flatseal master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (141 entries)

en: Manage Flatpak permissions
zh_CN: 管理 Flatpak 权限

en: Flatseal is a graphical utility to review and modify permissions from your Flatpak applications.
zh_CN: Flatseal 是一个可以查看并修改 Flatpak 程序权限的图形工具。

en: The Flatseal main window
zh_CN: Flatseal 主窗口

en: Flatseal showing filesystem permissions
zh_CN: Flatseal 正在展示文件系统权限

en: Flatseal showing global overrides
zh_CN: Flatseal 正在展示全局覆盖

en: Application ID that was last selected
zh_CN: 最后所选应用程序的 ID

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Talks
zh_CN: 调用

en: Owns
zh_CN: 拥有

en: List of well-known names on the session bus
zh_CN: 会话总线上已知名称

en: List of well-known names on the system bus
zh_CN: 系统总线上已知名称

en: GPU acceleration
zh_CN: GPU 加速

en: Input devices
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: Virtualization
zh_CN: 虚拟化

en: Shared memory
zh_CN: 共享内存

en: USB devices
zh_CN: USB 设备

en: All devices (e.g. webcam)
zh_CN: 全部设备（如：摄像头）

en: List of devices available in the sandbox
zh_CN: 沙盒中可提供的设备

en: Development syscalls (e.g. ptrace)
zh_CN: 开发者系统调用（如：ptrace）

en: Programs from other architectures
zh_CN: 来自其他架构的程序

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Controller Area Network bus
zh_CN: 控制器局域网总线

en: Application Shared Memory
zh_CN: 程序共享内存

en: List of features available to the application
zh_CN: 程序可提供的功能

en: All system files
zh_CN: 全部系统文件

en: All system libraries, executables and static data
zh_CN: 全部系统库、可执行文件和静态数据

en: All system configurations
zh_CN: 全部系统配置文件

en: All user files
zh_CN: 全部用户文件

en: List of filesystem subsets available to the application
zh_CN: 程序可以访问的文件系统部分

en: Other files
zh_CN: 其他文件

en: e.g. ~/games:ro, xdg-pictures, etc
zh_CN: 如：~/games:ro、xdg-pictures 等

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: e.g. .thunderbird
zh_CN: 如：.thunderbird

en: List of homedir-relative paths created in the sandbox
zh_CN: 沙盒在主目录所创建的路径

en: Background
zh_CN: 后台

en: Can run in the background
zh_CN: 允许在后台运行

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Can send notifications
zh_CN: 允许发送通知

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

en: Can listen to your microphone
zh_CN: 允许从麦克风收音

en: Speakers
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Can play sounds to your speakers
zh_CN: 允许从扬声器播放声音

en: Camera
zh_CN: 摄像头

en: Can record videos with your camera
zh_CN: 允许使用摄像头录像

en: Location
zh_CN: 定位

en: Can access your location
zh_CN: 允许访问位置信息

en: List of resources selectively granted to the application
zh_CN: 程序可以访问的资源

en: Not supported by the installed version of Flatpak
zh_CN: 不支持所安装 Flatpak 的版本

en: Requires permission store version 2 or newer
zh_CN: 需要存储权限版本 2 及以上

en: Portal data has not been set up yet
zh_CN: 门户（portal）数据还未配置

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Inter-process communications
zh_CN: 进程间通信

en: List of subsystems shared with the host system
zh_CN: 与主机所共享的子系统

en: X11 windowing system
zh_CN: X11 窗口系统

en: Wayland windowing system
zh_CN: Wayland 窗口系统

en: Fallback to X11 windowing system
zh_CN: 回退到 X11 窗口系统

en: PulseAudio sound server
zh_CN: PulseAudio 音频服务器

en: D-Bus session bus
zh_CN: D-Bus 会话总线

en: D-Bus system bus
zh_CN: D-Bus 系统总线

en: Secure Shell agent
zh_CN: SSH 代理

en: Smart cards
zh_CN: 智能卡

en: Printing system
zh_CN: 打印系统

en: GPG-Agent directories
zh_CN: GPG-Agent 目录

en: Inherit Wayland socket
zh_CN: 继承 Wayland 接口

en: List of well-known sockets available in the sandbox
zh_CN: 沙盒可提供的接口

en: Variables
zh_CN: 环境变量

en: e.g. GTK_DEBUG=interactive
zh_CN: 如：GTK_DEBUG=interactive

en: List of variables exported to the application
zh_CN: 导出到程序的环境变量

note: TRANSLATORS: <full-month-name> <day-of-month>, <year-with-century>
en: %B %e, %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-e日

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Last Updated
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Runtime
zh_CN: 运行环境

en: This is not a valid option
zh_CN: 非法选项

en: _Show Details
zh_CN: 显示细节(_S)

en: Show application in a software manager
zh_CN: 在软件管理器中显示程序

en: No software manager found
zh_CN: 没有找到软件管理器

en: All Applications
zh_CN: 全部应用程序

en: Changes that apply to all Flatpak applications
zh_CN: 适用于所有 Flatpak 应用程序的更改

en: Flatpak Version
zh_CN: Flatpak 版本

en: Portal Version
zh_CN: Portal 版本

en: Changes Path
zh_CN: 更改项路径

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Documentation
zh_CN: 文档(_D)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键(_K)

en: _About Flatseal
zh_CN: 关于 Fl_atseal

en: Changed globally
zh_CN: 全局更改

en: Changed by the user
zh_CN: 按用户更改

en: this absolute path
zh_CN: 绝对路径

en: this path relative to the home directory
zh_CN: 相对于主目录的路径

en: all system configurations
zh_CN: 全部系统配置文件

en: all system libraries, executables and static data
zh_CN: 全部系统库、可执行文件和静态数据

en: all system files
zh_CN: 全部系统文件

en: all user files
zh_CN: 全部用户文件

en: the desktop directory
zh_CN: 桌面目录

en: the documents directory
zh_CN: 文档目录

en: the download directory
zh_CN: 下载目录

en: the music directory
zh_CN: 音乐目录

en: the pictures directory
zh_CN: 图片目录

en: the public directory
zh_CN: 公共目录

en: the videos directory
zh_CN: 视频目录

en: the templates directory
zh_CN: 模板目录

en: the config directory
zh_CN: 配置目录

en: the cache directory
zh_CN: 缓存目录

en: the data directory
zh_CN: 数据目录

en: the runtime directory
zh_CN: 运行环境目录

en: Can read: %s
zh_CN: 可以读取：%s

en: Can modify and read: %s
zh_CN: 可以读取和修改：%s

en: Can create, modify and read: %s
zh_CN: 可以创建、读取和修改：%s

en: Can't read: %s
zh_CN: 不可以读取：%s

en: Can't modify or read: %s
zh_CN: 不可以读取和修改：%s

en: Can't create, modify or read: %s
zh_CN: 不可以创建、读取和修改：%s

en: Unset
zh_CN: 取消设定

en: Default paths can't be removed
zh_CN: 无法移除默认路径

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

en: No changes made to this application
zh_CN: 未对程序做任何更改

en: Reset this application permissions
zh_CN: 重置程序权限

en: , including changes not made with Flatseal
zh_CN: ，包括未通过 Flatseal 修改的权限

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Show mnemonics
zh_CN: 显示助记键

en: Show documentation
zh_CN: 显示文档

en: Show menu
zh_CN: 显示菜单

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Move left
zh_CN: 向左移动

en: Move up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Move right
zh_CN: 向右移动

en: Move down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 打开/关闭

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Permissions have been reset
zh_CN: 权限已被重置

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: Cannot load overrides due to incorrect contents
zh_CN: 由于内容不正确而无法加载更改

en: Refreshed due to changes in Flatpak installations
zh_CN: 由于 Flatpak 安装的变更而刷新

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: No applications found.
zh_CN: 没有找到应用程序。
