com.github.johnfactotum.Foliate - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (119 entries)

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Squiggly
zh_TW: 波浪線

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘色

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅色

en: Aqua
zh_TW: 水藍色

en: Lime
zh_TW: 萊姆色

en: Custom Color…
zh_TW: 自訂顏色…

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: No Annotations
zh_TW: 無註解

en: An error occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: You don’t have any annotations for this book
zh_TW: 您對這本書沒有任何註解

en: Annotations for “%s”
zh_TW: “%s”的註解

en: %d Annotation | %d Annotations
zh_TW[0]: %d 個註解

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: E-Book Files
zh_TW: 電子書檔案

en: Read e-books in style
zh_TW: 風格化的電子書閱讀

en: Source Code
zh_TW: 原始碼

en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版社

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Identifier
zh_TW: 識別碼

en: About This Book
zh_TW: 關於此書

en: Footnote
zh_TW: 註腳

en: Remove bookmark
zh_TW: 移除書籤

en: Add bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: File type not supported
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案類型

en: Annotation deleted
zh_TW: 註解已刪除

en: Image from “%s”
zh_TW: 來自《%s》的影像

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: of %d
zh_TW: 共 %d

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Remove Book?
zh_TW: 移除書籍？

en: Reading progress, annotations, and bookmarks will be permanently lost
zh_TW: 閱讀進度、註解和書籤將被永久刪除

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: _取消

en: _Remove
zh_TW: _移除

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Library
zh_TW: 書庫

en: Dictionary
zh_TW: 字典

en: Wikipedia
zh_TW: 維基百科

en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 已複製到剪貼簿

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Add Note…
zh_TW: 新增註記…

en: Export Annotations…
zh_TW: 匯出註解…

en: Open a Copy
zh_TW: 開啟副本

en: Import Annotations…
zh_TW: 匯入註解…

en: About Foliate
zh_TW: 關於 Foliate

en: All Sections
zh_TW: 所有章節

en: Current Section
zh_TW: 目前章節

en: Match Whole Words Only
zh_TW: 僅符合整個單詞

en: Match Case
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Match Diacritics
zh_TW: 符合變音符號

en: Invert Colors in Dark Mode
zh_TW: 在深色模式中反轉顏色

en: Inspector
zh_TW: 檢查器

en: Book Cannot Be Opened
zh_TW: 無法打開書籍

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Book Menu
zh_TW: 書籍選單

en: Find
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Annotations
zh_TW: 註解

en: Filter annotations…
zh_TW: 篩選註解…

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: No Results Found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: View Menu
zh_TW: 檢視選單

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Reset Zoom
zh_TW: 重設縮放

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Follow System Style
zh_TW: 依照系統樣式

en: Light Style
zh_TW: 亮色

en: Dark Style
zh_TW: 暗色

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Export Annotations
zh_TW: 匯出註解

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Choose “JSON” if you plan on importing annotations back to Foliate
zh_TW: 如果您預計將註解導入到 Foliate，請選擇 “JSON”

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存為…

en: List View
zh_TW: 列表檢視

en: Open…
zh_TW: 開啟…

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: No Books Yet
zh_TW: 尚無書籍

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Paste and Go
zh_TW: 貼上並前往

en: Section
zh_TW: 章節

en: Jump To…
zh_TW: 跳轉到…

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 標示

en: Speak from Here
zh_TW: 從這裡開始朗讀

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Pitch
zh_TW: 音調

en: Font
zh_TW: 字體

en: Minimum Font Size
zh_TW: 最小字體大小

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字體家族

en: Default Font
zh_TW: 預設字體

en: Sans-serif
zh_TW: 無襯線

en: Serif Font
zh_TW: 襯線字體

en: Sans-Serif Font
zh_TW: 無襯線字體

en: Monospace Font
zh_TW: 等寬字體

en: Layout
zh_TW: 排版

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Full Justification
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Margins
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Maximum Number of Columns
zh_TW: 最大列數

en: Maximum Inline Size
zh_TW: 最大內聯大小

en: Maximum column width (horizontal writing) or height (vertical writing)
zh_TW: 最大列寬（橫寫）或高度（直寫）

en: Maximum Block Size
zh_TW: 最大區塊大小

en: Maximum height (horizontal writing) or width (vertical writing)
zh_TW: 最大高度（橫寫）或寬度（直寫）

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Ebook;Book;EPUB;Viewer;Reader;
zh_TW: Ebook;Book;EPUB;Viewer;Reader;電子書;書;EPUB;檢視器;閱讀器;
