font-manager 0.7.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (427 entries)

note: Application.vala
en: Font Manager
zh_CN: 字体管理器

en: A simple font management application for Gtk+ Desktop Environments
zh_CN: 一个简单的适用于 Gtk+ 桌面环境的字体管理应用程序

en: Font Manager is intended to provide a way for average users to easily manage desktop fonts, without having to resort to command line tools or editing configuration files by hand.
zh_CN: Font Manager 旨在为普通用户提供一种轻松管理桌面字体的方法，而无需借助命令行工具或手工编辑配置文件。

en: While designed primarily with the Gnome Desktop Environment in mind, it should work well with other Gtk+ desktop environments.
zh_CN: 虽然主要是考虑为 Gnome 桌面环境而设计，但它应该能很好地适用于其他 Gtk+ 桌面环境。

en: Font Manager is NOT a professional-grade font management solution.
zh_CN: 字体管理器 不是 专业级的字体管理解决方案。

en: Preview, Compare and Manage Fonts
zh_CN: 预览，比较和管理字体

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Graphics;Viewer;GNOME;GTK;Publishing;
zh_CN: Graphics;Viewer;GNOME;GTK;Publishing;图形;查看;出版;

en: Font Viewer
zh_CN: 字体查看器

en: A font viewer application for Gtk+ Desktop Environments
zh_CN: 一个用于 Gtk+ 桌面环境的字体查看应用程序

en: Font Viewer allows previewing font files prior to installation. It features several ways to preview font files along with a character map and displays font properties and license details.
zh_CN: 字体查看器允许在安装前预览字体文件。它提供了几种预览字体文件以及字符映射的方法，并显示字体属性和许可协议详细信息。

en: Full featured font file preview application
zh_CN: 全功能字体文件预览应用程序

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install the selected font file
zh_CN: 安装所选字体文件

en: Install the selected font files
zh_CN: 安装所选字体文件

en: Font Properties
zh_CN: 字体属性

en: Updating Database…
zh_CN: 更新数据库中……

note: Translators : For context see https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/typography/opentype/spec/os2#achvendid
en: Unknown Vendor
zh_CN: 未知供应商

en: Thin
zh_CN: 轻(Thin)

en: Ultra-Light
zh_CN: 超细(Ultra-Light)

en: Light
zh_CN: 细(Light)

en: Semi-Light
zh_CN: 半细(Semi-Light)

en: Book
zh_CN: 预设(Book)

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等(Medium)

en: Semi-Bold
zh_CN: 半粗(Semi-Bold)

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗(Bold)

en: Ultra-Bold
zh_CN: 超粗(Ultra-Bold)

en: Heavy
zh_CN: 重(Heavy)

en: Ultra-Heavy
zh_CN: 超重(Ultra-Heavy)

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(Italic)

en: Oblique
zh_CN: 倾斜(Oblique)

en: Ultra-Condensed
zh_CN: 超窄(Ultra-Condensed)

en: Extra-Condensed
zh_CN: 特窄(Extra-Condensed)

en: Condensed
zh_CN: 窄(Condensed)

en: Semi-Condensed
zh_CN: 半窄(Semi-Condensed)

en: Semi-Expanded
zh_CN: 半宽(Semi-Expanded)

en: Expanded
zh_CN: 宽(Expanded)

en: Extra-Expanded
zh_CN: 特宽(Extra-Expanded)

en: Ultra-Expanded
zh_CN: 超宽(Ultra-Expanded)

en: Proportional
zh_CN: 比例(Proportional)

en: Dual Width
zh_CN: 双宽(Dual Width)

en: Monospace
zh_CN: 等宽(Monospace)

en: Charcell
zh_CN: 等宽等高(Charcell)

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Slight
zh_CN: 少量(Slight)

en: Full
zh_CN: 全部

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Legacy
zh_CN: 传统

en: Source Unavailable
zh_CN: 源不可用

en: Simple font management for GTK+ desktop environments
zh_CN: GTK+ 桌面环境下的简易字体管理器

en: Restricted License Embedding
zh_CN: 嵌入许可受限

en: Preview & Print Embedding
zh_CN: 预览和打印嵌入

en: Editable Embedding
zh_CN: 可编辑嵌入

en: Preview & Print Embedding | No Subsetting
zh_CN: 预览和打印嵌入 | 无子集

en: Editable Embedding | No Subsetting
zh_CN: 可编辑的嵌入 | 无子集

en: Preview & Print Embedding | Bitmap Embedding Only
zh_CN: 预览和打印嵌入 | 仅位图嵌入

en: Editable Embedding | Bitmap Embedding Only
zh_CN: 可编辑的嵌入 | 仅位图嵌入

en: Preview & Print Embedding | No Subsetting | Bitmap Embedding Only
zh_CN: 预览和打印嵌入 | 无子集 | 仅位图嵌入

en: Editable Embedding | No Subsetting | Bitmap Embedding Only
zh_CN: 可编辑的嵌入 | 无子集 | 仅位图嵌入

en: Installable Embedding
zh_CN: 可安装的嵌入

en: File does not contain license information.
zh_CN: 文件不包含许可证信息。

en: Left Aligned
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Right Aligned
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Edit preview text
zh_CN: 编辑预览文本

en: Undo changes
zh_CN: 撤销更改

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Waterfall
zh_CN: 字号瀑布

en: Characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: License
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: Regular
zh_CN: 常规

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Search available characters
zh_CN: 搜索可用字符

en: PostScript Name
zh_CN: PostScript 名称

en: Family
zh_CN: 字体家族

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Width
zh_CN: 字宽

en: Slant
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Weight
zh_CN: 字重

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 字距

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

note: Translators : For context see https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/typography/opentype/spec/os2#achvendid
en: Vendor
zh_CN: 厂商

en: FileType
zh_CN: 文件类型

note: Keep this entry last
en: Filesize
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: <Non Private Use High Surrogate>
zh_CN: <非私人使用高代理>

en: <Private Use High Surrogate>
zh_CN: <私人使用高代理>

en: <Low Surrogate>
zh_CN: <低代理>

en: <Private Use>
zh_CN: <私人使用>

en: <Plane 15 Private Use>
zh_CN: <Plane 15 私人使用>

en: <Plane 16 Private Use>
zh_CN: <Plane 16 私人使用>

en: <not assigned>
zh_CN: <未分配>

en: Other, Control
zh_CN: 其他，C0 与 C1 控制字符

en: Other, Format
zh_CN: 其他，格式控制符

en: Other, Not Assigned
zh_CN: 其他，保留码位与非字符

en: Other, Private Use
zh_CN: 其他，私人使用字符

en: Other, Surrogate
zh_CN: 其他，代理对字符

en: Letter, Lowercase
zh_CN: 字母，小写

en: Letter, Modifier
zh_CN: 字母，修饰符号

en: Letter, Other
zh_CN: 字母，其他表音文字与表意文字等

en: Letter, Titlecase
zh_CN: 字母，第一部分大写的合成符

en: Letter, Uppercase
zh_CN: 字母，大写

en: Mark, Spacing Combining
zh_CN: 符号，有间距的组合用附加符号

en: Mark, Enclosing
zh_CN: 符号，全包围的组合用附加符号

en: Mark, Non-Spacing
zh_CN: 符号，无间距的组合用附加符号

en: Number, Decimal Digit
zh_CN: 数字，十进制数字

en: Number, Letter
zh_CN: 数字，有字母特征的数字

en: Number, Other
zh_CN: 数字，其他

en: Punctuation, Connector
zh_CN: 标点符号，连接字符的连线

en: Punctuation, Dash
zh_CN: 标点符号，破折号、连接号、连字符等记号

en: Punctuation, Close
zh_CN: 标点符号，成对的符号中表示结尾的那个

en: Punctuation, Final Quote
zh_CN: 标点符号，后引号

en: Punctuation, Initial Quote
zh_CN: 标点符号，前引号

en: Punctuation, Other
zh_CN: 标点符号，其他记号

en: Punctuation, Open
zh_CN: 标点符号，成对的符号中表示开始的那个

en: Symbol, Currency
zh_CN: 符号，货币符号

en: Symbol, Modifier
zh_CN: 符号，无字母特征的修饰符号

en: Symbol, Math
zh_CN: 符号，数学用

en: Symbol, Other
zh_CN: 符号，其他

en: Separator, Line
zh_CN: 间隔符，行分隔

en: Separator, Paragraph
zh_CN: 间隔符，段分隔

en: Separator, Space
zh_CN: 间隔符，非零宽空格字符

en: Up to 48 points (Linear Scaling)
zh_CN: 线性增大至 48 点

en: Up to 72 points (1.1 Common Ratio)
zh_CN: 以 1.1 为公比，等比增大至 72 点

en: Up to 96 points (Linear Scaling)
zh_CN: 线性增大至 96 点

en: Up to 96 points (1.1 Common Ratio)
zh_CN: 以 1.1 为公比，等比增大至 96 点

en: Up to 120 points (1.2 Common Ratio)
zh_CN: 以 1.2 为公比，等比增大至 120 点

en: Up to 144 points (1.3 Common Ratio)
zh_CN: 以 1.3 为公比，等比增大至 144 点

en: Up to 192 points (1.4 Common Ratio)
zh_CN: 以 1.4 为公比，等比增大至 192 点

en: Custom Size Settings
zh_CN: 自定义尺寸设置

en: Waterfall Preview Size Settings
zh_CN: 预览瀑布字号的设置

en: Higher values may adversely affect performance
zh_CN: 调高可能使性能变差

en: Minimum Waterfall Preview Point Size
zh_CN: 预览瀑布的最小字号

en: Waterfall Preview Point Size Common Ratio
zh_CN: 预览瀑布字号的公比

en: Maximum Waterfall Preview Point Size
zh_CN: 预览瀑布的最大字号

en: Show line size
zh_CN: 显示行大小

en: Installing Font Files…
zh_CN: 安装字体中……

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 非活动

en: Grouped by font width
zh_CN: 按字宽分组

en: Grouped by font weight
zh_CN: 按字重分组

en: Grouped by font angle
zh_CN: 按字体角度分组

en: Grouped by font spacing
zh_CN: 按字距分组

en: Grouped by license type
zh_CN: 按许可证分组

en: Grouped by vendor
zh_CN: 按供应商分组

en: Filetype
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Grouped by filetype
zh_CN: 按文件类型分组

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Fonts
zh_CN: 全部字体

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Fonts available to all users
zh_CN: 可供所有用户使用的字体

en: Family Kind
zh_CN: 字体族

en: Only fonts which include Panose information will be grouped here.
zh_CN: 只有包含 Panose 信息的字体将被分组到这里。

en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: No Fit
zh_CN: 无匹配(No Fit)

en: Text and Display
zh_CN: 文本和显示

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Decorative
zh_CN: 修饰(Decorative)

en: Pictorial
zh_CN: 图形(Pictorial)

en: Enter Collection Name
zh_CN: 输入集合名称

en: Copy to…
zh_CN: 复制到…

en: Compress…
zh_CN: 压缩…

en: Rename…
zh_CN: 重命名…

en: Archive created successfully.
zh_CN: 存档创建成功。

en: The resulting file can be found in your home directory.
zh_CN: 生成的文件可在您的主目录中找到。

en: Error exporting collection
zh_CN: 导出集合时出错

en: Start the application from a terminal and try again for more information
zh_CN: 从终端启动该应用程序，然后再次尝试，以获取更多信息

en: Creating archive from selected collection.
zh_CN: 从选中的字体集创建归档

en: This may take some time for large collections…
zh_CN: 对大的字体集而言可能需要一段时间…

en: Saved Comparison
zh_CN: 保存比较

note: Translators : Please preserve the newline character somewhere in the middle of the string
en: Save the current comparison
    by clicking the + button
zh_CN: 通过单击 + 按钮
    保存当前比较

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About Font Manager
zh_CN: 关于字体管理器

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: User Data
zh_CN: 用户数据

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Grid View
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Add Fonts
zh_CN: 添加字体

en: Remove Fonts
zh_CN: 删除字体

en: Back
zh_CN: 回退

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: Select Executable
zh_CN: 选择可执行文件

en: Select a Directory
zh_CN: 选择一个目录

en: Archive Files
zh_CN: 归档文件

en: Select Files to Install
zh_CN: 选择文件来安装

en: Select Source Directories
zh_CN: 选择字体源文件夹

en: Font Configuration
zh_CN: 字体配置

en: Font Collections
zh_CN: 字体集合

en: Font Sources
zh_CN: 字体源

en: Installed Fonts
zh_CN: 已安装字体

en: Custom Actions
zh_CN: 自定义动作

en: Fonts installed in your home directory will appear here.
zh_CN: 安装在主目录中的字体将显示在此处。

note: FontList.vala * * Copyright (C) 2020-2025 Jerry Casiano * This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by * the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or * (at your option) any later versi
en: Case insensitive search of family names.
    
    Start search using %s to filter based on filepath.
    Start search using %s to filter based on characters.
zh_CN: 搜索字体族名，区分大小写。
    
    以 %s 开头来基于文件路径过滤。
    以 %s 开头来基于字符过滤。

en: %i Variation  | %i Variations
zh_CN[0]: %i 种变体

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Copy Location
zh_CN: 复制位置

en: Show in Folder
zh_CN: 在文件夹中显示

en: Enable selected items
zh_CN: 启用所选项目

en: Disable selected items
zh_CN: 禁用所选项目

note: Translators : Even though singular form is not used yet, it is here to make for a proper ngettext call. Still it is advisable to translate it.
en: %i selected item | %i selected items
zh_CN[0]: %i 个选中的项目

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 阿非利堪斯语字符

en: Ahom
zh_CN: 阿洪姆字母

en: Aleut Cyrillic
zh_CN: 阿留申语西里尔字母

en: Aleut Latin
zh_CN: 阿留申拉丁字母

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯字母

en: Archaic Greek Letters
zh_CN: 古希腊字母

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚字母

en: Astronomy
zh_CN: 天文学

en: Balinese
zh_CN: 巴厘字母

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的海字母

en: Bamum
zh_CN: 巴穆姆字母

en: Basic Cyrillic
zh_CN: 基本西里尔字母

en: Basic Greek
zh_CN: 基本希腊字母

en: Basic Latin
zh_CN: 基本拉丁字母

en: Chess Symbols
zh_CN: 国际象棋符号

note: CJK entries added manually
en: CJK Unified
zh_CN: CJK 中日韩统一

en: CJK Unified Extension A
zh_CN: CJK 中日韩统一扩展 A

en: CJK Unified Extension B
zh_CN: CJK 中日韩统一扩展 B

en: CJK Unified Extension C
zh_CN: CJK 中日韩统一扩展 C

en: CJK Unified Extension D
zh_CN: CJK 中日韩统一扩展 D

en: CJK Unified Extension E
zh_CN: CJK 中日韩统一扩展 E

en: CJK Compatibility Ideographs
zh_CN: CJK 中日韩兼容表意文字

en: CJK Compatibility Ideographs Supplement
zh_CN: CJK 中日韩兼容表意文字增补

en: Currencies
zh_CN: 货币

en: Cypriot Syllabary
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯音节文字

en: Devanagari
zh_CN: 天成文字符

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语字符

en: Egyptian Hieroglyphs
zh_CN: 埃及象形文字

en: Emoticons
zh_CN: 表情符号

en: Ethiopic
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚语

note: This "orthography" contains only the euro symbol... { "Euro", "Euro" },
en: Farsi
zh_CN: 波斯语字符

en: Food and Drink
zh_CN: 食物和饮料

en: Full Cyrillic
zh_CN: 完整西里尔字符

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

en: Glagolitic
zh_CN: 格拉高里语

en: Gothic
zh_CN: 哥特语

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: Gurmukhi
zh_CN: 古木基文

en: Korean Hangul
zh_CN: 韩文 (Hangul)

en: Hanunó'o
zh_CN: 哈努诺文 (Hanunó'o)

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Korean Jamo
zh_CN: 韩文 (Jamo)

en: Javanese
zh_CN: 爪哇语

en: Japanese Jinmeiyo
zh_CN: 日文人名用汉字 (Jinmeiyo)

en: Japanese Joyo
zh_CN: 日文常用汉字 (Joyo)

en: Kaithi
zh_CN: 凯提文

en: Japanese Kana
zh_CN: 日文假名

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达语

en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝语字母

note: { N_(""), "meroitic-cursive", "" }, { N_(""), "meroitic-heiroglyphs", "" },
en: Miao
zh_CN: 苗语

en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语

en: Ogham
zh_CN: 欧甘字母

en: Old Italic
zh_CN: 古意大利字母

en: Pinyin
zh_CN: 汉语拼音

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Vedic Extensions
zh_CN: 吠陀语（扩展）

en: Venda
zh_CN: 文达语字符

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Western European
zh_CN: 西欧

en: Yi
zh_CN: 彝语

en: Chinese Zhuyin Fuhao
zh_CN: 中文注音符号

note: Translators : Coverage refers to the amount of support the font provides for an orthography. This will be displayed as "Coverage : XXX%" in the interface.
en: Coverage
zh_CN: 覆盖率

en: Supported Orthographies
zh_CN: 支持的拼写体系

en: No items selected
zh_CN: 未选择文件

en: Update in progress
zh_CN: 正在更新

en: Add new collection
zh_CN: 添加新的字体集

en: Remove selected item
zh_CN: 删除选中的项目

en: Edit selected item
zh_CN: 编辑选中的项目

en: Copying files…
zh_CN: 复制文件…

en: New Collection
zh_CN: 新字体集

en: Created : %s
zh_CN: 已创建: %s

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Fonts which have been disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用的字体

en: Filter based on supported orthographies
zh_CN: 根据支持的拼写体系进行过滤

en: Unsorted
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Fonts not present in any collection
zh_CN: 字体未在任何字体集中

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Fonts available only to you
zh_CN: 只有您可以使用的字体

en: Interface Font
zh_CN: 界面字体

en: Font used throughout interface.
zh_CN: 整个界面使用的字体。

en: Document Font
zh_CN: 文档字体

en: Font used for reading documents.
zh_CN: 用于阅读文档的字体。

en: Monospace Font
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Monospaced (fixed-width) font for use in locations such as terminals.
zh_CN: 等宽字体 (固定宽度) 用于终端等位置。

en: Text Scaling Factor
zh_CN: 文字缩放倍率

en: Factor used to enlarge or reduce text display, without changing font size
zh_CN: 在不更改字体大小的情况下用于放大或缩小文本显示的倍率

en: GTK 4 Font Rendering
zh_CN: GTK4 字体渲染

en: Antialiasing
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: RGBA order
zh_CN: RGBA 次序

en: Hinting
zh_CN: 字体微调

en: The type of hinting to use when rendering fonts.
zh_CN: 渲染字体时使用的微调类型。

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Subpixel Geometry
zh_CN: 次像素排列方式

en: Target DPI
zh_CN: 目标 DPI

en: Scale Factor
zh_CN: 缩放倍率

en: LCD Filter
zh_CN: LCD 滤镜

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Sources
zh_CN: 字体源

en: Substitutions
zh_CN: 替换

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Rendering
zh_CN: 渲染

en: Reset all values to default
zh_CN: 将所有值重设为默认

en: Antialias
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Enable Autohinter
zh_CN: 启用自动微调

en: Hinting Style
zh_CN: 微调样式

en: Use Embedded Bitmaps
zh_CN: 使用内嵌点阵

en: Font Substitutions
zh_CN: 字体替换

en: Easily substitute one font family for another.
zh_CN: 轻松地用一个字体家族替换另一个字体家族。

en: To add a new substitute click the add button in the toolbar.
zh_CN: 要添加新的替换项，请单击工具栏中的“添加”按钮。

en: Actions defined here will be added to the font list context menu.
    
    By default the filepath for the selected font will be appended to the end of the argument list.
    To control where the filepath is inserted use FILEPATH as a placeholder.
    If FAMILY or STYLE are found in the argument list they will also be replaced.
zh_CN: 此处定义的操作将会被添加到字体列表上下文菜单。
    
    默认情况下，所选字体的文件路径会附加到参数列表末尾。
    要控制文件路径的插入位置，请使用 FILEPATH 作为占位符。
    如果在参数列表中找到了 FAMILY 或 STYLE，也会将其替换。

en: User Actions
zh_CN: 用户动作

en: Custom context menu entries
zh_CN: 自定义上下文菜单项

en: Flat
zh_CN: 扁平

en: Selected setting requires restart to apply
zh_CN: 选中的设置需要重新启动来应用

en: Changes will take effect next time the application is started
zh_CN: 更改将在下次启动应用程序时生效

en: Wide Layout
zh_CN: 宽幅布局

en: Use three column layout
zh_CN: 使用三栏布局

en: Only When Maximized
zh_CN: 只有在最大化时

en: Enable Animations
zh_CN: 启用动画

note: The added margins here are due to PreviewColors widget alignment issues
en: Prefer Dark Theme
zh_CN: 偏爱黑暗主题

en: Titlebar Button Style
zh_CN: 标题栏按钮样式

en: Display line size in Waterfall Preview
zh_CN: 在预览瀑布里显示字号

en: Easily add or preview fonts without actually installing them.
zh_CN: 无需实际安装即可轻松添加或预览字体。

en: To add a new source simply drag a folder onto this area or click the add button in the toolbar.
zh_CN: 通过拖放到此区域或单击工具栏上的按钮来添加新的字体源。

en: Network Access Disabled
zh_CN: 网络访问已禁用

en: Contact your system administrator to request access.
zh_CN: 联系你的系统管理员来请求访问权限

en: Network Offline
zh_CN: 网络离线

note: Translators : Avoid translating "Google Fonts" in this message, if possible
en: An active internet connection is required to access the Google Fonts catalog
zh_CN: 需要有效的互联网连接才能访问 Google 字体目录

en: Client Error
zh_CN: 客户端错误

en: Try restarting the application. If the issue persists, please file a bug.
zh_CN: 尝试重新启动应用程序。如果问题仍然存在，请报告 bug。

en: Server Error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
zh_CN: 中文（香港）

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 中文（简体）

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 中文（繁体）

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔

en: Cyrillic Extended
zh_CN: 西里尔（扩展）

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Greek Extended
zh_CN: 希腊（扩展）

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁

en: Latin Extended
zh_CN: 拉丁（扩展）

note: TRANSLATORS : The replacement character here refers to a language name.
en: No sample for %s available
zh_CN: 没有可用的%s示例

en: Please file an issue requesting an update to available samples.
zh_CN: 请创建问题以请求更新可用示例。

en: %i Language Sample Available  | %i Language Samples Available
zh_CN[0]: %i 个可用语言样本

en: ExtraLight
zh_CN: 特细(ExtraLight)

en: SemiBold
zh_CN: 半粗(SemiBold)

en: ExtraBold
zh_CN: 特粗(ExtraBold)

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

en: No file selected
zh_CN: 未选择文件

en: Or unsupported filetype.
zh_CN: 或不支持该文件类型。

en: System Font
zh_CN: 系统字体

en: Newer version already installed
zh_CN: 新版本已安装

en: Update Font
zh_CN: 更新字体

en: Remove Font
zh_CN: 删除字体

en: Install Font
zh_CN: 安装字体

en: Select background color
zh_CN: 选择背景颜色

en: Select text color
zh_CN: 选择文本颜色

en: General
zh_CN: 常规(_G)

en: Increase preview size
zh_CN: 增加预览大小

en: Decrease preview size
zh_CN: 减小预览大小

en: Reset preview size
zh_CN: 重置预览大小

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出应用

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Switch to Manage mode
zh_CN: 切换到管理模式

en: Switch to Browse mode
zh_CN: 切换到浏览模式

en: Switch to Compare mode
zh_CN: 切换到比较模式

en: Switch to Google Fonts mode
zh_CN: 切换到 Google Fonts 模式

en: Preview Mode
zh_CN: 预览模式

en: Switch to Standard preview
zh_CN: 切换到标准预览

en: Switch to Waterfall preview
zh_CN: 切换到字号瀑布，预览字体

en: Switch to Body Text preview
zh_CN: 切换到正文文本预览

en: Collection Name
zh_CN: 集锦名称

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: Add selected font to comparison
zh_CN: 添加选中的字体进行比较

en: Remove selected font from comparison
zh_CN: 删除比较组中选中的字体

en: Pinned Comparisons
zh_CN: 固定比较

en: Search Families…
zh_CN: 搜索字体家族…

en: Search Orthographies…
zh_CN: 搜索拼写体系…

en: Minimum Coverage
zh_CN: 最小覆盖

en: Deselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: Clear selected filter
zh_CN: 清除所选过滤器

en: Created :
zh_CN: 创建:

en: Save current comparison
zh_CN: 保存当前比较

en: Remove selected comparison
zh_CN: 删除所选比较

en: Restore selected comparison
zh_CN: 还原所选比较

en: Select fonts to remove
zh_CN: 选择字体删除

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Sort Order
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Collections
zh_CN: 字体集

en: Enter target family
zh_CN: 输入目标字体家族

en: Add substitute
zh_CN: 添加替代

en: Remove substitute
zh_CN: 删除替代项

en: Enter substitute family
zh_CN: 输入替代字体家族

en: prefer
zh_CN: 喜好

en: accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Executable
zh_CN: 可执行

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新

en: Most Popular
zh_CN: 最受欢迎

en: Trending
zh_CN: 趋势

en: Serif
zh_CN: Serif 衬线字体

en: Sans Serif
zh_CN: Sans Serif 无衬线字体

en: Handwriting
zh_CN: 手写

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Variations
zh_CN: 变体

en: Preview font files before installing them.
zh_CN: 安装前预览字体文件。

en: To preview a font simply drag it onto this area.
zh_CN: 要预览字体，只需将其拖动到此区域。
