gnome-games master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Five or More
zh_CN: 连珠消球

en: Remove colored balls from the board by forming lines
zh_CN: 将彩球连成一线以消去

en: Five or More is the GNOME port of a once-popular computer game. Align five or more objects of the same color into a line to cause them to disappear and score points. Earn many more points by lining up as many objects as possible before clearing them.
zh_CN: Five or More 是曾经风行的计算机游戏连珠消球的 GNOME 移植版本。将同色的五个或更多个物体连成一线来消除它们并得分。一次连线消除得越多，得分越高。

en: More objects appear after every turn. Play for as long as possible, until the board is completely full!
zh_CN: 每轮后新的物体会出现。想办法玩下去，不要让棋盘被塞满！

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: game;strategy;logic;
zh_CN: game;strategy;logic;游戏;策略;逻辑;

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: _Image:
zh_CN: 图像(_I)：

en: B_ackground color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色(_A)：

en: Board Size
zh_CN: 盘面大小

en: _Small
zh_CN: 小(_S)

en: _Medium
zh_CN: 中等(_M)

en: _Large
zh_CN: 大(_L)

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: _Use fast moves
zh_CN: 使用快速移动(_U)

en: Next:
zh_CN: 下个球：

en: Score:
zh_CN: 得分：

en: _New Game
zh_CN: 新建游戏(_N)

en: Start a new puzzle
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

en: Scores
zh_CN: 得分

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Playing field size
zh_CN: 场地大小

en: Playing field size. 1=Small, 2=Medium, 3=Large. Any other value is invalid.
zh_CN: 游戏区大小。1=小，2=中，3=大。其他值无效。

en: Ball style
zh_CN: 小球样式

en: Ball style. The filename of the images to use for the balls.
zh_CN: 球的样式。球所使用的图片文件。

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background color. The hex specification of the background color.
zh_CN: 背景颜色，用十六进制表示。

en: Time between moves
zh_CN: 移动之间的时间

en: Time between moves in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 移动之间的时间，以毫秒计。

en: Game score
zh_CN: 游戏得分

en: Game score from last saved session.
zh_CN: 自上次保存的会话后的游戏得分。

en: Game field
zh_CN: 游戏状态

en: Game field from last saved session.
zh_CN: 游戏上次保存时的状态。

en: Game preview
zh_CN: 游戏预览

en: Game preview from last saved session.
zh_CN: 自上次保存的会话后的游戏预览。

en: Width of the window in pixels
zh_CN: 主窗口宽度（像素）

en: Height of the window in pixels
zh_CN: 主窗口高度（像素）

en: true if the window is maximized
zh_CN: 若窗口已最大化则为 true

[ctx: themes]
note: * Translatable strings file. * Add this file to your project's POTFILES.in. * DO NOT compile it as part of your application.
en: balls
zh_CN: 球

[ctx: themes]
en: dots
zh_CN: 点

[ctx: themes]
en: gumball
zh_CN: 橡皮球

[ctx: themes]
en: shapes
zh_CN: 形状

[ctx: board size]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: board size]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: board size]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Game Over!
zh_CN: 游戏结束！

en: Match five objects of the same type in a row to score!
zh_CN: 在一线上放置五个以上同色球以便得分！

en: Are you sure you want to restart the game?
zh_CN: 您确定要重新开始游戏吗？

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Restart
zh_CN: 重新开始(_R)

en: GNOME port of the once-popular Color Lines game
zh_CN: 一度非常流行的连珠消球游戏的 GNOME 版本

en: Board Size:
zh_CN: 盘面大小：

note: Can't move there!
en: You can’t move there!
zh_CN: 不能移到那儿！

en: Unable to locate file:
    %s
    
    The default theme will be loaded instead.
zh_CN: 无法定位文件：
    %s
    
    将载入默认主题。

en: Unable to locate file:
    %s
    
    Please check that Five or More is installed correctly.
zh_CN: 无法定位文件：
    %s
    
    请检查您的连珠消球安装是否正确。

en: Could not load theme
zh_CN: 无法载入主题
