en to zh translation catalogue (1390 entries)

en: No Autosave
zh: 无自动保存

en: Too small screen for this application.
zh: 对于这个应用，画面太小。

en: Minimum screen dimensions for this application are 1152 x 768.
zh: 对于这个应用，最小画面尺寸是1152 x 768.

en: Your screen dimensions are
zh: 你的画面尺寸是

en: Project has not been saved previously
zh: 项目还未被保存过

en: Save project with File -> Save As before closing.
zh: 在关闭之前通过菜单 文件 -> 另存为 保存项目

en: Opening
zh: 正在打开

en: Media asset was missing!
zh: 有用的媒体已丢失

en: Path of missing asset:
zh: 已丢失的有用东西的路径

en: Relative search for replacement file in sub folders of project file failed.
zh: 在失败项目文件的子文件夹中搜索相关代替文件

en: To load the project you will need to either:
zh: 加载你将会需要的另一个项目

en: Open project in 'Media Relinker' tool to relink media assets to new files, or
zh: 在媒体重新链接器工具中打开项目以便重新连接相关媒体到新文件，或者

en: Place a file with the same exact name and path on the hard drive
zh: 放置一个名字和路径完全相同的的文件到硬盘上

en: Open project in Media Relinker tool
zh: 在媒体重新链接器工具中打开项目

en: Profile with Description: '
zh: 带有描述的配置文件

en: ' was not found on load!
zh: 未找到加载内容

en: It is possible to load the project by creating a User Profile with exactly the same Description
    as the missing profile.
zh: 通过准确地创建一个用户配置文件来加载项目相同的描述
    作为已丢失的配置文件。

en: User Profiles can be created by selecting 'Edit->Profiles Manager'.
zh: 用户配置文件可以通过选择“配置文件管理器”来创建

en: Media files already present in project were opened!
zh: 媒体文件已经发送到被打开的项目

en: Files already present:
zh: 文件已经发送

en: 
    No duplicate media items were added to project.
zh: 
    没有复制的媒体项目被加入到项目中

en: Project not found on disk
zh: 项目未在磁盘找到

en: Project can't be loaded.
zh: 项目无法加载。

en: Project has not been saved since it was opened.
zh: 由于被打开，项目未被保存

en: Project was saved less than a minute ago.
zh: 不到1分钟之前，项目已被保存

en: Project was saved one minute ago.
zh: 1分钟之前，项目已被保存

en: Project was saved
zh: 项目已被保存

en:  minutes ago.
zh:  几分钟之前

en: Render target file exists!
zh: 渲染目标文件已存在

en: Confirm overwriting existing file.
zh: 确认覆盖已存在文件

en: Project is currently using proxy media!
zh: 项目目前使用代理

en: Rendering from proxy media will produce worse quality than rendering from original media.
    Convert to using original media in Proxy Manager for best quality.
    
    Select 'Confirm' to render from proxy media anyway.
zh: 使用代理渲染媒体会生成较低质量文件
    在代理管理器中改用原始媒体渲染以获得最佳质量
    
    选择'确认'以通过代理进行渲染

en: Render launch failed!
zh: 导致启动失败！

en: Error message:
zh: 错误信息

en: Adding item to render queue failed!
zh: 添加条目到渲染列队失败！

en: Open..
zh: 打开..

en: Opening .mlt or .xml file as media was disallowed!
zh: 不允许以媒体形式打开.mlt或.xml文件！

en: No file was selected
zh: 未选中文件

en: Select a numbered file to add an Image Sequence to Project.
zh: 选择一个编号的文件，给项目添加一个图像序列。

en: Not a sequence file!
zh: 不是序列文件！

en: Selected file does not have a number part in it,
    so it can't be an image sequence file.
zh: 选择的文件没有编号部分。
    所以它不能作为一个影像序列文件。

en: Yes
zh: 是(确定)

en: No
zh: 不(同意)

en: Select Project for Media Import
zh: 为导入媒体选择项目

en: selection_
zh: 选择_

en: sequence_
zh: 序列_

en: Save Sequence Compound Clip
zh: 保存序列合成视频剪辑

en: Can't remove a non-empty bin
zh: 不能移除一个非空库

en: You must remove all files from the bin before deleting it.
zh: 删除库之前，你必须先移除其中的所有文件。

en: Can't remove last bin
zh: 不能移除最后的库

en: There must always exist at least one bin.
zh: 必须存在至少一个库

en: Selected sequence is already being edited
zh: 选中的序列已经编辑过了

en: Select another sequence. Press Add -button to create a
    new sequence if needed.
zh: 选择另一个序列如果需要创建新序列
    请点击添加按钮

en: Are you sure you want to delete
    sequence '
zh: 你确定要删除
    序列

en: '?
zh: ？

en: This operation can not be undone. Sequence will be permanently lost.
zh: 此操作不可撤销序列将永久丢失

en: Can't remove last sequence
zh: 不能移除最后的序列

en: There must always exist at least one sequence.
zh: 必须存在至少一个序列。

en: Prev Frame - Arrow Left
zh: 前一帧 - 左箭头

en: Next Frame - Arrow Right
zh: 后一帧 - 右箭头

en: Mark In - I
zh: 标记始点 - I

en: Mark Out - O
zh: 标记终点 - O

en: Clear Marks
zh: 清除标记

en: To Mark In
zh: 记作始点标记

en: To Mark Out
zh: 记作终点标记

en: Play - Space
zh: 播放 - 空格

en: Stop - Space
zh: 停止 - 空格

en: _File
zh: _文件

en: _New...
zh: _新建

en: _Open...
zh: _打开...

en: Open Recent
zh: 最近打开的

en: _Save
zh: _保存

en: _Save As...
zh: _另存为...

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Current Frame
zh: 当前帧

en: _Close
zh: _关闭

en: _Quit
zh: _退出

en: _Edit
zh: _编辑

en: _Undo
zh: _撤销

en: _Redo
zh: _重做

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Paste Filters / Properties
zh: 粘贴滤镜/属性

en: Add Monitor Clip
zh: 添加监视器视频剪辑

en: Append
zh: 追加

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Three Point Overwrite
zh: 3个点覆盖

en: Range Overwrite
zh: 范围覆盖

en: Split to new Sequence at Playhead Position
zh: 在起始播放位置拆分为新序列

en: Lift
zh: 提升

en: Splice Out
zh: 剪接出来

en: Resync
zh: 重新同步

en: Set Sync Parent
zh: 设置同步参考对象

en: Add Single Track Transition
zh: 添加单声道转换

en: Clear Filters
zh: 清除滤镜

en: Timeline
zh: 时间轴

en: All Filters Off
zh: 关掉所有滤镜

en: All Filters On
zh: 打开所有滤镜

en: Sync All Compositors
zh: 同步所有合成

en: Change Sequence Tracks Count...
zh: 改变序列轨道数量...

en: Watermark...
zh: 水印...

en: Profiles Manager
zh: 配置文件管理器

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Add Video, Audio or Image...
zh: 添加视频、音频或图像

en: Add Image Sequence...
zh: 添加影像序列...

en: Bin
zh: 库

en: Add Bin
zh: 添加库

en: Delete Selected Bin
zh: 删除选中的库

en: Sequence
zh: 序列

en: Add New Sequence
zh: 添加新序列

en: Edit Selected Sequence
zh: 编辑选中的序列

en: Delete Selected Sequence
zh: 删除选中的序列

en: Compositing Mode
zh: 合成模式

en: From Selected Clips
zh: 从选中的剪辑

en: From Current Sequence
zh: 从当前剪辑

en: Import Media From Project...
zh: 从项目导入媒体...

en: Import Another Sequence Into This Sequence...
zh: 把其它序列导入到此序列

en: Log Marked Clip Range
zh: 标记视频剪辑区间

en: View Project Events...
zh: 查看项目事件

en: Recreate Media Icons...
zh: 重新创建媒体图标...

en: Remove Unused Media...
zh: 移除无用媒体...

en: Change Project Profile...
zh: 更改项目配置文件...

en: Proxy Manager
zh: 代理管理器

en: Project Info
zh: 项目信息

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: Add To Batch Render Queue...
zh: 添加到批量渲染序列...

en: Batch Render Queue
zh: 批渲染序列

en: Render Timeline
zh: 渲染时间轴

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Titler
zh: 字幕

en: Audio Mixer
zh: 音频混合器

en: G'MIC Effects
zh: G'MIC 效果

en: Media Relinker
zh: 媒体重新链接器

en: _Help
zh: _帮助

en: Contents
zh: 目录

en: Runtime Environment
zh: 运行时的环境

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Window Mode
zh: 窗口模式

en: Single Window
zh: 单窗口

en: Two Windows
zh: 2个窗口

en: Monitor Playback Interpolation
zh: 视频预览插值算法

en: Nearest Neighbour (fast)
zh: 最近邻内插值(快)

en: Bilinear (good)
zh: 双线性插值(好)

en: Bicubic (better)
zh: 双三次插值(更好)

en: Hyper/Lanczos (best)
zh: 多相伴插值(最好)

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom Fit
zh: 缩放以适应

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Global Window Mode changed
zh: 全局窗口模式改变

en: Application restart required for the new layout choice to take effect.
zh: 需要重启应用才能启用新布局选择的效果

en: Timeline current frame timecode
zh: 时间轴当前帧时间码

en: Select view mode: Video / Vectorscope/ RGBParade
zh: 选择查看模式：Video / Vectorscope/ RGBParade

en: Sequence / Media current position
zh: 序列/媒体当前位置

en: Clip Has No Filters
zh: 剪辑无滤镜

en: No Clip
zh: 无剪辑

en: No editable parameters
zh: 不可编辑参数

en: current edited Filter is
zh: 当前编辑的滤镜是

en: No Compositor
zh: 无合成

en: Destination Track:
zh: 目标轨道：

en: , current compositor is
zh: ，当前合成是

en: Project profile:
zh: 项目配置文件

en: Profile
zh: 配置文件

en: Tracks
zh: 轨道

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: New Project
zh: 新项目

en: Change Project Profile
zh: 修改项目配置文件

en: Save With Changed Profile
zh: 保存更改配置文件

en: Project Profile can only changed by saving a version
    with different profile.
zh: 项目配置文件只能被保存一个更改过的版本
    用不同的配置文件。

en: New Profile
zh: 新配置文件

en: Select Folder
zh: 选择目录

en: Folder:
zh: 目录

en: Project Name:
zh: 项目名称

en: New Project File
zh: 新项目文件

en: File:
zh: 文件

en: File Best Match Profile:
zh: 最适合配置文件

en: Project Current Profile:
zh: 项目当前配置文件

en: Project will be saved with profile:
zh: 项目将会和配置文件一起保存：

en: Save Project Backup Snapshot
zh: 保存项目快照备份

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Select Snapshot Project Folder
zh: 选择项目快照目录

en: Snapshot Folder:
zh: 快照目录

en: Project File Name:
zh: 项目文件名称

en: Select Project File
zh: 选择项目文件

en: Flowblade Projects
zh: Flowblade项目

en: Save Project As
zh: 项目另存为

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Name:
zh: 名称:

en: Export Project as XML to
zh: 导出项目为XML

en: Clip Name:
zh: 视频剪辑名称

en: Save Runtime Environment Data
zh: 保存运行环境数据

en: Can't make home folder render clips folder
zh: 不能使用home目录作为视频剪辑渲染目录

en: Please create and select some other folder then '
zh: 请之后创建和选择其他一些目录'

en: ' as render clips folder
zh: 作为视频剪辑渲染目录

en: Save project '
zh: 保存项目

en: ' before exiting?
zh: 退出之前？

en: Don't Save
zh: 不保存

en: ' before closing project?
zh: 关闭项目之前？

en: Project page:
zh: 项目页面

en: Upstream:
zh: 上游

en: Tools:
zh: 工具

en: Lead Developer:
zh: 开发主管

en: Developers:
zh: 开发者

en: Contributors:
zh: 贡献者

en: Translations by:
zh: 翻译

en: Application
zh: 应用程序

en: Thanks
zh: 感谢

en: License
zh: 许可证

en: Developers
zh: 开发者

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: MLT version:
zh: MLT 版本

en: GTK version:
zh: GTK 版本

en: Locale:
zh: 本地的

en: INSTALLATION
zh: 安装

en: DEVELOPER VERSION
zh: 开发版本

en: Running from:
zh: 运行于:

en:  AVAILABLE
zh:  可用的

en:  NOT AVAILABLE,
zh:  不可用的

en:  MISSING
zh:  丢失

en:  FOR FILTER
zh:  为滤镜

en:  NOT FOUND
zh:  未找到

en:  FOR TRANSITION
zh:  为转场

en: General
zh: 常规

en: MLT Filters
zh: MLT 滤镜

en: MLT Transitions
zh: MLT 翻译

en: Missing MLT Services
zh: 丢失MLT服务

en: Video Codecs
zh: 视频解码器

en: Audio Codecs
zh: 音频解码器

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Render Options
zh: 渲染选项

en: File Properties
zh: 文件属性

en: Clip Properties
zh: 视频剪辑属性

en: Loading project
zh: 加载项目中

en: Recreating icons
zh: 创建图标中

en: Update media lengths data
zh: 更新媒体长度数据

en: Are you sure you want to delete these media files?
zh: 你确定要删除这些媒体文件吗？

en: One or more of the Media Files you are deleting from the project
    either <b>have proxy files or are proxy files.</b>
zh: 一个或多个要删除的媒体文件<b>有代理或本身就是代理</b>

en: Deleting these files could <b>prevent converting</b> between
    using proxy files and using original media.
zh: 删除这些文件会导致无法在。<b>防止转换</b>之间
    代理和原媒体文件间切换选择

en: Force Delete
zh: 强制删除

en: Open last autosave?
zh: 打开最近自动保存的？

en: It seems that Flowblade exited abnormally last time.
zh: Flowblade上次可能异常退出。

en: If there is another instance of Flowblade running,
    this dialog has probably detected its autosave file.
zh: 如果还有另外一个Flowblade实例正在运行，
    这个对话检测到其自动保存文件。

en: It is NOT possible to open this autosaved version later.
zh: 以后无法打开此自动保存的版本。

en: Continue with default 'untitled' project
zh: 继续用默认‘未命名’的项目

en: Open Autosaved Project
zh: 打开自动保存项目

en: Open a autosave file?
zh: 打开一个自动保存文件吗？

en: There are <b>multiple autosave files</b> from application crashes.
zh: 应用程序崩溃时产生了<b>多个自动保存文件</b>。

en: If you just <b>experienced a crash, select the last created autosave</b> file
    to continue working.
zh: 如果你刚刚<b>经历一个程序崩溃，选择最后创建的自动保存</b>文件
    来继续工作。

en: If you see this at application start without a recent crash,
    you should probably delete all autosave files to stop seeing this dialog.
zh: 如果程序启动开始你没看到最近一个崩溃，
    你应该删除所有自动保存文件，这样此对话框就不会再显示。

en: Delete all autosaves
zh: 删除所有自动保存文件

en: Delete all but selected autosave
zh: 除了选中的自动保存文件，其它全部删除

en: Open Selected Autosave
zh: 打开选中的自动保存文件

en: <b>Please note:</b>
zh: <b>请注意:</b>

en:  There is no Undo for this operation
zh:  这个操作不能撤销

en:  Current Undo Stack will be destroyed
zh:  当前可用的撤销操作会被破坏

en: Change Sequence Tracks Count
zh: 更改序列轨道数量

en: Change Tracks
zh: 更改轨道

en:  When reducing the number of tracks the top Video track and/or bottom Audio track will be removed
zh:  减少轨道数量时，最顶部的视频轨道和/或最底部的音频轨道会被移除

en:  All Clips and Compositors on deleted Tracks will be permanently destroyed
zh:  所有在删除轨道上的视频剪辑和合成会被永久破坏

en: Please note:
zh: 请注意：

en: Change Clip Length
zh: 修改剪辑长度

en: Create New Sequence
zh: 创建新序列

en: Create Sequence
zh: 创建序列

en: Sequence Name:
zh: 序列名称:

en: Open For Editing:
zh: 打开来编辑:

en: Rename New Media Object
zh: 重命名新媒体项目

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: New Name:
zh: 新名称:

en: Rename Clip
zh: 重命名视频剪辑

en: New Range Item Group
zh: 新条目范围组

en: User Group
zh: 用户组

en: New Group Name:
zh: 新组名

en: Rename Range Log Item Group
zh: 重命名区间标记条目组

en: Can't open non-valid media
zh: 不能打开无效的媒体

en: File:
zh: 文件

en: 
    is not a valid media file.
zh: 
    不是一个有效媒体文件。

en: New Marker
zh: 新标记

en: Add Marker
zh: 添加标记

en: Name for marker at
zh: 给标记起名在

en: Timeline position:
zh: 时间轴位置：

en: Alpha Filters Info
zh: Alpha滤镜信息

en: You are adding <b>Alpha Filter '
zh: 您正在添加<b>Alpha滤镜'

en: '</b> into a clip. Here is some info on how <b>Alpha Filters</b> work on Flowblade:
zh: '</b>到一个剪辑。这里有一些关于<b>Alpha滤镜</b>如何在Flowblade中工作的信息：

en:  <b>Alpha Filters</b> work by modifying image's alpha channel.
zh:  <b>Alpha滤镜</b>的功能是修改图像的alpha通道。

en:  <b>Alpha Filters</b> on clips on <b>Track V1</b> have no effect.
zh:  <b>Alpha滤镜</b>如果用在<b>V1轨道</b>上的剪辑时，不会有任何效果。

en: Don't show this message again.
zh: 不要再显示此信息。

en: Add Image Sequence Clip
zh: 添加影像序列剪辑

en: Select First Frame
zh: 选择第一帧

en: First frame:
zh: 第一帧

en: Frames per Source Image:
zh: 每个源影像的帧数

en: Export EDL
zh: 导出 EDL

en: Rerender Transition
zh: 重新渲染转场

en: Rerender
zh: 渲染

en: Rerender All Transitions and Fades
zh: 渲染所有转场和淡入淡出

en: Rerender All
zh: 全部渲染

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Create New Project
zh: 创建新项目

en: Save Project
zh: 保存项目

en: DELETE
zh: 删除

en: Delete Selected Item
zh: 删除选择的条目

en: ESCAPE
zh: ESCAPE(避开)

en: Stop Rendering Audio Levels
zh: 停止音频渲染水平

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Open Project
zh: 打开项目

en: Switch Monitor Source
zh: 切换源监视器

en: Copy Clips
zh: 复制视频剪辑

en: Paste Clips
zh: 粘贴视频剪辑

en: Left Arrow
zh: 左箭头

en: Prev Frame Trim Edit
zh: 上一帧修剪编辑

en: Right Arrow
zh: 右箭头

en: Next Frame Trim Edit
zh: 下一帧修剪编辑

en: Shift + Left Arrow
zh: Shift + 左箭头

en: Back 10 Frames Trim Edit
zh: 回放10帧修剪编辑

en: Shift + Right Arrow
zh: Shift + 右箭头

en: Forward 10 Frames Trim Edit
zh: 前进10帧修剪编辑

en: ENTER
zh: 回车键

en: Complete Keyboard Trim Edit
zh: 完成键盘修剪编辑

en: Mouse Double Click
zh: 双击鼠标

en: Toggle Track Height
zh: 切换轨道高度

en: Next Frame
zh: 下一帧

en: Control + Right Arrow
zh: Control + 右箭头

en: Move Back 10 Frames
zh: 往回移动10帧

en: Move Forward 10 Frames
zh: 往前移动10帧

en: Playback
zh: 回放

en: Keypad 1-9
zh: 数字键 1-9

en: Same as 1-9
zh: 等同 1-9

en: Move Source Video Left 1px
zh: 把源视频左移 1px

en: Move Source Video Right 1px
zh: 把源视频右移 1px

en: Up Arrow
zh: 上箭头

en: Move Source Video Up 1px
zh: 把源视频上移 1px

en: Down Arrow
zh: 下箭头

en: Move Source Video Down 1px
zh: 把源视频下移 1px

en: Control + Arrow
zh: Control + 箭头

en: Move Source Video 10px
zh: 把源视频移动 10px

en: Control + Mouse Drag
zh: Control + 鼠标拖拽

en: Keep Aspect Ratio in Affine Blend scaling
zh: 保持纵横比例

en: Shift + Control + Right Arrow
zh: Shift + Control + 右箭头

en: Snap to X or Y of drag start point
zh: 捕捉到拖拽原点的X或Y

en: Geometry Editor
zh: 几何编辑器

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Previous Frame
zh: 上一帧

en: Sequence Watermark
zh: 序列水印

en: Sequence:
zh: 序列:

en: Watermark:
zh: 水印:

en: Set Watermark File
zh: 设置水印文件

en: Remove Watermark
zh: 移除水印

en: Not Set
zh: 未设置

en: Select Watermark File
zh: 选择水印文件

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: Saving project snapshot
zh: 保存项目快照

en: Loaded Media Profile Mismatch
zh: 加载的媒体配置文件不匹配

en: Keep Current Profile
zh: 保持当前配置文件

en: Change To File Profile
zh: 更改到文件配置文件

en: A video file was loaded that does not match the Project Profile!
zh: 一个与项目配置文件不匹配的视频文件被加载！

en: File Profile:
zh: 文件配置文件:

en: Project Profile:
zh: 项目配置文件:

en: Using a matching profile is recommended.
    
    This message is only displayed on first media load for Project.
zh: 推荐使用匹配的配置文件。
    
    此信息仅在导入第一个媒体文件时才会显示。

en: Cannot import sequence!
zh: 不能导入序列！

en: There are no other sequences in the Project.
zh: 项目中没有其他序列。

en: Import Sequence
zh: 导入序列

en: Import
zh: 导入

en:  It is recommended that you save Project before completing this operation
zh:  执行这个操作之前，建议你保存项目

en: Append Sequence
zh: 追加序列

en: Insert Sequence at Playhead position
zh: 在播放开始位置插入序列

en: Action:
zh: 行动

en: Import:
zh: 导入

en: Timeline Audio Sync
zh: 时间轴音频同步

en: Can't put an audio clip on a video track.
zh: 不能在视频轨道放置音频剪辑。

en: Track
zh: 轨道

en:  is a video track and can't display audio only material.
zh:  是一个视频轨道，且显示仅音频素材。

en: Confirm Compositing Mode Change
zh: 确认合成模式修改

en: Change Compositing Mode
zh: 修改合成模式

en: Changing Compositing Mode destroys current Compositors and undo stack
zh: 修改合成模式会销毁当前合成器及可撤销记录

en: This operation cannot be undone. Are you sure you wish to proceed?
zh: 此操作不可撤销。确定继续？

en: Add Compositor
zh: 添加合成

en: default
zh: 默认的

en: Autosave created
zh: 自动保存已完成

en: Clip:
zh: 剪辑

en: Track:
zh: 轨道

en: <b>Clip: </b>
zh: <b>剪辑:</b>

en: <b>Track: </b>
zh: <b>轨道:</b>

en: <b>Length:</b>
zh: <b>长度:</b>

en: Right Click to Add Media.
zh: 点击右键添加媒体

en: Progressive
zh: 进行中的

en: Interlaced
zh: 交织的

en: Pixel Aspect:
zh: 像素纵横比:

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Dimensions:
zh: 尺寸:

en: Frames per second:
zh: 每秒帧数:

en: Size:
zh: 大小:

en: Pixel aspect ratio:
zh: 像素高宽比:

en: Progressive:
zh: 进行的:

en: Video:
zh: 视频:

en: Audio:
zh: 音频:

en: Number of Tracks:
zh: 轨道数量:

en: Frames:
zh: 帧

en: Display Timeline / Clip on Monitor
zh: 在监视器中显示时间码/剪辑

en: Can't do edit on a locked track
zh: 不能在被锁定轨道上编辑

en:  is locked. Unlock track to edit it.
zh:  被锁定。解除轨道锁定以编辑。

en: Number of Media File columns.
zh: 媒体文件列数

en: Visible Media File types.
zh: 显示媒体文件类型

en: Bins
zh: 库

en: Sequences
zh: 序列

en: A <b>Sequence</b> is the full contents of the timeline creating a program, a movie.
zh: <b>Sequence</b>包含用于创建电影的时间轴上的全部内容。

en: Path:
zh: 路径:

en: Image Size:
zh: 大小:

en: Frames Per Second:
zh: 每秒帧数:

en: Playtime:
zh: 播放时间:

en: Video Codec:
zh: 视频解码器:

en: Audio Codec:
zh: 音频解码器:

en: Audio Channels:
zh: 音频通道:

en: Audio Sample Rate:
zh: 音频采样率:

en: Best Profile:
zh: 最好配置文件:

en: Matches Project Profile:
zh: 匹配项目配置文件:

en: Mark In:
zh: 始点标记:

en: Mark Out:
zh: 终点标记:

en: Clip Length:
zh: 剪辑长度:

en: Media Path:
zh: 媒体路径:

en: Composite clip on:
zh: 合成剪辑在:

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: Wipe Pattern:
zh: 擦除模式:

en: Length:
zh: 长度

en:  frame(s)
zh:  帧

en: Second Clip In Handle:
zh: 第二次(clip in)剪辑处理:

en: Transition Options
zh: 转场选项

en: Encoding
zh: 编码

en: Media Overlap info
zh: 媒体覆盖信息

en: Transition
zh: 转场

en: Transitions / Fades to be rerendered:
zh: 转场/淡入淡出渲染：

en: There are
zh: 这里有

en:  Transitions / Fades that cannot be rerendered, either because they are
    created with Flowblade version <=1.14 or the source clips are no longer on timeline.
zh:  转场/淡入淡出无法渲染，可能是使用<=1.14版本Flowblade创建，或者源剪辑不再在时间轴上。

en: Building sequence
zh: 生成序列

en: Loading icons
zh: 加载中的图标

en: untitled
zh: 未命名的

en: bin_
zh: 库_

en: Created using dialog
zh: 通过对话框创建

en: Created using Save As...
zh: 通过另存为...创建

en: Saved
zh: 已保存的

en: Saved as
zh: 另存为

en: Rendered
zh: 被渲染的

en: Saved backup snapshot
zh: 保存的备份快照

en: To Queue
zh: 排序

en: Save Project in Render Queue
zh: 在渲染队列中保存项目

en: Select render range
zh: 选择渲染范围

en: Begin Rendering
zh: 开始渲染

en: A File with given path exists!
zh: 一个已经存在给定路径的文件！

en: Rendering Transition Clip
zh: 渲染转场剪辑

en: Sync parent clips must be on track V1
zh: 同步父剪辑必须位于轨道V1

en: Selected sync parent clip is on track
zh: 选中的同步父剪辑在轨道上

en: .
    You can only sync to clips that are on track V1.
zh: .
    您必须同步到轨道V1上的剪辑。

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Color Effect
zh: 色彩效果

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Audio Filter
zh: 音频滤镜

en: Blur
zh: 污迹、污斑

en: Distort
zh: 变形

en: Movement
zh: 移动

en: Transform
zh: 变换

en: Edge
zh: 边缘

en: Fix
zh: 固定、修理

en: Artistic
zh: 艺术的

en: Fade
zh: 淡入淡出

en: Blend
zh: 混合

en: Alpha Gradient
zh: Alpha梯度

en: Crop
zh: 修剪

en: Alpha Shape
zh: Alpha形状

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Pan
zh: 托盘

en: Pan Keyframed
zh: 关键帧托盘

en: Mono to Stereo
zh: 单声道到立体声

en: Swap Channels
zh: 交换通道

en: Distort - Barry's Satan
zh: 扭曲-Barry's Satan

en: Frequency Shift - Bode/Moog
zh: 频移- Bode/Moog

en: Equalize - DJ 3-band
zh: 均衡 - DJ 3-band

en: Flanger - DJ
zh: 镶边 - DJ

en: Distort - Diode Processor
zh: 扭曲 - Diode Processor

en: Distort - Foldover
zh: 扭曲 -折叠

en: GSM Simulator
zh: GSM 模拟器

en: Reverb - GVerb
zh: 混响 - GVerb

en: Noise Gate
zh: 噪声门限

en: Bandpass
zh: 带通

en: Pitchscaler - High Quality
zh: Pitchscaler - 高质量

en: Equalize - Multiband
zh: 均衡 - Multiband

en: Reverb - Plate
zh: 混响 - Plate

en: Distort - Pointer cast
zh: 扭曲 - Pointer cast

en: Rate Shifter
zh: 速器

en: Signal Shifter
zh: 信号器

en: Distort - Sinus Wavewrap
zh: 扭曲 - Sinus Wavewrap

en: Vinyl Effect
zh: 黑胶唱片效果

en: Chorus - Multivoice
zh: 合唱 - Multivoice

en: Charcoal
zh: 木炭画

en: Glow
zh: 白热

en: Old Film
zh: 老电影

en: Scanlines
zh: 扫描线

en: Cartoon
zh: 卡通

en: Pixelize
zh: 像素化

en: Grain
zh: 纹理

en: Grayscale
zh: 灰度

en: Contrast
zh: 对比

en: Saturation
zh: 饱和

en: Invert
zh: 插入

en: Hue
zh: 色调

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Sepia
zh: 颜料

en: Tint
zh: 染色

en: White Balance
zh: 白平衡

en: Levels
zh: 水平

en: Color Clustering
zh: 颜色聚类

en: Chroma Hold
zh: 色度把控

en: Three Layer
zh: 三层

en: Threshold0r
zh: 阀值

en: Technicolor
zh: 染印法彩色

en: Primaries
zh: 初选

en: Color Distance
zh: 颜色距离

en: Threshold
zh: 阀值

en: Waves
zh: 波浪

en: Lens Correction
zh: 镜头校正

en: Flip
zh: 轻弹

en: Mirror
zh: 反射

en: V Sync
zh: 垂直同步

en: Edge Glow
zh: 边缘发光

en: Denoise
zh: 去噪

en: Sharpness
zh: 锐度

en: Letterbox
zh: 邮筒

en: Vertigo
zh: 眩晕

en: Nervous
zh: 焦虑的

en: Freeze
zh: 冻结

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Shear
zh: 剪切

en: Translate
zh: 转化

en: Color Select
zh: 颜色选择

en: Alpha Modify
zh: Alpha 修改

en: Box Blur
zh: 盒状模糊

en: IRR Blur
zh: IRR模糊

en: Color Halftone
zh: 颜色半调

en: Dither
zh: 抖动

en: Vignette
zh: 晕影

en: Emboss
zh: 浮雕

en: 3 Point Balance
zh: 3点平衡

en: Colorize
zh: 渲染

en: Brightness Keyframed
zh: 关键亮度帧

en: RGB Adjustment
zh: RGB调整

en: Color Tap
zh: 颜色汲取

en: Posterize
zh: 色调分离

en: Soft Glow
zh: 柔光

en: Newspaper
zh: 报纸

en: Luma Key
zh: 亮度抠像

en: Chroma Key
zh: 色度键

en: Affine
zh: 仿射

en: Color Adjustment
zh: 颜色调整

en: Color Grading
zh: 颜色分级

en: Curves
zh: 弧线

en: Lift Gain Gamma
zh: 提升获得Gamma

en: Image Grid
zh: 影像网格

en: Color Lift Gain Gamma
zh: 色彩提升获得Gamma

en: Color Channel Mixer
zh: 颜色通道混合

en: Lens Correction AV
zh: 镜头校正AV

en: Wipe
zh: 擦除

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Fade In
zh: 淡入

en: Fade Out
zh: 淡出

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Grad width
zh: 梯度宽度

en: Tilt
zh: 倾斜

en: Min
zh: 最小化

en: Max
zh: 最大化

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Shape
zh: 形状

en: Size X
zh: 大小 X

en: Size Y
zh: 大小 Y

en: Trans. Width
zh: Trans. 宽度

en: Left/Right
zh: 左/右

en: Dry/Wet
zh: 干燥/潮湿

en: Pitch Shift
zh: 音调转变

en: Buffer Size
zh: 缓冲区大小

en: Decay Time(samples)
zh: 衰减时间（样本）

en: Knee Point(dB)
zh: 拐点（dB）

en: Frequency shift
zh: 频移

en: Low Gain(dB)
zh: 低增益（dB）

en: Mid Gain(dB)
zh: 中等增益（dB）

en: High Gain(dB)
zh: 高增益（dB）

en: Oscillation period(s)
zh: 振荡周期（s）

en: Oscillation depth(ms)
zh: 振荡深度（ms）

en: Feedback%
zh: 反馈%

en: Random seed
zh: 随机种子

en: Input Gain(dB)
zh: 输入增益调节（dB）

en: Feedback(%)
zh: 反馈（%）

en: Number of taps
zh: 抽头数

en: First Delay(s)
zh: 第一次延时（s）

en: Delay Range(s)
zh: 延时范围（s）

en: Delay Change
zh: 延时改变

en: Delay Random(%)
zh: 延时随机（%）

en: Amplitude Change
zh: 振幅变化

en: Amplitude Random(%)
zh: 振幅随机（%）

en: Amount
zh: 数量

en: Drive
zh: 驱动器

en: Skew
zh: 偏斜

en: Cutoff Frequency(Hz)
zh: 截止频率（Hz）

en: Resonance
zh: 共振

en: Passes
zh: 通过

en: Error Rate
zh: 出错率

en: Reverb time(s)
zh: 混响时间

en: Damping
zh: 阻尼

en: Dry signal level(dB)
zh: 干信号水平（dB）

en: Early reflection level(dB)
zh: 早期反射电平（dB）

en: Tail level(dB)
zh: 尾电平（dB）

en: LF keyfilter(Hz)
zh: LF keyfilter（Hz）

en: HF keyfilter(Hz)
zh: HF keyfilter（Hz）

en: Threshold(dB)
zh: 门槛（dB）

en: Attack(ms)
zh: Attack（ms）

en: Hold(ms)
zh: 把持（ms）

en: Decay(ms)
zh: 衰退（ms）

en: Range(dB)
zh: 范围（dB）

en: Center Frequency(Hz)
zh: 中心频率（Hz）

en: Bandwidth(Hz)
zh: 带宽（Hz）

en: Stages
zh: 阶段

en: Pitch-coefficient
zh: 距-系数

en: 50Hz gain
zh: 50Hz增益

en: 100Hz gain
zh: 100Hz增益

en: 156Hz gain
zh: 156Hz增益

en: 220Hz gain
zh: 220Hz增益

en: 311Hz gain
zh: 311Hz增益

en: 440Hz gain
zh: 440Hz增益

en: 622Hz gain
zh: 622Hz增益

en: 880Hz gain
zh: 880Hz增益

en: 1250Hz gain
zh: 1250Hz增益

en: 1750Hz gain
zh: 1750Hz增益

en: 2500Hz gain
zh: 2500Hz增益

en: 3500Hz gain
zh: 3500Hz增益

en: 5000Hz gain
zh: 5000Hz增益

en: 100000Hz gain
zh: 100000Hz增益

en: 200000Hz gain
zh: 200000Hz增益

en: Reverb time
zh: 混响时间

en: Dry/Wet mix
zh: 干/湿混合

en: Effect cutoff(Hz)
zh: 影响截止（Hz）

en: Rate
zh: 比率

en: Sift
zh: 筛选

en: Year
zh: 年

en: RPM
zh: RPM(可靠性能测定)

en: Surface warping
zh: 表面翘曲

en: Wear
zh: 穿戴

en: Number of voices
zh: 声音数

en: Delay base(ms)
zh: 延时基础（ms）

en: Voice separation(ms)
zh: 语音分离（ms）

en: Detune(%)
zh: 失谐（%）

en: Oscillation frequency(Hz)
zh: 震荡频率（Hz）

en: Output attenuation(dB)
zh: 输出衰减（dB）

en: X Scatter
zh: X分散

en: Y Scatter
zh: Y分散

en: Scale
zh: 比例

en: Mix
zh: 混合

en: Delta
zh: 变量增量

en: Duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Develop up
zh: 发展.高

en: Develop down
zh: 发展.低

en: Develop dur.
zh: 发展.在...期间

en: Difference Space
zh: 差异空间

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Noise
zh: 声音

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Neutral Color
zh: 暗淡颜色

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Variance
zh: 变动

en: Red Saturation
zh: 红色饱和度

en: Yellow Saturation
zh: 黄色饱和度

en: Factor
zh: 因素

en: Source color
zh: 源色彩

en: Amplitude
zh: 振幅

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Center Correct
zh: 正中心

en: Edges Correct
zh: 合适的边

en: Axis
zh: 轴

en: Edge Lightning
zh: 边缘高亮

en: Edge Brightness
zh: 边缘亮度

en: Non-Edge Brightness
zh: 无边亮度

en: Spatial
zh: 空间

en: Temporal
zh: 暂存的

en: Border width
zh: 边框宽度

en: Phase Incr.
zh: 相的增加

en: Zoom
zh: 变焦

en: Freeze Frame
zh: 冻结帧

en: Freeze After
zh: 冻结之后

en: Freeze Before
zh: 冻结之前

en: Angle
zh: 角度

en: transition.geometry
zh: 转场几何

en: Shear X
zh: 剪切 X

en: Shear Y
zh: 剪切 Y

en: Rotate X
zh: 旋转 X

en: Rotate Y
zh: 旋转 Y

en: Rotate Z
zh: 旋转 Z

en: Edge Mode
zh: 边缘模式

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Hard
zh: 坚硬的

en: Selection subspace
zh: 选择子空间

en: R/A/Hue
zh: R/A/色调

en: G/B/Chroma
zh: G/B/色度

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平的

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直的

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Dot Radius
zh: 点半径

en: Cyan Angle
zh: 青色角

en: Magenta Angle
zh: 品红角

en: Yellow Angle
zh: 黄色角

en: Matrix Type
zh: 矩阵式

en: Aspect
zh: 方位、方式

en: Center Size
zh: 中心大小

en: Azimuth
zh: 方位角

en: Lightness
zh: 明度

en: Bump Height
zh: 凸点高度

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Split Preview
zh: 分裂预览

en: Source on Left
zh: 左边源

en: Channel
zh: 通道

en: Input black level
zh: 输入黑色位准

en: Input white level
zh: 输入白色位准

en: Black output
zh: 黑色输出

en: White output
zh: 白色输出

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Action
zh: 行动

en: Keep Luma
zh: 保持亮度

en: Luma Formula
zh: 亮度公式

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Blend Type
zh: 混合型

en: Key Color
zh: 关键色彩

en: Pre-Level
zh: 前水平、前级

en: Post-Level
zh: 后水平、后级

en: Slope
zh: 斜率

en: Luma Band
zh: 亮度带

en: Gain
zh: 增益

en: Input White Level
zh: 输入白色位准

en: Input Black Level
zh: 输入黑色位准

en: Black Output
zh: 黑色输出

en: White Output
zh: 白色输出

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Color Temperature
zh: 色温

en: Wipe Type
zh: 擦除类型

en: Softness
zh: 柔和

en: Wipe Amount
zh: 擦除数量

en: Fade Out Length
zh: 淡出长度

en: Fade In Length
zh: 淡入长度

en: Wipe Direction
zh: 擦除方向

en: Select file
zh: 选择文件

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Background
zh: 快退

en: Image
zh: 影像

en: Shave
zh: 修面

en: Rectangle
zh: 矩形

en: Ellipse
zh: 椭圆

en: Triangle
zh: 三角形

en: Box
zh: 盒子

en: Diamond
zh: 菱形

en: Shrink Hard
zh: 收缩硬

en: Shrink Soft
zh: 收缩软

en: Grow Hard
zh: 变硬

en: Grow Soft
zh: 变软

en: Fat
zh: 厚的

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Skinny
zh: 极瘦的

en: Ellipsoid
zh: 椭球

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Subtract
zh: 减去

en: Sharper
zh: 锋利的

en: Fuzzier
zh: 模糊的

en: Luma
zh: 亮度

en: Add Constant
zh: 添加常数

en: Change Gamma
zh: 改变Gamma

en: Multiply
zh: 乘以

en: OldPhoto
zh: 老照片

en: Heat
zh: 激烈

en: XRay
zh: X射线

en: RedGreen
zh: 红绿

en: YellowBlue
zh: 黄蓝

en: Shadows
zh: 阴影

en: Midtones
zh: 中间色调

en: Highlights
zh: 亮点

en: Forward
zh: 快进

en: Backward
zh: 后退

en: Screen
zh: 屏幕

en: Overlay
zh: 覆盖

en: Darken
zh: 变暗

en: Lighten
zh: 点亮

en: Hardlight
zh: 强光灯

en: Softlight
zh: 柔光

en: Difference
zh: 差异

en: Center Horizontal
zh: 中心水平

en: Center Vertical
zh: 中心垂直

en: Burst
zh: 爆裂

en: Checkerboard
zh: 棋盘

en: Circle From In
zh: 圈内

en: Circle From Out
zh: 圈外

en: Clock Left To Right
zh: 时钟左到右

en: Clock Right to Left
zh: 时钟右到左

en: Clock Symmetric
zh: 时钟对称

en: Cloud
zh: 云

en: Diagonal 1
zh: 斜线1

en: Diagonal 2
zh: 斜线2

en: Diagonal 3
zh: 斜线3

en: Diagonal 4
zh: 斜线4

en: Free Curves
zh: 自由曲线

en: Free Stripes
zh: 自由条纹

en: Horizontal From Center
zh: 从中间水平

en: Horizontal Left to Right
zh: 左到右水平

en: Horizontal Right to Left
zh: 右到左水平

en: Patches
zh: 小块

en: Rectangle Bars
zh: 矩形条

en: Rectangle From In
zh: 矩形内

en: Rectangle From Out
zh: 矩形外

en: Rings
zh: 铃声

en: Sand
zh: 沙子

en: Sphere
zh: 球体

en: Spiral Abstract
zh: 螺旋抽象分离

en: Spiral Big
zh: 大螺旋

en: Spiral Galaxy
zh: 螺旋星系

en: Spiral Medium
zh: 中等螺旋

en: Spiral
zh: 螺旋的

en: Spots
zh: 斑点

en: Star
zh: 星星

en: Stripes Horizontal Big
zh: 水平大条纹

en: Stripes Horizontal
zh: 条纹水平

en: Stripes Horizontal Moving
zh: 条纹水平移动

en: Stripes Vertical Big
zh: 大垂直条纹

en: Stripes Vertical
zh: 条纹垂直

en: Vertical Bottom to Top
zh: 底部到顶部垂直

en: Vertical From Center
zh: 从中心垂直

en: Vertical Top to Bottom
zh: 顶部到底部垂直

en: Dissolve
zh: 溶解

en: Picture in Picture
zh: 画中画

en: Affine Blend
zh: 仿射混合

en: Burn
zh: 燃烧

en: Color only
zh: 仅彩色

en: Divide
zh: 分界线

en: Dodge
zh: 躲避

en: Grain extract
zh: 谷物提取物

en: Grain merge
zh: 谷物合并

en: Value
zh: 价值

en: Wipe Clip Length
zh: 抹掉剪辑长度

en: Preset Luma
zh: 预设亮度

en: User Luma
zh: 用户亮度

en: Select Luma File
zh: 选择亮度文件

en: Wipe Luma files
zh: 擦除亮度文件

en: Luma File:
zh: 亮度文件:

en: Select File
zh: 选择文件

en: Nothing
zh: 无

en: Deinterlace
zh: 逐行处理

en: Both
zh: 二者都

en: Force
zh: 强行

en: Align
zh: 排列

en: Keyframes
zh: 关键帧

en: Add Keyframe
zh: 添加关键帧

en: Delete Keyframe
zh: 删除关键帧

en: Previous Keyframe
zh: 前一关键帧

en: Next Keyframe
zh: 后一关键帧

en: Move Keyframe 1 Frame Back
zh: 关键帧向后移动一帧

en: Move Keyframe 1 Frame Forward
zh: 关键帧向前移动一帧

en: Add Fade In
zh: 添加淡入

en: Add Fade Out
zh: 添加淡出

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset Geometry
zh: 重置几何

en: Zoom In - Mouse Middle Scroll
zh: 放大 - 鼠标滚轮

en: Zoom Out - Mouse Middle Scroll
zh: 缩小 - 鼠标滚轮

en: Zoom Length - Mouse Middle Click
zh: 缩放到全长 - 鼠标中键

en: Cut Active Tracks - X
    Cut All Tracks - Shift + X
zh: 剪切活动轨道 - X
    剪切全部轨道 - Shift + X

en: Split Audio Synched
zh: 拆分同步的音频

en: Overwrite Clip - T
zh: 覆盖剪辑 - T

en: Insert Clip - Y
zh: 插入剪辑 - Y

en: Append Clip - U
zh: 追加剪辑 - U

en: Undo - Ctrl + Z
zh: 撤销 - Ctrl + Z

en: Redo - Ctrl + Y
zh: 重做 - Ctrl + Y

en: G'Mic Effects
zh: G'Mic效果

en: Audio Mixer(not available)
    Titler
zh: 混音器(不可用)
    字幕

en: Select Render quality
zh: 选择渲染质量

en: Timecode Left
zh: 时间码靠左

en: Timecode Center
zh: 时间码居中

en: Components Centered
zh: 工具栏居中

en: Up
zh: 提高

en: Down
zh: 下调

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Comment
zh: 注释

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: Mark In
zh: 始点标记

en: Mark Out
zh: 终点标记

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Display starred ranges
zh: 展示主演的范围

en: Display non-starred ranges
zh: 显示非主演范围

en: Set selected ranges starred
zh: 设置选中范围为主演

en: Set selected ranges non-starred
zh: 设置选中范围为非主演

en: Delete selected ranges
zh: 删除选中范围

en: Insert selected ranges on Timeline
zh: 将选中范围插入到时间轴

en: Append displayed ranges on Timeline
zh: 在时间轴上追加显示范围

en: All Items
zh: 所有条目

en: Select viewed Range Log Items Group
zh: 选择查看的区间标记条目组

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Project Events
zh: 项目事件

en: Titler is already open
zh: 字幕已打开

en: Only single instance of Titler can be opened.
zh: 只许单例字幕被打开

en: Opacity:
zh: 透明度:

en: X Off:
zh: X偏移:

en: Y Off:
zh: Y偏移:

en: Load Layers
zh: 加载层

en: Save Layers
zh: 保存层

en: Clear All
zh: 清除所有

en: Outline
zh: 轮廓

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Layer Text
zh: 层内文字

en: Layers
zh: 层

en: Render Progress
zh: 渲染过程

en: Project and Render Profile FPS values are not same. Rendered file may have A/V sync issues.
zh: 项目FPS与渲染配置文件FPS不一致。渲染文件可能存在A/V同步问题。

en: Render range not defined!
zh: 渲染范围未明确

en: Define render range using Mark In and Mark Out points
    or select range option 'Sequence length' to start rendering.
zh: 用节点和出点确定渲染范围
    或者选择范围选项'序列长度'来开始渲染。

en: Load Render Args File
zh: 加载渲染Args文件

en: Save Render Args As
zh: 保存渲染Args为

en: Render Slow/Fast Motion Video File
zh: 渲染慢/快动作视频文件

en: Source Media File:
zh: 源媒体文件:

en: <b>not set</b>
zh: <b>不设置</b>

en: Select Target Folder
zh: 选择目标目录

en: Speed %:
zh: 速度%:

en: Full Source Length
zh: 全源长度

en: Source Mark In to Mark Out
zh: 从始点到终点

en: Rendered Length:
zh: 渲染长度：

en: Source Mark In:
zh: 源自始点:

en: Source Mark Out:
zh: 源自始点:

en: Target File:
zh: 目标文件:

en: Target Folder:
zh: 目标目录:

en: Target Profile:
zh: 目标配置文件:

en: Target Encoding:
zh: 目标编码:

en: Target Quality:
zh: 目标质量

en: Render Range:
zh: 渲染范围:

en: Render Reverse Motion Video File
zh: 渲染逆向动作视频文件

en: Rendered Clip Length:
zh: 渲染的剪辑长度:

en: Select audio sample frequency
zh: 选择音频样本频率

en: Select Render encoding
zh: 选择渲染编码

en: Select render profile
zh: 选择渲染配置文件

en: Full Length
zh: 全长

en: Marked Range
zh: 标记的范围

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Render Profile
zh: 渲染配置文件

en: Encoding Format
zh: 编码格式

en: Render Args
zh: 渲染Args

en: Select folder to place rendered file in
zh: 选择目录来放置被渲染的文件

en: Give name for rendered file
zh: 为被渲染的文件命名

en: Select used project profile for rendering
zh: 为渲染选择使用的项目配置文件

en: Render profile info
zh: 渲染配置文件信息

en: Render using key=value rendering options
zh: 用来渲染的关键=渲染选项的值

en: Edit render options
zh: 编辑渲染选项

en: Set Args
zh: 设置Args

en: Edit Args:
zh: 编辑Args:

en: Save Render Args into a text file
zh: 保存渲染Args到一个文本文件

en: Load Render Args from a text file
zh: 从一个文本文件加载渲染Args

en: Load Selection
zh: 加载选择

en: Load render options from currently selected encoding
zh: 从当前选中编码中加载渲染选项

en: Close Manager
zh: 关闭管理器

en: Delete Selected
zh: 删除选中的

en: Load Profile Values
zh: 加载配置文件值

en: Save New Profile
zh: 保存新配置文件

en: Description.:
zh: 描述:

en: Frame rate num.:
zh: 帧速率数:

en: Frame rate den.:
zh: 帧速率:

en: Width:
zh: 宽度:

en: Height:
zh: 高度:

en: Create User Profile
zh: 创建用户配置文件

en: User Profiles
zh: 用户配置文件

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Hide Selected
zh: 隐藏所选的

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏的

en: Unhide Selected
zh: 不隐藏所选的

en: Factory Profiles
zh: 原厂配置文件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Profile '
zh: 配置文件 '

en: ' already exists!
zh: ' 已存在!

en: Delete profile and save again.
zh: 删除配置文件然后保存

en: You can now create a new project using the new profile.
zh: 现在您可以使用新的配置文件创建新项目。

en: Confirm user profile delete
zh: 确认用户配置文件删除

en: This operation cannot be undone.
zh: 此操作不可撤销。

en: Editor Preferences
zh: 编辑偏好设置

en: Editing
zh: 编辑

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Restart required for some setting changes to take effect.
zh: 为了让某些设置更改生效，需要重新启动。

en: If requested change is not in effect, restart application.
zh: 如果需要的更改未生效，请重启应用程序。

en: Absolute paths first, relative second
zh: 绝对路径第一，相对路径第二

en: Relative paths first, absolute second
zh: 相对路径第一，绝对路径第二

en: Absolute paths only
zh: 仅相对路径

en: Default Profile:
zh: 默认配置文件:

en: Remember last media directory
zh: 记住最后媒体目录

en: Undo stack size:
zh: 撤销堆栈大小:

en: Remember last render directory
zh: 记住最后渲染目录

en: Autosave for crash recovery every:
zh: 为每次崩溃恢复做自动保存:

en: Media look-up order on load:
zh: 媒体按照载入排序:

en: Zoom, Control to Scroll Horizontal
zh: 缩放, 按Ctrl键时水平移动

en: Scroll Horizontal, Control to Zoom
zh: 水平移动, 按Ctrl键时缩放

en: Scroll Up Forward
zh: 向前滚动

en: Scroll Down Forward
zh: 向后滚动

en: On Double Click
zh: 双击鼠标

en: On Single Click
zh: 单击鼠标

en: Graphics default length:
zh: 图形默认长度:

en: Cover Transition/Fade clips on delete if possible
zh: 如果可能，在删除之上覆盖转场/淡入淡出视频剪辑

en: Mouse Middle Button Scroll Action:
zh: 鼠标中键滚轮动作:

en: Mouse Horizontal Scroll Direction:
zh: 鼠标水平滚动方向:

en: Hide file extensions when importing Clips
zh: 当导入视频剪辑时隐藏文件扩展名

en: Open Clip in Effects Editor
zh: 打开过滤器

en: Center Current Frame on Playback Stop
zh: 回放停止以当前帧为中心

en: Center Current Frame after Up/Down Arrow
zh: 上下箭头之后以当前帧为中心

en: Enable single Play/Pause button
zh: 可用单个播放/暂停按钮

en: Fast Forward / Reverse Speed for Shift Key:
zh: 按Shift键来控制快进、快退速度：

en: Speed of Forward / Reverse will be multiplied by this value if Shift Key is held (Only using KEYS).
    Enabling multiple modifier keys will multiply the set values.
    E.g. if Shift is set to
zh: 如果按住Shift键，则前进/后退速度将乘以该值(仅使用KEYS)。
    Enabling multiple modifier keys will multiply the set values.
    E.g. if Shift is set to

en: Fast Forward / Reverse Speed for Caps Lock Key:
zh: 按Caps Lock键来控制快进、快退速度：

en: Speed of Forward / Reverse will be multiplied by this value if Caps Lock is set (Only using KEYS).
zh: 如果Caps Lock键被按住(仅用按键)，这个值表示快进、快退速度将会加快的程度.

en: Move Timeline to follow Playback
zh: 播放时时间轴同步移动

en: Loop Media Clips on Monitor
zh: 循环播放媒体片段

en: None
zh: 无

en: Chinese, Simplified
zh: 简体中文

en: Chinese, Traditional
zh: 繁体中文

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: French
zh: 法语

en: German
zh: 德语

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Normal - 50px, 25px
zh: 常规 - 50px, 25px

en: Double for HiDPI - 100px, 50px
zh: HiDPI - 100px, 50px

en: 3 panels if width (1450px+) available
zh: 三面板(1450px+)

en: 2 panels always
zh: 双面板

en: Application window mode:
zh: 应用窗口模式:

en: Force Language:
zh: 强制语言：

en: Display splash screen
zh: 显示启动画面

en: Tracks Heights:
zh: 轨道高度：

en: Show Full File names
zh: 显示文件全名

en: Do GUI layout based on:
zh: 用户界面布局：

en: Changing these values may cause problems with playback and rendering.
    The safe values are Render Threads:1, Allow Frame Dropping: No.
zh: 这些修改会导致回放和渲染异常。
    安全设置为：渲染线程数：1，允许丢帧：否。

en: Between 1 and the number of CPU Cores
zh: 在1和CPU核数之间

en: Allow Frame Dropping for real-time rendering, when needed
zh: 当需要时，允许丢帧来达到实时渲染

en: Render Threads:
zh: 渲染线程:

en: Allow Frame Dropping
zh: 允许丢帧

en: Render Item Project File Copy failed!
zh: 渲染条目项目文件复制失败！

en: Error loading render queue items!
zh: 错误加载渲染列队条目！

en: Message:
zh: 消息:

en: Batch Render Queue already running!
zh: 批渲染列队已准备好运行！

en: Application is rendering and cannot be closed!
zh: 应用正在渲染不能被关闭！

en: Stop rendering before closing the application.
zh: 关闭这应用之前停止渲染。

en:  datafile load failed with
zh:  数据文件加载失败因为

en:  project file load failed with
zh:  项目文件加载失败因为

en: Queued
zh: 列队的

en: Rendering
zh: 渲染

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Unqueued
zh: 不列队

en: Aborted
zh: 中止

en: Estimated Left:
zh: 估计剩余:

en: Current Render:
zh: 当前渲染:

en: Elapsed:
zh: 消逝的:

en: Items Rendered:
zh: 条目渲染的:

en: Render Started:
zh: 渲染开始:

en: Not Rendering
zh: 未渲染

en: Delete Finished
zh: 删除已完成的

en: Reload Queue
zh: 重新载入列队

en: Stop Render
zh: 停止渲染

en: Flowblade Batch Render
zh: Flowblade批量渲染

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en:  item(s) from render queue?
zh:  条目来自渲染列队？

en: Multiple items with same render target file!
zh: 多个条目具有相同渲染目标文件！

en: Later items will render on top of earlier items if this queue is rendered.
zh: 如果这个排列被渲染，新条目将排在早期条目的前面。

en:  items with path:
zh:  带路径的条目:

en: Project/Sequence
zh: 项目/序列

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Render File
zh: 渲染文件

en: Render Time
zh: 渲染时间

en: Save Render Item Project As
zh: 保存渲染条目项目为

en: Using Original Media
zh: 正在使用原始媒体

en: Using Proxy Media
zh: 正在使用代理媒体

en: Encoding:
zh: 编码:

en: Quality:
zh: 质量:

en: Audio Encoding:
zh: 音频编码:

en: Use User Args:
zh: 使用用户Args:

en: Start:
zh: 开始:

en: End:
zh: 结束:

en: Render Profile Name:
zh: 渲染配置文件名称:

en: Render Profile:
zh: 渲染配置文件:

en: Render Properties
zh: 渲染属性

en: Select target folder
zh: 选择目录

en: Save Item Project As...
zh: 保存条目项目为...

en: Flowblade Timeline Render
zh: Flowblade时间轴渲染

en: Project Image Size
zh: 项目影像大小

en: Half Project Image Size
zh: 一半项目影像大小

en: Quarter Project Image Size
zh: 四分之一项目影像大小

en: Proxy Encoding
zh: 代理编码

en: Proxy Stats:
zh: 代理统计:

en:  proxy file(s) for
zh:  代理文件，为

en:  video file(s)
zh:  视频文件

en: Current Proxy Mode:
zh: 当前代理模式:

en: Press Button to Change Mode
zh: 按下按钮来更改模式

en: Use Proxy Media
zh: 使用代理媒体

en: Use Original Media
zh: 使用原始媒体

en: Project Proxy Mode
zh: 项目代理模式

en: Proxy Render Info
zh: 代理渲染信息

en: Nothing will be rendered
zh: 不会渲染任何内容人。

en: No video files were selected.
    Only video files can have proxy files.
zh: 没有选择任何视频文件。
    只有视频文件可以使用代理。

en: Do Render Action
zh: 执行渲染动作

en: Proxies exist that were created by this and other projects for
zh: 已存在这个或其他项目创建的代理

en:  file(s).
zh:  文件。

en: Proxies have already been created for
zh: 代理已经被创建好

en: Proxies exist that were created by other projects for
zh: 已存在这个或其他项目创建的代理

en: You are trying to create proxies for
zh: 您正在试图创建代理为

en:  non-video file(s).
zh:  非视频文件。

en:  proxy file(s).
zh:  代理文件。

en: Render Unrendered Possible & Use existing
zh: 渲染未渲染的可能 & 使用存在的

en: Rerender All Possible
zh: 重新渲染所有可能

en: Select Render Action:
zh: 选择渲染动作

en: Converting Project to Use Proxy Media
zh: 转换项目使用代理媒体

en: Converting to Use Original Media
zh: 转换项目使用原始媒体

en: Fade/Transition cover delete failed!
zh: 淡入淡出/转场覆盖删除失败！

en: There wasn't enough material available in adjacent clips.
    A normal Splice Out was done instead.
zh: 相邻的剪辑中没有足够的信息。
    A normal Splice Out was done instead.

en: No Clips are selected!
zh: 无选中的视频剪辑！

en: You need to select clips to overwrite to perform this edit.
zh: 您需要选择用来覆盖的视频剪辑来执行这个编辑。

en: 3 point edit not defined!
zh: 3点编辑未定义！

en: You need to set Timeline Range using Mark In and Mark Out buttons
    to perform this edit.
zh: 您需要用节点/出点按钮设置时间轴范围
    来执行这个编辑。

en: Timeline Range not set!
zh: 时间轴范围未设置！

en: Origin clip not found!
zh: 源视频剪辑未找到！

en: Clip used to create this Compositor has been removed
    or moved to different track.
zh: 用来创建这个排序的视频剪辑已被移除
    或者被移到其他轨道。

en: No Clip loaded into Monitor
zh: 无视频剪辑加载到监视器

en: Can't do the requested edit because there is no Clip in Monitor.
zh: 不能做这个编辑请求因为监视器里无视频剪辑。

en: Defined range in Monitor Clip is too short
zh: 监视器中的视频剪辑定义范围太短

en: Can't do the requested edit because Mark In -> Mark Out Range or Clip is too short.
zh: 不能做此编辑请求因为节点->出点范围或视频剪辑太短。

en: You need to set Mark In and Mark Out on Timeline or Clip and
    additional Mark In on Timeline or Clip to perform this edit.
zh: 您需要在时间轴或视频剪辑上设置节点和出点，而且
    在时间轴或视频剪辑上附加节点来执行此编辑。

en: Load Project For Relinking
zh: 为重新链接加载项目

en: Original Media Missing:
zh: 原始媒体丢失:

en: Original Media Found:
zh: 原始媒体找到:

en: Project:
zh: 项目

en: <not loaded>
zh: <未加载>

en: Set File Relink Path
zh: 设置文件的重链路径

en: Delete File Relink Path
zh: 删除文件的重链路径

en: Display Missing Media Files
zh: 显示丢失媒体文件

en: Display Found Media Files
zh: 显示找到的媒体文件

en: Save Relinked Project As...
zh: 保存重新链接的项目为...

en: Missing Media File Path
zh: 丢失媒体文件路径

en: Found Media File Path
zh: 找到媒体文件路径

en: Media File Re-link Path
zh: 媒体文件重新链接路径

en: Select Media File To Relink To
zh: 选择媒体文件来重新链接到

en: <b>Original path:</b>
zh: <b>原始路径:</b>

en: <b>Relink path:</b>
zh: <b>重新链接路径:</b>

en: Relinked version of the Project saved!
zh: 重新链接的项目版本已保存！

en: To test the project, close this tool and open the relinked version in Flowblade.
zh: 为测试项目，关闭此工具后在Flowblade打开重新链接的版本。

en: EBU Bars
zh: EBU工具

en: Ising
zh: lsing

en: Create Color Clip
zh: 创建彩色视频剪辑

en: Color Clip
zh: 彩色视频剪辑

en: Select Color:
zh: 选择颜色:

en: Create Ising Clip
zh: 创建lsing视频剪辑

en: Noise temperature:
zh: 噪声温度:

en: Border growth:
zh: 边缘绿篱:

en: Spontanious growth:
zh: 自发性生长

en: Create Color Pulse Clip
zh: 创建颜色脉冲视频剪辑

en: Speed 1:
zh: 速度1:

en: Speed 2:
zh: 速度2:

en: Speed 3:
zh: 速度3:

en: Speed 4:
zh: 速度4:

en: Move 1:
zh: 移动1:

en: Move 2:
zh: 移动2:

en: G'Mic not found!
zh: G'Mic未找到！

en: Select Video Media
zh: 选择视频媒体

en: not set
zh: 不设置

en: Save Gmic Script As
zh: 另存Gmic Script为

en: Load Gmic Script
zh: 加载Gmic Script

en: Rendering preview...
zh: 渲染预览...

en: Video Encoding Settings
zh: 视频编码设置

en: Set Encoding
zh: 设置编码

en: Load Clip
zh: 加载视频剪辑

en: no clip loaded
zh: 无视频剪辑加载

en: no preview
zh: 无预览

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Add to Script
zh: 添加脚本

en: Frames Folder:
zh: 帧目录:

en: Encode Video
zh: 编码视频

en: Encoding settings
zh: 编码设置

en: Set Mark In, Mark Out and Frames Folder for valid render
zh: 为有效渲染设置节点、出点和帧目录

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Load Script
zh: 加载脚本

en: Save Script
zh: 保存脚本

en: frames
zh: 帧

en:  no video file
zh:  无视频文件

en:  render video file
zh:  渲染视频文件

en:  frame(s),
zh:  帧，

en: G'Mic Webpage
zh: G‘Mic 页面

en: Preview for frame:
zh: 为帧预览:

en: , render time:
zh: 渲染时间:

en: Waiting for frames write to complete...
zh: 等待帧写入完成...

en: Render stopped!
zh: 已停止渲染

en: Rendering video,
zh: 渲染视频中，

en: % done
zh: %完成

en: Render complete!
zh: 渲染完成！

en: Writing clip frame:
zh: 正写剪辑帧:

en: Rendering frame:
zh: 渲染帧:

en: Render error!
zh: 渲染错误！

en: Presets:
zh: 预置:

en: User Defined
zh: 用户定义

en: Preset File type
zh: 预置文件类型

en: Use Default Profile:
zh: 使用默认配置文件

en: On some systems Trim View may update slowly
zh: 在某些系统上，修剪视图可能更新较慢

en: <b>Trim View</b> works best with SSDs and relatively powerful processors.
zh: <b>修剪视图</b>在SSD硬盘和相对高性能处理器上会效果更好些。

en: Select <b>'Trim View Off'</b> or<b>'Trim View Single Side Edits Only'</b> options
    if performance is not satisfactory.
zh: 选择<b>'修剪视图关闭‘</b>或<b>'修剪视图仅单边编辑’</b> 选项
    如果表现不尽如人意。

en: Clip too short!
zh: 视频剪辑太短！

en: The Clip is too short to add the requested fade.
zh: 剪辑太短，无法添加指定的淡入淡出效果。

en: Clip too short for Auto Fades!
zh: 剪辑太短，无法添加自动淡入淡出效果。

en: The Clip is too short to add the user set default fades on Compositor creation.
zh: 剪辑太短，无法添加用户在合成器中创建的指定淡入淡出效果。

en: One of the media items needs to be a video clip.
zh: 其中一个媒体条目必须是视频剪辑。

en: Destroy data
zh: 销毁数据

en: Destroying this data may change contents of existing
    projects and make some projects unopenable.
zh: 销毁此数据会使当前项目的内容发生变化并导致有些项目无法打开。

en: Disk Cache Manager
zh: 磁盘缓存管理器

en: Audio Levels Data
zh: 音频数据

en: Rendered Files
zh: 渲染文件

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Slow/Fast Motion
zh: 慢/快动作

en: Reverse
zh: 反向

en: Set Mark In
zh: 设置始点标记

en: Set Mark Out
zh: 设置终点标记

en: Go To Mark In
zh: 转到始点标记位置

en: Go To Mark Out
zh: 转到终点标记位置

en: Start / Stop Playback
zh: 开始 / 停止 回放

en: Prev Edit/Mark
zh: 上一个编辑/标记

en: Next Edit/Mark
zh: 下一个编辑/标记

en: Prev Frame
zh: 上一帧

en: Append Selected Media From Bin
zh: 从库中追加选中的媒体

en: Backwards Faster
zh: 快退

en: Forward Faster
zh: 快进

en: Go To Start
zh: 开始

en: Go To End
zh: 结束

en: Trim Tool Ripple Mode On/Off
zh: 修剪工具波浪模式开/关

en: Trim
zh: 修剪

en: Roll
zh: 滚动

en: Slip
zh: 滑动

en: Spacer
zh: 间隔

en: Add Mark
zh: 添加标记

en: Nudge Move Selection Back 1 Frame
zh: 向后移动一帧

en: Nudge Move Selection Forward 1 Frame
zh: 向前移动一帧

en: Nudge Move Selection Back 10 Frames
zh: 向后移动十帧

en: Nudge Move Selection Forward 10 Frames
zh: 向前移动十帧

en: Open Next Media Item In Monitor
zh: 在监视器中打开下一个媒体

en: SPACE
zh: 空格键

en: Left Arrow
zh: 左箭头

en: END
zh: 结束

en: Key Pad END
zh: 数字键盘END

en: Key Pad 1
zh: 数字键盘1

en: Key Pad 2
zh: 数字键盘2

en: Key Pad Down Arrow
zh: 数字键盘下箭头

en: Key Pad 4
zh: 数字键盘4

en: Key Pad Left Arrow
zh: 数字键盘左箭头

en: Key Pad 5
zh: 数字键盘5

en: Key Pad 6
zh: 数字键盘6

en: Key Pad Right Arrow
zh: 数字键盘右箭头

en: Key Pad 7
zh: 数字键盘7

en: Key Pad HOME
zh: 数字键盘HOME

en: Previous clip does not have enough material to cover blank area
zh: 前一个剪辑没有足够的信息覆盖空白区域

en: Next clip does not have enough material to cover blank area
zh: 下一个剪辑没有足够的信息覆盖空白区域

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Can't edit a locked track
zh: 不能编辑锁定状态轨道

en:  is locked. Unlock track to edit it.
zh:  被锁定。解除轨道锁定以编辑。

en: Help page not found!
zh: 帮助页面没找到！

en: Sequence is too short
zh: 序列太短

en: Sequence needs to be at least 2 frames long to allow frame export.
zh: 序列至少需要两帧才能够导出帧。

en: Export Image
zh: 导出Image

en: Export file name:
zh: 导出文件名称：

en: Export folder:
zh: 导出目录：

en: Selected folder contains files
zh: 选中的目录包含文件

en: Keyframe
zh: 关键帧

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Range Log
zh: 区间标记

en: Set Frames Folder for valid render
zh: 为有效渲染设置节点、出点和帧目录

en: Rendering
zh: 渲染

en: Rerendering
zh: 渲染

en: To create a rendered transition you need enough media overlap from both clips!
zh: 为了创建一个渲染转场您需要足够的媒体重叠来自两个视频剪辑！

en: <b>FIRST CLIP MEDIA OVERLAP:</b>
zh: <b>第一个剪辑媒体重叠:</b>

en: Available <b>
zh: 可用的<b>

en: </b> frame(s),
zh: </b>帧，

en: Required <b>
zh: 需求<b>

en: </b> frame(s)
zh: </b>帧

en: <b>SECOND CLIP MEDIA OVERLAP:</b>
zh: <b>第二个视频剪辑媒体重叠:</b>

en: </b> frame(s)
zh: </b>帧

en: You need more media overlap:
zh: 您需要更多媒体重叠:

en: More media overlap needed to create transition!
zh: 创建转场需要更多媒体重叠！

en: Rerender all Rendered Transitions / Fades
zh: 重新渲染所有渲染的转场/淡入淡出

en: Rendering item
zh: 渲染条目

en: Add Transition
zh: 添加转场

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Can't rerender this fade / transition.
zh: 无法渲染此淡入淡出/转场

en: This fade / transition was created with Flowblade <= 1.14 and does not have the necessary data embedded.
    Rerendering works with fades/transitions created with Flowblade >= 1.16.
zh: 此淡入淡出/转场是使用Flowblade<=1.14版本创建的，其中没有嵌入需要的数据。
    Rerendering works with fades/transitions created with Flowblade >= 1.16.

en: The clip/s used to create this fade / transition are no longer available on the timeline.
zh: 用于创建此淡入淡出/转场的剪辑在时间轴上不再可用。

en: Delete Marker
zh: 删除标记

en: Delete All Markers
zh: 删除所有标记

en: Display Clip Media Thumbnails
zh: 显示视频剪辑媒体缩略图

en: Snapping On
zh: 拧开

en: Maximize Tracks
zh: 最大化轨道

en: Maximize Video Tracks
zh: 最大化视频轨道

en: Maximize Audio Tracks
zh: 最大化音频轨道

en: Minimize Tracks
zh: 最小化轨道

en: Activate All Tracks
zh: 激活所有轨道

en: Activate Only Current Top Active Track
zh: 仅激活当前顶部活跃的轨道

en: Vertical Shrink Timeline
zh: 垂直收缩时间轴

en: Trim View On
zh: 修剪查看开

en: Trim View Single Side Edits Only
zh: 修剪查看仅单边编辑

en: Trim View Off
zh: 修剪查看开关

en: Vectorscope
zh: 矢量示波器

en: RGB Parade
zh: RGB 系列

en: Overlay Opacity
zh: 叠层不透明度

en: Move Bin
zh: 移动库

en: Render Proxy Files For Selected Media
zh: 渲染选中媒体的代理文件

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Move Selected Media To Bin
zh: 把选中的媒体移动到库

en: Append All Media to Timeline
zh: 追加所有媒体到时间线

en: Append Selected Media to Timeline
zh: 追加选中媒体到时间线

en: 2 Columns
zh: 2列

en: 3 Columns
zh: 3列

en: 4 Columns
zh: 4列

en: 5 Columns
zh: 5列

en: 6 Columns
zh: 6列

en: 7 Columns
zh: 7列

en: All Files
zh: 所有文件

en: Video Files
zh: 视频文件

en: Audio Files
zh: 音频文件

en: Graphics Files
zh: 图像文件

en: Image Sequences
zh: 影像序列

en: Pattern Producers
zh: 生产模式

en: Open in Clip Monitor
zh: 在剪辑监视器中打开

en: Render Slow/Fast Motion File
zh: 渲染成慢动作/快动作文件

en: Render Reverse Motion File
zh: 渲染成反向播放文件

en: Render Proxy File
zh: 渲染代理文件

en: Delete Compositor
zh: 删除合成器

en: New Group...
zh: 新组...

en: New Group From Selected...
zh: 新组来自选择的...

en: Rename Current Group...
zh: 重命名当前组...

en: No Groups
zh: 无组

en: Move Selected Items To Group
zh: 移动选中的条目到组

en: Delete Current Group
zh: 删除当前组

en: Use Comments as Clip Names
zh: 用注释做为视频剪辑名

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Sort by
zh: 排序按照

en: Lock Track
zh: 锁定轨道

en: Unlock Track
zh: 解锁轨道

en: Large Height
zh: 高的高度

en: Normal Height
zh: 正常高度

en: Unmute
zh: 取消静音

en: Mute Video
zh: 视频静音

en: Mute Audio
zh: 音频静音

en: Mute All
zh: 全部静音

en: Show Full Paths
zh: 显示完整路径

en: Display In Clip Monitor
zh: 在剪辑监视器展示

en: Toggle Star
zh: 切换星

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Clip Info
zh: 剪辑信息

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Export To Tool
zh: 导出到工具

en: Add Filter
zh: 添加滤镜

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Open In Compositor Editor
zh: 在合成编辑器中打开

en: Sync with Origin Clip
zh: 和原始剪辑同步

en: Split Audio
zh: 拆分音频

en: Select Clip to Audio Sync With...
zh: 选择音频同步的视频剪辑...

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Orange
zh: 橙色

en: Brown
zh: 棕色

en: Olive
zh: 橄榄

en: Clip Color
zh: 剪辑色彩

en: Volume Keyframes
zh: 音量关键帧

en: Brightness Keyframes
zh: 亮度关键帧

en: Clear Sync Relation
zh: 清除同步关联

en: Select Sync Parent Clip...
zh: 选择同步母剪辑...

en: Set Clip Length...
zh: 设置剪辑长度...

en: Stretch Over Next Blank
zh: 拉伸过下一个空白的

en: Stretch Over Prev Blank
zh: 拉伸过前一个空白的

en: All Clips After
zh: 所有之后的剪辑

en: All Clips Before
zh: 之前所有剪辑

en: From Next Clip
zh: 从下一个剪辑

en: From Previous Clip
zh: 从前一个剪辑

en: Exit Edit
zh: 退出编辑
