com.github.johnfactotum.Foliate - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Publisher
ko: 게시자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: About This Book
ko: 이 책 소개

en: Image from “%s”
ko: "%s"의 이미지

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: of %d
ko: / %d

en: Reload
ko: 다시 불러오기

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: Dictionary
ko: 사전

en: Wikipedia
ko: 위키백과

en: Translate
ko: 번역하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Export Annotations…
ko: 주석 내보내기…

en: Open a Copy
ko: 사본 열기

en: Import Annotations…
ko: 주석 가져오기…

en: About Foliate
ko: Foliate 소개

en: Details
ko: 상세정보

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Contents
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Annotations
ko: 주석

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Open…
ko: 열기…

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Section
ko: 섹션

en: Highlight
ko: 강조표시하기

en: Speak from Here
ko: 여기에서 음성듣기

en: Full Justification
ko: 전체 맞춤

en: Margins
ko: 여백

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Ebook;Book;EPUB;Viewer;Reader;
ko: Ebook;Book;EPUB;Viewer;Reader;이북;도서;뷰어;리더;책;전자책;
