en to zh translation catalogue (172 entries)

en: Gold
zh: 金钱

en: Brute
zh: 武士

en: Brutes rely on physical strength and melee weapons to strike down foes. Primary attribute: Physical
zh: 武士使用武力和近战武器攻击，主要属性：体力

en: Adept
zh: 法师

en: Adepts have natural abilities in casting magical spells. Primary attribute: Mental
zh: 法师具有施放魔法的能力，主要属性：精神

en: Scout
zh: 弩兵

en: Scouts specialize in range weaponry and combat accuracy. Primary attribute: Offense
zh: 弩兵擅长远程攻击和一击命中，主要属性:攻击

en: Keeper
zh: 盾卫

en: Keepers focus on defensive powers for survival. Primary attribute: Defense
zh: 盾卫注重防御力量，主要属性：防御

en: Wanderer
zh: 自定

en: Wanderers choose their own paths. Primary attribute: custom
zh: 选择自己的职业，主要属性：自定

en: Warrior
zh: 战士

en: Ranger
zh: 射手

en: Antlion
zh: 蜘蛛精

en: Antlion Blinker
zh: 瞬移之蛛

en: Antlion Burster
zh: 暴烈之蛛

en: Antlion Freezer
zh: 玄冰之蛛

en: Antlion Hatchling
zh: 幼蜘蛛精

en: Antlion Slasher
zh: 蜘蛛兵

en: Antlion Spitter
zh: 烈焰之蛛

en: Cursed Grave
zh: 诅咒之墓

en: Goblin
zh: 地精

en: Goblin Charger
zh: 兵地精

en: Goblin Charger Elite
zh: 地精将

en: Goblin Shaman
zh: 魔地精

en: Goblin Spearman
zh: 矛地精

en: Goblin Spearman Elite
zh: 矛地精王

en: Minotaur
zh: 巨牛怪

en: Skeletal Archer
zh: 箭骨兵

en: Skeletal Knight
zh: 骨圣

en: Skeletal Mage
zh: 魔骨将

en: Skeletal Occultist
zh: 魔骨兵

en: Skeletal Sniper
zh: 骨王

en: Skeletal Warrior
zh: 骨将

en: Skeleton
zh: 骨兵

en: Stealth
zh: 潜行

en: Venom Wyvern
zh: 毒龙

en: Adult Wyvern
zh: 飞龙

en: Zombie
zh: 行尸

en: Bloodthirsty Zombie
zh: 嗜血之尸

en: Zombie Brute
zh: 残忍之尸

en: Iceclaw Zombie
zh: 玄冰之尸

en: Rotting Zombie
zh: 腐烂之尸

en: Dagger
zh: 匕首

en: Shortsword
zh: 短剑

en: Longsword
zh: 长剑

en: Greatsword
zh: 巨剑

en: Chain Coif
zh: 钢盔

en: Chain Cuirass
zh: 钢甲

en: Chain Gloves
zh: 钢手套

en: Chain Greaves
zh: 钢膝

en: Chain Boots
zh: 钢靴

en: Leather Hood
zh: 皮帽

en: Leather Chest
zh: 皮衣

en: Leather Gloves
zh: 皮手套

en: Leather Pants
zh: 皮裤

en: Leather Boots
zh: 皮靴

en: Ring of Invisibility
zh: 潜行之戒

en: This nondescript ring was forged in the land where shadows lie.
zh: 此神秘之戒乃极暗之地所锻

en: Ring of Regeneration
zh: 回血之戒

en: Ring of Concentration
zh: 凝神之戒

en: Ring of Fire
zh: 烈焰之戒

en: Ring of Ice
zh: 玄冰之戒

en: Lineage Signet Ring
zh: 传承之戒

en: Ouroboros Ring
zh: 涅槃之戒

en: One-time protection from death
zh: 抵消一次死亡

en: Relic Hunter's Ring
zh: 探索之戒

en: Wand
zh: 法棍

en: Rod
zh: 法杖

en: Staff
zh: 长杖

en: Greatstaff
zh: 巨杖

en: These enchanted boots are prized possessions of Courier guildsmen.
zh: 授予协会信使的魔法之靴

en: Thief Gloves
zh: 财神手套

en: In Lower Sceleris there is honor among thieves. Everyone else is a mark.
zh: 此手套小偷所喜

en: Silent Tabi
zh: 潜行之靴

en: Duelist Gauntlets
zh: 决斗之腕

en: Blood Cuirass
zh: 回血铁甲

en: Blood Greaves
zh: 回血护膝

en: Fencing Gloves
zh: 击剑之腕

en: Sage Mantle
zh: 法师圣袍

en: Sage Frock
zh: 法师圣裙

en: Monastery Sandals
zh: 修道拖鞋

en: Æther Walkers
zh: 传送之靴

en: Use: Blink to a nearby location
zh: 用处：传送到附近区域

en: Miner's Gloves
zh: 矿工手套

en: Mage Hood
zh: 法师帽

en: The seams on this hood are designed to aid the flow of mana.
zh: 帽上的缝隙用来辅助释放魔法

en: Mage Vest
zh: 法师袍

en: Frost resistance runes line the inside of this vest.
zh: 袍上的魔法线增加冰抗能力

en: Mage Sleeves
zh: 法师袖

en: The fire resistance runes that hem these sleeves help protect beginner students of Pyromancy.
zh: 袖缘的封印帮助增加火抗能力

en: Mage Skirt
zh: 法师裙

en: Spell components are tucked into hidden pockets covering this skirt.
zh: 裙上布满藏有符咒的隐藏口袋

en: Mage Boots
zh: 法师靴

en: Attunement with the elements allow mages to ice and fire walk.
zh: 平衡火属性和冰属性的抵抗能力

en: Slingshot
zh: 弹弓

en: Shortbow
zh: 短弓

en: Longbow
zh: 长弓

en: Greatbow
zh: 巨弓

en: Sapphire
zh: 蓝宝石

en: Emerald
zh: 绿宝石

en: Ruby
zh: 红宝石

en: Diamond
zh: 钻石

en: Cloth Shirt
zh: 布衫

en: Cloth Gloves
zh: 手套

en: Cloth Pants
zh: 布裤

en: Cloth Sandals
zh: 布鞋

en: Wood Buckler
zh: 木盾

en: Iron Buckler
zh: 铁盾

en: Crest Shield
zh: 头盾

en: Tower Shield
zh: 巨盾

en: Plate Helmet
zh: 金盔

en: Plate Cuirass
zh: 金甲

en: Plate Gauntlets
zh: 金手套

en: Plate Greaves
zh: 金膝

en: Plate Boots
zh: 金靴

en: Bear Figurine
zh: 熊之图腾

en: Owl Figurine
zh: 鹰之图腾

en: Cat Figurine
zh: 豹之图腾

en: Turtle Figurine
zh: 龟之图腾

en: Health Potion
zh: 回血剂

en: Mana Potion
zh: 回神剂

en: Fire Ammo
zh: 火属性

en: Ice Ammo
zh: 冰属性

en: Channel
zh: 施法

en: Basic magic attack
zh: 魔法基本攻击

en: Shock
zh: 电击

en: Heal
zh: 疗伤

en: Restore HP
zh: 恢复HP

en: Quake
zh: 土神之怒

en: Stun nearby enemies
zh: 震伤周围敌人

en: Shield
zh: 土神赐福

en: Create a force field that absorbs damage
zh: 创建一个保护层

en: Freeze
zh: 水神之怒

en: Create a ray of piercing cold that slows enemies
zh: 发射冰咒减慢敌人速度

en: Teleport
zh: 瞬移

en: Blink to a nearby location
zh: 瞬移到周围一个位置

en: Burn
zh: 火神之怒

en: Blast enemies in a distant area with fire
zh: 用火攻击远处敌人

en: Greater Channel
zh: 英勇一咒

en: Magic attack with 10% MP steal
zh: 魔法攻击是得到10% MP

en: Piercing Shot
zh: 百步穿杨

en: Fire a shot that ignores armor and goes through multiple enemies
zh: 无视盔甲攻击一条线上的敌人

en: Multishot
zh: 三箭齐发

en: Shoot three projectiles simultaneously
zh: 一次性发射三箭

en: Shoot
zh: 射击

en: Basic ranged attack
zh: 远程攻击基本技能

en: Rapid Fire
zh: 五箭连珠

en: Fire five low power missiles in quick succession
zh: 连发五箭

en: Caltrops
zh: 陷阱

en: This trap deals 75% ranged weapon damage and slows the target.
zh: 相当于75%的远程攻击伤害并减慢敌人速度

en: Bear Trap
zh: 灭熊陷阱

en: This trap deals 150% ranged weapon damage and immobilizes the target.
zh: 蓝宝石

en: Transform back to human
zh: 变回人类

en: Move undetected with the opportunity to perform a sneak attack
zh: 移动时不被发现

en: Sneak Attack
zh: 刺杀

en: Melee attack while stealthed for a high chance to crit
zh: 潜行时攻击，有很大几率暴击

en: Swing
zh: 剑击

en: Basic melee attack
zh: 近战基础攻击

en: Block
zh: 防护

en: Blood Strike
zh: 嗜血一剑

en: Inflict a bleeding wound that causes additional damage over 5 seconds
zh: 发动引起5秒额外伤害的伤口

en: Warcry
zh: 百毒不侵

en: Remove debuffs and become immune to debuffs for 10 seconds
zh: 移除不良状态并在10 s 内免疫不良状态

en: Cleave
zh: 横扫千军

en: Heroic Swing
zh: 英勇一击

en: Melee attack with 10% HP steal
zh: 攻击后得到10% HP

en: Throw Knife
zh: 小李飞刀

en: Throw a knife to deal 75% of melee weapon damage
zh: 朝远处敌人扔出飞刀造成75%的近战伤害

en: Throw Axe
zh: 咬金一斧

en: Throw an axe to deal 150% of melee weapon damage
zh: 朝远处敌人扔出斧头造成 150%的近战伤害

en: Magician
zh: 法师
