gnome-games 3.3.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: _Theme:
zh_TW: 主題(_T)：

en: B_ackground color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(_A)：

en: _New Game
zh_TW: 開新局(_N)

en: S_cores
zh_TW: 分數(_C)

en: _Small
zh_TW: 小(_S)

en: _Medium
zh_TW: 中(_M)

en: _Large
zh_TW: 大(_L)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _About Five or More
zh_TW: 關於五子連色棋(_A)

en: Five or More
zh_TW: 五子連色棋

en: Next:
zh_TW: 下次的顏色:

en: Remove colored balls from the board by forming lines
zh_TW: 移動同色的球成一直線令球消失

en: Five or More is the GNOME port of a once-popular computer game. Align five or more objects of the same color into a line to cause them to disappear and score points. Earn many more points by lining up as many objects as possible before clearing them.
zh_TW: 五子連色棋是把一度流行的遊戲移殖到 GNOME 的成果。將五個或更多同樣顏色的目標連成一線就能讓它們消失並獲得分數。在清除棋子之前只要連結愈多的棋子就能獲得愈多的分數。

en: More objects appear after every turn. Play for as long as possible, until the board is completely full!
zh_TW: 更多棋子會在每一輪後出現。儘可能玩久一點，直到盤面完全充滿為止！

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 計畫

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: game;strategy;logic;
zh_TW: game;strategy;logic;遊戲;策略;邏輯;

en: Playing field size
zh_TW: 遊戲盤大小

en: Playing field size. 1=Small, 2=Medium, 3=Large. Any other value is invalid.
zh_TW: 遊戲盤大小，可接受的值為 1、2、3，代表由小至大。其它的值都不會接受。

en: Ball style
zh_TW: 棋子款式

en: Ball style. The filename of the images to use for the balls.
zh_TW: 棋子款式。設定值為棋子的影像檔名。

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background color. The hex specification of the background color.
zh_TW: 背景顏色，以 16 進制數字表示。

en: Time between moves
zh_TW: 移動棋子延遲時間

en: Time between moves in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 移動棋子延遲時間 (亳秒)

en: Game score
zh_TW: 遊戲分數

en: Game score from last saved session.
zh_TW: 上次遊戲的分數。

en: Game field
zh_TW: 遊戲盤狀態

en: Game field from last saved session.
zh_TW: 遊戲上次儲存時的狀態。

en: Game preview
zh_TW: 遊戲預覽

en: Game preview from last saved session.
zh_TW: 上次未完成的遊戲的棋盤預覽。

en: Width of the window in pixels
zh_TW: 視窗的寬度 (像素)

en: Height of the window in pixels
zh_TW: 視窗的高度 (像素)

en: true if the window is maximized
zh_TW: 如果視窗為最大化則設定為 TRUE

[ctx: board size]
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

[ctx: board size]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 普通

[ctx: board size]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: GNOME port of the once-popular Color Lines game
zh_TW: 將一度流行的 Color Lines 遊戲移植到 GNOME 上

en: Match five objects of the same type in a row to score!
zh_TW: 將五個相同顏色的球連成一直線就可以取分！

en: You can’t move there!
zh_TW: 不能移動到那裡！

en: Game Over!
zh_TW: 玩完了！

en: Score: %d
zh_TW: 分數：%d

en: Board Size:
zh_TW: 遊戲盤大小：

en: Are you sure you want to restart the game?
zh_TW: 您確定要重新開始遊戲？

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Restart
zh_TW: 再玩(_R)
