en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1163 entries)

en: Gold
zh_TW: 金幣

en: DEV Boots
zh_TW: 開發者-靴子

en: Use: Teleport to target position.
zh_TW: 用途: 傳送到目標地點.

en: DEV Invisibility Boots
zh_TW: 開發者-隱身靴

en: Use: Turn Invisible
zh_TW: 用途: 隱身

en: DEV Tome
zh_TW: 開發者-藏書

en: Use: Open DEV Tome
zh_TW: 用途: 打開開發者-藏書

en: Ancient Relic
zh_TW: 古代遺物

en: Crafting Resource
zh_TW: 製作原料

en: Crafting Tool
zh_TW: 製作工具

en: St. Maria Garb
zh_TW: 聖瑪麗亞-套裝

en: Temple Guard's Outfit
zh_TW: 寺廟守衛者-套裝

en: Wizard's Apparatus
zh_TW: 巫師的器械-套裝

en: Underworld Armament
zh_TW: 冥界兵器-套裝

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

en: Shield
zh_TW: 靜態力場

en: Bleeding
zh_TW: 流血

en: Slow
zh_TW: 緩慢

en: Stun
zh_TW: 擊暈

en: Immunity
zh_TW: 抗性

en: Haste
zh_TW: 急速

en: Weakness to Fire
zh_TW: 抗火

en: Weakness to Ice
zh_TW: 抗冰

en: Sacrifice
zh_TW: 犧牲

en: Reflect
zh_TW: 反彈

en: Stamina Potion
zh_TW: 耐力藥水

en: Treasure Potion
zh_TW: 寶藏藥水

en: Elemental Potion
zh_TW: 元素藥水

en: Fireball Scroll
zh_TW: 火球卷軸

en: Ice Bolt Scroll
zh_TW: 冰彈卷軸

en: Teleport
zh_TW: 傳輸

en: Turn Invisible
zh_TW: 隱身

en: Remove Invisibility
zh_TW: 解除隱身狀態

en: Brute
zh_TW: 野蠻人

en: Brutes rely on physical strength and melee weapons to strike down foes. Primary attribute: Physical
zh_TW: 野蠻人依靠生命力和近戰武器擊倒敵人. 主要屬性: 力量

en: Scout
zh_TW: 弓箭手

en: Scouts specialize in range weaponry and combat accuracy. Primary attribute: Offense
zh_TW: 弓箭手擅長遠程武器和戰鬥精度.主要屬性: 敏捷

en: Adept
zh_TW: 法師

en: Adepts have natural abilities in casting magical spells. Primary attribute: Mental
zh_TW: 法師天生具有施展魔法的能力. 主要屬性: 精神魔法

en: Grand Master
zh_TW: 大師

en: Master
zh_TW: 師父

en: Warlord
zh_TW: 督軍

en: Archwizard
zh_TW: 大法師

en: Sniper
zh_TW: 狙擊手

en: Templar
zh_TW: 聖騎士

en: Assassin
zh_TW: 刺客

en: Lord
zh_TW: 領主

en: Tempest
zh_TW: 風暴

en: High Priest
zh_TW: 大祭司

en: Battle Archmage
zh_TW: 戰鬥大法師

en: High Warden
zh_TW: 高階典獄長

en: Adventurer
zh_TW: 冒險者

en: Warrior
zh_TW: 武士

en: Ranger
zh_TW: 突襲者

en: Wizard
zh_TW: 巫師

en: Paladin
zh_TW: 聖騎士

en: Rogue
zh_TW: 無賴

en: Knight
zh_TW: 騎士

en: Striker
zh_TW: 尖兵

en: Cleric
zh_TW: 牧師

en: Battle Mage
zh_TW: 戰鬥法師

en: Warden
zh_TW: 典獄長

en: Wanderer
zh_TW: 流浪漢

en: Fighter
zh_TW: 勇者

en: Recon
zh_TW: 偵察兵

en: Sorcerer
zh_TW: 法師

en: Keeper
zh_TW: 守護者

en: Knave
zh_TW: 惡棍

en: Squire
zh_TW: 護衛

en: Slinger
zh_TW: 史萊葛

en: Shepherd
zh_TW: 牧羊人

en: Sparkblade
zh_TW: 火花刃

en: Watch
zh_TW: 看守`

en: Exiled
zh_TW: 流放

en: throwing axe
zh_TW: 投擲斧頭

en: Fire
zh_TW: 火焰

en: Ice
zh_TW: 寒冰

en: Lightning
zh_TW: 閃電

en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗影

en: Ardwen
zh_TW: 艾德溫

en: Boulder
zh_TW: 巨石

en: Goblin
zh_TW: 哥布林

en: Minotaur
zh_TW: 牛頭怪

en: Minotaur Necromancer
zh_TW: 牛頭怪巫師

en: Mog
zh_TW: 魔噶

en: Skeleton Minion
zh_TW: 骷髏爪牙

en: Skeleton Sharpshooter
zh_TW: 骷髏狙擊手

en: Xonun
zh_TW: 佐暔

en: Leecher Zombie
zh_TW: 吸血殭屍

en: Venom Antlion
zh_TW: 劇毒蟻獅

en: Buchi
zh_TW: 帕耆

en: Fire Sentry
zh_TW: 火焰哨兵

en: Ice Sentry
zh_TW: 寒冰哨兵

en: Blaze Skeleton
zh_TW: 火焰骷髏

en: Frost Skeleton
zh_TW: 寒冰骷髏

en: Skeleton Protector
zh_TW: 骷髏保護者

en: Cyl
zh_TW: 賽洱

en: Metzger
zh_TW: 梅茨格

en: Nishi
zh_TW: 西村

en: Fossilized Antlion
zh_TW: 僵化蟻獅

en: Antlion Larva
zh_TW: 蟻獅幼蟲

en: Goblin Thief
zh_TW: 哥布林盜賊

en: Shadowstep Skeleton
zh_TW: 暗影骷髏

en: Zombie Miner
zh_TW: 礦工殭屍

en: Vomit Zombie
zh_TW: 嘔吐殭屍

en: Firethorn Antlion
zh_TW: 火棘蟻獅

en: Sonic Goblin
zh_TW: 音爆哥布林

en: Shocker Skeleton
zh_TW: 驚悚殭屍

en: Shivering Antlion
zh_TW: 寒戰蟻獅

en: Arzoz
zh_TW: 阿爾佐斯

en: Hobgoblin
zh_TW: 妖精

en: Hobgoblin Archer
zh_TW: 妖精射手

en: Kayl
zh_TW: 凱爾

en: Lorund
zh_TW: 羅蘢

en: Nerin
zh_TW: 猊嶙

en: Skeleton Guardian
zh_TW: 骷髏警衛

en: Vohn
zh_TW: 沃恩

en: Ancient Wyvern
zh_TW: 古代翼龍

en: Forgotten Grave
zh_TW: 遺忘墓碑

en: Lezaith
zh_TW: 樂琦絲

en: Ogel
zh_TW: 奧格

en: Rakk
zh_TW: 蝲拉克

en: Goblin Runner
zh_TW: 奔跑哥布林

en: Goblin Scamp
zh_TW: 哥布林無賴

en: Cracked Skeleton
zh_TW: 爆裂骷髏

en: Cursed Zombie
zh_TW: 詛咒殭屍

en: Rotting Zombie
zh_TW: 腐爛殭屍

en: Goblin Charger
zh_TW: 哥布林襲擊者

en: Goblin Chief
zh_TW: 哥布林酋長

en: Goblin Spearman
zh_TW: 哥布林長矛兵

en: Krolan
zh_TW: 克羅蘭

en: Skeleton
zh_TW: 骷髏

en: Skeleton Archer
zh_TW: 骷髏射手

en: Zombie
zh_TW: 殭屍

en: Cursed Grave
zh_TW: 詛咒墳墓

en: Skeleton Fire Mage
zh_TW: 火系骷髏法師

en: Skeleton Ice Mage
zh_TW: 冰系骷髏法師

en: Skeleton Knight
zh_TW: 骷髏騎士

en: Skeleton Sniper
zh_TW: 骷髏狙擊手

en: Bloodthirsty Zombie
zh_TW: 噬血殭屍

en: Zombie Brute
zh_TW: 蠻人殭屍

en: Iceclaw Zombie
zh_TW: 冰爪殭屍

en: Cid
zh_TW: 昔德

en: Geno
zh_TW: 日野

en: Seagate
zh_TW: 希捷

en: Seagate's Tombstone
zh_TW: 希捷的墓碑

en: Antlion
zh_TW: 蟻獅

en: Antlion Freezer
zh_TW: 寒冰蟻獅

en: Frozen Corpse
zh_TW: 冰凍死屍

en: Goblin Hurler
zh_TW: 哥布林投擲者

en: Goblin Vanguard
zh_TW: 哥布林尖兵

en: Skeleton Frostsword
zh_TW: 霜刃骷髏

en: Antlion Burster
zh_TW: 燃燒蟻獅

en: Frostbite Antlion
zh_TW: 冰凍蟻獅

en: Antlion Hatchling
zh_TW: 蟻獅幼雛

en: Antlion Slasher
zh_TW: 蟻獅切割者

en: Antlion Spitter
zh_TW: 嘔吐蟻獅

en: Gruzza
zh_TW: 格魯扎

en: Prioss
zh_TW: 布萊歐斯

en: Skeleton Assassin
zh_TW: 骷髏刺客

en: Skeleton Frost Mage
zh_TW: 寒霜骷髏法師

en: Antlion Queen
zh_TW: 蟻后

en: Skeleton Basher
zh_TW: 骷髏錘

en: Vampiric Zombie
zh_TW: 吸血殭屍

en: Wyvern
zh_TW: 翼龍

en: Fire Wyvern
zh_TW: 火焰翼龍

en: Ice Wyvern
zh_TW: 寒冰翼龍

en: Kylana
zh_TW: 凱拉娜

en: Mez
zh_TW: 梅斯

en: Zola
zh_TW: 佐拉

en: Antlion Sprayer
zh_TW: 噴吐蟻獅

en: Goblin Hunter
zh_TW: 哥布林獵人

en: Goblin Shaker
zh_TW: 顫抖哥布林

en: Goblin Sprinter
zh_TW: 噴吐哥布林

en: Tundra Wyvern
zh_TW: 苔原翼龍

en: Your Summoned Zombie
zh_TW: 您招喚的殭屍

en: Abandoned Mines
zh_TW: 遺棄的礦坑

en: Blackmire Mines
zh_TW: 污泥礦坑

en: Treasure Chest
zh_TW: 寶箱

en: Crate
zh_TW: 木箱

en: Barrel
zh_TW: 酒桶

en: The Breach
zh_TW: 裂口

en: Grot Lagoon
zh_TW: 格羅特潟湖

en: Antlion Nest
zh_TW: 蟻獅巢穴

en: Temple of Mez: Basement
zh_TW: 梅斯神殿: 地下室

en: Arrival
zh_TW: 到達

en: River Trail
zh_TW: 河道

en: Black Oak City
zh_TW: 黑橡木城

en: Black Oak Farm
zh_TW: 黑橡木農場

en: Supplies
zh_TW: 補給箱

en: Wizard's Tower: Entrance Hall
zh_TW: 巫師塔: 大廳入口

en: Southern Ridge
zh_TW: 南嶺

en: Dilapidated Sewers
zh_TW: 殘舊的下水道

en: Lumber
zh_TW: 林地

en: Blackmire Mines waypoint discovered.
zh_TW: 發現污泥礦坑傳送點.

en: Hyperspace
zh_TW: 空間傳送室

en: Lake Kuuma
zh_TW: 庫馬湖

en: Book of the Dead
zh_TW: 亡靈之書

en: Perdition Harbor
zh_TW: 沉淪港口

en: Salted Field
zh_TW: 鹽田

en: Quest added.
zh_TW: 新增任務成功.

en: You sign your name in the Book of the Dead. The Black Quill vanishes and the inkwell is dry. You hope this worked.
zh_TW: 您在《亡靈之書》上簽名. 黑色鵝毛筆消失之後墨水變乾. 您希望這能奏效.

en: Dilapidated Sewers waypoint discovered.
zh_TW: 發現殘舊的下水道傳送點.

en: Fort Nasu
zh_TW: 納墟堡

en: Family Crypt
zh_TW: 家族地穴

en: Switch
zh_TW: 開關

en: Ardwen's Coffin
zh_TW: 艾德溫的棺木

en: Ardwen (1308-1364), founder of Lochport
zh_TW: 艾德溫 (1308-1364), 尼斯港創始人

en: In Memoriam
zh_TW: 悼念

en: Lochport Cemetery
zh_TW: 尼斯港 墓園

en: Fort Amir
zh_TW: 阿米爾堡

en: Opening the book reveals that it has been hollowed out. A gem is concealed inside.
zh_TW: 打開這本書可以發現它已經被掏空了.裡面藏著一顆寶石.

en: Book
zh_TW: 書

en: The statue is missing an eye. The sapphire fits securely in the statue's eye socket.
zh_TW: 雕像少了一隻眼睛. 藍寶石牢固地固定在雕像的眼窩中.

en: Statue
zh_TW: 雕像

en: The statue is missing an eye.
zh_TW: 雕像少了一隻眼睛.

en: The bookcase slides back and reveals a hidden path.
zh_TW: 書櫃向後滑動, 露出隱藏的路徑.

en: Book Stand
zh_TW: 書架

en: Altar
zh_TW: 祭壇

en: As you enter the throne room, you see an Altar with a wooden figurine placed upon it.
zh_TW: 進入寶座室時，您會看到一個擺有木製雕像的祭壇.

en: Strange Book
zh_TW: 奇怪的書

en: Goblin Camp
zh_TW: 哥布林營地

en: Stonewood
zh_TW: 石林

en: Merrimead Swamp
zh_TW: 梅里米德沼澤

en: Goblin Cave
zh_TW: 哥布林山洞

en: Gravestone
zh_TW: 墓碑

en: Halls of Infinity
zh_TW: 永恆大廳

en: Mine Cart
zh_TW: 礦車

en: Stalagmite Pillar
zh_TW: 石筍支柱

en: Underworld Stronghold: Barracks
zh_TW: 冥界據點: 營房

en: The plaque reads: "1".
zh_TW: 牌匾: "1".

en: Plaque
zh_TW: 牌匾

en: The plaque reads: "2".
zh_TW: 牌匾: "2".

en: The plaque reads: "3".
zh_TW: 牌匾: "3".

en: The plaque reads: "4".
zh_TW: 牌匾: "4".

en: The altar is empty.
zh_TW: 祭壇是空的.

en: You place the figure on the altar.
zh_TW: 你把雕像放在壇上.

en: St. Maria: Catacombs
zh_TW: 聖瑪麗亞: 地下墓穴

en: Stormrock Pass
zh_TW: 暴風城

en: Temple of Mez: Main Hall
zh_TW: 梅斯神殿: 神殿

en: Nazia Underground
zh_TW: 納齊亞地底

en: Wizard's Tower: Research Chambers
zh_TW: 巫師塔: 研究室

en: Underworld Catacombs
zh_TW: 冥界地下墓穴

en: Cutscenes
zh_TW: 過場

en: This door needs a key to be opened.
zh_TW: 這扇門需要一把鑰匙才能打開.

en: Locked Door
zh_TW: 鎖著的門

en: Boat
zh_TW: 船

en: Lochport
zh_TW: 尼斯港

en: St. Maria: Mausoleum
zh_TW: 聖瑪麗亞: 陵墓

en: Lochport Cemetery waypoint discovered.
zh_TW: 發現尼斯港墓地傳送點.

en: Mog Caverns
zh_TW: 魔噶洞穴

en: You found another note. Keep following the trail.
zh_TW: 您發現了另一個筆記. 務必繼續追踪.

en: Waterlogged Support Beam
zh_TW: 浸水支撐梁

en: Moldy Rock
zh_TW: 腐臭的岩石

en: Pile of Bones
zh_TW: 屍骨堆

en: Blocked Mine Cart
zh_TW: 受阻的礦車

en: Nazia Highlands
zh_TW: 納齊亞高地

en: Nazia Mines
zh_TW: 納齊亞礦坑

en: Empty Mine Cart
zh_TW: 空的礦車

en: By itself, this mine cart can't break open the door.
zh_TW: 這輛礦車本身無法打開門.

en: You found a door, but it appears to be barricaded from the inside.
zh_TW: 你找到了一扇門，但它似乎從裡面被封鎖了.

en: The switch won't budge.
zh_TW: 開關無作用.

en: Nazia Underground waypoint discovered.
zh_TW: 發現納齊亞冥界傳送點.

en: Oasis
zh_TW: 綠洲

en: Underworld Mines
zh_TW: 冥界礦坑

en: Stash
zh_TW: 儲藏箱

en: Perdition Harbor waypoint discovered.
zh_TW: 發現沉淪港傳送點.

en: Perdition Mines
zh_TW: 沉淪港礦坑

en: Krolan's Chest
zh_TW: 克羅蘭的寶箱

en: St. Maria: Catacombs waypoint discovered.
zh_TW: 發現聖瑪麗亞陵墓傳送點.

en: St. Maria: Crypt
zh_TW: 聖瑪麗亞：地穴

en: The plaque reads: Grave of the Saints
zh_TW: 牌匾上寫著: 聖人的墳墓

en: You remove the gravebloom flower from the Altar.
zh_TW: 你從祭壇上拿下了墳墓之花.

en: There is a gravebloom flower on the altar, but it is frozen in place.
zh_TW: 看那！墳墓之花就在祭壇上，可他已經凍結在原處了.

en: The gravebloom flower laid upon the altar has thawed.
zh_TW: 放在祭壇上的墳墓花解凍了.

en: Stonewood waypoint discovered.
zh_TW: 發現石林傳送點.

en: Stormrock Pass waypoint discovered.
zh_TW: 發現暴風城傳送點.

en: Stormrock Ruins
zh_TW: 暴風城遺址

en: Temple of Mez: Main Hall waypoint discovered.
zh_TW: 梅斯神殿: 發現神殿傳送點.

en: The plaque reads: Red Altar
zh_TW: 牌匾寫著: 紅色祭壇

en: Temple of Mez: Entrance
zh_TW: 梅斯神殿: 入口

en: You cut into your arm with the Knife of Sacrifices. The pain is excruciating. Shaking, you manage to collect some of your blood in a small vial. The knife quickly raises in temperature until it disintegrates. Your wound then begins to close itself, leaving no trace at all besides a warm feeling throughout your body.
zh_TW: 您用犧牲刀割斷了手臂. 痛苦的令人髮指.顫抖著, 您設法收集小部分血液在一個小瓶子.刀的溫度迅速升高, 直到其分解.然後你的傷口開始閉合, 除了溫暖外,整個身體都有感覺絲毫不留痕跡.

en: Red Altar
zh_TW: 紅色祭壇

en: Nothing happens.
zh_TW: 什麼事都沒發生.

en: The Pit
zh_TW: 礦坑

en: Torture Chambers
zh_TW: 酷刑室

en: Underworld
zh_TW: 冥界

en: You disabled the barriers in the Torture Chambers.
zh_TW: 您讓酷刑室的障礙失效了.

en: Bookstand
zh_TW: 書架

en: You have returned the warden's notes. The traps are now disabled.
zh_TW: 您已歸還典獄長的筆記. 陷阱已關閉.

en: You successfully made it through the warden's traps.
zh_TW: 您成功通過看守者的陷阱完成了任務.

en: Underworld Catacombs waypoint discovered.
zh_TW: 發現冥界地下墓穴傳送點.

en: Underworld Stronghold: Foyer
zh_TW: 冥界據點: 前廳

en: Underworld Stronghold: Barracks waypoint discovered.
zh_TW: 冥界據點: 發現軍營傳送點.

en: Wizard's Tower: Research Chambers waypoint discovered.
zh_TW: 巫師塔: 發現研究室傳送點.

en: Wizard's Tower: Laboratory
zh_TW: 巫師塔: 實驗室

en: The plaque reads: Underworld Gate
zh_TW: 牌匾寫著: 冥界之門

en: Return to Empyrean
zh_TW: 回到永樂城

en: You found a chamber on the east side of Perdition Harbor that contains the Book of the Dead.
zh_TW: 您在沉淪港口的東側的房間發現了亡靈之書.

en: The Book of the Dead states redemption is possible for those who sign their name in gravebloom ink. Florin in Perdition Harbor can tell you more.
zh_TW: 《亡靈之書》規定, 對於那些使用墓碑墨跡簽名的人, 可以贖回. 沉淪港口的弗洛林可以告訴您更多信息.

en: Before leaving St. Maria's Crypt, it would be wise to look for anything useful.
zh_TW: 在離開聖瑪麗亞墓穴之前, 尋找有用的東西是明智的.

en: Ask Florin about the Gravebloom flower.
zh_TW: 詢問弗洛林關於墳墓之花.

en: You've found a gravebloom flower. It is a primary component in the creation of gravebloom ink.
zh_TW: 你找到了墳墓之花.它是製作墳墓之花的墨水的首要原料.

en: A strange black feather fell off of Mez. You should take it before leaving the Temple of Mez.
zh_TW: 梅斯掉下一根奇怪的黑色羽毛. 您應該在離開梅斯神殿之前取得它.

en: Ask Florin about the Black Quill.
zh_TW: 詢問弗洛林關於黑色鵝毛筆.

en: The Black Quill you found is the only thing capable of holding gravebloom ink. It will be the only way to write in the Book of the Dead.
zh_TW: 您發現的黑色鵝毛筆是唯一能夠容納墓碑墨水的東西.這將是在《亡靈之書》中書寫的唯一方法.

en: Before leaving the Wizard's Tower, you should take the knife that Metzger dropped.
zh_TW: 在離開巫師塔之前, 您應該拿取梅茨格掉下的刀.

en: Ask Florin about the Knife of Sacrifices.
zh_TW: 詢問弗洛林關於犧牲之刃.

en: Gravebloom ink requires a sample of your blood to be drawn with the Knife of Sacrifices. This must take place at the Red Altar in the Temple of Mez.
zh_TW: 墳墓之花墨水需要使用犧牲之刃來抽取您的血液樣本.這必須在梅斯神殿的紅色祭壇上進行.

en: Having completed the ritual at the Red Altar, return to Florin to proceed with creating the gravebloom ink.
zh_TW: 在紅色祭壇上完成儀式後, 回去找弗洛林繼續製作墓碑墨水.

en: The time has come. Write your name in the Book of the Dead and gain entry to the Underworld.
zh_TW: 時機已到. 在《亡靈之書》中寫下你的名字然後進入冥界.

en: Make your way to the Underworld. A portal to the Underworld was located in the Wizard's Tower. Once you are there, search for a way to return to Empyrean.
zh_TW: 前往冥界. 通往冥界的入口位於巫師塔.到達那里後, 尋找返回永樂城的方法.

en: You've found a stronghold in the Underworld. If there is a way back to Empyrean, it is through here.
zh_TW: 您已經在冥界找到了據點.如果有返回永樂城的方法, 就是通過這裡.

en: Face what awaits you in The Pit.
zh_TW: 您必須面對《深淵》將會有什麼正等著你.

en: Krolan's Missing
zh_TW: 克羅蘭的遺物

en: Travel to the Perdition Mines and look for Krolan.
zh_TW: 去沉淪港礦坑找到克羅蘭.

en: Use Krolan's key to search his chest.
zh_TW: 打開寶箱需要克羅蘭的鑰匙.

en: Return to Udana and inform her of Krolan's death.
zh_TW: 回到 幽達娜 身旁並告訴他 克羅蘭 的死亡.

en: Alchemy
zh_TW: 煉金術

en: Florin requested a sample of 3 ingredients: Aloe Vera, Mana Crystals, and Mushrooms.
zh_TW: 弗洛林要求提供 3 種成分的樣本: 蘆薈、魔法水晶和蘑菇.

en: You've found some Aloe Vera.
zh_TW: 你找到了一些蘆薈.

en: You've found a Mana Crystal.
zh_TW: 您發現了魔法水晶.

en: You've found some Mushrooms.
zh_TW: 您發現了蘑菇.

en: You've found all 3 ingredients. Return them to Florin.
zh_TW: 您已找到全部 3 種成分. 將它們歸還給弗洛林.

en: The Merchant's Journal
zh_TW: 商人的日記

en: Find Abasi's journal. It is likely being carried by a nearby goblin.
zh_TW: 尋找阿巴西的日記. 它可能是由附近的哥布林所攜帶著.

en: Find Abasi's journal. He said that it was last seen near the Goblin Cave.
zh_TW: 尋找阿巴西的日記. 他說... 這是最近在哥布林洞附近看到的.

en: Return the journal to Abasi.
zh_TW: 將日記本交還給阿巴西.

en: Trapped in the Crypt
zh_TW: 困在墓穴中

en: Investigate the Family Crypt.
zh_TW: 調查家族墓穴.

en: You found a strange ring. It might have a use beyond its mundane magical properties.
zh_TW: 你發現了一枚奇怪的戒指. 它可能有超越其平凡魔法特性的用途.

en: You found another strange ring. Maybe this one will have a different effect.
zh_TW: 你發現了另一個奇怪的戒指. 也許這個會有不一樣的效果.

en: Defeat Ardwen.
zh_TW: 擊敗艾德溫.

en: The One-Eyed Guardians
zh_TW: 獨眼守護者

en: Investigate the statues in the Fort Amir throne room.
zh_TW: 在阿米爾堡王座房間裡調查雕像.

en: You found a strange sapphire inside one of Fort Amir's books.
zh_TW: 您在阿米爾堡的一本書中發現了一顆奇怪的藍寶石.

en: Gruzza dropped a strange sapphire.
zh_TW: 格魯扎掉下一顆奇怪的藍寶石.

en: The bookcase in the Fort Amir throne room opened up, revealing a secret passage.
zh_TW: 阿米爾堡王座房間的書櫃打開，露出一條秘密通道.

en: Brother?
zh_TW: 兄弟?

en: Ort gave you a ruby. It seemed like he wanted it delivered to someone he would call "brother".
zh_TW: 奧特給了你一塊紅寶石. 好像他想要把它交付給一個奧特稱呼他為"哥哥"的人.

en: Locked Out
zh_TW: 鎖住了

en: The door to the Stormrock Ruins is locked. There must be a way to unlock it.
zh_TW: 暴風城遺蹟的門已上鎖. 一定有一種解鎖方法.

en: Aldwulf wants you to get the key to unlock the Stormrock Ruins. It should be hidden somewhere in the camp south of Stonewood.
zh_TW: 奧德沃夫希望您獲得解鎖暴風城遺址的鑰匙. 它應該隱藏在石林南部營地的某個地方.

en: You found the key to the Stormrock Ruins. You should return there and speak to Aldwulf.
zh_TW: 您找到了暴風城遺址的鑰匙. 您應該回到那裡與奧德沃夫交談.

en: The Buried Fortress
zh_TW: 被掩埋的堡壘

en: The excavation of the mines has revealed man-made structures. Perhaps this is more than just a cave.
zh_TW: 礦井的挖掘顯示出人造結構. 也許這不僅僅是一個洞穴.

en: You found a satchel of Blast Powder. Maybe an alchemist like Florin would know how to make this into something more effective?
zh_TW: 你發現了一袋爆炸粉. 也許像弗洛林這樣的煉金術士會知道如何將其變成更有效的東西?

en: Mixing the Blast Powder with some shavings of a Mana Crystal has created Dynamite. This could be useful.
zh_TW: 將爆炸粉與一些法力水晶碎片混合就可以製成炸藥. 這可能有用.

en: You successfully destroyed the previously barricaded door and can further explore the Nazia Mines.
zh_TW: 您成功摧毀了先前封鎖的門，可以進一步探索納齊亞礦井.

en: The Lost Soul of the Mog Caverns
zh_TW: 魔噶洞穴的孤魂

en: You found a mysterious note in the Mog Caverns. Maybe its directions will lead to treasure?
zh_TW: 您在魔噶洞穴中發現了一個神秘的筆記. 或許它可以指引寶藏的方向?

en: A secret passage has been unveiled.
zh_TW: 一條秘密通道已經拉開帷幕.

en: An Unusual Name...
zh_TW: 一個不尋常的名字...

en: Discover a way to open the entrance door in Fort Nasu.
zh_TW: 探索在納墟堡打開入口的方法.

en: Discover a way to open the library door in Fort Nasu.
zh_TW: 探索在納墟堡打開圖書館大門的方法.

en: Discover a way to open the pit room door in Fort Nasu.
zh_TW: 探索在納墟堡打開坑洞的方法.

en: Discover a way to open the final door in Fort Nasu.
zh_TW: 探索在納墟堡打開最後一扇門的方法.

en: Defeat Buchi.
zh_TW: 擊敗帕耆.

en: Warden's Notes
zh_TW: 典獄長的筆記

en: Find a way to get to the treasure in the Torture Chambers.
zh_TW: 設法在酷刑室裡尋找寶物.

en: You found some notes belonging to the prison warden.
zh_TW: 您發現一些屬於看守監獄的筆記.

en: Fallen Comrades
zh_TW: 隕落的同志

en: Martigan has asked you to destroy the undead corpses of his former companions. He has also asked that you return with proof that you have done so.
zh_TW: 瑪蒂根要求您摧毀他以前同伴的亡靈屍體. 他還要求您返回並提供證明.

en: You have slain Lorund and recovered his sword.
zh_TW: 您殺死了羅蘢, 並收回了他的劍.

en: You have slain Nerin and recovered her bow.
zh_TW: 您殺了猊嶙, 並收回了她的弓.

en: You have slain Kayl and recovered her staff.
zh_TW: 你殺了凱爾並找回了她的法杖.

en: Aldwulf, Treasure Hunter
zh_TW: 奧德沃夫, 尋寶獵人

en: Talk
zh_TW: 對話

en: Greetings wanderer. I did not expect to meet anyone in a place like this.
zh_TW: 你好,流浪者. 我沒想到會像這樣在一個地方見到任何人.

en: I'm in a bit of a predicament. I wanted to come here in search of treasure, but my partner disagreed with my intentions.
zh_TW: 我有點困擾. 我想來這裡尋寶, 但我的夥伴不同意我的動機.

en: In an effort to stop me, he stole the key we found that supposedly opened the door up ahead.
zh_TW: 為了阻止我, 他偷走了我們發現的鑰匙, 據說該鑰匙能夠打開了前面的門.

en: Regardless, I took my chances and left our camp south of Stonewood, hoping I could break through without the key. As you might be able to tell, that hasn't worked out in my favor.
zh_TW: 無論如何, 我都趁機離開了我們在石林南方的營地，希望我能在沒有鑰匙的情況下破門而入. 您可能會說這對我沒有好處.

en: If you come across my partner in your travels, do what you must to get that key from him and bring it to me. Do that, and I'll split whatever we find in these ruins with you.
zh_TW: 如果您在旅途中遇到我的夥伴, 請盡一切努力從他那裡得到鑰匙並將其帶回給我. 這樣, 我將與您一起分享在這些廢墟中所發現的一切.

en: Have you gotten the key yet? My partner likely has it hidden somewhere in the camp south of Stonewood.
zh_TW: 你已經得到了鑰匙了嗎? 我的夥伴可能把它藏在石林南方營地的某個地方.

en: A finger-sized post is protruding from the lid of the coffin. It looks as though something is missing.
zh_TW: 棺材蓋上伸出一根手指大小的柱子. 看起來好像少了點什麼.

en: Place the Gold Family Ring on the coffin
zh_TW: 你把家族金戒放在靈柩上

en: The ring dissolved into nothing!
zh_TW: 戒指化為烏有!

en: Place the Silver Family Ring on the coffin
zh_TW: 你把家族銀戒放在靈柩上

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Bakat, Goblin Packrat
zh_TW: 巴卡特, 哥布林-林鼠

en: Goblin's Ruby
zh_TW: 哥布林的紅寶石

en: (You show Bakat the ruby you received from Ort.)
zh_TW: (您向巴卡特展示了從奧特收到的紅寶石.)

en: (Bakat snatches the jewel from your grasp.)
zh_TW: (巴卡特從您的掌握中搶走珠寶.)

en: (He holds the ruby up into the light and examines it closely.)
zh_TW: (他將紅寶石置於光線中仔細的檢查.)

en: (Looking satisfied, he reaches into his bag and hands you a wooden bear figurine.)
zh_TW: (看上去很滿意, 他手伸進他的背包里, 遞給了你一個木製熊雕像.)

en: Infinity Obelisk
zh_TW: 永恆方尖碑

en: (You touch the obelisk, but nothing happens.)
zh_TW: (您觸摸方尖碑, 但沒有任何事發生.)

en: Continue through the Halls of Infinity
zh_TW: 繼續穿越永恆大廳

en: Return to Underworld Stronghold
zh_TW: 回到冥界要塞

en: Abasi, Traveling Merchant
zh_TW: 阿巴西, 旅行商人

en: Journal
zh_TW: 日記

en: Any luck finding my journal?
zh_TW: 有任何好運找到我的日記?

en: Not yet.
zh_TW: 還沒.

en: Here is your journal.
zh_TW: 這是你的日記.

en: Wonderful! I had considered it forever lost at this point.
zh_TW: 棒極了! 我還以為永遠的迷失了.

en: I am in your debt. Please take this as a reward for your trouble.
zh_TW: 我欠你個人情. 請收下這個作為麻煩您的的報酬.

en: Show no mercy for those thieving goblins.
zh_TW: 毫不憐憫那些哥布林竊賊.

en: Be careful on these roads. Those goblins are nothing but trouble.
zh_TW: 在路上要小心. 那些哥布林沒什麼只是有點麻煩.

en: Thanks for the warning.
zh_TW: 謝謝你的提醒.

en: It's the least I can do.
zh_TW: 這是我最後能夠做的.

en: When I awoke this morning, my journal was missing. No doubt one of those filthy green creatures stole it from me.
zh_TW: 今天早上醒來時, 我的日記不見了. 毫無疑問的一定是那些骯髒的綠色怪物之一偷走了.

en: If you come across my journal in your travels, please return it to me.
zh_TW: 如果您在旅行中發現到我的日記, 請把它還給我.

en: Greetings, wanderer.
zh_TW: 你好, 流浪者.

en: Judging from your appearance, you're no stranger to a long journey. For that reason, I ask that you keep an eye out for my missing journal.
zh_TW: 從外表上看, 您對漫長的旅程並不陌生. 因此, 請您幫忙注意一下我丟失的日記本.

en: I first noticed it was missing after a night of camping near the Goblin Cave. I searched for a while, but ultimately decided it was best to move on.
zh_TW: 我首先意識到我在哥布林洞窟附近露營一夜之後, 它就不見了. 我搜索了一段時間, 但最終決定最好還是繼續前進.

en: Respec
zh_TW: 問候

en: Reset power points
zh_TW: 重置力量點數

en: Reset stat points
zh_TW: 重置狀態點數

en: Reset level
zh_TW: 重置等級

en: Level 1
zh_TW: 等級 1

en: Level 2
zh_TW: 等級 2

en: Level 3
zh_TW: 等級 3

en: Level 4
zh_TW: 等級 4

en: Level 5
zh_TW: 等級 5

en: Level 6
zh_TW: 等級 6

en: Level 7
zh_TW: 等級 7

en: Level 8
zh_TW: 等級 8

en: Level 9
zh_TW: 等級 9

en: Level 10
zh_TW: 等級 10

en: Level 11
zh_TW: 等級 11

en: Level 12
zh_TW: 等級 12

en: Level 13
zh_TW: 等級 13

en: Level 14
zh_TW: 等級 14

en: Level 15
zh_TW: 等級 15

en: Level 16
zh_TW: 等級 16

en: Level 17
zh_TW: 等級 17

en: Level 18
zh_TW: 等級 18

en: Level 19
zh_TW: 等級 19

en: Level 20
zh_TW: 等級 20

en: Reset quests
zh_TW: 重置任務

en: Reset quest: "Return to Empyrean"
zh_TW: 重置任務: "回到永樂城"

en: Reset quest: "Krolan's Missing"
zh_TW: 重置任務: "失蹤的克羅蘭 "

en: Reset quest: "Alchemy"
zh_TW: 重置任務: "鍊丹術"

en: Reset quest: "The Merchant's Journal"
zh_TW: 重置任務: "商人的日記"

en: Reset quest: "Trapped in the Crypt"
zh_TW: 重置任務: "地窖驚魂"

en: Reset quest: "The One-Eyed Guardians"
zh_TW: 重置任務: "獨眼的守衛者"

en: Reset quest: "Brother?"
zh_TW: 重置任務: "兄弟?"

en: Reset quest: "Locked Out"
zh_TW: 重置任務: "反鎖在外"

en: Reset quest: "The Buried Fortress"
zh_TW: 重置任務: "被掩埋的堡壘"

en: Reset quest: "The Lost Soul of the Mog Caverns"
zh_TW: 重置任務: "魔噶洞窟的孤魂"

en: Reset quest: "An Unusual Name..."
zh_TW: 重置任務: "一個不尋常的名字"

en: Reset quest: "Warden's Notes"
zh_TW: 重置任務: "獄長筆記"

en: Reset quest: "Fallen Comrades"
zh_TW: 重置任務: "隕落的同志"

en: Give items
zh_TW: 給予裝備

en: Potions
zh_TW: 藥水

en: Health Potion
zh_TW: 生命藥水

en: Mana Potion
zh_TW: 魔法藥水

en: Restoration Potion
zh_TW: 恢復藥水

en: Scrolls
zh_TW: 卷軸

en: Summon Zombie Scroll
zh_TW: 召喚卷軸

en: Perdition Scroll
zh_TW: 沉淪港卷軸

en: Shield Scroll
zh_TW: 靜態力場卷軸

en: Haste Scroll
zh_TW: 急速卷軸

en: Immunity Scroll
zh_TW: 抗性卷軸

en: Reflection Scroll
zh_TW: 反射卷軸

en: Underworld Set (with rings)
zh_TW: 冥界套裝 (含戒指)

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 序言

en: Region 1: Salted Field -> St. Maria
zh_TW: 領域 1: 鹽場 -> 聖瑪利亞

en: Region 2: Lake Kuuma -> Temple of Mez
zh_TW: 領域 2: 庫馬湖 -> 梅斯神殿

en: Region 3: Nazia Highlands -> Wizard's Tower
zh_TW: 領域 2: 納齊亞高地 -> 巫師塔

en: Region 4: Underworld
zh_TW: 領域 4: 冥界

en: Halls of Infinity: 1
zh_TW: 永恆大廳: 1

en: Halls of Infinity: 2
zh_TW: 永恆大廳: 2

en: Halls of Infinity: 3
zh_TW: 永恆大廳: 3

en: Halls of Infinity: 4
zh_TW: 永恆大廳: 4

en: Halls of Infinity: 5
zh_TW: 永恆大廳: 5

en: Halls of Infinity: 6
zh_TW: 永恆大廳: 6

en: Halls of Infinity: 7
zh_TW: 永恆大廳: 7

en: Halls of Infinity: 8
zh_TW: 永恆大廳: 8

en: Halls of Infinity: 9
zh_TW: 永恆大廳: 9

en: Halls of Infinity: 10
zh_TW: 永恆大廳: 10

en: Player
zh_TW: 玩家

en: Campaign
zh_TW: 戰役

en: Restore HP/MP/status
zh_TW: 恢復的生命及魔法值

en: Save game at current position
zh_TW: 儲存目前游戲位置

en: Waypoints
zh_TW: 傳送點

en: Lock all Hyperspace waypoints
zh_TW: 鎖定所有空間傳送點

en: Unlock all Hyperspace waypoints
zh_TW: 解鎖所有空間傳送點

en: Florin, Apothecary
zh_TW: 弗洛林, 藥劑師

en: What can you tell me about the Book of the Dead?
zh_TW: 你能告訴我些什麼有關亡靈之書的事?

en: The Book of the Dead tells of redemption for those who sign their name in gravebloom ink. Your sins will be washed away, and you will be able to return to wherever you were banished from.
zh_TW: 若想洗清罪惡, 並回到你被放逐的地方, 就用墳墓之花的墨水, 在這死亡之書上簽下你的名字, 獲得救贖.

en: So, where can I find gravebloom ink?
zh_TW: 所以哪裡去找墳墓之花的墨水?

en: Gravebloom ink is not something you find. You must make it yourself. Besides the Gravebloom flower, you will need to sacrifice your own blood with a special blade.
zh_TW: 您找不到墳墓之花墨水. 您必須自己做. 除了墳墓之花以外,您還需要用特殊的刀刃犧牲自己的血液.

en: Even if you can create some gravebloom ink, you won't be able to write with just anything. The ink won't stick to a normal quill. You will need to find something capable of holding the gravebloom ink.
zh_TW: 即使您可以建立某種深紅色墨水, 也將無法使用任何東西進行書寫.墨水不會粘在正常的筆芯上. 您將需要找到能夠容納墓碑墨水的東西.

en: If you can perform the ritual to make gravebloom ink and find a suitable writing utensil, redemption may be yours.
zh_TW: 如果您可以執行該儀式以製作墓碑墨水並找到合適的書寫用具, 這可能是您的救贖.

en: Gravebloom
zh_TW: 墳墓之花

en: Ah yes, that is most certainly a gravebloom flower. It is the primary component in the creation of gravebloom ink.
zh_TW: 如果您可以執行該儀式以製作墓碑墨水並找到合適的書寫用具, 則可能是您的救贖.

en: Black Quill
zh_TW: 黑色鵝毛筆

en: Do you think this quill is capable of holding gravebloom ink?
zh_TW: 您認為這支鵝毛筆有能力注入墓碑墨水嗎?

en: It's certainly no normal quill. I've never seen anything like it.
zh_TW: 當然不是正常的鵝毛筆. 我從未見過這樣的東西.

en: If anything is capable of writing with gravebloom ink, it is that quill.
zh_TW: 如果有什麼可以用墓碑墨水書寫的, 那就是鵝毛筆.

en: Knife of Sacrifices
zh_TW: 犧牲之刃

en: Do you know anything about this knife?
zh_TW: 你知道任何關於這把刀的訊息嗎?

en: The Knife of Sacrifices. This must be the blade you will need to draw your blood for the gravebloom ink. From what I've read, this must be done at the "Red Altar".
zh_TW: 犧牲之刃. 這必須是您需要為墓碑墨水抽血的刀刃.根據我的了解, 這必須在《紅色祭壇》上完成.

en: I recall such an altar from the Temple of Mez.
zh_TW: 我記得是梅斯神殿的祭壇.

en: I don't know why this blade in particular is required to make the ink. Once it pierces your skin, there is no telling what effect it will have on you. Please keep this in mind.
zh_TW: 我不知道為什麼特別需要這個刀刃來製造墨水. 一旦它刺傷您的皮膚,不知道它將會對您產生什麼影響.請記住這一點.

en: Vial of Blood
zh_TW: 血瓶

en: I completed the ritual at the Red Altar. What now?
zh_TW: 我在紅色祭壇上完成了儀式. 然後呢?

en: I can create a small amount of gravebloom ink for you, but I require a Gravebloom flower accomplish this. Return to me with both the flower and the blood.
zh_TW: 我可以為你製作少量的墓花墨水，但我需要墓花花來完成這個任務. 帶著花和血回到我身邊.

en: We are ready to create a small amount of gravebloom ink. Allow me to perform the mixing.
zh_TW: 我們準備製造少量的墓碑墨水. 請允許我進行混合.

en: The correct ratio of Gravebloom to blood is important. Too much Gravebloom will cause the ink to eat through the paper. Too little Gravebloom and the ink won't adhere to the quill.
zh_TW: 墳墓之花與血液的正確比例很重要. 過多的墳墓之花會使墨水被紙張所吞噬.墳墓之花太少, 墨水不會附著在鵝毛筆上.

en: (Florin carefully mixes the two elements into a small inkwell, alternating the additions of Gravebloom and blood.)
zh_TW: (弗洛林小心地將這兩種元素混合到一個小的墨水瓶中, 交替著新增墳墓之花和血液.)

en: Finished! I don't want my work to go to waste, so move now to the Book of the Dead chamber.
zh_TW: 完成了! 我不想浪費我的工作, 所以現在移到《亡靈之書》密室.

en: The ritual is complete. The Underworld is open to you.
zh_TW: 儀式完成. 冥界已為您開啟.

en: There was a portal to the Underworld in the Wizard's Tower. I shall return there.
zh_TW: 在巫師塔中有一個通往冥界的入口. 我將會回到那裡.

en: If you plan on venturing further, you'll need to learn how to use the resources that you come across.
zh_TW: 如果您打算進一步冒險, 則需要學習如何使用遇到的資源.

en: I can show you how to mix potions, but I don't have any ingredients on hand.
zh_TW: 我可以教導你如何混合藥水, 但是我手上沒有任何材料.

en: Can I ask you to procure some elements for me? I require one each of the following: Aloe Vera, Mana Crystal, and Mushrooms.
zh_TW: 我可以請您為我購買一些物品嗎? 我需要以下材料各一份: 蘆薈，魔法水晶和蘑菇.

en: I can do that.
zh_TW: 這我可以做得到.

en: Then return to me with these items, and I will make it worth your time.
zh_TW: 然後將這些物品帶回我這裡, 我將使它值得你花費這些時間.

en: Have you gotten those ingredients yet?
zh_TW: 您找到那些組合材料了嗎?

en: Yes
zh_TW: 確定

en: Here are the ingredients you asked for.
zh_TW: 這是您要的組合材料.

en: Thank you. I was able to find some Aloe Vera on my own, so you can keep what you found.
zh_TW: 感謝您. 我自己找到了一些蘆薈，所以你可以保留你找到的東西.

en: Also, take these empty bottles along with this mortar and pestle. You can use the mortar and pestle with that Aloe Vera you found to make a fine healing potion.
zh_TW: 另外，將這些空瓶與研缽和研杵一起帶走. 你可以用研缽和杵與你發現的蘆薈一起製作一種很好的生命藥水.

en: If you ever lose that mortar and pestle, you can always speak to me if you want some potions made.
zh_TW: 如果你遺失了研缽和研杵，如果你想製作一些藥劑，可以隨時與我聯繫.

en: No
zh_TW: 取消

en: Blast Powder
zh_TW: 爆破粉

en: Blast powder? With a little bit of Mana Crystal, you can make quite the explosion with that stuff.
zh_TW: 爆炸粉末? 只要一點點法力水晶，你就可以用那些材料製造出相當大的爆炸.

en: The process is fairly volatile, so allow me to do the mixing.
zh_TW: 這個過程相當不穩定，所以讓我來混合.

en: There. Now be careful with that.
zh_TW: 那裡. 現在要小心了.

en: Glowing Obelisk
zh_TW: 發光的方尖碑

en: Loren, Undead Trader
zh_TW: 勞倫, 亡靈商人

en: Martigan
zh_TW: 馬蒂根

en: You there! I need your help. I'm the last of my group, and want nothing more than to leave this place.
zh_TW: 看到你了! 我需要你的幫助. 我是這個小組的最後一員, 只想離開這個地方.

en: Yet I have one remaining task. I wish to visit the graves of my three fallen partners one last time.
zh_TW: 然而, 我還有一項任務. 我希望能最後一次拜訪我那三個隕落的合作夥伴墳墓最後一面.

en: To my disadvantage, their bodies have been taken by the soil here. They tried to attack me when I got near.
zh_TW: 不利的是, 他們的屍體已被這裡的土壤所佔據. 他們在我接近時曾試圖攻擊我.

en: If you can prove to me that they are free from their cursed form, I will be in your debt.
zh_TW: 如果您可以向我證明他們沒有被詛咒的身分, 那麼我將補償對您的這份人情.

en: I can't assist you myself, but I can offer some of my wares.
zh_TW: 我自己不能幫助您, 但是我可以提供一些商品.

en: Zombies
zh_TW: 殭屍

en: Indeed, these items belonged to my companions. I want you to take this as a reward.
zh_TW: 確實, 這些物品屬於我的同伴. 我要你以此做為報酬.

en: Ort, Goblin Packrat
zh_TW: 奧特, 哥布林-林鼠

en: ... Bro-ther... g-give...
zh_TW: ... 兄-弟... 給...你....

en: (Ort grabs your hand and places a red gem in it.)
zh_TW: (奧特握住您的手並將紅色寶石放入其中.)

en: Skeleton with note
zh_TW: 有筆記的骨架

en: Tutorial
zh_TW: 初學者指導課程

en: Welcome to the lands of the exiled. Allow me to go over a few things. Click on the arrow to continue.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到被放逐的土地. 請允許我講解一些事情. 點擊箭頭以繼續.

en: Your health, mana, and experience points are displayed in the top left of the screen.
zh_TW: 您的生命值,法力值和經驗值顯示在螢幕的左上方.

en: In the top right is a map of your current location.
zh_TW: 右上角是您當前位置的小地圖.

en: On the bottom of the screen is your action bar. Here, you have quick access to your most used abilities.
zh_TW: 螢幕底部是您的操作欄. 在這裡, 您可以快速使用最常用的功能.

en: In addition, you can access the Character, Inventory, Powers, and Log menus from the action bar.
zh_TW: 此外, 您可以從操作欄瀏覽 角色，物品，技能和紀錄等.功能.

en: ${INPUT_MOVEMENT} will allow you to move around. ${INPUT_ATTACK} will use your primary attack.
zh_TW: ${INPUT_MOVEMENT}將允許您四處移動. ${INPUT_ATTACK}是您的主要攻擊方式.

en: Good luck!
zh_TW: 祝你好運！

en: Udana, Metalworker
zh_TW: 幽達娜, 鐵匠

en: Greetings stranger. It's not often that we have people come here from the west.
zh_TW: 您好 陌生人. 我們這裡很少有人從西方來.

en: I see that you're carrying a weapon. Would you be interested in helping us?
zh_TW: 我看到你拿著武器. 您有興趣幫助我們嗎?

en: Go on.
zh_TW: 繼續說.

en: One of our encampment's residents, Krolan, works in the nearby mines. He supplies me with various gems that I craft into jewelery.
zh_TW: 我們的一個營地居民 克羅蘭 在附近的礦場任務.他為我提供了各種寶石，而我將其製作成珠寶.

en: Krolan has not returned in some time, and I am starting to think the worst.
zh_TW: 克羅蘭一段時間內沒有回來，我便開始覺得他一定出了壞事.

en: Could you please travel to the mines and look for Krolan? I will find some way to reward you for your trouble.
zh_TW: 你能不能幫我去礦山搜尋克羅蘭? 我一定會報答你的.

en: Please hurry to find Krolan. The Perdition Mines are located near the Salted Field.
zh_TW: 快點找到 克羅蘭. 沉淪港礦坑就在鹽堿地附近.

en: I have found Krolan, but he was no longer of this world.
zh_TW: 我找到了克羅蘭，可他已與世長辭了.

en: This is terrible news. Our camp is already small, so this is a devastating loss.
zh_TW: 這是可怕的消息. 我們的營地已經很小, 所以這是一個災難性的損失.

en: If it's any solace, I have his key and this emerald. Mementos to remember him by.
zh_TW: 如果有什麼能夠安慰的, 我有他的鑰匙和這顆祖母綠. 紀念他的人.

en: The key is enough of a memento. For your invaluable help, I can at least make you a ring with this emerald.
zh_TW: 鑰匙足夠紀念. 為了感謝您寶貴的幫助, 至少我可以讓你用這個祖母綠戒指.

en: Thank you again for your help.
zh_TW: 再次感謝你的幫助.

en: Yora, Enchanter
zh_TW: 優拉, 魔法師

en: Empyrean, the city in the sky. It is a majestic fortress and the last bastion of humankind.
zh_TW: 空中城市永樂城，是一個雄偉的堡壘，也是人類最后的堡壘.

en: At the height of the kingdom's power the city was a beacon of peace and law.
zh_TW: 在王國的鼎盛時期，它是和諧與法治的旗標.

en: When darkness invaded the world in the last age people abandoned the surface. Empyrean was their only refuge.
zh_TW: 在上個世紀黑暗入侵世界時, 人們拋棄了地表. 永樂城是他們唯一的避難所.

en: Now the Age of Humanity is ending. Empyrean is crumbling. Scarcity and political infighting have consumed the city.
zh_TW: 現在, 人類時代即將結束. 永樂城正在崩潰. 物資短缺和政治內鬥已經吞噬了這座城市.

en: Some, in desperation, flee to the surface hoping to survive without the protection of the city.
zh_TW: 有些人在絕望中逃到地面, 希望在沒有城市保護的情況下能夠生存.

en: But no one returns from the surface. Most die or go missing. A few hide and survive, for a while.
zh_TW: 但是沒有人從地面回來. 大多數人死亡或失踪. 有一些藏匿著生存下來, 只有一陣子..

en: Surface dwellers cling to hope. Hope that they'll return to Empyrean some day. Hope that a hero will fight back against the darkness.
zh_TW: 地面居民抱有希望. 希望他們有一天能回到永樂城. 希望英雄能夠反抗黑暗勢力.

en: There is always hope. But not for everyone: not for you. Not for the Exiled.
zh_TW: 總會有希望. 但不適合所有人: 不適合您. 不適合放逐.

en: Flare Game Credits - empyrean_campaign
zh_TW: 榮耀火炬(Flare) 遊戲歸功於 - 崇高的征戰(Empyrean Campaign)

en: Lead Content Designers
zh_TW: 首席內容設計師

en: Visual Artists
zh_TW: 視訊效果處理

en: Foley Artists
zh_TW: 音效處理

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: At long last, your journey across the surface and into the Underworld has come to an end.
zh_TW: 終於, 您從地面進入冥界的旅程已經結束.

en: Upon entering The Pit, a glowing obelisk shined in the distance.
zh_TW: 進入坑洞之後, 見到遠處閃閃發光的一個方尖碑.

en: Guarding the obelisk was Lezaith, a formidable opponent, yet no match for Exiled who faced her.
zh_TW: 守護方尖碑的是樂琦絲，他是一個強大的對手，但面對她的流放者卻無法與之匹敵.

en: With Lezaith's defeat, the path to the obelisk was clear.
zh_TW: 隨著樂琦絲的失敗, 通往方尖碑的道路是通暢的.

en: Not a moment after Lezaith crumbles into a pile of bones, a bolt of lightning strikes the obelisk.
zh_TW: 樂琦絲碎成一堆白骨後的瞬間, 一道閃電擊中方尖碑.

en: Did Lezaith cast a spell on the obelisk with her dying breath? Had Empyrean finally collapsed?
zh_TW: 樂琦絲垂死的喘息是否在方尖碑上施了咒語? 難道永樂城終於崩潰了?

en: Maybe it's true what they say. No one returns from the surface. Most die or go missing. A few hide and survive, for a while.
zh_TW: 他們說的也許是對的. 但是沒有人從地面回來, 大多數人死亡或失踪. 有一些藏匿著生存下來, 只有一陣子..

en: Even the Exiled.
zh_TW: 即使流亡.

en: And a very special thanks to...
zh_TW: 以及特別感謝...

en: You!
zh_TW: 您!

en: The End
zh_TW: 劇終

en: Those whose names are written here in gravebloom ink are admitted passage to the trail of redemption.
zh_TW: 那些名字寫在墓碑上的人被允許進入救贖之路.

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Craft
zh_TW: 工藝

en: Empty Bottle
zh_TW: 空瓶

en: Aloe Vera
zh_TW: 蘆薈

en: Mana Crystal
zh_TW: 魔法水晶

en: Mushrooms
zh_TW: 蘑菇

en: Dynamite
zh_TW: 炸藥

en: Super Health Potion
zh_TW: 超級生命藥水

en: Ultra Health Potion
zh_TW: 特級生命藥水

en: Super Mana Potion
zh_TW: 超級魔法藥水

en: Ultra Mana Potion
zh_TW: 特級魔法藥水

en: Ending
zh_TW: 結束

en: -1  Dagger
zh_TW: -1  匕首

en: +1  Cloth Shirt
zh_TW: +1  布衫

en: +1  Gold Ring
zh_TW: +1  黃金戒指

en: -2  Health Potion
zh_TW: -2  生命藥水

en: +1  Dagger
zh_TW: +1  匕首

en: On the waterlogged support beam
zh_TW: 在浸水的支撐樑上

en: Beneath a rock on the moldy peninsula
zh_TW: 在半島上的腐臭岩石下面

en: In the pile of bones near the three submerged pillars
zh_TW: 在三根浸水支撐樑附近的屍骨堆

en: Inside the blocked off mine cart
zh_TW: 在受困的礦車內

en: Press the switch on the top of the middle boulder
zh_TW: 按下中間巨石頂部的開關

en: Another subject asked to take the test. I can't remember the last time anyone made it through, but they always want to try. I gave them the same advice as with all the subjects:
zh_TW: 另一位受試者要求參加測試。 我不記得上次有人成功是什麼時候，但他們總是想嘗試。 我給了他們與所有相同的任務建議:

en: East at the first symbol.
zh_TW: 向東第一個標誌.

en: South at the next.
zh_TW: 南方在下一個.

en: West two times, then carry on from there.
zh_TW: 向西兩次，然後從那裡繼續.

en: The other subjects had been very eager, so I invited a few to watch today's challenger.
zh_TW: 其他任務都非常渴望，所以我邀請了一些人來觀看今天的挑戰者.

en: The entertainment didn't last long. The subject immediately went south.
zh_TW: 歡樂並沒有持續太久. 需要立刻南下任務.

en: No subjects asked to take the test today.
zh_TW: 今天沒有測試任務需求.

en: Warlord Cloth Shirt
zh_TW: 督軍布衫

en: Sniper Cloth Shirt
zh_TW: 狙擊手布衫

en: Archwizard Cloth Shirt
zh_TW: 大法師布衫

en: Warlord Cloth Pants
zh_TW: 督軍布褲

en: Sniper Cloth Pants
zh_TW: 狙擊手布褲

en: Archwizard Cloth Pants
zh_TW: 大法師布褲

en: Warlord Cloth Sandals
zh_TW: 督軍布涼鞋

en: Sniper Cloth Sandals
zh_TW: 狙擊手布涼鞋

en: Archwizard Cloth Sandals
zh_TW: 大法師布涼鞋

en: Warlord Cloth Gloves
zh_TW: 督軍布手套

en: Sniper Cloth Gloves
zh_TW: 狙擊手布手套

en: Archwizard Cloth Gloves
zh_TW: 大法師布手套

en: Master Leather Belt
zh_TW: 大師皮腰帶

en: Master Pendant
zh_TW: 大師墜飾

en: Master Spellbook
zh_TW: 大師魔法書

en: Warlord Dagger
zh_TW: 督軍匕首

en: Sniper Slingshot
zh_TW: 狙擊手彈弓

en: Archwizard Wand
zh_TW: 大法師棍

en: Templar Wood Buckler
zh_TW: 聖堂武士木圓盾

en: Master Fire Ring
zh_TW: 大師火戒指

en: Master Ice Ring
zh_TW: 大師冰戒指

en: Master Lightning Ring
zh_TW: 大師閃電之戒

en: Master Dark Ring
zh_TW: 大師暗黑之戒

en: Master Experience Ring
zh_TW: 大師經驗之戒

en: Master Wealth Ring
zh_TW: 大師財富之戒

en: Master Treasure Ring
zh_TW: 大師寶藏之戒

en: Leather Hood
zh_TW: 皮兜帽

en: Leather Tunic
zh_TW: 皮革外套

en: Leather Pants
zh_TW: 皮褲

en: Leather Boots
zh_TW: 皮靴

en: Leather Gloves
zh_TW: 皮手套

en: Wool Hood
zh_TW: 羊毛兜帽

en: Wool Vest
zh_TW: 羊毛背心

en: Wool Skirt
zh_TW: 羊毛短裙

en: Wool Boots
zh_TW: 羊毛靴

en: Wool Sleeves
zh_TW: 羊毛袖

en: Shortsword
zh_TW: 短劍

en: Shortbow
zh_TW: 短弓

en: Rod
zh_TW: 棍

en: Iron Buckler
zh_TW: 鐵圓盾

en: Plate Helmet
zh_TW: 板甲頭盔

en: Plate Cuirass
zh_TW: 板甲

en: Plate Greaves
zh_TW: 護脛

en: Plate Boots
zh_TW: 戰靴

en: Plate Gauntlets
zh_TW: 板甲手套

en: Velvet Hood
zh_TW: 絲絨帽

en: Velvet Vest
zh_TW: 絲絨背心

en: Velvet Skirt
zh_TW: 絲絨裙

en: Velvet Boots
zh_TW: 絲絨靴

en: Velvet Sleeves
zh_TW: 絲絨袖

en: Greatsword
zh_TW: 巨劍

en: Greatbow
zh_TW: 巨弓

en: Greatstaff
zh_TW: 法杖

en: Tower Shield
zh_TW: 塔盾

en: Cloth Shirt
zh_TW: 布衫

en: Cloth Pants
zh_TW: 布褲

en: Cloth Sandals
zh_TW: 布涼鞋

en: Cloth Gloves
zh_TW: 布手套

en: Dagger
zh_TW: 匕首

en: Slingshot
zh_TW: 彈弓

en: Wand
zh_TW: 棍棒

en: Wood Buckler
zh_TW: 木圓盾

en: Warlord Leather Hood
zh_TW: 督軍皮兜帽

en: Sniper Leather Hood
zh_TW: 狙擊手皮兜帽

en: Archwizard Wool Hood
zh_TW: 大法師羊毛兜帽

en: Warlord Leather Tunic
zh_TW: 督軍皮外套

en: Sniper Leather Tunic
zh_TW: 狙擊手皮外套

en: Archwizard Wool Vest
zh_TW: 大法師羊毛背心

en: Warlord Leather Pants
zh_TW: 督軍皮褲

en: Sniper Leather Pants
zh_TW: 狙擊手皮褲

en: Archwizard Wool Skirt
zh_TW: 大法師羊毛裙

en: Warlord Leather Boots
zh_TW: 督軍皮靴

en: Sniper Leather Boots
zh_TW: 狙擊手皮靴

en: Archwizard Wool Boots
zh_TW: 大法師羊毛靴

en: Warlord Leather Gloves
zh_TW: 督軍皮手套

en: Sniper Leather Gloves
zh_TW: 狙擊手皮手套

en: Archwizard Wool Sleeves
zh_TW: 大法師羊毛袖

en: Master Fighting Leather Belt
zh_TW: 大師戰鬥皮帶

en: Master Recon Pendant
zh_TW: 大師偵察墜飾

en: Master Sorcerer Spellbook
zh_TW: 大師法師魔法書

en: Warlord Shortsword
zh_TW: 督軍短劍

en: Sniper Shortbow
zh_TW: 狙擊手短弓

en: Archwizard Rod
zh_TW: 大法師棍

en: Templar Iron Buckler
zh_TW: 聖堂武士鐵圓盾

en: Master Burn Ring
zh_TW: 大師燃燒之戒

en: Master Frost Ring
zh_TW: 大師冰霜之戒

en: Master Electric Ring
zh_TW: 大師閃電之戒

en: Master Shadow Ring
zh_TW: 大師暗影之戒

en: Master Knowledge Ring
zh_TW: 大師智慧之戒

en: Master Prosperity Ring
zh_TW: 大師繁榮之戒

en: Master Loot Ring
zh_TW: 大師掠奪之戒

en: Use: Summon a zombie to fight for you
zh_TW: 用途: 召喚殭屍為你而戰

en: Use: Teleport to Perdition Harbor
zh_TW: 用途: 傳送到沉淪港口

en: Use: Create a magical shield that absorbs damage
zh_TW: 用途: 建立一個吸收傷害的魔法盾

en: Use: Shoot a fireball
zh_TW: 用途: 射出一個火球

en: Use: Shoot an ice bolt
zh_TW: 用途: 射出一個冰彈

en: Use: Move at an increased speed for a limited time
zh_TW: 用途: 召喚在有限的時間內以較高的速度移動

en: Use: Remove debuffs and become immune to debuffs for a limited time
zh_TW: 用途: 消除並在有限的時間內免疫

en: Use: Creates a magical shield that reflects projectiles and damage for a limited time
zh_TW: 用途: 建立一個魔法盾，在有限的時間內反彈傷害

en: Fighting Cloth Shirt
zh_TW: 戰鬥布衫

en: Recon Cloth Shirt
zh_TW: 偵察者布衫

en: Sorcerer Cloth Shirt
zh_TW: 法師布衫

en: Fighting Cloth Pants
zh_TW: 戰鬥布褲

en: Recon Cloth Pants
zh_TW: 偵察者布褲

en: Sorcerer Cloth Pants
zh_TW: 法師布褲

en: Fighting Cloth Sandals
zh_TW: 戰鬥布涼鞋

en: Recon Cloth Sandals
zh_TW: 偵察者布涼鞋

en: Sorcerer Cloth Sandals
zh_TW: 法師布涼鞋

en: Fighting Cloth Gloves
zh_TW: 戰鬥布手套

en: Recon Cloth Gloves
zh_TW: 偵察者布手套

en: Sorcerer Cloth Gloves
zh_TW: 法師布手套

en: Wandering Leather Belt
zh_TW: 流浪者皮帶

en: Wandering Pendant
zh_TW: 流浪者墜飾

en: Wandering Spellbook
zh_TW: 流浪者魔法書

en: Fighting Dagger
zh_TW: 戰鬥匕首

en: Recon Slingshot
zh_TW: 偵察者彈弓

en: Sorcerer Wand
zh_TW: 法師棍

en: Keeper Wood Buckler
zh_TW: 守護者木圓盾

en: Wandering Fire Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者火燄之戒

en: Wandering Ice Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者寒冰之戒

en: Wandering Lightning Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者閃電之戒

en: Wandering Dark Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者暗影之戒

en: Wandering Experience Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者經驗之戒

en: Wandering Wealth Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者財富之戒

en: Wandering Treasure Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者寶藏之戒

en: Warrior Plate Helmet
zh_TW: 勇者板甲頭盔

en: Ranger Plate Helmet
zh_TW: 突襲者板甲頭盔

en: Wizard Velvet Hood
zh_TW: 巫師絲絨帽

en: Warrior Plate Cuirass
zh_TW: 勇者板甲

en: Ranger Plate Cuirass
zh_TW: 突襲者板甲

en: Wizard Velvet Vest
zh_TW: 巫師絲絨背心

en: Warrior Plate Greaves
zh_TW: 勇者護脛

en: Ranger Plate Greaves
zh_TW: 突襲者護脛

en: Wizard Velvet Skirt
zh_TW: 巫師絲絨裙

en: Warrior Plate Boots
zh_TW: 勇者戰靴

en: Ranger Plate Boots
zh_TW: 突襲者戰靴

en: Wizard Velvet Boots
zh_TW: 巫師絲絨靴

en: Warrior Plate Gauntlets
zh_TW: 勇者護手

en: Ranger Plate Gauntlets
zh_TW: 突襲者護手

en: Wizard Velvet Sleeves
zh_TW: 巫師絲絨袖

en: Adventurer Warlord Leather Belt
zh_TW: 冒險家督軍皮帶

en: Adventurer Sniper Pendant
zh_TW: 冒險家狙擊墜飾

en: Adventurer Archwizard Spellbook
zh_TW: 冒險家大法師魔法書

en: Warrior Greatsword
zh_TW: 勇者巨劍

en: Ranger Greatbow
zh_TW: 突襲者巨弓

en: Wizard Greatstaff
zh_TW: 巫師法杖

en: Paladin Tower Shield
zh_TW: 聖騎士塔盾

en: Adventurer Inferno Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家地獄之戒

en: Adventurer Glacial Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家冰川之戒

en: Adventurer Volt Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家電場之戒

en: Adventurer Void Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家虛空之戒

en: Adventurer Scholar Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家學徒之戒

en: Adventurer Affluence Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家富裕之戒

en: Adventurer Relic Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家遺物之戒

en: Warrior Leather Hood
zh_TW: 勇者皮兜帽

en: Ranger Leather Hood
zh_TW: 突襲者皮兜帽

en: Wizard Wool Hood
zh_TW: 巫師羊毛兜帽

en: Warrior Leather Tunic
zh_TW: 勇者皮革外套

en: Ranger Leather Tunic
zh_TW: 突襲者皮革外套

en: Wizard Wool Vest
zh_TW: 巫師羊毛背心

en: Warrior Leather Pants
zh_TW: 勇者皮褲

en: Ranger Leather Pants
zh_TW: 突襲者皮褲

en: Wizard Wool Skirt
zh_TW: 巫師羊毛短裙

en: Warrior Leather Boots
zh_TW: 勇者皮靴

en: Ranger Leather Boots
zh_TW: 突襲者皮靴

en: Wizard Wool Boots
zh_TW: 巫師羊毛靴

en: Warrior Leather Gloves
zh_TW: 勇者皮手套

en: Ranger Leather Gloves
zh_TW: 突襲者皮手套

en: Wizard Wool Sleeves
zh_TW: 巫師羊毛袖

en: Adventurer Fighting Leather Belt
zh_TW: 冒險家戰鬥皮帶

en: Adventurer Recon Pendant
zh_TW: 冒險家偵察墜飾

en: Adventurer Sorcerer Spellbook
zh_TW: 冒險家法師魔法書

en: Warrior Shortsword
zh_TW: 勇者短劍

en: Ranger Shortbow
zh_TW: 突襲者短弓

en: Wizard Rod
zh_TW: 巫師棍

en: Paladin Iron Buckler
zh_TW: 聖騎士鐵圓盾

en: Adventurer Burn Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家燒灼之戒

en: Adventurer Frost Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家冰霜之戒

en: Adventurer Electric Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家雷電之戒

en: Adventurer Shadow Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家暗影之戒

en: Adventurer Knowledge Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家知識之戒

en: Adventurer Prosperity Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家繁榮之戒

en: Adventurer Loot Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家掠奪之戒

en: Fighting Chain Coif
zh_TW: 戰鬥鎖鏈兜帽

en: Recon Chain Coif
zh_TW: 偵察者鎖鏈兜帽

en: Sorcerer Silk Hood
zh_TW: 法師絲綢兜帽

en: Fighting Chain Cuirass
zh_TW: 戰鬥鏈甲

en: Recon Chain Cuirass
zh_TW: 偵察者鏈甲

en: Sorcerer Silk Vest
zh_TW: 法師絲綢背心

en: Fighting Chain Greaves
zh_TW: 戰鬥鎖鏈護脛

en: Recon Chain Greaves
zh_TW: 偵察者鎖鏈護脛

en: Sorcerer Silk Skirt
zh_TW: 法師絲綢裙子

en: Fighting Chain Boots
zh_TW: 戰鬥鎖鏈靴

en: Recon Chain Boots
zh_TW: 偵察者鎖鏈靴

en: Sorcerer Silk Boots
zh_TW: 法師絲綢長靴

en: Fighting Chain Gloves
zh_TW: 戰鬥鎖鏈手套

en: Recon Chain Gloves
zh_TW: 偵察者鎖鏈手套

en: Sorcerer Silk Sleeves
zh_TW: 法師絲綢長袖

en: Wandering Warrior Leather Belt
zh_TW: 流浪者勇者皮帶

en: Wandering Ranger Pendant
zh_TW: 流浪者突襲者墜飾

en: Wandering Wizard Spellbook
zh_TW: 流浪者巫師魔法書

en: Fighting Longsword
zh_TW: 戰鬥長劍

en: Recon Longbow
zh_TW: 偵察者長弓

en: Sorcerer Staff
zh_TW: 法師杖

en: Keeper Crest Shield
zh_TW: 守護者紋章盾

en: Wandering Blaze Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者火焰之戒

en: Wandering Freeze Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者凍結之戒

en: Wandering Shock Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者避震之環

en: Wandering Gloom Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者陰陽指環

en: Wandering Intellectual Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者智慧之戒

en: Wandering Lucrative Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者體驗之戒

en: Wandering Artifact Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者神器之戒

en: Fleshband
zh_TW: 肉體之箍

en: Smooth to the touch. Upon wearing it, it tightens itself around the finger.
zh_TW: 觸感光滑. 戴上後, 它會緊緊纏繞在手指上.

en: Soulband
zh_TW: 靈魂之箍

en: Glowing when worn, it clears the wearer's mind and allows them to deeply focus.
zh_TW: 佩戴時會發光, 讓佩戴者的思路清晰, 使他們能夠集中注意力.

en: Underworld Cloak
zh_TW: 冥界斗篷

en: Underworld Platemail
zh_TW: 冥界板甲

en: Underworld Boots
zh_TW: 冥界之靴

en: Underworld Armguards
zh_TW: 冥界護手

en: Underworld Greaves
zh_TW: 冥界護脛

en: Underworld Tome
zh_TW: 冥界卷冊

en: Underworld Blade
zh_TW: 冥界之刃

en: Underworld Bow
zh_TW: 冥界之弓

en: Underworld Sceptre
zh_TW: 冥界權杖

en: Krolan's Key
zh_TW: 克羅蘭的鑰匙

en: Krolan's Emerald
zh_TW: 克羅蘭的祖母綠

en: Abasi's Journal
zh_TW: 阿巴西的日記

en: Gold Family Ring
zh_TW: 家族金戒

en: St. Maria Mausoleum Key
zh_TW: 聖瑪麗亞陵墓鑰匙

en: St. Maria Catacombs Key
zh_TW: 聖瑪麗亞陵墓鑰匙

en: Strange Sapphire A
zh_TW: 怪異的藍寶石 A

en: Strange Sapphire B
zh_TW: 怪異的藍寶石 B

en: Bear Figurine
zh_TW: 熊雕像

en: Wood sculpture of a bear. A "1" is carved into the bottom.
zh_TW: 熊的木雕像. A "1" 被刻在底部.

en: Owl Figurine
zh_TW: 貓頭鷹雕像

en: Wood sculpture of an owl. A "2" is carved into the bottom.
zh_TW: 貓頭鷹的木雕像. A "2" 被刻在底部.

en: Cat Figurine
zh_TW: 貓雕像

en: Wood sculpture of a cat. A "3" is carved into the bottom.
zh_TW: 貓的木雕像. A "3" 被刻在底部.

en: Turtle Figurine
zh_TW: 烏龜雕像

en: Wood sculpture of a turtle. A "4" is carved into the bottom.
zh_TW: 烏龜的木雕像. A "4" 被刻在底部.

en: Stormrock Key
zh_TW: 暴風城鑰匙

en: Temple of Mez Basement Key
zh_TW: 梅斯神殿地下室鑰匙

en: Temple of Mez Main Hall Key
zh_TW: 梅斯神殿神殿鑰匙

en: Worn Note #1
zh_TW: 殘破筆記 #1

en: Worn Note #2
zh_TW: 殘破筆記 #2

en: Worn Note #3
zh_TW: 殘破筆記 #3

en: Worn Note #4
zh_TW: 殘破筆記 #4

en: Worn Note #5
zh_TW: 殘破筆記 #5

en: Wizard's Tower Entrance Key
zh_TW: 巫師塔入口鑰匙

en: Wizard's Tower Research Hall Key
zh_TW: 巫師塔研究館鑰匙

en: Lorund's Sword
zh_TW: 羅蘢之刃

en: Nerin's Bow
zh_TW: 猊嶙之弓

en: Kayl's Staff
zh_TW: 凱爾之杖

en: Underworld Stronghold Foyer Key
zh_TW: 冥界要塞大廳鑰匙

en: Underworld Stronghold Barracks Key
zh_TW: 冥界要塞軍營鑰匙

en: Treasure Chest Key
zh_TW: 寶箱鑰匙

en: Silver Family Ring
zh_TW: 家族銀戒

en: An odor of iron and its abrasive petals make this rare plant easy to identify.
zh_TW: 鐵的氣味及其磨碎的花瓣使這種稀有植物更容易辨認.

en: This mysterious black feather has a very sharp follicle, making it a suitable writing utensil.
zh_TW: 這種神秘的黑色羽毛的毛囊非常鋒利, 使其成為合適的書寫用具.

en: A dark, magical energy flows through the tip of this small blade.
zh_TW: 暗黑的魔法能量流過小葉片的尖端.

en: Vial of Your Blood
zh_TW: 你的血瓶

en: Spoils of the Red Altar ritual.
zh_TW: 紅色祭壇儀式的戰利品.

en: Blood Inkwell
zh_TW: 血液墨水瓶

en: According to Florin, this is the only ink capable of being used in the Book of the Dead.
zh_TW: 據弗洛林說, 這是唯一可以在《亡靈之書》中使用的墨水.

en: Mortar and Pestle
zh_TW: 研缽和研杵

en: Use empty bottles and various ingredients to create potions.
zh_TW: 使用空瓶和各種材料製作藥水.

en: Krolan's Hammer
zh_TW: 克羅蘭的大錘

en: An essential tool for any blacksmith.
zh_TW: 任何鐵匠必不可少的工具.

en: Goblin Branch
zh_TW: 哥布林樹枝

en: Mana flows inside its primitive exterior.
zh_TW: 法力值流向其原始外觀.

en: Ardwen's Gloves
zh_TW: 艾德溫的手套

en: These hands built a village.
zh_TW: 這些手造了一個村莊.

en: Blood Tunic
zh_TW: 鮮血外套

en: When worn, this shirt heats the wearers veins.
zh_TW: 穿著時, 這件襯衫會加熱穿著者的靜脈.

en: Dark Steppers
zh_TW: 暗影腳步

en: Dancing through the shadows.
zh_TW: 在陰影中跳舞.

en: Seagate's Tri-pants
zh_TW: 希捷的三分褲

en: These ragged trousers are covered in scorch marks, yet are cold to the touch.
zh_TW: 這破爛的褲子上有焦灼痕跡，但摸起來卻是冰冷的.

en: Ardwen's Ring
zh_TW: 艾德溫的戒指

en: Lochport's finest.
zh_TW: 尼斯港最好的.

en: Warlord Plate Helmet
zh_TW: 督軍板甲頭盔

en: Sniper Plate Helmet
zh_TW: 狙擊手板甲頭盔

en: Archwizard Velvet Hood
zh_TW: 大法師絲絨兜帽

en: Warlord Plate Cuirass
zh_TW: 督軍板甲

en: Sniper Plate Cuirass
zh_TW: 狙擊手板甲

en: Archwizard Velvet Vest
zh_TW: 大法師絲絨背心

en: Warlord Plate Greaves
zh_TW: 督軍板甲護脛

en: Sniper Plate Greaves
zh_TW: 狙擊手板甲護脛

en: Archwizard Velvet Skirt
zh_TW: 大法師絲絨裙

en: Warlord Plate Boots
zh_TW: 督軍板甲戰靴

en: Sniper Plate Boots
zh_TW: 狙擊手板甲戰靴

en: Archwizard Velvet Boots
zh_TW: 大法師絲絨靴

en: Warlord Plate Gauntlets
zh_TW: 督軍板甲手套

en: Sniper Plate Gauntlets
zh_TW: 狙擊手板甲手套

en: Archwizard Velvet Sleeves
zh_TW: 大法師絲絨袖

en: Master Warlord Leather Belt
zh_TW: 大師督軍皮帶

en: Master Sniper Pendant
zh_TW: 大師狙擊墜飾

en: Master Archwizard Spellbook
zh_TW: 大師大法師魔法書

en: Warlord Greatsword
zh_TW: 督軍巨劍

en: Sniper Greatbow
zh_TW: 狙擊手巨弓

en: Archwizard Greatstaff
zh_TW: 大法師法杖

en: Templar Tower Shield
zh_TW: 聖堂武士塔盾

en: Master Inferno Ring
zh_TW: 大師地獄之戒

en: Master Glacial Ring
zh_TW: 大師冰川之戒

en: Master Volt Ring
zh_TW: 大師電場之戒

en: Master Void Ring
zh_TW: 大師虛空之戒

en: Master Scholar Ring
zh_TW: 大師學徒之戒

en: Master Affluence Ring
zh_TW: 大師富裕之戒

en: Master Relic Ring
zh_TW: 大師遺物之戒

en: Warrior Chain Coif
zh_TW: 勇者鎖鏈兜帽

en: Ranger Chain Coif
zh_TW: 突襲者鎖鏈兜帽

en: Wizard Silk Hood
zh_TW: 巫師絲綢兜帽

en: Warrior Chain Cuirass
zh_TW: 勇者鏈甲

en: Ranger Chain Cuirass
zh_TW: 突襲者鏈甲

en: Wizard Silk Vest
zh_TW: 巫師絲綢背心

en: Warrior Chain Greaves
zh_TW: 勇者鎖鏈護脛

en: Ranger Chain Greaves
zh_TW: 突襲者鎖鏈護脛

en: Wizard Silk Skirt
zh_TW: 巫師絲綢裙子

en: Warrior Chain Boots
zh_TW: 勇者鎖鏈靴

en: Ranger Chain Boots
zh_TW: 突襲者鎖鏈靴

en: Wizard Silk Boots
zh_TW: 巫師絲綢長靴

en: Warrior Chain Gloves
zh_TW: 勇者鎖鏈手套

en: Ranger Chain Gloves
zh_TW: 突襲者鎖鏈手套

en: Wizard Silk Sleeves
zh_TW: 巫師絲綢長袖

en: Adventurer Warrior Leather Belt
zh_TW: 冒險家勇者皮帶

en: Adventurer Ranger Pendant
zh_TW: 冒險家突襲者墜飾

en: Adventurer Wizard Spellbook
zh_TW: 冒險家巫師魔法書

en: Warrior Longsword
zh_TW: 勇者長劍

en: Ranger Longbow
zh_TW: 突襲者長弓

en: Wizard Staff
zh_TW: 巫師杖

en: Paladin Crest Shield
zh_TW: 聖騎士紋章盾

en: Adventurer Blaze Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家火焰之戒

en: Adventurer Freeze Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家凍結之戒

en: Adventurer Shock Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家避震之戒

en: Adventurer Gloom Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家陰陽之戒

en: Adventurer Intellectual Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家智慧之戒

en: Adventurer Lucrative Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家體驗之戒

en: Adventurer Artifact Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家神器之戒

en: Chain Coif
zh_TW: 鎖鏈兜帽

en: Chain Cuirass
zh_TW: 鏈甲

en: Chain Greaves
zh_TW: 鎖鏈護脛

en: Chain Boots
zh_TW: 鎖鏈靴

en: Chain Gloves
zh_TW: 鎖鏈手套

en: Silk Hood
zh_TW: 絲綢兜帽

en: Silk Vest
zh_TW: 絲綢背心

en: Silk Skirt
zh_TW: 絲綢裙子

en: Silk Boots
zh_TW: 絲綢長靴

en: Silk Sleeves
zh_TW: 絲綢長袖

en: Longsword
zh_TW: 長劍

en: Longbow
zh_TW: 長弓

en: Staff
zh_TW: 杖

en: Crest Shield
zh_TW: 紋章盾

en: Fighting Leather Hood
zh_TW: 戰鬥皮兜帽

en: Recon Leather Hood
zh_TW: 偵察者皮兜帽

en: Sorcerer Wool Hood
zh_TW: 法師羊毛兜帽

en: Fighting Leather Tunic
zh_TW: 戰鬥皮革外套

en: Recon Leather Tunic
zh_TW: 偵察者皮革外套

en: Sorcerer Wool Vest
zh_TW: 法師羊毛背心

en: Fighting Leather Pants
zh_TW: 戰鬥皮褲

en: Recon Leather Pants
zh_TW: 偵察者皮褲

en: Sorcerer Wool Skirt
zh_TW: 法師羊毛短裙

en: Fighting Leather Boots
zh_TW: 戰鬥皮靴

en: Recon Leather Boots
zh_TW: 偵察者皮靴

en: Sorcerer Wool Boots
zh_TW: 法師羊毛靴

en: Fighting Leather Gloves
zh_TW: 戰鬥皮手套

en: Recon Leather Gloves
zh_TW: 偵察者皮手套

en: Sorcerer Wool Sleeves
zh_TW: 法師羊毛袖

en: Wandering Fighting Leather Belt
zh_TW: 流浪者戰鬥皮帶

en: Wandering Recon Pendant
zh_TW: 流浪者偵察墜飾

en: Wandering Sorcerer Spellbook
zh_TW: 流浪者法師魔法書

en: Fighting Shortsword
zh_TW: 戰鬥短劍

en: Recon Shortbow
zh_TW: 偵察者短弓

en: Sorcerer Rod
zh_TW: 法師棍

en: Keeper Iron Buckler
zh_TW: 守護者鐵圓盾

en: Wandering Burn Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者燒灼之戒

en: Wandering Frost Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者冰霜之戒

en: Wandering Electric Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者雷電之戒

en: Wandering Shadow Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者暗影之戒

en: Wandering Knowledge Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者知識之戒

en: Wandering Prosperity Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者繁榮之戒

en: Wandering Loot Ring
zh_TW: 流浪掠奪之戒

en: Warrior Cloth Shirt
zh_TW: 勇者布衫

en: Ranger Cloth Shirt
zh_TW: 突襲者布衫

en: Wizard Cloth Shirt
zh_TW: 巫師布衫

en: Warrior Cloth Pants
zh_TW: 勇者布褲

en: Ranger Cloth Pants
zh_TW: 突襲者布褲

en: Wizard Cloth Pants
zh_TW: 巫師布褲

en: Warrior Cloth Sandals
zh_TW: 勇者布涼鞋

en: Ranger Cloth Sandals
zh_TW: 突襲者布涼鞋

en: Wizard Cloth Sandals
zh_TW: 巫師布涼鞋

en: Warrior Cloth Gloves
zh_TW: 勇者布手套

en: Ranger Cloth Gloves
zh_TW: 突襲者布手套

en: Wizard Cloth Gloves
zh_TW: 巫師布手套

en: Adventurer Leather Belt
zh_TW: 冒險家皮帶

en: Adventurer Pendant
zh_TW: 冒險家墜飾

en: Adventurer Spellbook
zh_TW: 冒險家魔法書

en: Warrior Dagger
zh_TW: 勇者匕首

en: Ranger Slingshot
zh_TW: 突襲者彈弓

en: Wizard Wand
zh_TW: 巫師棍棒

en: Paladin Wood Buckler
zh_TW: 聖騎士木圓盾

en: Adventurer Fire Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家火戒

en: Adventurer Ice Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家冰戒

en: Adventurer Lightning Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家閃電之戒

en: Adventurer Dark Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家暗黑之戒

en: Adventurer Experience Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家經驗之戒

en: Adventurer Wealth Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家財富之戒

en: Adventurer Treasure Ring
zh_TW: 冒險家寶藏之戒

en: Warlord Chain Coif
zh_TW: 督軍鎖鏈兜帽

en: Sniper Chain Coif
zh_TW: 狙擊手鎖鏈兜帽

en: Archwizard Silk Hood
zh_TW: 大法師絲綢兜帽

en: Warlord Chain Cuirass
zh_TW: 督軍鏈甲

en: Sniper Chain Cuirass
zh_TW: 狙擊手鏈甲

en: Archwizard Silk Vest
zh_TW: 大法師絲綢背心

en: Warlord Chain Greaves
zh_TW: 督軍鎖鏈護脛

en: Sniper Chain Greaves
zh_TW: 狙擊手鎖鏈護脛

en: Archwizard Silk Skirt
zh_TW: 大法師絲綢裙子

en: Warlord Chain Boots
zh_TW: 督軍鎖鏈靴

en: Sniper Chain Boots
zh_TW: 狙擊手鎖鏈靴

en: Archwizard Silk Boots
zh_TW: 大法師絲綢長靴

en: Warlord Chain Gloves
zh_TW: 督軍鎖鏈手套

en: Sniper Chain Gloves
zh_TW: 狙擊手鎖鏈手套

en: Archwizard Silk Sleeves
zh_TW: 大法師絲綢長袖

en: Master Warrior Leather Belt
zh_TW: 大師勇者皮帶

en: Master Ranger Pendant
zh_TW: 大師突襲者墜飾

en: Master Wizard Spellbook
zh_TW: 大師巫師魔法書

en: Warlord Longsword
zh_TW: 督軍長劍

en: Sniper Longbow
zh_TW: 狙擊手長弓

en: Archwizard Staff
zh_TW: 大法師杖

en: Templar Crest Shield
zh_TW: 聖堂武士紋章盾

en: Master Blaze Ring
zh_TW: 大師火焰之戒

en: Master Freeze Ring
zh_TW: 大師凍結之戒

en: Master Shock Ring
zh_TW: 大師避震之環

en: Master Gloom Ring
zh_TW: 大師陰陽指環

en: Master Intellectual Ring
zh_TW: 大師智慧之戒

en: Master Lucrative Ring
zh_TW: 大師體驗之戒

en: Master Artifact Ring
zh_TW: 大師神器之戒

en: Amir Blade
zh_TW: 阿米爾之刃

en: A remnant of those who guarded Fort Amir.
zh_TW: 那些守衛著阿米爾堡遺跡的人.

en: Huntsman Bow
zh_TW: 獵弓

en: Compact enough to be deadly at all ranges of combat.
zh_TW: 緊湊的結構足以在所有作戰範圍內成為致命的武器.

en: Greed Cowl
zh_TW: 貪婪兜帽

en: Riches fit for a queen.
zh_TW: 榮華富貴.

en: Battle Leathers
zh_TW: 戰鬥皮革

en: Designed to keep its wearer moving forward.
zh_TW: 該設計讓佩戴者能繼續保持前進.

en: Escape Boots
zh_TW: 逃脱之靴

en: Running away doesn't mean the battle is lost.
zh_TW: 逃跑並不意味著打敗仗.

en: Mez's Wraps
zh_TW: 梅斯的披肩

en: With its layers of reptilian skin, not much can penetrate this armor.
zh_TW: 其外層附著著爬行動物的皮膚, 沒有多少能東西穿透這件鎧甲.

en: Lost Totem
zh_TW: 失落的圖騰

en: The ancient scripture contained appears to be some sort of magic.
zh_TW: 包含的古代經文似乎是某種魔法.

en: Mog's Axe
zh_TW: 魔噶之斧

en: Not as sleek as an arrow, but just as effective.
zh_TW: 不像箭一樣光滑, 但效果一樣好.

en: Guardsman Cuirass
zh_TW: 守護著胸甲

en: A royal mail with a 'K' engraved on the breast.
zh_TW: 胸前刻有 'K' 字的皇家郵件.

en: Inferno Pendant
zh_TW: 地獄飾墜

en: Hot. Hot. Hot.
zh_TW: 燙. 燙. 燙.

en: Alchemist's Skirt
zh_TW: 煉金術士的連身裙

en: Knowledge of formulating many concoctions bestows its wearer.
zh_TW: 賦予佩帶者配製多種藥草的知識.

en: Drinking potions may create another potion of the same type.
zh_TW: 喝下這藥水可能會產生另一種相同類型的藥水.

en: Metzger's Battlemace
zh_TW: 梅茨格的戰甲

en: Swinging this mace around leaves a clouded trail of dark smoke.
zh_TW: 揮舞這根法杖讓周圍留下一縷縷黑煙.

en: Restore 25% of maximum HP
zh_TW: 恢復25%的最大生命值

en: Restore 25% of maximum MP
zh_TW: 恢復25%的最大魔法值

en: Temporarily increase regeneration and movement speed
zh_TW: 暫時提高回復速度與移動速度

en: Restore 25% of both HP and MP
zh_TW: 恢復25%的生命及魔法值

en: Temporarily increases the ability to find items and gold
zh_TW: 暫時提高尋找物品和金幣的能力

en: Temporarily increases the resistance to all forms of magic by 50%
zh_TW: 暫時提高對所有魔法的抗性 50%

en: Restore 50% of maximum HP
zh_TW: 恢復50%的最大生命值

en: Restore 75% of maximum HP
zh_TW: 恢復75%的最大生命值

en: Restore 50% of maximum MP
zh_TW: 恢復50%的最大魔法值

en: Restore 75% of maximum MP
zh_TW: 恢復75%的最大魔法值

en: Fighting Plate Helmet
zh_TW: 戰鬥板甲頭盔

en: Recon Plate Helmet
zh_TW: 偵察者板甲頭盔

en: Sorcerer Velvet Hood
zh_TW: 法師絲絨帽

en: Fighting Plate Cuirass
zh_TW: 戰鬥板甲

en: Recon Plate Cuirass
zh_TW: 偵察者板甲

en: Sorcerer Velvet Vest
zh_TW: 法師絲絨背心

en: Fighting Plate Greaves
zh_TW: 戰鬥護脛

en: Recon Plate Greaves
zh_TW: 偵察者板甲護脛

en: Sorcerer Velvet Skirt
zh_TW: 法師絲絨裙

en: Fighting Plate Boots
zh_TW: 戰鬥戰靴

en: Recon Plate Boots
zh_TW: 偵察者板甲戰靴

en: Sorcerer Velvet Boots
zh_TW: 法師絲絨靴

en: Fighting Plate Gauntlets
zh_TW: 戰鬥護手

en: Recon Plate Gauntlets
zh_TW: 偵察者板甲護手

en: Sorcerer Velvet Sleeves
zh_TW: 法師絲絨袖

en: Wandering Warlord Leather Belt
zh_TW: 流浪者督軍皮帶

en: Wandering Sniper Pendant
zh_TW: 流浪者狙擊墜飾

en: Wandering Archwizard Spellbook
zh_TW: 流浪者之大法師魔法書

en: Fighting Greatsword
zh_TW: 戰鬥巨劍

en: Recon Greatbow
zh_TW: 偵察者巨弓

en: Sorcerer Greatstaff
zh_TW: 法師法杖

en: Keeper Tower Shield
zh_TW: 守護者塔盾

en: Wandering Inferno Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者地獄之戒

en: Wandering Glacial Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者冰川之戒

en: Wandering Volt Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者電場之戒

en: Wandering Void Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者虛空之戒

en: Wandering Scholar Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者學徒之戒

en: Wandering Affluence Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者富裕之戒

en: Wandering Relic Ring
zh_TW: 流浪者遺物之戒

en: Burn
zh_TW: 燒灼

en: Energy Flow
zh_TW: 能量轉換

en: Mana reserves are increased and regenerate faster.
zh_TW: 增加並更快恢復法力.

en: Fireball
zh_TW: 火球

en: Launch a ball of fire that does extra mental damage.
zh_TW: 發射會造成額外精神傷害的火球.

en: Thunderstrike
zh_TW: 雷擊

en: Create a force field that absorbs damage.
zh_TW: 建立一個吸收傷害的力場.

en: Shock
zh_TW: 電擊

en: Shoot a ball of electricity that is extra effective against movement-impaired enemies.
zh_TW: 射出一個電球,對行動緩慢的敵人特別有效.

en: Ice Bolt
zh_TW: 冰彈

en: Launch a chunk of ice that slows enemies.
zh_TW: 發射一個冰塊使敵人減速.

en: Freeze
zh_TW: 凍結術

en: Quake
zh_TW: 雷神之鎚

en: Knock back nearby enemies with a chance to stun.
zh_TW: 擊退附近的敵人，並有可能暈眩.

en: Blood Strike
zh_TW: 血擊

en: Deal a powerful blow that inflicts a bleeding wound.
zh_TW: 強大的打擊造成流血的傷口.

en: Throw Knife
zh_TW: 飛刀

en: Stone Wall
zh_TW: 石牆

en: Withstand stronger attacks with more health and absorption.
zh_TW: 抵禦更強的攻擊, 更加多的生命和吸收.

en: Shield Bash
zh_TW: 盾擊

en: Dash into enemies, crushing them with sheer force.
zh_TW: 沖向敵人, 用強大的力量粉碎敵人.

en: Cleave
zh_TW: 劈徑

en: Attack all enemies in a wide arc.
zh_TW: 大範圍攻擊所有敵人.

en: Throw Axe
zh_TW: 擲斧

en: Throw an axe to deal extra melee weapon damage.
zh_TW: 投擲斧頭造成近戰武器額外傷害.

en: Warcry
zh_TW: 戰吼

en: Remove debuffs and become immune to debuffs for a limited time.
zh_TW: 抵抗並在有限的時間內增加抗性.

en: Bear Trap
zh_TW: 熊之陷阱

en: Multishot
zh_TW: 多重射擊

en: Wolf's Eye
zh_TW: 狼之眼

en: Improves the ability to hit and critically wound enemies.
zh_TW: 提高擊中和重傷敵人的能力.

en: Rapid Fire
zh_TW: 快速射擊

en: Fire five low power missiles in quick succession.
zh_TW: 快速連續發射五枚低階箭.

en: Shoot
zh_TW: 射擊

en: Basic ranged attack.
zh_TW: 基本遠射攻擊.

en: Move at an increased speed for a limited time.
zh_TW: 在有限的時間內以較高的速度移動.

en: Ember Shot
zh_TW: 燃燒彈射擊

en: Caltrops
zh_TW: 精準射擊

en: Piercing Shot
zh_TW: 穿刺射擊

en: Fire a shot that ignores armor and goes through multiple enemies.
zh_TW: 發射無視護甲的射擊, 並穿刺射擊多個敵人.

en: Channel
zh_TW: 引導

en: Basic magic attack.
zh_TW: 基本魔法攻擊.

en: Performing the ritual at the Red Altar has granted you faster regeneration.
zh_TW: 在紅色祭壇上執行儀式可以使您更快地復原.

en: Swing
zh_TW: 揮舞

en: Basic melee attack.
zh_TW: 基本近戰攻擊.

en: Magician
zh_TW: 魔法師

en: Unlocked all waypoints
zh_TW: 已解鎖所有傳送點

en: Locked all waypoints
zh_TW: 鎖定所有傳送點

en: It's locked.
zh_TW: 鎖住了.

en: You try to unlock the chest, but it's sealed by an unknown power.
zh_TW: 你試著打開箱子，但它被一種未知的力量封住了.

en: Goblin Thief stole a potion!
zh_TW: 哥布林盜賊偷了藥水!
