FocusWriter - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Fullscreen word processor
ko: 풀스크린 워드 프로세서

en: FocusWriter is a simple, distraction-free word processor. It utilizes a hide-away interface that you access by moving your mouse to the edges of the screen, allowing the program to have a familiar look and feel to it while still getting out of the way so that you can immerse yourself in your work.
ko: 포커스 라이터는, 글쓰기에 집중하게 해주는 간단한 워드 프로세서입니다. 마우스를 화면 끝에 대면 작동하는 하이드-어웨이 방식을 적용해서, 프로그램이 익숙한 모양과 느낌을 유지하게 해, 잠시 방해를 받아도 금방 하던 작업에 몰두하게 합니다.

en: FocusWriter allows you to customize your environment by creating themes that control the font, colors, and background image to add ambiance. It also features on-the-fly updating statistics, daily goals, multiple open documents, spell-checking, and much more.
ko: 포커스 라이터는 폰트와, 색상을 조절하고, 배경 그림을 추가해 테마를 만들어서 작업 환경을 직접 만들 수 있게 되어있습니다. 포커스 라이터는 때에 따라서 이용할 수 있는 통계 업데이트, 오늘의 목표, 여러 건의 문서 열기, 맞춤법 검사, 등과 그 외에 아주 많은 기능을 갖고 있습니다.

en: Additionally, when you open the program your current work in progress will automatically load and position you where you last left off so that you can immediately jump back in.
ko: 그리고, 프로그램을 열면 작업하던 내용이 일을 멈추고 떠났던 그때 그대로 자동으로 복귀되어서 돌아오면 바로 하던 작업으로 다시 돌아갈 수 있습니다.

en: FocusWriter
ko: 포커스 라이터

en: Fullscreen Word Processor
ko: 풀스크린 워드 프로세서

en: Write without distractions
ko: 글쓰기에 집중할 수 있는
