不支援的摘要驗證演算法:%s

en: Server requested unsupported quality-of-protection: %s
zh_TW: 伺服器請求不支援的 quality-of-protection:%s

en: Server returned empty path.
zh_TW: 伺服器回傳了空的路徑.

en: Server sent an additional login prompt. You need to use the interactive login type.
zh_TW: 伺服器傳送了額外的登入提示. 您需要使用交談式登入型態.

en: Server sent data even before request headers were sent
zh_TW: 伺服器在請求標頭傳送前傳送了資料

en: Server sent passive reply with unroutable address. Passive mode failed.
zh_TW: 伺服器以無法路由的 IP 位址送出了被動式回應. 被動模式失敗.

en: Server sent passive reply with unroutable address. Using server address instead.
zh_TW: 伺服器以無法路由的 IP 位址送出了被動式回應. 改為使用伺服器 IP 位址.

en: Server sent too much data.
zh_TW: 伺服器傳送了過多的資料.

en: Server sent unexpected reply.
zh_TW: 伺服器送出了非預期的回應.

en: Server to client MAC:
zh_TW: 伺服器對客戶端訊息鑑別碼:

en: Server to client cipher:
zh_TW: 伺服器對客戶端加密方式:

en: Server/Local file
zh_TW: 伺服器/本地檔案

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器:

en: Session details
zh_TW: 連線細節

en: Set &Priority
zh_TW: 設定優先權(&P)

en: Setting permissions of '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 正在將 '%s' 的權限設定為 '%s'

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings directory:
zh_TW: 設定檔案目錄:

en: Sh&ow notification bubble
zh_TW: 顯示通知氣泡(&O)

en: Show &raw directory listing
zh_TW: 顯示原始目錄列表(&R)

en: Show &welcome dialog...
zh_TW: 顯示歡迎對話框(&W)...

en: Show both directory trees and continue comparing?
zh_TW: 顯示兩端的樹狀目錄然後並進行比對?

en: Show details
zh_TW: 顯示細節

en: Show details about custom date and time formats
zh_TW: 顯示有關自訂日期時間格式的詳細資訊

en: Show in file &manager
zh_TW: 在檔案管理員中開啟(&M)

en: Shows available TLS ciphers
zh_TW: 顯示可用的 TLS 加密方式

en: Shows this help dialog
zh_TW: 顯示此說明

en: Shutdown now
zh_TW: 立即關機

en: Signature algorithm:
zh_TW: 簽章演算法:

en: Signup
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Site &Manager entries
zh_TW: 站台管理員欄位(&M)

en: Site Manager
zh_TW: 站台管理員

en: Site Manager - Cannot remember password
zh_TW: 站台管理員 - 無法記憶密碼

en: Site Manager - Invalid data
zh_TW: 站台管理員 - 無效的資料

en: Site Manager already open
zh_TW: 已開啟站台管理員

en: Site does not exist.
zh_TW: 站台不存在.

en: Site path is malformed.
zh_TW: 站台路徑的格式有誤.

en: Site-specific bookmarks
zh_TW: 站台書籤

en: Site-specific bookmarks require the server to be stored in the Site Manager.
    Add current connection to the site manager?
zh_TW: 站台書籤需要將伺服器存進站台管理員.
    要將目前的連線加進站台管理員?

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size formatting
zh_TW: 大小格式

en: Size unknown
zh_TW: 未知大小

en: Skip file
zh_TW: 略過檔案

en: Skipping download of %s
zh_TW: 略過 %s 的下載

en: Skipping non-existing key file "%s"
zh_TW: 跳過不存在的金鑰檔案 "%s"

en: Skipping upload of %s
zh_TW: 略過 %s 的上傳

en: Some files are still being edited or need to be uploaded.
zh_TW: 部分檔案依然被編輯或是需要上傳.

en: Some misconfigured remote servers which are behind a router, may reply with their local IP address.
zh_TW: 一些位於路由器後方且組態配置錯誤的遠端伺服器也許會回應它們自己的本地 IP 位址.

en: Sort directories inline
zh_TW: 一併排序目錄

en: Sort order cannot be changed if comparing directories.
zh_TW: 比對目錄時不能變更目錄排序.

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sorting &mode:
zh_TW: 排序模式(&M):

en: Source and path of the drop operation are identical
zh_TW: 來源和拖曳的路徑相同

en: Source and target file may not be the same
zh_TW: 來源和目標檔案不能相同

en: Source and target of the drop operation are identical
zh_TW: 拖曳功能的來源和目標位置相同

en: Source file:
zh_TW: 來源檔案:

en: Speed Limits
zh_TW: 速度限制

en: Speed limits
zh_TW: 速度限制

en: Speed limits are disabled, click to change.
zh_TW: 速度限制已停用, 按此變更.

en: Speed limits are enabled, click to change.
zh_TW: 速度限制已啟用, 按此變更.

en: Stable and beta versions
zh_TW: 穩定與 Beta 測試版本

en: Stable versions only
zh_TW: 僅穩定版本

en: Stable, beta and nightly versions
zh_TW: 穩定, Beta 測試與每日組建版本

en: Start transfer &immediately
zh_TW: 立即啟動傳輸(&I)

en: Start with opened Site Manager
zh_TW: 啟動時開啟站台管理員

en: Started update check on %s
zh_TW: 於 %s 啟動更新檢查

en: Starting download of %s
zh_TW: 開始 %s 的下載

en: Starting upload of %s
zh_TW: 開始 %s 的上傳

en: Starts the local site in the given path
zh_TW: 啟動時將給定路徑視為本地目錄

en: State or province:
zh_TW: 州郡省份:

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態:

en: Stop and remove &all
zh_TW: 停止且全部移除(&A)

en: Stop recursive operation
zh_TW: 停止遞歸操作

note: @translator: Keep short
en: Storage &account:
zh_TW: 儲存帳號(&A):

en: Storj (using legacy API key)
zh_TW: Storj (使用傳統API指令)

en: Storj - Decentralized Cloud Storage
zh_TW: Storj - 分散式雲端儲存空間

en: Storj support
zh_TW: Storj 支援

en: Street:
zh_TW: 街:

en: Subject
zh_TW: 標題

en: Successful transfers
zh_TW: 傳輸成功

en: Summary of test results:
zh_TW: 測試結果摘要:

en: Suspend now
zh_TW: 立即待機

en: Symlinks to files are not affected by this choice, such symlinks are always deleted.
zh_TW: 指向檔案的連結則不受選擇影響, 這類連結則總是會刪除.

en: Synchronized browsing
zh_TW: 同步瀏覽

en: Synchronized browsing has been disabled.
zh_TW: 同步瀏覽已停用.

en: Syntax error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: Syntax error in command line
zh_TW: 命令列模式的語法錯誤

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System details
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: T&oolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(&O)

en: TLS connection established, sending HTTP request
zh_TW: TLS 連線已建立, 正在傳送 HTTP 請求

en: TLS connection established, waiting for welcome message...
zh_TW: TLS 連線已建立, 正在等候歡迎訊息...

en: TLS connection established.
zh_TW: TLS 連線已建立.

en: TLS options
zh_TW: TLS 選項

en: TLS session resumption on data connection failed. Closing control connection to start over.
zh_TW: 嘗試恢復TLS階段失敗.重新建立新連線.

en: TLS session resumption on the data connection is an important security feature to protect against data connection stealing attacks.
zh_TW: 嘗試恢復TLS階段是資安的功能來確保資料不受盜取.

en: TTL expired
zh_TW: TTL 逾期

en: Target file already exists
zh_TW: 目標檔案已經存在

en: Target file:
zh_TW: 目的檔案:

en: Target filename already exists!
zh_TW: 目標檔名已經存在!

en: Target filename already exists, really continue?
zh_TW: 目標檔名已經存在, 確定要繼續?

en: Telephone number:
zh_TW: 電話號碼:

en: Test finished successfully
zh_TW: 測試完成成功

en: Test results
zh_TW: 測試結果

en: Testing resume capabilities of server
zh_TW: 測試伺服器的續傳相容性

en: The &following files are currently being edited:
zh_TW: 以下檔案正在編輯(&F):

en: The Site Manager cannot be used unless the file gets repaired.
zh_TW: 需要修復檔案, 否則無法開啟站台管理員.

en: The Site Manager is opened in another instance of FileZilla 3.
    Do you want to continue? Any changes made in the Site Manager won't be saved then.
zh_TW: 另一個 FileZilla 3 程式已啟動站台管理員.
    您還要繼續嗎? 對站台管理員所做的任何變更都不會儲存.

en: The Site Manager is opened in another instance of FileZilla 3.
    Please close it or the data cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 另一個 FileZilla 3 程式已啟動站台管理員.
    請將其關閉, 否則資料都不會被刪除.

en: The address you entered was: %s
zh_TW: 您輸入的 IP 位址是: %s

en: The associated program could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到關聯的程式.

en: The bookmark could not be added.
zh_TW: 無法加入書籤.

en: The bookmarks could not be cleared.
zh_TW: 無法清除書籤.

en: The connection is encrypted. Click icon for details.
zh_TW: 此連線已加密. 請按圖示了解細節.

en: The custom date format is invalid or contains unsupported format specifiers.
zh_TW: 自訂資料格式無效或包含不支援的格式限定字元.

en: The custom login sequence cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 自訂的登入程序不能是空的.

en: The custom time format is invalid or contains unsupported format specifiers.
zh_TW: 自訂時間格式無效或包含不支援的格式限定字元.

en: The data connection could not be established: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立資料連線: %s

en: The default editor for text files is:
zh_TW: 本文檔預設編輯器:

en: The default editor for this file type is:
zh_TW: 這個檔案類別的預設編輯器:

en: The entered filter name already exists, please choose a different name.
zh_TW: 輸入的過濾器名稱已經存在, 請選擇不同的名稱.

en: The entered passwords are not the same.
zh_TW: 輸入的密碼不同.

en: The extension '%s' does already exist in the list
zh_TW: 副檔名 '%s' 已存在於列表裡

en: The file %s already exists.
    Please enter a new name:
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在.
    請輸入新的名稱:

en: The file '%s' cannot be opened:
    The associated program (%s) could not be found.
    Please check your filetype associations.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%s':
    找不到相關聯的程式 (%s).
    請檢查您的檔案類型關聯.

en: The file '%s' contains an SSH1 key. The SSH1 protocol has been deprecated, FileZilla only supports SSH2 keys.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 包含 SSH1 金鑰. SSH1 協定已經過時, FileZilla 僅支援 SSH2 協定的金鑰.

en: The file '%s' could not be loaded or does not contain a private key.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 無法載入或是不包含私鑰.

en: The file '%s' could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案 '%s'.

en: The file '%s' could not be opened:
    No program has been associated on your system with this file type.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%s':
    您的系統裡沒有程式關聯到這個檔案類型.

en: The file '%s' could not be opened:
    The associated command failed
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%s':
    關聯到的指令失敗

en: The file '%s' has been created by a more recent version of FileZilla.
    Loading files created by newer versions can result in loss of data.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 該檔案 '%s' 是由較新版本的 FileZilla 建立的.
    開啟新版本的檔案可能會導致資料遺失.
    您想繼續嗎?

en: The file '%s' is not in a format supported by FileZilla.
    Would you like to convert it into a supported format?
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 並非為 FileZilla 支援的格式.
    您想將其轉換成支援的格式?

en: The file selected as default editor does not exist.
zh_TW: 選為預設編輯器的檔案不存在.

en: The filename column can neither be hidden nor moved.
zh_TW: 不能隱藏或移動檔名欄位.

en: The filename column cannot be hidden.
zh_TW: 不能隱藏檔名欄位.

en: The following character will be replaced: %s
zh_TW: 以下字元會被取代: %s

en: The following characters will be replaced: %s
zh_TW: 以下字元會被取代: %s

en: The free open source FTP solution
zh_TW: 自由且開放原始碼的 FTP 解決方案

en: The global bookmarks could not be saved.
zh_TW: 無法儲存全域書籤.

en: The higher the debug level, the more information will be displayed in the message log. Displaying debug information has a negative impact on performance.
zh_TW: 偵錯等級愈高, 訊息記錄中會顯示的資訊愈多. 顯示偵錯資訊對效能會有負面的影響.

en: The limit needs to be between 1 and 2000 MiB
zh_TW: 限制範圍必須在 1 到 2000 MiB 之間

en: The local directory '%s' could not be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立本地目錄 '%s'.

en: The local directory '%s' does not exist.
zh_TW: 本地目錄 '%s' 不存在.

en: The local directory '%s' is not below the synchronization root (%s).
    Disable synchronized browsing and continue changing the local directory?
zh_TW: 本地目錄 '%s' 並不在同步根目錄 (%s) 之下.
    要停用同步瀏覽並繼續變更本地目錄?

en: The lowest available port has to be less or equal than the highest available port.
zh_TW: 最低可用連接埠必須小於或等於最高可用連接埠.

en: The master password needs to be at least 8 characters long.
zh_TW: 主密碼至少需要 8 個字元.

en: The new version could not be downloaded, please retry later.
zh_TW: 無法下載新版本, 請稍候再試.

en: The new version has been saved in your Downloads directory.
zh_TW: 新版本已經儲存在您的下載目錄內.

en: The remote directory '%s' does not exist.
zh_TW: 遠端目錄 '%s' 不存在.

en: The remote directory '%s' is not below the synchronization root (%s).
    Disable synchronized browsing and continue changing the remote directory?
zh_TW: 遠端目錄 '%s' 並不在同步根目錄 (%s) 之下.
    要停用同步瀏覽並繼續變更遠端目錄?

en: The selected categories have been imported.
zh_TW: 已匯入選定的分類目錄.

en: The selected file contains importable data for the following categories:
zh_TW: 選定的檔案可匯入以下分類目錄:

en: The selected file is already being edited:
zh_TW: 已在編輯所選的檔案:

en: The selected file is still opened in some other program, please close it.
zh_TW: 所選的檔案仍舊被其它程式開啟, 請關閉它.

en: The server could not be added.
zh_TW: 無法加入伺服器.

en: The server sent an unexpected or unrecognized reply.
zh_TW: 伺服器送出了非預期或無法辨識的回應.

en: The server uses following charset encoding for filenames:
zh_TW: 此伺服器於檔案名稱使用以下的字元集編碼:

en: The server's certificate is unknown. Please carefully examine the certificate to make sure the server can be trusted.
zh_TW: 這個伺服器的憑證不明. 請留心測試憑證以確保伺服器可以信任.

en: The server's host key does not match the key that has been cached. This means that either the administrator has changed the host key, or you are actually trying to connect to another computer pretending to be the server.
zh_TW: 此伺服器的主機金鑰未與快取內的資料相符. 這意味著不是該機器管理者更換了主機金鑰, 就是您實際嘗試連線到的是偽裝成此伺服器的其它台電腦.

en: The server's host key is unknown. You have no guarantee that the server is the computer you think it is.
zh_TW: 此伺服器的主機金鑰不明. 無法保證這台機器是正確的主機.

en: The settings have been imported. You have to restart FileZilla for all settings to have effect.
zh_TW: 已匯入設定. 您得重新啟動 FileZilla 才能使用新設定.

en: The system will soon reboot unless you click Cancel.
zh_TW: 除非您按下取消, 否則系統即將會重開機.

en: The system will soon shut down unless you click Cancel.
zh_TW: 除非您按下取消, 否則系統即將會關機.

en: The target file already exists.
    Please choose an action.
zh_TW: 檔案已存在.
    請選擇動作.

en: The test did not succeed. Do you really want to save the settings?
zh_TW: 測試未成功. 您真的要儲存設定嗎?

en: The valid backup file %s could not be restored
zh_TW: 無法還原有效的備份檔案 %s

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: This filter set cannot be removed.
zh_TW: 此過濾組套無法移除.

en: This filter set cannot be renamed.
zh_TW: 此過濾組套無法重新命名.

en: This may be the result of a downgrade attack, only continue after you have spoken to the server administrator or server hosting provider.
zh_TW: 可能發生了降級攻擊 (downgrade attack), 請和伺服器管理員或伺服器主機供應商確認後再繼續操作.

en: This means that some router and/or firewall is still interfering with FileZilla.
zh_TW: 這表示某些路由器或是防火牆依舊干擾 FileZilla.

en: This only works if you are not behind a router, else your system would just return your internal address.
zh_TW: 這只當您不在路由器後方時才能運作, 不然系統可能只回傳您的內部 IP 位址.

en: This server does not support FTP over TLS.
zh_TW: 該伺服器不支援 FTP over TLS.

en: This server does not support TLS session resumption on the data connection.
zh_TW: 該伺服器不支援TLS恢復連線機制.

en: This wizard will help you to properly configure any routers and firewalls you have and tests your configuration.
zh_TW: 這個精靈將會幫助您正確地配置您的路由器與防火牆並且測試您的組態.

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time formatting
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Time&out in seconds:
zh_TW: 多少秒內逾時(&O):

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: To compare directories quick search must be closed.
zh_TW: 比對目錄必須關閉快速搜尋.

en: To compare directories, both file lists have to be aligned.
zh_TW: 兩端的檔案列表必須排列整齊才能進行目錄比對.

en: To do this, the directory trees need to be both shown or both hidden.
zh_TW: 兩端的樹狀目錄必須同時顯示或隱藏才能執行此動作.

en: To support public key authentication, FileZilla needs to know the private keys to use.
zh_TW: 要支援公開金鑰認證, FileZilla 必須知道使用的私鑰.

en: Toggle directory comparison. Right-click to change comparison mode.
    
    Colors:
    Yellow: File only exists on one side
    Green: File is newer than the unmarked file on other side
    Red: File sizes different
zh_TW: 切換目錄比對. 按右鍵以變更比對模式.
    
    顏色:
    黃: 檔案只存在於一側
    綠: 檔案較另一側未標記的檔案來得新
    紅: 檔案大小不同

en: Toggle synchronized browsing.
    If enabled, navigating the local directory hierarchy will also change the directory on the server accordingly and vice versa.
zh_TW: 切換同步瀏覽.
    如果啟用同步瀏覽, 在瀏覽本地或遠端的目錄階層時, 對應的另一邊也會跟著改變.

en: Toggles processing of the transfer queue
zh_TW: 切換處理傳輸佇列

en: Toggles the display of the local directory tree
zh_TW: 切換顯示本地樹狀目錄

en: Toggles the display of the message log
zh_TW: 切換顯示訊息記錄

en: Toggles the display of the remote directory tree
zh_TW: 切換顯示遠端樹狀目錄

en: Toggles the display of the transfer queue
zh_TW: 切換顯示傳輸佇列

en: Too long header line
zh_TW: 過長的標頭行

en: Too many redirects
zh_TW: 過多的重導

en: Trace:
zh_TW: 歷程:

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 傳輸

en: Transfer &direction
zh_TW: 傳輸方向(&D)

en: Transfer &type
zh_TW: 傳輸型態(&T)

en: Transfer Mode
zh_TW: 傳輸模式

en: Transfer Queue
zh_TW: 傳輸佇列

en: Transfer Settings
zh_TW: 傳輸設定

en: Transfer connection interrupted: %s
zh_TW: 傳輸連線中斷: %s

en: Transferred data got tainted.
zh_TW: 傳輸的資料遭受影響.

en: Transferring
zh_TW: 正在傳輸

en: Transfers
zh_TW: 傳輸

en: Transfers finished
zh_TW: 傳輸完成

en: Treat files &without extension as ASCII file
zh_TW: 將無副檔名的檔案視作文字檔案(&W)

en: Treat the &following filetypes as ASCII files:
zh_TW: 將以下的檔案類型視作文字檔案(&F):

en: Trust changed Hostkey:
zh_TW: 信任已改變的主機金鑰:

en: Trust new Hostkey:
zh_TW: 信任新的主機金鑰:

en: Trust the new key and carry on connecting?
zh_TW: 要信任新的金鑰並且繼續連線?

en: Trust the server certificate and carry on connecting?
zh_TW: 要信任這個憑證並且繼續連線?

en: Trust this host and carry on connecting?
zh_TW: 要信任這台主機並且繼續連線?

en: Try again
zh_TW: 再試一次

en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

en: Type of FTP Proxy:
zh_TW: FTP Proxy 型態:

en: Type of generic proxy:
zh_TW: 通用 Proxy 型態:

en: U&pload
zh_TW: 上傳(&P)

en: U&pload limit:
zh_TW: 上傳限制(&P)

en: U&se filetype associations if available
zh_TW: 允許的話使用檔案類型關聯(&S)

en: USER@&HOST
zh_TW: USER@HOST(&H)

en: Unassigned error code %d
zh_TW: 未指定的錯誤碼 %d

en: Unexpected end-of-file on '%s'
zh_TW: 未預期檔案結束EOF ‘%s’

en: Unfortunately information about the new update could not be retrieved.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 無法獲得更新的資訊.

en: Unit:
zh_TW: 單位:

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown FTP proxy type, cannot generate login sequence.
zh_TW: 未知的 FTP Proxy 類型, 無法產生登入程序.

en: Unknown SOCKS protocol version: %d
zh_TW: 未知的 SOCKS 協定版本: %d

en: Unknown certificate
zh_TW: 未知的憑證

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown error %d
zh_TW: 未知錯誤 %d

en: Unknown error %u
zh_TW: 未知錯誤 %u

en: Unknown eventType %d
zh_TW: 未知事件%d

en: Unknown host key
zh_TW: 未知的主機金鑰

en: Unknown protocol version of SOCKS Username/Password Authentication subnegotiation: %d
zh_TW: 未知的 SOCKS 使用者名稱/密碼認證子協議版本: %d

en: Unknown root element, the file does not appear to be generated by FileZilla.
zh_TW: 未知的根元素, 該檔案似乎不是由 FileZilla 產生的.

en: Unknown transfer encoding
zh_TW: 未知的傳輸編碼

en: Unknown version
zh_TW: 未知版本

en: Unless these problems get fixed, active mode FTP will not work and passive mode has to be used.
zh_TW: 除非這些問題解決了, 否則 FTP 主動模式將無法運作而改用被動模式.

en: Unless this problem gets fixed, active mode FTP will not work and passive mode has to be used.
zh_TW: 除非這個問題解決了, 否則 FTP 主動模式將無法運作而改用被動模式.

en: Unsupported redirect
zh_TW: 未支援的重導

en: Up&load and unedit
zh_TW: 上傳與取消編輯(&L)

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload &limit:
zh_TW: 上傳限制(&L):

en: Upload failed
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

en: Upload limit: %s/s
zh_TW: 上傳限制: %s/s

en: Upload limit: none
zh_TW: 上傳限制: 無

en: Upload search results
zh_TW: 上傳搜尋結果

en: Upload selected directory
zh_TW: 上傳選取的目錄

en: Upload selected files and directories
zh_TW: 上傳選取的檔案與目錄

en: Upload this file back to the server?
zh_TW: 上傳該檔案回伺服器?

en: Upload this file to the server?
zh_TW: 上傳該檔案到伺服器?

en: Upload: %s/s
zh_TW: 上傳: %s/秒

en: Uploading
zh_TW: 正在上傳

en: Uploading and pending removal
zh_TW: 上傳與等待移除

en: Uploading and unediting
zh_TW: 上傳與取消編輯

en: Us&e system defaults for current language
zh_TW: 使用系統預設設定為目前語言(&E)

en: Use &custom charset
zh_TW: 使用自訂字元集(&C)

en: Use &custom editor:
zh_TW: 使用自訂編輯器(&C):

en: Use &default editor for text files
zh_TW: 使用本文檔預設編輯器(&D)

en: Use &synchronized browsing
zh_TW: 使用同步瀏覽(&S)

en: Use &team root namespace
zh_TW: 使用團隊主要命名空間 (&T)

en: Use Regular Expressions
zh_TW: 使用正規表示式

en: Use default action
zh_TW: 使用預設動作

en: Use explicit FTP over TLS if available
zh_TW: 允許的話就使用透過外顯式 TLS 的 FTP

en: Use server currently connected to
zh_TW: 使用目前已連線的伺服器

en: Use server from site manager
zh_TW: 使用站台管理員裡的伺服器

en: Use system &defaults for current language
zh_TW: 為目前語言使用系統預設設定(&D)

en: Use system association
zh_TW: 使用系統的檔案類型關聯

en: Use the following IP address:
zh_TW: 使用以下的 IP 位址:

en: Use the following port range:
zh_TW: 使用以下的連接埠範圍:

en: Use the server's external IP address instead
zh_TW: 改為使用伺服器的外部 IP 位址

en: Use this if you're behind a router and have a static external IP address.
zh_TW: 當您位在路由器後方並且有個靜態的外部 IP 位址時才用.

en: Use this option if you have a dynamic IP address. FileZilla will contact the above server once each session as soon as you use active mode for the first time. Only the version of FileZilla you're using is submitted to the server.
zh_TW: 如果您的是浮動 IP 才用這選項. FileZilla 會在您使用主動模式時於每個連線的第一回連到上述伺服器.

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者:

en: Username cannot be a series of spaces
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不能是一串空白

en: Uses UTF-8 if the server supports it, else uses local charset.
zh_TW: 如果伺服器支援就使用 UTF-8, 否則使用本地字元集.

en: Using insecure HTTP
zh_TW: 使用不安全的 HTTP

en: Using plain %s is insecure.
zh_TW: 使用明碼的 %s 不安全.

en: Using secure HTTPS
zh_TW: 使用安全的 HTTPS

en: Using the wrong charset can result in filenames not displaying properly.
zh_TW: 使用錯誤的字元集會導致檔名無法正確顯示.

note: @translator: Period as in a span of time with a start and end date
en: Validity period:
zh_TW: 有效期間:

en: Verbose log messages from wxWidgets
zh_TW: 來自 wxWidgiets 的詳細訊息記錄

en: Very high
zh_TW: 非常高

en: View hidden option set, but unsupported by server
zh_TW: 已經設定了顯示隱藏的選項, 但是伺服器端並未支援

en: View/Edit
zh_TW: 檢視/編輯

en: Visible columns
zh_TW: 可視欄位

en: W&rite
zh_TW: 寫入(&R)

en: Waiting for browsing connection
zh_TW: 正在等待瀏覽連線

en: Waiting for password
zh_TW: 正在等待密碼

en: Waiting for transfer to be cancelled
zh_TW: 正在等待傳輸取消

en: Waiting to retry...
zh_TW: 正在等待重試...

en: Warning! You have previously connected to this server and it has supported TLS session resumption on the data connection.
zh_TW: 警告! 您之前使用TLS 連線到這個伺服器, 但現在該伺服器無法恢復TLS連線階段.

en: Warning! You have previously connected to this server using FTP over TLS, yet the server has now rejected FTP over TLS.
zh_TW: 警告! 您之前使用 FTP over TLS 連線到這個伺服器, 但現在該伺服器拒絕 FTP over TLS.

en: Warning! You have previously connected to this server using TLS.
zh_TW: 警告! 您之前使用 TLS 連線到這個伺服器.

en: Warning, ignoring data connection from wrong IP.
zh_TW: 警告, 忽略來自錯誤 IP 位址的資料連線.

en: Warning, use nightly builds at your own risk.
    No support is given for nightly builds.
    Nightly builds may not work as expected and might even damage your system.
    
    Do you really want to check for nightly builds?
zh_TW: 警告, 使用每日組建版會有一定的風險.
    每日組建版不會提供有任何的支援.
    每日組建版也許會不如預期般動作, 甚至可能會危害您的系統.
    
    您真的要檢查每日組建版?

en: Warning: Potential security breach!
zh_TW: 警告: 可能有潛藏的安全性漏洞!

en: WebDAV using HTTP (insecure)
zh_TW: WebDAV 使用 HTTP (未加密)

en: WebDAV using HTTPS
zh_TW: WebDAV 使用 HTTPS

en: Welcome to FileZilla
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 FileZilla

en: What's new
zh_TW: 最新消息

en: What's new:
zh_TW: 最新消息:

en: When allowing FileZilla to remember passwords, you can reconnect without having to re-enter the password after restarting FileZilla.
zh_TW: 當允許FileZilla記住密碼,您可以在重新執行FileZilla時無需再輸入密碼.

en: When enabled, characters that are not supported by the local operating system in filenames are replaced if downloading such a file.
zh_TW: 啟用後如果下載檔案, 檔名內不被本地作業系統支援的字元就會被取代.

en: When st&arting a new connection while already connected:
zh_TW: 在已連線伺服器的情況下, 需要建立一個新的連線時(&A):

en: Widescreen
zh_TW: 寬螢幕

en: Would you like FileZilla to remember passwords?
zh_TW: 您想讓 FileZilla 記憶密碼嗎?

en: Wr&ite
zh_TW: 寫入(&I)

en: Wrong ALPN on data connection
zh_TW: 錯誤的ALPN在連線

en: Wrong external IP address
zh_TW: 錯誤的外部 IP 位址

en: Wrong line endings
zh_TW: 錯誤的換行格式

en: Wrong master password entered, it cannot be used to decrypt the stored passwords.
zh_TW: 錯誤的主密碼, 無法解密儲存的密碼.

en: Wrong master password entered, it cannot be used to decrypt this item.
zh_TW: 錯誤的主密碼, 無法解密該項目.

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You appear to be using an IPv6-only host. This wizard does not support this environment.
zh_TW: 您似乎正使用僅有 IPv6 的主機. 此精靈不支援這類環境.

en: You are using the latest version of FileZilla.
zh_TW: 您正在使用最新版的 FileZilla.

en: You can always open this dialog again through the help menu.
zh_TW: 您總是能透過工具列說明選單開啟這個對話框.

en: You can download the latest version from the FileZilla website:
zh_TW: 您可以從 FileZilla 網站下載最新版:

en: You can leave the port field empty to use the default port.
zh_TW: 您可以不輸入連接埠欄位來使用預設的連接埠.

en: You can use an x at any position to keep the permission the original files have.
zh_TW: 您可以在任何位置使用 x 來保持原來檔案所有的權限.

en: You cannot import settings from FileZilla's own settings directory.
zh_TW: 您不能從 FileZilla 自己的設定目錄下匯入設定.

en: You cannot replace an invalid character with another invalid character. Please enter a character that is allowed in filenames.
zh_TW: 您不能以一個無效字元取代另一個無效字元. 請輸入檔名允許的字元.

en: You cannot upload files into the root directory.
zh_TW: 您無法將檔案上傳到根目錄.

en: You did not enter a new name for the file. Overwrite the file instead?
zh_TW: 您未為這個檔案輸入新的檔名. 是想要覆蓋這個檔案嗎?

en: You do not have permission to list this directory
zh_TW: 您沒有權限查看目錄內容

en: You have selected at least one symbolic link.
zh_TW: 您已選擇至少一個連結.

en: You have selected more than 10 files for editing, do you really want to continue?
zh_TW: 您已選擇要編輯十個以上的檔案, 是否真要繼續?

en: You have selected more than 10 files or directories to open, do you really want to continue?
zh_TW: 您已選擇要開啟十個以上的檔案或目錄, 是否真要繼續?

en: You have to enter a hostname.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入主機名稱.

en: You have to enter a key file path
zh_TW: 您必須輸入金鑰檔案路徑

en: You have to enter a local directory.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入本地目錄.

en: You have to enter a remote directory.
zh_TW: 您需要輸入遠端目錄.

en: You have to enter a resolver.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個取得外部 IP 網址的網址.

en: You have to enter a valid IPv4 address.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入有效的 IPv4 位址.

en: You have to enter a valid access grant.
    Error: %s
zh_TW: 您需要輸入有效的授權.
    錯誤碼: %s

en: You have to enter a writable local directory.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入可寫入的本地目錄.

en: You have to enter an account name
zh_TW: 您必須輸入帳號名稱

en: You have to specify a user name
zh_TW: 您必須指定使用者名稱

en: You likely have a router or firewall which erroneously modified the transferred data.
zh_TW: 您可能有套會錯誤處理傳輸資料的路由器或防火牆.

en: You need to enter a master password.
zh_TW: 您需要輸入主密碼.

en: You need to enter a name for the bookmark.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入書籤的名稱.

en: You need to enter a name for the log file.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入記錄檔案的名稱.

en: You need to enter a properly quoted command.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入正確引號規則的指令.

en: You need to enter a proxy host.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入 Proxy 主機.

en: You need to enter a proxy port in the range from 1 to 65535
zh_TW: 您必須輸入 Proxy 連接埠, 範圍在 1 到 65535 之間

en: You need to enter a value.
zh_TW: 您需要輸入值.

en: You need to enter an access grant.
zh_TW: 您需要輸入有效的授權.

en: You need to enter at least one path, empty bookmarks are not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援未輸入路徑的書籤, 您必須輸入最少一個路徑.

en: You need to enter both a local and a remote path to enable synchronized browsing for this bookmark.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入本地與遠端路徑以啟用此書籤的同步瀏覽.

en: You need to enter both a local and a remote path to enable synchronized browsing for this site.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入本地與遠端路徑以啟用此站台的同步瀏覽.

en: You need to grant FileZilla access to the directories you want to download files into or to upload files from.
zh_TW: 您必須授權FileZilla下載上傳資料的權限在該目錄.

en: You need to specify a local file.
zh_TW: 您必須指定本地檔案.

en: You need to specify a remote file.
zh_TW: 您必須指定遠端檔案.

en: You need to specify a remote path.
zh_TW: 您必須指定遠端路徑.

en: You need to specify a server.
zh_TW: 您必須指定伺服器.

en: You should have no problems connecting to other servers, file transfers should work properly.
zh_TW: 您應沒任何連到其他伺服器的問題. 檔案傳輸應該正確運作.

en: Your computer will suspend unless you click Cancel.
zh_TW: 除非您按下取消, 否則系統即將進入待機模式.

en: after
zh_TW: 晚於

en: before
zh_TW: 早於

en: begins with
zh_TW: 起始於

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: does not contain
zh_TW: 不包含

en: does not equal
zh_TW: 不等於

en: ends with
zh_TW: 終止於

en: equals
zh_TW: 等於

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: fzputtygen could not be started.
    Please make sure this executable exists in the same directory as the main FileZilla executable.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 fzputtygen.
    請確認 fzputtygen 執行檔和 FileZilla 執行檔在相同的目錄內.

en: fzsftp belongs to a different version of FileZilla
zh_TW: fzsftp 與目前 FileZilla 版本不同

en: fzsftp could not be started
zh_TW: 無法啟動 fzsftp

en: fzstorj belongs to a different version of FileZilla
zh_TW: fzstorj 與目前 FileZilla 版本不同

en: fzstorj could not be started
zh_TW: fzstorj 無法啟動

en: fzstorj could not be started.
    Please make sure this executable exists in the same directory as the main FileZilla executable.
zh_TW: fzstorj 無法啟動.
    請確認 fzstorj 執行檔和 FileZilla 執行檔在相同的目錄內.

en: greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: group executable
zh_TW: 群組可執行

en: group readable
zh_TW: 群組可讀取

en: group writeable
zh_TW: 群組可寫入

en: is equal to
zh_TW: 等於

en: is set
zh_TW: 已設定

en: is unset
zh_TW: 未設定

en: less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: matches regex
zh_TW: 正規表示式比對

en: new name
zh_TW: 新名稱

en: owner executable
zh_TW: 擁有人可執行

en: owner readable
zh_TW: 擁有人可讀取

en: owner writeable
zh_TW: 擁有人可寫入

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: world executable
zh_TW: 所有人可執行

en: world readable
zh_TW: 所有人可讀取

en: world writeable
zh_TW: 所有人可寫入
