en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1465 entries)

en: No Autosave
zh_TW: 不要自動保存

en: 1 min
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: 2 min
zh_TW: 2 分鐘

en: 5 min
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

en: Too small screen for this application.
zh_TW: 畫面太小無法執行此應用程式

en: Minimum screen dimensions for this application are 1152 x 768.
zh_TW: 此應用程式的最小螢幕解析度為 1152 x 768。

en: Your screen dimensions are
zh_TW: 你的螢幕解析度是

en: Project has not been saved previously
zh_TW: 先前的專案尚未儲存

en: Save project with File -> Save As before closing.
zh_TW: 在結束之前，從 檔案 -> 另存新檔 來儲存專案。

en: Opening
zh_TW: 開啟中

en: Media asset was missing!
zh_TW: 媒體資產遺失！

en: Path of missing asset:
zh_TW: 遺失資產的路徑：

en: Relative search for replacement file in sub folders of project file failed.
zh_TW: 在專案檔案的子資料夾中相對尋找替代檔案失敗。

en: To load the project you will need to either:
zh_TW: 載入專案，您將需要：

en: Open project in 'Media Relinker' tool to relink media assets to new files, or
zh_TW: 在 '媒體重新連接器' 工具中開啟專案來重新連結媒體資產到新的檔案，或

en: Place a file with the same exact name and path on the hard drive
zh_TW: 在硬碟中的相同路徑放一個相同名稱的檔案

en: Open project in Media Relinker tool
zh_TW: 在媒體重新連接器工具開啟專案

en: Profile with Description: '
zh_TW: 載入專案描述： ''

en: ' was not found on load!
zh_TW: ' 時未發現！

en: It is possible to load the project by creating a User Profile with exactly the same Description
    as the missing profile.
zh_TW: 可以通過建立與遺失的專案完全相同描述的使用者檔案
    來載入專案。

en: User Profiles can be created by selecting 'Edit->Profiles Manager'.
zh_TW: 使用者設定檔可以藉由 '編輯 -> 設定檔管理員' 來創建。

en: Media files already present in project were opened!
zh_TW: 媒體檔案已存在開啟的專案！

en: Files already present:
zh_TW: 檔案已存在：

en: 
    No duplicate media items were added to project.
zh_TW: 
    不可將重複的媒體項目添加到專案中。

en: Project not found on disk
zh_TW: 在磁碟中未發現專案

en: Project can't be loaded.
zh_TW: 專案無法載入。

en: Project has not been saved since it was opened.
zh_TW: 專案自從開啟後尚未存檔。

en: Project was saved less than a minute ago.
zh_TW: 專案在一分鐘內儲存。

en: Project was saved one minute ago.
zh_TW: 專案在一分鐘前已儲存。

en: Project was saved
zh_TW: 專案已儲存

en:  minutes ago.
zh_TW:  分鐘以前。

en: Render target file exists!
zh_TW: 渲染的目的檔案已存在！

en: Confirm overwriting existing file.
zh_TW: 確認覆寫現有檔案。

en: Project is currently using proxy media!
zh_TW: 專案目前使用代理媒體！

en: Rendering from proxy media will produce worse quality than rendering from original media.
    Convert to using original media in Proxy Manager for best quality.
    
    Select 'Confirm' to render from proxy media anyway.
zh_TW: 從代理媒體渲染將產生相較於原始媒體較差的質量。
    在代理管理器轉換為使用原始媒體可以得到最佳的品質。
    
    無論如何，從代理媒體選擇 '確認' 來渲染。

en: Render launch failed!
zh_TW: 渲染啟動失敗！

en: Error message:
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息：

en: Adding item to render queue failed!
zh_TW: 增加項目到渲染佇列失敗！

en: Open..
zh_TW: 開啟..

en: Opening .mlt or .xml file as media was disallowed!
zh_TW: 開啟 .mlt 或 .xml 檔案作為媒體是不允許的！

en: No file was selected
zh_TW: 未選擇檔案

en: Select a numbered file to add an Image Sequence to Project.
zh_TW: 選擇一個編號的檔案來加入影像序列到專案。

en: Not a sequence file!
zh_TW: 不是序列檔案！

en: Selected file does not have a number part in it,
    so it can't be an image sequence file.
zh_TW: 選擇的檔案沒有包含數字的部分，
    所以它不能作為影像序列的檔案。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Select Project for Media Import
zh_TW: 選擇專案來匯入媒體

en: selection_
zh_TW: 挑選_

en: sequence_
zh_TW: 序列_

en: Save Sequence Compound Clip
zh_TW: 儲存序列合成剪輯

en: Can't remove a non-empty bin
zh_TW: 無法刪除非空的容器

en: You must remove all files from the bin before deleting it.
zh_TW: 在刪除之前，您必須從容器中刪除所有檔案。

en: Can't remove last bin
zh_TW: 無法刪除最後一個容器

en: There must always exist at least one bin.
zh_TW: 必須至少存在一個容器。

en: Selected sequence is already being edited
zh_TW: 選擇的序列已被編輯

en: Select another sequence. Press Add -button to create a
    new sequence if needed.
zh_TW: 選擇另外的序列。如果需要，按 新增新的序列 來創建
    新的序列。

en: Are you sure you want to delete
    sequence '
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除序列 '

en: '?
zh_TW: ' 嗎？

en: This operation can not be undone. Sequence will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 此操作無法撤消，序列將永久丟失。

en: Can't remove last sequence
zh_TW: 無法移除最後的序列

en: There must always exist at least one sequence.
zh_TW: 至少必須總是存在一個序列。

en: Prev Frame - Arrow Left
zh_TW: 上一幀 - 向左鍵

en: Next Frame - Arrow Right
zh_TW: 下一幀 - 向右鍵

en: Mark In - I
zh_TW: 標記起點 - I

en: Mark Out - O
zh_TW: 標記終點 - O

en: Clear Marks
zh_TW: 清除標記

en: To Mark In
zh_TW: 到標記起點

en: To Mark Out
zh_TW: 到標記終點

en: Play - Space
zh_TW: 播放 - 空白鍵

en: Stop - Space
zh_TW: 停止 - 空白鍵

en: _File
zh_TW: _檔案

en: _New...
zh_TW: _新建...

en: _Open...
zh_TW: _開啟...

en: Open Recent
zh_TW: 最近開啟

en: _Save
zh_TW: _儲存

en: _Save As...
zh_TW: _另存新檔

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Current Frame
zh_TW: 當前畫面

en: _Close
zh_TW: _關閉

en: _Quit
zh_TW: _結束

en: _Edit
zh_TW: _編輯

en: _Undo
zh_TW: _復原

en: _Redo
zh_TW: _取消復原

en: Cut
zh_TW: 裁切

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Add Monitor Clip
zh_TW: 新增剪輯片段顯示器

en: Append
zh_TW: 附加

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Three Point Overwrite
zh_TW: 三點覆寫

en: Range Overwrite
zh_TW: 範圍覆寫

en: Split to new Sequence at Playhead Position
zh_TW: 在播放頭位置拆分為新序列

en: Lift
zh_TW: 提升

en: Splice Out
zh_TW: 剪接出來

en: Resync
zh_TW: 重新同步

en: Set Sync Parent
zh_TW: 設定同步上層

en: Add Single Track Transition
zh_TW: 新增單軌轉換

en: Clear Filters
zh_TW: 清除濾鏡

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

en: All Filters Off
zh_TW: 關閉全部濾鏡

en: All Filters On
zh_TW: 開啟全部濾鏡

en: Sync All Compositors
zh_TW: 同步所有合成器

en: Change Sequence Tracks Count...
zh_TW: 更改序列軌道數量...

en: Watermark...
zh_TW: 浮水印...

en: Profiles Manager
zh_TW: 設定檔管理員

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 喜好設定

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Add Video, Audio or Image...
zh_TW: 新增視訊、音訊、影像...

en: Add Image Sequence...
zh_TW: 新增連續影像...

en: Bin
zh_TW: 容器

en: Add Bin
zh_TW: 新增容器

en: Delete Selected Bin
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的容器

en: Sequence
zh_TW: 序列

en: Add New Sequence
zh_TW: 新增新的序列

en: Edit Selected Sequence
zh_TW: 編輯選擇的序列

en: Delete Selected Sequence
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的序列

en: From Selected Clips
zh_TW: 從選擇剪輯片段

en: From Current Sequence
zh_TW: 從當前序列

en: Audio Sync Merge Clip From 2 Media Items
zh_TW: 來自二個媒體項目的音訊同步合併剪輯

en: Import Media From Project...
zh_TW: 從專案匯入媒體...

en: Import Another Sequence Into This Sequence...
zh_TW: 匯入其他序列到此序列...

en: Log Marked Clip Range
zh_TW: 記錄標記的剪輯範圍

en: Recreate Media Icons...
zh_TW: 重新建立媒體圖示...

en: Remove Unused Media...
zh_TW: 移除未使用的媒體...

en: Change Project Profile...
zh_TW: 更改專案設定檔...

en: Proxy Manager
zh_TW: 代理管理員

en: Project Info
zh_TW: 專案資訊

en: Render
zh_TW: 渲染

en: Add To Batch Render Queue...
zh_TW: 增加到批次渲染佇列...

en: Batch Render Queue
zh_TW: 批次渲染佇列

en: Render Timeline
zh_TW: 渲染時間軸

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Titler
zh_TW: 字幕器

en: Audio Mixer
zh_TW: 音訊混音器

en: G'MIC Effects
zh_TW: G'MIC 特效

en: Media Relinker
zh_TW: 媒體重新連接器

en: _Help
zh_TW: _幫助

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Runtime Environment
zh_TW: 執行環境

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Window Mode
zh_TW: 視窗模式

en: Single Window
zh_TW: 單視窗

en: Two Windows
zh_TW: 雙視窗

en: Monitor Playback Interpolation
zh_TW: 顯示器回放內插

en: Nearest Neighbour (fast)
zh_TW: 最近鄰居 (快速)

en: Bilinear (good)
zh_TW: 雙線性 (好)

en: Bicubic (better)
zh_TW: 雙立方 (較好)

en: Hyper/Lanczos (best)
zh_TW: Hyper/Lanczos (最佳)

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom Fit
zh_TW: 縮放適中

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

en: Global Window Mode changed
zh_TW: 全域視窗模式已變更

en: Application restart required for the new layout choice to take effect.
zh_TW: 新佈局選項生效，需要重新啟動應用程式。

en: Timeline current frame timecode
zh_TW: 時間軸當前影幀的時間碼

en: Select view mode: Video / Vectorscope/ RGBParade
zh_TW: 選擇檢視模式： 視訊 / 向量示波器 / RGBParade

en: Set trim view and match frames
zh_TW: 設定修剪視圖和匹配影格

en: Sequence / Media current position
zh_TW: 序列 / 媒體當前位置

en: Clip Has No Filters
zh_TW: 剪輯片段沒有濾鏡

en: No Clip
zh_TW: 沒有剪輯片段

en: No editable parameters
zh_TW: 沒有可編輯參數

en: Saved data is for
zh_TW: 保存資料用於

en: current edited Filter is
zh_TW: 目前編輯的濾鏡是

en: No Compositor
zh_TW: 沒有合成器

en: Destination Track:
zh_TW: 目的軌道：

en: , current compositor is
zh_TW: ，目前的合成器是

en: Project profile:
zh_TW: 專案設定檔：

en: Profile
zh_TW: 專案

en: Tracks
zh_TW: 軌道

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: New Project
zh_TW: 新專案

en: Change Project Profile
zh_TW: 更改專案設定檔

en: Save With Changed Profile
zh_TW: 儲存變更的設定檔

en: Project Profile can only changed by saving a version
    with different profile.
zh_TW: 專案設定檔只能儲存具有不同設定版本
    的設定檔。

en: New Profile
zh_TW: 新專案

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾：

en: Project Name:
zh_TW: 專案名稱：

en: New Project File
zh_TW: 新專案檔案

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: File Best Match Profile:
zh_TW: 檔案最佳匹配的設定檔：

en: Project Current Profile:
zh_TW: 專案目前設定檔：

en: Project will be saved with profile:
zh_TW: 專案將與設定檔一起保存：

en: Save Project Backup Snapshot
zh_TW: 儲存專案備份快照

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Select Snapshot Project Folder
zh_TW: 選擇快照專案資料夾

en: Snapshot Folder:
zh_TW: 快照資料夾：

en: Project File Name:
zh_TW: 專案檔案名稱：

en: Select Project File
zh_TW: 選擇專案檔案

en: Flowblade Projects
zh_TW: Flowblade 專案

en: Save Project As
zh_TW: 另存專案為

en: Save
zh_TW: 存檔

en: Save Effect Values Data
zh_TW: 儲存特效數值資料

en: Save Compositor Values Data
zh_TW: 儲存合成器數值資料

en: Load Effect Values Data
zh_TW: 載入特效數值資料

en: Load Compositor Values Data
zh_TW: 載入合成器數值資料

en: Effect/Compositor Values Data
zh_TW: 特效/合成器數值資料

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Name:
zh_TW: 檔名：

en: Export Project as XML to
zh_TW: 將專案以 XML 匯出到

en: Clip Name:
zh_TW: 剪輯名稱：

en: Save Runtime Environment Data
zh_TW: 儲存運行時環境資料

en: Can't make home folder render clips folder
zh_TW: 無法讓個人資料夾作為渲染剪輯資料夾

en: Please create and select some other folder then '
zh_TW: 請創建並選擇其他不同於 '

en: ' as render clips folder
zh_TW: ' 的資料夾作為渲染剪輯資料夾

en: Save project '
zh_TW: 在結束前儲存專案 '

en: ' before exiting?
zh_TW: '？

en: Don't Save
zh_TW: 不存檔

en: ' before closing project?
zh_TW: '？

en: Project page:
zh_TW: 專案網頁：

en: Upstream:
zh_TW: 上游：

en: Tools:
zh_TW: 工具：

en: Lead Developer:
zh_TW: 首席開發人員：

en: Developers:
zh_TW: 開發人員：

en: Contributors:
zh_TW: 貢獻者：

en: Translations by:
zh_TW: 翻譯人員：

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Thanks
zh_TW: 感謝

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Developers
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯人員

en: MLT version:
zh_TW: MLT 版本：

en: GTK version:
zh_TW: GTK 版本：

en: Locale:
zh_TW: 語系：

en: INSTALLATION
zh_TW: 安裝版本

en: DEVELOPER VERSION
zh_TW: 開發者版本

en: Running from:
zh_TW: 運行版本來源：

en:  AVAILABLE
zh_TW:  可用

en:  NOT AVAILABLE,
zh_TW:  不可用，

en:  MISSING
zh_TW:  遺失

en:  FOR FILTER
zh_TW:  給濾鏡

en:  NOT FOUND
zh_TW:  未發現

en:  FOR TRANSITION
zh_TW:  給轉場

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: MLT Filters
zh_TW: MLT 濾鏡

en: MLT Transitions
zh_TW: MLT 轉場

en: Missing MLT Services
zh_TW: 缺少的 MLT 服務

en: Video Codecs
zh_TW: 視訊編碼

en: Audio Codecs
zh_TW: 音訊編碼

en: Formats
zh_TW: 格式

en: Render Options
zh_TW: 渲染選項

en: File Properties
zh_TW: 檔案屬性

en: Clip Properties
zh_TW: 剪輯片段屬性

en: Loading project
zh_TW: 載入專案

en: Recreating icons
zh_TW: 重新建立圖示

en: Update media lengths data
zh_TW: 更新媒體長度資料

en: Are you sure you want to delete these media files?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這些媒體檔案嗎？

en: One or more of the Media Files you are deleting from the project
    either <b>have proxy files or are proxy files.</b>
zh_TW: 您從專案刪除一或多個媒體檔案，
    要麼有代理檔案，或者是代理檔案。

en: Deleting these files could <b>prevent converting</b> between
    using proxy files and using original media.
zh_TW: 刪除這些檔案可以 <b>防止</b> 使用代理檔案或使用
    原始檔案之間的轉換。

en: Force Delete
zh_TW: 強制刪除

en: Open last autosave?
zh_TW: 開啟最後自動保存？

en: It seems that Flowblade exited abnormally last time.
zh_TW: 看起來 Flowblade 最後一次是不正常結束。

en: If there is another instance of Flowblade running,
    this dialog has probably detected its autosave file.
zh_TW: 如果有另外的 Flowblade 實例正在執行，
    這個對話框可能偵測到它自動保存檔案。

en: It is NOT possible to open this autosaved version later.
zh_TW: 以後無法打開此自動保存的版本。

en: Continue with default 'untitled' project
zh_TW: 繼續使用預設的'未命名' 專案

en: Open Autosaved Project
zh_TW: 開啟自動保存專案

en: Open a autosave file?
zh_TW: 開啟自動保存檔案？

en: There are <b>multiple autosave files</b> from application crashes.
zh_TW: 從應用程式崩潰有<b>多個自動保存檔案</b>。

en: If you just <b>experienced a crash, select the last created autosave</b> file
    to continue working.
zh_TW: 如果您剛剛<b>遇到崩潰，選擇最後一個創建的自動保存</b>檔案
    來繼續工作。

en: If you see this at application start without a recent crash,
    you should probably delete all autosave files to stop seeing this dialog.
zh_TW: 如果您在應用程式啟動時看到此情況，但是最近沒有崩潰，
    您可能要刪除所有自動保存檔案來停止出現此對話框。

en: Delete all autosaves
zh_TW: 刪除全部的自動保存

en: Delete all but selected autosave
zh_TW: 刪除選取以外的全部自動保存

en: Open Selected Autosave
zh_TW: 開啟選擇的自動保存

en: <b>Please note:</b>
zh_TW: <b>請注意：</b>

en:  There is no Undo for this operation
zh_TW:  此動作無法撤銷

en:  Current Undo Stack will be destroyed
zh_TW:  目前復原堆疊將被銷毀

en: Change Sequence Tracks Count
zh_TW: 更改序列軌道數量

en: Change Tracks
zh_TW: 更改軌道

en:  When reducing the number of tracks the top Video track and/or bottom Audio track will be removed
zh_TW:  當減少軌道數量，視訊頂層軌道和音訊底層軌道將被移除

en:  All Clips and Compositors on deleted Tracks will be permanently destroyed
zh_TW:  在刪除軌道的所有剪輯片段及合成器將永久銷毀

en: Please note:
zh_TW: 請注意：

en: Change Clip Length
zh_TW: 更改剪輯片段長度

en: Create New Sequence
zh_TW: 建立新的序列

en: Create Sequence
zh_TW: 建立序列

en: Sequence Name:
zh_TW: 序列名稱：

en: Open For Editing:
zh_TW: 開啟編輯：

en: Rename New Media Object
zh_TW: 更改新的媒體物件名稱

en: Rename
zh_TW: 更名

en: New Name:
zh_TW: 新的名稱：

en: Rename Clip
zh_TW: 更改剪輯片段名稱

en: New Range Item Group
zh_TW: 新範圍項目群組

en: User Group
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: New Group Name:
zh_TW: 新群組名稱：

en: Rename Range Log Item Group
zh_TW: 更改範圍記錄項目群組

en: Can't open non-valid media
zh_TW: 無法打開無效的媒體

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: 
    is not a valid media file.
zh_TW: 
    是無效的媒體檔案。

en: New Marker
zh_TW: 新標記

en: Add Marker
zh_TW: 新增標記

en: Name for marker at
zh_TW: 標記名稱在

en: Timeline position:
zh_TW: 時間軸位置：

en: Name for clip marker at
zh_TW: 剪輯標記名稱的位置在

en: Alpha Filters Info
zh_TW: Alpha 濾鏡資訊

en: You are adding <b>Alpha Filter '
zh_TW: 您要新增 <b>Alpha 濾鏡 '

en: '</b> into a clip. Here is some info on how <b>Alpha Filters</b> work on Flowblade:
zh_TW: '</b> 到剪輯片段。這裡有一些 Flowblade 的 <b>Alpha 濾鏡</b> 如何運作的資訊：

en:  <b>Alpha Filters</b> work by modifying image's alpha channel.
zh_TW:  <b>Alpha 濾鏡</b> 的工作原理是編輯影像的 Alpha 通道。

en:  <b>Alpha Filters</b> on clips on <b>Track V1</b> have no effect.
zh_TW:  <b>Alpha 濾鏡</b> 在 <b>V1 軌道</b> 的剪輯片段沒有作用。

en: Don't show this message again.
zh_TW: 不要再次顯示此訊息。

en: Add Image Sequence Clip
zh_TW: 新增連續影像剪輯片段

en: Select First Frame
zh_TW: 選擇首張畫格

en: First frame:
zh_TW: 首張畫格：

en: Frames per Source Image:
zh_TW: 每一張來源影像畫格數量：

en: Export EDL
zh_TW: 匯出 EDL

en: Rerender Transition
zh_TW: 重新渲染轉場

en: Rerender
zh_TW: 重新渲染

en: Rerender All Transitions and Fades
zh_TW: 重新渲染全部的轉場和淡化

en: Rerender All
zh_TW: 全部重新渲染

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Control + N
zh_TW: Ctrl + N

en: Create New Project
zh_TW: 建立新專案

en: Control + S
zh_TW: Ctrl + S

en: Save Project
zh_TW: 儲存專案

en: Delete Selected Item
zh_TW: 刪除選擇項目

en: Stop Rendering Audio Levels
zh_TW: 停止渲染音訊波形

en: Control + Q
zh_TW: Ctrl + Q

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Control + Z
zh_TW: Ctrl + Z

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Control + Y
zh_TW: Ctrl + Y

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Control + O
zh_TW: Ctrl + O

en: Open Project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

en: Switch Monitor Source
zh_TW: 切換顯示器來源

en: Control + C
zh_TW: Ctrl + C

en: Copy Clips
zh_TW: 複製剪輯片段

en: Control + V
zh_TW: Ctrl + V

en: Paste Clips
zh_TW: 貼上剪輯片段

en: Left Arrow
zh_TW: 向左鍵

en: Prev Frame Trim Edit
zh_TW: 前一影格修剪編輯

en: Right Arrow
zh_TW: 向右鍵

en: Next Frame Trim Edit
zh_TW: 下個影格修剪編輯

en: Shift + Left Arrow
zh_TW: Shift + 向左鍵

en: Back 10 Frames Trim Edit
zh_TW: 倒退 10 個影格修剪編輯

en: Shift + Right Arrow
zh_TW: Shift + 向右鍵

en: Forward 10 Frames Trim Edit
zh_TW: 前進 10 個影格修剪編輯

en: Complete Keyboard Trim Edit
zh_TW: 完成鍵盤修剪編輯

en: Next Frame
zh_TW: 下一影格

en: Control + Right Arrow
zh_TW: Ctrl + 向右鍵

en: Move Back 10 Frames
zh_TW: 向後移動 10 影格

en: Move Forward 10 Frames
zh_TW: 向前移動 10 影格

en: Playback
zh_TW: 回放

en: Move Source Video Left 1px
zh_TW: 向左移動來源視訊 1px

en: Move Source Video Right 1px
zh_TW: 向右移動來源視訊 1px

en: Up Arrow
zh_TW: 向上鍵

en: Move Source Video Up 1px
zh_TW: 向上移動來源視訊 1px

en: Down Arrow
zh_TW: 向下鍵

en: Move Source Video Down 1px
zh_TW: 向下移動來源視訊 1px

en: Control + Arrow
zh_TW: Ctrl + 方向鍵

en: Move Source Video 10px
zh_TW: 移動來源視訊 10px

en: Control + Mouse Drag
zh_TW: Ctrl + 滑鼠拖曳

en: Keep Aspect Ratio in Affine Blend scaling
zh_TW: 在仿射混合縮放維持長寬比

en: Scale Down
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Scale Up
zh_TW: 放大

en: Shift + Control + Left Arrow
zh_TW: Shift + Ctrl + 向左鍵

en: Scale Down More
zh_TW: 縮小更多

en: Shift + Control + Right Arrow
zh_TW: Shift + Ctrl + 向右鍵

en: Scale Up More
zh_TW: 放大更多

en: Snap to X or Y of drag start point
zh_TW: 起始點對齊拖曳的 X 或 Y

en: Geometry Editor
zh_TW: 幾何編輯器

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Previous Frame
zh_TW: 前一影格

en: Sequence Watermark
zh_TW: 序列浮水印

en: Sequence:
zh_TW: 序列：

en: Watermark:
zh_TW: 浮水印：

en: Set Watermark File
zh_TW: 設定浮水印檔案

en: Remove Watermark
zh_TW: 移除浮水印

en: Not Set
zh_TW: 未設定

en: Select Watermark File
zh_TW: 選擇浮水印檔案

en: All files
zh_TW: 全部檔案

en: Saving project snapshot
zh_TW: 保存專案快照

en: Loaded Media Profile Mismatch
zh_TW: 載入的媒體與設定檔不匹配

en: Keep Current Profile
zh_TW: 維持目前設定檔

en: Change To File Profile
zh_TW: 更改為檔案設定檔

en: A video file was loaded that does not match the Project Profile!
zh_TW: 載入的視訊與專案設定檔不匹配！

en: File Profile:
zh_TW: 檔案設定：

en: Project Profile:
zh_TW: 專案設定：

en: Using a matching profile is recommended.
    
    This message is only displayed on first media load for Project.
zh_TW: 建議使用一致的設定檔。
    
    此訊息只在第一個媒體載入專案時顯示。

en: Cannot import sequence!
zh_TW: 無法匯入序列！

en: There are no other sequences in the Project.
zh_TW: 專案中沒有其他序列。

en: Import Sequence
zh_TW: 匯入序列

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en:  It is recommended that you save Project before completing this operation
zh_TW:  建議在進行此作業前先儲存專案

en: Append Sequence
zh_TW: 附加序列

en: Insert Sequence at Playhead position
zh_TW: 在播放頭位置插入序列

en: Action:
zh_TW: 動作：

en: Import:
zh_TW: 匯入：

en: Timeline Audio Sync
zh_TW: 時間軸音訊同步

en: Do Audio Sync Move Edit
zh_TW: 執行音訊同步移動編輯

en: <b>Audio Sync Offset</b> between clips media is
zh_TW: 剪輯媒體之間的 <b>音訊同步偏移</b> 是

en:  frames.
zh_TW:  影格。

en: <b>Timeline Media Offset</b> between clips is
zh_TW: 剪輯之間的 <b>時間軸媒體偏移</b> 是

en: Can't put an audio clip on a video track.
zh_TW: 無法放音訊剪輯在視訊軋道。

en: Track
zh_TW: 軋道

en:  is a video track and can't display audio only material.
zh_TW:  是視訊軌道，無法顯示純音訊的材料。

en: Add Compositor
zh_TW: 新增合成器

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Autosave created
zh_TW: 自動保存建立

en:  ago.
zh_TW:  以前。

en: Clip:
zh_TW: 剪輯：

en: Track:
zh_TW: 軌：

en: <b>Clip: </b>
zh_TW: <b>剪輯： </b>

en: <b>Track: </b>
zh_TW: <b>軌： </b>

en: <b>Source:</b>
zh_TW: <b>來源：</b>

en: <b>Destination:</b>
zh_TW: <b>目的：</b>

en: <b>Length:</b>
zh_TW: <b>長度：</b>

en: <b>Items:</b>
zh_TW: <b>項目：</b>

en: Right Click to Add Media.
zh_TW: 按右鍵加入媒體。

en: Progressive
zh_TW: 循序式掃瞄

en: Interlaced
zh_TW: 交錯式掃瞄

en: Fps:
zh_TW: 每秒顯示張數：

en: Pixel Aspect:
zh_TW: 像素長寬比：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Dimensions:
zh_TW: 解析度比例：

en: Frames per second:
zh_TW: 每秒顯示張數：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Pixel aspect ratio:
zh_TW: 像素長寬比：

en: Progressive:
zh_TW: 循序式掃瞄：

en: Video:
zh_TW: 視訊：

en: Audio:
zh_TW: 音訊：

en: Number of Tracks:
zh_TW: 軌道數量：

en: Frames:
zh_TW: 影格：

en: Display Timeline / Clip on Monitor
zh_TW: 在顯示器顯示 時間軸/剪輯片段

en: Can't do edit on a locked track
zh_TW: 無法編輯上鎖軌道

en:  is locked. Unlock track to edit it.
zh_TW:  已上鎖。解除軌道鎖定才可以編輯。

en: Number of Media File columns.
zh_TW: 媒體檔案列數

en: Visible Media File types.
zh_TW: 可見媒體檔案類型

en: Bins
zh_TW: 容器

en: Sequences
zh_TW: 序列

en: A <b>Sequence</b> is the full contents of the timeline creating a program, a movie.
zh_TW: <b>序列</b> 是建立節目、電影的時間軸全部內容。

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Image Size:
zh_TW: 影像大小：

en: Frames Per Second:
zh_TW: 每秒顯示張數：

en: Playtime:
zh_TW: 播放時間：

en: Video Codec:
zh_TW: 視訊編碼：

en: Audio Codec:
zh_TW: 音訊編碼：

en: Audio Channels:
zh_TW: 音訊頻道數量：

en: Audio Sample Rate:
zh_TW: 音訊採樣頻率：

en: Best Profile:
zh_TW: 最佳設定檔：

en: Matches Project Profile:
zh_TW: 符合專案設定檔：

en: Mark In:
zh_TW: 標記起點：

en: Mark Out:
zh_TW: 標記終點：

en: Clip Length:
zh_TW: 剪輯片段長度：

en: Media Path:
zh_TW: 媒體路徑：

en: Composite clip on:
zh_TW: 合成剪輯在：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Wipe Pattern:
zh_TW: 擦除圖案：

en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度：

en:  frame(s)
zh_TW:  影格

en: Second Clip In Handle:
zh_TW: 第二個處理的剪輯片段：

en: Transition Options
zh_TW: 轉場選項

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Media Overlap info
zh_TW: 媒體重疊資訊

en: Transition
zh_TW: 轉場

en: Transitions / Fades to be rerendered:
zh_TW: 重新渲染的轉場/淡化：

en: There are
zh_TW: 他們是

en:  Transitions / Fades that cannot be rerendered, either because they are
    created with Flowblade version <=1.14 or the source clips are no longer on timeline.
zh_TW:  轉場/淡化 無法渲染，因為他們是使用 Flowblade 1.14 版本或更舊版，
    或者來源剪輯不存在於時間軸。

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Building sequence
zh_TW: 建立序列

en: Loading icons
zh_TW: 載入圖示

en: untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: bin_
zh_TW: 容器_

en: Created using dialog
zh_TW: 建立使用對話框

en: Created using Save As...
zh_TW: 使用 另存新檔 來建立...

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Saved as
zh_TW: 儲存為

en: Rendered
zh_TW: 已渲染

en: Saved backup snapshot
zh_TW: 儲存備份快照

en: To Queue
zh_TW: 加到佇列

en: Save Project in Render Queue
zh_TW: 儲存專案在渲染佇列

en: Select render range
zh_TW: 選擇渲染範圍

en: Begin Rendering
zh_TW: 開始渲染

en: A File with given path exists!
zh_TW: 指定路徑的檔案已經存在！

en: It is not allowed to render Motion Files with same paths as existing files.
    Select another name for file.
zh_TW: 不允許渲染動畫檔案在相同路徑存在的檔案。
    選擇其他名稱的檔案。

en: Rendering Transition Clip
zh_TW: 渲染轉場剪輯片段

en: Sync parent clips must be on track V1
zh_TW: 同步父剪輯必須在軌道 V1 上

en: Selected sync parent clip is on track
zh_TW: 選擇同步父剪輯在軌道

en: .
    You can only sync to clips that are on track V1.
zh_TW: .
    您只可以同步在 V1 軌道的剪輯。

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Color Effect
zh_TW: 色彩特效

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Audio Filter
zh_TW: 音訊濾波器

en: Blur
zh_TW: 模糊

en: Distort
zh_TW: 扭曲

en: Movement
zh_TW: 移動

en: Transform
zh_TW: 變形

en: Edge
zh_TW: 邊緣

en: Fix
zh_TW: 修補

en: Artistic
zh_TW: 藝術

en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡化

en: Blend
zh_TW: 混合

en: Alpha Gradient
zh_TW: Alpha 漸變

en: Crop
zh_TW: 剪裁

en: Alpha Shape
zh_TW: Alpha 形態

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Pan
zh_TW: 聲道平衡

en: Pan Keyframed
zh_TW: 聲道平衡關鍵影格

en: Mono to Stereo
zh_TW: 單聲道到立體聲

en: Swap Channels
zh_TW: 交換頻道

en: Distort - Barry's Satan
zh_TW: 扭曲 - 巴里的撒旦

en: Frequency Shift - Bode/Moog
zh_TW: 頻移 - Bode/Moog

en: Equalize - DJ 3-band
zh_TW: 均衡 - DJ 3-band

en: Flanger - DJ
zh_TW: 增效器 - DJ

en: Distort - Diode Processor
zh_TW: 扭曲 - 二極管處理器

en: Distort - Foldover
zh_TW: 扭曲 - 折返

en: Highpass - Butterworth
zh_TW: 高通 - 巴特沃思

en: Lowpass - Butterworth
zh_TW: 低通 - 巴特沃思

en: GSM Simulator
zh_TW: GSM 模擬器

en: Reverb - GVerb
zh_TW: 混響 - GVerb

en: Noise Gate
zh_TW: 噪音閘門

en: Bandpass
zh_TW: 帶通

en: Pitchscaler - High Quality
zh_TW: Pitchscaler - 高質量

en: Equalize - Multiband
zh_TW: 均衡 - 多頻

en: Reverb - Plate
zh_TW: 混響 - 板式

en: Distort - Pointer cast
zh_TW: 扭曲 - 指針演員

en: Rate Shifter
zh_TW: 速率轉換器

en: Signal Shifter
zh_TW: 訊號轉換器

en: Distort - Sinus Wavewrap
zh_TW: 扭曲 - Sinus Wavewrap

en: Vinyl Effect
zh_TW: 黑膠唱片特效

en: Chorus - Multivoice
zh_TW: 合聲 - 多聲音

en: Charcoal
zh_TW: 炭筆

en: Glow
zh_TW: 發光

en: Old Film
zh_TW: 老電影

en: Scanlines
zh_TW: 掃描線

en: Cartoon
zh_TW: 卡通

en: Pixelize
zh_TW: 像素化

en: Grain
zh_TW: 雜點

en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰度

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和

en: Invert
zh_TW: 顛倒

en: Hue
zh_TW: 色調

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Sepia
zh_TW: 棕褐色

en: Tint
zh_TW: 染色

en: White Balance
zh_TW: 白平衡

en: Levels
zh_TW: 色階

en: Color Clustering
zh_TW: 顏色聚類

en: Chroma Hold
zh_TW: 彩度保持

en: Three Layer
zh_TW: 三層

en: Technicolor
zh_TW: 彩色印片法

en: Primaries
zh_TW: 原色

en: Color Distance
zh_TW: 色彩距離

en: Threshold
zh_TW: 高反差

en: Waves
zh_TW: 波浪

en: Lens Correction
zh_TW: 鏡頭校正

en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡像

en: V Sync
zh_TW: 垂直同步

en: Edge Glow
zh_TW: 邊緣發光

en: Sobel
zh_TW: 索貝爾

en: Denoise
zh_TW: 降噪

en: Sharpness
zh_TW: 銳利度

en: Letterbox
zh_TW: 信箱

en: Vertigo
zh_TW: 暈眩

en: Nervous
zh_TW: 神經過敏

en: Freeze
zh_TW: 定格

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 迴轉

en: Shear
zh_TW: 剪切

en: Translate
zh_TW: 變換

en: Color Select
zh_TW: 色彩選擇

en: Alpha Modify
zh_TW: Alpha 修飾

en: RGB Noise
zh_TW: RGB 雜訊

en: Box Blur
zh_TW: 方框模糊

en: IRR Blur
zh_TW: IRR 模糊

en: Color Halftone
zh_TW: 彩色半色調

en: Dither
zh_TW: 抖動

en: Vignette
zh_TW: 晕影

en: Emboss
zh_TW: 浮雕

en: 3 Point Balance
zh_TW: 三點平衡

en: Colorize
zh_TW: 上色

en: Brightness Keyframed
zh_TW: 亮度關鍵影格

en: RGB Adjustment
zh_TW: RGB 調整

en: Color Tap
zh_TW: 色彩挖掘

en: Posterize
zh_TW: 色調分離

en: Soft Glow
zh_TW: 柔光

en: Newspaper
zh_TW: 報紙

en: Luma Key
zh_TW: 亮度摳像

en: Chroma Key
zh_TW: 色度鍵

en: Affine
zh_TW: 仿射

en: Color Adjustment
zh_TW: 顏色調整

en: Color Grading
zh_TW: 顏色分級

en: Curves
zh_TW: 曲線

en: Lift Gain Gamma
zh_TW: 提升伽瑪

en: Image Grid
zh_TW: 影像網格

en: Color Lift Gain Gamma
zh_TW: 顏色提升伽瑪

en: Color Channel Mixer
zh_TW: 彩色通道混合器

en: Lens Correction AV
zh_TW: 鏡頭校正 AV

en: Perspective
zh_TW: 遠景

en: Wipe
zh_TW: 擦除

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: Fade In
zh_TW: 淡入

en: Fade Out
zh_TW: 淡出

en: Blend Mode
zh_TW: 混合模式

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Grad width
zh_TW: 梯度宽度

en: Tilt
zh_TW: 傾斜

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂層

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Shape
zh_TW: 形態

en: Size X
zh_TW: 大小 X

en: Size Y
zh_TW: 大小 Y

en: Left/Right
zh_TW: 左/右

en: Dry/Wet
zh_TW: 原音/效果音

en: Pitch Shift
zh_TW: 音高位移

en: Buffer Size
zh_TW: 緩衝區大小

en: Decay Time(samples)
zh_TW: 衰減時間(取樣)

en: Knee Point(dB)
zh_TW: 膝點(分貝)

en: Frequency shift
zh_TW: 頻移

en: Low Gain(dB)
zh_TW: 低增益(分貝)

en: Mid Gain(dB)
zh_TW: 中增益(分貝)

en: High Gain(dB)
zh_TW: 高增益(分貝)

en: Oscillation period(s)
zh_TW: 振盪期(s)

en: Oscillation depth(ms)
zh_TW: 振盪深度(ms)

en: Feedback%
zh_TW: 反饋%

en: Random seed
zh_TW: 隨機種子

en: Input Gain(dB)
zh_TW: 輸入增益(分貝)

en: Feedback(%)
zh_TW: 反饋(%)

en: Number of taps
zh_TW: 踢踏數

en: First Delay(s)
zh_TW: 第一延遲(s)

en: Delay Range(s)
zh_TW: 延遲範圍(s)

en: Delay Change
zh_TW: 延遲變更

en: Delay Random(%)
zh_TW: 延遲隨機(%)

en: Amplitude Change
zh_TW: 振幅變化

en: Amplitude Random(%)
zh_TW: 振幅隨機(%)

en: Amount
zh_TW: 數量

en: Drive
zh_TW: 驅動

en: Skew
zh_TW: 傾斜

en: Cutoff Frequency(Hz)
zh_TW: 隔斷頻率(赫茲)

en: Resonance
zh_TW: 共鳴

en: Passes
zh_TW: 傳遞

en: Error Rate
zh_TW: 錯誤率

en: Roomsize
zh_TW: 房間大小

en: Reverb time(s)
zh_TW: 混響時間(s)

en: Damping
zh_TW: 制音

en: Dry signal level(dB)
zh_TW: 原音訊號等級(分貝)

en: Early reflection level(dB)
zh_TW: 早期反射等級(分貝)

en: Tail level(dB)
zh_TW: 尾巴等級(分貝)

en: LF keyfilter(Hz)
zh_TW: LF 電鍵濾波器(赫茲)

en: HF keyfilter(Hz)
zh_TW: HF 電鍵濾波器(赫茲)

en: Threshold(dB)
zh_TW: 閾值(分貝)

en: Attack(ms)
zh_TW: 起音(ms)

en: Hold(ms)
zh_TW: 保持(ms)

en: Decay(ms)
zh_TW: 衰減(ms)

en: Range(dB)
zh_TW: 範圍(分貝)

en: Center Frequency(Hz)
zh_TW: 中心頻率(赫茲)

en: Bandwidth(Hz)
zh_TW: 頻寬(赫茲)

en: Stages
zh_TW: 階段

en: Pitch-coefficient
zh_TW: 音高係數

en: 50Hz gain
zh_TW: 50赫茲增益

en: 100Hz gain
zh_TW: 100赫茲增益

en: 156Hz gain
zh_TW: 156赫茲增益

en: 220Hz gain
zh_TW: 220赫茲增益

en: 311Hz gain
zh_TW: 311赫茲增益

en: 440Hz gain
zh_TW: 440赫茲增益

en: 622Hz gain
zh_TW: 622赫茲增益

en: 880Hz gain
zh_TW: 880赫茲增益

en: 1250Hz gain
zh_TW: 1250赫茲增益

en: 1750Hz gain
zh_TW: 1750赫茲增益

en: 2500Hz gain
zh_TW: 2500赫茲增益

en: 3500Hz gain
zh_TW: 3500赫茲增益

en: 5000Hz gain
zh_TW: 5000赫茲增益

en: 100000Hz gain
zh_TW: 100000赫茲增益

en: 200000Hz gain
zh_TW: 200000赫茲增益

en: Reverb time
zh_TW: 混響時間

en: Dry/Wet mix
zh_TW: 原音/效果音混合

en: Effect cutoff(Hz)
zh_TW: 效果隔斷(赫茲)

en: Rate
zh_TW: 速率

en: Sift
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Year
zh_TW: 年代

en: RPM
zh_TW: 每分鐘轉速

en: Surface warping
zh_TW: 表面翹曲

en: Wear
zh_TW: 磨耗

en: Number of voices
zh_TW: 聲音數量

en: Delay base(ms)
zh_TW: 延遲基數(ms)

en: Voice separation(ms)
zh_TW: 語音分離(ms)

en: Detune(%)
zh_TW: 解諧(%)

en: Oscillation frequency(Hz)
zh_TW: 振盪頻率(赫茲)

en: Output attenuation(dB)
zh_TW: 輸出衰減(分貝)

en: X Scatter
zh_TW: X 離散

en: Y Scatter
zh_TW: Y 離散

en: Scale
zh_TW: 尺度

en: Mix
zh_TW: 混合

en: Delta
zh_TW: 三角洲

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Difference Space
zh_TW: 差異空間

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Noise
zh_TW: 雜訊

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

en: White
zh_TW: 白

en: Neutral Color
zh_TW: 中性色

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Gamma
zh_TW: 伽瑪

en: Num
zh_TW: 數量

en: Dist. weight
zh_TW: Dist. 重量

en: Variance
zh_TW: 變異數

en: Red Saturation
zh_TW: 紅色飽和度

en: Yellow Saturation
zh_TW: 黃色飽和度

en: Factor
zh_TW: 因子

en: Source color
zh_TW: 來源顏色

en: Amplitude
zh_TW: 振幅

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Center Correct
zh_TW: 中心校正

en: Edges Correct
zh_TW: 邊緣校正

en: Axis
zh_TW: 軸

en: Edge Lightning
zh_TW: 邊緣高亮

en: Edge Brightness
zh_TW: 邊緣亮度

en: Non-Edge Brightness
zh_TW: 非邊緣亮度

en: Spatial
zh_TW: 空間

en: Temporal
zh_TW: 時域

en: Border width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Phase Incr.
zh_TW: 相位增量

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 放大

en: Freeze Frame
zh_TW: 定格影格

en: Freeze After
zh_TW: 定格之後

en: Freeze Before
zh_TW: 定格之前

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Shear X
zh_TW: 剪切 X

en: Shear Y
zh_TW: 剪切 Y

en: Rotate X
zh_TW: 旋轉 X

en: Rotate Y
zh_TW: 旋轉 Y

en: Rotate Z
zh_TW: 旋轉 Z

en: Edge Mode
zh_TW: 邊緣模式

en: Operation
zh_TW: 操作

en: Hard
zh_TW: 堅硬

en: Selection subspace
zh_TW: 選擇子空間

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Dot Radius
zh_TW: 點半徑

en: Cyan Angle
zh_TW: 青色角度

en: Magenta Angle
zh_TW: 洋紅色角度

en: Yellow Angle
zh_TW: 黃色角度

en: Matrix Type
zh_TW: 矩陣類型

en: Aspect
zh_TW: 方位

en: Center Size
zh_TW: 中心大小

en: Azimuth
zh_TW: 方位角

en: Lightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Bump Height
zh_TW: 凹凸高度

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Split Preview
zh_TW: 分割預覽

en: Source on Left
zh_TW: 來源在左

en: Channel
zh_TW: 通道

en: Input black level
zh_TW: 輸入黑色階

en: Input white level
zh_TW: 輸入白色階

en: Black output
zh_TW: 黑色輸出

en: White output
zh_TW: 白色輸出

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Keep Luma
zh_TW: 保持亮度

en: Luma Formula
zh_TW: 亮度公式

en: Effect
zh_TW: 特效

en: Blend Type
zh_TW: 混合型

en: Key Color
zh_TW: 關鍵顏色

en: Pre-Level
zh_TW: 前級

en: Post-Level
zh_TW: 後級

en: Slope
zh_TW: 斜率

en: Luma Band
zh_TW: 亮度帶

en: Gain
zh_TW: 增益

en: Input White Level
zh_TW: 輸入白色位准

en: Input Black Level
zh_TW: 輸入黑色位准

en: Black Output
zh_TW: 黑色輸出

en: White Output
zh_TW: 白色輸出

en: Rows
zh_TW: 行數

en: Columns
zh_TW: 列數

en: Color Temperature
zh_TW: 色溫

en: Select .cube file
zh_TW: 選擇 .cube 檔案

en: Red Ch. Red Gain
zh_TW: 紅色通道，紅色增益

en: Red Ch. Green Gain
zh_TW: 紅色通道，綠色增益

en: Red Ch. Blue Gain
zh_TW: 紅色通道，藍色增益

en: Green Ch. Red Gain
zh_TW: 綠色通道，紅色增益

en: Green Ch. Green Gain
zh_TW: 綠色通道，綠色增益

en: Green Ch. Blue Gain
zh_TW: 綠色通道，藍色增益

en: Blue Ch. Red Gain
zh_TW: 藍色通道，紅色增益

en: Blue Ch. Green Gain
zh_TW: 藍色通道，綠色增益

en: Blue Ch. Blue Gain
zh_TW: 藍色通道，藍色增益

en: Center X
zh_TW: 中心 X

en: Center Y
zh_TW: 中心 Y

en: Quad Distortion
zh_TW: 四倍失真

en: Double Quad Distortion
zh_TW: 雙四倍失真

en: Wipe Type
zh_TW: 擦拭類型

en: Softness
zh_TW: 柔和度

en: Wipe Amount
zh_TW: 擦拭數量

en: Fade Out Length
zh_TW: 淡出長度

en: Fade In Length
zh_TW: 淡入長度

en: Wipe Direction
zh_TW: 擦試方向

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Shave
zh_TW: 修面

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓形

en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

en: Box
zh_TW: 箱子

en: Diamond
zh_TW: 菱形

en: Shrink Hard
zh_TW: 硬收縮

en: Shrink Soft
zh_TW: 軟收縮

en: Grow Hard
zh_TW: 硬增長

en: Grow Soft
zh_TW: 軟增長

en: Fat
zh_TW: 胖

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Skinny
zh_TW: 瘦

en: Ellipsoid
zh_TW: 橢圓形

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Subtract
zh_TW: 減去

en: Sharper
zh_TW: 較銳利

en: Fuzzier
zh_TW: 較模糊

en: Luma
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Add Constant
zh_TW: 增加常數

en: Change Gamma
zh_TW: 變更伽瑪

en: Multiply
zh_TW: 加乘

en: OldPhoto
zh_TW: 舊照片

en: Heat
zh_TW: 燥熱

en: XRay
zh_TW: X光

en: RedGreen
zh_TW: 紅綠

en: YellowBlue
zh_TW: 黃藍

en: Shadows
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Midtones
zh_TW: 中色調

en: Highlights
zh_TW: 亮點

en: Forward
zh_TW: 前進

en: Backward
zh_TW: 後退

en: Saturate
zh_TW: 飽和

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Overlay
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Darken
zh_TW: 變暗

en: Lighten
zh_TW: 變亮

en: ColorDodge
zh_TW: 色彩漂白

en: Colorburn
zh_TW: 色彩燻黑

en: Hardlight
zh_TW: 強光

en: Softlight
zh_TW: 柔光

en: Difference
zh_TW: 區別

en: Exclusion
zh_TW: 排除

en: Center Horizontal
zh_TW: 中心水平

en: Center Vertical
zh_TW: 中心垂直

en: Burst
zh_TW: 爆裂

en: Checkerboard
zh_TW: 棋盤

en: Circle From In
zh_TW: 圈內

en: Circle From Out
zh_TW: 圈外

en: Clock Left To Right
zh_TW: 時鐘從左到右

en: Clock Right to Left
zh_TW: 時鐘從右到左

en: Clock Symmetric
zh_TW: 時鐘對稱

en: Cloud
zh_TW: 雲

en: Diagonal 1
zh_TW: 對角線 1

en: Diagonal 2
zh_TW: 對角線 2

en: Diagonal 3
zh_TW: 對角線 3

en: Diagonal 4
zh_TW: 對角線 4

en: Free Curves
zh_TW: 自由曲線

en: Free Stripes
zh_TW: 自由條紋

en: Horizontal From Center
zh_TW: 從中心水平

en: Horizontal Left to Right
zh_TW: 水平從左到右

en: Horizontal Right to Left
zh_TW: 水平從右到左

en: Patches
zh_TW: 補丁

en: Rectangle Bars
zh_TW: 矩形條

en: Rectangle From In
zh_TW: 矩形内

en: Rectangle From Out
zh_TW: 矩形外

en: Rings
zh_TW: 環

en: Sand
zh_TW: 沙子

en: Sphere
zh_TW: 球形

en: Spiral Abstract
zh_TW: 抽象螺旋

en: Spiral Big
zh_TW: 大螺旋

en: Spiral Galaxy
zh_TW: 星系螺旋

en: Spiral Medium
zh_TW: 中螺旋

en: Spiral
zh_TW: 螺旋

en: Spots
zh_TW: 斑點

en: Star
zh_TW: 星號

en: Stripes Horizontal Big
zh_TW: 大水平條紋

en: Stripes Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平條紋

en: Stripes Horizontal Moving
zh_TW: 條紋水平移動

en: Stripes Vertical Big
zh_TW: 大垂直條紋

en: Stripes Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直條紋

en: Vertical Bottom to Top
zh_TW: 垂直從下到上

en: Vertical From Center
zh_TW: 從中心垂直

en: Vertical Top to Bottom
zh_TW: 垂直從上到下

en: Dissolve
zh_TW: 溶解

en: Picture in Picture
zh_TW: 畫中畫

en: Affine Blend
zh_TW: 仿射混合

en: Burn
zh_TW: 燃燒

en: Color only
zh_TW: 僅顏色

en: Divide
zh_TW: 分界線

en: Dodge
zh_TW: 漂白

en: Grain extract
zh_TW: 增益提取

en: Grain merge
zh_TW: 增益合併

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Wipe Clip Length
zh_TW: 擦除剪輯長度

en: Preset Luma
zh_TW: 預設亮度

en: User Luma
zh_TW: 使用者亮度

en: Select Luma File
zh_TW: 選擇亮度檔案

en: Wipe Luma files
zh_TW: 擦除亮度檔案

en: Luma File:
zh_TW: 亮度檔案：

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select Image Producing File
zh_TW: 選擇影像生成檔案

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: Deinterlace
zh_TW: 去交錯

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Force
zh_TW: 強制

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Add Keyframe
zh_TW: 新增關鍵影格

en: Delete Keyframe
zh_TW: 刪除關鍵影格

en: Previous Keyframe
zh_TW: 前一關鍵影格

en: Next Keyframe
zh_TW: 下一關鍵影格

en: Move Keyframe 1 Frame Back
zh_TW: 移動關鍵影格 1 影格後退

en: Move Keyframe 1 Frame Forward
zh_TW: 移動關鍵影格 1 影格前進

en: Add Fade In
zh_TW: 增加淡入

en: Add Fade Out
zh_TW: 增加淡出

en: Set Keyframe at Frame 0 to value of next Keyframe
zh_TW: 將第 0 影格的關鍵影格設置為下一個關鍵影格的值

en: Delete all but first Keyframe before Clip Range
zh_TW: 在剪輯範圍之前刪除第一個以外的關鍵影格

en: Delete all Keyframes after Clip Range
zh_TW: 剪輯範圍後刪除所有關鍵影格

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset Geometry
zh_TW: 重置幾何

en: X:
zh_TW: X：

en: Y:
zh_TW: Y：

en: Zoom In - Mouse Middle Scroll
zh_TW: 放大 - 滑鼠中鍵滾動

en: Zoom Out - Mouse Middle Scroll
zh_TW: 縮小 - 滑鼠中鍵滾動

en: Zoom Length - Mouse Middle Click
zh_TW: 縮放長度 - 按滑鼠中鍵

en: Cut Active Tracks - X
    Cut All Tracks - Shift + X
zh_TW: 裁切作用軌道 - X
    裁切全部軌道 - Shift + X

en: Splice Out - Delete
zh_TW: 拼接 - Delete

en: Ripple Delete
zh_TW: 連動刪除

en: Range Delete
zh_TW: 範圍刪除

en: Split Audio Synched
zh_TW: 拆分音訊同步

en: Overwrite Range
zh_TW: 覆蓋範圍

en: Overwrite Clip - T
zh_TW: 覆蓋剪輯 - T

en: Insert Clip - Y
zh_TW: 插入剪輯 - Y

en: Append Clip - U
zh_TW: 附加剪輯 - U

en: Undo - Ctrl + Z
zh_TW: 復原 - Ctrl + Z

en: Redo - Ctrl + Y
zh_TW: 取消復原 - Ctrl + Y

en: G'Mic Effects
zh_TW: G'MIC 特效

en: Audio Mixer(not available)
    Titler
zh_TW: 音訊混音器 (不可用)
    字幕器

en: Select Render quality
zh_TW: 選擇渲染質量

en: Timecode Left
zh_TW: 時間碼置左

en: Timecode Center
zh_TW: 時間碼置中

en: Components Centered
zh_TW: 元件置中

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Mark In
zh_TW: 標記起點

en: Mark Out
zh_TW: 標記終點

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Display starred ranges
zh_TW: 顯示加星號的範圍

en: Display non-starred ranges
zh_TW: 顯示未加星號的範圍

en: Set selected ranges starred
zh_TW: 設定選擇的範圍加星號

en: Set selected ranges non-starred
zh_TW: 設定選擇的範圍不加星號

en: Delete selected ranges
zh_TW: 刪除選擇範圍

en: Insert selected ranges on Timeline
zh_TW: 在時間軸插入選擇的範圍

en: Append displayed ranges on Timeline
zh_TW: 在時間軸附加顯示的範圍

en: All Items
zh_TW: 所有項目

en: Select viewed Range Log Items Group
zh_TW: 選擇查看範圍記錄項目群組

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Project Events
zh_TW: 專案事件

en: Titler is already open
zh_TW: 字幕器已經開啟

en: Only single instance of Titler can be opened.
zh_TW: 只能開啟單一字幕器實例。

en: Opacity:
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: Load Layers
zh_TW: 載入層

en: Save Layers
zh_TW: 儲存層

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 清除全部

en: Layers
zh_TW: 層

en: Render Progress
zh_TW: 渲染進度

en: Project and Render Profile FPS values are not same. Rendered file may have A/V sync issues.
zh_TW: 專案和渲染設定檔的 FPS 值並不相同，渲染檔案可能會發生 A/V 同步的問題。

en: Render range not defined!
zh_TW: 渲染範圍未定義

en: Define render range using Mark In and Mark Out points
    or select range option 'Sequence length' to start rendering.
zh_TW: 使用標記起點和終點來定義渲柒範圍或
    選擇範圍選項 '序列長度' 來開始渲染。

en: Load Render Args File
zh_TW: 載入渲染參數檔案

en: Save Render Args As
zh_TW: 儲存渲染參數檔案

en: Render Slow/Fast Motion Video File
zh_TW: 渲染 快/慢 動作視訊檔案

en: Source Media File:
zh_TW: 來源媒體檔案：

en: <b>not set</b>
zh_TW: <b>未設定</b>

en: Select Target Folder
zh_TW: 選擇目的地資料夾

en: Speed %:
zh_TW: 速度 %：

en: Full Source Length
zh_TW: 全部來源長度

en: Source Mark In to Mark Out
zh_TW: 來源標記起點到終點

en: Source Mark In:
zh_TW: 來源標記起點：

en: Source Mark Out:
zh_TW: 來源標記終點：

en: Target File:
zh_TW: 目標檔案：

en: Target Folder:
zh_TW: 目標資料夾：

en: Target Profile:
zh_TW: 目標設定檔：

en: Target Encoding:
zh_TW: 目標編碼：

en: Target Quality:
zh_TW: 目標質量：

en: Render Range:
zh_TW: 渲染範圍：

en: Render Reverse Motion Video File
zh_TW: 渲染倒轉運動視訊檔案

en: Rendered Clip Length:
zh_TW: 渲染剪輯片段長度：

en: Select audio sample frequency
zh_TW: 選擇音訊採樣頻率

en: Select Render encoding
zh_TW: 選擇渲染編碼

en: Select render profile
zh_TW: 選擇渲染設定檔

en: Full Length
zh_TW: 完整長度

en: Marked Range
zh_TW: 標記範圍

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Render Profile
zh_TW: 渲染設定檔

en: Encoding Format
zh_TW: 編碼格式

en: Render Args
zh_TW: 渲染參數

en: Select folder to place rendered file in
zh_TW: 選擇渲染檔案存放的資料夾

en: Give name for rendered file
zh_TW: 為渲染檔案命名

en: Select used project profile for rendering
zh_TW: 選擇使用專案設定檔來渲染

en: Render profile info
zh_TW: 渲染設定檔資訊

en: Ext.:
zh_TW: 副檔名：

en: Render using key=value rendering options
zh_TW: 渲染使用 鍵=值 渲染選項

en: Edit render options
zh_TW: 編輯渲染選項

en: Set Args
zh_TW: 設定參數

en: Edit Args:
zh_TW: 編輯參數：

en: Save Render Args into a text file
zh_TW: 儲存渲染參數到文字檔

en: Load Render Args from a text file
zh_TW: 從文字檔載入渲染參數

en: Load Selection
zh_TW: 載入選擇

en: Load render options from currently selected encoding
zh_TW: 從目前選擇的編輯載入渲染選項

en: Close Manager
zh_TW: 關閉管理員

en: Delete Selected
zh_TW: 刪除選擇

en: Load Profile Values
zh_TW: 載入設定檔值

en: Save New Profile
zh_TW: 儲存新的設定檔

en: Description.:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Frame rate num.:
zh_TW: 畫面更新率數目：

en: Frame rate den.:
zh_TW: 畫面更新率維度：

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高：

en: Sample aspect num.:
zh_TW: 採樣長寬數目：

en: Sample aspect den.:
zh_TW: 採樣長寬維度：

en: Display aspect num.:
zh_TW: 顯示長寬數目：

en: Display aspect den.:
zh_TW: 顯示長寬維度：

en: Create User Profile
zh_TW: 建立使用者設定檔

en: User Profiles
zh_TW: 使用者設定檔

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: Hide Selected
zh_TW: 隱藏選擇

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Unhide Selected
zh_TW: 取消隱藏選擇

en: Factory Profiles
zh_TW: 出廠設定檔

en: Profile '
zh_TW: 設定檔 '

en: ' already exists!
zh_TW: ' 已經存在！

en: Delete profile and save again.
zh_TW: 刪除設定檔並重新保存。

en: ' saved.
zh_TW: ' 已存檔。

en: You can now create a new project using the new profile.
zh_TW: 您現在可以使用新設定檔來創建新專案。

en: Confirm user profile delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除使用者設定檔

en: This operation cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 此操作無法撤消。

en: Editor Preferences
zh_TW: 喜好設定編輯器

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Restart required for some setting changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動來讓某些變更的設定生效。

en: If requested change is not in effect, restart application.
zh_TW: 如果要求的變更沒有生效，重新啟動應用程式。

en: Absolute paths first, relative second
zh_TW: 首先是絕對路徑，其次相對路徑

en: Relative paths first, absolute second
zh_TW: 首先是相對路徑，其次絕對路徑

en: Absolute paths only
zh_TW: 僅限絕對路徑

en: Default Profile:
zh_TW: 預設設定檔：

en: Remember last media directory
zh_TW: 記住最後媒體目錄

en: Undo stack size:
zh_TW: 復原堆疊大小：

en: Remember last render directory
zh_TW: 記住最後渲染目錄

en: Autosave for crash recovery every:
zh_TW: 自動保存每次崩潰修復的間隔時間：

en: Media look-up order on load:
zh_TW: 載入時媒體查找順序：

en: Zoom, Control to Scroll Horizontal
zh_TW: 縮放，按 Ctrl 水平滾動

en: Scroll Horizontal, Control to Zoom
zh_TW: 水平滾動，按 Ctrl 縮放

en: Scroll Up Forward
zh_TW: 向上滾動

en: Scroll Down Forward
zh_TW: 向下滾動

en: Always Overwrite Blanks
zh_TW: 始終覆寫空白

en: Overwrite Blanks on non-V1 Tracks
zh_TW: 覆寫空白在非 V1 軌道

en: Always Insert
zh_TW: 始終插入

en: Graphics default length:
zh_TW: 圖像預設長度：

en: Cover Transition/Fade clips on delete if possible
zh_TW: 如果可能，在刪除時覆蓋轉場/淡入剪輯片段

en: Mouse Middle Button Scroll Action:
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵滾動動作：

en: Mouse Horizontal Scroll Direction:
zh_TW: 滑鼠水平滾動方向：

en: Hide file extensions when importing Clips
zh_TW: 匯入剪輯片段時隱藏文件副檔名

en: Center Current Frame on Playback Stop
zh_TW: 回放停止時的置中當前影格

en: Center Current Frame after Up/Down Arrow
zh_TW: 上/下箭頭之後置中當前影格

en: Enable single Play/Pause button
zh_TW: 啟用單一 播放/暫停 按鈕

en: Fast Forward / Reverse Speed for Shift Key:
zh_TW: Shift 鍵的快進/快退速度：

en: Speed of Forward / Reverse will be multiplied by this value if Shift Key is held (Only using KEYS).
    Enabling multiple modifier keys will multiply the set values.
    E.g. if Shift is set to
zh_TW: 如果按住 Shift 鍵，則前進/後退速度將乘以此值（僅使用按鍵）
    啟用多個修改鍵將乘以設定值。
    例如：如果 Shift 是設定到

en: Fast Forward / Reverse Speed for Caps Lock Key:
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定鍵的快進/快退速度：

en: Speed of Forward / Reverse will be multiplied by this value if Caps Lock is set (Only using KEYS).
zh_TW: 如果按住 大寫鍵，則前進/後退速度將乘以此值（僅使用按鍵）。

en: Move Timeline to follow Playback
zh_TW: 移動時間軸來跟隨播放

en: Normal - 50px, 25px
zh_TW: 正常 - 50px, 25px

en: Double for HiDPI - 100px, 50px
zh_TW: 雙倍用於 HiDPI - 100px, 50px

en: 3 panels if width (1450px+) available
zh_TW: 三個面板，如果寬度可用（1450px+）

en: 2 panels always
zh_TW: 永遠使用二個面版

en: Application window mode:
zh_TW: 應用程式視窗模式：

en: Display splash screen
zh_TW: 顯示啟動畫面

en: Tracks Heights:
zh_TW: 軌道高度：

en: Show Full File names
zh_TW: 顯示完整檔名

en: Changing these values may cause problems with playback and rendering.
    The safe values are Render Threads:1, Allow Frame Dropping: No.
zh_TW: 更改這些值可能會導致播放和渲染出現問題。
    安全的值是：渲染線程 1，允許影格丟棄 否

en: Between 1 and the number of CPU Cores
zh_TW: 介於 1 和 CPU 的核心數量

en: Allow Frame Dropping for real-time rendering, when needed
zh_TW: 如果有需要，在即時渲染時允許影格丟棄

en: Render Threads:
zh_TW: 渲染線程：

en: Allow Frame Dropping
zh_TW: 允許影格丟棄

en: Render Item Project File Copy failed!
zh_TW: 渲染專案項目檔案複製失敗！

en: Error loading render queue items!
zh_TW: 錯誤載入渲染佇列項目！

en: Message:
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: Batch Render Queue already running!
zh_TW: 批次渲染佇列已經在執行中！

en: Application is rendering and cannot be closed!
zh_TW: 應用程式正在渲染中，無法關閉！

en: Stop rendering before closing the application.
zh_TW: 在關閉此應用程式前先停止渲染。

en:  datafile load failed with
zh_TW:  資料檔案載入失敗與

en:  project file load failed with
zh_TW:  專案檔案載入失敗與

en: Queued
zh_TW: 佇列

en: Rendering
zh_TW: 渲染中

en: Finished
zh_TW: 完成

en: Unqueued
zh_TW: 未佇列

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 取消

en: Estimated Left:
zh_TW: 預估尚餘：

en: Current Render:
zh_TW: 目前渲染：

en: Elapsed:
zh_TW: 經過時間：

en: Items Rendered:
zh_TW: 渲染的項目：

en: Render Started:
zh_TW: 渲染開始：

en: Not Rendering
zh_TW: 未渲染

en: Delete Finished
zh_TW: 刪除已完成

en: Reload Queue
zh_TW: 重新載入佇列

en: Stop Render
zh_TW: 停止渲染

en: Flowblade Batch Render
zh_TW: Flowblade 批次渲染

en: Delete
zh_TW: 從渲染佇列刪除

en:  item(s) from render queue?
zh_TW:  個項目？

en: Multiple items with same render target file!
zh_TW: 多個項目有相同的渲染目的檔案！

en: Later items will render on top of earlier items if this queue is rendered.
zh_TW: 如果此佇列渲染，後面的項目將覆蓋掉較早的項目。

en:  items with path:
zh_TW:  個項目的路徑：

en: Project/Sequence
zh_TW: 專案/序列

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Render File
zh_TW: 渲染檔案

en: Render Time
zh_TW: 渲染時間

en: Save Render Item Project As
zh_TW: 儲存渲染項目的專案為

en: Using Original Media
zh_TW: 使用原始媒體

en: Using Proxy Media
zh_TW: 使用代理媒體

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

en: Quality:
zh_TW: 質量：

en: Audio Encoding:
zh_TW: 音訊編碼：

en: Use User Args:
zh_TW: 使用使用者參數：

en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始：

en: End:
zh_TW: 結束：

en: Render Profile Name:
zh_TW: 渲染設定檔名稱：

en: Render Profile:
zh_TW: 渲染設定檔：

en: Render Properties
zh_TW: 渲染內容

en: Select target folder
zh_TW: 選擇目的資料夾

en: Save Item Project As...
zh_TW: 儲存項目專案為...

en: Flowblade Timeline Render
zh_TW: Flowblade 時間軸渲染

en: Project Image Size
zh_TW: 專案影像大小

en: Half Project Image Size
zh_TW: 一半專案影像大小

en: Quarter Project Image Size
zh_TW: 四分之一專案影像大小

en: Proxy Encoding
zh_TW: 代理編碼

en: Proxy Stats:
zh_TW: 代碼狀態：

en:  proxy file(s) for
zh_TW:  代理檔案用於

en:  video file(s)
zh_TW:  視訊檔案

en: Current Proxy Mode:
zh_TW: 當前代理模式：

en: Press Button to Change Mode
zh_TW: 按按鈕來更改模式

en: Use Proxy Media
zh_TW: 使用代理媒體

en: Use Original Media
zh_TW: 使用原始媒體

en: Project Proxy Mode
zh_TW: 專案代理模式

en: Proxy Render Info
zh_TW: 代理渲染資訊

en: Nothing will be rendered
zh_TW: 沒有東西要渲染

en: No video files were selected.
    Only video files can have proxy files.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇視訊檔案。
    只有視訊檔案可以有代理檔案。

en: Do Render Action
zh_TW: 執行渲染動作

en: Proxies exist that were created by this and other projects for
zh_TW: 存在由此專案或其他專案所建立的代理

en:  file(s).
zh_TW:  檔案。

en: Proxies have already been created for
zh_TW: 代理已經創建了

en: Proxies exist that were created by other projects for
zh_TW: 存在由其他專案創建的代理

en: You are trying to create proxies for
zh_TW: 您試著創建代理用於

en:  non-video file(s).
zh_TW:  非視訊檔案。

en:  proxy file(s).
zh_TW:  代理檔案。

en: There are some issues with proxy render request
zh_TW: 代理渲染請求存在一些問題

en: <b>Rerendering proxies currently not possible!</b>
    Change to 'Use Original Media' mode to rerender proxies.
zh_TW: <b>目前無法重新渲染代理！</b>
    更改 '使用原始媒體' 模式來重新渲染代理。

en: Render Unrendered Possible & Use existing
zh_TW: 渲染未渲染可能和使用現有

en: Rerender All Possible
zh_TW: 重新渲染一切可能

en: Select Render Action:
zh_TW: 選擇渲染動作：

en: Converting Project to Use Proxy Media
zh_TW: 將專案轉換為使用代理媒體

en: Converting to Use Original Media
zh_TW: 將專案轉換為使用原始媒體

en: Fade/Transition cover delete failed!
zh_TW: 淡化/轉場封面刪除失敗！

en: There wasn't enough material available in adjacent clips.
    A normal Splice Out was done instead.
zh_TW: 相鄰剪輯中沒有足夠的可用材料。
    正常的剪接可以完成代替。

en: Can't do Ripple Delete!
zh_TW: 無法做連動刪除！

en: No Clips are selected!
zh_TW: 未選擇剪輯！

en: You need to select clips to overwrite to perform this edit.
zh_TW: 您需要選擇要覆蓋的剪輯才能執行此編輯。

en: 3 point edit not defined!
zh_TW: 三點編輯未定義！

en: You need to set Timeline Range using Mark In and Mark Out buttons
    to perform this edit.
zh_TW: 執行此編輯，您需要使用標記起點和標記終點按鈕
    來設定時間軸範圍。

en: Timeline Range not set!
zh_TW: 時間軸範圍未設置！

en: Origin clip not found!
zh_TW: 未發現原來的剪輯！

en: Clip used to create this Compositor has been removed
    or moved to different track.
zh_TW: 用於創建此合成器的剪輯已被刪除
    或移到不同的軌道。

en: No Clip loaded into Monitor
zh_TW: 沒有剪輯片段載入顯示器

en: Can't do the requested edit because there is no Clip in Monitor.
zh_TW: 無法進行此編輯要求，因為沒有剪輯片段在顯示器中。

en: Defined range in Monitor Clip is too short
zh_TW: 在剪輯顯示器定義的範圍太短

en: Can't do the requested edit because Mark In -> Mark Out Range or Clip is too short.
zh_TW: 無法進行此要求編輯，因為標記起點 -> 標記終點範圍或剪輯片段太短。

en: You need to set Mark In and Mark Out on Timeline or Clip and
    additional Mark In on Timeline or Clip to perform this edit.
zh_TW: 您需要在時間軸或剪輯設定標記起點和終點，
    並在時間軸或剪輯額外標記以執行此編輯。

en: Load Project For Relinking
zh_TW: 載入專案進行重新連結

en: Original Media Missing:
zh_TW: 原始媒體遺失：

en: Original Media Found:
zh_TW: 發現原始媒體：

en: Project:
zh_TW: 專案：

en: <not loaded>
zh_TW: <未載入>

en: Set File Relink Path
zh_TW: 設定檔案重新連結路徑

en: Delete File Relink Path
zh_TW: 刪除檔案重新連結路徑

en: Display Missing Media Files
zh_TW: 顯示遺失的媒體檔案

en: Display Found Media Files
zh_TW: 顯示發現的媒體檔案

en: Save Relinked Project As...
zh_TW: 另存重新連接的專案...

en: Missing Media File Path
zh_TW: 遺失的媒體檔案路徑

en: Found Media File Path
zh_TW: 找到的媒體檔案路徑

en: Media File Re-link Path
zh_TW: 媒體檔案重新連結路徑

en: Select Media File To Relink To
zh_TW: 選擇媒體檔案來重新連結到

en: <b>Original path:</b>
zh_TW: <b>原來路徑：</b>

en: <b>Relink path:</b>
zh_TW: <b>重新連結路徑：</b>

en: Media Asset Paths
zh_TW: 媒體資產路徑

en: Relinked version of the Project saved!
zh_TW: 已儲存重新連結版本的專案！

en: To test the project, close this tool and open the relinked version in Flowblade.
zh_TW: 要測試此專案，關閉這個工具並在 Flowblade 中開啟重新連結的版本。

en: EBU Bars
zh_TW: EBU 長條圖

en: Count
zh_TW: 統計

en: Create Color Clip
zh_TW: 建立顏色剪輯片段

en: Color Clip
zh_TW: 顏色剪輯片段

en: Select Color:
zh_TW: 選擇顏色：

en: Create Ising Clip
zh_TW: 建立 Ising 剪輯

en: Noise temperature:
zh_TW: 雜訊熱度：

en: Border growth:
zh_TW: 邊界增長：

en: Spontanious growth:
zh_TW: 自發增長：

en: Create Color Pulse Clip
zh_TW: 建立色彩脈衝剪輯片段

en: Speed 1:
zh_TW: 速度 1：

en: Speed 2:
zh_TW: 速度 2：

en: Speed 3:
zh_TW: 速度 3：

en: Speed 4:
zh_TW: 速度 4：

en: Move 1:
zh_TW: 移動 1：

en: Move 2:
zh_TW: 移動 2：

en: G'Mic not found!
zh_TW: 未發現 G'MIC！

en: G'Mic binary was not present at <b>/usr/bin/gmic</b>.
    Install G'MIC to use this tool.
zh_TW: 在 <b>/usb/bin/gmic</b> 中未發現 G'MIC 執行檔。
    安裝 G'MIC 以使用此工具。

en: Select Video Media
zh_TW: 選擇視訊媒體

en: not set
zh_TW: 未設定

en: Save Gmic Script As
zh_TW: 儲存 Gmic 腳本為

en: Load Gmic Script
zh_TW: 載入 Gmic 腳本

en: Rendering preview...
zh_TW: 渲染預覽...

en: Video Encoding Settings
zh_TW: 視訊編碼設定

en: Set Encoding
zh_TW: 設定編碼

en: Load Clip
zh_TW: 載入剪輯片段

en: no clip loaded
zh_TW: 沒有剪輯片段載入

en: no preview
zh_TW: 沒有預覽

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Add to Script
zh_TW: 加入腳本

en: Frames Folder:
zh_TW: 影像資料夾：

en: Encode Video
zh_TW: 編碼視訊

en: Encoding settings
zh_TW: 編碼設定

en: Set Mark In, Mark Out and Frames Folder for valid render
zh_TW: 設定標記起始位置及影像資料夾以進行有效渲染

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Load Script
zh_TW: 載入腳本

en: Save Script
zh_TW: 儲存腳本

en: frames
zh_TW: 影像

en:  no video file
zh_TW:  沒有視訊檔

en:  render video file
zh_TW:  渲染視訊檔

en:  frame(s),
zh_TW:  影格,

en: G'Mic Webpage
zh_TW: G'Mic 網頁

en: Preview for frame:
zh_TW: 影格預覽：

en: , render time:
zh_TW: , 渲染時間：

en: Waiting for frames write to complete...
zh_TW: 等待影格寫入完成...

en: Render stopped!
zh_TW: 渲染停止！

en: Rendering video,
zh_TW: 渲染視訊，

en: % done
zh_TW: 完成 %

en: Render complete!
zh_TW: 渲染完成！

en: Writing clip frame:
zh_TW: 寫入剪輯影格：

en: Rendering frame:
zh_TW: 渲染影格：

en: Render error!
zh_TW: 渲染錯誤！

en: Presets:
zh_TW: 預設：

en: User Defined
zh_TW: 使用者定義

en: Preset File type
zh_TW: 預設檔案類型

en: Use Default Profile:
zh_TW: 使用預設設定檔：

en: On some systems Trim View may update slowly
zh_TW: 在某些系統上，修剪視圖可能會更新緩慢

en: <b>Trim View</b> works best with SSDs and relatively powerful processors.
zh_TW: 以 SSD 及相對強大的處理器可以使 <b>裁切視圖</b> 運作良好。

en: Select <b>'Trim View Off'</b> or<b>'Trim View Single Side Edits Only'</b> options
    if performance is not satisfactory.
zh_TW: 如果效能無法滿足，選擇 <b>關閉裁切視圖</b> 或 
    <b>修剪視圖僅單面編輯</b> 選項。

en: Clip too short!
zh_TW: 剪輯片段太短！

en: The Clip is too short to add the requested fade.
zh_TW: 此剪輯片段太短，無法新增淡入淡出的要求。

en: Clip too short for Auto Fades!
zh_TW: 剪輯片段太短無法進行自動淡入淡出！

en: The Clip is too short to add the user set default fades on Compositor creation.
zh_TW: 剪輯太短，無法在合成器創建使用者設定的預設淡化。

en: Selected audio sync clip is on the sametrack as the sync action origin clip.
zh_TW: 選定的音訊同步剪輯與同步動作原始剪輯位於同一軌道上。

en: Audio sync move not possible
zh_TW: 無法進行音訊同步移動

en: You need to move forward or shorten the clips in question to make the operation succeed.
zh_TW: 您需要前進或縮短相關剪輯以使操作成功。

en: One of the media items needs to be a video clip.
zh_TW: 其中一個媒體項目需要是視訊剪輯。

en: Save Sync Compound Clip XML
zh_TW: 保存同步複合剪輯 XML

en: Destroy data
zh_TW: 銷毀數據

en: Destroying this data may change contents of existing
    projects and make some projects unopenable.
zh_TW: 銷毀此數據可能會更改現有專案項目的內容，
    並使某些項目無法打開。

en: Disk Cache Manager
zh_TW: 磁碟快取管理員

en: Audio Levels Data
zh_TW: 音訊波形資料

en: Rendered Files
zh_TW: 渲染檔案

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮略圖

en: Slow/Fast Motion
zh_TW: 快/慢動作

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 倒轉

en: Loading Media Import Project
zh_TW: 載入媒體匯入專案

en: Set Mark In
zh_TW: 設定標記起點

en: Set Mark Out
zh_TW: 設定標記終點

en: Go To Mark In
zh_TW: 到標記起點

en: Go To Mark Out
zh_TW: 到標記終點

en: Start / Stop Playback
zh_TW: 開始 / 結束 回放

en: Prev Edit/Mark
zh_TW: 前一個編輯/標記

en: Next Edit/Mark
zh_TW: 下一個編輯/標記

en: Prev Frame
zh_TW: 上一影格

en: Backwards Faster
zh_TW: 較快向後

en: Forward Faster
zh_TW: 較快前進

en: Go To Start
zh_TW: 到起點

en: Go To End
zh_TW: 到終點

en: 3 Point Overwrite
zh_TW: 三點覆寫

en: Trim Tool Ripple Mode On/Off
zh_TW: 修剪工具波紋模式開/關

en: Cut Active Tracks
zh_TW: 裁切作用軌道

en: Cut All Tracks
zh_TW: 裁切全部軌道

en: Trim
zh_TW: 修剪

en: Roll
zh_TW: 滾動

en: Slip
zh_TW: 滑動

en: Spacer
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Add Mark
zh_TW: 新增標記

en: Left Arrow
zh_TW: 向左鍵

en: Key Pad END
zh_TW: END 鍵

en: Key Pad 1
zh_TW: 數字鍵 1

en: Key Pad 2
zh_TW: 數字鍵 2

en: Key Pad Down Arrow
zh_TW: 向下方向鍵

en: Key Pad 4
zh_TW: 數字鍵 4

en: Key Pad Left Arrow
zh_TW: 向左方向鍵

en: Key Pad 5
zh_TW: 數字鍵 5

en: Key Pad Begin
zh_TW: Begin 鍵

en: Key Pad 6
zh_TW: 數字鍵 6

en: Key Pad Right Arrow
zh_TW: 向右方向鍵

en: Key Pad 7
zh_TW: 數字鍵 7

en: Key Pad HOME
zh_TW: HOME 鍵

en: Previous clip does not have enough material to cover blank area
zh_TW: 上一個剪輯沒有足夠的材料來覆蓋空白區域

en: Requested edit can't be done.
zh_TW: 請求的編輯無法完成。

en: Next clip does not have enough material to cover blank area
zh_TW: 下一個剪輯沒有足夠的材料來覆蓋空白區域

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Can't edit a locked track
zh_TW: 無法編輯上鎖軌道

en:  is locked. Unlock track to edit it.
zh_TW:  已上鎖。解鎖軌道來編輯。

en: Can't use Trim tool on blank clips.
zh_TW: 無法在空白剪輯上使用修剪工具。

en: You can use <b>Move</b> or <b>Roll</b> tools instead.
zh_TW: 您可以改用 <b>移動</b> 或 <b>滾動</b> 工貝代替。

en: Initializing Roll tool failed
zh_TW: 初始化滾動工具失敗

en: You are attempting a roll trim at a position in the timeline
    where it can't be performed.
zh_TW: 您正在嘗試在時間軸中無法執行的位置
    進行滾動修剪。

en: Help page not found!
zh_TW: 找不到說明網頁！

en: Unfortunately the webresource containing help information
    for this application was not found.
zh_TW: 非常遺憾，此網站資源找不到包含此應用程式的
    說明資料。

en: Sequence is too short
zh_TW: 序列太短

en: Sequence needs to be at least 2 frames long to allow frame export.
zh_TW: 序列至少需要二個影格長度來允許影格匯出。

en: Export Image
zh_TW: 匯出影像

en: Export Frame Image
zh_TW: 匯出影格影像

en: Export file name:
zh_TW: 匯出檔名：

en: Export folder:
zh_TW: 匯出資料夾：

en: Image type:
zh_TW: 影像類型：

en: Selected folder contains files
zh_TW: 選擇的資料夾包含檔案

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Ripple Trim
zh_TW: 連動修剪

en: Keyframe
zh_TW: 關鍵幀

en: Multitrim
zh_TW: 多重修剪

en: <b>Left Mouse</b> to move and insert single clip between clips.
    <b>CTRL + Left Mouse</b> to select and move clip range.
    
    <b>Left Mouse</b> on clip ends to trim clip length.
zh_TW: <b>滑鼠左鍵</b> 在剪輯之間，移動並插入單一剪輯。
    <b>Ctrl + 滑鼠左鍵</b> 選擇並移動剪輯範圍。
    
    <b>滑鼠左鍵</b> 在剪輯末端修剪剪輯長度。

en: <b>Left Mouse</b> to trim closest clip end.
    <b>Left or Right Arrow Key</b> + <b>Enter Key</b> to do the edit using keyboard.
zh_TW: <b>滑鼠左鍵</b> 修剪最近的剪輯末端。
    <b>向左鍵或向右鍵</b> + <b>Enter 鍵</b> 執行鍵盤編輯的動作。

en: <b>Left Mouse</b> to move closest edit point between 2 clips.
    <b>Left or Right Arrow Key</b> + <b>Enter Key</b> to do the edit using keyboard.
zh_TW: <b>滑鼠左鍵</b> 在二個剪輯之間，移動最近的編輯點。
    <b>向左鍵或向右鍵</b> + <b>Enter 鍵</b> 執行鍵盤編輯的動作。

en: <b>Left Mouse</b> to move clip contents within clip.
    <b>Left or Right Arrow Key</b> + <b>Enter Key</b> to do the edit using keyboard.
zh_TW: <b>滑鼠左鍵</b> 在剪輯中移動剪輯內容。
    <b>向左鍵或向右鍵</b> + <b>Enter 鍵</b> 執行鍵盤編輯的動作。

en: <b>Left Mouse</b> to move clip under cursor and all clips after it forward or backward, overwrites not allowed.
    <b>CTRL + Left Mouse</b> to move clip under cursor and all clips after it <b>on the same track</b> forward or backward, overwrites not allowed.
zh_TW: <b>滑鼠左鍵</b> 在游標處移動剪輯，在它之後的全部剪輯會往前或往後，不允許覆蓋。
    <b>Ctrl + 滑鼠左鍵</b> 在游標處移動剪輯，在它之後 <b>相同軌道</b> 的全部剪輯會往前或往後，不允許覆蓋。

en: <b>1. Left Mouse</b> to draw a box to select a group of clips.
    <b>2. Left Mouse</b> inside the box to move selected clips forward or backward.
zh_TW: <b>1. 滑鼠左鍵</b> 畫一個箱子來選擇一群剪輯。
    <b>2. 滑鼠左鍵</b> 在箱子內向前或向後移動選擇的剪輯。

en: <b>Left Mouse</b> to trim closest clip end and move all clips after it to maintain sync, overwrites not allowed.
    <b>Left or Right Arrow Key</b> + <b>Enter Key</b> to do the edit using keyboard.
zh_TW: <b>滑鼠左鍵</b> 修剪最近的剪輯端點並移動之後的全部剪輯來維持同步，不允許覆蓋。
    <b>向左鍵或向右鍵</b> + <b>Enter 鍵</b> 執行鍵盤編輯的動作。

en: <b>Left Mouse</b> to cut clip under cursor.
    <b>CTRL + Left Mouse</b> to cut clips on all tracks at cursor position.
zh_TW: <b>滑鼠左鍵</b> 在游標處裁切剪輯。
    <b>Ctrl + 滑鼠左鍵</b> 在游標處裁切全部軌道的剪輯。

en: Position cursor near or on clip edges for <b>Trim</b> and <b>Roll</b> edits.
    Position cursor on clip center for <b>Slip</b> edit.
    Drag with <b>Left Mouse</b> to do edits.
    
    <b>Enter Key</b> to start keyboard edit, <b>Left or Right Arrow Key</b> to move edit point.
    <b>Enter Key</b> to complete keyboard edit.
zh_TW: 將游標放在剪輯邊緣或附近來進行 <b>修剪</b> 和 <b>滾動</b> 編輯。
    將游標放在剪輯中心位置來進行 <b>滑動</b> 編輯。
    按 <b>滑鼠左鍵</b> 拖曳進行編輯。
    
    <b>Enter 鍵</b> 開始鍵盤編輯，<b>向左鍵或向右鍵</b> 移動編輯點。
    <b>Enter 鍵</b> 完成鍵盤編輯。

en: Media Frame:
zh_TW: 媒體影格：

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Range Log
zh_TW: 範圍記錄

en: Set Frames Folder for valid render
zh_TW: 設定影格資料夾以進行有效渲染

en: Rendering
zh_TW: 渲染

en: Rerendering
zh_TW: 重新渲染

en: To create a rendered transition you need enough media overlap from both clips!
zh_TW: 建立渲染轉場，您需要從兩個剪輯得到足夠的媒體覆蓋！

en: <b>FIRST CLIP MEDIA OVERLAP:</b>
zh_TW: <b>第一個剪輯媒體相疊：</b>

en: Available <b>
zh_TW: 可用 <b>

en: </b> frame(s),
zh_TW: </b> 影格，

en: Required <b>
zh_TW: 需要 <b>

en: </b> frame(s)
zh_TW: </b> 影格

en: <b>SECOND CLIP MEDIA OVERLAP:</b>
zh_TW: <b>第二個剪輯媒體相疊：</b>

en: </b> frame(s)
zh_TW: </b> 影格

en: You need more media overlap:
zh_TW: 您需要更多的媒體相疊：

en: More media overlap needed to create transition!
zh_TW: 需要更多的媒體相疊來創建轉場！

en: Rerender all Rendered Transitions / Fades
zh_TW: 重新渲染已渲染的轉場/淡化

en: Rendering item
zh_TW: 渲染項目

en: Add Transition
zh_TW: 新增轉場

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Can't rerender this fade / transition.
zh_TW: 無法重新渲染此淡化/轉場。

en: This fade / transition was created with Flowblade <= 1.14 and does not have the necessary data embedded.
    Rerendering works with fades/transitions created with Flowblade >= 1.16.
zh_TW: 此淡化/轉場是用 Flowblade <= 1.14 建立，並沒有嵌入必要的資料。
    重新渲染淡化/轉場適用於 Flowblade >= 1.16 所建立。

en: The clip/s used to create this fade / transition are no longer available on the timeline.
zh_TW: 用於創建此淡化/轉場的剪輯，在時間軸上不再可用。

en: Delete Marker
zh_TW: 刪除標記

en: Delete All Markers
zh_TW: 刪除全部標記

en: Display Clip Media Thumbnails
zh_TW: 顯示剪輯媒體縮圖

en: Snapping On
zh_TW: 開啟對齊吸附

en: Maximize Tracks
zh_TW: 最大化軌道

en: Maximize Video Tracks
zh_TW: 最大化視訊軌道

en: Maximize Audio Tracks
zh_TW: 最大化音訊軌道

en: Minimize Tracks
zh_TW: 最小化軌道

en: Activate All Tracks
zh_TW: 啟用全部軌道

en: Activate Only Current Top Active Track
zh_TW: 僅啟用當前上層作用軌道

en: Vertical Shrink Timeline
zh_TW: 垂直收縮時間軸

en: Trim View On
zh_TW: 修剪視圖開啟

en: Trim View Single Side Edits Only
zh_TW: 修剪視圖僅單面編輯

en: Trim View Off
zh_TW: 修剪視圖關閉

en: Vectorscope
zh_TW: 向量示波器

en: Overlay Opacity
zh_TW: 疊加不透明度

en: First
zh_TW: 最前面

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後面

en: Move Bin
zh_TW: 移動容器

en: Render Proxy Files For Selected Media
zh_TW: 為選取的媒體渲染代理檔案

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select None
zh_TW: 全不選

en: Move Selected Media To Bin
zh_TW: 移動選擇的媒體到容器

en: 2 Columns
zh_TW: 2 列

en: 3 Columns
zh_TW: 3 列

en: 4 Columns
zh_TW: 4 列

en: 5 Columns
zh_TW: 5 列

en: 6 Columns
zh_TW: 6 列

en: 7 Columns
zh_TW: 7 列

en: All Files
zh_TW: 全部檔案

en: Video Files
zh_TW: 視訊檔案

en: Audio Files
zh_TW: 音訊檔案

en: Graphics Files
zh_TW: 繪圖檔案

en: Image Sequences
zh_TW: 影像序列

en: Pattern Producers
zh_TW: 圖案產生器

en: Open in Clip Monitor
zh_TW: 在剪輯顯示器中打開

en: Render Slow/Fast Motion File
zh_TW: 渲染 快/慢 動作檔案

en: Render Reverse Motion File
zh_TW: 渲染倒轉運動檔案

en: Render Proxy File
zh_TW: 渲染代理檔案

en: Close Editor
zh_TW: 關閉編輯器

en: Save Compositor Values
zh_TW: 儲存合成器數值

en: Load Compositor Values
zh_TW: 載入合成器數值

en: Reset Compositor Values
zh_TW: 重置合成器數量

en: Delete Compositor
zh_TW: 刪除合成器

en: New Group...
zh_TW: 新群組...

en: New Group From Selected...
zh_TW: 從選擇項目建立新群組...

en: Rename Current Group...
zh_TW: 更改目前群組名稱...

en: No Groups
zh_TW: 沒有群組

en: Move Selected Items To Group
zh_TW: 移動選擇項目到群組

en: Delete Current Group
zh_TW: 刪除目前群組

en: Use Comments as Clip Names
zh_TW: 使用註解作為剪輯名稱

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Lock Track
zh_TW: 鎖住軌道

en: Unlock Track
zh_TW: 解鎖軌道

en: Large Height
zh_TW: 較大高度

en: Normal Height
zh_TW: 正常高度

en: Unmute
zh_TW: 取消靜音

en: Mute Video
zh_TW: 視訊靜音

en: Mute Audio
zh_TW: 音訊靜音

en: Mute All
zh_TW: 全部靜音

en: Show Full Paths
zh_TW: 顯示完整路徑

en: Display In Clip Monitor
zh_TW: 顯示在剪輯顯示器

en: Toggle Star
zh_TW: 切換星號

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Markers
zh_TW: 標記

en: Clip Info
zh_TW: 剪輯片段資訊

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Export To Tool
zh_TW: 匯出到工具

en: Add Filter
zh_TW: 新增濾鏡

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Open In Compositor Editor
zh_TW: 在合成編輯器打開

en: Sync with Origin Clip
zh_TW: 同步原來的剪輯

en: Split Audio
zh_TW: 拆分音訊

en: Select Clip to Audio Sync With...
zh_TW: 選擇剪輯到音訊同步與...

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙

en: Brown
zh_TW: 棕

en: Olive
zh_TW: 橄欖

en: Clip Color
zh_TW: 剪輯片段色彩

en: No Clip Markers
zh_TW: 沒有剪輯短片標記

en: Add Clip Marker At Playhead Position
zh_TW: 在播放頭位置添加剪輯標記

en: Delete Clip Marker At Playhead Position
zh_TW: 在播放頭位置刪除剪輯標記

en: Delete All Clip Markers
zh_TW: 刪除所有剪輯標記

en: Volume Keyframes
zh_TW: 音量關鍵影格

en: Brightness Keyframes
zh_TW: 亮度關鍵影格

en: Clear Sync Relation
zh_TW: 清除同步關係

en: Select Sync Parent Clip...
zh_TW: 選擇同步父剪輯片段...

en: Set Clip Length...
zh_TW: 設定剪輯片段長度...

en: Stretch Over Next Blank
zh_TW: 延伸到下個空白

en: Stretch Over Prev Blank
zh_TW: 延伸到前個空白

en: All Clips After
zh_TW: 後面的全部剪輯片段

en: All Clips Before
zh_TW: 前面的全部剪輯片段

en: From Next Clip
zh_TW: 從下個剪輯片段

en: From Previous Clip
zh_TW: 從前個剪輯片段

en: Leading Keyframes
zh_TW: 載入關鍵影格

en: Trailing Keyframes
zh_TW: 尾隨關鍵影格

en: Playhead Follows Dragged Keyframe
zh_TW: 播放頭跟隨拖動的關鍵影格

en: Exit Edit
zh_TW: 結束編輯

en: Delete all but last Keyframe after Clip Range
zh_TW: 在剪輯範圍之後刪除最後一個以外的關鍵影格
