en to zh translation catalogue (1326 entries)

en: Gold
zh: 金钱

en: DEV Boots
zh: 开发者专用靴

en: Use: Teleport to target position.
zh: 用途：传送到目标位置

en: DEV Invisibility Boots
zh: 开发者隐身靴

en: Use: Turn Invisible
zh: 用途：让自己隐身

en: DEV Tome
zh: 开发者手册

en: Use: Open DEV Tome
zh: 用途：打开开发者手册

en: Ancient Relic
zh: 古代遗物

en: Crafting Resource
zh: 制作原料

en: Crafting Tool
zh: 制作工具

en: St. Maria Garb
zh: 圣玛丽亚服

en: Temple Guard's Outfit
zh: 寺庙守卫者套装

en: Wizard's Apparatus
zh: 巫师用具

en: Underworld Armament
zh: 地狱武器

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Mastite
zh: 魔石

en: Shield
zh: 护盾

en: Bleeding
zh: 流血

en: Slow
zh: 减速

en: Stun
zh: 眩晕

en: Immunity
zh: 免疫

en: Haste
zh: 加速

en: Weakness to Fire
zh: 弱火

en: Weakness to Ice
zh: 弱冰

en: Sacrifice
zh: 祈福

en: Reflect
zh: 反弹

en: Stamina Potion
zh: 耐力药水

en: Treasure Potion
zh: 幸运药水

en: Elemental Potion
zh: 元素药水

en: Fireball Scroll
zh: 火球卷轴

en: Ice Bolt Scroll
zh: 冰弹卷轴

en: Vampirsim
zh: 吸血

en: Poison
zh: 中毒

en: Resist Damage (Fire)
zh: 抗性（火）

en: Resist Damage (Ice)
zh: 抗性（冰）

en: Resist Damage (Lightning)
zh: 抗性（电）

en: Resist Damage (Dark)
zh: 抗性（暗）

en: Summoned Skeleton
zh: 召唤骷髅

en: Teleport
zh: 传送

en: Turn Invisible
zh: 隐身

en: Remove Invisibility
zh: 显身

en: Brute
zh: 力士

en: Brutes rely on physical strength and melee weapons to strike down foes. Primary attribute: Physical
zh: 力士凭借强健的身体和近战武器击倒敌人。主要属性：体质

en: Scout
zh: 斥候

en: Scouts specialize in range weaponry and combat accuracy. Primary attribute: Offense
zh: 斥候专精于远程武器与攻击精准度。主要属性：攻击

en: Adept
zh: 法师

en: Adepts have natural abilities in casting magical spells. Primary attribute: Mental
zh: 法师具有与生俱来的咏唱魔法咒语的能力。主要属性：魔力

en: Grand Master
zh: 宗师

en: Master
zh: 大师

en: Warlord
zh: 将军

en: Archwizard
zh: 大法师

en: Sniper
zh: 狙击手

en: Templar
zh: 圣骑士

en: Assassin
zh: 暗杀者

en: Lord
zh: 领主

en: Tempest
zh: 风暴

en: High Priest
zh: 大祭司

en: Battle Archmage
zh: 战斗大法师

en: High Warden
zh: 高级看守

en: Adventurer
zh: 冒险者

en: Warrior
zh: 战士

en: Ranger
zh: 游荡者

en: Wizard
zh: 巫师

en: Paladin
zh: 骑士

en: Rogue
zh: 浪人

en: Knight
zh: 骑士

en: Striker
zh: 打击者

en: Cleric
zh: 牧师

en: Battle Mage
zh: 战斗法师

en: Warden
zh: 看守

en: Wanderer
zh: 流浪者

en: Fighter
zh: 战斗者

en: Recon
zh: 侦察者

en: Sorcerer
zh: 魔法师

en: Keeper
zh: 守护者

en: Knave
zh: 恶棍

en: Squire
zh: 治安官

en: Slinger
zh: 投掷者

en: Shepherd
zh: 牧羊人

en: Sparkblade
zh: 火花刃

en: Watch
zh: 守卫

en: Exiled
zh: 流亡者

en: throwing axe
zh: 投掷斧头

en: Scroll Damage
zh: 法术卷轴伤害

en: Fire Damage
zh: 火焰伤害

en: Fire
zh: 火焰

en: Adds elemental fire damage to non-elemental attacks.
zh: 为非元素伤害附加火焰伤害。

en: Ice Damage
zh: 寒冰伤害

en: Ice
zh: 寒冰

en: Adds elemental ice damage to non-elemental attacks.
zh: 为非元素伤害附加寒冰伤害。

en: Lightning Damage
zh: 闪电伤害

en: Lightning
zh: 闪电

en: Adds elemental lightning damage to non-elemental attacks.
zh: 为非元素伤害附加闪电伤害。

en: Dark Damage
zh: 暗影伤害

en: Dark
zh: 暗影

en: Adds elemental dark damage to non-elemental attacks.
zh: 为非元素伤害附加暗影伤害。

en: Ardwen
zh: 艾德温

en: Boulder
zh: 圆石

en: Goblin
zh: 哥布林

en: Labyrinth Antlion
zh: 迷宫蚂蚁

en: Labyrinth Fire Antlion
zh: 迷宫火蚁

en: Labyrinth Antlion Hatchling
zh: 迷宫幼蚁

en: Labyrinth Ice Antlion
zh: 迷宫冰蚁

en: Razu
zh: 拉祖

en: Labyrinth Goblin
zh: 迷宫哥布林

en: Labyrinth Goblin Runner
zh: 奔跑的迷宫哥布林

en: Labyrinth Hobgoblin
zh: 淘气的迷宫哥布林

en: Labyrinth Hobgoblin Archer
zh: 淘气的迷宫哥布林弓箭手

en: Labyrinth Skeleton Archer
zh: 迷宫骷髅弓箭手

en: Labyrinth Skeleton Knight
zh: 迷宫骷髅骑士

en: Labyrinth Skeleton Fire Mage
zh: 迷宫骷髅火法师

en: Labyrinth Skeleton Ice Mage
zh: 迷宫骷髅冰法师

en: Labyrinth Wyvern
zh: 迷宫飞龙

en: Labyrinth Fire Wyvern
zh: 迷宫火焰飞龙

en: Labyrinth Ice Wyvern
zh: 迷宫寒冰飞龙

en: Labyrinth Zombie
zh: 迷宫僵尸

en: Labyrinth Frozen Zombie
zh: 迷宫冰冻僵尸

en: Minotaur
zh: 牛头怪

en: Minotaur Necromancer
zh: 牛头怪巫师

en: Mog
zh: 慕格

en: Skeleton Minion
zh: 骷髅小兵

en: Skeleton Sharpshooter
zh: 骷髅神射手

en: Xonun
zh: 卡努恩

en: Leecher Zombie
zh: 吸血僵尸

en: Venom Antlion
zh: 剧毒蚁狮

en: Buchi
zh: 布奇

en: Fire Sentry
zh: 火焰哨兵

en: Ice Sentry
zh: 寒冰哨兵

en: Blaze Skeleton
zh: 火焰骷髅

en: Frost Skeleton
zh: 寒冰骷髅

en: Skeleton Protector
zh: 骷髅保护者

en: Cyl
zh: 赛尔

en: Metzger
zh: 梅茨格

en: Nishi
zh: 尼什

en: Fossilized Antlion
zh: 石化蚁狮

en: Antlion Larva
zh: 蚁虫

en: Goblin Thief
zh: 哥布林窃贼

en: Shadowstep Skeleton
zh: 暗影骷髅

en: Zombie Miner
zh: 矿工僵尸

en: Vomit Zombie
zh: 呕吐僵尸

en: Firethorn Antlion
zh: 火焰蚁狮

en: Sonic Goblin
zh: 声呐哥布林

en: Shocker Skeleton
zh: 惊悚僵尸

en: Shivering Antlion
zh: 颤抖蚁狮

en: Arzoz
zh: 阿尔佐兹

en: Hobgoblin
zh: 淘气鬼

en: Hobgoblin Archer
zh: 淘气鬼射手

en: Kayl
zh: 凯尔

en: Lorund
zh: 洛伦德

en: Nerin
zh: 内林

en: Skeleton Guardian
zh: 骷髅守护者

en: Vohn
zh: 沃恩

en: Ancient Wyvern
zh: 古代飞龙

en: Forgotten Grave
zh: 遗忘墓碑

en: Lezaith
zh: 莱扎伊

en: Ogel
zh: 奥格尔

en: Rakk
zh: 拉克

en: Goblin Runner
zh: 哥布林奔跑者

en: Goblin Scamp
zh: 哥布林无赖

en: Cracked Skeleton
zh: 裂缝骷髅

en: Cursed Zombie
zh: 诅咒僵尸

en: Rotting Zombie
zh: 腐烂僵尸

en: Goblin Charger
zh: 哥布林冲锋者

en: Goblin Chief
zh: 哥布林酋长

en: Goblin Spearman
zh: 哥布林矛手

en: Krolan
zh: 克罗兰

en: Skeleton
zh: 骷髅

en: Skeleton Archer
zh: 骷髅射手

en: Zombie
zh: 僵尸

en: Cursed Grave
zh: 诅咒坟墓

en: Skeleton Fire Mage
zh: 火系骷髅法师

en: Skeleton Ice Mage
zh: 冰系骷髅法师

en: Skeleton Knight
zh: 骷髅骑士

en: Skeleton Sniper
zh: 骷髅狙击手

en: Bloodthirsty Zombie
zh: 嗜血僵尸

en: Zombie Brute
zh: 野蛮僵尸

en: Iceclaw Zombie
zh: 冰爪僵尸

en: Cid
zh: 西德

en: Geno
zh: 基诺

en: Seagate
zh: 西格瑞特

en: Seagate's Tombstone
zh: 西格瑞特的墓碑

en: Antlion
zh: 蚁狮

en: Antlion Freezer
zh: 寒冰蚁狮

en: Frozen Corpse
zh: 冰尸

en: Goblin Hurler
zh: 哥布林投掷者

en: Goblin Vanguard
zh: 哥布林先锋

en: Skeleton Frostsword
zh: 霜刃骷髅

en: Antlion Burster
zh: 爆破蚁狮

en: Frostbite Antlion
zh: 冰唇蚁狮

en: Antlion Hatchling
zh: 蚁狮苗

en: Antlion Slasher
zh: 蚁狮切断者

en: Antlion Spitter
zh: 喷火蚁狮

en: Gruzza
zh: 格鲁扎

en: Prioss
zh: 普里奥斯

en: Skeleton Assassin
zh: 骷髅杀手

en: Skeleton Frost Mage
zh: 寒霜骷髅法师

en: Antlion Queen
zh: 蚁后

en: Skeleton Basher
zh: 骷髅猛士

en: Vampiric Zombie
zh: 吸血僵尸

en: Wyvern
zh: 双足飞龙

en: Fire Wyvern
zh: 火焰飞龙

en: Ice Wyvern
zh: 寒冰飞龙

en: Kylana
zh: 凯拉

en: Mez
zh: 梅兹

en: Zola
zh: 佐拉

en: Antlion Sprayer
zh: 蚁狮喷射者

en: Goblin Hunter
zh: 哥布林猎人

en: Goblin Shaker
zh: 哥布林震地者

en: Goblin Sprinter
zh: 哥布林先锋

en: Tundra Wyvern
zh: 苔原飞龙

en: Your Summoned Skeleton
zh: 你召唤的骷髅

en: Your Summoned Zombie
zh: 你召唤的僵尸

en: Abandoned Mines
zh: 遗忘矿场

en: Blackmire Mines
zh: 黑泥矿洞

en: Treasure Chest
zh: 宝箱

en: Crate
zh: 箱子

en: Barrel
zh: 酒桶

en: The Breach
zh: 蚁巢洞口

en: Grot Lagoon
zh: 格劳特湖

en: Antlion Nest
zh: 蚁狮大本营

en: Temple of Mez: Basement
zh: 梅兹神庙：地下室

en: Arrival
zh: 初始之地

en: River Trail
zh: 宁静河岸

en: Black Oak City
zh: 黑橡镇

en: Black Oak Farm
zh: 黑橡农场

en: Supplies
zh: 补给

en: Wizard's Tower: Entrance Hall
zh: 巫师塔：入口大厅

en: Southern Ridge
zh: 终南山脉

en: Dilapidated Sewers
zh: 破烂通道

en: Lumber
zh: 木板

en: Blackmire Mines waypoint discovered.
zh: 黑泥矿洞传送门已解锁。

en: Hyperspace
zh: 传送门

en: Lake Kuuma
zh: 库玛湖

en: Book of the Dead
zh: 死亡之书

en: Perdition Harbor
zh: 避风港

en: Salted Field
zh: 盐碱田野

en: Quest added.
zh: 添加任务成功。

en: You sign your name in the Book of the Dead. The Black Quill vanishes and the inkwell is dry. You hope this worked.
zh: 你在死亡之书上将你的氏名写下。突然，你剩余的墨水烟消云散，只留下了空空的墨水瓶。你希望这能奏效。

en: Dilapidated Sewers waypoint discovered.
zh: 破烂通道传送门已解锁。

en: Fort Nasu
zh: 纳苏要塞

en: Family Crypt
zh: 名门之冢

en: Switch
zh: 开关

en: Ardwen's Coffin
zh: 艾氏之棺

en: Ardwen (1308-1364), founder of Lochport
zh: 艾德温（1308-1364），隆港之父

en: In Memoriam
zh: 为纪念

en: Lochport Cemetery
zh: 隆港公墓

en: Fort Amir
zh: 阿米尔堡

en: Opening the book reveals that it has been hollowed out. A gem is concealed inside.
zh: 当你在书中发现了宝石时，你明白了它是被人故意掏出的。

en: Book
zh: 书

en: The statue is missing an eye. The sapphire fits securely in the statue's eye socket.
zh: 这个雕塑的一只眼睛不见了。这个蓝宝石能完好地安在这上面。

en: Statue
zh: 雕塑

en: The statue is missing an eye.
zh: 这个雕塑有一只眼被挖下了。

en: The bookcase slides back and reveals a hidden path.
zh: 书柜开始移动，一个秘密通道显露在其后。

en: Book Stand
zh: 书架

en: Altar
zh: 祭坛

en: As you enter the throne room, you see an Altar with a wooden figurine placed upon it.
zh: 当你走进王座大厅时，你看见一个塑像摆在里面的祭坛上。

en: Strange Book
zh: 怪异的书

en: Goblin Camp
zh: 哥布林大本营

en: Stonewood
zh: 石丛森林

en: Merrimead Swamp
zh: 梅林沼泽

en: Goblin Cave
zh: 哥布林山洞

en: Gravestone
zh: 墓碑

en: Halls of Infinity
zh: 无尽之旅

en: Mine Cart
zh: 矿车

en: Stalagmite Pillar
zh: 石笋柱

en: Underworld Stronghold: Barracks
zh: 地狱堡垒：兵营

en: The plaque reads: "1".
zh: 这个牌匾写着：1

en: Plaque
zh: 牌匾

en: The plaque reads: "2".
zh: 这个牌匾写着：2

en: The plaque reads: "3".
zh: 这个牌匾写着：3

en: The plaque reads: "4".
zh: 这个牌匾写着：4

en: The altar is empty.
zh: 该祭坛空空如也。

en: You place the figure on the altar.
zh: 你将刻有数字的物品放到了祭坛上。

en: St. Maria: Catacombs
zh: 圣玛丽亚：地下墓穴

en: Stormrock Pass
zh: 暴雪走廊

en: Temple of Mez: Main Hall
zh: 梅兹神庙：大厅

en: Nazia Underground
zh: 纳吉地洞

en: Wizard's Tower: Research Chambers
zh: 巫师塔：研究室

en: Underworld Catacombs
zh: 地狱之墓

en: Cutscenes
zh: 过场动画

en: Urn
zh: 瓮

en: This door needs a key to be opened.
zh: 这个门已上锁，需要钥匙打开。

en: Locked Door
zh: 上锁的门

en: Lectern
zh: 诵经台

en: Unknown Destination
zh: 未知目的地

en: Perdition Harbor Cave
zh: 避风港洞穴

en: Iron Labyrinth: Level 2
zh: 钢铁迷宫：第 2 关

en: Iron Labyrinth: Chasm
zh: 钢铁迷宫：深渊

en: Iron Labyrinth: Level 1
zh: 钢铁迷宫：第 1 关

en: Iron Labyrinth: Level 3
zh: 钢铁迷宫：第 3 关

en: The switch is held in place by an impossible force.
zh: 开关被一种不可思议的力量固定着。

en: Boat
zh: 船

en: Lochport
zh: 隆港

en: St. Maria: Mausoleum
zh: 圣玛丽亚：陵墓

en: Lochport Cemetery waypoint discovered.
zh: 隆港公墓传送门已解锁。

en: Mog Caverns
zh: 慕格山洞

en: You found another note. Keep following the trail.
zh: 你找到了另一个提示。按它说的做。

en: Waterlogged Support Beam
zh: 水淹的支柱

en: Moldy Rock
zh: 破碎的石头

en: Pile of Bones
zh: 骨堆

en: Blocked Mine Cart
zh: 堵住的矿车

en: Nazia Highlands
zh: 纳吉高原

en: Nazia Mines
zh: 纳吉矿场

en: Empty Mine Cart
zh: 空矿车

en: By itself, this mine cart can't break open the door.
zh: 这个矿车过于单薄，无法破开这扇门。

en: You found a door, but it appears to be barricaded from the inside.
zh: 您找到了一扇门，但它似乎从里面锁上了。

en: The switch won't budge.
zh: 开关纹丝不动。

en: Nazia Underground waypoint discovered.
zh: 纳吉地洞传送门已解锁。

en: Oasis
zh: 绿洲

en: Underworld Mines
zh: 地狱矿洞

en: Stash
zh: 储物柜

en: Perdition Harbor waypoint discovered.
zh: 避风港传送门已解锁。

en: Iron Labyrinth
zh: 钢铁迷宫

en: Excavation Journal
zh: 挖掘日记

en: Perdition Mines
zh: 毁灭之矿

en: Krolan's Chest
zh: 克罗兰的宝箱

en: St. Maria: Catacombs waypoint discovered.
zh: 圣玛利亚：地下墓穴传送门已解锁。

en: St. Maria: Crypt
zh: 圣玛利亚：墓穴

en: The plaque reads: Grave of the Saints
zh: 这个牌匾写着：圣人之墓

en: You remove the gravebloom flower from the Altar.
zh: 你从祭坛上拿下了坟墓之花。

en: There is a gravebloom flower on the altar, but it is frozen in place.
zh: 看那！坟墓之花就在祭坛上，可它已经冰封在那里了。

en: The gravebloom flower laid upon the altar has thawed.
zh: 祭坛上的冰融化了，露出了坟墓之花。

en: Stonewood waypoint discovered.
zh: 石丛森林传送门已解锁

en: Stormrock Pass waypoint discovered.
zh: 暴雪走廊传送门已解锁。

en: Stormrock Ruins
zh: 暴雪遗迹

en: Temple of Mez: Main Hall waypoint discovered.
zh: 梅兹神庙：大厅的传送门已解锁。

en: The plaque reads: Red Altar
zh: 这个牌匾写着：赤色祭坛

en: Temple of Mez: Entrance
zh: 梅兹神庙：入口

en: You cut into your arm with the Knife of Sacrifices. The pain is excruciating. Shaking, you manage to collect some of your blood in a small vial. The knife quickly raises in temperature until it disintegrates. Your wound then begins to close itself, leaving no trace at all besides a warm feeling throughout your body.
zh: 你用献祭之刃割破了你的手腕，痛苦的感觉如千刀万剐。在这时，你颤抖地把血装入瓶中。突然，献祭之刃升温炸裂，变成了碎片。不过，你的伤口逐渐恢复如初，只留下一股神秘的暖流涌遍全身。

en: Red Altar
zh: 赤色祭坛

en: Nothing happens.
zh: 无事发生。

en: The Pit
zh: 地狱之底

en: Torture Chambers
zh: 酷刑室

en: Underworld
zh: 地狱

en: You disabled the barriers in the Torture Chambers.
zh: 您清除了酷刑室的障碍。

en: Bookstand
zh: 书架

en: You have returned the warden's notes. The traps are now disabled.
zh: 您归还了监狱长的笔记。陷阱已全部清除。

en: You successfully made it through the warden's traps.
zh: 你成功地通过了典狱长的陷阱。

en: Underworld Catacombs waypoint discovered.
zh: 发现通往地狱墓穴的路径。

en: Underworld Stronghold: Foyer
zh: 地狱堡垒：前厅

en: Underworld Stronghold: Barracks waypoint discovered.
zh: 地狱堡垒：兵营传送点已解锁。

en: Wizard's Tower: Research Chambers waypoint discovered.
zh: 巫师塔：研究室传送点已解锁。

en: Wizard's Tower: Laboratory
zh: 巫师塔：实验室

en: The plaque reads: Underworld Gate
zh: 这个牌匾写着：地狱之门

en: Return to Empyrean
zh: 回到最高天

en: You found a chamber on the east side of Perdition Harbor that contains the Book of the Dead.
zh: 你于避风港东侧的地下室找到了死亡之书。

en: The Book of the Dead states redemption is possible for those who sign their name in gravebloom ink. Florin in Perdition Harbor can tell you more.
zh: 死亡之书可以救赎签名于其上的人。你可以询问避风港里的弗洛里。

en: Before leaving St. Maria's Crypt, it would be wise to look for anything useful.
zh: 在离开圣玛利亚墓穴前，最好找一找有用之物。

en: Ask Florin about the Gravebloom flower.
zh: 向弗洛里询问坟墓之花。

en: You've found a gravebloom flower. It is a primary component in the creation of gravebloom ink.
zh: 你找到了坟墓之花。它是制作坟墓之墨的首要原料。

en: A strange black feather fell off of Mez. You should take it before leaving the Temple of Mez.
zh: 梅兹掉落了一个奇怪的黑色羽毛。你在离开神庙前最好带上。

en: Ask Florin about the Black Quill.
zh: 向弗洛里询问黑羽毛笔。

en: The Black Quill you found is the only thing capable of holding gravebloom ink. It will be the only way to write in the Book of the Dead.
zh: 你找到的黑色羽毛是唯一能够容纳坟墓之墨的东西。它是书写死亡之书的唯一方式。

en: Before leaving the Wizard's Tower, you should take the knife that Metzger dropped.
zh: 在离开巫师塔之前，你应该拿走梅茨格掉下的那把刀。

en: Ask Florin about the Knife of Sacrifices.
zh: 向弗洛里询问献祭之刃。

en: Gravebloom ink requires a sample of your blood to be drawn with the Knife of Sacrifices. This must take place at the Red Altar in the Temple of Mez.
zh: 制作坟墓之墨需要用献祭之刃割下你的血。你必须在梅兹神庙中的赤色祭坛做这件事。

en: Having completed the ritual at the Red Altar, return to Florin to proceed with creating the gravebloom ink.
zh: 在赤色祭坛收集完血后，回到弗洛里身旁。他会制作坟墓之墨。

en: The time has come. Write your name in the Book of the Dead and gain entry to the Underworld.
zh: 等待已久的时刻终于到了。在死亡之书上签名，然后去找地狱的入口。

en: Make your way to the Underworld. A portal to the Underworld was located in the Wizard's Tower. Once you are there, search for a way to return to Empyrean.
zh: 前往地狱。通往地狱的传送门位于巫师塔中。到达那里后，寻找返回最高天的方法。

en: You've found a stronghold in the Underworld. If there is a way back to Empyrean, it is through here.
zh: 你在地狱找到了一座要塞。从这里也许能返回最高天

en: Face what awaits you in The Pit.
zh: 在这地狱的尽头，请面对到来的一切。

en: Krolan's Missing
zh: 失踪的克罗兰

en: Travel to the Perdition Mines and look for Krolan.
zh: 去毁灭之矿并找到克罗兰。

en: Use Krolan's key to search his chest.
zh: 打开宝箱需要克罗兰的钥匙。

en: Return to Udana and inform her of Krolan's death.
zh: 回到乌达娜身旁并告诉她克罗兰已经死了。

en: Alchemy
zh: 炼金术

en: Florin requested a sample of 3 ingredients: Aloe Vera, Mana Crystals, and Mushrooms.
zh: 弗洛里需要各一份下列炼金用的原材料：精华草，灵能石和蘑菇。

en: You've found some Aloe Vera.
zh: 您捡到了一些精华草。

en: You've found a Mana Crystal.
zh: 您捡到了一些灵能石。

en: You've found some Mushrooms.
zh: 您捡到了一些蘑菇。

en: You've found all 3 ingredients. Return them to Florin.
zh: 你已经收集到了所有的炼金原料。将它们交给弗洛里。

en: The Merchant's Journal
zh: 商人的日记

en: Find Abasi's journal. It is likely being carried by a nearby goblin.
zh: 找到阿巴斯的日记。它可能被附近的哥布林拿走了。

en: Find Abasi's journal. He said that it was last seen near the Goblin Cave.
zh: 找到阿巴斯的日记。他说是在附近的哥布林洞穴最后一次看到日记。

en: Return the journal to Abasi.
zh: 把日记归还阿巴斯。

en: Trapped in the Crypt
zh: 墓室惊魂

en: Investigate the Family Crypt.
zh: 调查家族墓地。

en: You found a strange ring. It might have a use beyond its mundane magical properties.
zh: 你找到了一个奇怪的戒指。它或许有着比强化自身属性更有趣的功能。

en: You found another strange ring. Maybe this one will have a different effect.
zh: 您又找到了一个奇怪的戒指。或许它的效果和前一个不同。

en: Defeat Ardwen.
zh: 打倒艾德温。

en: The One-Eyed Guardians
zh: 独眼的守卫者

en: Investigate the statues in the Fort Amir throne room.
zh: 调查阿米尔堡王座室里的雕像。

en: You found a strange sapphire inside one of Fort Amir's books.
zh: 你在书里找到了一颗奇怪的宝石。

en: Gruzza dropped a strange sapphire.
zh: 古扎掉落了一个奇怪的宝石。

en: The bookcase in the Fort Amir throne room opened up, revealing a secret passage.
zh: 在阿米尔堡王座室中的一个书架忽然倒下了，露出了一个秘密通道。

en: Brother?
zh: 兄弟？

en: Ort gave you a ruby. It seemed like he wanted it delivered to someone he would call "brother".
zh: 奥特给了你一颗红宝石。他似乎想要把它交给某个他可以称为“弟弟”的人。

en: Locked Out
zh: 锁上的门

en: The door to the Stormrock Ruins is locked. There must be a way to unlock it.
zh: 暴雪遗迹的门被锁住了。一定有办法解锁它。

en: Aldwulf wants you to get the key to unlock the Stormrock Ruins. It should be hidden somewhere in the camp south of Stonewood.
zh: 阿尔德伍尔想让你拿到解锁暴雪遗迹的钥匙。它应该藏在石丛森林以南的营地某个地方。

en: You found the key to the Stormrock Ruins. You should return there and speak to Aldwulf.
zh: 你找到了暴雪遗迹的钥匙。你应该回去并与阿尔德伍尔交谈。

en: The Buried Fortress
zh: 失落要塞

en: The excavation of the mines has revealed man-made structures. Perhaps this is more than just a cave.
zh: 矿井的挖掘揭示了人造结构。也许这不仅仅是一个洞穴。

en: You found a satchel of Blast Powder. Maybe an alchemist like Florin would know how to make this into something more effective?
zh: 你发现了一袋爆炸粉。也许像弗洛里这样的炼金术士知道如何把它变成更有效的东西？

en: Mixing the Blast Powder with some shavings of a Mana Crystal has created Dynamite. This could be useful.
zh: 将爆炸粉与一些灵能石的碎屑混合，可以制造出炸药。这可能会很有用。

en: You successfully destroyed the previously barricaded door and can further explore the Nazia Mines.
zh: 你成功摧毁了先前被堵住的门，可以进一步探索纳吉矿洞。

en: The Lost Soul of the Mog Caverns
zh: 洞中孤魂

en: You found a mysterious note in the Mog Caverns. Maybe its directions will lead to treasure?
zh: 你在莫格洞穴中发现了一张神秘的纸条，也许它指引的方向会通往宝藏？

en: A secret passage has been unveiled.
zh: 你找到了一个秘密通道。

en: An Unusual Name...
zh: 一个古怪的名字...

en: Discover a way to open the entrance door in Fort Nasu.
zh: 找到打开纳苏要塞入口大门的方法。

en: Discover a way to open the library door in Fort Nasu.
zh: 找到打开纳苏要塞图书馆大门的方法。

en: Discover a way to open the pit room door in Fort Nasu.
zh: 找到打开纳苏要塞地下室大门的方法。

en: Discover a way to open the final door in Fort Nasu.
zh: 找到打开纳苏要塞最后一道大门的方法。

en: Defeat Buchi.
zh: 打败布奇。

en: Warden's Notes
zh: 狱长的笔记

en: Find a way to get to the treasure in the Torture Chambers.
zh: 找到前往折磨室中的宝藏的方法。

en: You found some notes belonging to the prison warden.
zh: 你找到了狱长的笔记。

en: Fallen Comrades
zh: 倒下的战友

en: Martigan has asked you to destroy the undead corpses of his former companions. He has also asked that you return with proof that you have done so.
zh: 马蒂根要求你摧毁他前战友的尸体。他还要求你带着完成此事的证据回来。

en: You have slain Lorund and recovered his sword.
zh: 你杀死了洛伦德并取回了他的剑。

en: You have slain Nerin and recovered her bow.
zh: 你杀死了内林并取回了她的弓。

en: You have slain Kayl and recovered her staff.
zh: 你杀死了凯尔并取回了她的法杖。

en: Aldwulf, Treasure Hunter
zh: 阿尔德伍尔，宝藏猎人

en: Talk
zh: 谈话

en: Greetings wanderer. I did not expect to meet anyone in a place like this.
zh: 你好啊，远方的旅人。我没指望我能遇到任何人。

en: I'm in a bit of a predicament. I wanted to come here in search of treasure, but my partner disagreed with my intentions.
zh: 我陷入了困境。我本来想来这里寻找宝藏的，但我的伙伴不同意我的想法。

en: In an effort to stop me, he stole the key we found that supposedly opened the door up ahead.
zh: 为了阻止我，他偷走了我们找到的、据说能打开前门的那把钥匙。

en: Regardless, I took my chances and left our camp south of Stonewood, hoping I could break through without the key. As you might be able to tell, that hasn't worked out in my favor.
zh: 无论如何，我冒险离开了石丛森林以南的营地，希望我能在没有钥匙的情况下突破。正如你所见的，我失败了。

en: If you come across my partner in your travels, do what you must to get that key from him and bring it to me. Do that, and I'll split whatever we find in these ruins with you.
zh: 如果你在旅途中遇到我的伙伴，请用任何方法从他那里拿到那把钥匙并把它带给我。如果你这样做，我将与你分享我们在这些遗迹中发现的一切。

en: Have you gotten the key yet? My partner likely has it hidden somewhere in the camp south of Stonewood.
zh: 你拿到钥匙了吗？我的伙伴可能把它藏在石丛森林以南的营地某个地方。

en: A finger-sized post is protruding from the lid of the coffin. It looks as though something is missing.
zh: 棺盖上有一个手指大小的柱子突出着。看起来好像缺少了什么。

en: Place the Gold Family Ring on the coffin
zh: 将金色家族戒指放在棺材上

en: The ring dissolved into nothing!
zh: 戒指化为虚无！

en: Place the Silver Family Ring on the coffin
zh: 将银色家族戒指放在棺材上

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Bakat, Goblin Packrat
zh: 巴卡，哥布林商人

en: Goblin's Ruby
zh: 哥布林的红宝石

en: (You show Bakat the ruby you received from Ort.)
zh: （你将奥特给你的红宝石交给了巴卡。）

en: (Bakat snatches the jewel from your grasp.)
zh: （激动的巴卡一把抓起你手中的宝石。）

en: (He holds the ruby up into the light and examines it closely.)
zh: （他将红宝石举到光下，仔细检查。）

en: (Looking satisfied, he reaches into his bag and hands you a wooden bear figurine.)
zh: （他满意地看着，并从袋子里拿出一个木制熊摆件递给你。）

en: Infinity Obelisk
zh: 无尽方尖碑

en: (You touch the obelisk, but nothing happens.)
zh: （你伸手去摸方尖碑，不过什么都没发生。）

en: Continue through the Halls of Infinity
zh: 继续冒险

en: Return to Underworld Stronghold
zh: 回到地狱

en: Abasi, Traveling Merchant
zh: 阿巴斯，旅行商人

en: Journal
zh: 日记。

en: Any luck finding my journal?
zh: 找到我的日记没？

en: Not yet.
zh: 暂时没有。

en: Here is your journal.
zh: 拿着，你的日记。

en: Wonderful! I had considered it forever lost at this point.
zh: 太赞了！我还以为我再也找不到它了。

en: I am in your debt. Please take this as a reward for your trouble.
zh: 我欠你个人情。作为回报，请收下我的小小心意。

en: Show no mercy for those thieving goblins.
zh: 不要怜悯那些哥布林窃贼。

en: Be careful on these roads. Those goblins are nothing but trouble.
zh: 在路上要当心。那些哥布林是个麻烦。

en: Thanks for the warning.
zh: 感谢你的提示。

en: It's the least I can do.
zh: 这是我能做的。

en: When I awoke this morning, my journal was missing. No doubt one of those filthy green creatures stole it from me.
zh: 当我今早醒来时，我的日记不见了。毫无疑问，肯定是那些肮脏的绿皮生物偷走了它。

en: If you come across my journal in your travels, please return it to me.
zh: 如果你在旅途中发现了我的日记，请把它交还给我。

en: Greetings, wanderer.
zh: 你好，远方的旅客。

en: Judging from your appearance, you're no stranger to a long journey. For that reason, I ask that you keep an eye out for my missing journal.
zh: 从你的外表来看，你对长途旅行并不陌生。因此，我请求你留意我丢失的日记。

en: I first noticed it was missing after a night of camping near the Goblin Cave. I searched for a while, but ultimately decided it was best to move on.
zh: 我是在哥布林洞穴附近露营一晚后才注意到它不见了。我找了一会儿，但最终还是决定离开。

en: Respec
zh: 重置

en: Reset power points
zh: 重置法力点

en: Reset stat points
zh: 重置属性点

en: Reset level
zh: 重置等级

en: Level 1
zh: 等级 1

en: Level 2
zh: 等级 2

en: Level 3
zh: 等级 3

en: Level 4
zh: 等级 4

en: Level 5
zh: 等级 5

en: Level 6
zh: 等级 6

en: Level 7
zh: 等级 7

en: Level 8
zh: 等级 8

en: Level 9
zh: 等级 9

en: Level 10
zh: 等级 10

en: Level 11
zh: 等级 11

en: Level 12
zh: 等级 12

en: Level 13
zh: 等级 13

en: Level 14
zh: 等级 14

en: Level 15
zh: 等级 15

en: Level 16
zh: 等级 16

en: Level 17
zh: 等级 17

en: Level 18
zh: 等级 18

en: Level 19
zh: 等级 19

en: Level 20
zh: 等级 20

en: Reset quests
zh: 重置任务

en: Reset quest: "Return to Empyrean"
zh: 重置任务：“回到最高天 ”

en: Reset quest: "Krolan's Missing"
zh: 重置任务：“失踪的克罗兰”

en: Reset quest: "Alchemy"
zh: 重置任务：“炼金术”

en: Reset quest: "The Merchant's Journal"
zh: 重置任务：“商人的日记“

en: Reset quest: "Trapped in the Crypt"
zh: 重置任务：“墓室惊魂”

en: Reset quest: "The One-Eyed Guardians"
zh: 重置任务：“独眼的守卫者”

en: Reset quest: "Brother?"
zh: 重置任务：“兄弟？”

en: Reset quest: "Locked Out"
zh: 重置任务：“锁上的门”

en: Reset quest: "The Buried Fortress"
zh: 重置任务：“失落要塞”

en: Reset quest: "The Lost Soul of the Mog Caverns"
zh: 重置任务：“洞中孤魂”

en: Reset quest: "An Unusual Name..."
zh: 重置任务：“一个古怪的名字...”

en: Reset quest: "Warden's Notes"
zh: 重置任务：“狱长的笔记”

en: Reset quest: "Fallen Comrades"
zh: 重置任务：“倒下的战友”

en: Give items
zh: 给予物品

en: Potions
zh: 药剂

en: Health Potion
zh: 治疗药水

en: Mana Potion
zh: 充能药水

en: Restoration Potion
zh: 回复药剂

en: Scrolls
zh: 卷轴

en: Summon Zombie Scroll
zh: 召唤卷轴

en: Perdition Scroll
zh: 庇护卷轴

en: Shield Scroll
zh: 护盾卷轴

en: Haste Scroll
zh: 疾跑卷轴

en: Immunity Scroll
zh: 免疫卷轴

en: Reflection Scroll
zh: 反弹卷轴

en: Underworld Set (with rings)
zh: 地狱套装（带戒指）

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Region 1: Salted Field -> St. Maria
zh: 区域 1：盐碱田野 -> 圣玛丽

en: Region 2: Lake Kuuma -> Temple of Mez
zh: 区域 2：库玛湖 -> 梅兹神庙

en: Region 3: Nazia Highlands -> Wizard's Tower
zh: 区域 3：纳吉高原 -> 巫师塔

en: Region 4: Underworld
zh: 区域 4：地狱

en: Halls of Infinity: 1
zh: 无尽之旅：1

en: Halls of Infinity: 2
zh: 无尽之旅：2

en: Halls of Infinity: 3
zh: 无尽之旅：3

en: Halls of Infinity: 4
zh: 无尽之旅：4

en: Halls of Infinity: 5
zh: 无尽之旅：5

en: Halls of Infinity: 6
zh: 无尽之旅：6

en: Halls of Infinity: 7
zh: 无尽之旅：7

en: Halls of Infinity: 8
zh: 无尽之旅：8

en: Halls of Infinity: 9
zh: 无尽之旅：9

en: Halls of Infinity: 10
zh: 无尽之旅：10

en: Player
zh: 玩家

en: Campaign
zh: 战役

en: Restore HP/MP/status
zh: 恢复生命值/法力值/状态

en: Save game at current position
zh: 在当前位置保存游戏

en: Waypoints
zh: 传送门

en: Reset Iron Labyrinth
zh: 重置钢铁迷宫

en: Lock all Hyperspace waypoints
zh: 锁定所有传送门

en: Unlock all Hyperspace waypoints
zh: 解锁所有传送门

en: Florin, Apothecary
zh: 药剂师弗洛里

en: What can you tell me about the Book of the Dead?
zh: 你能告诉我什么是死亡之书吗？

en: The Book of the Dead tells of redemption for those who sign their name in gravebloom ink. Your sins will be washed away, and you will be able to return to wherever you were banished from.
zh: 《死亡之书》会使那些用坟墓之墨签上自己名字的人获得救赎。你的罪恶必被洗去，你也必能回到你被赶出的地方。

en: So, where can I find gravebloom ink?
zh: 所以哪里去找坟墓之墨？

en: Gravebloom ink is not something you find. You must make it yourself. Besides the Gravebloom flower, you will need to sacrifice your own blood with a special blade.
zh: 若想得到坟墓之墨，你不能守株待兔，你需要自己获得原料并制作它。除了坟墓之花，你还要用特殊的小刀来献祭自己的血。

en: Even if you can create some gravebloom ink, you won't be able to write with just anything. The ink won't stick to a normal quill. You will need to find something capable of holding the gravebloom ink.
zh: 即使你能制作一些坟墓之墨，你也不能用任何东西来书写。墨水不会粘在普通的羽毛笔上。你需要找到某种能够容纳坟墓之墨的东西。

en: If you can perform the ritual to make gravebloom ink and find a suitable writing utensil, redemption may be yours.
zh: 如果你能完成制作坟墓之墨的仪式并找到合适的书写工具，你将获得救赎。

en: Gravebloom
zh: 坟墓之花

en: Ah yes, that is most certainly a gravebloom flower. It is the primary component in the creation of gravebloom ink.
zh: 啊，是的，那无疑是一朵坟墓之花。它是制作坟墓之墨的主要成分。

en: Black Quill
zh: 黑羽毛笔

en: Do you think this quill is capable of holding gravebloom ink?
zh: 你认为这支羽毛笔能够容纳坟墓之墨吗？

en: It's certainly no normal quill. I've never seen anything like it.
zh: 这绝对不是普通的羽毛笔。我从未见过这样的东西。

en: If anything is capable of writing with gravebloom ink, it is that quill.
zh: 如果有什么东西能够用坟墓之墨书写，那就是这支羽毛笔。

en: Knife of Sacrifices
zh: 献祭之刃

en: Do you know anything about this knife?
zh: 对这把刀你都知道些什么？

en: The Knife of Sacrifices. This must be the blade you will need to draw your blood for the gravebloom ink. From what I've read, this must be done at the "Red Altar".
zh: 献祭之刃。你需要用它抽取你的‘血液’来制作坟墓之墨。根据我所读到的，这必须在“赤色祭坛”进行。

en: I recall such an altar from the Temple of Mez.
zh: 我记得在梅兹神庙里有这样一个祭坛。

en: I don't know why this blade in particular is required to make the ink. Once it pierces your skin, there is no telling what effect it will have on you. Please keep this in mind.
zh: 我不知道为什么要用这把刀来制作特别的墨水。一旦它刺穿你的皮肤，你无法预知它会对你产生什么影响。请记住这一点。

en: Vial of Blood
zh: 血瓶

en: I completed the ritual at the Red Altar. What now?
zh: 我在赤色祭坛完成了仪式。接下来呢？

en: I can create a small amount of gravebloom ink for you, but I require a Gravebloom flower accomplish this. Return to me with both the flower and the blood.
zh: 我可以为你制作少量坟墓之墨，但我需要一朵坟墓之花来完成。请带着花和血液回到我这里。

en: We are ready to create a small amount of gravebloom ink. Allow me to perform the mixing.
zh: 我们准备好制作少量坟墓之墨了。让我来混合一下吧。

en: The correct ratio of Gravebloom to blood is important. Too much Gravebloom will cause the ink to eat through the paper. Too little Gravebloom and the ink won't adhere to the quill.
zh: 坟墓之花和血液的比例很重要。坟墓之花太多会导致墨水渗入纸张。坟墓之花太少，墨水将无法粘在羽毛笔上。

en: (Florin carefully mixes the two elements into a small inkwell, alternating the additions of Gravebloom and blood.)
zh: （弗洛里小心地将两种元素混合到一个小墨水瓶中，交替添加坟墓之花和血液。）

en: Finished! I don't want my work to go to waste, so move now to the Book of the Dead chamber.
zh: 完成了！我不想让我的工作白费，所以现在就去死亡之书的房间吧。

en: The ritual is complete. The Underworld is open to you.
zh: 仪式完成了。地狱之门将为你敞开。

en: There was a portal to the Underworld in the Wizard's Tower. I shall return there.
zh: 巫师塔里有一个通往地狱的传送门。我将回到那里。

en: If you plan on venturing further, you'll need to learn how to use the resources that you come across.
zh: 如果你打算进一步冒险，你需要学会如何使用你获得的资源。

en: I can show you how to mix potions, but I don't have any ingredients on hand.
zh: 我可以教你如何混合药剂，但我手边没有材料。

en: Can I ask you to procure some elements for me? I require one each of the following: Aloe Vera, Mana Crystal, and Mushrooms.
zh: 你能帮我采集一些炼金材料么？我需要精华草，灵能石和蘑菇各一份。

en: I can do that.
zh: 我可以这样做。

en: Then return to me with these items, and I will make it worth your time.
zh: 那么带着这些物品回到我这里，我会让你物有所值。

en: Have you gotten those ingredients yet?
zh: 你已经弄到那些材料了吗？

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Here are the ingredients you asked for.
zh: 这是你要求的材料。

en: Thank you. I was able to find some Aloe Vera on my own, so you can keep what you found.
zh: 多谢。我已经自己采集到了一些精华草，这些精华草你就自己留着吧。

en: Also, take these empty bottles along with this mortar and pestle. You can use the mortar and pestle with that Aloe Vera you found to make a fine healing potion.
zh: 还有，这些空瓶子和这对杵臼你也带上吧。你可以用杵臼捣碎野外采集到的精华草，从而做出来一份上好的治疗药剂。

en: If you ever lose that mortar and pestle, you can always speak to me if you want some potions made.
zh: 如果你想做药剂时却发现自己不小心把杵臼弄丢了，尽管来向我要。

en: No
zh: 否

en: Blast Powder
zh: 火药粉末

en: Blast powder? With a little bit of Mana Crystal, you can make quite the explosion with that stuff.
zh: 火药粉末？只要你加一点点灵能石，就可以利用它制造一场大爆炸。

en: The process is fairly volatile, so allow me to do the mixing.
zh: 这个过程相当不稳定，所以让我来混合一下。

en: There. Now be careful with that.
zh: 就是这样。现在要小心使用它。

en: Glowing Obelisk
zh: 发光方尖碑

en: Strange Obelisk
zh: 奇怪的方尖碑

en: Choose a destination.
zh: 选择一个目的地。

en: Loren, Undead Trader
zh: 老任，亡灵商人

en: Martigan
zh: 马蒂根

en: You there! I need your help. I'm the last of my group, and want nothing more than to leave this place.
zh: 你在那里！我需要你的帮助。我是我队伍的最后一人，只想离开这里。

en: Yet I have one remaining task. I wish to visit the graves of my three fallen partners one last time.
zh: 但我还有一个任务。我想最后一次拜访我三位倒下的伙伴的坟墓。

en: To my disadvantage, their bodies have been taken by the soil here. They tried to attack me when I got near.
zh: 对我来说不利的是，他们的尸体已经被这里的土壤吞噬了。当我靠近时，他们试图攻击我。

en: If you can prove to me that they are free from their cursed form, I will be in your debt.
zh: 如果你能证明他们已经摆脱了诅咒的形态，我将欠你一份人情。

en: I can't assist you myself, but I can offer some of my wares.
zh: 我不能亲自帮你，但我可以提供一些我的货物。

en: Zombies
zh: 僵尸

en: Indeed, these items belonged to my companions. I want you to take this as a reward.
zh: 确实，这些物品属于我的伙伴们。我希望你把这些当作一份奖励。

en: Ort, Goblin Packrat
zh: 奥特，哥布林商人

en: ... Bro-ther... g-give...
zh: ……给我的……弟弟……

en: (Ort grabs your hand and places a red gem in it.)
zh: （奥特紧握着你的手，并塞给了你一个红色的宝石。）

en: Skeleton with note
zh: 带信的骸骨

en: Tutorial
zh: 教程

en: Welcome to the lands of the exiled. Allow me to go over a few things. Click on the arrow to continue.
zh: 欢迎来到放逐之地。请允许我逐项介绍。点击箭头以继续。

en: Your health, mana, and experience points are displayed in the top left of the screen.
zh: 你的生命值、魔力值、经验点数如屏幕左上方所示。

en: In the top right is a map of your current location.
zh: 右上方是你所在位置的小型地图。

en: On the bottom of the screen is your action bar. Here, you have quick access to your most used abilities.
zh: 屏幕下方是快捷操作栏。你可以在这里快速操作常用功能。

en: In addition, you can access the Character, Inventory, Powers, and Log menus from the action bar.
zh: 你也可以直接在快捷操作栏上访问角色、物品、力量、日志菜单。

en: ${INPUT_MOVEMENT} will allow you to move around. ${INPUT_ATTACK} will use your primary attack.
zh: ${INPUT_MOVEMENT}允许你四处移动. ${INPUT_ATTACK} 将发动主要攻击动作.

en: Good luck!
zh: 祝你好运！

en: Udana, Metalworker
zh: 铁匠乌达娜

en: Greetings stranger. It's not often that we have people come here from the west.
zh: 你好，外乡人。我们这儿很少碰见西方的来客。

en: I see that you're carrying a weapon. Would you be interested in helping us?
zh: 我看到你配有武器。你有兴趣帮我们个忙吗？

en: Go on.
zh: 但说无妨。

en: One of our encampment's residents, Krolan, works in the nearby mines. He supplies me with various gems that I craft into jewelery.
zh: 我们营地的居民克罗兰在附近的矿场工作。他为我提供了各种宝石，而我将其制作成珠宝。

en: Krolan has not returned in some time, and I am starting to think the worst.
zh: 克罗兰有段时间没回来了，也许他遇到了什么麻烦。

en: Could you please travel to the mines and look for Krolan? I will find some way to reward you for your trouble.
zh: 你可以去矿场寻找克罗兰吗？我会想办法答谢你的。

en: Please hurry to find Krolan. The Perdition Mines are located near the Salted Field.
zh: 希望可以尽早找到克罗兰，毁灭之矿就在盐碱之地的附近。

en: I have found Krolan, but he was no longer of this world.
zh: 我找到克罗兰了，可惜他已与世长辞。

en: This is terrible news. Our camp is already small, so this is a devastating loss.
zh: 糟透了，我们的营地本来就小，对我们而言，失去他几乎要毁了这里。

en: If it's any solace, I have his key and this emerald. Mementos to remember him by.
zh: 所幸我还留有他的钥匙和这块翡翠石，希望可以在纪念他时聊以慰藉。

en: The key is enough of a memento. For your invaluable help, I can at least make you a ring with this emerald.
zh: 就纪念亡者来说，钥匙差不多够了。作为你的报酬，我至少可以用这块翡翠石为你打造一枚指环。

en: Can you tell me about the nearby cave?
zh: 你能告诉我关于附近的洞穴的事情吗？

en: It was a mining operation. Krolan was a part of the crew.
zh: 那是一个采矿作业。克罗兰是那支队伍的一员。

en: Not long into their dig, they encountered ruins. Ruins unlike any of the structures in this region.
zh: 他们挖掘没多久就发现了遗迹。这些遗迹与这个地区任何结构都不同。

en: Amongst these ruins, the crew found an incredible glowing mineral: Mastite.
zh: 在这些遗迹中，队伍发现了一种令人难以置信的发光矿物：魔石。

en: When the Empyrean caught wind of this discovery, they promptly took control of the operation.
zh: 当最高天得知这一发现后，他们立即接管了这项作业。

en: So why is it blocked off now? Did the Empyrean strip it clean?
zh: 那么为什么现在被封锁了？最高天是不是把它们全部清空了？

en: The further the excavation team dug, the more apparent it became that something was unusual about the ruins. North would become south, west would become east. They were losing workers.
zh: 挖掘队越深入，就越显示这些遗迹有些不寻常。北方变成了南方，西方变成了东方。他们正在失去工人。

en: The Empyrean shut down the operation. Instead, they made an effort to mine other nearby areas in hope of finding a more stable source of Mastite. You've already seen the futile end to that story.
zh: 最高天关闭了这项作业。相反，他们努力在附近的其他区域开采，希望能找到更稳定的魔石来源。你已经看到了这个故事的徒劳结局。

en: If the Empyrean gave up on the ruins, there may still be some value in exploring it. Is there any way I can get inside?
zh: 如果最高天放弃了这些遗迹，探索它们可能仍然有价值。我有进去的办法吗？

en: It's risky, but you proven that you're able to handle yourself. And maybe if we can gain our own supply of Mastite, we'll have some leverage against the Empyrean.
zh: 这很危险，但你证明了你能自保。如果我们能获得自己的魔石供应，我们也许就能对最高天增加一些筹码。

en: Here. I made a copy of the key you'll need after one of the Empyrean guards dropped it. Please be careful. I'm not sure I'm ready to be exposed to any more death.
zh: 给你。在一位最高天卫兵掉落钥匙后，我做了一份副本。请小心，我不确定我是否准备好面对更多的死亡。

en: Thank you again for your help.
zh: 再次感谢你的帮助。

en: Yora, Enchanter
zh: 巫师尤拉

en: Empyrean, the city in the sky. It is a majestic fortress and the last bastion of humankind.
zh: 最高天，天空之城，雄伟的要塞，人类最后的堡垒。

en: At the height of the kingdom's power the city was a beacon of peace and law.
zh: 在王国的鼎盛时期，它是和谐与法治的标志。

en: When darkness invaded the world in the last age people abandoned the surface. Empyrean was their only refuge.
zh: 黑暗侵袭，末世到来，人类逃离地表。最高天是他们最后的避难所。

en: Now the Age of Humanity is ending. Empyrean is crumbling. Scarcity and political infighting have consumed the city.
zh: 如今，人类的时代快要落幕，最高天将要崩塌。物资匮乏与政府内讧快要吞噬这座城市了。

en: Some, in desperation, flee to the surface hoping to survive without the protection of the city.
zh: 走投无路之时，有人弃城偷生，仓惶逃往地面。

en: But no one returns from the surface. Most die or go missing. A few hide and survive, for a while.
zh: 然而，从未有人从地面安然归来。不是死亡就是失踪，还有些人暂时匿踪，苟且一时。

en: Surface dwellers cling to hope. Hope that they'll return to Empyrean some day. Hope that a hero will fight back against the darkness.
zh: 地上的居民坚信，他们有朝一日可以重返最高天。未来会有英雄反击黑暗。

en: There is always hope. But not for everyone: not for you. Not for the Exiled.
zh: 世间希望尚存，并非凡人所有：不属于你，也不属于这些流放之人。

en: Flare Game Credits - empyrean_campaign
zh: Flare Game 制作名单 - 最高天战役

en: Lead Content Designers
zh: 首席内容设计师

en: Visual Artists
zh: 画师

en: Foley Artists
zh: 音效师

en: Translators
zh: 译者

en: At long last, your journey across the surface and into the Underworld has come to an end.
zh: 终于，你穿越地表进入地狱的旅途结束了。

en: Upon entering The Pit, a glowing obelisk shined in the distance.
zh: 进入深渊时，一座发光的方尖碑在远处闪耀着光芒。

en: Guarding the obelisk was Lezaith, a formidable opponent, yet no match for Exiled who faced her.
zh: 守护着方尖碑的是莱扎伊，一个强大的对手，但她无法匹敌那些面对她的流放者。

en: With Lezaith's defeat, the path to the obelisk was clear.
zh: 随着莱扎伊的战败，通往方尖碑的道路变得清晰。

en: Not a moment after Lezaith crumbles into a pile of bones, a bolt of lightning strikes the obelisk.
zh: 莱扎伊化为一堆骨头后不到一刻，一道闪电击中了方尖碑。

en: Did Lezaith cast a spell on the obelisk with her dying breath? Had Empyrean finally collapsed?
zh: 莱扎伊用最后的呼吸施放了魔法吗？最高天终于崩溃了吗？

en: Maybe it's true what they say. No one returns from the surface. Most die or go missing. A few hide and survive, for a while.
zh: 也许他们所说的是真的。从未有人从地面归来。不是死亡就是失踪，还有些人暂时匿踪，苟且一时。

en: Even the Exiled.
zh: 就连流放者也是如此。

en: And a very special thanks to...
zh: 特别地，我们还有一位要感谢的人——

en: You!
zh: 你自己！

en: The End
zh: 结局

en: Those whose names are written here in gravebloom ink are admitted passage to the trail of redemption.
zh: 若想洗清罪恶，并回到你被放逐的地方，就用坟墓之墨，在这死亡之书上签下你的名字，获得救赎吧！

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Craft
zh: 箱子

en: Empty Bottle
zh: 空瓶

en: Aloe Vera
zh: 精华草

en: Mana Crystal
zh: 灵能石

en: Mushrooms
zh: 蘑菇

en: Dynamite
zh: 炸药

en: Super Health Potion
zh: 强效治疗药水

en: Ultra Health Potion
zh: 特效治疗药水

en: Super Mana Potion
zh: 强效充能药水

en: Ultra Mana Potion
zh: 特效充能药水

en: Select a previously viewed cutscene to watch it again.
zh: 选择一个先前观看的过场动画再次观看。

en: Ending
zh: 结局

en: The dig near Perdition Harbor is starting to show promise. We found ruins. Unlike anything else in the area. We'll get a good amount of gold from the relics here. A welcome change for the guys that transferred from the Empyrean's operation in the complex under Lochport.
zh: 在避风港附近的挖掘工作开始显示出希望。我们发现了遗迹。它们与该地区任何其他地方都不同。我们从这里的遗物中能获得大量的黄金。这对那些从隆港复杂的最高天业务转来的家伙来说，是一个受欢迎的转变。

en: [Missing page]
zh: [缺失页]

en: They told me about the other expeditions, a tower in Black Oak City and a temple in the Stormrock region. Both just as fruitless.
zh: 他们告诉我关于其他探险，黑橡镇的一座塔和一个暴雪区域的寺庙。两者都一样无望。

en: Today, we found a peculiar yellow-green mineral. Almost blinding to look at. Perhaps someone from the Empyrean Chamber knows what it is...
zh: 今天，我们发现了一种奇特的黄绿色矿物。看起来几乎令人目眩。也许最高天议会的人知道它是什么……

en: The messenger to the Chamber called the mineral "Mastite". It was made clear that any we find must be brought to the surface. No questions. This stuff is obviously something special. They better make it worth our while.
zh: 向议会的信使称这种矿物为“魔石”。他们明确表示，我们发现的任何东西都必须带到地表上来。毫无疑问，这些东西显然是特别的。他们最好让它值得我们付出努力

en: There's more to this whole Mastite thing than we're being told. Yesterday, one of the crew was about to grab a chunk he had found. In the blink of an eye, some sort of energy ball flew out of it and blasted the poor guy back about 100 paces.
zh: 关于这种魔石的事情，我们被告知的只是冰山一角。昨天，其中一名队员正准备拿走他发现的一块矿石。转瞬之间，某种能量球从它身上飞出，将那可怜的家伙击退了大约一百步。

en: What does the Chamber's healer do? Gives him a measly potion! Why are we waiting until the damage is done? We need defensive mages! But somehow, that's out of the question for the Empyrean...
zh: 议会的治疗师做了什么？只给了一个可怜的药水！我们为什么要等到伤害发生之后才行动？我们需要防御法师！但不知何故，这对最高天来说是不可能的……

en: I've calmed down enough to write a coherent letter to the Chamber requesting the resources we need. Now we just have to wait. In the meantime, we'll continue exploring as carefully as possible.
zh: 我已经冷静下来了，并写了一封有条理的信给议会，请求我们需要的资源。现在我们只能等待。在此期间，我们将尽可能小心地继续探索。

en: The Chamber finally gave their response. They did send a few mages, but not nearly enough. There's a promise of a larger gold share when the excavation is complete. Somehow, I don't think Empyrean politics will allow such a thing to manifest.
zh: 议会终于给出了回应。他们确实派了一些法师，但远远不够。挖掘完成后，会有一个更大的黄金份额的承诺。不知怎么的，我不认为最高天的政治会允许这种事情发生。

en: These ruins are larger than we had imagined. There must be other connections to the surface. Krolan found a portal today, but no one dared to enter.
zh: 这些遗迹比我们想象的要大。地表上一定还有其他联系。克罗兰今天发现了一个传送门，但没有人敢进去。

en: We asked the mages to try analyzing it. Unfortunately, they reported not being able to see through to the other side.
zh: 我们请法师尝试分析它。不幸的是，他们报告说无法看到另一边。

en: It's finally over! We reached a massive chamber inhabited by a giant antlion! The mages were able to hold it back while we grabbed everything that wasn't nailed down. Thought we were trapped when we had to barricade the gate. Thank the heavens that the portal brought us back here.
zh: 终于结束了！我们到达了一个被巨型蚁狮占据的巨大房间！法师们在我们抢走所有固定住的东西时，成功地将它拦住了。当我们不得不堵住大门时，我们以为自己被困住了。感谢上天，传送门将我们带回了这里。

en: A few of the guys were still working on the floor above and didn't follow us into the chamber. We'll head back down and rendezvous with them tomorrow.
zh: 几个人还在上面的楼层工作，没有跟我们进入房间。我们明天会回去会合他们。

en: When we returned today, the layout of the first floor did not match our maps. Thankfully, an Empyrean mage made it back with us. I asked them to try sensing for human life on the lower levels. Zero results thus far, but I still have hope.
zh: 当我们今天返回时，第一层的布局与我们的地图不符。幸好一位最高天法师带着我们回来了。我请他们尝试感知下层是否有人类生命迹象。到目前为止没有结果，但我仍然抱有希望。

en: The Chamber sees the situation differently. Orders came in for operations to be moved to other nearby sites. Krolan obeyed. Said he didn't want end up dead like "those guys". As if our guys are dead! When I find them, we're going to snag the rest of that Mastite for ourselves!
zh: 议会对情况有不同的看法。有命令要求将作业转移到其他附近的地点。克罗兰服从了。他说他不想像“那些家伙”一样死。好像我们的家伙已经死了！当我找到他们时，我们将把剩下的魔石抢过来！

en: -1  Dagger
zh: -1 匕首

en: +1  Cloth Shirt
zh: +1 布衣

en: +1  Gold Ring
zh: +1 金戒指

en: -2  Health Potion
zh: -2 治疗药水

en: +1  Dagger
zh: +1 匕首

en: On the waterlogged support beam
zh: 水淹的支柱

en: Beneath a rock on the moldy peninsula
zh: 半岛上的碎石

en: In the pile of bones near the three submerged pillars
zh: 水上石柱旁的骨堆

en: Inside the blocked off mine cart
zh: 堵住的矿车

en: Press the switch on the top of the middle boulder
zh: 按下中间巨石的开关

en: Another subject asked to take the test. I can't remember the last time anyone made it through, but they always want to try. I gave them the same advice as with all the subjects:
zh: 又一个考生要求参加考试。我不记得上次有谁通过了，但他们总是想尝试。我给了他们和所有考生一样的建议：

en: East at the first symbol.
zh: 第一个符号向东。

en: South at the next.
zh: 下一个向南。

en: West two times, then carry on from there.
zh: 向西两次，然后从那里继续。

en: The other subjects had been very eager, so I invited a few to watch today's challenger.
zh: 其他考生都非常渴望，所以我邀请了几人来观看今天的挑战者。

en: The entertainment didn't last long. The subject immediately went south.
zh: 娱乐没有持续太久。该考生立即向南移动。

en: No subjects asked to take the test today.
zh: 今天没有考生要求参加考试

en: Warlord Cloth Shirt
zh: 将军布衣

en: Sniper Cloth Shirt
zh: 狙击布衣

en: Archwizard Cloth Shirt
zh: 大法师布衣

en: Warlord Cloth Pants
zh: 将军布裤

en: Sniper Cloth Pants
zh: 狙击布裤

en: Archwizard Cloth Pants
zh: 大法师布裤

en: Warlord Cloth Sandals
zh: 将军布鞋

en: Sniper Cloth Sandals
zh: 狙击布鞋

en: Archwizard Cloth Sandals
zh: 大法师布鞋

en: Warlord Cloth Gloves
zh: 将军布手套

en: Sniper Cloth Gloves
zh: 狙击布手套

en: Archwizard Cloth Gloves
zh: 大法师布手套

en: Master Leather Belt
zh: 大师皮带

en: Master Pendant
zh: 大师项链

en: Master Spellbook
zh: 大师咒书

en: Warlord Dagger
zh: 将军匕首

en: Sniper Slingshot
zh: 狙击弹弓

en: Archwizard Wand
zh: 大法师魔棍

en: Templar Wood Buckler
zh: 圣骑士木盾

en: Master Fire Ring
zh: 大师级火焰之戒

en: Master Ice Ring
zh: 大师级寒冰之戒

en: Master Lightning Ring
zh: 大师级闪电之戒

en: Master Dark Ring
zh: 大师级黑暗之戒

en: Master Experience Ring
zh: 大师级经验之戒

en: Master Wealth Ring
zh: 大师级财富之戒

en: Master Treasure Ring
zh: 大师级宝藏之戒

en: Leather Hood
zh: 皮帽

en: Leather Tunic
zh: 皮衣

en: Leather Pants
zh: 皮裤

en: Leather Boots
zh: 皮靴

en: Leather Gloves
zh: 皮手套

en: Wool Hood
zh: 毛帽

en: Wool Vest
zh: 毛衣

en: Wool Skirt
zh: 毛裙

en: Wool Boots
zh: 毛靴

en: Wool Sleeves
zh: 毛腕

en: Shortsword
zh: 短剑

en: Shortbow
zh: 短弓

en: Rod
zh: 短杖

en: Iron Buckler
zh: 铁盾

en: Plate Helmet
zh: 板帽

en: Plate Cuirass
zh: 板甲

en: Plate Greaves
zh: 板裤

en: Plate Boots
zh: 板靴

en: Plate Gauntlets
zh: 板手套

en: Velvet Hood
zh: 绒帽

en: Velvet Vest
zh: 绒衣

en: Velvet Skirt
zh: 绒裙

en: Velvet Boots
zh: 绒靴

en: Velvet Sleeves
zh: 绒腕

en: Greatsword
zh: 巨剑

en: Greatbow
zh: 巨弓

en: Greatstaff
zh: 巨杖

en: Tower Shield
zh: 塔盾

en: Cloth Shirt
zh: 布衣

en: Cloth Pants
zh: 布裤

en: Cloth Sandals
zh: 布鞋

en: Cloth Gloves
zh: 布手套

en: Dagger
zh: 匕首

en: Slingshot
zh: 弹弓

en: Wand
zh: 魔棍

en: Wood Buckler
zh: 木盾

en: Warlord Leather Hood
zh: 将军皮帽

en: Sniper Leather Hood
zh: 狙击皮帽

en: Archwizard Wool Hood
zh: 大法师毛帽

en: Warlord Leather Tunic
zh: 将军皮衣

en: Sniper Leather Tunic
zh: 狙击皮衣

en: Archwizard Wool Vest
zh: 大法师毛衣

en: Warlord Leather Pants
zh: 将军皮裤

en: Sniper Leather Pants
zh: 狙击皮裤

en: Archwizard Wool Skirt
zh: 大法师毛衫

en: Warlord Leather Boots
zh: 将军皮靴

en: Sniper Leather Boots
zh: 狙击皮靴

en: Archwizard Wool Boots
zh: 大法师毛靴

en: Warlord Leather Gloves
zh: 将军皮手套

en: Sniper Leather Gloves
zh: 狙击皮手套

en: Archwizard Wool Sleeves
zh: 大法师毛袖

en: Master Fighting Leather Belt
zh: 大师级战斗皮带

en: Master Recon Pendant
zh: 大师级侦察项链

en: Master Sorcerer Spellbook
zh: 大师级术士咒书

en: Warlord Shortsword
zh: 将军短剑

en: Sniper Shortbow
zh: 狙击短弓

en: Archwizard Rod
zh: 大法师短杖

en: Templar Iron Buckler
zh: 圣骑士铁盾

en: Master Burn Ring
zh: 大师级燃烧之戒

en: Master Frost Ring
zh: 大师级霜冻之戒

en: Master Electric Ring
zh: 大师级电能之戒

en: Master Shadow Ring
zh: 大师级暗影之戒

en: Master Knowledge Ring
zh: 大师级知识之戒

en: Master Prosperity Ring
zh: 大师级繁荣之戒

en: Master Loot Ring
zh: 大师级掠夺之戒

en: Use: Summon a zombie to fight for you
zh: 用途：召唤一个僵尸为你战斗

en: Use: Teleport to Perdition Harbor
zh: 用途：传送到避风港

en: Use: Create a magical shield that absorbs damage
zh: 用途：创造一个吸收伤害的魔法盾牌

en: Use: Shoot a fireball
zh: 用途：射出一团火球

en: Use: Shoot an ice bolt
zh: 用途：射出一枚冰锥

en: Use: Move at an increased speed for a limited time
zh: 用途：在一定时间内加速移动

en: Use: Remove debuffs and become immune to debuffs for a limited time
zh: 用途：在一定时间内消除并免疫负面效果

en: Use: Creates a magical shield that reflects projectiles and damage for a limited time
zh: 用途：在一定时间内创造一个反射投射物和伤害的魔法盾牌

en: Tome of Second Chances
zh: 重生之书

en: Use: Resets all stat and power points
zh: 用途：重置所有属性和能力点

en: Fighting Cloth Shirt
zh: 战斗布衣

en: Recon Cloth Shirt
zh: 侦察布衣

en: Sorcerer Cloth Shirt
zh: 术士布衣

en: Fighting Cloth Pants
zh: 战斗布裤

en: Recon Cloth Pants
zh: 侦察布裤

en: Sorcerer Cloth Pants
zh: 术士布裤

en: Fighting Cloth Sandals
zh: 战斗布鞋

en: Recon Cloth Sandals
zh: 侦察布鞋

en: Sorcerer Cloth Sandals
zh: 术士布鞋

en: Fighting Cloth Gloves
zh: 战斗布手套

en: Recon Cloth Gloves
zh: 侦察布手套

en: Sorcerer Cloth Gloves
zh: 术士布手套

en: Wandering Leather Belt
zh: 流浪者皮带

en: Wandering Pendant
zh: 流浪者项链

en: Wandering Spellbook
zh: 流浪者咒书

en: Fighting Dagger
zh: 战斗匕首

en: Recon Slingshot
zh: 侦察弹弓

en: Sorcerer Wand
zh: 术士法杖

en: Keeper Wood Buckler
zh: 守护者木盾

en: Wandering Fire Ring
zh: 流浪者火焰之戒

en: Wandering Ice Ring
zh: 流浪者寒冰之戒

en: Wandering Lightning Ring
zh: 流浪者闪电之戒

en: Wandering Dark Ring
zh: 流浪者黑暗之戒

en: Wandering Experience Ring
zh: 流浪者经验之戒

en: Wandering Wealth Ring
zh: 流浪者财富之戒

en: Wandering Treasure Ring
zh: 流浪者宝藏之戒

en: Warrior Plate Helmet
zh: 战士板帽

en: Ranger Plate Helmet
zh: 游荡者板帽

en: Wizard Velvet Hood
zh: 巫师丝绒帽

en: Warrior Plate Cuirass
zh: 战士板甲

en: Ranger Plate Cuirass
zh: 游荡者板甲

en: Wizard Velvet Vest
zh: 巫师丝绒背心

en: Warrior Plate Greaves
zh: 战士板裤

en: Ranger Plate Greaves
zh: 游荡者板裤

en: Wizard Velvet Skirt
zh: 巫师丝绒裙

en: Warrior Plate Boots
zh: 战士板靴

en: Ranger Plate Boots
zh: 游荡者板靴

en: Wizard Velvet Boots
zh: 巫师丝绒靴

en: Warrior Plate Gauntlets
zh: 战士板手套

en: Ranger Plate Gauntlets
zh: 游荡者板手套

en: Wizard Velvet Sleeves
zh: 巫师丝绒袖

en: Adventurer Warlord Leather Belt
zh: 冒险者将军皮带

en: Adventurer Sniper Pendant
zh: 冒险者狙击项链

en: Adventurer Archwizard Spellbook
zh: 冒险者大法师咒书

en: Warrior Greatsword
zh: 战士大剑

en: Ranger Greatbow
zh: 游荡者巨弓

en: Wizard Greatstaff
zh: 巫师巨杖

en: Paladin Tower Shield
zh: 骑士塔盾

en: Adventurer Inferno Ring
zh: 冒险者火狱之戒

en: Adventurer Glacial Ring
zh: 冒险者冰川之戒

en: Adventurer Volt Ring
zh: 冒险者电场之戒

en: Adventurer Void Ring
zh: 冒险者虚空之戒

en: Adventurer Scholar Ring
zh: 冒险者学者之戒

en: Adventurer Affluence Ring
zh: 冒险者富足之戒

en: Adventurer Relic Ring
zh: 冒险者遗物之戒

en: Warrior Leather Hood
zh: 战士皮帽

en: Ranger Leather Hood
zh: 游荡者皮帽

en: Wizard Wool Hood
zh: 巫师羊毛帽

en: Warrior Leather Tunic
zh: 战士皮衣

en: Ranger Leather Tunic
zh: 游荡者皮衣

en: Wizard Wool Vest
zh: 巫师羊毛背心

en: Warrior Leather Pants
zh: 战士皮裤

en: Ranger Leather Pants
zh: 游荡者皮裤

en: Wizard Wool Skirt
zh: 巫师羊毛裙

en: Warrior Leather Boots
zh: 战士皮靴

en: Ranger Leather Boots
zh: 游荡者皮靴

en: Wizard Wool Boots
zh: 巫师羊毛靴

en: Warrior Leather Gloves
zh: 战士皮手套

en: Ranger Leather Gloves
zh: 游荡者皮手套

en: Wizard Wool Sleeves
zh: 巫师羊毛袖

en: Adventurer Fighting Leather Belt
zh: 冒险者战斗皮带

en: Adventurer Recon Pendant
zh: 冒险者侦察项链

en: Adventurer Sorcerer Spellbook
zh: 冒险者术士咒书

en: Warrior Shortsword
zh: 战士短剑

en: Ranger Shortbow
zh: 游荡者短弓

en: Wizard Rod
zh: 巫师短杖

en: Paladin Iron Buckler
zh: 骑士铁盾

en: Adventurer Burn Ring
zh: 冒险者燃烧之戒

en: Adventurer Frost Ring
zh: 冒险者霜冻之戒

en: Adventurer Electric Ring
zh: 冒险者电能之戒

en: Adventurer Shadow Ring
zh: 冒险者暗影之戒

en: Adventurer Knowledge Ring
zh: 冒险者知识之戒

en: Adventurer Prosperity Ring
zh: 冒险者繁荣之戒

en: Adventurer Loot Ring
zh: 冒险者掠夺之戒

en: Fighting Chain Coif
zh: 战斗链帽

en: Recon Chain Coif
zh: 侦察者链帽

en: Sorcerer Silk Hood
zh: 术士绸巾

en: Fighting Chain Cuirass
zh: 战斗链甲

en: Recon Chain Cuirass
zh: 侦察者链甲

en: Sorcerer Silk Vest
zh: 术士绸衫

en: Fighting Chain Greaves
zh: 战斗链护胫

en: Recon Chain Greaves
zh: 侦察者链护胫

en: Sorcerer Silk Skirt
zh: 术士绸裙

en: Fighting Chain Boots
zh: 战斗链靴

en: Recon Chain Boots
zh: 侦察者链靴

en: Sorcerer Silk Boots
zh: 术士绸靴

en: Fighting Chain Gloves
zh: 战斗链手套

en: Recon Chain Gloves
zh: 侦察者链手套

en: Sorcerer Silk Sleeves
zh: 术士绸袖

en: Wandering Warrior Leather Belt
zh: 流浪者战士皮带

en: Wandering Ranger Pendant
zh: 流浪者侦察项链

en: Wandering Wizard Spellbook
zh: 流浪者法师咒书

en: Fighting Longsword
zh: 战斗长剑

en: Recon Longbow
zh: 侦察者长弓

en: Sorcerer Staff
zh: 术士法杖

en: Keeper Crest Shield
zh: 守护者纹章盾

en: Wandering Blaze Ring
zh: 流浪者烈焰之戒

en: Wandering Freeze Ring
zh: 流浪者冻结之戒

en: Wandering Shock Ring
zh: 流浪者电击之戒

en: Wandering Gloom Ring
zh: 流浪者幽暗之戒

en: Wandering Intellectual Ring
zh: 流浪者智慧之戒

en: Wandering Lucrative Ring
zh: 流浪者盈利之戒

en: Wandering Artifact Ring
zh: 流浪者神器之戒

en: Fleshband
zh: 血带

en: Smooth to the touch. Upon wearing it, it tightens itself around the finger.
zh: 触感柔滑。佩戴时，它会紧紧地环绕手指。

en: Soulband
zh: 灵魂带

en: Glowing when worn, it clears the wearer's mind and allows them to deeply focus.
zh: 佩戴时发光，它能消除佩戴者的杂念，使其能够深度专注。

en: Underworld Cloak
zh: 地狱斗篷

en: Underworld Platemail
zh: 地狱板甲

en: Underworld Boots
zh: 地狱之靴

en: Underworld Armguards
zh: 地狱护手

en: Underworld Greaves
zh: 地狱护胫

en: Underworld Tome
zh: 地狱之书

en: Underworld Blade
zh: 地狱之刃

en: Underworld Bow
zh: 地狱之弓

en: Underworld Sceptre
zh: 地狱权杖

en: Krolan's Key
zh: 克罗兰的钥匙

en: Krolan's Emerald
zh: 克罗兰的翡翠

en: Abasi's Journal
zh: 阿巴斯的日记

en: Gold Family Ring
zh: 家族金戒

en: St. Maria Mausoleum Key
zh: 圣玛利亚陵墓之钥

en: St. Maria Catacombs Key
zh: 圣玛利亚地下墓穴之钥

en: Strange Sapphire A
zh: 奇异的蓝宝石A

en: Strange Sapphire B
zh: 奇异的蓝宝石B

en: Bear Figurine
zh: 熊之雕像

en: Wood sculpture of a bear. A "1" is carved into the bottom.
zh: 一个木制的熊型雕像，底部刻着一个“1”的符号。

en: Owl Figurine
zh: 枭之雕像

en: Wood sculpture of an owl. A "2" is carved into the bottom.
zh: 一个木制的猫头鹰型雕像，底部刻着一个“2”的符号。

en: Cat Figurine
zh: 猫之雕像

en: Wood sculpture of a cat. A "3" is carved into the bottom.
zh: 一个木制的猫型雕像，底部刻着一个“3”的符号。

en: Turtle Figurine
zh: 龟之雕像

en: Wood sculpture of a turtle. A "4" is carved into the bottom.
zh: 一个木制的龟型雕像，底部刻着一个“4”的符号。

en: Stormrock Key
zh: 暴雪石岸之钥

en: Temple of Mez Basement Key
zh: 梅兹神庙地窖之钥

en: Temple of Mez Main Hall Key
zh: 梅兹神庙大厅之钥

en: Worn Note #1
zh: 破旧的笔记1

en: Worn Note #2
zh: 破旧的笔记2

en: Worn Note #3
zh: 破旧的笔记3

en: Worn Note #4
zh: 破旧的笔记4

en: Worn Note #5
zh: 破旧的笔记5

en: Wizard's Tower Entrance Key
zh: 巫师塔入口之钥

en: Wizard's Tower Research Hall Key
zh: 巫师塔研究室之钥

en: Lorund's Sword
zh: 洛伦德的剑

en: Nerin's Bow
zh: 内林的弓

en: Kayl's Staff
zh: 凯尔的杖

en: Underworld Stronghold Foyer Key
zh: 地狱堡垒前厅之钥

en: Underworld Stronghold Barracks Key
zh: 地狱堡垒兵营之钥

en: Treasure Chest Key
zh: 宝箱之钥

en: Silver Family Ring
zh: 银质家族戒指

en: An odor of iron and its abrasive petals make this rare plant easy to identify.
zh: 一种铁锈和磨蚀性花瓣的气味，使这种稀有植物易于识别。

en: This mysterious black feather has a very sharp follicle, making it a suitable writing utensil.
zh: 这枚神秘的黑色羽毛具有非常尖锐的毛囊，使其成为一种合适的书写工具。

en: A dark, magical energy flows through the tip of this small blade.
zh: 这把小刀的尖端流淌着黑暗的魔法能量。

en: Vial of Your Blood
zh: 你的血瓶

en: Spoils of the Red Altar ritual.
zh: 赤色祭坛的战利品。

en: Blood Inkwell
zh: 血墨瓶

en: According to Florin, this is the only ink capable of being used in the Book of the Dead.
zh: 据弗洛里说，这是唯一能用于死亡之书的墨水。

en: Iron Labyrinth Key
zh: 钢铁迷宫之钥

en: Excavation Journal Pages
zh: 挖掘日记

en: Mortar and Pestle
zh: 杵臼

en: Use empty bottles and various ingredients to create potions.
zh: 使用空瓶子与各种原料来制作药水。

en: Krolan's Hammer
zh: 克罗兰的大锤

en: An essential tool for any blacksmith.
zh: 一个铁匠的基本工具。

en: Goblin Branch
zh: 哥布林树枝

en: Mana flows inside its primitive exterior.
zh: 在它原始外壳的内部流淌着魔力。

en: Ardwen's Gloves
zh: 艾德温的手套

en: These hands built a village.
zh: 这些手建立了一个村庄。

en: Blood Tunic
zh: 血色束衣

en: When worn, this shirt heats the wearers veins.
zh: 穿上它，这件衬衫会加热穿戴者的血管。

en: Dark Steppers
zh: 黑暗步者

en: Dancing through the shadows.
zh: 在阴影中起舞。

en: Seagate's Tri-pants
zh: 西格瑞特的三条裤子

en: These ragged trousers are covered in scorch marks, yet are cold to the touch.
zh: 这些破旧的长裤上布满了烧焦的痕迹，但触感却冰冷。

en: Ardwen's Ring
zh: 艾德温的戒指

en: Lochport's finest.
zh: 隆港最精美的。

en: Warlord Plate Helmet
zh: 将军板盔

en: Sniper Plate Helmet
zh: 狙击板帽

en: Archwizard Velvet Hood
zh: 大法师丝绒帽

en: Warlord Plate Cuirass
zh: 将军板甲

en: Sniper Plate Cuirass
zh: 狙击板甲

en: Archwizard Velvet Vest
zh: 大法师丝绒背心

en: Warlord Plate Greaves
zh: 将军板裤

en: Sniper Plate Greaves
zh: 狙击板裤

en: Archwizard Velvet Skirt
zh: 大法师丝绒裙

en: Warlord Plate Boots
zh: 将军板靴

en: Sniper Plate Boots
zh: 狙击板靴

en: Archwizard Velvet Boots
zh: 大法师丝绒靴

en: Warlord Plate Gauntlets
zh: 将军板手套

en: Sniper Plate Gauntlets
zh: 狙击板手套

en: Archwizard Velvet Sleeves
zh: 大法师丝绒袖

en: Master Warlord Leather Belt
zh: 大师级将军皮带

en: Master Sniper Pendant
zh: 大师级狙击项链

en: Master Archwizard Spellbook
zh: 大师级大法师咒书

en: Warlord Greatsword
zh: 将军大剑

en: Sniper Greatbow
zh: 狙击巨弓

en: Archwizard Greatstaff
zh: 大法师巨杖

en: Templar Tower Shield
zh: 圣骑士塔盾

en: Master Inferno Ring
zh: 大师级火狱之戒

en: Master Glacial Ring
zh: 大师级冰川之戒

en: Master Volt Ring
zh: 大师级电场之戒

en: Master Void Ring
zh: 大师级虚空之戒

en: Master Scholar Ring
zh: 大师级学者之戒

en: Master Affluence Ring
zh: 大师级富足之戒

en: Master Relic Ring
zh: 大师级遗物之戒

en: Warrior Chain Coif
zh: 战士链帽

en: Ranger Chain Coif
zh: 游荡者链帽

en: Wizard Silk Hood
zh: 巫师绸巾

en: Warrior Chain Cuirass
zh: 战士链甲

en: Ranger Chain Cuirass
zh: 游荡者链甲

en: Wizard Silk Vest
zh: 巫师绸衫

en: Warrior Chain Greaves
zh: 战士链护胫

en: Ranger Chain Greaves
zh: 游荡者链护胫

en: Wizard Silk Skirt
zh: 巫师绸裙

en: Warrior Chain Boots
zh: 战士链靴

en: Ranger Chain Boots
zh: 游荡者链靴

en: Wizard Silk Boots
zh: 巫师绸靴

en: Warrior Chain Gloves
zh: 战士链手套

en: Ranger Chain Gloves
zh: 游荡者链手套

en: Wizard Silk Sleeves
zh: 巫师绸袖

en: Adventurer Warrior Leather Belt
zh: 冒险者战士皮带

en: Adventurer Ranger Pendant
zh: 冒险者游侠项链

en: Adventurer Wizard Spellbook
zh: 冒险者巫师咒书

en: Warrior Longsword
zh: 战士长剑

en: Ranger Longbow
zh: 游荡者长弓

en: Wizard Staff
zh: 巫师法杖

en: Paladin Crest Shield
zh: 骑士纹章盾

en: Adventurer Blaze Ring
zh: 冒险者烈焰之戒

en: Adventurer Freeze Ring
zh: 冒险者冻结之戒

en: Adventurer Shock Ring
zh: 冒险者电击之戒

en: Adventurer Gloom Ring
zh: 冒险者幽暗之戒

en: Adventurer Intellectual Ring
zh: 冒险者智慧之戒

en: Adventurer Lucrative Ring
zh: 冒险者盈利之戒

en: Adventurer Artifact Ring
zh: 冒险者神器之戒

en: Chain Coif
zh: 链帽

en: Chain Cuirass
zh: 链甲

en: Chain Greaves
zh: 链护胫

en: Chain Boots
zh: 链靴

en: Chain Gloves
zh: 链手套

en: Silk Hood
zh: 绸巾

en: Silk Vest
zh: 绸衫

en: Silk Skirt
zh: 绸裙

en: Silk Boots
zh: 绸靴

en: Silk Sleeves
zh: 绸袖

en: Longsword
zh: 长剑

en: Longbow
zh: 长弓

en: Staff
zh: 法杖

en: Crest Shield
zh: 纹章盾

en: Fighting Leather Hood
zh: 战斗皮帽

en: Recon Leather Hood
zh: 侦察皮帽

en: Sorcerer Wool Hood
zh: 法师羊毛帽

en: Fighting Leather Tunic
zh: 战斗皮衣

en: Recon Leather Tunic
zh: 侦察皮衣

en: Sorcerer Wool Vest
zh: 法师羊毛背心

en: Fighting Leather Pants
zh: 战斗皮裤

en: Recon Leather Pants
zh: 侦察皮裤

en: Sorcerer Wool Skirt
zh: 法师羊毛裙

en: Fighting Leather Boots
zh: 战斗皮靴

en: Recon Leather Boots
zh: 侦察皮靴

en: Sorcerer Wool Boots
zh: 法师羊毛靴

en: Fighting Leather Gloves
zh: 战斗皮手套

en: Recon Leather Gloves
zh: 侦察皮手套

en: Sorcerer Wool Sleeves
zh: 法师羊毛袖

en: Wandering Fighting Leather Belt
zh: 流浪者战斗皮带

en: Wandering Recon Pendant
zh: 流浪者侦察吊坠

en: Wandering Sorcerer Spellbook
zh: 流浪者法师咒书

en: Fighting Shortsword
zh: 战斗短剑

en: Recon Shortbow
zh: 侦察短弓

en: Sorcerer Rod
zh: 法师短杖

en: Keeper Iron Buckler
zh: 守护者铁盾

en: Wandering Burn Ring
zh: 流浪者燃烧之戒

en: Wandering Frost Ring
zh: 流浪者霜冻之戒

en: Wandering Electric Ring
zh: 流浪者电能之戒

en: Wandering Shadow Ring
zh: 流浪者暗影之戒

en: Wandering Knowledge Ring
zh: 流浪者知识之戒

en: Wandering Prosperity Ring
zh: 流浪者繁荣之戒

en: Wandering Loot Ring
zh: 流浪者掠夺之戒

en: Warrior Cloth Shirt
zh: 战士布衣

en: Ranger Cloth Shirt
zh: 游荡者布衣

en: Wizard Cloth Shirt
zh: 巫师布衣

en: Warrior Cloth Pants
zh: 战士布裤

en: Ranger Cloth Pants
zh: 游荡者布裤

en: Wizard Cloth Pants
zh: 巫师布裤

en: Warrior Cloth Sandals
zh: 战士布靴

en: Ranger Cloth Sandals
zh: 游荡者布靴

en: Wizard Cloth Sandals
zh: 巫师布靴

en: Warrior Cloth Gloves
zh: 战士布手套

en: Ranger Cloth Gloves
zh: 游荡者布手套

en: Wizard Cloth Gloves
zh: 巫师布手套

en: Adventurer Leather Belt
zh: 冒险者皮带

en: Adventurer Pendant
zh: 冒险者吊坠

en: Adventurer Spellbook
zh: 冒险者魔法书

en: Warrior Dagger
zh: 战士匕首

en: Ranger Slingshot
zh: 游荡者弹弓

en: Wizard Wand
zh: 巫师魔杖

en: Paladin Wood Buckler
zh: 骑士木盾

en: Adventurer Fire Ring
zh: 冒险者火焰之戒

en: Adventurer Ice Ring
zh: 冒险者寒冰之戒

en: Adventurer Lightning Ring
zh: 冒险者闪电之戒

en: Adventurer Dark Ring
zh: 冒险者黑暗之戒

en: Adventurer Experience Ring
zh: 冒险者经验之戒

en: Adventurer Wealth Ring
zh: 冒险者财富之戒

en: Adventurer Treasure Ring
zh: 冒险者宝藏之戒

en: Mastite Shirt
zh: 魔石衬衫

en: Mastite Pants
zh: 魔石裤

en: Mastite Sandals
zh: 魔石凉鞋

en: Mastite Gloves
zh: 魔石手套

en: Mastite Dagger
zh: 魔石匕首

en: Mastite Slingshot
zh: 魔石弹弓

en: Mastite Wand
zh: 魔石法杖

en: Mastite Buckler
zh: 魔石盾

en: Mastite Belt
zh: 魔石腰带

en: Mastite Pendant
zh: 魔石项链

en: Mastite Spellbook
zh: 魔石咒书

en: Mastite Ring
zh: 魔石戒指

en: Mastite Leather Hood
zh: 魔石皮帽

en: Mastite Leather Tunic
zh: 魔石皮衣

en: Mastite Leather Pants
zh: 魔石皮裤

en: Mastite Leather Boots
zh: 魔石皮靴

en: Mastite Leather Gloves
zh: 魔石皮手套

en: Mastite Mage Hood
zh: 魔石法帽

en: Mastite Mage Vest
zh: 魔石法衣

en: Mastite Mage Skirt
zh: 魔石法裙

en: Mastite Mage Boots
zh: 魔石法靴

en: Mastite Mage Sleeves
zh: 魔石法袖

en: Mastite Shortsword
zh: 魔石短剑

en: Mastite Shortbow
zh: 魔石短弓

en: Mastite Rod
zh: 魔石短杖

en: Mastite Iron Buckler
zh: 魔石铁盾

en: Mastite Chain Coif
zh: 魔石链帽

en: Mastite Chain Cuirass
zh: 魔石链甲

en: Mastite Chain Greaves
zh: 魔石链护胫

en: Mastite Chain Boots
zh: 魔石链靴

en: Mastite Chain Gloves
zh: 魔石链手套

en: Mastite Wizard Hood
zh: 魔石巫师帽

en: Mastite Wizard Vest
zh: 魔石巫师背心

en: Mastite Wizard Skirt
zh: 魔石巫师裙

en: Mastite Wizard Boots
zh: 魔石巫师靴

en: Mastite Wizard Sleeves
zh: 魔石巫师袖套

en: Mastite Longsword
zh: 魔石长剑

en: Mastite Longbow
zh: 魔石长弓

en: Mastite Staff
zh: 魔石权杖

en: Mastite Tower Shield
zh: 魔石塔盾

en: Mastite Plate Helmet
zh: 魔石板盔

en: Mastite Plate Cuirass
zh: 魔石板甲

en: Mastite Plate Greaves
zh: 魔石板护胫

en: Mastite Plate Boots
zh: 魔石板靴

en: Mastite Plate Gauntlets
zh: 魔石板手套

en: Mastite Archwizard Hood
zh: 魔石大法师兜帽

en: Mastite Archwizard Vest
zh: 魔石大法师背心

en: Mastite Archwizard Skirt
zh: 魔石大法师裙

en: Mastite Archwizard Boots
zh: 魔石大法师靴

en: Mastite Archwizard Sleeves
zh: 魔石大法师袖套

en: Mastite Greatsword
zh: 魔石巨剑

en: Mastite Greatbow
zh: 魔石巨弓

en: Mastite Greatstaff
zh: 魔石巨杖

en: Warlord Chain Coif
zh: 将军链盔

en: Sniper Chain Coif
zh: 狙击手链帽

en: Archwizard Silk Hood
zh: 大法师绸巾

en: Warlord Chain Cuirass
zh: 将军链甲

en: Sniper Chain Cuirass
zh: 狙击手链甲

en: Archwizard Silk Vest
zh: 大法师绸衫

en: Warlord Chain Greaves
zh: 将军链护胫

en: Sniper Chain Greaves
zh: 狙击手链护胫

en: Archwizard Silk Skirt
zh: 大法师绸裙

en: Warlord Chain Boots
zh: 将军链靴

en: Sniper Chain Boots
zh: 狙击手链靴

en: Archwizard Silk Boots
zh: 大法师绸靴

en: Warlord Chain Gloves
zh: 将军链手套

en: Sniper Chain Gloves
zh: 狙击手链手套

en: Archwizard Silk Sleeves
zh: 大法师绸袖

en: Master Warrior Leather Belt
zh: 大师级战士皮带

en: Master Ranger Pendant
zh: 大师级游荡者项链

en: Master Wizard Spellbook
zh: 大师级巫师咒书

en: Warlord Longsword
zh: 将军长剑

en: Sniper Longbow
zh: 狙击手长弓

en: Archwizard Staff
zh: 大法师权杖

en: Templar Crest Shield
zh: 圣骑士纹章盾

en: Master Blaze Ring
zh: 大师级烈焰之戒

en: Master Freeze Ring
zh: 大师级冻结之戒

en: Master Shock Ring
zh: 大师级电击之戒

en: Master Gloom Ring
zh: 大师级幽暗之戒

en: Master Intellectual Ring
zh: 大师级智慧之戒

en: Master Lucrative Ring
zh: 大师级盈利之戒

en: Master Artifact Ring
zh: 大师级神器之戒

en: Amir Blade
zh: 阿米尔之刃

en: A remnant of those who guarded Fort Amir.
zh: 曾守卫阿米尔堡的残余部队。

en: Huntsman Bow
zh: 猎弓

en: Compact enough to be deadly at all ranges of combat.
zh: 体积小巧，足以在所有作战距离上发挥致命作用。

en: Greed Cowl
zh: 贪婪兜帽

en: Riches fit for a queen.
zh: 女王般的财富。

en: Battle Leathers
zh: 战斗皮衣

en: Designed to keep its wearer moving forward.
zh: 让穿戴者能继续保持前进。

en: Escape Boots
zh: 逃生之靴

en: Running away doesn't mean the battle is lost.
zh: 逃跑并不意味着战斗失败。

en: Mez's Wraps
zh: 梅兹的披肩

en: With its layers of reptilian skin, not much can penetrate this armor.
zh: 由于其爬行动物的皮肤层，很少有东西能穿透这身盔甲。

en: Lost Totem
zh: 失落的图腾

en: The ancient scripture contained appears to be some sort of magic.
zh: 其中包含的古代经文似乎与某种魔法有关。

en: Mog's Axe
zh: 慕格的斧头

en: Not as sleek as an arrow, but just as effective.
zh: 虽然不如箭矢那样流畅，但效果同样显著。

en: Guardsman Cuirass
zh: 守护者胸甲

en: A royal mail with a 'K' engraved on the breast.
zh: 一件胸前刻有“K”的皇家铠甲。

en: Inferno Pendant
zh: 炼狱项链

en: Hot. Hot. Hot.
zh: 烫！烫！烫！

en: Alchemist's Skirt
zh: 炼金术士的裙子

en: Knowledge of formulating many concoctions bestows its wearer.
zh: 赋予佩带者配制多种药草的知识。

en: Drinking potions may create another potion of the same type.
zh: 喝下药水可能会产出相同类型的另一瓶药水。

en: Metzger's Battlemace
zh: 梅茨格的战槌

en: Swinging this mace around leaves a clouded trail of dark smoke.
zh: 挥舞这根权杖会留下一道浓重的黑烟轨迹。

en: Restore 25% of maximum HP
zh: 恢复最大生命值的25%

en: Restore 25% of maximum MP
zh: 恢复最大魔法值的25%

en: Temporarily increase regeneration and movement speed
zh: 暂时提高恢复与移动速度

en: Restore 25% of both HP and MP
zh: 恢复最大生命值与魔法值的25%

en: Temporarily increases the ability to find items and gold
zh: 暂时提高获得物品与金钱的能力

en: Temporarily increases the resistance to all forms of magic by 50%
zh: 暂时提高50%对所有魔法的抗性

en: Restore 50% of maximum HP
zh: 恢复最大生命值的50%

en: Restore 75% of maximum HP
zh: 恢复最大生命值的75%

en: Restore 50% of maximum MP
zh: 恢复最大魔法值的50%

en: Restore 75% of maximum MP
zh: 恢复最大魔法值的75%

en: Fighting Plate Helmet
zh: 战斗板帽

en: Recon Plate Helmet
zh: 侦察板帽

en: Sorcerer Velvet Hood
zh: 法师丝绒帽

en: Fighting Plate Cuirass
zh: 战斗板甲

en: Recon Plate Cuirass
zh: 侦察板甲

en: Sorcerer Velvet Vest
zh: 法师丝绒背心

en: Fighting Plate Greaves
zh: 战斗板护胫

en: Recon Plate Greaves
zh: 侦察板护胫

en: Sorcerer Velvet Skirt
zh: 法师丝绒裙

en: Fighting Plate Boots
zh: 战斗板靴

en: Recon Plate Boots
zh: 侦察板靴

en: Sorcerer Velvet Boots
zh: 法师丝绒靴

en: Fighting Plate Gauntlets
zh: 战斗板手套

en: Recon Plate Gauntlets
zh: 侦察板手套

en: Sorcerer Velvet Sleeves
zh: 法师丝绒袖

en: Wandering Warlord Leather Belt
zh: 流浪者将军皮带

en: Wandering Sniper Pendant
zh: 流浪者狙击手项链

en: Wandering Archwizard Spellbook
zh: 流浪者大法师咒书

en: Fighting Greatsword
zh: 战斗巨剑

en: Recon Greatbow
zh: 侦察巨弓

en: Sorcerer Greatstaff
zh: 法师巨杖

en: Keeper Tower Shield
zh: 守护者塔盾

en: Wandering Inferno Ring
zh: 流浪者火狱之戒

en: Wandering Glacial Ring
zh: 流浪者冰川之戒

en: Wandering Volt Ring
zh: 流浪者电场之戒

en: Wandering Void Ring
zh: 流浪者虚空之戒

en: Wandering Scholar Ring
zh: 流浪者学者之戒

en: Wandering Affluence Ring
zh: 流浪者富足之戒

en: Wandering Relic Ring
zh: 流浪者遗物之戒

en: Burn
zh: 火龙吐息

en: Blast multiple enemies in a distant area with fire. Has a chance to inflict a severe burn that makes enemies very weak to fire damage.
zh: 用火焰攻击远处的多个敌人。有几率造成严重灼伤，使敌人极度惧怕火焰伤害。

en: Energy Flow
zh: 能量加成

en: Mana reserves are increased and regenerate faster.
zh: 魔力储备增加，恢复速度加快。

en: Fireball
zh: 火球

en: Launch a ball of fire that does extra mental damage.
zh: 发射一个火球，造成额外的精神伤害。

en: Thunderstrike
zh: 电闪雷鸣

en: Lightning strikes from the sky with a high chance to critically damage movement-impaired enemies. Upon striking an enemy, releases a wave of energy that has a chance of stunning other enemies.
zh: 闪电从天而降，有较高几率对行动受限的敌人造成暴击伤害。击中敌人后，会释放出一道能量波，有几率使其他敌人眩晕。

en: Create a force field that absorbs damage.
zh: 创造一个能吸收伤害的力场。

en: Shock
zh: 电磁炮

en: Shoot a ball of electricity that is extra effective against movement-impaired enemies.
zh: 发射一个电球，对行动受限的敌人效果更佳。

en: Mystic Blast
zh: 神秘冲击

en: Channel an orb that deals dark damage. Targets gain a resistance to dark damage, but become weaker to other types of magic. The effect can be applied up to 3 times on a target.
zh: 引导一个造成暗属性伤害的光球。目标获得暗属性伤害抗性，但对其他类型魔法的抵抗力降低。该效果最多可对同一目标施加3次。

en: Ice Bolt
zh: 冰弹

en: Launch a chunk of ice that slows enemies.
zh: 发射一块冰块减缓敌人的速度。

en: Freeze
zh: 千里冰封

en: Create a ray of several piercing cold shards that slow enemies. Shards have a chance of shattering into a cloud of frost that makes enemies weak to ice damage.
zh: 释放一道由数道穿透力极强的寒冰碎片组成的光束，减缓敌人的速度。碎片有几率破碎成一团冰霜，使敌人对冰冻伤害变得脆弱。

en: Summon Skeleton
zh: 召唤骷髅

en: Raise an undead to battle alongside you. Each summoned skeleton reduces your maximum MP.
zh: 召唤亡灵与你并肩作战。每召唤一个骷髅都会降低你的最大魔法值。

en: Barrier
zh: 屏障

en: Applies permanent protection against all elemental damage.
zh: 提供永久防护，抵御所有元素伤害。

en: Quake
zh: 震颤一击

en: Knock back nearby enemies with a chance to stun.
zh: 击退附近的敌人，并有几率使其眩晕。

en: Vampirism
zh: 吸血

en: Grants attacks the ability to leech enemy health.
zh: 赋予攻击者吸取敌人生命值的能力。

en: Blood Strike
zh: 血刃

en: Deal a powerful blow that inflicts a bleeding wound.
zh: 给予重击，造成流血伤口。

en: Throw Knife
zh: 飞刀

en: Throw a knife to deal reduced melee weapon damage. High accuracy and critical rate.
zh: 投掷飞刀以造成低于近战武器的伤害。命中率和暴击率高。

en: Rupture
zh: 破裂

en: Split the ground in a straight line. Enemies caught in the chasm suffer reduced avoidance, absorption, and poise.
zh: 将地面直线劈开。被困在裂缝中的敌人会降低闪避、吸收和平衡能力。

en: Stone Wall
zh: 不倒之躯

en: Withstand stronger attacks with more health and absorption.
zh: 拥有更高的生命值和吸收能力，可以抵御更强烈的攻击。

en: Shield Bash
zh: 势不可当

en: Dash into enemies, crushing them with sheer force.
zh: 冲向敌人，用强大的力量将他们碾碎。

en: Cleave
zh: 刀光剑影

en: Attack all enemies in a wide arc.
zh: 攻击大范围内的所有敌人。

en: Throw Axe
zh: 天降巨斧

en: Throw an axe to deal extra melee weapon damage.
zh: 投掷斧头可以造成额外的近战武器伤害。

en: Enchanted Blade
zh: 附魔之刃

en: Imbues attacks with extra dark damage.
zh: 使攻击附带额外的暗属性伤害。

en: Warcry
zh: 战吼

en: Remove debuffs and become immune to debuffs for a limited time.
zh: 消除负面效果，并在短时间内免疫负面效果。

en: Bear Trap
zh: 张机设阱

en: This trap deals extra ranged weapon damage and immobilizes the target. Has a chance to inflict bleeding.
zh: 此陷阱可造成额外的远程武器伤害并使目标无法移动，有几率造成流血效果。

en: Multishot
zh: 三箭齐发

en: Shoot multiple projectiles in an arc simultaneously.
zh: 同时沿弧线发射多个投射物。

en: Wolf's Eye
zh: 鹰眼

en: Improves the ability to hit and critically wound enemies.
zh: 提高命中和对敌人造成暴击伤害的能力。

en: Rapid Fire
zh: 以攻为防

en: Fire five low power missiles in quick succession.
zh: 快速连续发射五枚低阶箭。

en: Shoot
zh: 射箭

en: Basic ranged attack.
zh: 基础远程攻击。

en: Move at an increased speed for a limited time.
zh: 在短时间内以更高的速度移动。

en: Poison Shot
zh: 毒箭

en: Shoot a projectile that explodes into a poisonous cloud on impact.
zh: 发射一枚撞击时会爆炸并产生毒云的投射物。

en: Scavenger
zh: 拾荒者

en: Good fortune shines upon you, revealing treasures that others might have overlooked.
zh: 好运降临，为你揭示他人可能忽略的宝藏。

en: Ember Shot
zh: 火箭

en: Fire a spray of burning embers at close range. Effective against armored enemies. Inflicts a burn that makes enemies weaker to fire damage.
zh: 近距离喷射燃烧的余烬。对身穿盔甲的敌人有效。造成灼烧效果，使敌人对火焰伤害的抗性降低。

en: Charged Shot
zh: 蓄力射击

en: Draw a shot for an extended period, increasing its impact.
zh: 延长射击时间，增强其冲击力。

en: Caltrops
zh: 暗器

en: This trap deals reduced ranged weapon damage and slows the target. Can affect multiple targets.
zh: 此陷阱会降低远程武器伤害并减缓目标速度，可影响多个目标。

en: Piercing Shot
zh: 一箭双雕

en: Fire a shot that ignores armor and goes through multiple enemies.
zh: 发射无视护甲的射击，并穿刺射击多个敌人。

en: Channel
zh: 魔攻

en: Basic magic attack.
zh: 基础魔法攻击。

en: Use: Shoot a fireball. For a brief time, additional fireballs can be shot by performing a basic attack.
zh: 用途：发射火球。短时间内，进行普通攻击可以额外发射火球。

en: Use: Shoot an ice bolt. For a brief time, additional ice bolts can be shot by performing a basic attack.
zh: 用途：发射冰箭。短时间内，进行普通攻击可以额外发射冰箭。

en: Performing the ritual at the Red Altar has granted you faster regeneration.
zh: 在赤色祭坛进行仪式后，你的生命恢复速度更快了。

en: Swing
zh: 舞剑

en: Basic melee attack.
zh: 基础近身伤害

en: Magician
zh: 魔术师

en: Unlocked all waypoints
zh: 解锁全部传送门

en: Locked all waypoints
zh: 锁定全部传送门

en: It's locked.
zh: 它被锁住了。

en: You try to unlock the chest, but it's sealed by an unknown power.
zh: 你试图打开宝箱，但它被一股未知的力量封印了。

en: Goblin Thief stole a potion!
zh: 哥布林窃贼偷了你的药水！

en: All stat and power points have been reset.
zh: 所有属性和能力点数均已重置。
