en to zh translation catalogue (398 entries)

en: Your health is low!
zh: 您已奄奄一息！

en: Congratulations, you have reached level %d!
zh: 恭喜，你达到了等级%d!

en: You may increase one or more attributes through the Character Menu.
zh: 你可以在角色菜单增加一点或多点属性。

en: You may unlock one or more abilities through the Powers Menu.
zh: 你可以在技能菜单增加一点或多点技能。

en: You are defeated.
zh: 你被打败了。

en: Transformation expired. You have been moved back to a safe place.
zh: 传送已过期。你已回到了一个安全的地方。

en: %d %s removed.
zh: %d个%s已移除。

en: %s x%d removed.
zh: %s个%d已移除。

en: %s removed.
zh: %s已移除。

en: You receive %d %s.
zh: 你得到%d个%s。

en: You receive %s x%d.
zh: 你收到%s x%d。

en: You receive %s.
zh: 你收到%s。

en: You receive %d XP.
zh: 你得到%dXP。

en: HP restored.
zh: HP已恢复。

en: MP restored.
zh: MP已恢复。

en: HP and MP restored.
zh: HP和MP已恢复。

en: Negative effects removed.
zh: 负面效果已消除。

en: HP and MP restored, negative effects removed
zh: HP和MP已恢复，负面效果已消除。

en: SDL software renderer
    
    Often slower, but less likely to have issues.
zh: SDL软件渲染器
    
    通常较慢，但出现问题几率更低。

en: SDL hardware renderer
    
    The default renderer that is often faster than the SDL software renderer.
zh: SDL硬件渲染器
    
    默认渲染器，通常比软件渲染器更快。

en: Adventurer
zh: 冒险者

en: miss
zh: 未击中

en: +%s HP
zh: +%sHP

en: +%s MP
zh: +%sMP

en: Unknown destination
zh: 无法进入

en: Loading...
zh: 载入中……

en: Delete this save?
zh: 确定删除存档？

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Exit to Title
zh: 回到标题界面

en: New Game
zh: 新游戏

en: Choose a Slot
zh: 选择一个人物存档

en: Delete Save
zh: 删除存档

en: Enable a story mod to continue
zh: 启用故事模块以继续

en: Load Game
zh: 载入游戏

en: Entering game world...
zh: 进入游戏世界……

en: Loading saved game...
zh: 载入游戏……

en: Invalid save
zh: 保存无效

en: Level %d
zh: 等级 %d

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Randomize
zh: 随机

en: Choose a Portrait
zh: 选择头像

en: Choose a Name
zh: 输入名字

en: Permadeath?
zh: 死亡后不可复活?

en: Choose a Class
zh: 选择职业

en: Play Game
zh: 开始游戏

en: Enable a core mod to continue
zh: 开启核心模块以继续

en: Configuration
zh: 设置

en: Credits
zh: 致谢

en: Exit Game
zh: 退出游戏

en: Unknown Item
zh: 未知物品

en: %s%% Speed
zh: %s%%速度

en: %s%% Attack Speed
zh: %s%%攻击速度

en: Resistance (%s)
zh: 抗性（%s）

en: Requires %s
zh: 需要%s

en: Quest Item
zh: 任务物品

en: Quality: %s
zh: 质量：%s

en: Absorb
zh: 伤害吸收

en: Requires Level %d
zh: 需要等级%d

en: Requires %s %d
zh: 需要%s %d

en: Requires Class: %s
zh: 需要职业：%s

en: Buy Price: %d %s
zh: 购买价格：%d %s

en: Buy Price: %d %s each
zh: 购买单价：%d 每个%s

en: Sell Price: %d %s
zh: 出售价格：%d %s

en: Sell Price: %d %s each
zh: 出售单价：%d 每个%s

en: Set:
zh: 设置：

en: %d items:
zh: %d个物品：

en: Press [%s] to read
zh: 按[%s]阅读

en: Press [%s] to use
zh: 按[%s]使用

en: Press [%s] for more options
zh: 按下[%s]键以查看更多选项

en: Loot tooltip visibility
zh: 战利品提示可见性

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Character
zh: 角色

en: Inventory
zh: 物品

en: Powers
zh: 技能

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Hotkey: %s
zh: 快捷键：%s

en: Not enough MP.
zh: MP不足。

en: Remaining:
zh: 剩余：

en: x%d stacks
zh: x%d

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Level
zh: 等级

en: Available stat points: %d
zh: 可用状态点：%d

en: XP: %lu
zh: 经验值XP：%lu

en: Next: %lu
zh: 下一级：%lu

en: base (%d), bonus (%d)
zh: 基础（%d），增益（%d）

en: Related stats:
zh: 相关的属性：

en: Each level grants %s.
zh: 每一级增长%s。

en: Each point of %s grants %s.
zh: 每点%s增长%s。

en: Reduces the damage taken from "%s" elemental attacks.
zh: 减少来自“%s”的元素攻击伤害。

en: Assign:
zh: 分配：

en: Clear
zh: 清空

en: Reset ALL settings?
zh: 确定重置所有设置吗？

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Defaults
zh: 默认设置

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Save Game
zh: 保存游戏

en: Show all loot tooltips, except for those that would be obscured by the player or an enemy. Temporarily show all loot tooltips with 'Alt'.
zh: 显示全部的战利品提示，除了那些被玩家或敌人遮盖的。按‘Alt’临时显示全部的战利品提示。

en: Show all
zh: 全部显示

en: Always show loot tooltips. Temporarily hide all loot tooltips with 'Alt'.
zh: 总是显示战利品提示。按‘Alt’临时隐藏全部的战利品提示。

en: Always hide loot tooltips, except for when a piece of loot is hovered with the mouse cursor. Temporarily show all loot tooltips with 'Alt'.
zh: 总是隐藏战利品提示，除了光标指向的。按 ‘Alt’ 显示全部的战利品提示。

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Visible (2x zoom)
zh: 可见（两倍缩放）

en: Controls the type of warning to be activated when the player is below the low health threshold.
zh: 这将控制玩家在低生命阈值以下时使用何种通知。

en: - Display a message
zh: - 显示消息

en: - Play a sound
zh: - 播放声音

en: - Change the cursor
zh: - 切换光标

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Message & Cursor
zh: 消息和光标

en: Message & Sound
zh: 消息和声音

en: Sound & Cursor
zh: 声音和光标

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Cursor
zh: 光标

en: Sound
zh: 音效

en: When the player's health drops below the given threshold, the low health notifications are triggered if one or more of them is enabled.
zh: 当玩家的HP低于一个特定的阈值时，如果您已启用一种或更多低生命通知，它将被触发。

en: The maximum frame rate that the game will be allowed to run at.
zh: 游戏运行的最大帧速率。

en: The render size refers to the height in pixels of the surface used to draw the game. Mods define the allowed render sizes, but this option allows overriding the maximum size.
zh: 指游戏界面高度的像素值。

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Video
zh: 画面

en: Audio
zh: 声音

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Keybindings
zh: 快捷键

en: Mods
zh: 模块

en: Paused
zh: 暂停

en: Time Played
zh: 已玩时间

en: Renderer
zh: 渲染器

en: Full Screen Mode
zh: 全屏模式

en: Hardware surfaces
zh: 硬件加速

en: V-Sync
zh: 垂直同步

en: Texture Filtering
zh: 纹理过滤

en: DPI scaling
zh: DPI缩放

en: Parallax Layers
zh: 视差层

en: Allow changing gamma
zh: 允许更改伽马

en: Gamma
zh: 伽马

en: Maximum Render Size
zh: 最大渲染尺寸

en: Frame Limit
zh: 帧数限制

en: Sound Volume
zh: 游戏音乐音量

en: Music Volume
zh: 背景音乐音量

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Show FPS
zh: 显示画面每秒帧数

en: Hardware mouse cursor
zh: 硬件光标

en: Colorblind Mode
zh: 色盲模式

en: Developer Mode
zh: 开发者模式

en: Subtitles
zh: 字幕

en: Mini-map mode
zh: 小地图模式

en: Always show stat bar labels
zh: 始终显示进度条标签

en: Allow stat bar auto-hiding
zh: 允许状态栏自动隐藏

en: Show combat text
zh: 显示战斗文字

en: Automatically equip items
zh: 自动装备物品

en: Show hidden entity markers
zh: 显示隐藏的敌人标记

en: Low health notification
zh: 低生命通知

en: Low health threshold
zh: 低生命阈值

en: Show item comparison tooltips
zh: 显示物品比较工具栏

en: Joystick
zh: 摇杆

en: Move hero using mouse
zh: 使用鼠标移动英雄

en: Mouse aim
zh: 使用鼠标瞄准敌人

en: Do not use mouse
zh: 不要使用鼠标

en: Swap mouse movement button
zh: 交换鼠标移动键

en: Attack with mouse movement
zh: 用鼠标移动键攻击

en: Joystick Deadzone
zh: 摇杆灵敏度

en: Touch Controls
zh: 触摸控制

en: Touch Gamepad Scaling
zh: 触摸按钮尺寸

en: Will try to store surfaces in video memory versus system memory. The effect this has on performance depends on the renderer.
zh: 将尝试在视频内存中存储表面而不是系统内存。这对性能的影响取决于渲染器。

en: Prevents screen tearing. Disable if you experience "stuttering" in windowed mode or input lag.
zh: 防止画面撕裂。如果在窗口模式或输入时“卡顿”则禁用。

en: When enabled, this uses the screen DPI in addition to the window dimensions to scale the rendering resolution. Otherwise, only the window dimensions are used.
zh: 启用后，除了窗口尺寸外，还会使用屏幕DPI来调整渲染分辨率。否则，只使用窗口尺寸。

en: This enables parallax (non-tile) layers. Disabling this setting can improve performance in some cases.
zh: 启用视差（非瓦片）层。 禁用此设置在一些情况下能提升性能。

en: Enables the below setting that controls the screen gamma level. The behavior of the gamma setting can vary between platforms.
zh: 启用以下设置来控制屏幕伽马级别。这个伽马设置的行为依平台而异。

en: Provides additional text for information that is primarily conveyed through color.
zh: 提供从颜色传递的额外的文字信息。

en: Some mods will automatically hide the stat bars when they are inactive. Disabling this option will keep them displayed at all times.
zh: 当状态栏闲置时，一些组件会自动隐藏它。禁用它以让状态栏持续显示。

en: When enabled, empty equipment slots will be filled with applicable items when they are obtained.
zh: 当开启时，获取适当的物品的时候空的装备栏将被填充。

en: Shows a marker above enemies, allies, and the player when they are obscured by tall objects.
zh: 敌人、友军和玩家被高的物体遮蔽时在上面显示标记。

en: When enabled, tooltips for equipped items of the same type are shown next to standard item tooltips.
zh: 开启后，同种装备的工具栏将在起始工具栏旁显示。

en: This allows the game to be controlled entirely with the keyboard (or joystick).
zh: 允许游戏完全被键盘（或摇杆）控制。

en: When 'Move hero using mouse' is enabled, this setting controls if 'Main1' or 'Main2' is used to move the hero. If enabled, 'Main2' will move the hero instead of 'Main1'.
zh: 当开启‘使用鼠标移动英雄’时，这设置使用‘主按键1’还是‘主按键2’来移动英雄。开启时，使用‘主按键2’来移动英雄而不是‘主按键1’。

en: When 'Move hero using mouse' is enabled, this setting controls if the Power assigned to the movement button can be used by targeting an enemy. If this setting is disabled, it is required to use 'Shift' to access the Power assigned to the movement button.
zh: 当开启‘使用鼠标移动英雄’时，这设置分配到移动键的技能是否能向敌人使用。如果这个设置被禁用，需要使用‘Shift’访问分配到移动键的技能。

en: The player's attacks will be aimed in the direction of the mouse cursor when this is enabled.
zh: 开启后玩家的攻击将指向光标。

en: When enabled, a virtual gamepad will be added in-game. Other interactions, such as drag-and-drop behavior, are also altered to better suit touch input.
zh: 开启后，游戏中将会增加触摸按钮。其他如拖拽的操作，也将改变以适配触摸控制。

en: Active Mods
zh: 激活模块

en: Available Mods
zh: 可用模块

en: << Disable
zh: << 禁用

en: Enable >>
zh: 启用 >>

en: Version:
zh: 版本号：

en: Game:
zh: 游戏：

en: Engine version:
zh: 引擎版本号：

en: Requires mods:
zh: 需要的模块：

en: (none)
zh: （无）

en: Save & Exit
zh: 保存并退出

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Developer Console
zh: 开发者控制台

en: Use '%s' to inspect with the cursor.
zh: 使用‘%s’使用光标检视

en: Arguments with spaces should be enclosed with double quotes. Example:
zh: 参数中的空格需要以双引号包围。比如：

en: Type 'help' to get a list of commands.
zh: 输入‘help’获取命令列表。

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: none
zh: 无

en: wall
zh: 墙

en: short wall / pit
zh: 矮墙/坑洞

en: entity
zh: 敌人

en: entity, ally
zh: 敌人，友军

en: Tile
zh: 瓦片

en: adds a power to the action bar
zh: 向动作槽添加一个技能

en: turns on/off the display of the FPS counter
zh: 打开/关闭FPS计数器的显示

en: turns on/off all of the HUD elements
zh: 打开/关闭全部HUD元素

en: turns on/off the developer hud
zh: 打开/关闭开发者HUD

en: Prints a list of powers that match a search term. No search term will list all items
zh: 输出匹配搜索词的技能列表。没有搜索词将会列出所有对象

en: Prints out all the map filenames located in the "maps/" directory.
zh: 输出“maps/”文件夹里所有地图的文件名。

en: Prints out the active campaign statuses that match a search term. No search term will list all active statuses
zh: 输出匹配搜索词的活动战役状态。没有搜索词将会列出所有活动状态

en: Prints a list of items that match a search term. No search term will list all items
zh: 输出匹配搜索词的物品。没有搜索词将会列出所有物品

en: parses a series of event components and executes them as a single event
zh: 解析一串事件元素并且像一个事件一样执行它们

en: clears the command history
zh: 清除命令历史

en: displays this text
zh: 显示这个文字

en: Toggled the developer hud
zh: 切换开发者HUD

en: Toggled the hud
zh: 切换HUD

en: Toggled the FPS counter
zh: 切换FPS计数器

en: ERROR: Incorrect number of arguments
zh: 错误：参数个数错误

en: HINT:
zh: 提示：

en: ERROR: '%s' is not a valid event key
zh: 错误：'%s'是非法事件代码

en: ERROR: Too few arguments
zh: 错误：参数太少

en: ERROR: Unknown command
zh: 错误：未知命令

en: HINT: Type help
zh: 提示：类型帮助

en: %s level %d
zh: %s 等级%d

en: Dead
zh: 死亡

en: Destroyed
zh: 摧毁

en: Game Over
zh: 游戏结束

en: Lost %s%% of %s.
zh: 失去%s%%的%s。

en: Lost %s%% of total XP.
zh: 失去%s%%总XP。

en: Lost %s%% of current level XP.
zh: 失去%s%%当前等级的XP。

en: Lost %s.
zh: 失去%s。

en: %d %s
zh: %d个%s

en: Pick up item(s):
zh: 捡起物品：

en: Use or equip item:
zh: 使用或装备物品：

en: %s modifiers
zh: 来调整

en: Select a quantity of item:
zh: 选择物品的数量：

en: Stash item stack:
zh: 储物物品的栈：

en: Sell item stack:
zh: 卖出物品的栈：

en: You don't have enough of the required item.
zh: 你没有足够的需要的物品。

en: You can't use this item right now.
zh: 你无法立刻使用这个物品。

en: This item can only be used from the action bar.
zh: 此物品只能从动作槽使用。

en: Inventory is full.
zh: 背包已满。

en: Not enough %s.
zh: %s不足。

en: This item can not be sold.
zh: 这个物品无法卖出。

en: Quests
zh: 任务

en: Notes
zh: 提示

en: This item can not be dropped.
zh: 这个物品无法丢弃。

en: Equipped
zh: 已装备

en: Use
zh: 使用

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Equip
zh: 装备

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Sell
zh: 卖出

en: Transfer
zh: 交换

en: Drop
zh: 丢弃

en: Buy
zh: 买入

en: Select a Movement Type
zh: 选择移动方式

en: Can be changed later in the Configuration menu.
zh: 可以接下来在“设置”中更改。

en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Enter amount:
zh: 输入数目：

en: Passive
zh: 被动

en: Costs %s MP
zh: 消耗%sMP

en: Costs %s HP
zh: 消耗%sHP

en: Cooldown:
zh: 冷却：

en: Damage per second
zh: 每秒伤害：

en: HP per second
zh: 每秒HP

en: MP per second
zh: 每秒MP

en: Immobilize
zh: 固定

en: Stun
zh: 击晕

en: Automatic revive on death
zh: 死亡自动复活

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Fear
zh: 恐惧

en: Lifespan
zh: 有效期

en: Magical Shield
zh: 魔法盾

en: Healing
zh: 治疗

en: Knockback
zh: 击退

en: %s%% chance
zh: %s%%几率

en: Base Accuracy
zh: 基础精准度

en: Base Critical Chance
zh: 基础致命一击几率

en: Ignores Absorbtion
zh: 无视伤害吸收

en: Ignores Avoidance
zh: 无视闪避

en: %s%% Chance to crit slowed targets
zh: %s%%几率重击减慢的敌人

en: Elemental Damage (%s)
zh: 元素伤害（%s）

en: Requires a %s
zh: 需要一个%s

en: Requires Power: %s
zh: 需要技能点：%s

en: Click to Unlock (uses 1 Skill Point)
zh: 点击以解锁（使用一个技能点）

en: Requires 1 Skill Point
zh: 需要一个技能点

en: Available skill points: %d
zh: 可用技能点：%d

en: Next Level:
zh: 下一级：

en: Stash
zh: 储物柜

en: Private
zh: 隐私

en: Shared
zh: 公用

en: This item can not be stored in the stash.
zh: 此物品无法存放在储物柜中。

en: This item can not be stored in the private stash.
zh: 此物品无法存放在私人储物柜中。

en: This item can not be stored in the shared stash.
zh: 此物品无法存放在公用储物柜中。

en: Stash is full.
zh: 储物柜已满。

en: Can not store item in stash: %s
zh: 无法在储物柜中存放物品 %s

en: XP: %lu/%lu
zh: 经验值：%lu/%lu

en: Trade
zh: 交易

en: Buyback
zh: 购回

en: Vendor
zh: 商人

en: +%s Shield
zh: +%s护盾

en: You are already transformed, untransform first.
zh: 你已经被传送了，得先反传送。

en: Could not untransform at this position.
zh: 不能反传送回这个位置。

en: Completed Quests
zh: 完成的任务

en: Game saved.
zh: 游戏已保存。

en: Can not bind: %s
zh: 无法绑定 %s

en: '%s' is no longer bound to:
zh: ‘%s’不再绑定到：

en: BkSp
zh: 回格键

en: Caps
zh: 大写锁定

en: Del
zh: 删除键

en: Esc
zh: 退出键

en: LAlt
zh: 左Alt

en: LCtrl
zh: 左Ctrl

en: LShft
zh: 左Shift

en: RAlt
zh: 右Alt

en: RCtrl
zh: 右Ctrl

en: RShft
zh: 右Shift

en: SLock
zh: ScrLock

en: Escape
zh: ESC

en: Left Alt
zh: 左Alt

en: Left Ctrl
zh: 左Ctrl

en: Left Shift
zh: 左Shift

en: Right Alt
zh: 右Alt

en: Right Ctrl
zh: 右Ctrl

en: Right Shift
zh: 右Shift

en: Mouse %d
zh: 鼠标 %d

en: Touch control D-Pad
zh: 触摸控制D-Pad

en: Touch control buttons
zh: 触摸控制按钮

en: Accept
zh: 确定

en: Bar1
zh: 槽1

en: Bar2
zh: 槽2

en: Bar3
zh: 槽3

en: Bar4
zh: 槽4

en: Bar5
zh: 槽5

en: Bar6
zh: 槽6

en: Bar7
zh: 槽7

en: Bar8
zh: 槽8

en: Bar9
zh: 槽9

en: Bar0
zh: 槽0

en: Main1
zh: 主按键1

en: Main2
zh: 主按键2

en: Developer Menu
zh: 开发者菜单

en: Left Mouse
zh: 鼠标左键

en: Middle Mouse
zh: 鼠标中键

en: Right Mouse
zh: 鼠标右键

en: Wheel Up
zh: 滚轮向上

en: Wheel Down
zh: 滚轮向下

en: Mouse X1
zh: 鼠标X1

en: Mouse X2
zh: 鼠标X2

en: Max HP
zh: 最大HP

en: Total amount of HP.
zh: HP总量。

en: HP Regen
zh: HP恢复

en: Ticks of HP regen per minute.
zh: 每分钟恢复的HP数。

en: Max MP
zh: 最大MP

en: Total amount of MP.
zh: MP总量。

en: MP Regen
zh: MP恢复

en: Ticks of MP regen per minute.
zh: 每分钟恢复的MP数。

en: Accuracy
zh: 精准度

en: Accuracy rating. The enemy's Avoidance rating is subtracted from this value to calculate your likeliness to land a direct hit.
zh: 精准度等级。这个值减去敌人的闪避等级计算为你直接击中敌人的可能性。

en: Avoidance
zh: 闪避

en: Avoidance rating. This value is subtracted from the enemy's Accuracy rating to calculate their likeliness to land a direct hit.
zh: 闪避等级。敌人的精准度等级减去这个值计算为敌人直接击中你的可能性。

en: Absorb Min
zh: 伤害吸收最小值

en: Reduces the amount of damage taken.
zh: 减少受到的伤害数量。

en: Absorb Max
zh: 伤害吸收最大值

en: Critical Hit Chance
zh: 致命一击几率

en: Chance for an attack to do extra damage.
zh: 攻击造成额外伤害的几率。

en: Bonus XP
zh: 奖励XP

en: Increases the XP gained per kill.
zh: 增加每个击杀得到的XP。

en: Bonus %s
zh: 奖励%s

en: Increases the %s found per drop.
zh: 每次掉落增加%s。

en: Item Find Chance
zh: 发现物品的几率

en: Increases the chance that an enemy will drop an item.
zh: 增加敌人掉落物品的几率。

en: Stealth
zh: 潜行

en: Increases your ability to move undetected.
zh: 增加你不被发现地移动的能力。

en: Poise
zh: 平稳

en: Reduces your chance of stumbling when hit.
zh: 减少你被击中时跌倒的几率。

en: Missile Reflect Chance
zh: 投射物反弹几率

en: Increases your chance of reflecting missiles back at enemies.
zh: 增加你反弹投射物回敌人的几率。

en: Damage Reflection
zh: 伤害反弹

en: Deals a percentage of damage taken back to the attacker.
zh: 返回给攻击者一定比例的伤害。

en: HP Steal
zh: HP偷取

en: Percentage of HP stolen per hit.
zh: 每次击中偷取的MP百分比。

en: MP Steal
zh: MP偷取

en: Percentage of MP stolen per hit.
zh: 每次击中偷取的MP百分比。

en: %s second
zh: %s秒

en: %s seconds
zh: %s秒

en: or newer
zh: 或更新的

en: or older
zh: 或更旧的
