flatpak-kcm - en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: see
ko: 보기

en: talk
ko: 전송

en: own
ko: 소유

en: OFF
ko: 끄기

en: read/write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: read-only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: create
ko: 만들기

en: Internet Connection
ko: 인터넷 연결

en: Inter-process Communication
ko: 프로세스간 통신

en: X11 Windowing System
ko: X11 창 시스템

en: Wayland Windowing System
ko: Wayland 창 시스템

en: Fallback to X11 Windowing System
ko: X11 창 시스템으로 폴백

en: Pulseaudio Sound Server
ko: PulseAudio 소리 서버

en: Session Bus Access
ko: 세션 버스 접근

en: System Bus Access
ko: 시스템 버스 접근

en: Remote Login Access
ko: 원격 로그인 접근

en: Smart Card Access
ko: 스마트카드 접근

en: Print System Access
ko: 인쇄 시스템 접근

en: Kernel-based Virtual Machine Access
ko: KVM(커널 기반 가상 머신) 접근

en: Direct Graphic Rendering
ko: 직접 그래픽 렌더링

en: Host dev/shm
ko: 호스트 dev/shm

en: Device Access
ko: 장치 접근

en: System Calls by Development Tools
ko: 개발 도구의 시스템 콜

en: Run Multiarch/Multilib Binaries
ko: Multiarch/Multilib 바이너리 실행

en: Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

en: Canbus Socket Access
ko: Canbus 소켓 접근

en: Share dev/shm across all instances of an app per user ID
ko: 사용자 ID별로 모든 앱 인스턴스에 dev/shm 공유

en: All User Files
ko: 모든 사용자 파일

en: All System Files
ko: 모든 시스템 파일

en: All System Libraries, Executables and Binaries
ko: 모든 시스템 라이브러리, 실행 파일, 바이너리

en: All System Configurations
ko: 모든 시스템 설정

en: Basic Permissions
ko: 기본 권한

en: Filesystem Access
ko: 파일 시스템 접근

en: Advanced Permissions
ko: 고급 권한

en: Subsystems Shared
ko: 공유하는 하위 시스템

en: Sockets
ko: 소켓

en: Features Allowed
ko: 허용된 기능

en: Session Bus Policy
ko: 세션 버스 정책

en: System Bus Policy
ko: 시스템 버스 정책

en: Environment
ko: 환경

en: Add a new filesystem path
ko: 새 파일 시스템 경로 추가

en: Add a new session bus
ko: 새 세션 버스 추가

en: Add a new system bus
ko: 새 시스템 버스 추가

en: Add a new environment variable
ko: 새 환경 변수 추가

en: Set Environment Variable
ko: 환경 변수 설정

en: Enter variable...
ko: 변수 입력...

en: Enter value...
ko: 값 입력...

en: Flatpak Applications
ko: Flatpak 앱

en: Apply Permissions
ko: 권한 적용

en: The permissions of this application have been changed. Do you want to apply these changes or discard them?
ko: 이 앱의 권한이 변경되었습니다. 변경 사항을 적용하거나 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Select an application from the list to view its permissions here
ko: 권한을 볼 앱 선택

en: Hide advanced permissions
ko: 고급 권한 숨기기

en: Show advanced permissions
ko: 고급 권한 표시

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Add Filesystem Path Permission
ko: 파일 시스템 경로 권한 추가

en: Add Session Bus Permission
ko: 세션 버스 권한 추가

en: Add System Bus Permission
ko: 시스템 버스 권한 추가

en: Enter filesystem path...
ko: 파일 시스템 경로 입력...

en: Enter session bus name...
ko: 세션 버스 이름 입력...

en: Enter system bus name...
ko: 시스템 버스 이름 입력...
