en to zh_TW translation catalogue (318 entries)

en: Your health is low!
zh_TW: 您已奄奄一息！

en: Congratulations, you have reached level %d!
zh_TW: 恭喜,你達到了等級%d!

en: You may increase one or more attributes through the Character Menu.
zh_TW: 您可以通過角色功能增加一個或多個屬性.

en: You may unlock one or more abilities through the Powers Menu.
zh_TW: 您可以通過技能功能解鎖一項或多項能力.

en: Transformation expired. You have been moved back to a safe place.
zh_TW: 傳送已過期.你已回到了一個安全的地方.

en: %d %s removed.
zh_TW: %d個%s 已刪除.

en: You receive %d %s.
zh_TW: 你得到%d個%s.

en: You receive %s x%d.
zh_TW: 你收到 %s x%d 個.

en: You receive %s.
zh_TW: 你收到 %s.

en: You receive %d XP.
zh_TW: 你得到%dXP.

en: HP restored.
zh_TW: HP生命力已回復.

en: MP restored.
zh_TW: MP法力已回復.

en: HP and MP restored.
zh_TW: HP和MP已回復.

en: Negative effects removed.
zh_TW: 負面效果已消除.

en: HP and MP restored, negative effects removed
zh_TW: HP和MP已回復,負面效果已消除

en: SDL software renderer
    
    Often slower, but less likely to have issues.
zh_TW: SDL軟體渲染器
    
    通常較慢,但出現問題機率更低.

en: SDL hardware renderer
    
    The default renderer that is often faster than the SDL software renderer.
zh_TW: SDL硬體渲染器
    
    預設渲染器,通常比軟體渲染器更快.

en: Adventurer
zh_TW: 冒險者

en: miss
zh_TW: 未擊中

en: Unknown destination
zh_TW: 未知目的地

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Delete this save?
zh_TW: 確定刪除存檔？

en: Exit to Title
zh_TW: 回到遊戲主畫面

en: New Game
zh_TW: 建立新游戲

en: Choose a Slot
zh_TW: 選取一個人物存檔

en: Delete Save
zh_TW: 刪除存檔

en: Stash
zh_TW: 儲藏箱

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人的

en: Enable a story mod to continue
zh_TW: 啟用故事模組以繼續

en: Load Game
zh_TW: 載入游戲

en: Entering game world...
zh_TW: 進入游戲世界...

en: Loading saved game...
zh_TW: 載入游戲...

en: Invalid save
zh_TW: 無效的存檔

en: Level %d
zh_TW: 等級 %d

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Randomize
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Choose a Portrait
zh_TW: 選取頭像

en: Choose a Name
zh_TW: 輸入角色名稱

en: Permadeath?
zh_TW: 死亡後不可復活?

en: Choose a Class
zh_TW: 選取職業

en: Play Game
zh_TW: 開始游戲

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Credits
zh_TW: 致謝

en: Exit Game
zh_TW: 結束游戲

en: Enable a core mod to continue
zh_TW: 開啟核心模組以繼續

en: Mods
zh_TW: 模組

en: Language
zh_TW: 語系

en: Unknown Item
zh_TW: 未知物品

en: Requires %s
zh_TW: 需要 %s

en: Quest Item
zh_TW: 任務物品

en: Quality: %s
zh_TW: 品質: %s

en: Requires Level %d
zh_TW: 需要等級 %d

en: Requires %s %d
zh_TW: 需要%s %d

en: Requires Class: %s
zh_TW: 需要職業: %s

en: Buy Price: %d %s
zh_TW: 購買價格: %d %s

en: Buy Price: %d %s each
zh_TW: 購買單價: %d 每個%s

en: Sell Price: %d %s
zh_TW: 出售價格: %d %s

en: Sell Price: %d %s each
zh_TW: 出售單價: %d 每個%s

en: Set:
zh_TW: 套裝:

en: Press [%s] to read
zh_TW: 按[%s] 讀取

en: Press [%s] to use
zh_TW: 按[%s]使用

en: Loot tooltip visibility
zh_TW: 戰利品輔助說明可見性

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Character
zh_TW: 角色

en: Inventory
zh_TW: 物品

en: Powers
zh_TW: 技能

en: Log
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Hotkey: %s
zh_TW: 熱鍵: %s

en: Not enough MP.
zh_TW: 法力不足.

en: Remaining:
zh_TW: 剩餘:

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

en: Elemental Damage (%s)
zh_TW: 元素傷害(%s)

en: Related stats:
zh_TW: 相關的屬性:

en: Assign:
zh_TW: 分配:

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清空

en: Reset ALL settings?
zh_TW: 確定重置所有設定嗎？

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設設定

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Show all loot tooltips, except for those that would be obscured by the player or an enemy. Temporarily show all loot tooltips with 'Alt'.
zh_TW: 顯示全部的戰利品輔助說明,除了那些被玩家或敵人遮蓋的.按'Alt'臨時顯示全部的戰利品輔助說明.

en: Show all
zh_TW: 全部顯示

en: Always show loot tooltips. Temporarily hide all loot tooltips with 'Alt'.
zh_TW: 總是顯示戰利品輔助說明.按'Alt'臨時隱藏全部的戰利品輔助說明.

en: Always hide loot tooltips, except for when a piece of loot is hovered with the mouse cursor. Temporarily show all loot tooltips with 'Alt'.
zh_TW: 總是隱藏戰利品輔助說明,除了游標指向的.按 'Alt' 顯示全部的戰利品輔助說明.

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: Visible (2x zoom)
zh_TW: 可見(兩倍縮放)

en: Controls the type of warning to be activated when the player is below the low health threshold.
zh_TW: 這將控制玩家在低生命臨界值以下時使用何種通知.

en: - Display a message
zh_TW: - 顯示訊息

en: - Play a sound
zh_TW: - 播放音效

en: - Change the cursor
zh_TW: - 切換游標

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已禁用

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Message & Cursor
zh_TW: 訊息和游標

en: Message & Sound
zh_TW: 訊息和音效

en: Sound & Cursor
zh_TW: 音效和游標

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: When the player's health drops below the given threshold, the low health notifications are triggered if one or more of them is enabled.
zh_TW: 當玩家的HP低於一個特定的臨界值時,如果您已啟用一種或更多低生命通知,它將會被觸發.

en: Exit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Video
zh_TW: 畫面

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Keybindings
zh_TW: 熱鍵

en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Time Played
zh_TW: 遊戲時間

en: Renderer
zh_TW: 渲染器

en: Full Screen Mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式

en: Hardware surfaces
zh_TW: 硬體加速

en: V-Sync
zh_TW: 垂直同步

en: Texture Filtering
zh_TW: 材質過濾

en: DPI scaling
zh_TW: DPI縮放

en: Parallax Layers
zh_TW: 視差層

en: Sound Volume
zh_TW: 游戲音效音量

en: Music Volume
zh_TW: 背景音樂音量

en: Automatically equip items
zh_TW: 自動裝備物品

en: Low health notification
zh_TW: 低生命值通知

en: Low health threshold
zh_TW: 低生命值臨界點

en: Show FPS
zh_TW: 顯示畫面每秒幀數

en: Colorblind Mode
zh_TW: 色盲模式

en: Developer Mode
zh_TW: 開發者模式

en: Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Mini-map mode
zh_TW: 小地圖模式

en: Always show stat bar labels
zh_TW: 始終顯示進度條

en: Allow stat bar auto-hiding
zh_TW: 允許狀態欄自動隱藏

en: Show combat text
zh_TW: 顯示戰鬥文字

en: Joystick
zh_TW: 搖桿

en: Move hero using mouse
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠移動英雄

en: Mouse aim
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠瞄准敵人

en: Do not use mouse
zh_TW: 不要使用滑鼠

en: Swap mouse movement button
zh_TW: 交換滑鼠移動鍵

en: Attack with mouse movement
zh_TW: 用滑鼠移動鍵攻擊

en: Joystick Deadzone
zh_TW: 搖桿靈敏度

en: Will try to store surfaces in video memory versus system memory. The effect this has on performance depends on the renderer.
zh_TW: 將嘗試在視訊記憶體中儲存表面而不是系統記憶體.這對效能的影響取決於渲染器.

en: Prevents screen tearing. Disable if you experience "stuttering" in windowed mode or input lag.
zh_TW: 防止畫面撕裂.如果在視窗模式或輸入時"卡頓"則禁用.

en: When enabled, this uses the screen DPI in addition to the window dimensions to scale the rendering resolution. Otherwise, only the window dimensions are used.
zh_TW: 啟用後,除了視窗大小外,還會使用螢幕DPI來調整渲染解析度.否則,只使用視窗大小.

en: This enables parallax (non-tile) layers. Disabling this setting can improve performance in some cases.
zh_TW: 啟用視差(非平面)層.禁用此設定在一些情況下能提升效能.

en: Provides additional text for information that is primarily conveyed through color.
zh_TW: 提供從色彩傳遞的其餘的文字資訊.

en: Some mods will automatically hide the stat bars when they are inactive. Disabling this option will keep them displayed at all times.
zh_TW: 當狀態欄閑置時,一些套件會自動隱藏它.禁用它以讓狀態欄持續顯示.

en: When enabled, empty equipment slots will be filled with applicable items when they are obtained.
zh_TW: 當開啟時,抓取適當的物品的時候空的裝備欄將被填補.

en: This allows the game to be controlled entirely with the keyboard (or joystick).
zh_TW: 允許游戲完全被鍵盤(或搖桿)控制.

en: When 'Move hero using mouse' is enabled, this setting controls if 'Main1' or 'Main2' is used to move the hero. If enabled, 'Main2' will move the hero instead of 'Main1'.
zh_TW: 當開啟'使用滑鼠移動英雄'時,設定使用 "主按鍵"(1或2) 來移動英雄.開啟時,使用'主按鍵2'來移動英雄而不是'主按鍵1'.

en: When 'Move hero using mouse' is enabled, this setting controls if the Power assigned to the movement button can be used by targeting an enemy. If this setting is disabled, it is required to use 'Shift' to access the Power assigned to the movement button.
zh_TW: 當開啟'使用滑鼠移動英雄'時,這設定配置到移動鍵的技能是否能向敵人使用.如果這個設定被禁用,需要使用'Shift'存取配置到移動鍵的技能.

en: The player's attacks will be aimed in the direction of the mouse cursor when this is enabled.
zh_TW: 開啟後玩家的攻擊將指向游標.

en: Active Mods
zh_TW: 啟用模組

en: Available Mods
zh_TW: 可用模組

en: << Disable
zh_TW: << 禁用

en: Enable >>
zh_TW: 啟用 >>

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: Game:
zh_TW: 游戲:

en: Engine version:
zh_TW: 引擎版本:

en: Requires mods:
zh_TW: 需要的模組:

en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

en: Save & Exit
zh_TW: 儲存並結束

en: Use '%s' to inspect with the cursor.
zh_TW: 使用'%s'來檢視游標.

en: Arguments with spaces should be enclosed with double quotes. Example:
zh_TW: 參數中的空格字元需要以雙引號包圍.比如:

en: Type 'help' to get a list of commands.
zh_TW: 輸入'help'抓取指令清單.

en: Developer Console
zh_TW: 開發者主控台

en: px
zh_TW: 像素

en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: Entity
zh_TW: 實體

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: wall
zh_TW: 牆

en: short wall / pit
zh_TW: 矮牆/坑洞

en: entity
zh_TW: 敵人

en: entity, ally
zh_TW: 敵人,友軍

en: Tile
zh_TW: 平面

en: adds a power to the action bar
zh_TW: 向動作欄新增一個技能

en: turns on/off the display of the FPS counter
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉FPS計數器的顯示

en: turns on/off all of the HUD elements
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉全部HUD元素

en: turns on/off the developer hud
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉開發者HUD

en: Prints a list of powers that match a search term. No search term will list all items
zh_TW: 匯出符合搜索詞的技能清單.沒有搜索詞將會列出所有物件

en: Prints out all the map filenames located in the "maps/" directory.
zh_TW: 匯出"maps/"目錄裡所有地圖的檔名.

en: Prints out the active campaign statuses that match a search term. No search term will list all active statuses
zh_TW: 匯出符合搜索詞的現行戰役狀態.沒有搜索詞將會列出所有現行狀態

en: Prints a list of items that match a search term. No search term will list all items
zh_TW: 匯出符合搜索詞的物品.沒有搜索詞將會列出所有物品

en: parses a series of event components and executes them as a single event
zh_TW: 解析一串事件並且像一個事件一樣執行它們

en: clears the command history
zh_TW: 清除歷史指令

en: displays this text
zh_TW: 顯示這個文字

en: Toggled the developer hud
zh_TW: 切換開發者視野

en: Toggled the hud
zh_TW: 切換視野

en: Toggled the FPS counter
zh_TW: 切換FPS計數器

en: ERROR: Incorrect number of arguments
zh_TW: 錯誤:參數個數錯誤

en: HINT:
zh_TW: 輔助說明:

en: ERROR: '%s' is not a valid event key
zh_TW: 錯誤: '%s'是非法事件值

en: ERROR: Too few arguments
zh_TW: 錯誤: 參數太少

en: ERROR: Unknown command
zh_TW: 錯誤: 未知指令

en: HINT: Type help
zh_TW: 輔助說明: 類別輔助說明

en: %s level %d
zh_TW: %s 等級 %d

en: Dead
zh_TW: 死亡

en: Destroyed
zh_TW: 摧毀

en: Lost %s.
zh_TW: 失去 %s.

en: %d %s
zh_TW: %d 個 %s

en: Pick up item(s):
zh_TW: 撿起物品:

en: Use or equip item:
zh_TW: 使用或裝備物品:

en: %s modifiers
zh_TW: 調整 %s

en: Select a quantity of item:
zh_TW: 選取物品的數量:

en: Stash item stack:
zh_TW: 儲物物品的欄位:

en: Sell item stack:
zh_TW: 賣出物品的欄位:

en: You don't have enough of the required item.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠需要的物品.

en: You can't use this item right now.
zh_TW: 你無法立刻使用這個物品.

en: This item can only be used from the action bar.
zh_TW: 此物品只能從動作欄使用.

en: Inventory is full.
zh_TW: 背包已滿.

en: Not enough %s.
zh_TW: %s 不足.

en: This item can not be sold.
zh_TW: 這個物品無法賣出.

en: Quests
zh_TW: 任務

en: Notes
zh_TW: 輔助說明

en: This item can not be dropped.
zh_TW: 這個物品無法丟棄.

en: Enter amount:
zh_TW: 輸入數目:

en: Passive
zh_TW: 被動

en: Cooldown:
zh_TW: 冷卻:

en: Damage per second
zh_TW: 每秒傷害

en: HP per second
zh_TW: 每秒生命力(HP)

en: MP per second
zh_TW: 每秒法力(MP)

en: Immobilize
zh_TW: 固定

en: Stun
zh_TW: 擊暈

en: Automatic revive on death
zh_TW: 死亡自動復活

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Fear
zh_TW: 恐懼

en: Lifespan
zh_TW: 有效期

en: Magical Shield
zh_TW: 魔法盾

en: Healing
zh_TW: 治療

en: Knockback
zh_TW: 擊退

en: Base Accuracy
zh_TW: 基礎精准度

en: Base Critical Chance
zh_TW: 基礎致命一擊機率

en: Ignores Avoidance
zh_TW: 無視閃避

en: Requires a %s
zh_TW: 需要一個 %s

en: Requires Power: %s
zh_TW: 需要技能點: %s

en: Click to Unlock (uses 1 Skill Point)
zh_TW: 點擊以解鎖(使用一個技能點)

en: Requires 1 Skill Point
zh_TW: 需要一個技能點

en: Next Level:
zh_TW: 下一等級:

en: Shared
zh_TW: 分享的

en: This item can not be stored in the stash.
zh_TW: 此物品無法存放在儲藏箱中.

en: Stash is full.
zh_TW: 儲藏箱已滿.

en: Can not store item in stash: %s
zh_TW: 無法在儲藏箱中存放物品 %s

en: <dialog node %d>
zh_TW: <對話框 %d>

en: Trade
zh_TW: 交易

en: Buyback
zh_TW: 購回

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 商人

en: You are already transformed, untransform first.
zh_TW: 你已經被傳送了,得先反傳送.

en: Could not untransform at this position.
zh_TW: 無法反傳送回這個位置.

en: Completed Quests
zh_TW: 完成的工作

en: Game saved.
zh_TW: 游戲已儲存.

en: Can not bind: %s
zh_TW: 無法連結 %s

en: '%s' is no longer bound to:
zh_TW: '%s'不再連結到:

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Left Alt
zh_TW: 左Alt

en: Left Ctrl
zh_TW: 左Ctrl

en: Left Shift
zh_TW: 左Shift

en: Right Alt
zh_TW: 右Alt

en: Right Ctrl
zh_TW: 右Ctrl

en: Right Shift
zh_TW: 右Shift

en: Mouse %d
zh_TW: 滑鼠 %d

en: Touch control D-Pad
zh_TW: 觸摸控制D-Pad

en: Touch control buttons
zh_TW: 觸摸控制按鈕

en: Accept
zh_TW: 確定

en: Bar1
zh_TW: 欄1

en: Bar2
zh_TW: 欄2

en: Bar3
zh_TW: 欄3

en: Bar4
zh_TW: 欄4

en: Bar5
zh_TW: 欄5

en: Bar6
zh_TW: 欄6

en: Bar7
zh_TW: 欄7

en: Bar8
zh_TW: 欄8

en: Bar9
zh_TW: 欄9

en: Bar0
zh_TW: 欄0

en: Main1
zh_TW: 主按鍵1

en: Main2
zh_TW: 主按鍵2

en: Developer Menu
zh_TW: 開發者功能表

en: Left Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵

en: Middle Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵

en: Right Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵

en: Wheel Up
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪向上

en: Wheel Down
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪向下

en: Mouse X1
zh_TW: 滑鼠X1

en: Mouse X2
zh_TW: 滑鼠X2

en: Max HP
zh_TW: 最大HP

en: Total amount of HP.
zh_TW: HP總量.

en: HP Regen
zh_TW: HP回復

en: Ticks of HP regen per minute.
zh_TW: 每分鐘回復的HP數.

en: Max MP
zh_TW: 最大MP

en: Total amount of MP.
zh_TW: MP總量.

en: MP Regen
zh_TW: MP回復

en: Ticks of MP regen per minute.
zh_TW: 每分鐘回復的MP數.

en: Accuracy
zh_TW: 精准度

en: Accuracy rating. The enemy's Avoidance rating is subtracted from this value to calculate your likeliness to land a direct hit.
zh_TW: 精准度等級.這個值減去敵人的閃避等級即是你直接擊中敵人的可能性.

en: Avoidance
zh_TW: 閃避

en: Avoidance rating. This value is subtracted from the enemy's Accuracy rating to calculate their likeliness to land a direct hit.
zh_TW: 閃避等級.敵人的精准度等級減去這個值,就是敵人直接擊中你的可能性.

en: Reduces the amount of damage taken.
zh_TW: 減少受到的傷害數量.

en: Critical Hit Chance
zh_TW: 致命一擊機率

en: Chance for an attack to do extra damage.
zh_TW: 攻擊造成其餘傷害的機率.

en: Bonus XP
zh_TW: 獎勵XP

en: Increases the XP gained per kill.
zh_TW: 增加每個擊殺得到的XP.

en: Bonus %s
zh_TW: 獎勵%s

en: Increases the %s found per drop.
zh_TW: 每次掉落增加%s.

en: Item Find Chance
zh_TW: 發現物品的機率

en: Increases the chance that an enemy will drop an item.
zh_TW: 增加敵人掉落物品的機率.

en: Stealth
zh_TW: 潛行

en: Increases your ability to move undetected.
zh_TW: 增加你不被發現地移動的能力.

en: Poise
zh_TW: 毒

en: Reduces your chance of stumbling when hit.
zh_TW: 減少你被擊中時中毒的機率.

en: Missile Reflect Chance
zh_TW: 飛射物反彈機率

en: Increases your chance of reflecting missiles back at enemies.
zh_TW: 增加你反彈飛射物回敵人的機率.

en: Damage Reflection
zh_TW: 傷害反彈

en: Deals a percentage of damage taken back to the attacker.
zh_TW: 傳回給攻擊者一定比例的傷害.

en: HP Steal
zh_TW: HP偷取

en: Percentage of HP stolen per hit.
zh_TW: 每次擊中偷取的MP百分比.

en: MP Steal
zh_TW: MP偷取

en: Percentage of MP stolen per hit.
zh_TW: 每次擊中偷取的MP百分比.

en: %s second
zh_TW: %s秒

en: %s seconds
zh_TW: %s秒

en: or newer
zh_TW: 或更新的

en: or older
zh_TW: 或更舊的
