linuxmint - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Fingerprints
zh_TW: 指紋

en: Fingerprint configuration tool
zh_TW: 指紋建構工具

en: Right index finger
zh_TW: 右手食指

en: Right middle finger
zh_TW: 右手中指

en: Right ring finger
zh_TW: 右手無名指

en: Right little finger
zh_TW: 右手小指

en: Right thumb
zh_TW: 右手姆指

en: Left index finger
zh_TW: 左手食指

en: Left middle finger
zh_TW: 左手中指

en: Left ring finger
zh_TW: 左手無名指

en: Left little finger
zh_TW: 左手小指

en: Left thumb
zh_TW: 左手姆指

en: Disable fingerprint authentication
zh_TW: 關閉指紋授權

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Place your finger on the scanner...
zh_TW: 將您的手指放在掃描器上...

en: Well done! Your fingerprint was saved successfully.
zh_TW: 很好! 您的指紋已成功儲存。

en: Good scan (%d so far)! Do it again...
zh_TW: 掃描良好 (進度 %d )! 再來一次...

en: Try again...
zh_TW: 再來一次...

en: Sorry, your fingerprint could not be saved.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法儲存您的指紋。

en: This fingerprint is already saved, use a different finger.
zh_TW: 此指紋已存在，請使用不同指頭。

en: This device cannot store any more fingerprints.
zh_TW: 此裝置無法儲存更多指紋。

en: An unknown error occured.
zh_TW: 發生未知錯誤。

en: No fingerprint reader detected
zh_TW: 未偵測到指紋讀取器。

en: Fingerprint authentication disabled
zh_TW: 指紋認証關閉

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Choose a finger to configure it:
zh_TW: 選擇手指頭做設定。

en: Active fingerprints are highlighted in green.
zh_TW: 已使用的指紋顯示綠色。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Delete this fingerprint
zh_TW: 刪除指紋

en: Add a fingerprint
zh_TW: 加入指紋
