en to ko translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Main Hand
ko: 한손 무기

en: Off Hand
ko: 양손 무기

en: Head
ko: 머리

en: Torso
ko: 몸통

en: Hands
ko: 손

en: Legs
ko: 다리

en: Feet
ko: 발

en: Artifact
ko: 공예품

en: Ring
ko: 반지

en: Consumable
ko: 소모품

en: Gem
ko: 보석

en: Key
ko: 열쇠

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Low
ko: 낮은

en: Normal
ko: 표준

en: High
ko: 높은

en: Epic
ko: 에픽

en: Rare
ko: 레어

en: Unique
ko: 유니크

en: One-time Use
ko: 일회성 사용

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Gold
ko: 금

en: Delrek
ko: 델렉

en: Anthem
ko: 축가

en: Kuroko
ko: 쿠로코

en: Silus
ko: 사일러스

en: Wardell
ko: 워델

en: Meck
ko: 맥

en: Jereth
ko: 제레스

en: Ecnerwal
ko: 에크넬워

en: Chane
ko: 셰인

en: Esteban
ko: 에스테반

en: Kelen
ko: 켈렌

en: Jochanan
ko: 조캐넌

en: Ichijo
ko: 이치고

en: Torwald
ko: 토르발트

en: Rudyard
ko: 루디야드

en: Gryphon
ko: 그리폰

en: Percival
ko: 퍼시벌

en: Eldmoor
ko: 엘드무어

en: Lott
ko: 로트

en: Respute
ko: 리스퓨트

en: Elise
ko: 엘리스

en: River
ko: 리버

en: Nital
ko: 나이탈

en: Karyli
ko: 케릴리

en: Venka
ko: 벤카

en: Mikal
ko: 미칼

en: Hira
ko: 히라

en: Blynn
ko: 블린

en: Ashdara
ko: 아스다라

en: Calyss
ko: 칼리스

en: Zeldyn
ko: 젤딘

en: Malia
ko: 말리아

en: Ayah
ko: 아야

en: Gywn
ko: 진

en: Sonia
ko: 소니아

en: melee weapon
ko: 근거리 무기

en: ranged weapon
ko: 원거리 무기

en: mental weapon
ko: 정신 무기

en: shield
ko: 방패

en: slingshot
ko: 새총

en: bow
ko: 활

en: Take a look around.
ko: 주위를 둘러본다.

en: Looking to buy something?
ko: 뭐 좀 사려고?

en: How can I help you?
ko: 어떻게 도와줄까?

en: Let's trade.
ko: 거래합시다.

en: Flare Game Credits - fantasycore
ko: 플레어 게임 개발진 - 판타지코어

en: Lead Visual Artists
ko: 리드 비주얼 아티스트

en: Visual Artists
ko: 비주얼 아티스트

en: Composers
ko: 작곡가

en: Foley Artists
ko: 폴리 아티스트

en: Voice Actors
ko: 성우

en: Translators
ko: 번역가
