FocusWriter - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Fullscreen word processor
zh_CN: 全屏文字编辑器

en: FocusWriter is a simple, distraction-free word processor. It utilizes a hide-away interface that you access by moving your mouse to the edges of the screen, allowing the program to have a familiar look and feel to it while still getting out of the way so that you can immerse yourself in your work.
zh_CN: FocusWriter 是个简洁的，让您专心于写作的文字编辑器。所有菜单默认隐藏，当鼠标滑动到屏幕边缘时会显示。这样既提供所需功能，又能保证让您专注于写作。

en: FocusWriter allows you to customize your environment by creating themes that control the font, colors, and background image to add ambiance. It also features on-the-fly updating statistics, daily goals, multiple open documents, spell-checking, and much more.
zh_CN: FocusWriter 支持自定义主题，可以调整字体，颜色，背景图像等。还有很多其他功能，如动态更新统计，每日计划，多标签页，拼写检查等。

en: Additionally, when you open the program your current work in progress will automatically load and position you where you last left off so that you can immediately jump back in.
zh_CN: 另外，打开软件后会自动跳到上次编辑的位置，让您立刻继续投入工作

en: Fullscreen Word Processor
zh_CN: 全屏文本编辑器

en: Write without distractions
zh_CN: 专心致志地写作
