flatpak-kcm - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: OFF
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Internet connection
zh_TW: 網路連線

en: Inter-process communication
zh_TW: 行程間通訊

en: X11 windowing system
zh_TW: X11 視窗系統

en: Wayland windowing system
zh_TW: Wayland 視窗系統

en: Fallback to X11 windowing system
zh_TW: 退回到 X11 視窗系統

en: Pulseaudio sound server
zh_TW: Pulseaudio 聲音伺服器

en: Session bus access
zh_TW: 工作階段匯流排 (Session Bus) 存取權

en: System bus access
zh_TW: 系統匯流排 (System Bus) 存取權

en: Remote login access
zh_TW: 遠端登入存取權

en: Smart card access
zh_TW: 智慧卡存取權

en: Print system access
zh_TW: 影印系統存取權

en: Kernel-based Virtual Machine access
zh_TW: KVM（基於核心的虛擬機器）存取權

en: Direct graphic rendering
zh_TW: 直接的圖形算繪 (Direct Graphic Rendering)

en: Host dev/shm
zh_TW: 主機 dev/shm

en: Device access
zh_TW: 裝置存取權

en: System calls by development tools
zh_TW: 開發工具進行的系統呼叫

en: Run multiarch/multilib binaries
zh_TW: 執行多架構 (multiarch/multilib) 的執行檔

en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Canbus socket access
zh_TW: 控制器區域網路 (canbus) socket 存取權

en: Share dev/shm across all instances of an app per user ID
zh_TW: 讓一個應用程式在同一個使用者 ID 下的實體之間共用 dev/shm

en: All user files
zh_TW: 所有使用者檔案

en: All system files
zh_TW: 所有系統檔案

en: All system libraries, executables and binaries
zh_TW: 所有系統函式庫、執行檔和二進制檔案

en: All system configurations
zh_TW: 所有系統組態

en: Basic Permissions
zh_TW: 基本權限

en: Filesystem Access
zh_TW: 檔案系統存取權

en: Advanced Permissions
zh_TW: 進階權限

en: Subsystems Shared
zh_TW: 分享的子系統

en: Sockets
zh_TW: Socket

en: Device Access
zh_TW: 裝置存取權

en: Features Allowed
zh_TW: 允許的功能

en: Session Bus Policy
zh_TW: 工作階段匯流排政策

en: System Bus Policy
zh_TW: 系統匯流排政策

en: Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: Add a new filesystem path
zh_TW: 新增檔案系統路徑

en: Add a new session bus
zh_TW: 新增工作階段匯流排

en: Add a new system bus
zh_TW: 新增系統匯流排

en: Add a new environment variable
zh_TW: 新增環境變數

[ctx: not an action but the ability to do so]
en: Record the Screen
zh_TW: 錄製螢幕

[ctx: not an action but the ability to do so]
en: Control the Clipboard
zh_TW: 控制剪貼簿

[ctx: Part of a list of things]
en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

[ctx: Part of a list of things]
en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

[ctx: Part of a list of things]
en: Touchscreen
zh_TW: 觸控螢幕

[ctx: %1 is a list of things formed from above]
en: Control %1
zh_TW: 控制%1

[ctx: %1 is the title of a window, %2 the name of an application]
en: Window "%1" of %2
zh_TW: %2 的視窗「%1」

en: Region at (%1,%2) with size %3x%4
zh_TW: 在 (%1, %2) 大小為 %3x%4 的區域

en: Virtual Screen
zh_TW: 虛擬螢幕

en: The entire Workspace
zh_TW: 整個工作空間

[ctx: %1 is the position of the screen]
en: A disconnected Screen at %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 的已中斷連線的螢幕

[ctx: %1 is a list of things formed from above]
en: Capture input from: %1
zh_TW: 輸入擷取來源：%1

en: Set Environment Variable
zh_TW: 設定環境變數

[ctx: @label:textbox name of environment variable]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox value of environment variable]
en: Value:
zh_TW: 值：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Apply Permissions
zh_TW: 套用權限

[ctx: @info dialog main text]
en: The permissions of application %1 have been changed. Do you want to apply these changes or discard them?
zh_TW: 應用程式 %1 的權限已修改過。您要套用還是捨棄這些變更？

[ctx: @title:window %1 is the name of the application]
en: %1 – Flatpak Settings
zh_TW: %1 – Flatpak 設定

[ctx: @action:button in section header]
en: Hide advanced permissions
zh_TW: 隱藏進階權限

[ctx: @action:button in section header]
en: Show advanced permissions
zh_TW: 顯示進階權限

[ctx: @action:button in section header]
en: Add New…
zh_TW: 新增…

[ctx: action:button accessible]
en: Add New File System Permission
zh_TW: 新增檔案系統權限

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Select an application from the list to view its permissions here
zh_TW: 從列表選取應用程式以在此檢視它的權限

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Manage Flatpak Settings
zh_TW: 管理 Flatpak 設定

[ctx: @info]
en: Well-behaved applications might respect these settings but even if turned off here they are still able to control mouse and keyboard or record the contents of your screen through the windowing system
zh_TW: 行為恰當的應用程式可能會遵從這些設定，但即使在此關閉，應用程式仍然可以透過視窗系統來控制滑鼠與鍵盤或是錄製螢幕內容。

[ctx: @label:group]
en: General:
zh_TW: 一般：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Send notifications
zh_TW: 傳送通知

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Block automatic sleep and screen locking
zh_TW: 阻擋自動睡眠與螢幕鎖定

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Activate game mode
zh_TW: 啟用遊戲模式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Allows the application to activate game mode if you are using it on your system.
zh_TW: 允許應用程式啟用遊戲模式（如果您的系統有使用的話）。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Gain higher process priority
zh_TW: 取得更高的行程優先權

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Take screenshots:
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕截圖：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Ask Once
zh_TW: 詢問一次

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Always Ask
zh_TW: 總是詢問

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Camera access:
zh_TW: 相機存取權：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Location accuracy:
zh_TW: 位置精確度：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox location accuracy]
en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

[ctx: @item:inlistbox location accuracy]
en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: @item:inlistbox location accuracy]
en: City
zh_TW: 城市

[ctx: @item:inlistbox location accuracy]
en: Neighborhood
zh_TW: 街區

[ctx: @item:inlistbox location accuracy]
en: Street
zh_TW: 街道

[ctx: @item:inlistbox location accuracy]
en: Exact
zh_TW: 精準

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Set desktop and lock screen background:
zh_TW: 設定桌面與鎖定螢幕背景：

[ctx: @label]
en: Screen sharing:
zh_TW: 螢幕分享：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Manage %1 Session | Manage %1 Sessions
zh_TW[0]: 管理 %1 個工作階段

[ctx: @title:window %1 is the name of the application]
en: %1 – Screencast Sessions
zh_TW: %1 – 螢幕錄製工作階段

[ctx: @label]
en: Capture pointer & keyboard input:
zh_TW: 擷取游標與鍵盤輸入：

[ctx: @title:window %1 is the name of the application]
en: %1 – Input Capture Sessions
zh_TW: %1 – 輸入擷取工作階段

[ctx: @label 'Remote control' like in xdg-desktop-portal-kde remotedesktopdialog.cpp]
en:  Remote control:
zh_TW:  遠端控制：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Control pointer & keyboard, and share screen with other apps without asking
zh_TW: 控制指標和鍵盤，並與其他應用程式分享螢幕而不需詢問

[ctx: @title:window %1 is the name of the application]
en: %1 – Remote Desktop Sessions
zh_TW: %1 – 遠端桌面工作階段

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Revoke
zh_TW: 撤銷

[ctx: @action:button revoke all screencasting/screen sharing sessions]
en: Revoke All
zh_TW: 撤銷全部

en: Add Filesystem Path Permission
zh_TW: 新增檔案系統路徑權限

en: Add Session Bus Permission
zh_TW: 新增工作階段匯流排權限

en: Add System Bus Permission
zh_TW: 新增系統匯流排權限

en: Enter filesystem path:
zh_TW: 輸入檔案系統路徑：

en: Enter session bus name:
zh_TW: 輸入工作階段匯流排名稱：

en: Enter system bus name:
zh_TW: 輸入系統匯流排名稱：
