debian-installer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: Type: text Description Main menu item Translators: keep below 55 columns :sl1:
en: Finish the installation
zh_TW: 結束安裝

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Finishing the installation
zh_TW: 完成安裝

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Running ${SCRIPT}...
zh_TW: 正在執行 ${SCRIPT}…

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Configuring network...
zh_TW: 正在設定網路…

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Setting up frame buffer...
zh_TW: 正在設定 Frame Buffer…

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Unmounting file systems...
zh_TW: 正在卸載檔案系統…

note: Type: text Description :sl1:
en: Rebooting into your new system...
zh_TW: 正在重新開機進入您的新系統…

note: Type: note Description Translators: translate <Continue> identical to the translation of the button! :sl1:
en: Installation complete
zh_TW: 安裝完成

note: Type: note Description Translators: translate <Continue> identical to the translation of the button! :sl1:
en: Installation is complete, so it is time to boot into your new system. Make sure to remove the installation media, so that you boot into the new system rather than restarting the installation.
zh_TW: 安裝作業順利完成了，因而該是開機進入您的新系統的時刻了。請確認是否已取出安裝媒體，讓系統可以從您的新系統開機，而不是又重新進入安裝程式。

note: Type: note Description Translators: translate <Continue> identical to the translation of the button! :sl1:
en: Please choose <Continue> to reboot.
zh_TW: 請選擇 <繼續> 重新開機。
