en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Main Hand
zh: 右手

en: Off Hand
zh: 左手

en: Head
zh: 头部

en: Torso
zh: 躯干

en: Hands
zh: 手部

en: Legs
zh: 腿部

en: Feet
zh: 足部

en: Artifact
zh: 饰物

en: Ring
zh: 戒指

en: Consumable
zh: 一次性物品

en: Gem
zh: 宝石

en: Key
zh: 钥匙

en: Book
zh: 书

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Normal
zh: 中

en: High
zh: 高

en: Epic
zh: 史诗

en: Rare
zh: 稀有

en: Unique
zh: 独特

en: One-time Use
zh: 一次性

en: Currency
zh: 流通

en: Gold
zh: 金钱

en: melee weapon
zh: 近战武器

en: ranged weapon
zh: 远程武器

en: mental weapon
zh: 魔法武器

en: shield
zh: 护盾

en: slingshot
zh: 弹弓

en: bow
zh: 弓

en: Take a look around.
zh: 到附近看看。

en: Looking to buy something?
zh: 想去买点什么？

en: How can I help you?
zh: 请问您需要什么？

en: Let's trade.
zh: 做个交易吧。

en: Flare Game Credits - fantasycore
zh: Flare Game 鸣谢 - fantasycore

en: Lead Visual Artists
zh: 领衔画师

en: Visual Artists
zh: 画师

en: Composers
zh: 作曲

en: Foley Artists
zh: 音效师

en: Voice Actors
zh: 配音

en: Translators
zh: 翻译者
