en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Automatically generated categories
ko: 자동으로 생성된 범주

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Categories
ko: 범주

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Font Manager</app> automatically categorizes your fonts based on various properties.
ko: <app> 글꼴 관리자</app>는 다양한 속성에 따라 글꼴을 자동으로 분류합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: All
ko: 모두

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: All available fonts.
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 글꼴입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: System
ko: 시스템

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Fonts available to all users.
ko: 모든 사용자가 사용할 수 있는 글꼴입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: User
ko: 사용자

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Fonts available only to you.
ko: 사용자만 사용할 수 있는 글꼴입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Family Kind
ko: 글꼴 집합 종류

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorted by Family Kind — Requires Panose information to be present in font metadata.
ko: 글꼴 집합 종류별로 정렬됩니다 — 글꼴 메타데이터에 Panose 정보가 있어야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Width
ko: 폭

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorted by font width property.
ko: 글꼴 폭 속성별로 정렬됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Weight
ko: 굵기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorted by font weight property.
ko: 글꼴 굵기 속성별로 정렬됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Slant
ko: 기울기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorted by font slant property.
ko: 글꼴 기울기 속성별로 정렬됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Spacing
ko: 자간

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorted by font spacing property.
ko: 글꼴 자간 속성별로 정렬됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: License
ko: 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorted by font license — Requires license information to be present in font metadata.
ko: 글꼴 라이선스별로 정렬됩니다 — 글꼴 메타데이터에 라이선스 정보가 있어야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Vendor
ko: 공급사

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorted by font vendor — Requires vendor information to be present in font metadata.
ko: 글꼴 공급업체 별로 정렬됩니다 — 글꼴 메타데이터에 공급업체 정보가 있어야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Filetype
ko: 파일유형

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorted by file format.
ko: 파일 형식별로 정렬됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Unsorted
ko: 정렬되지 않음

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Fonts not present in any of your collections.
ko: 어떤 컬렉션에도 나타나지 않는 글꼴입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Currrently disabled font families.
ko: 현재 비활성화된 글꼴 집합입니다..

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Collections
ko: 컬렉션
