en to ko translation catalogue (401 entries)

en: Firewall Applet
ko: 방화벽 애플릿

en: Firewall
ko: 방화벽

en: Firewall Configuration
ko: 방화벽 설정

note: Translators: These are searchable keywords for the firewall configuration tool
en: firewall;network;security;iptables;netfilter;
ko: 방화벽;네트워크;보안;iptables;netfilter;

en: Select zone for interface '%s'
ko: 인터페이스 '%s'의 영역을 선택

en: Default Zone
ko: 기본 영역

en: Select zone for connection '%s'
ko: 연결 '%s'의 영역을 선택

en: Failed to set zone {zone} for connection {connection_name}
ko: {connection_name} 연결을 위한 {zone} 영역 설정 실패

en: Select zone for source '%s'
ko: 소스 '%s'의 영역을 선택

en: Configure Shields Up/Down Zones
ko: 쉴드업/다운 영역 설정

en: Here you can select the zones used for Shields Up and Shields Down.
ko: 여기에서 쉴드업 및 쉴드 다운에 사용할 영역을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature is useful for people using the default zones mostly. For users, that are changing zones of connections, it might be of limited use.
ko: 이 기능은 대부분 기본값 영역을 사용하는 사용자에게 유용합니다. 연결 영역을 변경한 사용자의 경우 제한적으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Shields Up Zone:
ko: 쉴드업 영역:

en: Reset To Default
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Shields Down Zone:
ko: 쉴드 다운 영역:

en: About %s
ko: %s에 대한 정보

en: Authors
ko: 작자

en: License
ko: 저작권

en: Shields Up
ko: 쉴드업

en: Enable Notifications
ko: 통지 활성화

en: Edit Firewall Settings...
ko: 방화벽 설정 편집...

en: Change Zones of Connections...
ko: 연결 영역 변경...

en: Configure Shields UP/Down Zones...
ko: 쉴드업/다운 영역 설정...

en: Block all network traffic
ko: 모든 네트워크 통신량 차단

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Connections
ko: 연결

en: Interfaces
ko: 연결장치

en: Sources
ko: 원천

en: Authorization failed.
ko: 인증 실패했습니다.

en: Invalid name
ko: 잘못된 이름

en: Name already exists
ko: 이름이 이미 존재합니다

en: {entry} (Zone: {zone})
ko: {entry} (영역: {zone})

en: {entry} (Default Zone: {default_zone})
ko: {entry} (기본 영역: {default_zone})

en: Failed to get connections from NetworkManager
ko: NetworkManager에서 연결 실패했습니다

en: No NetworkManager imports available
ko: 가져올 수 있는 NetworkManager가 없습니다

en: No connection to firewall daemon
ko: 방화벽 데몬으로의 연결이 없습니다

en: All network traffic is blocked.
ko: 모든 네트워크 통신이 차단되었습니다.

en: Default Zone: '%s'
ko: 기본 영역: '%s'

en: Default Zone '{default_zone}' active for connection '{connection}' on interface '{interface}'
ko: 기본 영역 '{default_zone}'은 인터페이스 '{interface}' 상의 연결 '{connection}'에 대해 활성화

en: Zone '{zone}' active for connection '{connection}' on interface '{interface}'
ko: 영역 '{zone}'은 인터페이스 '{interface}' 상의 연결 '{connection}'에 대해 활성화

en: Zone '{zone}' active for interface '{interface}'
ko: 영역 '{zone}'은 인터페이스 '{interface}'에 대해 활성화

en: Zone '{zone}' active for source {source}
ko: 영역 '{zone}'은 소스 {source}에 대해 활성화

en: No Active Zones.
ko: 활성화된 영역이 없습니다.

en: Connection to FirewallD established.
ko: FirewallD에 연결되었습니다.

en: Connection to FirewallD lost.
ko: FirewallD 연결이 끊어졌습니다.

en: FirewallD has been reloaded.
ko: FirewallD가 다시 적재되었습니다.

en: Default zone changed to '%s'.
ko: 기본 영역을 '%s'로 변경했습니다.

en: Network traffic is not blocked anymore.
ko: 네트워크 통신이 더이상 차단되지 않습니다.

en: activated
ko: 활성화됨

en: deactivated
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Default zone '{default_zone}' {activated_deactivated} for connection '{connection}' on interface '{interface}'
ko: 기본 영역 '{default_zone}'은 인터페이스 '{interface}' 상의 연결 '{connection}'에 대해 {activated_deactivated}

en: Zone '{zone}' {activated_deactivated} for connection '{connection}' on interface '{interface}'
ko: 영역 '{zone}'이 인터페이스 '{interface}' 상의 연결에 대해 {activated_deactivated}

en: Zone '{zone}' {activated_deactivated} for interface '{interface}'
ko: 영역 '{zone}'이 인터페이스 '{interface}'에 대해 {activated_deactivated}

en: Zone '%s' activated for interface '%s'
ko: 영역 '%s'이 인터페이스 '%s'에 대해 활성화되었습니다

en: Zone '{zone}' {activated_deactivated} for source '{source}'
ko: 영역 '{zone}'이 소스 '{source}'에 대해 {activated_deactivated}

en: Zone '%s' activated for source '%s'
ko: 영역 '%s'이 소스 '%s'에 대해 활성화되었습니다

en: Connection to firewalld established.
ko: firewalld에 연결되었습니다.

en: Trying to connect to firewalld, waiting...
ko: firewalld에 연결 시도 중입니다. 대기 중...

en: Failed to connect to firewalld. Please make sure that the service has been started correctly and try again.
ko: 방화벽에 연결 할 수 없습니다. 서비스를 제대로 시작했는지 확인하고 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Changes applied.
ko: 변경 사항이 적용되었습니다.

en: Used by network connection '%s'
ko: 네트워크 연결 '%s'에 의해 사용됨

en: Default zone used by network connection '%s'
ko: 네트워크 연결 '%s'에 의해 사용되는 기본 영역

en: enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Failed to load icons.
ko: 아이콘 적재에 실패했습니다.

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Command line
ko: 명령행

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: User id
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Table
ko: 테이블

en: Chain
ko: 체인

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Args
ko: 인수

en: Runtime
ko: 런타임

en: Permanent
ko: 영구적

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Protocol
ko: 통신규약

en: To Port
ko: 목적 포트

en: To Address
ko: 목적 주소

en: Bindings
ko: 바인딩

en: Entry
ko: 항목

en: Icmp Type
ko: Icmp 유형

en: Family
ko: 제품군

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Src
ko: 원천

en: Dest
ko: 대상

en: log
ko: 로그

en: Audit
ko: 감사

en: Interface
ko: 연결장치

en: Comment
ko: 코멘트

en: Source
ko: 원천

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: accept
ko: 허용

en: reject
ko: 거부

en: drop
ko: 드롭

en: mark
ko: 표시

en: limit
ko: 제한

en: service
ko: 서비스

en: port
ko: 포트

en: protocol
ko: 통신규약

en: masquerade
ko: 마스커레이딩

en: icmp-block
ko: icmp-차단

en: icmp-type
ko: icmp 유형

en: forward-port
ko: 포워드-포트

en: level
ko: 레벨

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Zone
ko: 영역

en: Default Zone: %s
ko: 기본 영역: %s

en: Zone: %s
ko: 영역: %s

en: Zone '%s': Service '%s' is not available.
ko: 영역 '%s': 서비스 '%s'를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Zone '%s': ICMP type '%s' is not available.
ko: 영역 '%s': ICMP 유형 '%s'을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Built-in zone, rename not supported.
ko: 내장된 영역, 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: second
ko: 초

en: minute
ko: 분

en: hour
ko: 시

en: day
ko: 일

en: emergency
ko: 긴급

en: alert
ko: 주의

en: critical
ko: 위험

en: error
ko: 오류

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: notice
ko: 알림

en: info
ko: 정보

en: debug
ko: 디버그

en: Forwarding to another system is only useful if the interface is masqueraded.
    Do you want to masquerade this zone ?
ko: 인터페이스가 마스커레이딩되는 경우에만 다른 시스템에 전송하는 것이 유용합니다.
    이 영역을 마스커레이딩하시겠습니까?

en: Built-in service, rename not supported.
ko: 내장된 서비스, 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Please enter an ipv4 address with the form address[/mask].
ko: ipv4 주소를 address[/mask] 형식으로 입력하십시오.

en: The mask can be a network mask or a number.
ko: mask는 네트워크 마스크 또는 숫자로 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Please enter an ipv6 address with the form address[/mask].
ko: ipv6 주소를 address[/mask] 형식으로 입력하십시오.

en: The mask is a number.
ko: mask는 숫자로 지정합니다.

en: Please enter an ipv4 or ipv6 address with the form address[/mask].
ko: ipv4 또는 ipv6 주소를 address[/mask] 형식으로 입력하십시오.

en: The mask can be a network mask or a number for ipv4.
    The mask is a number for ipv6.
ko: mask는 네트워크 마스크 또는 ipv4 숫자로 지정할 수 있습니다.
    mask는 ipv6 숫자입니다.

en: Built-in ipset, rename not supported.
ko: 내장된 ipset입니다. 이름을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Please select a file
ko: 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Text Files
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Built-in helper, rename not supported.
ko: 기본 제공 헬퍼, 이름 바꾸기가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Built-in icmp, rename not supported.
ko: 내장된 icmp, 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to read file '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 파일 읽기 실패: %s

en: Select zone for source %s
ko: 소스 '%s'의 영역을 선택

note: implies all other actions
en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Automatic Helpers
ko: 자동 헬퍼

en: Please select the automatic helpers value:
ko: 자동 도움 값을 선택해 주십시오.:

en: Please enter the command line.
ko: 명령행을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the context.
ko: 컨텍스트를 입력하십시오.

en: Please select default zone from the list below.
ko: 아래 목록에서 기본 영역을 선택하십시오.

en: Direct Chain
ko: 직접 체인

en: Please select ipv and table and enter the chain name.
ko: ipv 및 테이블을 선택하고 체인 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Chain:
ko: 체인:

en: raw
ko: 날것

en: security
ko: 보안

en: Table:
ko: 테이블:

en: Direct Passthrough Rule
ko: 직접 통과 규칙

en: Please select ipv and enter the args.
ko: ipv를 선택하고 인수를 입력하십시오.

en: Args:
ko: 인수:

en: Port Forwarding
ko: 포트 포워딩

en: Please select the source and destination options according to your needs.
ko: 필요에 따라 소스 및 수신지 옵션을 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: Port / Port Range:
ko: 포트 / 포트 범위:

en: IP address:
ko: IP 주소:

en: Protocol:
ko: 프로토콜:

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: If you enable local forwarding, you have to specify a port. This port has to be different to the source port.
ko: 로컬 포워딩을 사용하실 경우, 포트를 지정하셔야 합니다. 이러한 포트는 소스 포트와 달라야 합니다.

en: Local forwarding
ko: 로컬 포트 포워딩

en: Forward to another port
ko: 다른 포트로 포워드

en: Base Helper Settings
ko: 기본 헬퍼 설정

en: Please configure base helper settings:
ko: 기본 도움 설정을 구성해 주십시오.:

en: Bold entries are mandatory, all others are optional.
ko: 굵게 표시된 항목은 필수 항목이며 모든 다른 항목은 옵션입니다.

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: Short:
ko: 개요:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Family:
ko: 제품군:

en: Module:
ko: 모듈:

en: Helper
ko: 헬퍼

en: Please select a helper:
ko: 도움를 선택해 주십시오.:

en: Base ICMP Type Settings
ko: 기본 ICMP 유형 설정

en: Please configure base ICMP type settings:
ko: 기본 ICMP 유형 설정을 구성하십시오:

en: ICMP Type
ko: ICMP 유형

en: Please select an ICMP type
ko: ICMP 유형을 선택하십시오

en: Add Entry
ko: 항목 추가

en: Add Entries From File
ko: 파일에서 항목 추가

en: Remove Selected Entry
ko: 선택한 항목 삭제

en: Remove All Entries
ko: 모든 항목 삭제

en: Remove Entries From File
ko: 파일에서 항목 삭제

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Options
ko: 옵션(_O)

en: Reload Firewalld
ko: Firewalld 다시 불러오기

en: Reloads firewall rules. Current permanent configuration will become new runtime configuration. i.e. all runtime only changes done until reload are lost with reload if they have not been also in permanent configuration.
ko: 방화벽 규칙을 다시 적재합니다. 현재 영구 설정은 새로운 런타임 설정이 됩니다. 즉, 방화벽 규칙이 영구적 설정에 존재하지 않을 경우 다시 적재 할 때 까지 변경된 모든 런타임 내용이 손실됩니다.

en: Change which zone a network connection belongs to.
ko: 네트워크 연결이 속해 있는 영역을 변경합니다.

en: Change Default Zone
ko: 기본 영역 변경

en: Change default zone for connections or interfaces.
ko: 연결 또는 인터페이스의 기본 영역을 변경합니다.

en: Change Log Denied
ko: 로그 거부 변경

en: Change LogDenied value.
ko: 로그 거부 값을 변경합니다.

en: Configure Automatic Helper Assigment
ko: 자동 도움 할당을 구성해 주십시오

en: Configure Automatic Helper Assignment setting.
ko: 자동 헬퍼 할당 설정을 구성해 주십시오.

en: Panic mode means that all incoming and outgoing packets are dropped.
ko: 패닉 모드는 모든 송수신 패킷이 삭제됨을 의미합니다.

en: Panic Mode
ko: 패닉 모드

en: Lockdown locks firewall configuration so that only applications on lockdown whitelist are able to change it.
ko: 잠금 기능은 방화벽 설정을 잠금하여 잠금 화이트 리스트에 있는 응용프로그램만 변경 할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Lockdown
ko: 잠금

en: Make runtime configuration permanent
ko: 런타임 설정을 영구적으로 유지

en: Runtime To Permanent
ko: 영구적으로 런타임 설정

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: ICMP Types
ko: ICMP 유형

en: Helpers
ko: 헬퍼

en: Direct Configuration
ko: 직접 설정

en: Lockdown Whitelist
ko: 잠금 화이트리스트

en: Active Bindings
ko: 바인딩 활성화

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Change Zone
ko: 영역 변경

en: Change zone of binding
ko: 바인딩 영역 변경

en: Hide active runtime bindings of connections, interfaces and sources to zones
ko: 영역으로의 소스, 인터페이스, 연결에 대한 활성 런타임 바인딩 숨기기

en: Show active runtime bindings of connections, interfaces and sources to zones
ko: 영역으로의 소스, 인터페이스, 연결에 대한 활성 런타임 바인딩 표시

en: Configuration:
ko: 설정:

en: Currently visible configuration. Runtime configuration is the actual active configuration. Permanent configuration will be active after service or system reload or restart.
ko: 현재 사용 가능한 설정. 런타임 설정은 실제 활성화된 설정입니다. 영구 설정은 서비스나 시스템을 다시 적재하거나 다시 시작한 후 사용 할 수 있습니다.

en: A firewalld zone defines the level of trust for network connections, interfaces and source addresses bound to the zone. The zone combines services, ports, protocols, masquerading, port/packet forwarding, icmp filters and rich rules. The zone can be bound to interfaces and source addresses.
ko: firewalld 영역은 영역과 결합된 네트워크 연결, 인터페이스 및 소스 주소의 신뢰된 수준을 정의합니다. 영역은 서비스, 포트 프로토콜, 마스커레이딩, 포트/패킷 포워딩, icmp 필터 및 고급 규칙의 조합입니다. 영역은 인터페이스와 소스 주소로 연결될 수 있습니다.

en: Add Zone
ko: 영역 추가

en: Edit Zone
ko: 영역 편집

en: Remove Zone
ko: 영역 제거

en: Load Zone Defaults
ko: 영역 기본값 읽기

en: Here you can define which services are trusted in the zone. Trusted services are accessible from all hosts and networks that can reach the machine from connections, interfaces and sources bound to this zone.
ko: 영역에서 신뢰할 수 있는 서비스를 지정할 수 있습니다. 신뢰할 수 있는 서비스는 이 영역에 결합된 연결, 인터페이스, 소스에서 시스템에 도달할 수 있는 모든 호스트 및 네트워크에서 액세스 가능하게 됩니다.

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Add additional ports or port ranges, which need to be accessible for all hosts or networks that can connect to the machine.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 연결 가능한 모든 호스트 또는 네트워크에 액세스할 수 있어야 하는 추가 포트 또는 포트 범위를 추가합니다.

en: Add Port
ko: 포트 추가

en: Edit Port
ko: 포트 편집

en: Remove Port
ko: 포트 삭제

en: Ports
ko: 포트

en: Add protocols, which need to be accessible for all hosts or networks.
ko: 모든 호스트 또는 네트워크에 액세스 가능한 프로토콜을 추가합니다.

en: Add Protocol
ko: 프로토콜 추가

en: Edit Protocol
ko: 프로토콜 편집

en: Remove Protocol
ko: 프로토콜 삭제

en: Protocols
ko: 통신규약

en: Add additional source ports or port ranges, which need to be accessible for all hosts or networks that can connect to the machine.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 연결 가능한 모든 호스트 또는 네트워크에 액세스할 수 있어야 하는 추가 소스 포트 또는 포트 범위를 추가합니다.

en: Source Ports
ko: 소스 포트

en: Masquerading allows you to set up a host or router that connects your local network to the internet. Your local network will not be visible and the hosts appear as a single address on the internet. Masquerading is IPv4 only.
ko: 마스커레이딩 (Masquerading) 기능은 로컬 네트워크를 인터넷에 연결하는 호스트나 라우터를 설정할 수 있게 합니다. 로컬 네트워크는 볼 수 없으며 호스트는 인터넷에서 하나의 주소로 나타납니다. 마스커레이딩 (Masquerading) 기능은 IPv4에서만 해당됩니다.

en: Masquerade zone
ko: 마스커레이딩 영역

en: If you enable masquerading, IP forwarding will be enabled for your IPv4 networks.
ko: 마스커레이딩을 활성화할 경우 IP 포워딩은 IPv4 네트워크에 대해 활성화됩니다.

en: Masquerading
ko: 매스쿼레이딩

en: Add entries to forward ports either from one port to another on the local system or from the local system to another system. Forwarding to another system is only useful if the interface is masqueraded. Port forwarding is IPv4 only.
ko: 로컬 시스템 상에서 하나의 포트에서 다른 포트로 또는 로컬 시스템에서 다른 시스템으로 포트를 포워딩하기 위해 항목을 추가합니다. 다른 시스템으로 포워딩하는 것은 인터페이스가 마스커레이딩되었을 경우에만 유용합니다. 포트 포워딩은 IPv4에서만 해당됩니다.

en: Add Forward Port
ko: 포워드 포트 추가

en: Edit Forward Port
ko: 포워드 포트 편집

en: Remove Forward Port
ko: 포워드 포트 삭제

en: The Internet Control Message Protocol (ICMP) is mainly used to send error messages between networked computers, but additionally for informational messages like ping requests and replies.
ko: ICMP (Internet Control Message Protocol)는 네트워크로 연결된 컴퓨터 간의 오류 메세지를 보내는 데 주로 사용되지만, 추가로 핑 요청 및 응답과 같은 알림 메세지를 보내는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Mark the ICMP types in the list, which should be rejected. All other ICMP types are allowed to pass the firewall. The default is no limitation.
ko: 목록에서 거부해야 할 ICMP 유형을 표시합니다. 그 외의 모든 ICMP 유형은 방화벽 통과를 허용합니다. 기본값은 제한 없음입니다.

en: If Invert Filter is enabled, marked ICMP entries are accepted and the others are rejected. In a zone with the target DROP, they are dropped.
ko: 필터 반전이 활성화되어 있을 경우 표시된 ICMP 항목이 허용되며 그 외의 항목은 거부됩니다. 대상 DROP이 있는 영역에서 이러한 항목은 선택 해제됩니다.

en: Invert Filter
ko: 필터 반전

en: ICMP Filter
ko: ICMP 필터

en: Here you can set rich language rules for the zone.
ko: 여기에서 영역의 고급 언어 규칙을 설정 할 수 있습니다.

en: Add Rich Rule
ko: 고급 규칙 추가

en: Edit Rich Rule
ko: 고급 규칙 편집

en: Remove Rich Rule
ko: 고급 규칙 삭제

en: Rich Rules
ko: 고급 규칙

en: Add entries to bind interfaces to the zone. If the interface will be used by a connection, the zone will be set to the zone specified in the connection.
ko: 영역에 인터페이스를 바인딩할 항목을 추가합니다. 인터페이스가 연결에 의해 사용될 경우 영역은 연결에 지정된 영역으로 설정됩니다.

en: Add Interface
ko: 인터페이스 추가

en: Edit Interface
ko: 인터페이스 편집

en: Remove Interface
ko: 인터페이스 제거

en: Add entries to bind source addresses or areas to the zone. You can also bind to a MAC source address, but with limitations. Port forwarding and masquerading will not work for MAC source bindings.
ko: 영역에 소스 주소 또는 범위를 바인딩할 항목을 추가합니다. MAC 소스 주소를 바인딩할 수 있지만 제한이 따릅니다. 포트 포워딩 및 마스커레이딩은 MAC 소스 바인딩에 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Add Source
ko: 원천 추가

en: Edit Source
ko: 소스 편집

en: Remove Source
ko: 소스 제거

en: Zones
ko: 영역

en: A firewalld service is a combination of ports, protocols, modules and destination addresses.
ko: firewalld 서비스는 포트, 프로토콜, 모듈 및 대상 주소의 조합입니다.

en: Add Service
ko: 서비스 추가

en: Edit Service
ko: 서비스 편집

en: Remove Service
ko: 서비스 삭제

en: Load Service Defaults
ko: 서비스 기본값 읽기

en: Add additional ports or port ranges, which need to be accessible for all hosts or networks.
ko: 모든 호스트 또는 네트워크에 액세스 가능한 포트 및 포트 범위를 추가합니다.

en: Edit Entry
ko: 항목 편집

en: Remove Entry
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Add additional source ports or port ranges, which need to be accessible for all hosts or networks.
ko: 모든 호스트 또는 네트워크에 액세스 가능한 소스 포트 및 포트 범위를 추가합니다.

en: Source Port
ko: 소스 포트

en: Netfilter helper modules are needed for some services.
ko: 일부 서비스 실행에 Netfilter 헬퍼 모듈이 필요합니다.

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: If you specify destination addresses, the service entry will be limited to the destination address and type. If both entries are empty, there is no limitation.
ko: 대상 주소를 지정할 경우, 서비스 항목은 대상 주소 및 유형으로 제한됩니다. 두 항목 모두가 비어 있을 경우 제한이 없게 됩니다.

en: Services can only be changed in the permanent configuration view. The runtime configuration of services is fixed.
ko: 서비스는 영구 설정 보기에서만 변경할 수 있습니다. 서비스의 런타임 설정은 고정되어 있습니다.

en: An IPSet can be used to create white or black lists and is able to store for example IP addresses, port numbers or MAC addresses.
ko: IPSet를 사용하여 화이트리스트 또는 블랙리스트를 만들 수 있으며 IP 주소, 포트 번호, MAC 주소 등을 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: Add IPSet
ko: IPSet 추가

en: Edit IPSet
ko: IPSet 편집

en: Remove IPSet
ko: IPSet 삭제

en: Load IPSet Defaults
ko: IPSet 기본값 불러오기

en: Entries of the IPSet. You will only be able to see entries of ipsets that are not using the timeout option, also only the entries, that have been added by firewalld. Entries, that have been directly added with the ipset command wil not be listed here.
ko: IPSet 항목입니다. 시간 제한 옵션을 사용하지 않는 IPSet 항목과 firewalld에 의해 추가된 항목만을 확인할 수 있습니다. 직접 ipset 명령을 실행하여 추가된 항목을 표시되지 않습니다.

en: This IPSet uses the timeout option, therefore no entries are visible here. The entries should be taken care directly with the ipset command.
ko: IPSet는 시간 제한 옵션을 사용하기 때문에 여기에는 항목이 표시되지 않습니다. ipset 명령을 직접 실행하여 항목을 관리합니다.

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Entries
ko: 항목

en: IPSets can only be created or deleted in the permanent configuration view.
ko: 영구 설정 보기에서만 IPSet을 생성 또는 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: A firewalld icmptype provides the information for an Internet Control Message Protocol (ICMP) type for firewalld.
ko: firewalld icmp 유형은 firewalld 용 ICMP (Internet Control Message Protocol) 유형의 정보를 제공합니다.

en: Add ICMP Type
ko: ICMP 유형 추가

en: Edit ICMP Type
ko: ICMP 유형 편집

en: Remove ICMP Type
ko: ICMP 유형 제거

en: Load ICMP Type Defaults
ko: ICMP 유형의 기본값 가져오기

en: Specify whether this ICMP Type is available for IPv4 and/or IPv6.
ko: ICMP 유형이 IPv4 및 IPv6에서 사용 가능한 지에 대한 여부를 지정합니다.

en: ICMP Types can only be changed in the permanent configuration view. The runtime configuration of ICMP Types is fixed.
ko: ICMP 유형은 영구 설정 보기에서만 변경할 수 있습니다. ICMP 유형의 런타임 설정은 고정되어 있습니다.

en: A connection tracking helper is assisting to make protocols work that are using different flows for signaling and data transfers. The data transfers are using ports that are unrelated to the signaling connection and are therefore blocked by the firewall without the helper.
ko: 연결 추적 헬퍼가 신호 발송과 데이터 전송에 서로 다른 흐름을 사용하는 프로토콜이 작동하도록 돕습니다. 데이터 전송은 신호 발송 연결과 무관한 포트를 사용하므로 헬퍼 없이는 방화벽에 의해 차단됩니다.

en: Define ports or port ranges, which are monitored by the helper.
ko: 헬퍼가 모니터링하는 포트 또는 포트 범위를 정의해 주십시오.

en: The direct configuration gives a more direct access to the firewall. These options require user to know basic iptables concepts, i.e. tables, chains, commands, parameters and targets. Direct configuration should be used only as a last resort when it is not possible to use other firewalld features.
ko: 직접 설정하면 방화벽에 직접 액세스할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 사용자가 iptables의 기본 개념, 즉 테이블, 체인, 명령, 매개 변수, 대상에 대한 지식을 가지고 있음을 전제로 하고 있습니다. 직접 설정은 다른 방화벽 기능을 사용할 수 없는 경우에 마지막 방법으로 사용해야 합니다.

en: The ipv argument of each option has to be ipv4 or ipv6 or eb. With ipv4 it will be for iptables, with ipv6 for ip6tables and with eb for ethernet bridges (ebtables).
ko: 각 옵션의 ipv 인수는 ipv4, ipv6, eb 중 하나여야 합니다. ipv4를 지정하면 iptables가 사용됩니다. ipv6를 지정하면 ip6tables가 사용됩니다. eb를 사용하면 이더넷 브리지 (ebtables)가 사용됩니다.

en: Additional chains for use with rules.
ko: 규칙과 함께 사용되는 추가 체인입니다.

en: Add Chain
ko: 체인 추가

en: Edit Chain
ko: 체인 편집

en: Remove Chain
ko: 체인 제거

en: Chains
ko: 체인

en: Add a rule with the arguments args to a chain in a table with a priority.
ko: 규칙을 args 인수와 함께 테이블에 있는 체인에 우선 순위를 붙여 추가합니다.

en: The priority is used to order rules. Priority 0 means add rule on top of the chain, with a higher priority the rule will be added further down. Rules with the same priority are on the same level and the order of these rules is not fixed and may change. If you want to make sure that a rule will be added after another one, use a low priority for the first and a higher for the following.
ko: 우선 순위는 규칙의 순서를 지정하는데 사용됩니다. 우선 순위 0은 규칙을 체인의 처음에 추가합니다. 더 높은 우선 순위를 가진 규칙이 더 아래에 추가됩니다. 동일한 우선 순위를 갖는 규칙은 동일한 수준이 되며 이러한 규칙의 순서는 고정되지 않고 변경될 수 있습니다. 규칙을 다른 규칙 뒤에 추가하려면 먼저 낮은 우선 순위를 사용하고 그 다음으로 더 높은 우선 순위를 사용합니다.

en: Add Rule
ko: 규칙 추가

en: Edit Rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: Remove Rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: The passthrough rules are directly passed through to the firewall and are not placed in special chains. All iptables, ip6tables and ebtables options can be used.
ko: 통과 규칙은 직접 방화벽에 전달되는 규칙으로 특별한 체인에 두지 않습니다. iptables, ip6tables, ebtables의 모든 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Please be careful with passthrough rules to not damage the firewall.
ko: 통과 규칙이 방화벽에 손상을 입히지 않도록 주의하십시오.

en: Add Passthrough
ko: 통과 규칙 추가

en: Edit Passthrough
ko: 통과 규칙 편집

en: Remove Passthrough
ko: 통과 규칙 제거

en: Passthrough
ko: 통과 규칙

en: The lockdown feature is a light version of user and application policies for firewalld. It limits changes to the firewall. The lockdown whitelist can contain commands, contexts, users and user ids.
ko: 잠금 기능은 firewalld의 사용자와 응용프로그램 정책에 대한 경량 버전입니다. 이는 방화벽 변경을 제한합니다. 잠금 화이트 리스트에는 명령, 내용, 사용자 및 사용자 ID가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The context is the security (SELinux) context of a running application or service. To get the context of a running application use <tt>ps -e --context</tt>.
ko: 컨텍스트는 실행 중인 응용프로그램이나 서비스의 보안 (SELinux) 컨텍스트입니다. 실행 중인 응용프로그램의 컨텍스트를 얻으려면 <tt>ps -e --context</tt>를 사용합니다.

en: Add Context
ko: 문맥 추가

en: Edit Context
ko: 문맥 편집

en: Remove Context
ko: 문맥 제거

en: Contexts
ko: 컨텍스트

en: If a command entry on the whitelist ends with an asterisk '*', then all command lines starting with the command will match. If the '*' is not there the absolute command inclusive arguments must match.
ko: 화이트리스트의 명령이 별표 '*'로 끝나는 경우 해당 명령으로 시작하는 모든 명령행과 일치하게 됩니다. '*'가 없을 경우 인수를 포함하여 명령이 정확하게 일치해야 합니다.

en: Add Command Line
ko: 명령행 추가

en: Edit Command Line
ko: 명령행 편집

en: Remove Command Line
ko: 명령행 제거

en: Command lines
ko: 명령행

en: User names.
ko: 사용자 이름.

en: Add User Name
ko: 사용자 이름 추가

en: Edit User Name
ko: 사용자 이름 편집

en: Remove User Name
ko: 사용자 이름 제거

en: User names
ko: 사용자 이름

en: User ids.
ko: 사용자 ID.

en: Add User Id
ko: 사용자 ID 추가

en: Edit User Id
ko: 사용자 ID 편집

en: Remove User Id
ko: 사용자 ID 제거

en: User Ids
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Current default zone of the system.
ko: 시스템의 현재 기본 영역입니다.

[ctx: Meaning: Log of denied packets. But this is too long. LogDenied is also the parameter used in firewalld.conf.]
en: Log Denied:
ko: 로그 거부:

en: Panic Mode:
ko: 패닉 모드:

[ctx: Meaning: Log of denied packets. But this is too long. LogDenied is also the parameter used in firewalld.conf.]
en: Automatic Helpers:
ko: 자동 헬퍼:

en: Lockdown:
ko: 잠금:

en: Default Zone:
ko: 기본 영역:

en: Please enter an interface name:
ko: 인터페이스 이름을 입력해 주십시오:

en: Base IPSet Settings
ko: 기본 IPSet 설정

en: Please configure base ipset settings:
ko: 기본 IPSet을 설정하십시오:

en: Type:
ko: 유형:

en: Timeout:
ko: 제한 시간:

en: Hashsize:
ko: 해시 크기:

en: Maxelem:
ko: 최대 요소:

en: Timeout value in seconds
ko: 제한 시간 값 (초 단위)

en: Initial hash size, default 1024
ko: 초기 해시 크기, 기본값 1024

en: Max number of elements, default 65536
ko: 최대 요소 값, 기본값 65536

en: Please select an ipset:
ko: IPSet을 선택하십시오:

en: Please enter an ipset entry:
ko: ipset 항목을 입력해 주십시오:

en: Log Denied
ko: 로그 거부

en: Please select the log denied value:
ko: 로그 거부 값을 선택하십시오:

en: Mark
ko: 마크

en: Please enter a mark with an optional mask.
ko: mask 옵션으로 마크를 입력하십시오.

en: The mark and the mask fields are both 32 bits wide unsigned numbers.
ko: 마크 및 mask 필드는 32 비트의 부호없는 숫자입니다.

en: Mark:
ko: 마크:

en: Please select a netfilter conntrack helper:
ko: Netfilter conntrack 도움를 선택해 주십시오.:

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Other Module:
ko: 기타 모듈:

en: Port and Protocol
ko: 포트 및 프로토콜

en: Please enter a port and protocol.
ko: 포트 및 프로토콜을 입력하십시오.

en: Direct Rule
ko: 직접 규칙

en: Please select ipv and table, chain priority and enter the args.
ko: ipv 및 테이블, 체인 우선 순위를 선택하고 인수를 입력하십시오.

en: Priority:
ko: 우선 순위:

en: Please enter a protocol.
ko: 프로토콜을 입력하십시오.

en: Other Protocol:
ko: 다른 프로토콜:

en: Rich Rule
ko: 고급 규칙

en: Please enter a rich rule.
ko: 고급 규칙을 입력하십시오.

en: For host or network allow or denylisting deactivate the element.
ko: 호스트 또는 네트워크의 경우 허용 또는 거부 목록에 따라 요소가 비활성화됩니다.

en: Source:
ko: 소스:

en: Destination:
ko: 수신지:

en: Log:
ko: 기록:

en: Audit:
ko: 감사:

en: ipv4 and ipv6
ko: ipv4 및 ipv6

en: inverted
ko: 변환됨

en: To enable this Action has to be 'reject' and Family either 'ipv4' or 'ipv6' (not both).
ko: 이를 활성화하려면 작업을 '거부'하고 'ipv4' 또는 'ipv6' 중 하나 (둘 중 하나)의 제품군을 선택합니다.

en: with Type:
ko: 유형:

en: With limit:
ko: 제한:

en: Prefix:
ko: 접두부:

en: Level:
ko: 단계:

en: Element:
ko: 요소:

en: Action:
ko: 동작:

en: Base Service Settings
ko: 기본 서비스 설정

en: Please configure base service settings:
ko: 기본 서비스 설정을 구성 하십시오:

en: Please select a service.
ko: 서비스를 선택하십시오.

en: Please enter a source.
ko: 소스를 입력해 주십시오.

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Please enter the user id.
ko: 사용자 ID를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the user name.
ko: 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: Base Zone Settings
ko: 기본 영역 설정

en: Please configure base zone settings:
ko: 기본 영역 설정을 구성 하십시오:

en: Default Target
ko: 기본 대상

en: Target:
ko: 대상:
