font-manager 0.7.9 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (407 entries)

note: Application.vala
en: Font Manager
zh_TW: 字形總管

en: A simple font management application for Gtk+ Desktop Environments
zh_TW: 一個支援 GTK+ 桌面環境的簡易字型管理軟體

en: Font Manager is intended to provide a way for average users to easily manage desktop fonts, without having to resort to command line tools or editing configuration files by hand.
zh_TW: 字型總管讓一般使用者能夠簡單的管理桌面字型，而不需要去使用指令列工具或是手動編輯設定檔。

en: While designed primarily with the Gnome Desktop Environment in mind, it should work well with other Gtk+ desktop environments.
zh_TW: 雖然主要設計是用 GNOME 桌面環境，應該也能在其他 GTK+ 桌面環境運作。

en: Font Manager is NOT a professional-grade font management solution.
zh_TW: 字型總管不是一個專業級的字型管理解決方案。

en: Preview, Compare and Manage Fonts
zh_TW: 預覽，比對與管理字型

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Graphics;Viewer;GNOME;GTK;Publishing;
zh_TW: 圖形;檢視器;GNOME;GTK;出版;

en: Font Viewer
zh_TW: 字型檢視器

en: A font viewer application for Gtk+ Desktop Environments
zh_TW: 一個支援 GTK+ 桌面環境的字型檢視軟體

en: Font Viewer allows previewing font files prior to installation. It features several ways to preview font files along with a character map and displays font properties and license details.
zh_TW: 字型檢視器讓您在安裝前能預覽字型檔案。它提供了幾種不同的預覽方式和字元對映，並且顯示字型屬性和授權細節。

en: Full featured font file preview application
zh_TW: 功能完善的字型檔案預覽程式

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install the selected font file
zh_TW: 安裝已選擇的檔案

en: Install the selected font files
zh_TW: 安裝已選擇的檔案

en: Font Properties
zh_TW: 字型屬性

note: Translators : For context see https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/typography/opentype/spec/os2#achvendid
en: Unknown Vendor
zh_TW: 不明供應商(Unknown)

en: Thin
zh_TW: 瘦(Thin)

en: Ultra-Light
zh_TW: 超細(Ultra-Light)

en: Light
zh_TW: 細(Light)

en: Semi-Light
zh_TW: 半細

en: Book
zh_TW: 預定(Book)

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等(Medium)

en: Semi-Bold
zh_TW: 半粗(Semi-Bold)

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗(Bold)

en: Ultra-Bold
zh_TW: 超粗(Ultra-Bold)

en: Heavy
zh_TW: 黑(Heavy)

en: Ultra-Heavy
zh_TW: 超黑(Ultra-Heavy)

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體(Italic)

en: Oblique
zh_TW: 傾斜體(Oblique)

en: Ultra-Condensed
zh_TW: 超窄(Ultra-Condensed)

en: Extra-Condensed
zh_TW: 特窄(Extra-Condensed)

en: Condensed
zh_TW: 窄(Condensed)

en: Semi-Condensed
zh_TW: 半窄(Semi-Condensed)

en: Semi-Expanded
zh_TW: 半寬(Semi-Expanded)

en: Expanded
zh_TW: 寬(Expanded)

en: Extra-Expanded
zh_TW: 特寬(Extra-Expanded)

en: Ultra-Expanded
zh_TW: 超寬(Ultra-Expanded)

en: Proportional
zh_TW: 比例(Proportional)

en: Dual Width
zh_TW: 雙寬(Dual Width)

en: Monospace
zh_TW: 等寬(Monospace)

en: Charcell
zh_TW: 等寬等高(Charcell)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知(Unknown)

en: None
zh_TW: 無(None)

en: Slight
zh_TW: 少量(Slight)

en: Full
zh_TW: 全部(Full)

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設(Default)

en: Legacy
zh_TW: 傳統(Legacy)

en: Source Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法取得資源

en: Simple font management for GTK+ desktop environments
zh_TW: GTK+環境下的字體管理程式

en: Restricted License Embedding
zh_TW: 有限制的授權嵌入

en: Preview & Print Embedding
zh_TW: 預覽 & 印出 嵌入

en: Editable Embedding
zh_TW: 可編輯的嵌入

en: Preview & Print Embedding | No Subsetting
zh_TW: 預覽 & 印出嵌入 | 無子設定

en: Editable Embedding | No Subsetting
zh_TW: 可編輯嵌入 | 無子設定

en: Preview & Print Embedding | Bitmap Embedding Only
zh_TW: 預覽 & 印出嵌入 | 只有 Bitmap

en: Editable Embedding | Bitmap Embedding Only
zh_TW: 可編輯嵌入 | 只有 Bitmap

en: Preview & Print Embedding | No Subsetting | Bitmap Embedding Only
zh_TW: 預覽 & 印出嵌入 | 無子設定 | 只有 Bitmap

en: Editable Embedding | No Subsetting | Bitmap Embedding Only
zh_TW: 可編輯嵌入 | 無子設定 | 只有 Bitmap

en: Installable Embedding
zh_TW: 可安裝的嵌入

en: File does not contain license information.
zh_TW: 檔案沒有包含授權資訊。

en: Left Aligned
zh_TW: 向左對齊

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Fill
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Right Aligned
zh_TW: 向右對齊

en: Edit preview text
zh_TW: 編輯預覽文字

en: Undo changes
zh_TW: 取消變更

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Waterfall
zh_TW: 瀑布

en: Characters
zh_TW: 字元對應

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Regular
zh_TW: 常規(Regular)

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常(Normal)

en: Search available characters
zh_TW: 搜尋可用字元

en: PostScript Name
zh_TW: PostScript 名稱

en: Family
zh_TW: 家族

en: Style
zh_TW: 風格

en: Width
zh_TW: 字寬

en: Slant
zh_TW: 傾斜

en: Weight
zh_TW: 厚度

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 字距

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

note: Translators : For context see https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/typography/opentype/spec/os2#achvendid
en: Vendor
zh_TW: 供應商

en: FileType
zh_TW: 檔案類型

note: Keep this entry last
en: Filesize
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: <Non Private Use High Surrogate>
zh_TW: <非私人使用高位代理>

en: <Private Use High Surrogate>
zh_TW: <私人使用高位代理>

en: <Low Surrogate>
zh_TW: <低位代理>

en: <Private Use>
zh_TW: <私人使用>

en: <Plane 15 Private Use>
zh_TW: <私人使用區-15平面>

en: <Plane 16 Private Use>
zh_TW: <私人使用區-16平面>

en: <not assigned>
zh_TW: <未指派>

en: Other, Control
zh_TW: 其他，控制

en: Other, Format
zh_TW: 其他，格式

en: Other, Not Assigned
zh_TW: 其他，未指定

en: Other, Private Use
zh_TW: 其他，私人使用

en: Other, Surrogate
zh_TW: 其他，代理

en: Letter, Lowercase
zh_TW: 字母，小寫

en: Letter, Modifier
zh_TW: 字母，修飾符

en: Letter, Other
zh_TW: 字母，其他

en: Letter, Titlecase
zh_TW: 字母，標題

en: Letter, Uppercase
zh_TW: 字母，大寫

en: Mark, Spacing Combining
zh_TW: 符號，有間距的組合附加符號

en: Mark, Enclosing
zh_TW: 符號，全包圍的組合附加符號

en: Mark, Non-Spacing
zh_TW: 符號，無間距間距的組合附加符號

en: Number, Decimal Digit
zh_TW: 數字,十進位數

en: Number, Letter
zh_TW: 數字,字母

en: Number, Other
zh_TW: 數字,其他

en: Punctuation, Dash
zh_TW: 標點符號，破折號

en: Punctuation, Close
zh_TW: 標點符號，成對出現的符號表示結尾的

en: Punctuation, Initial Quote
zh_TW: 標點符號,前引號

en: Punctuation, Other
zh_TW: 標點符號,其他

en: Punctuation, Open
zh_TW: 標點符號，成對出現的符號表示開始的

en: Symbol, Currency
zh_TW: 符號，貨幣

en: Symbol, Modifier
zh_TW: 符號，修飾

en: Symbol, Math
zh_TW: 符號，數學

en: Symbol, Other
zh_TW: 符號，其他

en: Separator, Space
zh_TW: 符號，空格

en: Grouped by font width
zh_TW: 依字體寬度分組

en: Grouped by font weight
zh_TW: 依字體粗細分組

en: Grouped by font angle
zh_TW: 依字體角度分組

en: Grouped by font spacing
zh_TW: 依字體距離分組

en: Grouped by license type
zh_TW: 依許可證分組

en: Grouped by vendor
zh_TW: 依供應商分组

en: Filetype
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Grouped by filetype
zh_TW: 依檔案類型分组

en: All
zh_TW: 所有字體

en: All Fonts
zh_TW: 所有字體

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Fonts available to all users
zh_TW: 系統字體

en: Family Kind
zh_TW: 字形家族種類

en: No Fit
zh_TW: 無符合

en: Text and Display
zh_TW: 文本與顯示

en: Script
zh_TW: 腳本

en: Decorative
zh_TW: 裝飾

en: Enter Collection Name
zh_TW: 輸入字集名

en: Copy to…
zh_TW: 複製到…

en: Compress…
zh_TW: 壓縮…

en: Rename…
zh_TW: 重新命名…

note: Translators : Please preserve the newline character somewhere in the middle of the string
en: Save the current comparison
    by clicking the + button
zh_TW: 按「+」按鈕以
    儲存目前的比較

en: Select background color
zh_TW: 選擇背景顏色

en: Select text color
zh_TW: 選擇文字顏色

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: User Data
zh_TW: 使用者資料

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Grid View
zh_TW: 以網格檢視

en: List View
zh_TW: 以列表檢視

en: Add Fonts
zh_TW: 新增字體

en: Remove Fonts
zh_TW: 移除字體

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)

en: Font Configuration
zh_TW: 字體調整

en: Font Collections
zh_TW: 字體集

en: Font Sources
zh_TW: 字體來源

en: Installed Fonts
zh_TW: 已安裝的字體

en: Fonts installed in your home directory will appear here.
zh_TW: 安裝在家目錄的字體會顯示在這裡。

note: FontList.vala * * Copyright (C) 2020-2025 Jerry Casiano * This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by * the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or * (at your option) any later versi
en: Case insensitive search of family names.
    
    Start search using %s to filter based on filepath.
    Start search using %s to filter based on characters.
zh_TW: 不區分大小寫的字形家族搜尋。
    
    使用%s根據檔案路徑進行過濾。
    使用%s根據字元搜尋。

en: Collapse all
zh_TW: 全部折疊

en: Expand all
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Copy Location
zh_TW: 複製路徑

en: Show in Folder
zh_TW: 在資料夾中檢視

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非語字母(Afrikaans)

en: Ahom
zh_TW: 阿洪姆語字母(Ahom)

en: Aleut Cyrillic
zh_TW: 阿留申字母(Aleut Cyrillic)

en: Aleut Latin
zh_TW: 阿留申拉丁字母(Aleut Latin)

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯字母(Arabic)

en: Archaic Greek Letters
zh_TW: 優卑亞字母 (Archaic Greek alphabets)

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞字母(Armenian)

en: Astronomy
zh_TW: 天文符號

en: Balinese
zh_TW: 峇里語字母(Balinese)

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海字母(Baltic)

en: Bamum
zh_TW: 巴穆姆文字(Bamum)

en: Basic Cyrillic
zh_TW: 基本西里爾字母(Basic Cyrillic)

en: Basic Greek
zh_TW: 基本希臘字母(Basic Greek)

en: Basic Latin
zh_TW: 基本拉丁字母(Basic Latin)

en: Surat Batak
zh_TW: 巴塔克文字母(Surat Batak)

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉字母(Bengali)

en: Brāhmī
zh_TW: 波羅密文字(Brāhmī)

en: Buginese
zh_TW: 布吉語字母(Buginese)

en: Unified Canadian Aboriginal Syllabics
zh_TW: 統一加拿大原住民音節文字(Unified Canadian Aboriginal Syllabics)

en: Carian
zh_TW: 卡里亞文字(Carian)

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆語字母(Catalan)

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐文字(Central European)

en: Chakma
zh_TW: 查克馬文字母(Chakma)

en: Cham
zh_TW: 占文字(Cham)

en: Cherokee
zh_TW: 切羅基語(Cherokee)

en: Chess Symbols
zh_TW: 西洋棋符號(Chess Symbols)

note: CJK entries added manually
en: CJK Unified
zh_TW: 中日韓統一表意文字(CJK Unified)

en: CJK Unified Extension A
zh_TW: 中日韓統一表意文字擴充區A (CJK Unified Extension A)

en: CJK Unified Extension B
zh_TW: 中日韓統一表意文字擴充區B (CJK Unified Extension B)

en: CJK Unified Extension C
zh_TW: 中日韓統一表意文字擴充區C (CJK Unified Extension C)

en: CJK Unified Extension D
zh_TW: 中日韓統一表意文字擴充區D (CJK Unified Extension D)

en: CJK Unified Extension E
zh_TW: 中日韓統一表意文字擴充區E (CJK Unified Extension E)

en: CJK Compatibility Ideographs
zh_TW: 中日韓相容表意文字 (CJK Compatibility Ideographs)

en: CJK Compatibility Ideographs Supplement
zh_TW: 中日韓相容表意文字補充區 (CJK Compatibility Ideographs Supplement)

note: End CJK entries
en: Claudian Letters
zh_TW: 克勞狄字母(Claudian Letters)

en: Coptic
zh_TW: 科普特語(Coptic)

en: Cypriot Syllabary
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯音節文字 (Cypriot syllabary)

en: Devanagari
zh_TW: 天城文 (Devanagari)

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文(Dutch)

en: Egyptian Hieroglyphs
zh_TW: 聖書體 (Egyptian hieroglyphs)

en: Emoticons
zh_TW: 表情符號

en: Ethiopic
zh_TW: 吉茲語(Ethiopic)

note: This "orthography" contains only the euro symbol... { "Euro", "Euro" },
en: Farsi
zh_TW: 波斯語(Farsi)

en: Food and Drink
zh_TW: 食物與飲料符號(Food and Drink)

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 格魯吉亞語(Georgian)

en: Glagolitic
zh_TW: 格拉哥里字母(Glagolitic)

en: Gothic
zh_TW: 歌德體(Gothic)

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特語(Gujarati)

en: Gurmukhi
zh_TW: 古木基文(Gurmukhi)

en: Korean Hangul
zh_TW: 諺文(Korean Hangul)

en: Hanunó'o
zh_TW: 哈努諾文(Hanunó'o)

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語(Hebrew)

en: IPA
zh_TW: 國際音標

en: Igbo Onwu
zh_TW: 伊博語字母

en: Korean Jamo
zh_TW: 諺文字母

en: Javanese
zh_TW: 爪哇語(Javanese)

en: Japanese Jinmeiyo
zh_TW: 人名用 日文漢字(Japanese Jinmeiyo)

en: Japanese Joyo
zh_TW: 日文常用漢字(Japanese Joyo)

en: Kaithi
zh_TW: 凱提文

en: Japanese Kana
zh_TW: 日文假名(Japanese Kana)

en: Kannada
zh_TW: 康納達語(Kannada)

en: Kayah Li
zh_TW: 克耶李文(Kayah Li)

en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克語(Kazakh)

en: Kharoshthi
zh_TW: 佉盧文(Kharoshthi)

en: Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉語(Khmer)

en: Japanese Kokuji
zh_TW: 日文國字(Japanese Kokuji)

en: Lao
zh_TW: 老撾語(Lao)

en: Latin Ligatures
zh_TW: 拉丁合字(Latin Ligatures)

en: Lepcha
zh_TW: 絨巴語(Lepcha)

en: Limbu
zh_TW: 林布語(Limbu)

en: Linear B Ideograms
zh_TW: 線形文字B表意文字 (Linear B Ideograms)

en: Linear B Syllabary
zh_TW: 線形文字B (Linear B Syllabary)

en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬拉雅拉姆語(Malayalam)

en: Mathematical Greek
zh_TW: 數字符號（希臘字母）

en: Mathematical Latin
zh_TW: 數字符號（拉丁字母）

en: Mathematical Numerals
zh_TW: 數學符號（數字）

en: Mathematical Operators
zh_TW: 數學符號(運算)

en: Meetei Mayak
zh_TW: 曼尼普爾文(Metei Mayek)

en: Mende Kikakui
zh_TW: 門德文(Mende Kikaku)

en: MeroiticCursive
zh_TW: 麥羅埃草書(Meroitic Cursive)

en: Meroitic Hieroglyphs
zh_TW: 麥羅埃象形文字(Meroitic Hieroglyphs)

note: { N_(""), "meroitic-cursive", "" }, { N_(""), "meroitic-heiroglyphs", "" },
en: Miao
zh_TW: 苗文(Miao)

en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古語(Mongolian)

note: Medieval Unicode Font Initiative - http://folk.uib.no/hnooh/mufi/ Contains lots of duplicates, doubt many would find it useful { "MUFI 3.0", "MUFI 3.0" },
en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸語(Myanmar)

en: New Tai Lue
zh_TW: 新傣仂文(New Tai Lue)

en: N’Ko
zh_TW: 西非書面字母(N’Ko)

en: Ogham
zh_TW: 歐甘字母(Ogham)

en: Ol Chiki
zh_TW: 桑塔利文(Ol Chiki)

en: Old Italic
zh_TW: 古義大利字母(Old Italic)

en: Old South Arabian
zh_TW: 南阿拉伯字母(Old South Arabian)

en: Oriya
zh_TW: 奧里亞語(Oriya)

en: Osmanya
zh_TW: 奧斯曼亞字母(Osmanya)

en: Pan African Latin
zh_TW: 泛非拉丁字母

en: Pashto
zh_TW: 普什圖語(Pashto)

en: Phags Pa
zh_TW: 八思巴字母(Phags Pa)

en: Pinyin
zh_TW: 拼音(Pinyin)

en: Polynesian
zh_TW: 玻里尼西亞文(Polynesian)

en: Polytonic Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語變音符號(Polytonic Greek)

en: Rejang
zh_TW: 拉讓文(Rejang)

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語(Romanian)

en: Runic
zh_TW: 盧恩字母

en: Saurashtra
zh_TW: 索拉什特拉(Saurashtra)

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Sindhi
zh_TW: 信德語(Sindhi)

en: Sinhala
zh_TW: 僧伽羅語(Sinhala)

en: South Korean Hanja
zh_TW: 韓國漢字(South Korean Hanja)

en: Sundanese
zh_TW: 巽他語(Sundanese)

en: Syloti Nagri
zh_TW: 希洛弟納格里文(Syloti Nagri)

note: { N_("Symbols"), "symbols", "" },
en: Syriac
zh_TW: 敘利亞語(Syriac)

en: Tai Le
zh_TW: 傣那語(Tai Le)

en: Tai Tham (Lanna)
zh_TW: 老傣仂文(Tai Tham (Lanna))

en: Tai Viet
zh_TW: 傣擔文(Tai Viet)

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾語(Tamil)

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 泰盧固語(Telugu)

en: Thaana
zh_TW: 它拿字母(Thaana)

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語(Thai)

en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 標準藏語(Tibetan)

en: Tifinagh
zh_TW: 提非納文字(Tifinagh)

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語(Turkish)

en: Uighur
zh_TW: 維吾爾語(Uighur)

en: Urdu
zh_TW: 烏爾都語(Urdu)

en: Vai
zh_TW: 瓦伊音節文字

en: Vedic Extensions
zh_TW: 梵文與其他印度文字延伸符(Vedic Extensions)

en: Venda
zh_TW: 溫達語(Venda)

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語(Vietnamese)

en: Western European
zh_TW: 西歐文字(Western European)

en: Yi
zh_TW: 彝文(Yi)

en: Chinese Zhuyin Fuhao
zh_TW: 注音符號

en: Supported Orthographies
zh_TW: 支援的正寫法

en: Update in progress
zh_TW: 正在更新

en: Add new collection
zh_TW: 增加新字集

en: Copying files…
zh_TW: 複製檔案…

en: New Collection
zh_TW: 新字集

en: Created : %s
zh_TW: 建立: %s

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 未啟用

en: Fonts which have been disabled
zh_TW: 已禁用字體

en: Unsorted
zh_TW: 未排序

en: Fonts not present in any collection
zh_TW: 字體未出現在任何字集中

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Fonts available only to you
zh_TW: 你的字體

en: Font used throughout interface.
zh_TW: 整個界面使用的字形。

en: Font used for reading documents.
zh_TW: 用於閱讀文檔的字體。

en: Monospace Font
zh_TW: 等寬字體

en: Monospaced (fixed-width) font for use in locations such as terminals.
zh_TW: 用於命令列之等寬字體(固定寬度)。

en: Text Scaling Factor
zh_TW: 文字縮放倍率

en: Antialiasing
zh_TW: 抗鋸齒

en: RGBA order
zh_TW: RGBA順序

en: Hinting
zh_TW: 字型微調

en: The type of hinting to use when rendering fonts.
zh_TW: 渲染字形時使用的微調類型。

en: Target DPI
zh_TW: 目標 DPI

en: Scale Factor
zh_TW: 縮放倍率

en: LCD Filter
zh_TW: LCD 濾鏡

en: Interface
zh_TW: 界面

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Sources
zh_TW: 字體來源

en: Substitutions
zh_TW: 替換

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Rendering
zh_TW: 繪製

en: Antialias
zh_TW: 抗鋸齒

en: Enable Autohinter
zh_TW: 啓用自動微調

en: Hinting Style
zh_TW: 微調風格

en: Easily substitute one font family for another.
zh_TW: 輕鬆的將一個字形家族替換爲另一個字形家族。

en: To add a new substitute click the add button in the toolbar.
zh_TW: 按下工具列中的新增按鈕以增加新的替換選項。

en: User Actions
zh_TW: 使用者動作

en: Higher values may adversely affect performance
zh_TW: 較高的值可能導致效能降低

en: Enable Animations
zh_TW: 啟用動畫

en: Prefer Dark Theme
zh_TW: 偏好深色主題

en: Flat
zh_TW: 平坦

en: Titlebar Button Style
zh_TW: 標題列按鈕樣式

en: Network Offline
zh_TW: 網路斷線

en: Try restarting the application. If the issue persists, please file a bug.
zh_TW: 請嘗試重新啟動此程式。若問題持續發生，請向開發人員回報。

en: Server Error
zh_TW: 伺服器異常

en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
zh_TW: 中文(香港)

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_TW: 中文(簡體)

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_TW: 中文(繁體)

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾字母(Cyrillic)

en: Cyrillic Extended
zh_TW: 擴充西里爾字母(Cyrillic Extended)

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語(Greek)

en: Greek Extended
zh_TW: 擴充希臘語(Greek)

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁文

en: Latin Extended
zh_TW: 擴充拉丁文(Latin Extended)

en: %i Language Sample Available  | %i Language Samples Available
zh_TW[0]: %i 有可用的語言範例

en: ExtraLight
zh_TW: 超细(ExtraLight)

en: SemiBold
zh_TW: 中等粗(SemiBold)

en: ExtraBold
zh_TW: 超粗(ExtraBold)

en: No file selected
zh_TW: 未選擇任何檔案

en: Or unsupported filetype.
zh_TW: 或是未知的檔案類型。

en: Newer version already installed
zh_TW: 新版本已安装

en: Update Font
zh_TW: 更新字體

en: Remove Font
zh_TW: 移除字體

en: Install Font
zh_TW: 安裝字體

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Increase preview size
zh_TW: 增大預覽尺寸

en: Decrease preview size
zh_TW: 減小預覽尺寸

en: Reset preview size
zh_TW: 重設預覽尺寸

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Quit the application
zh_TW: 關閉應用程式

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Switch to Manage mode
zh_TW: 切換至管理模式

en: Switch to Browse mode
zh_TW: 切換至瀏覽模式

en: Switch to Compare mode
zh_TW: 切換至比較模式

en: Preview Mode
zh_TW: 預覽模式

en: Switch to Standard preview
zh_TW: 切換至標準預覽

en: Switch to Waterfall preview
zh_TW: 切換至瀑布模式預覽

en: Collection Name
zh_TW: 字集名稱

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: Add selected font to comparison
zh_TW: 新增選中的字體至比較

en: Remove selected font from comparison
zh_TW: 移除已選中的比較字體

en: Search Families…
zh_TW: 搜尋字體家族…

en: Search Orthographies…
zh_TW: 搜尋拼寫體系…

en: Deselect All
zh_TW: 全部取消選取

en: Created :
zh_TW: 建立:

en: Save current comparison
zh_TW: 保存目前的比較

en: Remove selected comparison
zh_TW: 移除已選比較

en: Restore selected comparison
zh_TW: 恢復已選比較

en: Select fonts to remove
zh_TW: 選擇要刪除的字體

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Sort Order
zh_TW: 排序依據

en: Collections
zh_TW: 字集

en: prefer
zh_TW: 偏好

en: accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Executable
zh_TW: 可執行檔

en: Arguments
zh_TW: 參數

en: Newest
zh_TW: 最新

en: Most Popular
zh_TW: 最受歡迎

en: Trending
zh_TW: 熱門

en: Serif
zh_TW: 襯線體

en: Sans Serif
zh_TW: 無襯線體

en: Handwriting
zh_TW: 手寫體

en: Category
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Variations
zh_TW: 種

en: Preview font files before installing them.
zh_TW: 在安裝之前先檢視字體。

en: To preview a font simply drag it onto this area.
zh_TW: 將字型檔案拖曳至此以檢視。
