folks master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (129 entries)

en: No BlueZ 5 object manager running, so the BlueZ backend will be inactive. Either your BlueZ installation is too old (only version 5 is supported) or the service can’t be started.
zh_CN: 没有运行 BlueZ 5 对象管理器，因此 BlueZ 后端将停止活动。原因可能是您安装的 BlueZ 太旧(只支持版本 5)或服务无法启动。

en: Error connecting to OBEX transfer daemon over D-Bus. Ensure BlueZ and obexd are installed.
zh_CN: 通过 D-Bus 连接至 OBEX 传送守护进程时出错。请确认安装了 BlueZ 和 obexd。

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message.
en: Error reading the transferred address book file: %s
zh_CN: 读取传送来的地址簿文件时出错：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is the name of the * failed transfer, and the second is a Bluetooth device * alias. Translators: the first parameter is the name of the failed * transfer, and the second is a Bluetooth device alias.
en: Error during transfer of the address book ‘%s’ from Bluetooth device ‘%s’.
zh_CN: 传送地址簿 “%s” 期间出错，该地址簿来自蓝牙设置“%s”。

en: Permission to access the address book on Bluetooth device ‘%s’ was denied by the user.
zh_CN: 用户拒绝了您访问蓝牙设备“%s”地址簿的请求。

note: Translators: the first parameter is a Bluetooth device * alias, and the second is an error message.
en: An OBEX address book transfer from device ‘%s’ could not be started: %s
zh_CN: 从设备“%s”传送 OBEX 地址簿无法启动：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is a Bluetooth device * alias, and the second is an error message.
en: The OBEX address book transfer from device ‘%s’ failed: %s
zh_CN: 从设备“%s”传送 OBEX 地址簿失败：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is a Bluetooth device * alias, and the second is an error message.
en: Error during transfer of the address book from Bluetooth device ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 传送地址簿期间出错，该地址簿来自蓝牙设备“%s”：%s

en: Bluetooth device ‘%s’ disappeared during address book transfer.
zh_CN: 在地址簿传送期间蓝牙设备“%s”消失。

note: The timeout after which we consider a property change to have failed if we * haven't received a property change notification for it. seconds The timeout after which we consider a contact addition to have failed if we * haven't received an object addition signal for it. Translators: This should be tr
en: Starred in Android
zh_CN: 在 Android 中加星

note: Translators: the first parameter is an address book * URI and the second is a persona UID.
en: Address book ‘%s’ is offline, so contact ‘%s’ cannot be removed.
zh_CN: 地址簿“%s”为离线，因此不能移除联系人“%s”。

note: Translators: the first parameter is an address book * URI and the second is an error message.
en: Permission denied to remove contact ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 移除联系人“%s”的权限不足：%s

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message.
en: Removing contacts isn’t supported by this persona store: %s
zh_CN: 此联系人仓库不支持移除联系人：%s

en: Can’t remove contact ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 无法移除联系人“%s”：%s

note: Translators: the parameter is an address book * URI.
en: Address book ‘%s’ is offline.
zh_CN: 地址簿“%s”为离线。

note: Translators: the first parameter is an address * book URI and the second is an error message.
en: Permission denied to open address book ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 打开地址簿“%s”的权限不足：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an address book URI * and the second is an error message.
en: Couldn’t open address book ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开地址簿“%s”：%s

note: Translators: the parameteter is an error message.
en: Couldn’t get address book capabilities: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取地址簿容量：%s

note: Translators: the parameter is an address book URI.
en: Couldn’t get view for address book ‘%s’.
zh_CN: 无法获取地址簿“%s”的视图。

note: Translators: the first parameter is an address book URI * and the second is an error message.
en: Couldn’t get view for address book ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取地址簿“%s”的视图：%s

en: Creating a new contact failed due to reaching the timeout.
zh_CN: 由于超时，无法创建新联系人。

note: Translators: the parameter is the name of a property on a * contact, formatted in the normal GObject style (e.g. * lowercase with hyphens to separate words).
en: Changing the ‘%s’ property failed due to reaching the timeout.
zh_CN: 由于超时，更改“%s”属性失败。

en: Avatar is not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的头像不可写。

en: Web service addresses are not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的网络服务地址不可写。

en: URLs are not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的 URL 不可写。

en: Local IDs are not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的本地 ID 不可写。

en: The contact cannot be marked as favourite.
zh_CN: 不能将此联系人标记为常用(favourite)。

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message.
en: Can’t update avatar: %s
zh_CN: 无法更新头像：%s

en: E-mail addresses are not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的电子邮箱地址不可写。

en: Phone numbers are not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的电话号码不可写。

en: Postal addresses are not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的邮政地址不可写。

en: Full name is not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的全名不可写。

en: Nickname is not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的昵称不可写。

en: Notes are not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的备注不可写。

en: Birthday is not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的生日不可写。

en: Roles are not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的身份不可写。

en: Structured name is not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的姓名不可写。

en: IM addresses are not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的聊天账户地址不可写。

en: Groups are not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的组不可写。

en: My Contacts is only available for Google Contacts
zh_CN: 我的联系人 只用于 Google 联系人

en: Gender is not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的性别不可写。

en: Anti-links are not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的 Anti-links 不可写。

en: Location is not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的位置不可写。

note: Translators: the first parameter is an error message.
en: Permission denied when creating new contact: %s
zh_CN: 创建新联系人时权限被拒绝：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an error message.
en: Address book is offline and a new contact cannot be created: %s
zh_CN: 通信录当前处于离线状态，因此不能新建联系人：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is a non-human-readable * property name and the second parameter is an error * message.
en: New contact is not writeable: %s
zh_CN: 新联系人不可写：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an error message.
en: Invalid value in contact: %s
zh_CN: 联系人信息中包含无效值：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is an error message.
en: Unknown error adding contact: %s
zh_CN: 添加联系人时发生未知错误：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is a non-human-readable * property name and the second parameter is an error * message.
en: Property ‘%s’ is not writeable: %s
zh_CN: 属性“%s”不可写：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is a non-human-readable * property name and the second parameter is an error * message.
en: Invalid value for property ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 属性“%s”的值无效：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is a non-human-readable * property name and the second parameter is an error message.
en: Unknown error setting property ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 设置属性“%s”时出现未知错误：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is a filename, and * the second is an error message.
en: The relationship key file ‘%s’ could not be loaded: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载关系键文件“%s”：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is a path, and the * second is an error message.
en: The relationship key file directory ‘%s’ could not be created: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建关系键文件目录“%s”：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is a filename, and * the second is an error message.
en: The relationship key file ‘%s’ could not be created: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建关系键文件“%s”：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is a filename, the second is * an error message.
en: Could not write updated key file ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入更新的键文件“%s”：%s

note: Translators: this is an error message for if the user * provides an invalid IM address. The first parameter is * an IM address (e.g. “foo@jabber.org”), the second is * the name of a protocol (e.g. “jabber”) and the third is * an error message.
en: Invalid IM address ‘%s’ for protocol ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 对应协议“%2$s”的聊天地址“%1$s”无效：%3$s

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message.
en: Couldn’t load data from key file: %s
zh_CN: 无法从键文件中加载数据：%s

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message.
en: Couldn’t prepare libsocialweb service: %s
zh_CN: 无法准备好 libsocialweb 服务：%s

en: No capabilities were found.
zh_CN: 查不到容量。

en: No contacts capability was found.
zh_CN: 查不到联系人容量。

en: Error opening contacts view.
zh_CN: 打开联系人视图出错。

en: No oFono object manager running, so the oFono backend will be inactive. Either oFono isn’t installed or the service can’t be started.
zh_CN: 没有运行 oFono 对象管理器，因此 oFono 后端将停止活动。原因可能是您没有安装 oFono 或服务无法启动。

en: Telepathy contacts representing the local user may not be removed.
zh_CN: 不能移除代表本地用户的 Telepathy 联系人。

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message.
en: Failed to remove a persona from store: %s
zh_CN: 无法从仓库中移除一条联系人：%s

note: Translators: the first two parameters are store identifiers and * the third is a contact identifier.
en: Persona store (%s, %s) requires the following details:
        contact (provided: ‘%s’)
zh_CN: 联系人仓库 (%s，%s) 要求提供以下细节：
        联系人 (已提供的：“%s”)

en: Cannot create a new Telepathy contact while offline.
zh_CN: 离线时无法创建新的 Telepathy 联系人。

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message.
en: Failed to add a persona from details: %s
zh_CN: 由详情添加一条联系人失败：%s

note: Translators: "telepathy-logger" is the name of an application, * and should not be translated.
en: Failed to change favorite without a connection to the telepathy-logger service.
zh_CN: 没有与 telepathy-logger 服务连接，更改关注失败。

en: Failed to change favorite status of Telepathy Persona because it has no attached TpContact.
zh_CN: 更改 Telepathy 联系人收藏状态失败，因为它没有附加的 TpContact。

note: Translators: the parameter is a contact identifier.
en: Failed to change favorite status for Telepathy contact ‘%s’.
zh_CN: 更改 Telepathy 联系人“%s”的关注状态失败。

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message.
en: Failed to change contact’s alias: %s
zh_CN: 更改联系人别名失败：%s

en: Extended information may only be set on the user’s Telepathy contact.
zh_CN: 扩展信息只能在用户的 Telepathy 联系人上设置。

en: Extended information cannot be written because the store is disconnected.
zh_CN: 无法写入扩展信息，因为仓库已断开。

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message.
en: Failed to change group membership: %s
zh_CN: 更改组成员资格失败：%s

note: Translators: "account" refers to an instant messaging * account.
en: Account is offline.
zh_CN: 帐户为离线。

note: Translators: the first parameter is the unknown key that * was received with the details params, and the second * identifies the persona store.
en: Unrecognized parameter ‘%s’ passed to persona store ‘%s’.
zh_CN: 将不识别的参数“%s”传给了联系人仓库“%s”。

en: Alias is not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的昵称不可写。

note: Translators: the first parameter is a folder path and the second * is an error message.
en: Error listing contents of folder ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 列出文件夹“%s”的内容时出错：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is a folder path and the second * is an error message.
en: Error querying info for target ‘%s’ of symlink ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 查询符号链接 ‘%2$s’ 的目标 ‘%1$s’ 的信息出错：%3$s

note: Translators: the parameter is a filename.
en: File or directory ‘%s’ does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件或目录“%s”不存在。

note: Translators: the parameter is a filename.
en: Failed to get content type for ‘%s’.
zh_CN: 获取“%s”的内容类型失败。

en: Birthday event ID is not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的生日事件 ID 不可写。

en: Extended fields are not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的扩展字段不可写。

en: Favorite status is not writeable on this contact.
zh_CN: 此联系人的常用状态不可写。

note: Translators: the parameter is an IM address.
en: The IM address ‘%s’ could not be understood.
zh_CN: 聊天地址“%s”无法解析。

note: Translators: the first parameter is a persona store identifier * and the second is an error message.
en: Error preparing persona store ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 准备联系人仓库“%s”时出错：%s

note: Translators: the parameter is a property name.
en: Unknown property ‘%s’ in linkable property list.
zh_CN: 可链接属性列表中的属性“%s”未知。

note: Translators: the first parameter is a store identifier * and the second parameter is an error message.
en: Failed to add contact for persona store ID ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 为联系人仓库 ID “%s”添加联系人失败：%s

en: Can’t link personas with no primary store.
zh_CN: 没有主仓库，不能链接 personas。

en: Persona store ‘%s:%s’ is configured as primary, but could not be found or failed to load.
zh_CN: 联系人仓库“%s:%s”被配置为主仓库，但它无法找到或加载失败。

en: Check the relevant service is running, or change the default store in that service or using the ‘%s’ GSettings key.
zh_CN: 请检查相关的服务是否运行，或在该服务中更改默认仓库，或使用“%s” GSettings 键。

en: Anti-links can’t be removed between personas being linked.
zh_CN: 不能在已链接的联系人之间删除反链接(Anti-links)。

en: Can’t add personas with no primary store.
zh_CN: 没有主仓库，不能添加 personas。

en: Can’t write to requested property (‘%s’) of the writeable store.
zh_CN: 无法写入可写仓库请求的属性(“%s”)。

en: Failed to change property ‘%s’: No suitable personas were found.
zh_CN: 无法更改“%s”属性：没有找到合适的 personas。

note: Translators: This is the default name for an Individual * when displayed in the UI if no personal details are available * for them.
en: Unnamed Person
zh_CN: 匿名人士

en: Primary store ID
zh_CN: 主仓库 ID

en: The ID of the persona store which folks should use as primary (i.e. to store linking data in). The type ID of the store may optionally be prepended, separated by a colon. For example: ‘eds:system-address-book’ or ‘key-file’.
zh_CN: 应用作 folks 主仓库(即存储链接数据的仓库)的联系人仓库的 ID。可以在前面附加仓库的 ID 类型，以冒号隔开。例如：“eds:system-address-book”或“key-file”。

en: %s, %s, %s, %s, %s, %s, %s
zh_CN: %s、%s、%s、%s、%s、%s、%s

en: Unknown status
zh_CN: 未知状态

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Error
zh_CN: 出错

en: Available
zh_CN: 在线

en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Extended away
zh_CN: 长时间离开

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐身

en: Title: %s, Organisation: %s, Role: %s
zh_CN: 标题：%s，组织：%s，身份：%s

note: Translators: the parameter is a filename.
en: File %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在。

note: Translators: the first parameter is a filename, and the second * is an error message.
en: Failed to get information about file %s: %s
zh_CN: 获取有关文件 %s 的信息失败：%s

note: Translators: the parameter is a filename.
en: File %s is not readable.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不可读。

note: Translators: the parameter is a filename.
en: The Pidgin buddy list file ‘%s’ could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载 Pidgin 好友列表文件“%s”。

note: Translators: the parameter is a filename.
en: The Pidgin buddy list file ‘%s’ could not be loaded: the root element could not be found or was not recognized.
zh_CN: 无法加载 Pidgin 好友列表文件“%s”：找不到或无法识别根元素。

note: Translators: the first parameter is the number of buddies which * were successfully imported, and the second is a filename.
en: Imported %u buddy from ‘%s’. | Imported %u buddies from ‘%s’.
zh_CN[0]: 从“%2$s”中导入了 %1$u 位好友。

note: Translators: the first parameter is a persona identifier, * and the second is an error message.
en: Error changing group of contact ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 更改联系人“%s”的组失败：%s

note: Translators: the parameter is the buddy's IM address.
en: Ignoring buddy with no alias and only one IM address:
    %s
zh_CN: 忽略没有昵称，只有一条聊天地址的好友：
    %s

en: Failed to create new contact for buddy with alias ‘%s’ and IM addresses:
    %s
    Error: %s
zh_CN: 为具有昵称“%s”和聊天地址的好友创建新联系人失败：
    %s
    错误：%s

note: Translators: the first parameter is a persona identifier, the * second is an alias for the persona, and the third is a set of IM * addresses each on a new line.
en: Created contact ‘%s’ for buddy with alias ‘%s’ and IM addresses:
    %s
zh_CN: 已为具有昵称“%2$s”和聊天地址的好友创建新联系人“%1$s”：
    %3$s

en: Source backend name (default: ‘pidgin’)
zh_CN: 源后端名称(默认：“pidgin”)

en: Source filename (default: specific to source backend)
zh_CN: 源文件名(默认：依源后端而定)

en: — import meta-contact information to libfolks
zh_CN: — 将元联系人信息导入到 libfolks

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message.
en: Couldn’t parse command line options: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析命令行选项：%s

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message.
en: Couldn’t load the backends: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载后端：%s

note: Translators: the parameter is a backend identifier.
en: Couldn’t load the ‘%s’ backend.
zh_CN: 无法加载“%s”后端。

note: Translators: the first parameter is a backend identifier and the * second parameter is an error message.
en: Couldn’t prepare the ‘%s’ backend: %s
zh_CN: 无法准备“%s”后端：%s

note: Translators: the parameter is a backend identifier.
en: Couldn’t load the ‘%s’ backend’s persona store.
zh_CN: 无法加载“%s”后端的联系人仓库。

note: Translators: the first parameter is a backend identifier and the * second parameter is an error message.
en: Couldn’t prepare the ‘%s’ backend’s persona store: %s
zh_CN: 无法准备“%s”后端的联系人仓库：%s

note: Translators: the parameter is an error message.
en: Error importing contacts: %s
zh_CN: 导入联系人出错：%s

note: Translators: both parameters are identifiers for backends.
en: Unrecognized source backend name ‘%s’. ‘%s’ is currently the only supported source backend.
zh_CN: 无法识别的源后端名称“%s”。“%s”是目前唯一支持的源后端。
