kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关

en: Internet connection
zh_CN: 互联网连接

en: Inter-process communication
zh_CN: 进程间通信

en: X11 windowing system
zh_CN: X11 窗口系统

en: Wayland windowing system
zh_CN: Wayland 窗口系统

en: Fallback to X11 windowing system
zh_CN: 回退到 X11 窗口系统

en: Pulseaudio sound server
zh_CN: PulseAudio 声音服务器

en: Session bus access
zh_CN: 会话总线访问

en: System bus access
zh_CN: 系统总线访问

en: Remote login access
zh_CN: 远程登录访问

en: Smart card access
zh_CN: 智能卡访问

en: Print system access
zh_CN: 打印系统访问

en: Kernel-based Virtual Machine access
zh_CN: 基于内核的虚拟机访问

en: Direct graphic rendering
zh_CN: 直接图形渲染

en: Host dev/shm
zh_CN: 主机 dev/shm

en: Device access
zh_CN: 设备访问

en: System calls by development tools
zh_CN: 开发工具的系统调用

en: Run multiarch/multilib binaries
zh_CN: 运行 Multiarch/Multilib 程序库

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Canbus socket access
zh_CN: Canbus 套接字访问

en: Share dev/shm across all instances of an app per user ID
zh_CN: 跨用户 ID 共享一款应用程序的所有实例的 dev/shm

en: All user files
zh_CN: 所有用户文件

en: All system files
zh_CN: 所有系统文件

en: All system libraries, executables and binaries
zh_CN: 所有系统程序库、可执行文件和二进制文件

en: All system configurations
zh_CN: 所有系统配置

en: Basic Permissions
zh_CN: 基本权限

en: Filesystem Access
zh_CN: 文件系统访问

en: Advanced Permissions
zh_CN: 高级权限

en: Subsystems Shared
zh_CN: 子系统共享

en: Sockets
zh_CN: 套接字

en: Device Access
zh_CN: 设备访问

en: Features Allowed
zh_CN: 允许的功能

en: Session Bus Policy
zh_CN: 会话总线策略

en: System Bus Policy
zh_CN: 系统总线策略

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Add a new filesystem path
zh_CN: 添加新的文件系统路径

en: Add a new session bus
zh_CN: 添加新的会话总线

en: Add a new system bus
zh_CN: 添加新的系统总线

en: Add a new environment variable
zh_CN: 添加新的环境变量

[ctx: not an action but the ability to do so]
en: Record the Screen
zh_CN: 录制屏幕

[ctx: not an action but the ability to do so]
en: Control the Clipboard
zh_CN: 控制剪贴板

[ctx: Part of a list of things]
en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

[ctx: Part of a list of things]
en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

[ctx: Part of a list of things]
en: Touchscreen
zh_CN: 触摸屏

[ctx: %1 is a list of things formed from above]
en: Control %1
zh_CN: 控制 %1

[ctx: %1 is the title of a window, %2 the name of an application]
en: Window "%1" of %2
zh_CN: 窗口“%1”，来自 %2

en: Region at (%1,%2) with size %3x%4
zh_CN: 区域位置 (%1,%2)，大小 %3x%4

en: Virtual Screen
zh_CN: 虚拟屏幕

en: The entire Workspace
zh_CN: 整个工作区

[ctx: %1 is the position of the screen]
en: A disconnected Screen at %1
zh_CN: 已断开连接的屏幕，位于 %1

en: Set Environment Variable
zh_CN: 设置环境变量

[ctx: @label:textbox name of environment variable]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @label:textbox value of environment variable]
en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Apply Permissions
zh_CN: 应用权限

[ctx: @info dialog main text]
en: The permissions of application %1 have been changed. Do you want to apply these changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 应用程序 %1 的权限已被修改。您想要应用这些更改，还是丢弃更改？

[ctx: @title:window %1 is the name of the application]
en: %1 – Flatpak Settings
zh_CN: %1 – Flatpak 设置

[ctx: @action:button in section header]
en: Hide advanced permissions
zh_CN: 隐藏高级权限

[ctx: @action:button in section header]
en: Show advanced permissions
zh_CN: 显示高级权限

[ctx: @action:button in section header]
en: Add New…
zh_CN: 添加…

[ctx: action:button accessible]
en: Add New File System Permission
zh_CN: 添加新文件系统权限

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Select an application from the list to view its permissions here
zh_CN: 在列表中选择一个应用程序以查看其权限

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Manage Flatpak Settings
zh_CN: 管理 Flatpak 设置

[ctx: @info]
en: Well-behaved applications might respect these settings but even if turned off here they are still able to control mouse and keyboard or record the contents of your screen through the windowing system
zh_CN: 行为良好的应用程序或许会遵守这些设置，但即便在此处关闭了权限，应用程序仍可通过窗口系统控制鼠标和键盘或录制屏幕的内容。

[ctx: @label:group]
en: General:
zh_CN: 常规：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Send notifications
zh_CN: 发送通知

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Block automatic sleep and screen locking
zh_CN: 阻止自动睡眠和锁屏

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Activate game mode
zh_CN: 激活游戏模式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Allows the application to activate game mode if you are using it on your system.
zh_CN: 允许该应用在您的系统上运行时激活游戏模式。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Gain higher process priority
zh_CN: 获得更高的进程优先级

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Take screenshots:
zh_CN: 屏幕截图：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Ask Once
zh_CN: 只询问一次

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Always Ask
zh_CN: 总是询问

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Camera access:
zh_CN: 摄像头权限：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Location accuracy:
zh_CN: 定位精确度：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox location accuracy]
en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

[ctx: @item:inlistbox location accuracy]
en: Country
zh_CN: 国家/地区

[ctx: @item:inlistbox location accuracy]
en: City
zh_CN: 城市

[ctx: @item:inlistbox location accuracy]
en: Neighborhood
zh_CN: 街区

[ctx: @item:inlistbox location accuracy]
en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

[ctx: @item:inlistbox location accuracy]
en: Exact
zh_CN: 精确

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Set desktop and lock screen background:
zh_CN: 设置桌面和锁屏背景：

[ctx: @label]
en: Screen sharing:
zh_CN: 屏幕共享：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Manage %1 Session | Manage %1 Sessions
zh_CN[0]: 管理 %1 个会话

[ctx: @title:window %1 is the name of the application]
en: %1 – Screencast Sessions
zh_CN: %1 – 录屏会话

[ctx: @label 'Remote control' like in xdg-desktop-portal-kde remotedesktopdialog.cpp]
en:  Remote control:
zh_CN: 远程控制：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Control pointer & keyboard, and share screen with other apps without asking
zh_CN: 控制指针和键盘，与其他应用共享屏幕而不询问。

[ctx: @title:window %1 is the name of the application]
en: %1 – Remote Desktop Sessions
zh_CN: %1 – 远程桌面会话

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Revoke
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Add Filesystem Path Permission
zh_CN: 添加文件系统路径权限

en: Add Session Bus Permission
zh_CN: 添加会话总线权限

en: Add System Bus Permission
zh_CN: 添加系统总线权限

en: Enter filesystem path:
zh_CN: 输入文件系统路径：

en: Enter session bus name:
zh_CN: 输入会话总线名称：

en: Enter system bus name:
zh_CN: 输入系统总线名称：
