FocusWriter - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: FocusWriter
zh_TW: 焦點作家

en: Fullscreen word processor
zh_TW: 全螢幕的文字處理器

en: FocusWriter is a simple, distraction-free word processor. It utilizes a hide-away interface that you access by moving your mouse to the edges of the screen, allowing the program to have a familiar look and feel to it while still getting out of the way so that you can immerse yourself in your work.
zh_TW: 「焦點作家」是一個簡潔、讓您不受干擾的文字處理器。除了寫作區域以外，其他介面均在您將滑鼠移到螢幕邊緣時才會顯示，這樣既能提供所需的功能，又能讓您專心寫作。

en: FocusWriter allows you to customize your environment by creating themes that control the font, colors, and background image to add ambiance. It also features on-the-fly updating statistics, daily goals, multiple open documents, spell-checking, and much more.
zh_TW: 「焦點作家」可以自訂主題、更改字體、顏色、以及背景圖片等等。也有如動態更新統計；每日目標、多重開啟文件、拼字校正等等的多種功能。

en: Additionally, when you open the program your current work in progress will automatically load and position you where you last left off so that you can immediately jump back in.
zh_TW: 另外，打開您正在撰寫的文件會自動跳至您最後一次編輯的位置，讓您可以繼續進行工作。

en: Fullscreen Word Processor
zh_TW: 全螢幕的文字處理器

en: Write without distractions
zh_TW: 不受干擾的專心寫作
