flatpak-kcm - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: OFF
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Internet Connection
zh_TW: 網路連線

en: Inter-process Communication
zh_TW: 行程間通訊

en: X11 Windowing System
zh_TW: X11 視窗系統

en: Wayland Windowing System
zh_TW: Wayland 視窗系統

en: Fallback to X11 Windowing System
zh_TW: 退回到 X11 視窗系統

en: Pulseaudio Sound Server
zh_TW: Pulseaudio 聲音伺服器

en: Session Bus Access
zh_TW: 工作階段匯流排 (Session Bus) 存取權

en: System Bus Access
zh_TW: 系統匯流排 (System Bus) 存取權

en: Remote Login Access
zh_TW: 遠端登入存取權

en: Smart Card Access
zh_TW: 智慧卡存取權

en: Print System Access
zh_TW: 影印系統存取權

en: Kernel-based Virtual Machine Access
zh_TW: KVM（基於核心的虛擬機器）存取權

en: Direct Graphic Rendering
zh_TW: 直接的圖形算繪 (Direct Graphic Rendering)

en: Host dev/shm
zh_TW: 主機 dev/shm

en: Device Access
zh_TW: 裝置存取權

en: System Calls by Development Tools
zh_TW: 開發工具進行的系統呼叫

en: Run Multiarch/Multilib Binaries
zh_TW: 執行多架構 (multiarch/multilib) 的執行檔

en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Canbus Socket Access
zh_TW: 控制器區域網路 (canbus) socket 存取權

en: Share dev/shm across all instances of an app per user ID
zh_TW: 讓一個應用程式在同一個使用者 ID 下的實體之間共用 dev/shm

en: All User Files
zh_TW: 所有使用者檔案

en: All System Files
zh_TW: 所有系統檔案

en: All System Libraries, Executables and Binaries
zh_TW: 所有系統函式庫、執行檔和二進制檔案

en: All System Configurations
zh_TW: 所有系統組態

en: Basic Permissions
zh_TW: 基本權限

en: Filesystem Access
zh_TW: 檔案系統存取權

en: Advanced Permissions
zh_TW: 進階權限

en: Subsystems Shared
zh_TW: 分享的子系統

en: Sockets
zh_TW: Socket

en: Features Allowed
zh_TW: 允許的功能

en: Session Bus Policy
zh_TW: 工作階段匯流排政策

en: System Bus Policy
zh_TW: 系統匯流排政策

en: Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: Add a new filesystem path
zh_TW: 新增檔案系統路徑

en: Add a new session bus
zh_TW: 新增工作階段匯流排

en: Add a new system bus
zh_TW: 新增系統匯流排

en: Add a new environment variable
zh_TW: 新增環境變數

en: Set Environment Variable
zh_TW: 設定環境變數

en: Enter variable...
zh_TW: 輸入變數…

en: Enter value...
zh_TW: 輸入值…

en: Flatpak Applications
zh_TW: Flatpak 應用程式

en: Apply Permissions
zh_TW: 套用權限

en: The permissions of this application have been changed. Do you want to apply these changes or discard them?
zh_TW: 這個應用程式的權限已修改過。您要套用還是捨棄這些變更？

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Select an application from the list to view its permissions here
zh_TW: 從列表選取應用程式以在此檢視它的權限

en: Hide advanced permissions
zh_TW: 隱藏進階權限

en: Show advanced permissions
zh_TW: 顯示進階權限

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Filesystem Path Permission
zh_TW: 新增檔案系統路徑權限

en: Add Session Bus Permission
zh_TW: 新增工作階段匯流排權限

en: Add System Bus Permission
zh_TW: 新增系統匯流排權限

en: Enter filesystem path...
zh_TW: 輸入檔案系統路徑…

en: Enter session bus name...
zh_TW: 輸入工作階段匯流排名稱…

en: Enter system bus name...
zh_TW: 輸入系統匯流排名稱…
