en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Physical
zh_TW: 力量

en: Mental
zh_TW: 精神

en: Offense
zh_TW: 敏捷

en: Defense
zh_TW: 防御

en: Melee Damage
zh_TW: 近身傷害

en: Increases the damage done with swords and other melee weapons.
zh_TW: 增加劍和其他近身類武器的傷害。

en: Ranged Damage
zh_TW: 遠射傷害

en: Increases the damage done with bows and other ranged weapons.
zh_TW: 增加弓和其他遠射類武器的傷害。

en: Mental Damage
zh_TW: 魔法傷害

en: Increases the damage done with staves and other mental weapons.
zh_TW: 增加杖和其他魔法類武器的傷害。

en: Flare Engine Credits
zh_TW: 榮耀火炬(Flare) 遊戲引擎歸功於

en: Lead Programmers
zh_TW: 首席程式設計師

en: Programmers
zh_TW: 程式設計師

en: Default Art
zh_TW: 預設素材

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Distributors
zh_TW: 發行

en: Special Thanks
zh_TW: 特別感謝

en: For giving constant feedback and testing:
zh_TW: 給予不斷回饋和測試的:

en: The community at OpenGameArt
zh_TW: OpenGameArt 社群網站

en: For Tiled and the Flare map exporter:
zh_TW: 關於平面輸出和榮耀火炬地圖導出:
