en to zh_TW translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: Gold
zh_TW: 金幣

en: DEV Boots
zh_TW: 開發者專用靴

en: Use: Teleport to target position.
zh_TW: 用途：傳送到目標位置

en: DEV Invisibility Boots
zh_TW: 開發者隱身靴

en: Use: Turn Invisible
zh_TW: 用途：使自己隱身

en: Ancient Relic
zh_TW: 古代遺物

en: Crafting Resource
zh_TW: 製作材料

en: Crafting Tool
zh_TW: 製作工具

en: St. Maria Garb
zh_TW: 聖瑪利亞套裝

en: Temple Guard's Outfit
zh_TW: 寺廟守衛套裝

en: Wizard's Apparatus
zh_TW: 巫師用具套裝

en: Underworld Armament
zh_TW: 地底冥界套裝

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

en: Shield
zh_TW: 護盾

en: Bleeding
zh_TW: 流血

en: Slow
zh_TW: 緩慢

en: Stun
zh_TW: 暈眩

en: Immunity
zh_TW: 免疫

en: Haste
zh_TW: 增速

en: Weakness to Fire
zh_TW: 畏火

en: Weakness to Ice
zh_TW: 畏冰

en: Sacrifice
zh_TW: 祈福

en: Reflect
zh_TW: 反射

en: Teleport
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Turn Invisible
zh_TW: 隱身

en: Remove Invisibility
zh_TW: 解除隱身

en: Fire
zh_TW: 火

en: Ice
zh_TW: 冰

en: Lightning
zh_TW: 雷

en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗

en: Brute
zh_TW: 力士

en: Brutes rely on physical strength and melee weapons to strike down foes. Primary attribute: Physical
zh_TW: 力士憑借強健身體和近戰武器以擊倒敵人。主要屬性：體質

en: Scout
zh_TW: 探兵

en: Scouts specialize in range weaponry and combat accuracy. Primary attribute: Offense
zh_TW: 探兵專精於使用遠程武器與其精準度。主要屬性：攻擊

en: Adept
zh_TW: 術士

en: Adepts have natural abilities in casting magical spells. Primary attribute: Mental
zh_TW: 術士與生俱來的能力得以詠唱魔法咒語。主要屬性：精神

en: Grand Master
zh_TW: 大師

en: Master
zh_TW: 專精

en: Warlord
zh_TW: 大元帥

en: Archwizard
zh_TW: 大巫師

en: Sniper
zh_TW: 狙擊手

en: Templar
zh_TW: 聖騎士

en: Assassin
zh_TW: 刺客

en: Lord
zh_TW: 領主

en: Tempest
zh_TW: 風暴

en: High Priest
zh_TW: 祭司

en: Battle Archmage
zh_TW: 戰鬥法師

en: High Warden
zh_TW: 高階守衛

en: Adventurer
zh_TW: 冒險者

en: Warrior
zh_TW: 戰士

en: Ranger
zh_TW: 遊俠

en: Wizard
zh_TW: 巫師

en: Paladin
zh_TW: 武士

en: Rogue
zh_TW: 盜賊

en: Knight
zh_TW: 騎士

en: Striker
zh_TW: 打手

en: Cleric
zh_TW: 牧師

en: Battle Mage
zh_TW: 戰鬥法師

en: Warden
zh_TW: 守衛

en: Wanderer
zh_TW: 浪人

en: Fighter
zh_TW: 戰者

en: Recon
zh_TW: 偵兵

en: Sorcerer
zh_TW: 術師

en: Keeper
zh_TW: 守人

en: Knave
zh_TW: 惡徒

en: Squire
zh_TW: 護衛

en: Slinger
zh_TW: 投石人

en: Shepherd
zh_TW: 牧羊人

en: Sparkblade
zh_TW: 火花刀

en: Watch
zh_TW: 看守

en: Exiled
zh_TW: 流放

en: throwing axe
zh_TW: 擲斧

en: You found another note. Keep following the trail.
zh_TW: 你發現了另一張紙條。繼續跟隨上頭的路線。

en: Return to Empyrean
zh_TW: 回到 Empyrean

en: You found a chamber on the east side of Perdition Harbor that contains the Book of the Dead.
zh_TW: 你在 Perdition Harbor 東側發現墓室，裡頭存放著亡者之書。

en: The Book of the Dead states redemption is possible for those who sign their name in gravebloom ink. Florin in Perdition Harbor can tell you more.
zh_TW: 亡者之書記載，若以墓園之花墨水於上頭簽名可得救贖。Perdition Harbor 的 Florin 能告訴你更多資訊。

en: Before leaving St. Maria's Crypt, it would be wise to look for anything useful.
zh_TW: 在離開聖瑪利亞墓室前，尋找看看有用的物品似乎不錯。

en: Ask Florin about the Gravebloom flower.
zh_TW: 詢問 Florin 有關墓園之花的事情

en: You've found a gravebloom flower. It is a primary component in the creation of gravebloom ink.
zh_TW: 你找到了一朵墓園之花。這是製作墓園墨水的主要材料。

en: A strange black feather fell off of Mez. You should take it before leaving the Temple of Mez.
zh_TW: 奇怪的黑色羽毛從 Mez 身上掉落。離開 Mez 神廟前最好帶走它。

en: Ask Florin about the Black Quill.
zh_TW: 詢問 Florin 有關黑羽毛筆的事情

en: The Black Quill you found is the only thing capable of holding gravebloom ink. It will be the only way to write in the Book of the Dead.
zh_TW: 你找到的這支黑羽毛筆是唯一能夠保持墓園墨水順暢的筆。他會是唯一能在亡者之書寫下文字的工具。

en: Before leaving the Wizard's Tower, you should take the knife that Metzger dropped.
zh_TW: 離開巫師高塔之前，最好也帶走 Metger 身上掉落的刀子。

en: Ask Florin about the Knife of Sacrifices.
zh_TW: 詢問 Florin 有關獻祭之刃的事情

en: Gravebloom ink requires a sample of your blood to be drawn with the Knife of Sacrifices. This must take place at the Red Altar in the Temple of Mez.
zh_TW: 製作墓園墨水還需要用獻祭之刃取得自己的血液。並且儀式得在 Mez 神廟裡的紅色祭壇進行。

en: Having completed the ritual at the Red Altar, return to Florin to proceed with creating the gravebloom ink.
zh_TW: 在紅色祭壇完成祭血儀式之後，會去找 Florin 製作墓園墨水。

en: The time has come. Write your name in the Book of the Dead and gain entry to the Underworld.
zh_TW: 此刻終於到來，在亡者之書寫下自己名字，開啟前往地獄的通道。

en: Make your way to the Underworld. A portal to the Underworld was located in the Wizard's Tower. Once you are there, search for a way to return to Empyrean.
zh_TW: 起身前往地獄。地獄的傳送門位在巫師高塔。進入地獄之後，在那裡找到回 Empyrean 的方法。

en: You've found a stronghold in the Underworld. If there is a way back to Empyrean, it is through here.
zh_TW: 你找到了地獄中的要塞，假如真有回到 Empyrean 的方法，必定是在其中。

en: Face what awaits you in The Pit.
zh_TW: 在地獄的深淵，面對等待你的事物。

en: Krolan's Missing
zh_TW: Krolan 的失蹤

en: Travel to the Perdition Mines and look for Krolan.
zh_TW: 去 Perdition 礦場尋找 Krolan 的蹤影。

en: Use Krolan's key to search his chest.
zh_TW: 使用 Krolan 的鑰匙打開他的箱子。

en: Return to Udana and inform her of Krolan's death.
zh_TW: 回去找 Udana 告知 Krolan 的死訊。

en: The Merchant's Journal
zh_TW: 商人的日記

en: Find Abasi's journal. It is likely being carried by a nearby goblin.
zh_TW: 找到 Abasi 的日記。可能是被附近的哥布林拿走了。

en: Find Abasi's journal. He said that it was last seen near the Goblin Cave.
zh_TW: 找到 Abasi 的日記。他說日記最後確認還在的地點在哥布林洞穴附近。

en: Return the journal to Abasi.
zh_TW: 把日記還給 Abasi

en: Trapped in the Crypt
zh_TW: 墓室驚魂

en: Defeat Ardwen.
zh_TW: 打倒 Ardwen。

en: The One-Eyed Guardians
zh_TW: 獨眼守衛

en: Investigate the statues in the Fort Amir throne room.
zh_TW: 仔細觀察金鑾殿裡的雕像。

en: You found a strange sapphire inside one of Fort Amir's books.
zh_TW: 你在書中找到書裡夾藏的，奇特的藍寶石。

en: Gruzza dropped a strange sapphire.
zh_TW: Gruzza 身上掉落一顆奇特的藍寶石。

en: The bookcase in the Fort Amir throne room opened up, revealing a secret passage.
zh_TW: 金鑾殿的書架猛地移動，顯露出一條隱藏通道。

en: Brother?
zh_TW: 老弟？

en: Ort gave you a ruby. It seemed like he wanted it delivered to someone he would call "brother".
zh_TW: Ort 給你一顆紅寶石。他似乎希望你轉交給他稱呼為「老弟」的人。

en: Locked Out
zh_TW: 大門深鎖

en: The door to the Stormrock Ruins is locked. There must be a way to unlock it.
zh_TW: 進入 Stormrock 遺跡的門被鎖上了。一定有個方法能夠解鎖。

en: Aldwulf wants you to get the key to unlock the Stormrock Ruins. It should be hidden somewhere in the camp south of Stonewood.
zh_TW: Aldwurf 要你拿到進入 Stormrock 遺跡的鑰匙。他應該是被藏在 Stonewood 南側的某個營地中。

en: You found the key to the Stormrock Ruins. You should return there and speak to Aldwulf.
zh_TW: 你找到了進入 Stormrock 遺跡的鑰匙。該回去遺跡那裡並找 Aldwulf 交談。

en: The Lost Soul of the Mog Caverns
zh_TW: 洞窟亡魂

en: You found a mysterious note in the Mog Caverns. Maybe its directions will lead to treasure?
zh_TW: 你在 Mog 洞窟發現了一張神秘紙條。也許它指向了藏寶地點？

en: A secret passage has been unveiled.
zh_TW: 祕密通道已經顯現出來。
