en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (73 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Automatically generated categories
zh_Hans: 自动生成的类别

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Categories
zh_Hans: 分类

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Font Manager</app> automatically categorizes your fonts based on various properties.
zh_Hans: <app>字体管理器</app> 基于各种属性自动分类你的字体。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: All
zh_Hans: 全部

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: All available fonts.
zh_Hans: 所有可用的字体。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: System
zh_Hans: 系统

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Fonts available to all users.
zh_Hans: 对所有用户都可用的字体。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: User
zh_Hans: 用户

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Fonts available only to you.
zh_Hans: 仅对你可用的字体。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Family Kind
zh_Hans: 字体族

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorted by Family Kind — Requires Panose information to be present in font metadata.
zh_Hans: 由 Family Kind 分类 — 在字体元数据中需要Panose信息。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Width
zh_Hans: 字宽

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorted by font width property.
zh_Hans: 按字宽分类。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Weight
zh_Hans: 字体粗细

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorted by font weight property.
zh_Hans: 按字粗分类。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Slant
zh_Hans: 倾斜

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorted by font slant property.
zh_Hans: 按字体斜度分类。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Spacing
zh_Hans: 字距

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorted by font spacing property.
zh_Hans: 按字体间距分类。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: License
zh_Hans: 许可证

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorted by font license — Requires license information to be present in font metadata.
zh_Hans: 按字体许可证分类 — 在元数据中需要许可证信息。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Vendor
zh_Hans: 厂商

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorted by font vendor — Requires vendor information to be present in font metadata.
zh_Hans: 按字体制作者分类 — 在字体元数据中需要制作者信息。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Filetype
zh_Hans: 文件类型

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Sorted by file format.
zh_Hans: 按字体格式分类。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Unsorted
zh_Hans: 未排序

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Fonts not present in any of your collections.
zh_Hans: 没有在任何集合里出现的字体。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Currrently disabled font families.
zh_Hans: 目前有缺陷的字体家族。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: View individual characters and their details
zh_Hans: 查看独立的字符和它们的细节

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Character Map
zh_Hans: 字符地图

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: While in "Manage" mode the preview pane contains a tab labeled "Characters".
zh_Hans: 当处于管理模式时，预览窗口包含一个“字符”标签。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Selecting this tab allows viewing all glyphs contained in the currently selected font.
zh_Hans: 选择这个标签以允许查看所有包含在选中的字体里的字。

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: <app>Character Map tab</app>
zh_Hans: <app>字符地图页</app>

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Drag characters onto other applications to use them.
zh_Hans: 将字体拖动到其它应用上以使用。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Organizing Your Fonts
zh_Hans: 组织你的字体

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Collections
zh_Hans: 字体集

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Font Manager</app> allows you to define your own collections.
zh_Hans: <app>字体管理器</app>让你可以定义你自己的集合。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Collections allow you to organize your fonts in a way that makes sense to you and also make it easier to enable or disable many families at once.
zh_Hans: 集合允许你以一种对你来说有意义且更易同时启用或禁用许多家族的方法来组织你的字体。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Collections do not modify your files in any way.
zh_Hans: 集合不会以任何方式修改你的文件。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Feel free to create or delete as many as you like.
zh_Hans: 自由地创建或删除。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: To create a new collection:
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的集合：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui> <media type="image" src="media/list-add-symbolic.svg"/> </gui> at the bottom of the Collection view.
zh_Hans: 点击位于集合查看下方的<gui><media type="image" src="media/list-add-symbolic.svg"/></gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter a name for your new collection
zh_Hans: 为你的新集合输入一个名字

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Add fonts by dragging them from the font list to your new collection.
zh_Hans: 拖动字体到新收藏夹添加字体。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: To delete a collection:
zh_Hans: 删除集合：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the collection
zh_Hans: 选择集合

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui> <media type="image" src="media/list-remove-symbolic.svg"/> </gui> at the bottom of the Collection view.
zh_Hans: 在收藏夹底部点击 <gui> <media type="image" src="media/list-remove-symbolic.svg"/> </gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: To enable a collection:
zh_Hans: 启用集合：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="checkbox"> checkbox </gui>
zh_Hans: 点击<gui style="checkbox">复选框</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: To disable a collection:
zh_Hans: 禁用集合：

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: To remove families from a collection:
zh_Hans: 从收藏夹移除集合：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the family or families you wish to remove
zh_Hans: 选择要移除的集合

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui> <media type="image" src="media/list-remove-symbolic.svg"/> </gui> at the top of the font list.
zh_Hans: 点击字体列表顶部的 <gui><media type="image" src="media/list-remove-symbolic.svg"/></gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: To rename a collection:
zh_Hans: 重命名：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select a collection, click it again
zh_Hans: 选择并再次点击一个集合

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter a new name
zh_Hans: 输入新名称

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Enter</gui>
zh_Hans: 按下<gui style="button">回车</gui>

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Activating and De-activating font families
zh_Hans: 激活和取消激活字体系列

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Activation
zh_Hans: 激活

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Font Manager</app> allows you to activate and de-activate font families.
zh_Hans: <app>字体管理器</app> 允许激活和不激活字体。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have a large number of fonts installed, font selection dialogs and lists in many applications can get very long and become uncomfortable to use, disabling fonts you do not use very often or do not need at the moment helps keep these at a reasonable size.
zh_Hans: 如果安装大量字体，则字体选择框和列表会很长且使用不舒服，禁用不常用或暂没有字体有助于这些字体保持合理大小。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: To enable or disable a font family:
zh_Hans: 启用或禁用字体：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the family you wish to enable/disable in the font list
zh_Hans: 在字体列表选择要启用/禁用字体

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can also double-click, press <gui style="button">Space</gui> or press <gui style="button">Enter</gui> to toggle the selected font.
zh_Hans: 可双击，按<gui style="button">空格</gui>或按<gui style="button">回车</gui>切换所选字体。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: <link xref="organize#user-collections">Collections</link> make it easy to enable or disable multiple families at once.
zh_Hans: <link xref="organize#user-collections">收集</link>可使一次启用或禁用多个跟简单。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Adding fonts for your use
zh_Hans: 添加你要用的字体

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Installation
zh_Hans: 安装

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Font Manager</app> supports the most common <link xref="supported-formats">font formats</link>.
zh_Hans: <app>Font Manager</app> 支持最常见的 <link xref="supported-formats">字体格式</link>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: While in <gui style="button">Manage</gui> mode
zh_Hans: 在<gui style="button">管理</gui>模式

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button"> <media type="image" src="media/list-add-symbolic.svg"/> </gui> at the top of the window
zh_Hans: 在窗口顶部点击<gui style="button"><media type="image" src="media/list-add-symbolic.svg"/></gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the files you wish to install from the file selector dialog that is displayed and click <gui style="button">Open</gui>
zh_Hans: ‎文件选择器对话框中选择要安装的文件后单击‎<gui style="button">打开</gui>

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Sources
zh_Hans: 字体源
