en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Physical
ko: 물리력

en: Mental
ko: 정신력

en: Offense
ko: 공격력

en: Defense
ko: 방어력

en: Melee Damage
ko: 근거리 피해

en: Increases the damage done with swords and other melee weapons.
ko: 칼과 기타 근거리 무기로 입히는 피해가 높아진다.

en: Ranged Damage
ko: 원거리 피해

en: Increases the damage done with bows and other ranged weapons.
ko: 활 및 기타 원거리 무기로 입히는 피해가 높아진다.

en: Mental Damage
ko: 정신적 피해

en: Increases the damage done with staves and other mental weapons.
ko: 지팡이 및 기타 정신력 무기로 입히는 피해가 높아진다.

en: Flare Engine Credits
ko: 플레어 엔진 크레딧

en: Lead Programmers
ko: 선임 프로그래머들

en: Programmers
ko: 프로그래머들

en: Default Art
ko: 기본 그림

en: Translators
ko: 번역가들

en: Distributors
ko: 배포하는 분들

en: Special Thanks
ko: 특별히 고마운 분들

en: For giving constant feedback and testing:
ko: 지속적인 피드백 및 테스트를 제공:

en: The community at OpenGameArt
ko: 오픈게임아트의 커뮤니티

en: For Tiled and the Flare map exporter:
ko: 타일 및 플레어의 지도 내보내는 분:
