com.github.johnfactotum.Foliate - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (254 entries)

en: Bookmark deleted
zh_CN: 书签已删除

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Squiggly
zh_CN: 弯曲的

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Magenta
zh_CN: 品红

en: Aqua
zh_CN: 湖绿

en: Lime
zh_CN: 青柠

en: Custom Color…
zh_CN: 自定义颜色…

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: JSON Files
zh_CN: JSON 文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: No Annotations
zh_CN: 无笔记

en: The imported file has no annotations
zh_CN: 导入的文件没有笔记

en: Cannot Import Annotations
zh_CN: 无法导入笔记

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误

en: You don’t have any annotations for this book
zh_CN: 您没有该书籍的任何笔记

en: Annotations for “%s”
zh_CN: “%s”的笔记

en: %d Annotation | %d Annotations
zh_CN[0]: %d 条笔记

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: E-Book Files
zh_CN: 电子书文件

en: Read e-books in style
zh_CN: 别具风格地阅读电子书

en: Source Code
zh_CN: 源代码

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出版社

note: Translators: this is the heading for the publication date
en: Published
zh_CN: 出版日期

note: Translators: this is the heading for the modified date
en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新日期

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Translated by
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Edited by
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Narrated by
zh_CN: 朗读

en: Illustrated by
zh_CN: 插图

en: Produced by
zh_CN: 制作

en: Artwork by
zh_CN: 美术

en: Color by
zh_CN: 上色

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: About This Book
zh_CN: 关于此书

en: Loc. %s of %s
zh_CN: 行 %s 共 %s

en: Page %s of %s
zh_CN: 页 %s 共 %s

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 页

en: Footnote
zh_CN: 脚注

en: Go to Footnote
zh_CN: 前往脚注

en: Endnote
zh_CN: 尾注

en: Go to Endnote
zh_CN: 前往尾注

en: Note
zh_CN: 笔记

en: Go to Note
zh_CN: 前往笔记

en: Definition
zh_CN: 定义

en: Go to Definition
zh_CN: 前往定义

en: Bibliography
zh_CN: 参考文献

en: Go to Bibliography
zh_CN: 前往参考文献

en: Remove bookmark
zh_CN: 移除书签

en: Add bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: File type not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的文件类型

en: Annotation deleted
zh_CN: 笔记已删除

en: Image from “%s”
zh_CN: 图片来自 “%s”

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: of %d
zh_CN: 共 %d

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Failed to Load
zh_CN: 加载失败

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: See All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选器

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Buy
zh_CN: 购买

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Sample
zh_CN: 样品

en: Borrow
zh_CN: 借阅

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: First
zh_CN: 首页

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下页

en: Last
zh_CN: 尾页

en: Search Terms
zh_CN: 搜索方式

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Remove Book?
zh_CN: 删除书籍吗？

en: Reading progress, annotations, and bookmarks will be permanently lost
zh_CN: 阅读进度、笔记和书签将永远丢失

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Download Failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Rename…
zh_CN: 重命名…

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: All Books
zh_CN: 所有书籍

en: Add Catalog…
zh_CN: 添加类目…

en: Library
zh_CN: 书库

en: Catalogs
zh_CN: 类目

en: Catalog removed
zh_CN: 类目已移除

en: Add Catalog
zh_CN: 添加类目

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: You can browse and download books from OPDS catalogs. <a href="https://opds.io">Learn More…</a>
zh_CN: 您可以从 OPDS 类目浏览和下载书籍。<a href="https://opds.io">了解更多…</a>

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 词典

en: From <a id="link">Wiktionary</a>, released under the <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/">CC BY-SA License</a>.
zh_CN: 来自 <a id="link">Wiktionary</a>，以 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/">CC BY-SA 许可证</a>发布。

en: No Definitions Found
zh_CN: 未找到定义

en: Search on Wiktionary
zh_CN: 在 Wiktionary 上搜索

en: Wikipedia
zh_CN: 维基百科

en: From <a id="link">Wikipedia</a>, released under the <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wikipedia:Text_of_the_Creative_Commons_Attribution-ShareAlike_4.0_International_License">CC BY-SA License</a>.
zh_CN: 来自 <a id="link">Wikipedia</a>，以 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wikipedia:Text_of_the_Creative_Commons_Attribution-ShareAlike_4.0_International_License">CC BY-SA 许可证</a>发布。

en: Search on Wikipedia
zh_CN: 在维基百科上搜索

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translation by Google Translate
zh_CN: 由 Google Translate 翻译

en: Cannot retrieve translation
zh_CN: 无法获取翻译

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Sepia
zh_CN: 褐色

en: Grass
zh_CN: 青草

en: Cherry
zh_CN: 樱桃

en: Sky
zh_CN: 天空

en: Text-to-Speech Error
zh_CN: 文字转语音出错

en: Make sure Speech Dispatcher is installed and working on your system
zh_CN: 请确保语音调度器已在您的系统上安装并工作正常

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板

en: Highlight Style
zh_CN: 高亮样式

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Add Note…
zh_CN: 添加笔记…

en: Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Export Annotations…
zh_CN: 导出笔记…

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Open a Copy
zh_CN: 打开副本

en: Import Annotations…
zh_CN: 导入笔记…

en: About Foliate
zh_CN: 关于 Foliate

en: All Sections
zh_CN: 全部章节

en: Current Section
zh_CN: 当前章节

en: Match Whole Words Only
zh_CN: 仅匹配整个词语

en: Match Case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写

en: Match Diacritics
zh_CN: 匹配音符

en: Font & Layout Settings
zh_CN: 字体和布局设置

en: Scrolled Mode
zh_CN: 滚动模式

en: Invert Colors in Dark Mode
zh_CN: 暗色模式时反转颜色

en: Autohide Cursor
zh_CN: 自动隐藏指针

en: Print…
zh_CN: 打印…

en: Inspector
zh_CN: 检查器

en: Book Cannot Be Opened
zh_CN: 书籍无法打开

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Open Another File…
zh_CN: 打开另一个文件…

en: Pin Sidebar
zh_CN: 固定侧边栏

en: Book Menu
zh_CN: 书籍菜单

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find in book…
zh_CN: 在书籍中查找…

en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Annotations
zh_CN: 笔记

en: Select some text to add annotations
zh_CN: 选择一些文字来添加笔记

en: Filter annotations…
zh_CN: 筛选笔记…

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: No Bookmarks
zh_CN: 无书签

en: Add some bookmarks to see them here
zh_CN: 添加一些书签来在这里查看它们

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Try a different search
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: View Menu
zh_CN: 视图菜单

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Reset Zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Follow System Style
zh_CN: 跟随系统样式

en: Light Style
zh_CN: 亮色样式

en: Dark Style
zh_CN: 暗色样式

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Export Annotations
zh_CN: 导出笔记

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Choose “JSON” if you plan on importing annotations back to Foliate
zh_CN: 如果您计划将笔记导回 Foliate 请选择“JSON”

en: Org Mode
zh_CN: Org 模式

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: Rotate 90° Counter-Clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转 90°

en: Rotate 90° Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转 90°

en: Import Annotations
zh_CN: 导入笔记

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: The identifier doesn’t match. These annotations may not be for this book.
zh_CN: 标识符不匹配。这些笔记可能不是该书籍的。

en: Import Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然导入

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Grid View
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: Open…
zh_CN: 打开…

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Library Menu
zh_CN: 书库菜单

en: Search library…
zh_CN: 搜索书库…

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: No Books Yet
zh_CN: 尚无书籍

en: Open a book to start reading
zh_CN: 打开书籍开始阅读

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Narration
zh_CN: 朗读

en: Time Left in Section
zh_CN: 本章节剩余时间

en: Time Left in Book
zh_CN: 本书籍剩余时间

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Paste and Go
zh_CN: 粘贴并前往

en: Section
zh_CN: 章节

en: First Section
zh_CN: 首个章节

en: Previous Section
zh_CN: 上一章节

en: Jump To…
zh_CN: 跳转至…

en: Next Section
zh_CN: 下一章节

en: Last Section
zh_CN: 最后章节

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Speak from Here
zh_CN: 从此处开始朗读

en: Copy with Citation
zh_CN: 带引文复制

en: Copy Identifier
zh_CN: 复制标识符

en: Print Selection…
zh_CN: 打印选区…

en: Speed
zh_CN: 语速

en: Pitch
zh_CN: 音高

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Default Font Size
zh_CN: 默认字体大小

en: Minimum Font Size
zh_CN: 最小字体大小

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体家族

en: Default Font
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: Serif
zh_CN: 无衬线

en: Sans-serif
zh_CN: 衬线

en: Override Publisher Font
zh_CN: 覆盖出版商字体

en: Serif Font
zh_CN: 无衬线字体

en: Sans-Serif Font
zh_CN: 衬线字体

en: Monospace Font
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Full Justification
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Hyphenation
zh_CN: 连字符

en: Margins
zh_CN: 边界

en: Maximum Number of Columns
zh_CN: 最大栏数

en: Maximum Inline Size
zh_CN: 最大内联大小

en: Maximum column width (horizontal writing) or height (vertical writing)
zh_CN: 最大栏宽（横向书写）或栏高（竖向书写）

en: Maximum Block Size
zh_CN: 最大块大小

en: Maximum height (horizontal writing) or width (vertical writing)
zh_CN: 最大高度（横向书写）或宽度（竖向书写）

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Reduce Animation
zh_CN: 减少动画

en: E-Book Viewer
zh_CN: 电子书查看器

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Ebook;Book;EPUB;Viewer;Reader;
zh_CN: Ebook;Book;EPUB;Viewer;Reader;电子书;图书;书籍;查看器;阅读器;

en: Discover a new chapter in reading with Foliate, the modern e-book reader tailored for GNOME. Immerse yourself in a distraction-free interface, with customization features designed to match your unique preferences.
zh_CN: 使用 Foliate 这一为 GNOME 量身定做的现代电子书阅读器在阅读中发现新的篇章。通过设计为匹配您独特首选项的自定义特性，将您自己沉浸在无干扰的界面中。

en: Features include:
zh_CN: 特性包括：

en: Open EPUB, Mobipocket, Kindle, FB2, CBZ, and PDF files
zh_CN: 打开 EPUB、Mobipocket、Kindle、FB2、CBZ 和 PDF 文件

en: Paginated mode and scrolled mode
zh_CN: 分页模式和滚动模式

en: Customize font and line-spacing
zh_CN: 自定义字体和行间距

en: Light, sepia, dark, and invert mode
zh_CN: 亮色、褐色、暗色和反转模式

en: Reading progress slider with chapter marks
zh_CN: 带有章节标记的阅读进度滑动条

en: Bookmarks and annotations
zh_CN: 书签和笔记

en: Find in book
zh_CN: 书籍中查找

en: Quick dictionary lookup
zh_CN: 快速的词典查询

en: Book
zh_CN: 书籍

en: Ebook
zh_CN: 电子书

en: Reader
zh_CN: 阅读器

en: Viewer
zh_CN: 查看器

en: Foliate has been rewritten from scratch with a new e-book rendering library and the latest platform libraries, GTK 4 and Libadwaita, with refreshed UI and improved performance.
zh_CN: Foliate 已从零重写，拥有新的电子书渲染库和最新的平台库、GTK 4 和 Libadwaita，带有重新设计的用户界面和性能提升。
